Read riekinc unisex lycra spandex zentai halloween cosplay costumes kids 3d style reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all riekinc unisex lycra spandex zentai halloween cosplay costumes kids 3d style reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Perfect quality, very soft, bright colours, my 10 year old loves it. Mask, very tight fitting, he wears it anyway. We bought the 150 cm size, my son is 145 cm, and weighs 45 kg and even though the suit fits, it is tight. The back seam opened a bit after first use, nothing terrible, but needs sewing. Overall very nice and amazing fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My 4 year old was very excited to keep this item. He has about 14 children super character customs and all of them have been delivered in excellent condition. But not this one. The attached glove came ripped right out of the packaging. I tried wrapping the ripped stitching with its own string but it still looks bad. Seeing my sons sad face because of the damaged suit right out of the bag was not a satisfied moment for me. Not what I payed for. Now I’m going to have to also a sowing kit to fix this. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    The outfit fits my son. There is a zipper in the crotchal region for him to go to the bathroom. The suit covers the fingertips. Makes me wonder how to wash hands without getting suit all wet.

    0  


    Add your opinion on riekinc unisex lycra spandex zentai halloween cosplay costumes kids 3d style or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My 8 year old loves this costume. Very thin material so under clothing may be recommended. Covers full body so bottom of foot sole is not grip layered. Also, comes in plastic bag with costume cover display, which we didn't mind anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Very nice leotard-like costume. I purchased for my daughter for Halloween. Fit is real to size, maybe a small small/short. You might size up if your kid is in between. The only drawback to this costume is that the gloves are attached to the costume. I chop the hints off so she could use her hands to eat (because you know they just HAVE to eat the candy when they trick-or-treat). For the boys there is a cute small secret zipper in the front for simple bathroom pit stops. This is a really cute costume and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My grandson loves this. He wants to wear this or the Spider-Man one every day. It’s stretchy and kind of tight, but not too tight and it’s not bulky at all. He can move around freely in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Child loves this! He specifically likes the fabric y problem is he would prefer to have gloves and begin feet. Having the gloves in limits his ability to wear this for long periods of time, because the hands just obtain dirty,Also the fingers on his costume are really long. Like excessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My son loves it so much! He has worn it every day since it arrived (about a week now). We've washed it and it washed well, seems to be amazing quality and son is almost 4, wears 4-5t clothing, and the size 110 fits him great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Method better quality that I expected. This costume has created my 4 year old feel like he is legit Spider-Man! It’s fitted, amazing material, full gloves/footies, and has a small zipper for ease of bathroom breaks. He is 42”, 44 lbs and I ordered a 110 - fit is amazing with a small wiggle room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Much better quality than I was expecting! It fit my 3 year old perfectly and will for probably another year! He is obsessed and asks to wear it all the time! It’s a small troublesome to place on because it’s a full body suit but as funny as it is having the small zipper at his “parts” it is very convenient for going potty. This is so much better than the typical Halloween costume type I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    I am 5 ft 3 125lbs, I ordered both the little and a medium and I’m glad I did. The little was fine but I couldn’t zip the collar up (it was too tight) and it seemed to be pulling in places. The medium is the size I decided to hold to decorate for Halloween. Fabric paint works ok on it but because of the slippery material I will need to go back over it to give it a darker look. I plan to add sequins to it as well but I’m not sure about using hot glue on this material. Overall, it was what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Order ATLEAST one size up. I’m 5’9, 150. I normally wear small. I followed the tip of the other reviews and ordered a size up. The medium fit like a second skin but I was unable to zip the suit up without the risk of tearing. I have an athletic build but I am not ‘built’ by any means. The metallic black is visually stunning. It’s not couture but works given the price. If time was not a constraint, I would exchange it for a huge but have to return and search another outfit for costume party. 4 stars, based on the quality of the suit, irrespective of sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    I wore this as a costume for a gold robot and on my school's huge football gameday and it was very comfy and simple to obtain on/off. It is footed. fits well and was flattering even though I don't have the greatest body. doesn't obtain too hot in it at all (I went to a club-event and I was fine while wearing it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    the reviews I read were a small preoccupied with sizing so:i ordered size small.5'3" x 110lbs, approx 32x26x36 average torso/leg length. this fit like a GLOVE. Simple to place on. simple to zip. Not too hotonly complaints:-the legs feel a bit short, but that just might be the fact that it's a footed bodysuit and the material is kind of grippy. I may trim the feet off.-There's no true waist defined so unless you are curvy enough to fill it out and stretch one into existence, you will be waistless. (wear a belt)this makes me feel like a superhero in my own living room. 100% will be wearing this just because life is short and sometimes you need to feel like a superhero about things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    I am giving the product 5 stars for the look. I place it on and loved the look but was just too small. Like another reviewer I was unable to zip it to the neck it kept unzipping otherwise it fit like a glove. I am 5'6" 154lbs athletic to muscular and usually wear a little so I ordered the medium. I have returned it and ordered a huge and I hope it's not too huge like another reviewer mentioned. I don't know how sturdy it is over time. Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    I'm rather slim at 5'8, 132 lbs, usually wear a little in tops and med in bottoms. Bought a little and medium to see what fit-smalle ended up not working. Medium worked best for my build. Also bought a second suit for my husband who is 6'5", 180 lbs and he ended up needing the 2-XL to match his height. Huge was method too little for him. Probably the most uncomfortable thing I've ever worn(only cause of the material), but I can suck it up for a few hours of costume wear. Also seems durable enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Ordered the large, I’m 5’3 160lbs carrying excess weight mainly around my middle. I do have a longer torso for my height, and this was snug in that one zone but it stretched. The legs are long and I’m still debating on whether I’ll chop the feet off or not, but versatile and fit well for and it being a latest min costume replacement piece. I’ve washed and dried it once and it has held up well. It arrived 15 mins before I required to leave for my happening and I wore it directly out of the pack and didn’t message any off putting powerful smell mentioned by others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Outstanding quality and thickness to the material...which breathes well. Zipper was well made. Def go one size larger then expected if your going for a loose look. We required a tight fit for our Shakespearian performance. We WON 2019 PAIN Tour Indy Idol and the outfit was the star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    I bought this for my boyfriend because he LOVES Lycra and the whole shiny look so he was sooo excited when this arrived. And the fit was almost excellent but the feet created it just slightly too tight for it to fit his torso. That isn’t a issue though because we can just allow out the feet and sew it into normal pants and that will fix that. He is 6ft tall and 150lbs so its hard to search clothing that’s little enough for his frame but long enough for his height so I can’t blame the seller. This is a beautiful amazing quality item but just be aware that taller people may have a hard time with the torso length

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Absolutely stunning product! If your ordering from America create sure you a few sizes up from what you originally fit into. It's a nice tight fit with a reflective shine that will definitely be an eye catcher. If your muscular, it'll be an even better visual appearance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    I purchased this dress for my baby birthday party she is a small petite so I got the 3T and fit perfectly! She loved her dress and i did too! Awesome and amazing materials just excellent for a princess dream dress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    This dress it attractive and amazing quality. Especially for the price. Fit as expected too. This created my 5 year old one satisfied small girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    It is perfectly gorgeous on my lil Belle for our Disney trip in December! Well made, excellent fit, and not itchy so she’ll actually hold it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    Dress is well created and comfortable. Makes the excellent Cinderella dress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    I absolutely loved this dress! Was plenty full enough without using a slip underneath. Hesitant at first but it was latest minute. Would recommend to anyone! She felt like a true princess in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    Absolutely gorgeous! She felt like a true princess in this dress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    Here is a side by side of what came in the mail. I’m not very satisfied with the quality, it is SIMILAR to what is advertised but definitely not what the main picture shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    Ordered the Ariel dress. The tulle part is poufy and the sleeves are puffy, which are amazing and create it look Ariel’s green dress. Only giving it 4 stars because the colour is actually teal and I [email protected]#$%! would have been more of a seafoam or at least mint green (wondering why they can’t just change the fabric for a green for Ariel). It’s kind of like Elsa’s colors, but not Elsa’s style. I’m taking it to Disney and I’m worried that no one will even recognize which princess my daughter is supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    Adorable dress. My daughter loved the volume. I was impressed how expensive it looked for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle Costumes Dress Up Party Girls Princess Cosplay Halloween Kids Ball Gown 2-13Years []  2020-1-25 20:43

    My 5 year old loved it, however it did not latest long, it’s already ripped after two uses. She used it for Halloween 🎃 so I guess it was used for what it was intended to. Just kind of disappointed it didn’t latest a small more. My daughter wears 10-12 clothing so we chose 11-12 sizing and it fit her great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Soooooooo FLUFFY! Its a bonus and now I wish one for myself. So freaking fluffy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Super comfy but much larger in seat zone than expected...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    There was one of the button holes that was not opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    My son loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Fit ok. But two holes in it on the seems. One on the arm and another on the shoulder. Before it was even tried on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    This pajamas is very and very cozy. The material is very good. Also very convenient with the zipper around the waist when you use the restrooms. So cute. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I’m 5’8 so I tried the XL and fit beautiful well! Overall amazing product for price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    This product came fairly quick! It is amazing material and was exactly what I ordered. The only thing was it was a small small. The legs were short, so I would go a size up if ordered again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Nice product, right size, amazing design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Halloween Costumes [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Hows scared to use it ..its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Halloween Costumes [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I think it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Not even worth a star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Y'all don't waste ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    What a fu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Cant import pictures and cant use create up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I wish to create other scared at me hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Shum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Halloween Costumes [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Saya suka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Aplikasi taik gg bisa di pakek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-31 21:12

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Halloween Costumes [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Its fun i like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Never work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Every time I load a picture and I pick out the the blood splatter i want, it goes back to the main menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Its not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Halloween Costumes [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    it's ok but just few choices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    worst .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    STUPID. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I just clicked one thing and it went back to the menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Costumes Makeup [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Bestsellers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Halloween Costumes - Scary Masks [App]  2019-10-16 13:12

    Ads only. 1 costume. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Photo Editor 🎃 Scary Costumes [App]  2019-11-2 21:41

    Ads present up literally every five seconds. Moneygrab... :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    there was a bit of red dye bleed onto the white fur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    the product is excellent for my kid. He got a title "Little Santa" courtesy the dress.He is comfortable and liking the dress very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I sent this as a bonus so I've not seen it. The Mom says it fits the baby perfectly and everyone loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Nice small outfit but a small to big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    The quality was not amazing. The sewing between the red velvet and the with fur has holes. The belt is method to big, it can fit an adult woman. It looks decent but a small flimsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    What a delightful Santa suit for the baby! It's a tad huge for 6-12 months, but the additional material is so you'll have fun the additional love to touch. NOT a SCENT of material or packaging contaminating this costume. The PHOTO for this does not do justice to this suit. The buckle is metal which surprised me and the hat is huge and it along is worthy of $10. An adult may wish to wear it as it can stretch. Amazing product and perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Hermoso y calido... la tela delgada, me encanto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    The pant was excellent but d top was small. The Material quality is okay but not special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    For reference, my waist is 28 in., my hips are 36 in., and my upper thigh circumference is 20.5 in. I bought an XL (29.5 inch waist) with the idea in mind that I could have additional room for shirts and sweaters to tuck in. However, I had WAY too much room. The skirt fit right above my hips.. And I wanted to wear it high-waisted. I measured the skirt's waist and found that it was approximately 30 inches.. So, just a warning - their measurements aren't exact. Sewing the button flap back and on the inside of the waistband (see 5th pic) didn't help. I'm not sure what I'll do - add an elastic waistband, reduce the size of some/all of the pleats, chop out a pleat or two entirely? It's tricky to create a pleated skirt smaller through alterations so you have to be 100% sure to obtain the correct size. Before ordering, I knew that an L (27 inch waist) definitely would not fit. As an aside, I'm not sure why there's a whole 2.5 inch increment between an L and an XL?? From the XL to the 4XL, the increment between each size is only 1.5 inches. I really want the sizing was consistent and that there was a 28.5 inch size!****EDIT: They've since fixed the sizing increments. Now there is a 1.5 inch increment between every size. It used to be that the L was 27 in. and the XL was 29.5 in. Currently, the L is 28 inches. If only that were the case when I bought this skirt three months ago....**** When the skirt arrived, there was a crease where the skirt was folded for packaging. After ironing the entire skirt over twice, I managed to smooth it out. The pattern is bright and cute. The pleats are a decent size (1.75 inches wide). The length of the skirt itself is about 15.5 inches, the same for every size. The material is light, but it definitely isn't sheer. In the latest picture I'm holding one part of the skirt up to light to present how thin the material is. It's definitely some sort of cotton/polyester blend. HOWEVER, you cannot see through the skirt at all. It's light enough to wear in the spring, and even summer. Also, the skirt does not flare out as much as in the product picture which was a bit of a bummer. It was clearly created to be worn on the hips, and NOT on the waist. It's misleading to advertise it as high-waisted. NOTE: I think a lot of reviewers are saying that it "runs small" because they didn't measure themselves properly. They just see that other reviewers say to go up 2-3 sizes, which isn't applicable to every person due to each individual's perceived size, actual body type, what size chart they're using to measure their size, etc., etc. So, because the buyer didn't take the time to measure their waist, they received a skirt that didn't match up with their actual size. Others may just be commenting that it's shocking to search that an Asian M is the equivalent of an American XL. Now, some may mean that the skirt runs little only in terms of length. Each skirt is 15.5 inches long, regardless of waist size. For bigger women, this could prove to be an problem as wider hips can create the skirt flare out. Thus, the skirt doesn't cover as much skin than if it was worn by a thinner woman with smaller hips. The skirt would lay more straight on the thinner woman, and thus appear longer. But overall, this is a decent skirt. It's hard to search a pleated, plaid skirt on Amazon that isn't super revealing. It works for daily wear.EDIT: I updated this on 10/10/16 to contain more helpful info, as well as to point out that the sizing problem has been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    I have this brand skirt in solid colors with a slightly various style having a yoke above the pleats. I ordered this skirt in the same size and it is excellent sizing just like the other style. The waist measurement is exactly as listed, the pleats are defined and hold their shape extremely well. This skirt is 16" long which is one inch longer than the yoke style which actually makes it a excellent length. Unlike the yoke style, this style puffs out just enough that the additional inch of material keeps it from being too short or indecent. The material is excellent, not too massive which is amazing for spring and summer but still thick enough to not be see through. The is very reasonable and the color selection is to die for. I already ordered the green!