richmond jazz festival Reviews & Opinions


Submit richmond jazz festival review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Richmond Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-8-12 13:35

    Maymont map sucks The apps Maymont Map is useless. Bears no relationship to reality. You added Google Map to the application but can't present where you are in relationship to Stages. Have some signs as backup!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Richmond Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-8-12 13:35

    jazz may mount out side. very hot. performance. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Find function should be on the home screen but it isn't, and when you search, the results disappear before you can click on them. The application doesn't have the meal demos anywhere in it. Also it is excluding some vendors that are at the fest, and in addition, it lists vendors at various areas than where they really are.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on richmond jazz festival or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch richmond jazz festival video reviews and related movies:

    See Richmond Jazz Festival 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Richmond Jazz Festival - A Little Bit of it - August 11, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bobby Caldwell at the Richmond Jazz Fest 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jill Scott at the Richmond Jazz & Music Festival 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Richmond Jazz & Music Festival 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Richmond Jazz Festival 1965 SHINDIG. 2 EPISODES on youtube.

     related image

    See The Animals - Rosie (Live, 1965) Richmond Jazz Festival (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Richmond Jazz Festival 2011 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Thought I was getting the 2019 schedule, what's coming up, not what happened latest year. When is the 2019 application available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    when will the 2019 ver be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    When will the 2019 ver be released?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Need 2019 modernize ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    wrong year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Sad. Says it gives updates, but then the only news says to look on Twitter. Doesn't give whole day schedule, only your picks. Painful to add to 'your schedule'. Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    I'm not sure what to think. When I go to the melody lineup, not all the musicians are listed. Find doesn't search the missing ones either. However if you go to the scene listings there they are. Some examples Johnny Sansone, Deke Harp and Jonathan Boogie Long. A lot of others are also missing. So you have to go scene by scene to see everyone who is playing. What's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Fix the meal listings I haven't looked at melody but i couldn't search trout baquet in food. I know it's that and i know it's small dizzy's. But neither of those things is indexed. It also looks like there's no cafe au lait in heritage square. All the foods should be indexed individually by name. The pictures arent doing anything for me but i imagine they may for some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Blah! I found this application to be close to useless. The map is horrible. Would be much better with a easy PDF map instead of a Google map that gives you no details. The grid view of the melody is unreadable with the pictures taking up too much space. Overall, barely helped at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Has all the information I need with alerts. Minus one star for having a bug that won't allow me login with my jazzfest www service acc and import my schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Takes too long to modernize information for upcoming festivals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    AWESOME !!!!! Melody schedule , meal zone all included . I said A W E S O M E !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    gj Gjgj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Regularly Turns 'Phone into a Paperweight Loaded, opened, crashed. Rinse, repeat. Not good. At least only one part of the FQF application crashed it - and that just the app, not my whole 'phone. Also, what's with wanting so much info?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Gives me all the information I'll need. Now to hold my phone from dying while being out all day. :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Need the modernize I absolutely loved this application in 2014 at the festival. I'm coming back this year and need to know it will be there for me again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Freezes When it works it ok. Can schedule your plan of attack for the day but I had to reinstall it because it freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Functional Shows the schedules, tries to do more with alerts and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Can't sync with online schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Wheres 2016 modernize Needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    How come the 2016 information hasn't been modernize yet??? Still waiting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Intrusive is right. I will not grant that much authorization to an application like this one. I'll print out what I need and take it with me to the festival grounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Agree that it is overly intrusive, and it also doesn't work at all! Just keeps crashing, SUPER annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Keeps crashing When I click on schedule/crafts/food.. etc. It wont open. Then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Not good The only reason I have this application is for the schedule and it isn't even correct. Begin times don't line up with the times on the grid. Waste of time and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    intrusive why do you need to read my phone information and sensitive log data??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Keeps crashing. Please fix this application before I obtain to NOLA, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    When will it be updated to the 2015 line up? The first weekend begins April 24th. Come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Jazz fest app. This application is needs a ton of work. Spend more time on GPS zone next year. Would be very helpful to newcomers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Cajun Paridise The most fun you will have with your clothes on .N'awlins Jazz Fest 🎺🎹🎷🎸🎻🎺🎹🎤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    It is 2015 not 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Amazing modernize Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Only useful if you haven't got a paper schedule The application doesn't even remove stuff you have missed already. You are better off with a paper schedule if you wish to see everything at a particular time. So this application is really only useful in an emergency. But you could just use the PDFs in your dropbox or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Not updated for 2014!!!!!!! This application has not been updated for 2014. Very disappointed. it was very helpful latest year. I would have given it 4 stars latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Missing one key feature I just download the application and I like that it will save me from carrying around pages of info such as schedules, maps, etc. I just want that I could login to the application and see the schedule that I've made on the Jazz Fest website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Incomplete Schedule? Granted I've only had the application for 30 mins but I'm not sure they've included all the acts on the schedule. Example: Sunday the 28th on Allison Miner stage. Where's Earth Wind Fire Don Vappie and more. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Wtf What about the 2014 lineup? This application is useless unless you modernize the lineup. Crap application right here folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Crappy app. It crashes everytime I test to begin it. I've test reinstalling a few times and obtain the same result. I'm getting freaking iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Monterey Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-7-4 13:36

