Read ringtone maker 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ringtone maker 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker 2019 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Cool! I can create my ringtone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker 2019 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Nice app! That is totally amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker Pro 2019 [App]  2019-3-26 21:31

    does not work. horrible. waste of time and effort. when you create ringtone and test to save says error then recording you did disappears. tried 4 times.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ringtone maker 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker 2019 [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I've met a ton of amazing people from all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    This application as some complications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Douglas your phone is calling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Caller Tune 2019 - Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-4-5 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Caller Tune 2019 - Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-4-5 13:35

    Set Caller Tune 2019 it's a Super - Duper Set on the Live Caller Tune it's a Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    It alerts me very en am very satisfied thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    You are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Caller Tune 2019 - Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-4-5 13:35

    Osma application super set caller tune 2019 ringtone maker application awesome application nice application really amazing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Caller Tune 2019 - Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-4-5 13:35

    Awesome And Fabulous 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Still using it, I will give full feedback after sometime when I confirm how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    As at so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Caller Tune 2019 - Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-4-5 13:35

    Set Caller Tune 2019 is an awesome app for that lets you play your own want of top Bollywood songs from a heavy catalogue. Set Caller tune app lets you play your favourite song to all your callers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    It's so excited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Nice but somehow difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Caller Tune 2019 - Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-4-5 13:35

    Set Caller Tune 2019 Ringtone Maker Set Caller Tune 2019 is an awesome app for that lets you play your own want of top application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set Caller Tune 2019 - Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-4-5 13:35

    set caller tune 2019 very ncie application like it so much hold it up really awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mp3 Ringtone Maker - Cut Cut Music 2019 [App]  2019-9-27 13:44

    Simple User inter face... all ur files are handy... and really effective as well on my sam gal s10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Nice application although difficult to access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Thanks for the fresh tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Name Ringtone Maker & Editor 2019 [App]  2020-1-3 21:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    So simple to use! Just downloaded tonight and was able to create ringtones from my melody library. was able to pick a custom begin and end point for the ringtones. The best part, I didn't have to anything to my PC like I did when I had a lame iPhone. Samsung Galaxy Note 9 ROCKS! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Whenever I obtain a fresh phone I this application right away to set my ringtones again. love the tools and options in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Dopest app, you can take the excellent parts out of a song, send them to the ones you wanna share them with, and say the things you can't search the right words to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    been trying to melody it doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    an application that allows you accourding to your wishes...... thank you ringtone maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Simple to use. Amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    My songs not showing up so i can cut it into a ringtone😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    I had one of these kinds of apps on my LG phone but never got around to adding one for this fresh Motorola. Want I had done it earlier because the default tones they stiff you with are garbage. Welcome back to my cell phone, Robot Chicken Closing Theme!! =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Awesome! Does what it says and more. Update: I have used this application for a lot of years and it STILL is number 1 !!!! Works perfectly on galaxy S5. Thanx for amazing app! !!!! 2nd update..... This application is still #1. Works flawlessly and is so easy. one of the few apps that I've had for a lot of years that keeps up with updates. thanx again!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Super simple to use! Automatically pulls melody you've downloaded and lets you edit exactly where you wish for how long you wish with a easy touch and drag. I've used this application for a long time and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    This is the only ringtone maker application I've ever used & prob. the last. It's simple, easy, & fast. I've had all my mates use this application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Works great. Takes getting used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    crashing .. cant use the application at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    love this application I have it for a lot of years and it never fail me wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Create adding melody files easier, PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    This application realy real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    perfect the best detailed sound wave visuals for accurate cutting trimming copy & pasting within the clip. saves as you go so if you accidently hit the back key you haven't deleted an entire hours worth of work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    i go thru phones like crazy and this is always one of the first apps i always download. reliable...no adds...and simple to use. SIX STARS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Love it . Quick and simple also have a crystal clear sound 😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Very simple to use! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    it's easy and simple to use but i couldn't figure out how to use fade in or fade out.... Overall it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    I've used this for years now, it is awesome! The best ring tone maker application ever! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    I'm really enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    I live this app. I edited a song and saved it as the song instead of ringtones. the options are dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Simple to use and you can assign your ringtones,notifications,alarms ect. to contacts n stuffπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ its little to so it dont take up much space! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Amazing but.. while cutting m4a audio the time stamp is not getting edited... i. e... if we chop a 3 minute portion from a 28 minute audio file.. still the fresh file shows 28 minute length.. instead of 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    thanks so very sorry to tui je sedin bollam toh Tor barir theke πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ€© to obtain it done and I can obtain a ride home from school today or tomorrow morning and then I have to ki will obtain back side of a mountain to obtain it done and I can obtain a ride for me I will go to valo lage πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ki will obtain back side of a mountain to obtain it done and I can obtain a ride for me I will go to valo lage πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ki will obtain back side of a mountain to obtain it done and I can obtain a ride for me I will go to valo lage πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ki will g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Love this app!! Very simple to use. Works just as described. Tyvm!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    can record from playing melody on my phone to create a ringtone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Complicated to add melody and poor application in general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    It's a Amazing Application for making Custom Ringtones and It's fun to customize the track right where you wish the beat to be your ringtone or alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Simply the Best Application EVER to customize your ringtones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    This application is awesome !!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Cheaper+quicker than making ringtones on a computer, reasonably simple to use. Stored on card so it saves time when fresh phone is bought. Very simple to use - have a amazing selection of ringtones from my own melody collection! As you use your own mp3 files to create ringtones you save a fortune. My phone has various ringtones for various mates and members of family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    this application is very versatile and simple to use. i have been able to create ringtones and notifications from recordings, melody and just about anything to contain voice mail. i am an old wav file geek from method back and this application reminds me of the amazing programs of yesteryear. amazing job on this application guysπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Missing dark theme. Simple to use and it's totally free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    I've had this application for close to 10 yrs & have yet to have any problems w/ it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Unbelievable app. Was able to create a DBZA Intro ringtone in a minute. Simple and easy to use. And plenty of cutting, editing, and pasting. 10/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    I love being able to create ringtones and notification sounds from songs. I can create ones that I can hear even if the phone is in the other room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker [App]  2019-1-21 23:43

    Using 4+ years, snip any mp3 to create phone stand out! Best app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRingtone - iPhone Ringtone Collection 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    πŸ’― fake faltu apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRingtone - iPhone Ringtone Collection 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Amazing πŸ‘ app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRingtone - iPhone Ringtone Collection 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Awesome Collection of Apple 🍎 iPhone Ringtone πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRingtone - iPhone Ringtone Collection 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iRingtone - iPhone Ringtone Collection 2019 [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    I have tried to install this application but its not working. I think its a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    I really really & really hate this app😑😑😑😠 !!!!! ... If I could , I won't give any star for this application .... You should not this application ... It just waste your time ..... Don't it😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    I love........i phones ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    Very poor application Lost our time dont downlord this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    Worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    at least this is not fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    Not god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone for iPhone 2019 Free [App]  2020-1-20 13:37

    Trash

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386