Read rhythm space reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rhythm space reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Planet: Space Rhythm Music Game [App]  7/20/2019 8:24

    I love the beat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Planet: Space Rhythm Music Game [App]  7/20/2019 8:24

    Well, it is a good music game with interesting music and animation. Rate 5 star to support developer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm [App]  9/1/2019 8:32

    Its great!

    0  


    Add your opinion on rhythm space or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    I like how you made tise game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    There is a girl she is look like me she is Snowy and Valery. And i love this game. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    I want new things in ot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    ОТЛИЧНО

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    По сравнению с другими ритм играми эта не конкурентно способна. Одна и та же мелодия, нет уровней легкий, стандартный, сложный и т.д. Для чего вообще всякие коврики и цветочки? В других ритм играх существуют карты, которые следует прокачивать, это уже какой то смысл, здесь же его нет. Графика нормальная, но лучше бы 2D. Честно говоря нет ничего. Азарта и вовлечения тоже нет. А вот что меня реально всбесило так это бесплатные уровни. Серьезно? Лучше бы вы сделали карты героинь, за которые нужно платить , а не вот это все. Крайне не довольна игрой.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    i evenr played this game it seem cool but not bad huh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    Why there is only seven and levels and the rest have to be pay with real money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    IT is so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    That is so adecuate, and addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    ZOHAIR 1969

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    I love it 😍💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    This cartoon indian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    We'll it won't DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    عالی بسیار عالی😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇من نیکا هستم از تهران 10سالمه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    Artyu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    😇😇😇😇😇😚😚😚😚😚😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    Fine 🤢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Patrol [App]  3/13/2021 8:10

    😡😡😡😾😾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    I LOVE the game. but if you add a feature that let's you use your own music then just bet it will grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    Add Support for mp3/flac files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    verry beautiful game's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    good game but cannot get past level 15 due to the fact that no beats come outt to tap just blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    dont make people go through the annoying childish stuff plz for the love of god its just cringy and a waste of time having a tutorial that lasts multiple songs like the end better be better and harder good god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    i love this game so easy👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    cant skip the easy beginning songs, takes way to long. would like to skip to harder songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    It's ok but I felt like it wasn't hard enough. You can basically FC every level first attempt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    The game is ok and graphics are more than beautiful but the gameplay is slow and repetitive. Include some actual songs and then I would like it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    Game is good with good graphics quality but its level is way too low pls increase the difficulty. Its very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    Well I love this game the songs was so very nice and millennial even though sometimes hard but it give me challenge to finish the level and the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    Songs are trash and audio is low quality also way too easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    Awesome. My favourite artost is Kkure :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    Really this game is amazing, I never enjoyed any music game like this I completed all 120 levels, please add more levels and new music, Love this game 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    It's Worst.... Not for fun.. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    Level by level difficulty level increases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    You can try to make it a little harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    I am thinking it would be great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    WoW whats a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    7boring😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Master [App]  3/28/2019 8:43