    Application is better than the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-3-21 13:34

    Keeps crashing Keeps crashing while running other apps. Note 4, Kit Kat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-3-21 13:34

    Nice but... I want the data modernize was automatic HTC Inspire 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live at New Orleans Jazz Festival review []  2020-1-18 22:34

    Heard about the Barkers on NPR. Danny Barker had an awesome musical adventure and place it down in book. They played a chop from this cd with Blu Lu singing "Don't Touch My Leg." that created me wish the cd. The first part with Mrs Barker is the best. Too much talking between songs when it is Danny's turn. But all in all a fine live recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live at New Orleans Jazz Festival review []  2020-1-18 22:34

    Recorded live at the 1989 Fresh Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, this is the only live recording of which I'm aware which features not only Blue Lu but also Danny Barker. Not really separate tracks, this is a continuous performance, probably at the Economy Hall tent, and contains the Barkers' "Don't You Fell My Leg" hit from 1938 and a couple of the same tracks later recorded by Danny on the "Save The Bones" CD. If you never got a possibility to see these folks while they lived, they were special racanteuours, griots, entertainers. I see the Amazon shows the disc as "out of stock" - I picked mine up from a remainders bin in the French Market, so I don't know if you'll easily search it - but it's worth looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Montreux Jazz Festival (VME - Remastered) review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Bill Evans, p; Eddie Gomez, b.; Jack DeJohnette, is album occupies a special put in the Evans recording catalogue. It’s the only album to document drummer Jack DeJohnette’s too short stay in the trio. By the time it was recorded, live in Montreux, Eddie Gomez and Evans had been playing together for two years. Gomez provided a various brand of virtuosity to that offered by Scott LaFaro in Evans’s classic trio of five years earlier but he was clearly the best bass player Evans had worked with since LaFaro’s tragic death. The groove between the two was deep and comfortable, so comfortable that in this set, Evans did something he hadn’t done before, at least on a recording: he showcased Gomez for an entire piece, the almost seven min long “Embraceable You.” I want I appreciated the piece more than I do but I don’t. I don’t feel it matches with the tone set by the group playing as a whole. But there’s no question that Gomez is a virtuosic player and his playing on the rest of the cuts –both solos and backing Evans in trio—is right Johnette was the wild card of this session, the most propulsive player to play with Evans as a regular member of the trio. Philly Joe Jones (Evans’s favorite drummer) and the inventive Shelly Manne had recorded with Evans before then but Philly Joe didn’t stay with Evans and Manne was too busy with studio work to commit to a regular gig. The consequence was that between Paul Motian and Jack DeJohnette, Evans worked with drummers who were minimalists –Larry Bunker (a fairly amazing one) and Arnold Wise (a boring one). DeJohnette was explosive and that was amazing for Evans, who required shaking up occasionally to avoid slipping over into almost-saccharine. DeJohnette’s drumming behind Evans on this recording is restless and explorative and much more intrusive than the drumming of his immediate predecessors. He shifts tempo and timbres constantly. It doesn’t sound wrong for the group: DeJohnette has always had huge ears for what the people around him are playing-- but it forced Evans to play more aggressively and thus more inventively. If you wish a comparison, listen to saxophonist Lee Konitz on Motion, his trio album with Elvin Jones: Jones’s restless, propelling drumming drove Konitz out of his comfort zone. As a result, the alto player played melody that was far from limpid, the charge sometimes levied versus him. Well, here in this set, you will hear an Evans playing hotter than he had fallen into the habit of doing, and it suits him ere are ten tunes on the album. Eight feature the trio, two are solo piano: Denny Zeitlin’s “Quiet Now” and “I Loves You, Porgy”. “Porgy” is especially interesting to listen to because Evans had recorded the song with his trio five years before in the justly acclaimed Village Vanguard sessions. He had recorded one of the trio selections on this album, “Nardis”, then as well in studio, and another selection, “Someday My Prince Will Come”, was a staple of the Miles Davis group during the time of Evans’s tenure with Davis.Evans was as amazing a technician on the piano as we’ve had since Art Tatum passed away. His touch and approach to songs are immediately recognizable: rich and inventive left-hand harmonies and chording, crystal clear single note lines with right hand. His worst albums are a bit, though not a lot, pretty, sometimes predictable. His best are revelatory. This set is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Montreux Jazz Festival (VME - Remastered) review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Bill Evans plays with some true firepower on this CD, then lays back into some sweet ballads. The quick, aggressive playing of Eddie Gomez and playful, dancing drums of Jack DeJohnette sit nicely with the upbeat numbers. Bill gets to take some ballads by himself as well. This is really some amazing items from creature performers. It left me wanting more - unlike some of my other Bill Evans re-mastered CD's, there are no gift cuts on this