Read ride jetson reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ride jetson reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Bluetooth pairing problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Like a lot of others have mentioned, the application does not place the Bolt in Lock/Unlock or Walk modes. Extremely frustrating.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ride jetson or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it's very simple to use and control .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Jetson's application doesn't work with the Jetson X2. Telephone customer service tells me help is coming, but they don't know a date. HOWEVER, I noticed that the X2 looks suspiciously related to the Gyroor Warrior. I downloaded the Gyroor Application and that application works perfectly with my Jetson X2! They must be the same product, branded under 2 various names.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    does not work... I think I might have to return this X2 board, even came with some center play. Probably going to go with a completely various brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it's amazing but won't connect with bluetooth for some reason. I followed the instructions correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Will not unlock, default codes don't work, Bluetooth can't connect therefore it sucks. Tried to contact customer support but no avail! What up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Lame application DOESN'T work and DOESN'T wish me to be satisfied on my scooter!!😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I cant search the "Rogue Hoverboard" and its difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It didn't work and it wouldn't search my hoverboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    horrible application hard to connect true pos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    you have the worst application ever a waste of time it dose absolutely nothing I'm returning the jetson scooter and getting my back 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it does not block my beam scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    its amazing for what id required it for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    won't allow me bluetooth sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Definitely a buggy app. For a nearly $200 board I expected a lot better. About the only thing I can do is change the color of the lights on my board. No ability to play melody through the board as promised and anytime I test to use the application to create changes to the board, the application either crashes or refuses to create the change to the board. Really disappointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Horrible app. Keeps CRASHING!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It took a while for the application to connect to my hoverboard but when it did, it worked fine. The only thing I didn't really like is that it wouldn't track my highest speed or any other records like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application was O.K. at best. It was glitchy. The bike itself was horrible, battery lasted 3 miles instead of advertised 15.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Just got a Jetson ion and upon pairing with application and selecting the ion scooter it did not enable any fresh menus to configure the headlight intensity or the beam led as stated in the manual. There is a lock icon and it asks for a password that is not provided by the company. No customer help in past 2 months that I have been trying to contact them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Able to pair multiple phones to the x10 device and speakers. The application however can't search it's own device, can't change any settings, no idea what current settings are... absolute p.o.s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    won't pair z12? can anybody help? the scooter we have isn't even listed on the app. nothing comes up with the scan. only audio will pair, we can play melody but no settings available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Bought the Z12 extreme kit for my son for Christmas. Will not pair with the app. Can play music, but nothing else. The application settings are the reason I wish with this particular board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Won't connect to bluetooth except for music, so I can't change the settings or speed or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I have the Rouge and it isnt listed, which is really disapointing. I expected at least more compatibility with your hoverboards. If you can, please add more support. (Including rouge)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    does not work for my v12 just melody cant move nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Does not connect with jetson ion scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    this does not even have the x12 board on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    So i tryed conting my hover bourd its not workingand why is it not doijg it its sooo weird i will give it a 3 its my birth day so thats when i got it ⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Amazing!!! best application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    ADD THE ROGUE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    this application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    did not have mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Does not work on the Galaxy note 10+ 5G. After intro. It says let's go. Then the screen stays black. Does not load. Says the application is not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Application crashing everytime I run diagnostic. Bike no longer working. Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Clunky app... Perpetually scans for my hoverboard, but never finds it. Battery % inaccurate. Cool concept, but needs refining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Application doesn't begin with galaxy s9+. Just a black screen then a notice the application isn't responding. Uninstall and test again with same result. It allows you to give it permissions then stalls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It doesn't even have my device as an option to pair. We bought the X2 and the application doesn't even list it. How can we change our devices settings if the application that is supposed to go with it, doesn't?! Hundreds of dollars spent and we can't even use the hoverboard because the fricken application doesn't work. Very disappointing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    This application sucks, the min I downloaded it, I tried figuring out how it worked, and I couldn't create it work, then 5 minute later I obtain a notification that , it is drain ing my battery 2.17% an hour😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Tried connecting it several times, no luck. Even after installing and uninstalling several times just in case that was the problem. Looks like amazing program if it would connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It won't allow me recalibrate my freaking electric scooter it's had an error notice since Christmas it's may 17th and on the www service it says to obtain the application and recalibrate the scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I was not even able to finde my hover board name on the app. The board is amazing but the application is #@$& !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    doesn't connect using the app. the application won't even search my hoverboard when my phone takes 1 second to search it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I'm having issues with pair one of 2 nitros. it will pair for melody but not on the application to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    doesnt work. never makes bluetooth connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Does not fully work with the Jestson ion electric folding scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Why ask to dl app..if there's no Z12 galaxy hoverboard..need to be updated whenever Fresh board comes out..ijs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Z12 Galaxy Extreme Terrain. Not listed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    NOT RELAY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    doesn't deserve a star I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    IM WITH UNICORN DUCK. ADD THE ROUGE RIGHT NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Doesn't connect to Ion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Extremely fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Takes about 2 mins to start. Unacceptable. Otherwise it mostly works with my electric bike. Some of the control a weird. Like "Walk Mode" - it is not clear at all when it is on and off and what it does. "Self diagnosis" hang the app. It could be a very amazing application with just a small more work and fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    This is such a nice application for a hover board but it broke my phone it created it freeze and stop working I would say not to obtain this application unless you wish your device to break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application used to be able to control the LED lights on the Ion scooter. But the recent two versions of the application seen to have this feature taken out for some unknown reason... please bring it back! The lock feature also seem to be not working in v6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Looks like it could be a useful app, but doesn't cover, and connect to, all available Jetson models. I have the Z12 Galaxy and it isn't even listed, nor can the application search the device for pairing. Tried pairing with my phone's bluetooth first and still no go. EDIT: Tried on day 2 and was able to pair. Application has lots of options and looks like it will be useful, but now the hoverboard has one side that won't move. Time for an exchange...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Well at first this Application was kind of confusing to set up for my Beam/L8 scooter then once I got it set up I was able to change lights brightness or turn them off and change the speed so it says and you can see your distance and your speed if you can keep your phone in one hand while riding your scooter I want there was some kind of updates they can place out for your device meaning scooter or hoverboard or electric bike whatever your using this application for future updates patches to fix any problems would be nice and maybe a method to tell how much your battery is really amazing so you can tell when it needs to be replaced and there's no ads which is a amazing thing I just wish to have more functionality but besides that it's an application it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Rather than fix compatability problems with Ion scooter, they simply removed functionality. Unable to adjust stem light or change max speed anymore (stuck at 10mph). Kind of a breaker since there is no other method to create adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    hard to connect but once you obtain it connected it works great. you have to repeatedly turn Bluetooth on and off to obtain it to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    why does this application wish access to my camera,photos and contacts if you deny you are unable to use. its an e bike application no need for these requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    won't connect to the X10, may have to return this thing and obtain something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Awesome app! Intuitive and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    can't search my ride. when i begin the application it asks me to choose my hoverboard but the z12 Galaxy is not an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I got application the only thing I don't know what to do about is it won't connect to the the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    No X2 so far. Horrible!!! it's broken now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Application won't even download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    There is no option for a Jetson Rouge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    there is no color and I am trying to obtain it to change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    ❤ love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    won't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    This application has always been buggy, but after the latest modernize it's totally non functional. Lock button doesn't work, can't change security password, walk mode does nothing. I would never release that's in this state, it's like they don't even test. Edit: the latest modernize fixed some of the bugs, most importantly the ability to lock and unblock the vehicle. Changed to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    works well. needs 1 change. The previous ver of the application allow you go back more than 1 week of logged tracked rides. Now it only goes back 1 week or so instead of at least 2 weeks. Please change it back to where I can at least go back 2 weeks in my tracked rides. the iOS ver of the application let's you do this. Thanks! Mike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    application works every now and than. The lock feature never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    the application is amazing but ny hover board does not work no more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Kinda clumsy, not super polished. Using with X10 boards. Largest thing tho is this application KILLS phone battery QUICK! Unfortunately there's no other method to tweak the boards. Connect the phone to wall charger or USB battery if you can for tweaking, then obtain out of it... If you use it to read the live speed... Your phone battery may be baked along about the same time the hoverboard's is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I downloaded this to use with a Jetson Ion scooter that I purchased. Upon opening it, I discovered that it refuses to function at any level without permission to access the photos, media, and files on my device; it throws the cryptic error "Need to begin this permission, otherwise it should be the use of software", and then quits. I looked up in the Play shop the app's full list of needed permissions, and found that it includes a long list of stuff that an application of this nature has absolutely no business spying on, allow alone modifying. It contains device and application history, identity / accounts, contacts, phone calls, USB and phone storage, and Wi-Fi connection information. These are all quite suspect, so I immediately deleted the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Thats a negative -⭐...yea can play music...& nothing else...can not adjust nothing..so uninstall this app... returning x10 hoverboard .. 1st thing in the morning... dont waste your time with "Jetson" application or hoverboards... SWAGTRON or RAZOR Brands.. are better.. & there APPS DOES what it says it will DO...jetson dont even answers emails i send...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    have jetson ion and this application has no method to adjust the headlights, the blue beam lights, or the motor speed. all of these were features promised in the online pdf manual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    amazing i can control speed and force on this application its awesome and also lets you change the light color. 5 star 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    When setting up the app, it's missing the Z12 galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    There is no option for the z12 galaxy extreme terrain. I would love if it was added in a fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    dont worry guys I've contacted them and they said it would be fixed in 24 to 48 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Ehh The only prob is that they didnt add the newest model The Rouge One i had got it fir christmas and thats a 2 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it has all hoverborads exsept the one that can be a hoverborad or a jetkart is not on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    cool apps for annoying....toys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    uhhhhhh it works for everyone else not me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    this happens really amazing I love it my hoverboard can do anything now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    just got the scooter, locked at 10mph, no light control, please update. Bio scooter....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it dosnt even have the jetson rogue which i have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Love it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    suck dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Jetson [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it is awsome

