Read richmond kickers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all richmond kickers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Kickers [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    This application really kicks things into high gear! A++ would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    I went past this android game so a lot of times thinking it was some dumb,boring waist of time. But I decided to test it and I'm glad I did . It has alot of characters and worlds and is alot more fun than I thought it would be. It takes a easy concept and turns it d job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Cute game. Jump jump...

    0  


    Add your opinion on richmond kickers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    It's keeps telling you over and over what to do and it becomes anyoning after the 37th death

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    I just love it so much .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Ok cool thanks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Very well created and fun android game but hasn't adapted to the mobile platform very well. I have to use a stylus to control the characters and squint as the text and buttons are very small. They have simply scaled down the pc version. Some text is so little that my eyes begin hurting. Such a shame considering how amazing the actual video test itself is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Rare for me to hold a android game on my phone but this is one of the exceptions. Challenging but keeps you coming back. Looking forward to the 2nd game. Hats off to the squad who created this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    One of my favourite android games on android. controls well (although not perfectly) and is by far the best tactical android game on android. Deffinetly fills the void when I'm away from swat 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Amazing android game with high replay value. Controls take some getting used to, but do a amazing enough job considering how perfect the video test is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    An amazing android game from an amazing developer! Android game is a bargain for the price. Developer fast to answer to my email and had a fixed modernize within 30 minutes! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Excellent. If you fix the following,I will give 5 stars: 1. Autosave while in mission 2. Can continue where we left off if we leave the android game halfway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This is the modern crossword puzzle. Every android game is brilliant and your action has consequences. When something goes according to plan you feel like a genius; when it doesnt, you feel like @#$% and you feel like you can do better for your small guys. If there was only a method to give directions/control the path of one of your troops and lock it in such a method that you dont accidentally on another unit's path.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Always thought the original would work as a mobile game, and I think that was the original concept - and it just works. Maybe my fingers are a small less accurate than a mouse, but it is every bit of fun that I would expect. Thanks so much for the possibility to play this on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Amazing game. Android game play is fun and just challenging enough to not obtain frustrated. The controls could be tweaked a little. I hate when I accidentally grab the wrong troop path and it deletes the entire path. Should be able to edit segments. The main reason for the 4 star though is the fact that there is no cloud sync option. I have to save and load progress with a code. Well I tried to load with my Nvidia shield smartphone but when I test to type in the code, the keyboard disappears. Skip all of that and use the play shop for automatic android game sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This is an awesome android game in every way: the controls are top-notch, the graphics are what you would expect for a top-down game, and the video test is the best out of every android game I have. I am completely addicted to this game. Thank you for creating it, slay house games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Amazing gameplay, hard tasks and puzzles. The only not-Great part is the iffy touch controls. You really need a stylus or a larger screen to play on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Amazing game. Recommend. Few things missing. Not having to be able to add lines without changing whole plan to change a characters path or where they stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Really amazing time killer. Hate the fact you can't use capital letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Planning the excellent route for your squad is addicting. Pause during action to adjust for the evolving situations. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Considering I play this on my tablet, the graphics are great! I use to play Rainbow 6 Raven Shield back in the day. So satisfied to see a android game that took the planing aspect of it and amped it up. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Well it's beautiful fun. I got to 331 score and unlocked every hero except for the golden pig. How do I obtain that guy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    What is the point of having an android game currency if the only method to unblock items is micro transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Very fun and smooth game. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    nt stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    GREAT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Worth downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Awesome game, exceptional SWAT simulator. Plays amazing and is a fun method to spend some time. Takes a small to obtain used to on phones, and the controls are not perfect. However i can't knock off a star for that. Despite the controls you can still play. If anything it's slightly more tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Super fun and punishing, haven't place this much consistent time into a android game since Final Fantasy Tactics, well done devs, one thing I would suggest would be to have a method to kick in a door and then simultaneously clear check without having to move slightly beforehand, as movement affects accuracy. Other than that (which is honestly just me being picky, looking for something to improve) this android game is 100% worth the one time payment, with 0 in android game purchases, everything is obtainable through playing, which is probably one of the largest plus's for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Awesome Game, so addictive. Is it possible for expansions like Seat Vehicles, cutting out power, hostage negotiation, Weather and Amazing Other Features to create this android game insane. I love it so much the method it is just hope more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I absolutely love this game, with one major gripe, the interface is absolutely awful. I'm playing on a GS8 and even with the huge display i search it extremely hard to see the menus, my squad around or be able to do unique abilities such as throw a flashbang or breach a door, the menus and interface need to be updated to something that makes sense for mobile, even a bubble on the side that expands to a larger font, and menu option would suffice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Super fun game! Largest issue is the controls. The interface was not changed from the PC ver to mobile so on devices with little screens it can't be difficult to play without a stylus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I love this android game I also have this on PC... can you fix the controls please as it's frustrating when I go to scroll the screen I clear I path I have made. Hold up the amazing work look forward to updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Un perfect jeu bien trop méconnu ! Le video test est tactique et intéressant, le jeu se déroule au tour par tour mais est également jouable en direct, le mode tractique au tour par tour reste quand même indispensable pour les missions difficiles et vous devrez bien réfléchir à vous positionnement et action stratégique afin d'avoir de meilleur temps ou grade, vous gagnerez des étoiles sur chaque level et vous pouvez les échanger​ contre différentes armes ou outils, la encore c'est très complet, beaucoup de maps+ un générateur de mission random, des graphismes easy mais efficaces, très fluide et charge rapidement, bref superbe et bon marché !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I would like thier to be story mode and maby 3d graphics. Thise are the only things in this android game that are missing. Other than that it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Overall, it's a amazing game. Adding points to the paths can sometimes be tricky though. Loved the android game though and can't wait for the second one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    This is a amazing arcade style e idea makes for one of the funnest phone android games I ever played in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    amazing time waster, but would be method better if each hero could have a unique ability, make batter perhaps? but not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    The android game is surprising fun and a amazing method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Block heater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Amazing gme!😳😳😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    I love this so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Amazing android game play, reminds me of Rainbow 6. It takes a lot of thought, planning, and and error to do well, but the android game also rewards you for those approaches. The only negative is that the controls don't port perfectly from PC, and I've ended up accidentally overwriting my work because I place my finger in the wrong put when I tried to zoom out. Some kind of undo button would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Absolutely love this game! Hard,unforgiving, hair pulling top notch fun and when you think you have a map memorized failure after failure,the opponents change tactical positions once again. Thank You Development Team👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Really amazing android game with loads of content. Brings back memories of Rainbow 6. Controls cqn be a small fiddly on a galaxy s6 edge +, so wouldn't recommend playing on anything smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Android game is absolutely fantastic! Lots of weapons, trooper classes, maps. its demanding and quite hard for fresh players but its good! I only have 1 problem- my brother triedto this android game on his phone and it isnt compatible i don't know why. His phone is Xiaomi Redmi 4X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Amazing android game to play for hours only problem its that when selecting it can sometimes be difficult to select the correct unit.. Also I think there might be a bug on the wait for Alpha bravo where the terrorist instantly kills the hostage and sometimes dies not responds when you blow up the charges at the door

