Read ride your dragon 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ride your dragon 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride your dragon 2 [App]  6/8/2021 13:46

    still the same old rip off -~-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride your dragon 2 [App]  6/8/2021 13:46

    I love this game! You should make a survival night fury game, like put a hunger bar and a thirst bar so you can know when your hungry and thirsty. And add a multiplayer mode where you can battle other players. I love the game keep and updating and improveing! And make the flying animation better! I don't care if anyone thinks the game sucks I love it though. β€οΈπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    When we tap it goes up instantly but it takes more time to come down. Reduce the time for coming down. Very nice app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ride your dragon 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Great game... Nice concept... Some credit goes to the critic...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Nice Gaming App Purbia jigriiii.....πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ But add some more interesting features in the game for having Fun!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Love❀ to play it... Again and Again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Amazing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Nice app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Excellent πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Love to play..πŸ‘ just feel like you are flying.. but If you are bored flying, so your mind is not working properly..πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Fantastic game for age of 10-60 for Mind fresh and concentration of mind. Good job....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    This game is good. Graphics can be improved, if is it possible can the screen freezes when the dragon touches the pole, by doing I may get tye idea how much lift it requires. Else all good. Keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    just what one needs in quarantineπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Nice gameπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    It's a nice start, Few glich in the system as Dragon once near to pole getting hit and game is over. Dragon is taking coins from a distance we can reduce that. Otherwise it's a good plain game with a nice sound effect. Keep Rocking πŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Life Changing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    Nice game fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Ride [App]  7/15/2020 8:31

    😊🀘🀘🀘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    Service has potential. App is a steaming pile of garbage. I can't see any drivers on the road. Can't see where my ride is once trip is accepted. Can't add even one stop to a trip. Better make sure you rate, favorite or tip your driver right after you get out of the car because you can't go back and change it. Interface elements are too small not to mention awkwardly placed. The user experience is awful. I love the idea of this service and what it means for ride share drivers and that is why it will continue to be the first service I try when I need a ride. But this app isn't even HALF baked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    This app is a joke before when I first installed it yes I would of rated 5 stars easily after my $30 ride credit was used up i was able to still get to my job relatively cheap and it was at first hella cheaper than uber and lyft and I was happy with itWAS until the drivers started sitting at spots waiting for you to cancel so they can get a cancelation fee and then there are RARELY any everyday drivers but there's a cap ton of premium drivers and recently regular drivers have been charging more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    I used this app the first is was great..I used it last night for the last time..the driver said he arrived I was standing outside ..he was lying first of all I contacted him to tell him I didn't see him..he called me a Black B++tch then cancelled my ride..I will never use this app again.. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE..I'm mad I had to give a star..I wasn't the right color to ride in his car..sad world we live in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    This app is a joke my money got taking out my acct my ride stayed in front of my complex i called the rider named ALFONSO VENAN HE TOOK MY MONEY THEN CUSTOMER SERVICE TOLD ME TO JUS CANCEL MY RIDE NEXT RIDE WILL B FREE OF CHARGE BUT OF COURSE THAT WAS A LIE THEN SHE HUNG UP ON ME STAYING WITH LYFT & UBER PERIOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    Win Win for both driver and passenger ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    Y'all okay app but I need my 12.37 back for a ride I never took

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    New company, still working out some kinks. However, when you finally get a hold of someone at the help desk they are very friendly and considerate. Giving 3 stars (changing from 1 star) because they have a long way to go but they appear to be heading in the right direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    I waited 13 minutes for my ride that never arrived, tried contacting driver and the app wouldn't move forward when I tried to, so I waited for driver and he never showed up and then got charged for a ride I didn't even take.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    5 stars for the design of the app, it's intuitive interface and simplicity. Easy to use and well thought out. Will use furthermore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    I was waiting 30 minutes for a ride that was supposed to come in 9 min and more over it gave me one price and when I confirmed the ride the price has raised. Answer: Yes, because that was the third driver I was assigned after 30 minute wait. And he was really nice that's why I gave him a thumb up, it wasn't his fault that your app sucks! Hide quoted text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    Works just as well as Uber or Lyft but it gives the driver more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    I've used the app multiple times in DC so far and I have had a great experience each time. The pricing worked out cheaper for me relative to lyft which was my go to before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    Innovative and flexible! I took an Empower home the other night and had a good experience with one of their female drivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    Beneficial app but never any drivers available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    Empower is an amazing new app and rideshare program, it's so easy to use and convenient. Rates are lower than uber and lyft yet you get the same quality ride. Empower is definitely my go to for rideshare apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    Garbage dude confirmed the ride got the money and left I just got scammed didn't even pick me up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empower - Your ride, your way [App]  1/31/2021 15:34

