Read ringgold school district reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ringgold school district reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringgold School District [App]  2018-9-20 21:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    This a somewhat of an effort to communicate with the district- something should have been in put before now but its better than what they were doing before..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Northside Independent School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Can't seem to login to HAC, Keeps saying wrong password. Annoying

    0  


    Add your opinion on ringgold school district or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Every parent should have this app. Gives you an simple method to be involve in your child's school progress and curriculum. Love it give star all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing now I can stay updated...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Very convenient method to stay on top of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Just downloaded for the first time, but seem nice with some amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing job DCSC.. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    The logo look like boobs and legs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Keeps up with what going on in the school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandview School District [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing app, amazing method to stay up to date with our schools! I wished our city would have something like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District 27J [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Joseph School District [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Everything I need to stay up to date with my children's schools in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Joseph School District [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Joseph School District [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    I am a student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    I like being able to zoom in and out, but am not being allowed to. Maybe I'm catching it on a day where it's glitchy or something, but there's my two cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Hate it. Can never hget to parent portal to place on son's lunch account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    Since they changed the layout of the parent portal it is no longer functional on the app. Please fix or provide access to students grades, gradebook and food accounts through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    School and family help Hellas future!🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    If you can let for SD storage it will obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    This year I am no longer seeing my children's grades. I use to keep pings when grades for assignments were inputted my teachers. I no longer can see assignments for my children. I deleted and redownloaded the application and still nothing. Also the elementary school lunch menu is not updated until a week or two after the current month has started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Since December 15, I keep 4-5 notifications about a bus route change fir Killian. I don't have a student there, can't turn them off, and have no method to contact an admin about this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Students and parent just disappeared from the app.Highly disappointed in the application maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Please code the bus notifications to the specifically selected schools in the application preferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    So much better than power school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norris School District 160 [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    If you are a student it is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salem School District [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebo School District [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    This application lacks a primary security feature that I search appalling. It does not allow me change my password. This is particularly troubling as the credentials for my acc were sent in an unencrypted email. Considering the private info this application includes about my kids and I, the inability to change the compromised (and weak) password is unacceptable. I request either the ability to change my password or else I wish the acc deleted! This represents a tremendous carelessness for the privacy of my children's and my private information, and I hope that it will quickly be remedied. The sad thing is that you don't even have to the application to have your info compromised. The credentials were already compromised when they were emailed to you. This application should be withdrawn until this problem has been fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    The calendar stopped working about a month ago. It had only gone up to January 10th; now there are no dates at all. This was an simple method for me to import necessary dates such as early dismissals, days off and other necessary happenings to my Google Calendar. Whomever the developer is, needs to fix this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I can only begin the menu. I cant use anything else and I really wish to be able to obtain notifications and calender. Another mom I know can acess everything in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Takes too long to load a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neosho School District [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Does not recognize my user name and password that I use on line. Tried to sign up but that doesn't work either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thus is great. We have 2 children and helps with both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing app, could be better updating breakfast/lunch menus quicker at the first of each month and updating job openings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cossatot River School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Its very amazing it has time lines and items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Looks like a amazing app. Just hope the teachers are able to upload assignments with ease. Amazing method to check missing assignments and hold my 3 boys on track through Anchorage school district. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Its ok BUT HOW DO WE GET OUR STUDENTS INFORMATION. I have tried several various ways to sign in but can't. I wish to follow my kids' progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Please add Delta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    I love feeling connected with teachers & staff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambrian School District [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Amazing method to access info quickly and conveniently, nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Appoquinimink School District [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    School menu never works I mainly downloaded for school menu but that almost never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horry County School District [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Really easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling High School District [App]  2018-6-8 13:8

    My dog ran away when i was 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Manor School District [App]  2018-3-22 13:8

    Information updates and need to know information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    William Penn School District [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    No updates since 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wissahickon School District [App]  2018-4-20 13:8

    This is a amazing application for any student who cares just a small too much about school; some one who finds joy in reading the tweets of the Wissahickon "social media team" which quite frankly is probably some random person at the administration building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Higley Unified School District [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    School is depressing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson County School District [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Nice app! Thanks Barry!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    This application is really useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Niceeeeee Amazing application and simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    The notification feature never works. I'm sure its because I have an Android,and,not,an apple but it should work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Unreliable notifications For school closings, sometimes you obtain them, sometimes you don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Just OK Amazing for reminders but that's about it. Calendar doesn't present most info including football android games and homecoming date. Need to go to the www service if you really wish complete information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Needs to save log in information. I don't wish to remember a code that I can't even change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    OK for closings and delays. This application is the fastest method to obtain school closings and delays. The "notifications" section works well but that's about it. Can never access a school lunch menu, the application shows it's loading but nothing ever happens. Also, setting up a school lunch acc thru the application is nearly impossible. You need a code that was sent on paper the first day of school, and they don't tell you that until the very end and there is no method to contact anyone thru the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    HS You can search anything you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    Hepfield It let's me know how my children are doing in school and they can obtain on to things that they need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hempfield School District [App]  2018-11-16 21:8

    It's a amazing method to check your son's grades. It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McHenry School District 15 [App]  2018-11-26 21:8

    All the individual apps in the d15 wont log me in. I always have to go into google chrome to access information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozark School District [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    Y Omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Can't obtain it to connect to anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Won't install can't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    It won't allow me sign in. Just trying to check my grades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Its ok Application still does not present grades does not present assignments doesn't really present anything necessary on a everyday basis other than a calendar and cafeteria balance it is very primary needs improvements such as the ones I stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Satisfied mom This is a amazing application to hold up with my children and create sure their grades don't drop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Can not All I obtain is an error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Fort parent So convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrison School District Two [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    I m downloading this application [email protected]#$%! would be amazing For me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sedalia School District 200 [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    Waste of zone Doesn't work properly. All it does is crash and give me the "news" It thinks I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harlem School District 122 [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    Loved it! Finally we have an app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medford School District 549C [App]  2018-2-28 13:9

    Amazing to be able to access the Peach Jar flyers all in one place! Won't worry any more about missing an email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elmont School District [App]  2018-3-9 21:9

    Supper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Excellent. Informative information at your finger tips. Amazing job LnHS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I like the link to be aware of what's event in school news and with my student attending Eastside High

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    This is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I've tried everything to log in and it doesn't allow me. I've even tried making a fresh acc and it still won't allow me log in. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    No dank memes. Not even common pepe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I never once have been this fantastically drawn to a piece of this sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    th Created Me Download This, I Have No Storage To Obtain It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Hey who goes to palmddale high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marion School District [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Love the simple access to school information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holmes County School District [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    It tells you everything you need to know about your child's school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    Not updated, no school delay or closure notification. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    Not updated with the high school info. I've cleared my selections and re-entered them, uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it still isnt right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    Needs more updates on nursery school on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Widefield School District 3 [App]  2018-10-13 21:8

    It does stay in black screen. Also the info place on here is very vague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheltenham School District [App]  2018-10-20 13:8

    Well it's my school so it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethlehem Area School District [App]  2018-10-20 21:8

    Hi, My Name Is Toyvie Smith, People Know Me By TJ And I Really Like This App,Rated 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    This is terrible. Pages aren't scaled for mobile. Asks me which school(s) I'm interested in, the proceeds to ignore that by showing me happenings for all schools and making me re-enter the school for things like lunch menu. SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I do not understand the poor reviews. This is a school district, not Apple. This application is a amazing start. Yes there are some stuff that are not yet working. For example, lunch menus are not yet working. I can live with that. Here are something I like about this app: 1.) I can quickly check the school calendar and directory 2.) Hold me inform of news similar to the school. When I feel like it, I can just quickly check to see what is going on. I don't have to lookup some email. The news are in one put for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    I only wish updates for my child's school. Not all of the Hillsboro schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cassia School District 151 [App]  2018-2-22 21:9

    Hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Calendar will not load!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    This application worked amazing until the latest modernize and now the Calender won't load with this years schedule, days off, early dismissal, or late starts. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sioux Falls School District [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    Love having school information at my fingertips with out having to go look it up. Simple to use!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386