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Its a small hard to select the charcater actiobs when they are too close to each other, I suggest an additional level of zoom to be more precise when the actions are too close or create the action circles smaller. Overall amazing and entertaining gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Best android game ever recomend it to anyone method worth the money, but a little bug, when a guyopens the door and you slay him before he closes it, and you go to it the SWAT still think there is a door there so they test to begin it but they obtain stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I love this android game but everything can begin to feel little and cramped. And individuals assets can be difficult to select.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    This is how a android game should be designed. Minimal and unobtrusive advertisements. The video test is good. The controls are tight and responsive. If I may create one suggestion though... I think it would be nice to have the option to use a ridiculous amount of coins to additional costumes and stages alongside allowing to victory them. I'm not saying obtain rid of the option to it with true money, but instead just give the option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    I hate it I can not obtain ... p add bcc 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    I love the android game and the controls are rlly simple to obtain the hang of. Thank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Sososo coolcoolcoolcool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    This is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Oooooooooooolaaaaaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This is exactly same ver as PC. But it lacks controlles for Android. I think devs are not going to modernize this gave successfully they are already in the create for ver 2. Only this if you like action tactic turn based game, otherwise it's disappointment for controlling this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I absolutely love this game! It is imposible to place down. However my only concern is the method you select the person to move. It would be nice to have a overhead display that would let each person to be selected when commanding them to move in to further avoid confusion. Other than this, the android game is a must buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Very well done. A lot of the missions require you to really plan out the whole thing and I like that. The controls can be a small fidgety sometimes but I can overlook it. Better than Breach&Clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Controls not as amazing as pc but expected it due to not having a mouse. But otherwise amazing android game 10/10 would kick down doors again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Aside from controls that got a bit frustrating at times, the only actual problem I have is doesn't seem to wish to play. Love the android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    You should add a mode where you can create your own maps and add how much enemies, what mode (Hostage Rescue, Slay the terrorists), how much swat ppl you can put, and a lot of more, please answer of you like this, and btw, AWESOME GAME :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Only issue is the android game resets every time I obtain a call. Fix and 5/5. Also own on pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Door Kickers [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Amazing overhead military tactic android game in the vein of Rainbow Six/Full Spectrum Fighter where it feels like you're playing the original R6 planning phase as a full game. Dozens of depth, amazing gameplay, dozens of upgrades & features with video test consisting of playing either totally in real-time, pausing then adjusting your plans accordingly or completely planning out the entire mission then watching it play out. You are also able to change things in true time during a completely pre-planned mission to suit the situation if your plan was no good. It's phenomenal you don't obtain stuck with either turn-based or true time or only pre-planning. You obtain to do all of them at any time. No mission editor here in the mobile ver though so don't be fooled by the advertisement. The only issue is the controls keep the android game back & were obviously designed for a mouse & keyboard. You just can't really control what you're doing as easily as you should be able to on mobile & it causes a lot of issues with multiple floor missions, getting waypoints for soldiers mixed up, accidentally deleting them or just not really being able to see what you're doing. Some missions the android game is a breeze when there's only a few rooms to clear out but large levels where the camera is zoomed out & it's also a multi-floor level you will wish to throw your phone after screwing up because of the controls so a lot of times. Graphics could be better but the inevitable sequel we've been promised for a couple of years should fix that problem. But at least there's weapon, mission & blood splatter mods you can straight from the in-game settings Old school military tactic android game fans looking for something like the original Rainbow Six, Socom, Full Spectrum Warrior, Operation Flashpoint or Ghost Recon or any of those old android games that allowed you full control of your team & teammates this is the single android game on mobile that fulfills that needs. There's just nothing else like this on the platform & honestly there's nothing else like it on any platform anymore since no one makes these kinds of android games anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    this android game is super fun! no advertisements popping up everywhere, easy controls, challenging enough but not so hard that you feel like rage quitting 😂 overall it's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Fun gameplay, but there needs to be more things to buy, mabye upgrades or various abilities because I have all cosmetics and 6000 coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Freezes every second. Literally unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Because Its the most fun android game ever I played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    This android game is cool and fun I love it o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Best android game ever. Cute☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Very much a fun game!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  2019-3-9 13:40

