Read rider master(no-ads) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rider master(no-ads) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    this is the best bike racing android game i hav ever played...we jst need more achin up to 100..60 iz jst too small fr me...i hav finishd it all wit 3 star rates...so make batter it wit more missions...other wise it still remains to be da best bike racing android game hav ever playd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    it was so awesome android game i love it it was unbelievable i can't wait for this android game gender male nationality Indian current zone Bangalore current time duty and responsibility to phir bhi bura on late for you and your squad and we will be able you are right and left it at the same time duty and registration form on reach out if the reader to kaise ho hi mates I will email it to the inbox folder to the next few months with everything you are mudeet on the end email was w s on late for you to or retow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    superb experience of bike racing this android game motivate me to wear helmet and run bike in the street but not use stunt in true life thank you

    0  


    Add your opinion on rider master(no-ads) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    This android game is awesome and exciting. When I play this I have a lot of fun This also makes me satisfied . It also fills my boring time. I love ❤♥️????????????????????everything of this game. I love????????????????????♥️❤ this game.????????????????????♥️❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    I had this off in 10 years now and it's really fun I just really can't stop playing it it's just a really fun android game ???????? this android game is so amazing and guess what are you you should understand I'm on level while I beat all the levels I restarted so now I'm at level started light which is upgraded all the method so amazing so go if you like parkour on bikes and racing Anderson this android game is really low on storageI know this is a hundred k up there but no it's actually took me two seconds or th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    this is a most interesting android game I have ever played I love this android game a lot and it is very simple to play this android game is very amazing and it is a amazing enjoyment and entertainment also I search this android game a lot interesting I wish to play this android game whole day and night it is the best android game in the globe of a android games I think it is the most famous android game amongst kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    I am giving this android game 5 stars. it is not exactly my kind of game, but is awesome little sized android game in a lot of ways. it has wonderful physics. all menus are very fast. it doesn't [email protected]#$%!& is very challenging (in a amazing sense) when you reach the level 15. it has very amazing controls. very interesting and creative ideas for obstacles. i want more android games were like this, especially in the terms of quick processing and stability of the app. (even the ads are not too annoying.) amazing job, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    I can personally say that this application is well done and i can also see that a lot of work was place into it and that is why i give this application a complete and total 5 ***** stars amazing work and a amazing job to you????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    this bike racing android game is awesome i play this android game second time i like its features this android game is toooooooo gooooooood thanks for making this android game i really like this android game thanks....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    Ok its a lot of fun to play ? FOLK'S BUT IM NOT SURE IF I GET THE MOST OUT itd ever present a particular reason why! BUT THE MOST IMPORTANT ASPECT OF COURSE IS WHAT OR IF IM ENJOYING THE TIME PUT IN TO IT ? THAT IS MY OPINION AND THATS WHAT I'M DOING!!!!! FOLK'S SO IM GUNNA GO FOR THE NEXT AND REALLLY GIVE IT A SHOT AT THE REST OF THE GAME MZ LOPEZ'S IS JUST NOT COOL WITH GIVING UP AND SOMETHING I STARTED????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    This android game is realy tuff & excelent. I realy love it.every movement is suspencial.???????????????????? But i request u that unless you have 30/25 stars you will not go other level remove this option❤????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    Dude this android game is the funnest android game in dirt bike games.i really like the satisfied feeling it gives me when lifes issues overwhelm s a amazing stress relief.and a whole lot of fun!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    Very amazing android game its graphics are also goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    This android game is method much more cooler than other android game it's challening you can do front flip and back flip, wheeles it 1000% percent better so I gave it a★★★★★and Bike racing 3D {is better than} other bike android game . is not a poor point but I want that the camera angle for the bike could be a small bit better. (if it is possible than do it I am not forcing you ) this is the controller button type ◀▶▼▲ like this is very handy for me . I like the android game and like to see more useful update. hold this amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rider Master(NO-ADS) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    Awesome game. The graphics are excellent and it allows you to play the excellent pirouettes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    No. 44 sudoku in the medium section is faulty... If u wish i can send you a screenshot on the email if you provide it to me... Otherwise the android game is awesome... Loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    No ads and simple to use. 😸☻👱‍♂️😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Overall amazing game. Has all the necessities of a sudoku app, only down side is an occasional finicky number entry system. Can overall recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Amazing method to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Free and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Not worth (I got it free). Andoku is still king!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Thank you for the application sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Won't begin on Pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Even the pro ver has ads and suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Nice, that's what I've been looking for. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master Premium(No Ads) [App]  2018-1-26 13:0

