Read rico industries ncaa spirit watch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rico industries ncaa spirit watch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NHL Boston Bruins Team Button Set []  2020-2-2 15:53

    Amazing product, let’s me present my Bruin love everywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NHL Boston Bruins Team Button Set []  2020-2-2 15:53

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NHL Boston Bruins Team Button Set []  2020-2-2 15:53

    Perfect. Adding them to my hand created hats

    0  


    Add your opinion on rico industries ncaa spirit watch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Time and text is not centered. Looks not good in dim mode. Still one of my faves though. Very festive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Very nice watch face, but can you please add the option to use night mode as the ambient mode instead of the current one? I would definitely give you 5 stars if that happened!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    purchased would not install. no rating for something I could not place into use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Worked in 2018 t in 2019. Don't spend your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Night and day mode should flip automatically based on timing or sunset / sunrise. Can this be done developer? Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Such a unbelievable watchface for Christmas... Loving it..make an application like this for android device phones..please... ...(Christmas fever) started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Really amazing watch face and amazing animation... Can you add an analog face with the animation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Requesting various font options for time. Other than that amazing looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Lovely! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Attractive watchface for Christmas. Long battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Huawei watch This designer makes fabtastic designs everyone ive enjoyed and still use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    This is the best christmas clock ever thanks it's excellent the method it is I recommend to every one o wants a Christmas ry amazing work congrats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    My go to Chrismas watch face U11+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    this one is my favorite. I love the lights blink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Very clean and very cool. Could you maybe add a battery meter? Could be candy cane colourful (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Text not centered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    i wish a refund! i have android device wear watch. application says installed but cannot search in my application drawer on phone so i have no method of loading on my watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    The Application charged my acc but it did not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    I bought this watch face hoping to obtain the garland with the chrismas lights and I am not able to change it from the Santa to the garland....update: I updated my review due to the fast response from the creator. Thank you! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    I enjoyed it. It didn't fit any style but did look amazing for ugly christmas sweater parties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Spirit 🌟 Watch Face [App]  2019-12-23 21:38

    Looks poor in Dim Mode, not good performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch NCAA Basketball Live streaming for free [App]  2019-12-15 13:45

    FRAUD APP -- DO NOT DOWNLOAD. Says but requires a subscription. Google should remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch NCAA Basketball Live Streaming free [App]  2019-11-30 13:44

    This is not it makes you place in a card number while creating an account!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch NCAA Football Live Stream for FREE [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Football NCAA Live Stream for free [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    You have to sign up to watch footballπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico NCAA LSU Tigers 8-Piece 4-Inch by 9-Inch Classic Mini Pennant DΓ©cor Set []  2020-2-2 15:48

    From the picture, the pendents seemed bigger. Huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico NCAA LSU Tigers 8-Piece 4-Inch by 9-Inch Classic Mini Pennant DΓ©cor Set []  2020-2-2 15:48

    just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-29 11:11

    This decal is crap ! Like foil paper not vinyl!!!! And it tore just peeling off backing! Trashed it and ordered better on....get what you for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-29 11:11

    Very disappointed in this! It ripped coming off! It wouldn't separate from the edges simple and ripped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Applied to the rear - left side window of my vehicle ... looks amazing and holds on without falling off from multiple vehicle washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Very disappointed in this! It ripped coming off! It wouldn't separate from the edges simple and ripped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-29 11:11

    Required a fresh Who Dat sticker for my vehicle because my old one was faded & I absolutely love it!!! Gotta represent my Nola Pride!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-29 11:11

    Quality sticker bought it to give as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-22 23:15

    This decal is crap ! Like foil paper not vinyl!!!! And it tore just peeling off backing! Trashed it and ordered better on....get what you for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Quality sticker bought it to give as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-29 11:11

    I could not wait to obtain this to add to some custom tumblers i was making, however when it finally got here it was all bent up and folded. packaging was not good and it had creases all over it. I tried to use books to obtain the creases out but it did not work. So Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-29 11:11

    Item as described,got to replace my old one which is starting to come of the window because of the blazing sun in Florida. But very satisfied with it,and it shipped fast,thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Item as described,got to replace my old one which is starting to come of the window because of the blazing sun in Florida. But very satisfied with it,and it shipped fast,thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-29 11:11

    Applied to the rear - left side window of my vehicle ... looks amazing and holds on without falling off from multiple vehicle washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-29 11:11

    It showed up with little creases and folds through the sticker. I am not impressed. It should have some sort of cardboard backing or something to resist this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-29 11:11

    Sent the wrong color. Vague description of item. And the decal is old and did not adhere to what I placed it on and the decal wouldn't come off the pad. Piece if crap. 15 bucks down the drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-22 23:15

    I could not wait to obtain this to add to some custom tumblers i was making, however when it finally got here it was all bent up and folded. packaging was not good and it had creases all over it. I tried to use books to obtain the creases out but it did not work. So Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-22 23:15

    It showed up with little creases and folds through the sticker. I am not impressed. It should have some sort of cardboard backing or something to resist this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Required a fresh Who Dat sticker for my vehicle because my old one was faded & I absolutely love it!!! Gotta represent my Nola Pride!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Used this on my Silver Yeti and it goes together very well. Begin to peel the sticker from the bottom for the Fleur de Lis (Saints) and go slow and it'll come up without issue. Price is right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Saints baby. Kinda tore a small when pulling off the paper it came on but you can't tell. That wad my fault. Just be SUPER careful pulling off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rico Industries NFL New Orleans Saints Die Cut Metallic StickerDie Cut Metallic Sticker, Black, 5.75 x 7.75-inches []  2020-1-29 11:11

    Used this on my Silver Yeti and it goes together very well. Begin to peel the sticker from the bottom for the Fleur de Lis (Saints) and go slow and it'll come up without issue. Price is right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirit [App]  2019-8-26 13:10

    They said it was rated five stars and this is the first review. I dont like liars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Apps [App]  2018-3-11 13:7

    You can not tell fouls at all refers d :

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    No scores just news uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Love that I was redirected to this being told I could stream outdoor track nationals and then it doesn't have a live stream. Solid 15 minutes I'm never getting back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Commercials are during live action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    One would expect an NCAA Sports Application to be able to access scores and schedules of your preferred college team. I clicked in the baseball link looking for FAU and all I see are different articles!! If wanted to read articles, then I would read a sports magazine or section of the newspaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Freezes too much, then have to re watch ads, and it freezes...NCAA, come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    This application is awful. They can't obtain the android game times right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    How do I follow a squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Events [App]  2018-1-18 21:6

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    What the hell is this? I can't watch any video clips they're Advertising, no answer of games?? What's the point..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    This application totally sucks and so does the &c Double-A I'm trying to and watch the live men's volleyball and I've just spent 45 mins trying to search it this is the worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    No short chop on home screen so I can't begin the application unless I go to the play store and begin it there. I tried 3 times it loads but never had a shortcut so it's useless far as I'm concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    This application is amazing for keeping up with all of my favorite sports. I love this application and you should too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    I just installed the application and it will not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    No baseball scores? Ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Will not work on hockey. Keeps crashing. Will not give all scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Useless without scores or a method to find schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Can't cast with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Just tells me "failed to load navigation items" and I'm stuck on the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Con: Just watched 30 minutes of glitchy video and it used up 1.2 GB. Cmon! That's exorbitantly high. For the quality it was more like 400 MB. Con: no scoreboard or score updates. Pro: on the positive side I just watched an ncaa final for (women's water polo) when no one else was streaming it. And the quality was amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Doesn't present all scores for softball. Also doesn't present previous scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    The application will not run on my Galaxy S7 since the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Useless and redundant to a million other apps. Very add massive (intrusive ads). But don't feel poor NCAA, you really don't do anything else well either. But, it not any worse than the espn app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Amazing method to stay at home and yet see our squad victory the national championship!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    I love it . Its a amazing application its says specifically includes adds. if you don't like a lot of adds and you it. Well lol I thank its confession time you obviously didn't read .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    This is an poor app. Glich city!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Apps [App]  2018-3-11 13:7

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Won't allow me watch archived videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Tried using to stream a ncaa event. Other apps stream content fine but this was so bad, continually buffering, unwatchable. Quickly uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    can't create video full screen to cast to television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Why would you stream an happening live and all I can see is a huge black and blue box with a description of the happening with action in the background where you can't see what is going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    This application used to be amazing can't even live stream any games. The old application did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Its so bland, slow and add heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    <~WAR~DAMN~EAGLE~>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Apps [App]  2018-3-11 13:7

    Siudcd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Apps [App]  2018-3-11 13:7

    So simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    didnt stream as it said it would at 1pm play by play was weak also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    This fresh application is terrible. It only shows football scores. The old application was amazing and showed the updated scores for ALL sports. Bring back the old one. I'll be using other apps for college scores until this one is updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Worst application ever designed. Worst UI. Live scores inconsistent, especially lower tier matches. Stutters when checking live scores. Simply pathetic. Turner sports are a bunch of amateurs. No attention to detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    It's fine to me but I'm sure I can search out what the hell is going on with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Takes ages to load and often crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCAA Sports [App]  2019-2-22 13:40

    Needs to have favorite squads as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puerto Rico []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Although it is a nice collection, it is not the most rhythmic that I have heard. I have bought a lot of of the Putumayo collections, the Globe in general one, and the Cuba one. This one does not rank as high as the others, but it is a nice collection. There is a lot of PR on it, but it is nto one of my favorite cds. Most of the songs are the same, mostly plena, there is not any salsa, merengue, son, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puerto Rico []  2020-1-18 23:14

    This CD provides just the right dozens of melody native to the island. It has a amazing mix of bembe, plena, slow, and dance music. Even those who are not usually into Latin melody like this CD. I play it for kids and they like it as well. I also enjoyed the informative info on the roots of Puerto Rican melody included on the insert (cover) of the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puerto Rico []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Aqui hay de todo lo que uno espera de la musica tipica boricua. Hay Plena, Bomba, Jibarro, y Salsa. Toda la musica de aqui es en estilos que ya todos estaban establecidos en los setentas y las notas que vienen con el disco son muy buenas.Los grupos que tocan la musica son bastante quieres conocer la true cultura musical puertorriquen~a, este disco te la va a dar muy bien. Pero no esperes nada comercializado aqui, toda esta musica es musica del eres puertorriquen~o y no tienes mucha o quizas ninguna musica tradicional es un gran disco para comprar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puerto Rico []  2020-1-18 23:14

    So I can't wait to it. I have been listening to it while on the computer, I might as well it that method I can play it anywhere!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386