merous amazing points aside, it did surprise me that this album earned a Grammy from the Recording Academy. Listening to this CD as a recording enthusiast was frustrating to me. In the full band numbers, the most prominent sounds were the clicking of the bass and the stick hitting the ride cymbal. The tone of the piano and bass were kind of buried in the background. The state of the art in live jazz recordings was well beyond this point (listen to some of the live recordings of Charlie Parker and Duke Ellington on Ultimate 16:Jazz Cafe ASIN: B000BF0E00), so the sound quality falls short of my expectations. Also, as unbelievable a bass player as Eddie Gomez is, I don't have fun a lot of long bass solos, especially when they are difficult to hear. Finally, repeated listening suggests some rhythmic tugs-of-war between Evans and DeJohnette - neither one plays "wrong", but their "beat placements" (front of the beat, back of the beat) seem to diverge a ese points aside, this CD is a fine effort by Bill Evans and his band that gives a better perspective on his broad range of expression than his more subdued works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Montreux Jazz Festival (VME - Remastered) review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Trio was off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Montreux Jazz Festival (VME - Remastered) review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Bill is a pianist who has amazing feeling for his art and also has tremendous respect for his audience. This recording captures him "on top of his game" with Eddie Gomez & Jack DeJohnette.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Montreux Jazz Festival (VME - Remastered) review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    In better than amazing condition. I was very happy with how clean this record looked and played. It's now my go-to melody for thinking things over, and it's created my life much more relaxed and centered. Thank you to the folks who sold it to me, and thank you Bill Evans for the timelessness of "Time Remembered".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Montreux Jazz Festival (VME - Remastered) review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Amazing recording!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Montreux Jazz Festival (VME - Remastered) review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Bill Evans was a 'master' at the piano. Always enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Montreux Jazz Festival (VME - Remastered) review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    Bill Evans would score another blockbuster hit with this magnificent live album that was recorded at the Montreux Jazz Festival in 1968, the same year it was released to rave reviews. A Grammy Award champion for Best Jazz Instrumental for Group Or Solo Performance (for a second time), At The Montreux Jazz Festival would give the critics and listeners a unbelievable and thrilling experience that you would come to expect from an ambitious live jazz album. This masterpiece feature a various trio that consists of two rising young players: noted session bassist Eddie Gomez and drummer Jack De- Johnette, hardly the ideal man for the event, as the trio push the live performance into it’s most exhilarating form. The superb track listing would not only contain versions of standards, including A Sleeping Bee, Nardis, The Touch Of Your Lips and Quiet Now, but new compositions, like One For Helen, Mother Of Earl and Walkin’ Up, so thanks to the trio’s new originality and in part of DeJohnette--who was hardly their ideal man for the position, the trio pushes Evans into his caliber form. As the critic Brian Priestly (who saw the trio in action) writes in the liner notes, the live album “provided historical perspective on Bill Evan’s stellar performances with these amazingly complementary” sidemen, which would describe the timeless merit and artistic beauty of this landmark masterpiece. An intriguing facet of this set is the method he performs the ballad material alone so well on I Loves You, Porgy and Quiet Now, while the trio sway right through the live set. Produced with class and honour by Helen Keane, At The Montreux Jazz Festival will always remain as timeless and spellbinding as ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Montreux Jazz Festival (VME - Remastered) review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    There have been a multitude of recordings from the Montreux Jazz Festival over the years. This is one of the first I ever heard and it remains my favourite. From the introductions to the trio in French (which somehow adds to the magic of the recording) right through to the latest notes this is a classic e trio with Jack De Johnette and Eddie Gomez only existed for a short period of time but you'd never guess it from these recordings. The recording quality is crisp and sharp, baring in mind its 40 years old and the selection of material is an eclectic mixture of standards with a couple of Evans own originals (One for Helen & Walkin' Up) thrown in for amazing measure.Highlights for me are the unbelievable solo Piano rendition of 'I Loves You Porgy', which is the finest ver of this Gershwin classic I know regardless of melody genre. You can hear Evans marvellous touch and attractive phrasing throughout this track. Second favourite is a surprisingly fiery ver of 'Someday My Prince Will Come'.Be in no doubt there are no weak tracks on this album and highlights abound thoughout it. Only time prevents me from writing about every single track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Montreux Jazz Festival (VME - Remastered) review []  2020-1-18 23:28