    0  



    Search Cloud

    highway police gangster moto bike chase master reviews 2 clearblue digital pregnancy tests tnf reviews ez level 20 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews leachco snoogle cover reviews dunking buddy blue reviews adidas originals santiago lunch bag reviews zippem insulated thermal cooler lunch bag pouch picnic storage box lunch bags reviews baby feeding suction bowl silicone bib mash bowl set feeding spoons blue reviews bebe au lait simple nursing pillow reviews jj cole baby head support for car seat reviews nene nursing pillow and positioner infant support for bottle feeding propping tummy time and sitting cottony slipcover bib bandana gift funny globes for girls and boys reviews funny supply wooden baby high chair with removable tray adjustable footrest and legs classic design grows with your child reviews stokke tripp trapp premium cushion silhouetteblack reviews disposable high chair covers for restaurant and home 10 pack for baby kids toddlers to protect against germs and messy meals reviews maymom 19mm flange and duckbill valve compatible with spectra s1 spectra s2 breastpump not original spectra s2 accessories not original spectra pump parts replace spectra duckbill valve and flange reviews nenesupply pump parts compatible w spectra s2 spectra s1 pumps not original spectra s2 accessories spectra s1 accessories not original spectra pump parts flange 19mm duckbill valves backflow protector reviews lansinoh signature pro double electric portable breast pump with pumping essentials reviews keys to strengthening your marriage reviews seductive karen reviews how to flirt with older men reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386