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    It came WET! The skirt was damp, how gross.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    The only quibble I have with it is that the size wasn't quite what I expected when I measured with measuring tape. I got the L size (28 in)---I was actually a small worried it would be tight since I'm usually 28-28.5 inches in American sized dresses/skirts. However, when I tried on the skirt, it sat just above my hips, an zone that's wider than where I initially measured the 28-28.5 in. I'm cool with it since that just means additional zone to tuck in shirts and sweaters but if you wish a smooth/tight fit, it may behoove you to go a size lower if you're exactly at the stated size measurement. ***Fair warning though, I've never tried on the M so I can't create definitive statements about whether or not the next size down would necessarily fit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Holy crap, for a "cosplay skirt" This thing is built incredibly well!! I bought this just for daily use. I am 5ft tall ~105 pounds and I bought the size small. My jean size varies but I can reliably fit in a 25". The waist of the skirt hits a small over an inch above my belly button and doesn't feel like it's squeezing too hard. The skirt is short without being immodest for me, a couple inches below the bottom of my e is no stretch in the waist. I want there was because it would be nice to have a huge food sometimes while looking cute!!I have not washed the skirt yet. It seems to be a polyester material that shows stains easily. It also keep wrinkles, easily, and is still creased from the method it was folded when I first received it. Hopefully I will modernize my review after the first wash and iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    I decided to take the tip of another customer and a size larger - in this case, I have waist measurements around 26-28 and hip measurements around 28-30. For reference I am 5”2 and around 115 lbs. because I wanted to wear the skirt at the waist, I bought a size Huge and it fit perfectly at the waist. And I know that if I wish to wear this skirt at the hips, I can an XL. The colors were method more vibrant than expected and the material quality was enough to wear regularly. However some of the colors (my case, Light Blue) were a small too obnoxious to wear outside of cosplay, so next time I’ll just a various color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Bought as part of a latest min costume, the item was delivered on time but was not marked anywhere on the pack what size it supposedly was. I ordered a 4XL which was in stock and in the color desired. The skirt arrived and was incredibly small, and you could see where a mark had been chop out of the seam. The person this was purchased for could fit it over one leg. I am a size 6 in women's and it fit comfortably on my hips and did not fall down at all. Severely disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    So cute !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Perfect material and excellent color for velma! I defiently recommend this skirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Amazing skirt! I'm using it for a Harry Potter cosplay/costume, and it's perfect. It seems to be high quality - you can't see through the material and it's not super thin. They texted me to verify the waist size, which I appreciate. It did have a crease in it from being folded to fit into the shipping pouch, but that's to be expected. They also included a pair of black knee-high socks for free, which was amazing because the ones I ordered separately didn't end up working out! I'd definitely from these guys again if I need another skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latex Alien Elf Fairy Goblin Ears Cosplay LARP Unisex []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latex Alien Elf Fairy Goblin Ears Cosplay LARP Unisex []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Satisfied with selection. Used for trolls on Halloween 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latex Alien Elf Fairy Goblin Ears Cosplay LARP Unisex []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Odd color, difficult to hold on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latex Alien Elf Fairy Goblin Ears Cosplay LARP Unisex []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Fun small elf ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    These are so cute! My girls love wearing them when they play dress up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    I used these as party favors for my daughters princess party and each child picked their favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latex Alien Elf Fairy Goblin Ears Cosplay LARP Unisex []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Used for Halloween costume as Alien and they stayed on nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    I’m very satisfied with every one of these princess masks. They seem to be a amazing replication of each Princess, are precision cut, carefully assembled, and very nice quality. They won’t latest forever, but I think they will latest for a very long time. The one thing I have noticed about children masks in the past, is that the straps are stapled or glued to the mask. These are sewn on, so they should not have any issue staying attached!My 3 nieces (all have a December birthday within 10 days of each other!) are going to have so much fun playing with them together at their Princess Birthday Party!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    Absolutely awesome. A really cute party favor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    worked perfectly for 4yr old's once upon a time themed bday party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    Product is as described. Kids enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticiaga Princess Felt Masks for Kids Party Cosplay, Princess Theme Birthday Party Masks with 12 Different Styles, Kids Costumes Dress-Up Party Accessories for Princess Role Pretend Playing Game Favor []  2020-2-2 19:27

    Got these for my daughers bday party, the quality is amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386