ride on pony Reviews & Opinions


Submit ride on pony review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Leather Pony Stitching Pony, Table Desktop Pony Horse Clamp, Leather Sewing Pony Horse Clamp Easily Adjust Angle review []  2020-1-25 8:6

    The ball clamp is beautiful rough and does not move smoothly. The pony itself is rather loose and does not keep work pieces firmly (even after adjusting). But for the price, I think it is worth it. A small bit of work on your part will create this very usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    This is a book and should be in the book section not android game section. As a book I'd give it 5 stars. As a android game very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Hi if you love my small pony have me a like

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ride on pony or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch ride on pony video reviews and related movies:

    See Umphrey's McGee: "Ride On Pony" on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing Rideamals Scout Battery Power Ride On Horse Pony on youtube.

     related image

    See PonyCycleยฎ ride on toy (2019) : Best Things to Do | Kids Play | Unicorn | Pony on youtube.

     related image

    See WE GOT A PONY!!! Kids Ride PonyCycle Unicorns On a Scavenger Hunt Kids Toys on youtube.

     related image

    See Ponycycle | Ride-On Plush Animals on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE - Ride On Pony (Doing Their Thing, 1970) Official Live Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Kid Trax Rideamals Scout Play And Ride Pony on youtube.

     related image

    See Ride On Pony (Live) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    I love it hold it the method it is its unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Keeps shutting off. Which is making my 4 year old very angry. It's even more irritating because it's a android game you have to pay for. It shouldn't have flaws like that. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Only poor thing is it is very huge app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    It doesn't even open. Cash down the drain. Ans one very disappointed small girl. I'm furious. Ok after waiting for 2hrs..... It works. It's ok, the small one seems to like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Such an utter disappointment. Does not work at all. Keeps crashing after 1 minute. So aggravated that I purchased this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    The android games doesn't work it just closes out every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    YOUR SAYING THAT MY 4 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER WANTS THIS GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    My daughter didnt like it at all! Was expecting a android game not a book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Does not work. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    This is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Doesn't work, just shuts down. Waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    This application shuts off after seconds of trying to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Power ponies are my favorite mlp episodes and book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    My small mate loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    And I wanted this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Does not work shuts down in middle of story waste of money. And now I have a very upset child. It needs to be fixed soon or I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Pay for blank screen? My girl so irritating because the android game can't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    A android game that you pay for should not be crashing on a very late OS version. Refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Refunds refunds I hate that I'll give you 5 stars sorry I just hate refunds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Refund don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿšญ:-! :-! ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony: Power Ponies review [App]  2018-2-27 21:10