    This is the only recorded live example of the short-lived trio Bill Evans had with Jack DeJohnette and judging from Bill's playing on this, it's a pity. Outside of drummer/friend Philly Jo Jones, Evans has rarely played with as much fire as he does here, not to discredit his regular bassist at the time, the perfect Eddie Gomez, but it's no surprise that this record won a Grammy for Best Jazz Performance. All the tracks shine but in particularly, Evans & company deliver such an impassioned performance of the Miles Davis modal tune, "Nardis", that one left me breathless. I could never understand why the succeeding drummer, the overly busy Marty Morell, stayed on so long with Bill. He lacked the precision and drive of DeJohnette, Philly Jo and Paul Motian and as such was a liability rather than an asset to the trio. Recommended for Evans fans definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    I bought this in vinyl (obviously) in 1973, when I was 17, and I've been listening to it and loving it ever since. Could there be a higher compliment? Although my LP is in surprisingly amazing shape, I'm thrilled that it's been re-issued as a CD. I bought two ulful, unpretentious, un-affected, intimate, candid, organic Afro-Brazilian jazz. The musicians are effortly masterful, without losing personality. They play android games with each other, wrap melodies and percussion around each other, and provide the listener with pleasure, stimulation, and reward after reward. There are moments of humor, climaxes with the crowd roaring approval, and sponteneity is anks to this album, I've been listening to Brazilian jazz for three decades. I have fun all the usual old suspects, Jobim, Joao, Getz, Gilberto, but Bola Sete at Monterey is personal, raw-er, more authentic. I hesitate to call Getz/Gilberto "contrived", but next to the sponteneity of Bola Sete, a lot of of the better known samba practitioners feel.. um, kind'a "smooth", if you catch my meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    The first track, which is 17 mins long, is pure excitement, and captures a very unique time in our musical history. I've listened to the rest of the album several times without anything standing out as memorable, and "Satin Doll" is quite disappointing. There's still time for the rest of the album to grow on me, but even if it doesn't, the first track should just not be missed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Excellent. tHank yOu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    This is an updated acquisition of a favorite LP from years past. The ambiance has a warmth not seen in current releases and the percussion solos are wonderful. Bola is a magnificent guitarist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    This is a long overdue and terrific album by Bola Sete. I remember listening to some of his recordings during the 1950's in Cuba and I believe he traveled to Havana and performed on Cuban television. He was well known and admired everywhere. I'm glad I wrote to Fantasy Records in late 1996 or early 1997 and requested they release Bola's recordings with Vince Guaraldi on CD format. In 1998 the CD "From All Sides" with Vince and Bola was released. I'm glad to see it started a "revival" or re-issues of his recordings here and elsewhere. Bola Sete was and still is my favorite Brazilian guitarist and musician. His musical concepts and arrangements paved the method for the Bossa Nova. "Bola Sete Live at the 1966 Monterey Jazz Festival" is a unique treat to all of us who saw and heard him perform in the "good old days". I'm also very satisfied that we have heard from Anna Sette and that she reviewed this amazing CD re-issue on my birthday, May 26! What a attractive coincidence! At long latest we can have fun Bola's amazing recordings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    I can only imagine what it must have been like to be in the audience at the Monterey Fairgrounds in September of 1966(I wasn't since I wasn't born yet! )when this awesome performance was recorded. The energy is so immediate and intense that it's hard to believe that there's only three musicians playing here. Sete plays along side bassist Sebastiao Neto and drummer Paulinho DaCosta, then relatively unknown but today is one of the most recorded musicians in history, look at the credits of any major album recorded in the latest twenty five years, and you'll probably search his name. This long out of print album is back with three unreleased tracks and sounds wonderful. A must have if you love Brazilian jazz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    I was fortunate to be at this performance. All the huge guns in jazz were there but his trio blew the put away!A truly memorable performance!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    05-25-00: This is an awesome album, out of print for 30 years. It represents the peak of Bola's playing of the Brazilian/American Jazz milieu. It is a classic recording. /It even has Bola speaking on the CD! Buy it while it's available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Amazing Application but seems like there is no concept of QC on content, excuse my remark if it is a beta version. Its official so each word should be accurate and true. NONE of pack is accuratly described i.e. check Super Duper monthly for example its not 50 but 100 other network minutes. Are you a serious company?