Read riding extreme 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all riding extreme 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Keeps giving me the option to watch an ad to obtain more points. when i decline, it makes me watch the ad anyway and i dont obtain the additional points. The ads are also ly suggestive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game lags everytime if it doesn't then I'm first in every android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Ads ruin the experience. Uninstalled.

    0  


    Add your opinion on riding extreme 3d or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Couldn't even turn worst android game of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its a fun android game when you have no wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its dum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its all right but, you needs more courses than just 5 and I victory everytime, create it more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I could never steer the bike even after three races. Would only turn left but then would do circles. Might have been operator error on my part but i tired most everything I could think of to manuecer down the hill but could not obtain the application to answer to my movements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The only reason why I don't like this android game because I can't steer and the light is kind of liking my son doesn't really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's trying to be a android game it could never be obvious rip from descenders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game itself was fine, but a bit boring after a bit. Also, method method too a lot of forced ads, instead of using my coins to make batter things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Unplayable and laggy. You obtain about 2 fps playing this game. And my phone is less than a year old and I had nothing running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It was so laggy even on my fresh phone and my phone froze so I had to delete the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its a amazing android game but the controlls are sooooooooooooooooooooooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    A lot of complaints here. Amazing game.. steering is easy. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So trash. This android game has so much lag it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It is so amazing it is like riding a bike for true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Android games stupid. Ads all the time. Even with data and wireless connection turned off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Plays like a pato

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is beautiful bad, it gets boring after 3 android games and there isnt much put for improvement. Nice concept, but its just another one of those android games just looking to reel in little children. :((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I mean, it's okay, I just think it could use some better fps because stability wise it's awful, but I love the concept and it's fun, I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The controls sucks. They really do I'm just sayin'.๐Ÿ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Decent game. Mildly fun, but it's another ad generator where to a lot of ads pop up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I really like it and think it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I think the android game itself is amazing but I have a youtube channel where I play android games on ads so I look and play at ads, the ads aren't amazing AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riding Extreme 3D [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Riding 3D [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    nice game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Riding 3D [App]  2019-2-2 13:29

    Nice android game

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Color Bump 3D [App]  2019-2-20 13:29

    this android game is very funny it's really nice unbelievable please test it once marbalous so funny I like this android game very much i am really loved it ๐Ÿ˜š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skating Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    Bro I love this android game because of the textures and for all the hatter's on this android game man allow me tell you they tried their best to create this android game really nice so just saying don't be a follower be a leader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skating Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    i rate 5 stars because is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skating Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    The android game is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skating Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skating Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skating Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    Juju not bad๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skating Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    Amazing over all BUT there is a glitch on ramps hard to explain but it wastes time and it stops u from doing anything. Fix for a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skating Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    I test to beat my score of 20987.i could play forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skating Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-2-20 13:46

    This is amazing android game and Like skate 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Highway Racing 3D [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Highway Racing 3D [App]  2019-3-4 13:28

    its not like in the photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling 3D Extreme [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Love the realistic look. Beautiful colors & cheering spectators are sweet, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling 3D Extreme [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    GREAT fun! And addictive.once u begin playing U just wish to hold playing! And the price is right, kudo's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling 3D Extreme [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Bowling 3D Lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Extreme Racer 3D [App]  2018-10-15 13:0

    Dum android game it stays on a blue skreen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Extreme Racer 3D [App]  2018-10-15 13:0

    Sala Tari Kaya bolu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Extreme Racer 3D [App]  2018-10-15 13:0

    Asum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Extreme Racer 3D [App]  2018-10-15 13:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Extreme Racer 3D [App]  2018-10-15 13:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Extreme Racer 3D [App]  2018-10-15 13:0

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Racing Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-25 13:28

    " Love the down hill look to the roads, gives an additional trippy reality on the perpetual motion. Nice race game!, Amazing job Development!!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Racing Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-25 13:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Racing Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-25 13:28

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Racing Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-25 13:28

    MOST RIDICULOUS AMOUNT OF ADS I HAVE EVER SEEN IN A GAME. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    I think your android game is amazing hold up the amazing work I'm going to tell all my mates about this android game and can you create a BMX fe3d 3 and add a Spitfire for one of those shirts thank you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    I played for about 3 mins and got bored. The android games controls were poor and could not track tilting at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    This application is amazing but this application is 150 or 90 mb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    Its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    It's funny and amazing Some times I rage much! Idk why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    It is Freck kwie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMX Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    I d?x so its. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Bike Driving 3D [App]  2019-9-1 13:40

    I always play this android game because this android game all session are amazing u install this game.........I give this android game 5 *****star this android game is very interested if u begin this android game and played once... u always play this android game ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Bike Driving 3D [App]  2019-9-1 13:40

    this is the very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Bike Driving 3D [App]  2019-9-1 13:40

    I like the idea of making this android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Bike Driving 3D [App]  2019-9-1 13:40

    A nice android game but should work on the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Bike Driving 3D [App]  2019-9-1 13:40

    you are very interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Bike Driving 3D [App]  2019-9-1 13:40

    Hahaha. this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Bike Driving 3D [App]  2019-9-1 13:40

    very very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extreme Bike Driving 3D [App]  2019-9-1 13:40

    very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    What does it mean not for kids ,before i always loved this android game bur now im not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    ttgtff erwc๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿค—โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ•๏ธ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ•๏ธ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ๐Ÿ–๏ธ๐ŸŒโœจ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‹๐ŸŽŽ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽŽ๐ŸŽŽ๐Ÿ“ป๐ŸŽต๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”‰๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”‰๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ›ƒโ™ฟโ™ฟ๐Ÿ›„โ™ฟ๐Ÿšน๐Ÿšญ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฝ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ผ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    I like this android game because it was fun and if you wish to stunt you can stunt so I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Hate it man stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    It was the only thing that you can obtain to be ajimnastics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Best android game I can search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    I'm not sure what to expect from this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    I love the android game and everything about it however I would love it if you brought out a android game to do with parkour because it would most likely be the best one there is if it was created from Ur company because of the controls u use place into Ur android games which are beautiful amazing and the trick list so if you could create a android game to do with parkour that would be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    I love it so much my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    EnJen android games your android games are the best! create more , and pls obtain better graphics ๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Amazing might need some graphical improvement but not poor too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    When i do a flip it sais doubble flip bit amazing android game tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Hated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    They created this android game better every time something is added after years of having it and still received updates!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    I think it is a amazing android game because all of the college info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Who ever sais it's poor is a bent small s#$t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Changing my comment...neeeeeeeeeds chalenges... Trick or sth like the android game of blade or... to search some hidden letters or maybe some.... MUCH OBLIGED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Best android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inline Freestyle Extreme 3D [App]  2019-9-21 1:57

    The bugs and glitches create it fun I don't care what I obtain on this but this is just my opinion so do whatever you wish dislike like I don't care this is what I think

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386