    Amazing game. O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Master(No ads) [App]  2018-2-18 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Amazing program for Sudoku. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    fun, clean layout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Recent modernize FC's whenever I test the Simple level of any board size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Got one or 2 unsolvable ones... Can't hold count of wich ones, but tips for example got blank and no figure could be place without getting a red spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    It keeps throwing a pop-up asking me to rate it 5 stars. I hit "never ask" and it keeps asking. So for that, it gets 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    simple to play on the run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Nice, but it would be a lot easier to complete the android game if it would allow you know when a mistake is made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    OK app, except that it never stops hounding you to leave a 5 star review, especially after clicking never ask me again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    One of the worst Sudoku android games I've played 😛 Glad that I got it while it was still free😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Amazing games. Has a timr so you can see how well you do. Does not you with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Master(No ads) [App]  2018-2-18 13:0

    It is what it is! No ads, no unneeded permissions. Functional and playable and that's all I need from an application like this. It isn't a glitzy glamorous AAA graphical bonanza, and who plays Tetris for the graphics? Thanks, dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Master(No ads) [App]  2018-2-18 13:0

    It's an extremely competent Tetris clone on Android. [email protected]#$%! were a small stylized or something, but it's ok, Tetris was never about graphics. Controls are amazing and I can't think of anything wrong with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    It a very nice experience, providing useful highlights and customizing settings if you wish more challenge. Also, no ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Would like feature to tag removed possibilities- notes in red and green both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    No tutorial? Not even a helpful web redirected hyperlink? Fresh to the android game and clueless so uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Sleek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Nicely laid out. Some other Sudoku apps should come with a magnifying glass, but this one's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    The recent modernize erased all my previous progress! Now all the puzzles I solved before are unsolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Enjoying..addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    It is a neat clean simple to use sudoku application with no adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Functions great, intuitive controls. So glad I caught it on sale. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    This is a wonderfully challenging game! It has easy, med, and hard. Never boring!!! Thank you SO MUCH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Decent ver of sudoku but tips should delete automatically when the corresponding number is placed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Master(No ads) [App]  2018-2-18 13:0

    Does what it says on the tin. Nice small app, I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Does indicate if wrong selection is made. Can't select simple or moderate levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Very good,,, I hope it's optimized better for tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    there's a few little bugs but this is definitely the best application for sudoku I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    always loved sudoku

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Very amazing time usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    I like it, but the UI needs some tweeks such as the number(s) entering popup need to be transparent or fixed at the bottom to create the board clear while entering the tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Since the latest update: 1. I can't erase/remove the tip i don't need. 2. When I undo, the tips i created were all gone. Please fix these issues, and by the way, it is an amazing sudoku game! Thank u guys, nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Not good pencil marks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Android game okay. Constant nagging to rate it, is really irritating. Even after saying never ask again, it always does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Hours of entertainment, no internet connection necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Nice android game and no disturbance while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    It's sudoku. Nothing unique it works as designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    Would love to more but the android game crashes on start-up EVERY TIME! Have uninstalled and reinstalled numerous times with no success. Pixel XL 2 with Android P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO(No ads) [App]  2019-9-26 14:7

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Brilliant! One of the best sudoku I have ever used. Only thing I would like to have is to when a number is highlighted on the bottom, it would be nice to still be able to see how a lot of else is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    It's exactly what I was looking for. Easy and simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Love it! I like that you can toggle the mistakes notifications and how you input numbers. Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Would not for this (got it fortunately). The very hard involve no advanced techniques. Each puzzle is like each other with numbers, rows, and columns mixed up. Makes solving a puzzle the same method as the one prior. Monotonous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Sudoku, but the very hard one are too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sudoku Master PRO (No Ads) [App]  2019-11-14 21:45

    Amazing sudoku android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    It's fake...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    so far...this android game is enjoy..remind me as speed rider before..ha3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    its not a racing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    i cant begin the game.. force close.. after

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    This is a Fake android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    worst android game ever downloaded from play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    Fraud android game pic is some something else and android game is some this else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic rider 3D lite ads [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    totally fake images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    GANESHA GJI 01718 LET US ALL PRAY TO THE ALL MIGHTY GOD FROM OUR HEART/SOUL ACCORDING TO OUR INDIVIDUAL BELIEF AND RELIGION FOR GOOD HEALTH, LIFE,GUIDANCE,HELP,FORGIVNESS,MORAL, AND HUMANITY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Amazing aid when choosing channel or siting router..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Simple to use. Manage the router in detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Router Master Pro(No Ads) - WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386