    Lied about giving me 5 dollars for sending it to a friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    i love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    i love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    edgy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    cool so far! gotta get the hang, lol of it. like it alot so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Piyush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    I hate it:It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    It is very good and adventurous game and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    IT'S FINE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    its soooooooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Rawiest game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Marvelous Very good Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    It's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    it's cool it remainds me of gosth rider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Bast game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    I think this app is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    I like motorcycles and this game has them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    sans naik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Magadar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    it agood game Devil Ride 2 is a good who is a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Wonderful game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    It's treatening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    sucked. 3 comercials before you even start racing. 1star, only because I had to. Game is smothered in cheese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    so bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Very bad game made only for adds before starting the game there is add after clearing the level there is add you doesn't have a right to make games you have a right to make adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Not worth playing..1st thing don't make a game where the Ad's are so intrusive that you can't start the game..Im talking to you guys that made this Devils ride 2..I was welcomed with 6 ad's that kept on popping up saying 2 download other games..Not cool..Now as far as the graphics and gameplay goes it's not very good..When I finally got to play I was smacked in the face by more Ad's..Finally I got 2 play and I said I went through all this for a cheesy game like this..I had to delete it..See ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    KÈEP THEM COMMING TRY THE ZOMBIES NEXT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Nice work Timuz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Camera view is not front

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Good game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Virendar gupta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devil's Ride 2 [App]  2/21/2019 7:48

    Gta 5 free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    love it great ride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    inoperable. ive panned around the entire country and am not shown any vehicles. website also fails to list cities the service operates. whats the point of the app if it doesnt work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    it sounds like a cool app but it doesn't seem to show me were the motorcycle is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    Easy to get setup and ride. The ride is lots of fun, the broad tires allow for good lean so it's very maneuverable! Have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    no bikes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    Indescribably fun! There is no better way to explore Portland!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    So much more fun than the stand up scooters, took it for a spin around the neighborhood in portland. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    App is good. The ride was great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    I tried one of their big scooter bike things. It makes WAY more sense then those flimsy and dangerous little Lime things. They feel really good to ride and are actually significantly more fun. I find it relaxing, unlike those little Lime scooters you have to stand on. The only issue I have is doing the usual not-so-much-a-car dance with a vehicle so bulky, but that's workable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    Nice and safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    excellent 1st time experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    MUST TRY! fun and easy to ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    Ride was great, wish they had more of them open in my area more often!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    So much fun! The ride is smooth and swift and I feel safe riding in the bike lane next to traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shared - Rethink Your Ride [App]  9/22/2019 8:54

    love it! I saw one of their scooters while walking to work & was intrigued. googled them & found out it's inexpensive & goes up to 20mph!! very excited. didn't have time to ride it that morning bur took it out fir a spin at lunch. SOOO FUN!! Goes crazy fast. good brakes. my horn didn't work but wasn't a big dealcz , since I didn't have a helmet so I mostly stuck to parking lots. very comfortable seat. app was easy tpo use. scooter seemed sturdy. really hope they expand!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin - Ride Your Way [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    In Austin, brand new ES4 9Bot Segways. Nice, only problem is it's now allowing me to use PayPal Cash Card for Auto-debit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin - Ride Your Way [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    i can never use this app because it never reads my license dnt know why. should put an alternate option for license imput.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin - Ride Your Way [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Hard to connect to end ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin - Ride Your Way [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Easy to use and very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin - Ride Your Way [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin - Ride Your Way [App]  1/21/2019 17:49

    Excellent customer service if you ever have an issue with your account

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386