    Boring n easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Pretty solid rhythm game. The spin mechanic is fun and unique, and the ads are relatively unintrusive. With that said, I can't give 5 stars to any game with an energy system. I don't want to have to stop playing for a while or pay money to keep playing because I flubbed up a song too many times. Other than that, it's good. The other in-app purchases are just revives and shields so there's not much to complain about there. Overall, it's a good, free rhythm game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    I'm from the PC version, and I'm not even mad that the game is "dumbed down" or easier or whatever, I expected that. But this game genuinely doesn't even feel like it was made by the same devs. It feels rushed, the song mapping is lazy as hell, the payment model is a joke even by Mobile standards. The PC version is clearly made with passion and a genuine desire to make a good game. This version feels like a soulless corporate cashgrab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Alright so far from what i played, I really like it, in my opinion it is a very average and decent port from the original game to mobile, there are almost all of the songs, same controls (kind of) and overall same experience. The only thing that i am not the biggest fan of is the obvious pay or watch ads to get things, becuase this game has that, it is not horrible especially compared to other games but i feel like watching ads to level up in this is kind meh. Overall, like it so far and decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    This feels rushed, the pattern mapping seems haphazard at best and the monetization is a nightmare only able to pay for 30 days of no ads at a time and it has a energy system to stop you from playing, less you waste money, I'd skip this if you wanted a fun rhythm game, there are just better options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Pretty good port of a very good game but I don't like the pay model. You can stop ads for 30 days at a time along with energy. Id much rather pay once and just play a rhythm game. I don't knock the hustle but its not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    This is close to the original experience but the monetization is very mobile. If you have the option, skip this on mobile and get it on PC where you can pay a single price for a much better experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Won't let me past the "rhythm game, use headphones" screen. It should be my choice whether I play with headphones, on a speaker or whatnot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Sits at "headphones recommended" screen indefinitely. I let it sit for awhile to see if maybe it was downloading something, but it sure just seems frozen. Pixel 3 XL. Bummer too. I love this game on PC. Was stoked to try this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Extremely disappointed with the monetization of this release. This is incredibly disrespectful to your existing fans who want their existing Spin Rhythm experience on the go. The fact that this is how you want to treat your fans and introduce them to the title is shameful and embarrassing. It's a disservice to all your existing supporters that you've spent development time and resources to develop this. You could've chosen a respectful and forwardthinking monetization path but you instead went with the typical mobile cash grab models. It's such a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    I'm from the PC version like alotta other people, the game requires some polish and the monotization isnt too aggregious. Give it a try ig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Can't even play a song with getting a error saying "Spin Rythm has stopped"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Actually links the music beat with ingame rhythm movements. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Tutorial screen having screen problems. Pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Cant get past headphone recommendation screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    really wish the difficulties aren't locked behind a dumb progression system. just let me CHOOSE the difficulty i wanna play in at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Rhythm [App]  5/20/2021 16:59

    Pog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    The game is bad. Some of the minigames are directly stolen from Rhythm Heaven And the auto button is completely unnecessary. What's the point of doing the games if there's a button that does it right there for you? And just to repeat myself, minigames still stolen from RH You would be better off downloading an emulator+rom for Rhythm Heaven

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    Harder than you think 😭😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    Yes Ilove it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    I can play fart hehehe😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    Terrible Rhythm Heaven rip-off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    You copied Rhythm Heaven and made it worse >:( Don't expect me to give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    Little bit funny but still good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    It's so much fanny 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    Funny game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    By [email protected]#$%ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    Lol amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    Amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    😍😍😍😍😍♪(┌・。・)┌┌|o^▽^o|┘♪ヾ( ͝° ͜ʖ͡°)ノ♪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    There NEEDS to be a sensitivity option for rhythm games that play by dragging your finger across the screen. I couldn't find one, so my car was unbelievably stiff and that alone made it almost unplayable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    Super amazing game by GAMEJAM. I love all your games! Keep bringing such great and awesome games to us in future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    This game is to osem because there are many things and many cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    WOW THE PHOENIX IS SO COOL CAN YOU MAKE A BUGGATI AND FELARI IF YOU DO I WILL RATE ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ AND THE FIRST SONG IS SO COOL! I LOVE YOUR GAME GAMEJAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    This is very very good game of the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    So is the easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    I think this is the best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    wow i like is game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    I like this game the game is very well thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    778777777777755

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    Best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    It has a kongisegg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    X weeti Laudrick G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    Fu`nnnnnnnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    Its the best game in the world cause thers my fav cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Rhythm [App]  1/17/2021 9:27

    I like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    This app is not nice ,at few levels it was very satisfying and cool and then when I was tapping I wasn't working then I thought to rate this app 1 ⭐so this app will remove all the problems but it didn't work so I thought I should delete this app and “POOF” I deleted this app and when my friends asked that , do you have that waste game “RHYTHM 3D” you have to delete it so I said “Yes” and they said “OMG” let's do P,A,R,T,Y and I shouted “YES” And the moral is don't download this game 😈😎😎 bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    It's not a rhythm game as it doesn't match with the music. Moreover there are repetitions in the pattern of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    There is an auto button that once pressed [email protected]#$%!s the beat on perfect meaning the game plays itself if you want a rhythm game download something good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    This game is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    The coffin dance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    Beh uunahin I have in hb gujy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhythm Games [App]  7/7/2020 8:0

    Idk like it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386