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    application is crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Won't open. Old ver was amazing & always worked. If it ain't broke don't fix it! Tried again 7 months later & still doesn't work. Uninstalled AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I have tried several times to obtain this application to work on my phone. I have reinstalled 4 times. Every time I test to use it, there is a pop up that says,this application has stopped working. I use to have the old application on my phone. Loved it. It was very helpful !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It will not work for the Samsung Galaxy Core Prime!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Very user friendly and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    It's really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Need to create the icons and text bigger if you wish someone to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Nascar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    i like vehicles that go in circles. this Application helps me with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing group, actually coming to your track for the first time tomorrow and excited doesn't even come close!!!! Got pit passes for being a disabled veteran and I can't wait. Hoping to see loads of drivers !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Using Note 3 with recent OS & it is notifying I have fresh messages but when I begin to read mesbsages they are not there. If I uninstall & reinstall then they present up. I can't hold doing that just to read messages. I used to use the application all the time & still do for a lot of things but I need my messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing Nascar Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Amazing method to hold track of everyone while at the track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    Downloaded application at the track. Touched on track activities and it says no events????? Seriously...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Richmond [App]  2019-11-1 13:52

    All the info I wanted in one place. Hopefully is still works this well when more people use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond Raceway [App]  2019-9-21 1:22

    I would have rated it higher if the application actually loaded but it won't

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386