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Every time to view call sms history security code needed to be given. If I like to manage my sim from other mobile set this app is useless and each and every time asking for security code. if the developer could edit this feature that once login remain for unlimited time like My Ufone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    hey Can I ask you is this application only available for jazz users? like I am ufone customer now I wish to order Jazz sim but when i installed the application this is giving me a note technical problems Like why? How do I order a Jazz sim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    application is amazing but please create sure that when any one enter the app, application must wish transaction password to log in to the app. it will sure that if my cell phone is with some one other but he will not be able to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    aik dafa ufone ki app visit kro aur khudaraaa hamain same wese app bana k doo kia bachoo wali application bana di.hai ap ne bht zayada access dain customer ko uske numbers kre bare ma multiple number ki option dain user name aur password wala conncept dain ye kia huwa jab b kch krna de sms ma aa raha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    it does not present me my jazz money free mints.and sms... add that it...please fix it...and it show...all pakage..which are available on my sim. like free s..which are given by jazz daily... i hope...you will give me +ve respounce..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Very disappointed. Look at Telenor Or Zong Mobile app. Learn from them. Add the options to have multiple numbers under same cnic can be managed by simply selecting the desired number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    shuker hai jazz walo ko b sharam a gai k application nikalni hai by the way. why i cannot see expiry date of my subscribed bundle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Hi dear today I purchased jazz wi fi modem...excelent quick speed working ...but I m using ufone mob so cant login at jazz globe app....even tried fb login....could you plz help..??...Thx..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Best application ever in the history of all Pakistani mobile networks. it's really awesome and useful and beautiful for users thanks jazz proud to be your family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Thanks jazz but some option including like remaineg mints msgs data expiry date and incoming calls msgs history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    awesome fresh year is makes using jazz services free of hassle. hold up the amazing work😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Awesome Application This application is very simple to use and handle any records of calls sms or mbs data. Hold it up amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    its not present expiry date of minuts Mbs and sms Telenor application awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    amazing but not present remaining minute , sms and data or subscribed packages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    This app is Very useful I was waiting for this app from a long time, best app in my mobile phone. I am Very satisfied now to see this application on my mobile. Best of luck jazz globe . Regards : Ali Bhatti / Multan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Only call history feature amazing Jazz sa request ha kah pahla telenor my application istmal kar ka dekhain aur pher apni application develop karain.. Itna bara network aur itni choti app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    online 1* q k is mein na Mint na sms or mb kaha hai application mein dekhane mein nahi aarahi hai phir q banaya hai application ko sirf Balanc check karne k lea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    can't present my data why?what's happen any buddy tell me....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    the developer who create this application is huge fool does not know what to do how to do and when to do jazz is a really huge company in front of others company but in this application making they are failed Zong and telenor application is much much better then this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Only 1 no add in Jazz application please modernize this application minute 5 nos add and info like other compys zong 5 no add telenor 5 nos add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    This app only shows the remaining usage of pack but does not shows the expiry date of package. Please improve the app and shows expire date also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    amazing work squad jazz pakistan.looking forward for upcoming updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Perfect application and Awesome app, but need some more improvement like MyZongApp. It'll also be improved with the passage of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Remove again verification to see history Bring logout option on front Recharge from jazzcash remove limit only specific Let users to recharge from jazz money with own want

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Perfect app, I love the design and how easily the info is available right in front of me. I will definitely tell people to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    no discount on any offers telenor provide perfect offers and discounts on offers through their application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    I was not expecting this application to be so amazing after poor experience with veon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Mubarak ho Bhai ap Logo Ne Bhi Bna Lya Application Ye Btao K Ye Free To Hena Q K Apke Ziyada Tr Application Peson Se Hi Chalte Hen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    nyc application simple to use thank you jazz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Since other Services providers developed their sim management apps, I was waiting for Jazz to create something like this... "Dill khush kita ae 😁"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    I can't see remaining usage details.. It's showing in rupees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    jazz Money free mint can't see I think this application was created in 1999 please create ask Zong and Tele nor to support u for jazz application hope edited soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    💞best app... very simple to used i love it jazz... 💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    No present my free 30 jazz mint's 30 sms

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter