Read ricoh printer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ricoh printer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    cant even detect my SP213w printer, so really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Android device 9.0 Force Close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Worst application not detected my printer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ricoh printer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Not suport 220snw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Only cant found device.Have no option for manual input IP address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Satyam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    didn't work to search a printer that i can connect to with the ip address. worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    worthless. Doesn't search my sp-213, when it does, says print job completed, prints nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    cannot search SP213w. No option to manually enter details. No use to me. Nearly a year later, I now see loads of other SP213W printer users and other model owners complain that this is incompatible. Perhaps Ricoh can provide a list of the 2 or 3 models it does work for, as it would be shorter than the list of hundreds of models for which it is completely useless. Are your programmers a bunch of incompetents ? I've written printer drivers before now. It isn't hard - if you know what you're doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Can't detect network printer. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Can't search the network printer and doesn't even give the option to add the IP address. Like a lot of Ricoh they don't place any effort into developing it. When you have to £200+ for a fresh set of toner, their penny pinching attitude just smacks of greed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Doesnt work with Ricoh SG GelJet MFP printers. Seems to be only for laser MFP. Pity Ricoh didn't explain. They seem to have a lot of various printer apps but none of them work fully (or sometimes even at all) with all their WiFi printers. If you are as confused as I was by all their printer apps (which seem to do the same thing) save time and install either their "Smart Device" application if you only need printing, else test the Ricoh Print application if you have a MFP with scanner. I managed to obtain primary printing working with both these apps, but scanning is not supported on a lot of of their printers. Be warned, if you have a wireless/WiFi printer can be a nightmare to obtain Ricoh apps to search printer. Quickest method is manually entering the IP address of printer (after you set one static) by looking it up on your printer settings (see interface or networking).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    C'est une perte de temps une imprimante wireless connection ricoh sp213w et une application ricoh mais aui trouve pas l'imprimante. Inutile. L'application PrintHand n'est pas dev par ricoh mais elle fonctionne parfaitement immédiatement juste quel est payante.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Can't search my printer and won't allow me specify an IP address manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Absolute junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    It's Working properly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Horrible application which crashes constantly. Never able to print anything. Total disgrace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Application crashes everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Ricoh Aficio SP 300DN not supported? Software is unable to search the printer :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Does not wish to see RICOH SP212w

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    👌👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    useless.. didn't detect sp3300dn even no dialogue to enter ip address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    i have Ricoh SP111 SU multifunctional printer i tried it to connet with this application but unfortunately couldn't connect. is there anything that can support me.? only after that i can give proper review. thanks. plz support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    I can't even connect with my printer...it doesn't recognise the printer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Cannot run on my Nexus 6 (6.0.1)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Not any release for sp 111 series printer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Amazing app, use with SP 150SUw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    This application cannot even search my Aficio SP C242SF on the network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Won't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    😤😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    others r right..worthless, does nothing searching printer..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    usb not suport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Almost useless. When I'm trying to print from file it says "Job done" but printer does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Crash on begin up with Galaxy S8+ with Android device 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    For documents no doc, no xls, etc. PDF only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Not sported my phone err

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Need fix to work at android device 6 device... Edit: work excellent now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Closes with error when opening in Motorola Moto X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Useless. Just useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ricoh Printer [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    I'm not sure where the issue was. the Theta SC or the app. I kept getting the same connection problems that everyone else had. I returned the camera and deleted the application after several hours of trying to connect the two. Complete waste of time. It's a bummer too because I really wanted to use it for my true estate photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    cant obtain by Theta logo so totally useless was amazing before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Theta cannot see my Theta S in android device 9 on pixel 3. The wireless connection is connected however the application cannot see the camera. Please fix for updated rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    can't connect to the camera unless i go through a complicated process of reboots and disabling bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Application has been fixed a lot, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    thanks its working now on droid 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    There seems to be a bug with unlocked Moto G6 smartphone. Theta V transfers 4k video fine with my unlocked Moto G5 Plus but upgraded to Moto G6. Can only transfer if downgraded video to 1080. 4k video has error when moving from Theta V to Moto G6 and transfer aborts. Spherical age cannot be saved check device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Very difficult to use on Pixel 3 XL, need to tweak a lot of settings before it can actually work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    So far the application crashes constantly. Won't allow me modernize the camera from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Tours [App]  2020-4-1 21:7

    Invalid image every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Tours [App]  2020-4-1 21:7

    Editable room labels for general or specific purposes for other applications with hyperlinks from one zone to another and floorplan... Theta Tour 180 or 360 pictures or videos for PC or Mac application for complex applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Able to connect after ON LOCATION. On it before your location. Not sure why Ricoh is forcing user to on location. Not able to connect to my Theta S before this due to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Application when begin does not progress further then logo screen. essentially does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Application regularly drops WiFi connection to Theta S. Have to close out of application and reconnect to Theta WiFi before running application again. It's a true pain when if you're in a hurry. Ricoh needs to solve this urgently. Using Moto G5 and Android device 7. Dec 2018 upgraded to Android device 8 and my mobile will connect to the camera wireless connection but application won't talk to camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    If you unable to connect over wifi, you just need to enable location. It works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    THETA_1.21 doesn't connect via wifi. rolled back to THETA_1.19.4 all fixed. Please ensure you try before releasing!!!!! 0101

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    This is THE worst product I have ever bought. After plenty of firmware modernize the camera is still ridiculously unstable (after more that 1 year..) The THETA application always disconnecting and/or if you begin recording from the application the camera accidently restarts... so better to use the cam without the application if you do not wish too loose your footage, or e.g. footage where the audio/video is not synchronized, . .. .. etcetcetc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    This application used to work on my Pixel2xl but no longer does. I've tried resetting, airplane mode, disabling other apps, etc. But although the wireless connection connection to my Theta-S is solid, the application no longer finds the camera. I'm going to make batter the Theta-S but to a various company not Theta. Too bad, as I like the Theta hardware but is killing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Application will not connect to camera even though phone is connected to camera through wifi. Pixel XL on Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Years pass with no intention to improve. Share to line: no Use application as viewer: no Can't imagine why I cannot begin an photo from the general photo viewer in here or edit in theta+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    They've actually gone and done it, the absolute angry lads, and fixed the application that was broken since i got the thing 6 months back! So far works seamlessly with my Galaxy S8+, as long as power saving is disabled. True satisfied now, but cripes hold on top of it this time please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    They fixed the connectivity issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    For a long time this application didn't work on my S8 or S9 but i tried it again recently and it seems to work. Very satisfied that i can once again use my phone to control the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    after modernize to recent I can not connect to theta s anymore. it only seem to test to connect to a theta V camera which I do not own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    UPDATE/// If youre reading this, take a moment to go into the application info, then let location. the application will then work with yhe camera ocer WiFi! i have no idea why, bit it does work, and should be an simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    I'm unable to connect the application to the camera using my Pixel 3 after the recent modernize despite having a direct WiFi connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Tours [App]  2020-4-1 21:7

    Invalid image notice all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    For people with Wireless connection issues: disable your phone's power saving mode. I could barely maintain a signal for more than a few seconds before, but now it stays connected and works as it should. I'm leaving 1 star as this workaround shouldn't be important and should have been fixed by now, seeing as people have been complaining about this problem for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Passo da una stella a tre perché negli ultimi aggiornamenti ho notato dei miglioramenti ma c'è ancora tanto da fare per rendere questa applicazione al passo coi tempi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    having difficulty with the wireless connection connection. Once it finally does connect, cannot take more than one image until it stops connecting. Very frustrating when one needs to use it to take website verification images and does not wish to be in the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    the application crashes regularly and now I can't even obtain it to stay begin long enough to transfer the video files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    WORKAROUND FOR ANDROID 9: go to system settings -> apps -> RICOH theta -> permissions and manually grant zone and storage permissions. Worked for me. The application probably checks for the WiFi SSID and on 9.0 you can't obtain this information unless you have zone permission. Still 1 star, because this is a MAJOR problem and RICOH just doesn't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Got fresh Ricoh Theta V and as per instructions tried connecting my Pixel2XL to camera via wireless LAN connection. Even though phone is connected to camera's wireless network, the application keeps showing "Unable to connect to camera. Check wireless settings". What to do now? Googling isn't helping in this case. Camera is useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    I consider myself reasonably tech-literate but this application really does my head in. I struggle to upload my photos to Google Road View. I would NOT recommend this to anyone! I'm considering dumping this d camera and buying another. Frustrating doesn't go anywhere near describing the experience of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    connection problem resolved and remember everybody you must ebablr gps before connection otherwise you will face connection problem. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    can not begin app, p20pro emui v.9.0.0 kernel v.4.9.97

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    My Richo Theta V is basically useless now, I cant connect it to my phone, my application freaks out and closes automatically when I test to connect the two. Called customer service and I tried all the steps the suggested 3x and still not working. Relying on this device for part of my job and I cant use it. Please fix!! Pixel 3 w/ Android device 9, Theta V ver 2.50.1 most up-to-date app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    stopped working in the middle of a work inspection, hasn't worked since then. this application is preventing mr. l me from using this camera for the reason I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    doesn't work junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    This application is really bad. It crashes all the time. It only connects with my camera about 10% of the time. I can't activate Bluetooth no matter how hard I try. It's ridiculous that a prominent feature of this application is a web browser, since you've never been able to connect to the camera and the web at the same time. The only method to create the Ricoh cameras usable is with Google's Streetview app, and that's not amazing either. I want this application could access a crash log for my Ricoh V. It restarts a lot, and I don't know if it's from overheating or what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    I think this application doesn't help the newest android device generation.. Took it with my iPhone and it works fine. But recently changed to Samsung and it doesn't connect with the camera through WiFi anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    The application crashes everytime I on cam photos so I can never view videos or photos that I took when using the camera. I have contacted state of you technical help and they have ignored my request to fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH THETA [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    My Phone(Android) Can't connect the CAMERA after Modernize Ver Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Tours [App]  2020-4-1 21:7

    The cheapest and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Smart Device Connector [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    it takes me a while everytime to figure it out but works well when i can obtain it going. one issue is that it didn't land a begin icon on my phone. have to through google play to begin the application everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Smart Device Connector [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Smart Device Connector [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Constantly demands access to contacts! Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Smart Device Connector [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    It's printing, but I search it ridiculous that it has no tonner saving settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Smart Device Connector [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Sometimes work sometime not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Smart Device Connector [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Cloud storage is ok but sometimes i need to print my document in sdcard instead of internal or from cloud, Do i have to root my android?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Smart Device Connector [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Smart Device Connector [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Can't begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Smart Device Connector [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Very weak application no fax or scanner function over wireless connection only through Bluetooth no help for. Doc and no integration with android device apps adding email acc other than Gmail in impossible always no connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RICOH Smart Device Connector [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Not the most intuitive app. Difficult to print from Chrome book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386