    Nice idea but too much cash for what it offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    Very fun! was a very straightforward mechanic and shows a lot of cute stuff! only gripe is the ads dont go away after buying something from the store, even the $0.99 item. that needs to be fixed as it says any purchase removes ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    I bought one of the gem packages because it says it would remove ads, but I'm still getting ads. Lying to people to extort cash from them? That's beautiful low. I guess you thought no one would message since it's a children's game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    Excuse me but could yiu fix this? I hold opening the android game and it instantly keeps freezeing on the first screen. I still like the android games appearance though. Wait it works now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    Fellow pegasisters and bronies - you're going to wish to download this and create your video test 20% cooler. Perfect graphics (and is that really Princess Twilight's voice used for this?! *claps*), adorable storyline, very fun, and a smooth UI. I can't stop playing it! Big-time bro-hoof to the devs on this one! I can see it quickly becoming a huge deal in the fandom! Well done! Hold it up!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    Probably the most fun mlp game. You can turn the ads off in the settings. Already collected all the pones so hopefully they add more soon! P.S. The GREAT and POWERFUL Trixie is not COMMON!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    This android game is really fun but the only issue I have with it is that I cannot search a method to save my progress to my Google play acc or any sort of acc please fix that and this android game will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    Loveeeeeeeee itttt and anyone who complains about ads stop being so salty every application beautiful much has a ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    It's Really fun and enjoyable and the characters are so cute! ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    problem upon opening application it either causes my phone to freeze on the opening screen or causes my phone to freeze on blackscreen , cant play it at all sadly :( this application isnt showing me friendship is magic yet :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    "I Don't Love It And I Don't Wish It!~"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    excellent x3 I honestly have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    it's a amazing android game but I think it's not the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    To A lot of Ads. The android game is great! I love it. My only complaint is that this android game plays an ad every 20 second and it's getting annoying. please tune down the ads to create the android game more playable. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    it wont download for me after completely removing all my items on my phone. i removed a android game i spent ages getting where i was at with no data save to it cause i was excited to play this game. turns out i cant because it won't ever download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    So far i cant obtain past it preparing to download, i will change stars once i can actually play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    looks beautiful solid reviews agree lol just male cloudsave and that would be excellent gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    i love pocket ponies so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    this android game is the best android game ive ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    I love it and that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies review [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    Doesn't work. Tried a few times, select location, but request ride for number of people and then nothing. No notification, no popup, just doesn't work. Edit: recent ver works ok, but still has issues. It works intermittently, but when it doesn't work it gives no notification about not going through. Edit: Working amazing as of the recent update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    I'm trying to sign up but it keeps saying to pick dob. I did 3 times & it keeps saying the same thing. Guess this application is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    I installed this recent ver now. It's working perfectly. Thank you for providing this kind of tremendous service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    It doesn't work at all on android. Tried using it three times over the weekend and never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    Working cool, need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I like it and it's like Star Stable. So if people can't play Star Stable they can play this game. Just one issue I think you should be able to hold the horses you tame in the pen so you can build a stable for them and they will still be there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    This android game inspires me but 2 problems. 1. create it so horses in the paddock won't run away. 2. please create the uncommon stables not so expensive or a lot of money. thank you . I love this game. hold up the amazing work. but can you create a dragon riding tales?I would love it!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฒ EDIT:thank you for the whistle. but dragon riding tales please?๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    hei,i love your android game very much,but i have an ideea for the next update,you know ghe android game Star Stable online for pc,can you create thos android game like Star Stable online?i like to see this android game with star stable grsphic will be so cool!!!and the horses like in satr stable and a huge map to explore,plizz create this android game more atractive!!i wish yo discover in this game,i can.t play star stable and it create me sad...๐Ÿ˜” but if you will create this android game full of adventure will be so amazing and will create me so happy๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    The Best Equine Android game Ever ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿด, btw it would be the best thing in the globe if you could just whistle to your horse cause i lose my ALL the time. (edit) omg thank you guys SO freakin much for the additions to the game. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this android game is awsome but i dont like how the joy stick is the grafics are amazing but i hope you can change the joy stick like maby take away the box sorounding the joy stick hope to see more updates in the near future and hope to be able to obtain it on all apple devices and pc Windows and all pcs plz thank u this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    ARE YOU SERIOUS?! I was already on level 6 AND THEN THEY MAKE ME STARTVOVER!!!! SERIOUSLY?!?! Edit: I still can't do anything and whenever I go on it makes me test to do the guide to tame the wild horse. I did, but it will stay like that. At first I thought this android game was going to be good, but now i am starting to doubt it. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's beautiful nice!It kinda reminds of SSO but just a mobile version!But could you please create it easier for people to obtain 3 starts on the championship?And maybe just not lose that much energy!But it's a nice game!Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its amazing other than can you create it soo we can ride bareback and bridleless and can you create more breeds of horses in the next modernize thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Love this game! Needs fresh normal coloured horses and needs to stop giving us quests to do happenings when youre nowhere near them! Besides that, It's a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its excellent but it still needs more free adventure and more special horses please and cool story mode with voices like imagine the winner rider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I love this game, it is awesome but it would be sooo cool if you could lunge and lead a horse while on a horse.....if yall add that, this android game would be epic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this android game is really amazing but if you can add babys to the android game that would be really really fun and that you can train the horse to and do jumping In and out of shows that would be really cool love this android game if you love or ride horse you will love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this is like true ide but I don't got a horse ๐Ÿคฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    create more android games like this it's the best horse android game I've ever played!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    love it but begin tha acadamy to nonmebers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Its amazing ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    LOVE it LOVE it LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    IM SO MAD YOU THIS GAME BC I WAS BUILDING MY UNCOMMEN BARN YESERDAY AND I GOT ON TODAY ITS GONE!!! 3500 COINS GONE!!!! YOU BETTER GIVE ME MY CLOINS BACK! IM AN UNHAPPY 0ERSON FOR THUS GAME!! i spent so much time getting thos coins! ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's playable but it is kinda buggy and it gets boring after a while. The customization choices aren't the best could add a small more. The room is very little I would like it to be bigger and I would like more of a story also. I wish to chose the gender of my horse and breed them because foals are so cute ๐Ÿ˜. More of a supply of resources That is all almost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    With the fresh update, for some reason the general horse riding view is zoomed out and I cant zoom in to where it was before. my horse is too far away when I ride and its uncomfortable. PLEASE PLEASE change this. The graphics are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    THE GAME IS AMAZING I Was Confused On A Quest But Figured It Out And I Created A Beatiful Online Mate Who Owns True Horses!!! IF YOUR A REALISTIC 3D HORSE LOVER BUY THIS IS A-M-A-Z-I-N-G-!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I got this application after watching a video, I really love it,but after about 5 mins of playing,it reloads and all of a sudden I'm in a various lobby I would really appreciate it if you could fix this issue. besides that,I 100% recommend this android game to horse lovers EDIT I hate this stupid game, instead for 5 mins now it's freaking 2 minutes.i do NOT recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I am not getting my reward each week, it said that u will give us 100 apples and 1000 gold each week I'm not getting mine. and I got the monthly membership. support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Tbh its kinda like sso aka star stable online but a bit various but im really impressed with the grahics tho :O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    love this android game exsept u can only use the randume name button i wish to type her name in but it wont allow me can u fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I love aninals but can u add Invisible Icon at Horse Riding Tales? (thank you) โ™ฅ-โ™ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    the android game is a lot of fun and it is almost like star stable. I want you could ride without a saddle so it looks like your horse is wild.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    not good it uses your cash even if you obtain kicked off due to service an dont obtain to finsh the compatitions very displeased went through 2000 coins just to test an do one round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's a amazing android game and I like how you can hold leveling up.But I'd like for there to be more horses in the future various breeds and colors, I've really got my heart set on a palomino. Hold up the amazing work. โ™ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I want that we had no energe thing for the jumping arena thing and that we can go in the arena anytime and that we don't only obtain Apple we obtain more meal and coins from doing the championships and we can craft meal and that their is more hair to choose from and we can ride are horses without a saddle on and more ways to obtain cash and resources like shops where you can by items with gold like omg all that in the android game would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Really amazing and the dismount and mount are like the star stable really old dismount and mount!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I love it because you like how you created the animation of the horses and the humans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    AWSOME I LOVE IT!!!!!!It's very addicting. SOOOOOOO FUN!!!!CANT GET ENOUGH OF IT!!!!!No issues for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    the graphics are awesome, don't worry about poor reviews, this android games did well starting, hold improving at your own pace ^ ^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    PLAY NOW Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Love it. And LOVE Horses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    best android game ever!!!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    This is a amazing application for tracking your progress. Especially works well using a heart rate monitor, gives much better feedback on effort. How use the Rhythm+ and it seems to integrate well. Had some early problems with the earlier versions but this ver things to do well. Modernize 5/10/19 The recent iteration doesn't view correctly on the "resume/finish" screen on my Moto x4. Otherwise works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    5/10/19: Still not fixed. 4/15/19: What is going on with this app??? I have been using Map My Ride for four years. Within the latest two months, the ability of the application to accurately track any of my workouts is WAY off - a half mile or more short each time. The routes it's tracking are a series of jagged lines that aren't even close to the actual route. I install all updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    application does jack s*** unless you pay. there are plenty of apps that do all these features for free with a better interface. Cheap f****. I guess 60$ for a little spandex shirt wasn't greedy enough anymore. suck it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    It seems to place itself on hold. On this particular ride I lost between 3 to 4 miles before I noticed. So I rode over 20 miles and know that because I know the route, but my stats won't reflect that. Stats are necessary to me. This application is frustrating because it goes on keep when not even being handled. Otherwise, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    amazing functional app. the only thing i would change is the scale and tracking, i search i have to zoom out to see the route i am taking. If this followed me as i rode like some other apps i would give it 5 stars, but for now it will do me and thats what matters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    2019 update... it doesn't work anymore. it has turned a regular 19 mile ride into (variously) 16 miles, 2.5 miles. etc. Tried running a related application in parallel today - the other application worked, map my ride did not (it's map shows me teleporting across the Hudson river). So, down to 1 star (can't do zero). May give it one more chance. and it's too poor - used for years and never before any complaint ** It works. Seem to obtain more accurate results that with strada, though don't know why that would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    application has stopped tracking distance over the past several days. tried checking every recommened setting, rebooting everything, but still not working. frustrating!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter