Read ringtone, free ringtones reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ringtone, free ringtones reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Music Ringtones [App]  2019-11-21 13:46

    Love, love, LOVE this ring maker! So simple to create my own ringtones in seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Music Ringtones [App]  2019-11-21 13:46

    Simple, simple to use application to make your own custom ringtones from any mp3 files.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ringtone, free ringtones or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Music Ringtones [App]  2019-11-21 13:46

    Using this app, ican easily create instrumental tracks out of parts of songs. Simple to create your own notifications. amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Music Ringtones [App]  2019-11-21 13:46

    Nice application and very simplistic. Does exactly what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Music Ringtones [App]  2019-11-21 13:46

    Amazing app. I love how flexible it is. I can search the exact section and save it as a ringtone. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Music Ringtones [App]  2019-11-21 13:46

    It's very amazing to create ringtone easier to your favourite song using this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Music Ringtones [App]  2019-11-21 13:46

    The application easy and simple to use, straight to the point and the business of cutting audio to suit your needs for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Music Ringtones [App]  2019-11-21 13:46

    Whenever I wish to create a ringtone or something this application is my go to because it's not hard to use and its self explanatory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Music Ringtones [App]  2019-11-21 13:46

    Love how I can create any mp3 into a ring tone or notification. It also appreciate being able to easily record sound, edit it, and save as notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Music Ringtones [App]  2019-11-21 13:46

    Able to personalize ringtones for contacts Know exactly who is calling. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Downloader: Free Music Ringtones [App]  2020-5-16 13:31

    Wonderful. I have used a lot of ringtone apps before but this is the best application to me. The interface is special and beautiful, various from all the apps I used before. Ringtone collection is diverse with a lot of hot melody songs. It's very simple to and set ringtones as well. How amazing. I really really LOVE it 😍 It has Mirror by Justin Timberlake here. I really love this song. Sweet and attractive πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“ Love amazing application like this a lot 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Downloader: Free Music Ringtones [App]  2020-5-16 13:31

    Very simple to use with a huge collection of ringtones of different genres. I'm impressed. It's but all the functions in it work great. Now my phone becomes more interesting with attractive melodies. I really love it. Thanks dev squad a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Downloader: Free Music Ringtones [App]  2020-5-16 13:31

    I have just downloaded it and it is so amazing. It allows me to and set ringtone for FREE. Downloading or setting is super quick and easy. I have also found all the hot songs and my favorite singers. So cool. I love it so much. Best application ever πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Downloader: Free Music Ringtones [App]  2020-5-16 13:31

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Downloader: Free Music Ringtones [App]  2020-5-16 13:31

    Ringtone Downloader is the best application to Awesome ringtones..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Downloader: Free Music Ringtones [App]  2020-5-16 13:31

    Ringtone downloader is the best application ever. Very simple to use and set. It just takes me seconds to or set my favorite ringtones. I have tried all the features in the application and they're all so good. It's more than what I expected for a application ☺️☺️☺️ I'm really impressed. I would highly recommend it to everyone! Amazing job guys. 10🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    this is an odd combination of songs and sounds but I appreciate that it's not the same thing every other ringtone application offers. I was able to search a amazing assortment of ringtones and alarms and think this is a nice application that some thought went into. I like it and think it's worth checking out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    i clicked on continue said loading ads left it alone for an hour nothing happened absolutely not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    very simple and convenience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    love it amazing choice of melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Just downloaded this app! So far works perfectly! This is exactly what I have been looking for, simple to use, simple to favourite melody and use it as the ringtone, alarm etc.., also if you can't search the song you were looking for, you can request it! Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    This application is Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    This application is really very good. I was getting so sick of the alarm and ringtone choices that my phone came with, now i can wake up to whatever song i choose. It' s great, really sets the tone for the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    The Easy and simple Application for ringtones. Really recommend it. You can also make your own ringtones, request the ringtone you like and this application will modernize them. Thank you for creating this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Best ringtone application I' ve used. Its easy to and set the default ringtone, alarm, notice or ringtone for each person in your contacts. This is the only application i will use for melody ringtone downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    Very simple to use and will let you to begin and stop exactly where you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    I LOVE this app! I have so a lot of ringtones, alarm tones, etc. Melody can change the direction of your day and songs can lift you up, and ringtone maker lets your phone control that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    You can pick what parts of a song you wish to use as a ringtone and edit them! This is an amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    The best . So cute application thank you so much. Easy wark daownload quick pls. U cat chop any song mp3 and create your best line for his ringtone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Amazing application for making private ringtones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    This is an amazing application a ringtone i couldn't search anywhere this allowed me to use my song i was wanting to use so thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Very decent app! I've small to compare it to, as far as Android device products go (newly transitioned over from iPhone), but it does everything I need it to do and a small bit more! Seems reliable and capable, though I am only 2 days into using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    I love this app. It's very simple to use. I've downloaded and edited several songs and now I'm using them as ringtones. Can't obtain enough. I've even gotten several mates and family members to begin using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Worked amazing once I figured it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    I love it ever since they came out with this application I been having it on all my Android's an I love it. I place a lot of people on it an they love it to. Always a fan of ringtone maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    It is sooo good! if you have a favorite song you wish as a ringtone, it allows you to record it and use as the ringtone. i was having such problem with wanting a song as a ringtone but didn't know how until now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    This application is easy and simple to use. You can pick which section of the track you want to make for the ringtone by using your finger to drag the the bar to your starting point and your end point then save and your done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Only application I use for custom ringtones!!! I hate not knowing exactly who's calling me before having to run to the phone. Old school but love having separate ringtones for certain contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Wow a amazing application that does what it says it does. Easy and straight forward requiring minimal work to obtain a excellent ringtone from my music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    The best ringtone editor app, allowing you to edit and chop songs, create ringtones, alarms, and notifications. Simple, intuitive, and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Does what it says, simple to understand, no intrusive ads that obtain in the method of editing, it's the only ringtone and notification application I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Not at all working... Bug i guess! Please do something to fix it. App getting crashed and not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    I like this application since I downloaded it years ago but I'm not liking it now because I can't find by song now. In to search the song I'm wanting I gotta scroll through my whole list to search the song. Why did you (the developer) take out the find icon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    it's really amazing for makeing your own ringtone I pressed record and I place own my favorite it song and I edited items out in now my ringtone is the best one ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    It only lets you successfully chop 5 ringtones, then the rest are only uploaded for the first 5 seconds of the song? That's not fair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Ringtone Download, Best New Ringtones 2020 [App]  2020-4-11 21:40

    It dosen't pick ringtones for messager..πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Ringtone Download, Best New Ringtones 2020 [App]  2020-4-11 21:40

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Ringtone Download, Best New Ringtones 2020 [App]  2020-4-11 21:40

    100%good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Ringtone Download, Best New Ringtones 2020 [App]  2020-4-11 21:40

    amazing application but the sound quality lacks and too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Ringtone Download, Best New Ringtones 2020 [App]  2020-4-11 21:40

    Don't install... Fake app......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Ringtone Download, Best New Ringtones 2020 [App]  2020-4-11 21:40

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    This application is lame. It barely has any songs, just pop, country, rap, and Cultural. I tried to search Rock, Massive Metal, Soft Rock, but found nothing! It doesn't attention to smaller bands like Halestorm and Icon For Hire. I found a The Beautiful Reckless song, but of course, it's one of her songs. I do not recommend if you have fun Rock music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    I am really disappointed with this app. I liked a lot of the songs on there, but I started getting popup ads on my home screen, and while I was using other apps. I ran a popup ad detector and it said it was this ringtone application my home screen! Bummer, cuz I liked this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Very nice layout, easy to use, an all around amazing app, I'd highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    it took 4 hours to load dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    not good doesn't even have the song I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    Very nice application unbelievable ringtones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    I just downloaded and so far this application is very good. I' ve used the 'other' well-known application and so weary waiting to hear the sounds. This application is fast to hear and also so simple to download. Hope you hold it up as it seems promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    I like the dozens of songs they have for ringtones, much better selection than other apps. This application has all the fresh famous ringtones, you have the option to or just set it for a default.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    I use this application ANYTIME I wish to create a ringtone. Its GREAT and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    Easy and do amazing job, use for a very long time its must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    I been had this for yrs. And it's the best ringtone; notification, alarm maker I have had. NICEπŸ—£

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Simple and quick to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Excellent application for editing songs for ringtones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    The application is very well created and simple to use. My only concern is that the ads, although they may be necessary, are close to the "+" and "-" symbols at the bottom of the screen and can easily be tapped by mistake when trimming a song. Suggestion: Either clear the ads or widen the zone between the two areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    I have been a long time user of this app, (since when it was dark theme only) and it is still amazing and holds up the fact it runs well on all devices, no quality problems on my friend 20 pro, sounds clear, and the feature to set the ringtone quickly is amazing 5/5 Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Used to work great, now says file is over by 7 bytes, even though it was chop down to less than 1/4 of the size. Will edit a 3:47 mp3, but not a 22 second mp3....what is wrong with that?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Perfect website! I can use the melody that I record as a ringtone fast and simple and wonderful. I highly recommend it for you Android device users, but that's just my word do as you please but I have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Criteria of scoring is based on the user, at Beginner level he could reserve a beautiful amazing standard performance.. In playback as well as completing a finished custom ringtone. This had been the experience upon the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    It is the best application create any song ringtone ,you can create as you wish and also you can chop or copy that's why I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    once you obtain the hang of it you can take ANY song or sound or recording and turn it into a ringtone. The ads aren't overbearing and the editing is easy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Amazing for making melody files into ringtones! It is so simple to use. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Been using for years love this app. Trust me its amazing! It allow you make ringtones, notifications, and alarms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Amazing app! I love how simple it is to adjust, select and save the section I wish and that I obtain to label it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Use your own track, works great. Thank you for this application best one yet found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Amazing ringtone maker!! Love the flexibility and ease of recording, playback, and editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Amazing app! Found my favorite songs and created them my tones. Thanks Ringtone Maker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Really amazing app, i was looking for an application as amazing as this but i dont think there is other amazing apps just like this. Wow this is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    it is the best ringtone app. it has all of the songs you need and more I found all of my favorite song on here and more. this application has more songs then most others apps. I reccomend this application for your ringtones and I'm never deleting this application any time soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    don't it as soon as I the application a million and 1 adds pop up on the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    cool application and to manage ur songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    totally waste dont dowload

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    this [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$%!&?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone, Free Ringtones, Notifi, & Alarm Sound [App]  2019-8-14 21:33

    This is the best ringtone application i have ever used! i have found every song that i serched for and it is all for the downlad, the music, and the ringtone. I love it and recommed this to be your number one choice in ringtones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    At times, despite going into advanced options and changing it, ringtones have snuck into my melody player as song files. Other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    Superb app. You can edit anything you to the hundredth of a second! This application is a glimmering beam of light in a sea of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    I really like this application and the ability to take any mp3 file and create ringtones, notification sounds, and alarms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Best and Easiest Ringtone maker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Easy interface with lots of features. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Have fun with this i love picking my own parts of the song to create a ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    been using this application for 6 years and it is awesome, I place my theme song as my ring tone when someone calls you can place a various one for each of your contacts. . yes obtain it and you can chop the only part you wish to hear usually 25 -30 seconds long for the ring tone works fine. Can chop a song short so you don't hear the intro or the pause at the begin of a song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Simple, really simple to use. Highly recommend this application to trim audio files and save as ringtones. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Light weight and straight to the point have been using this one for years. Simple to use for clipping mp3s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    My favorite app. It is fun to crreate fresh ringtones from my songs or even voice recordings. Whoever made this, thank you. You created my life brighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtone Maker - create free ringtones from music [App]  2019-10-11 13:49

    Wow!! Just wow!! This application is amazing. It's so simple to use and simple create ringtones. I was having so lots of problem with other application but this one os the best.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386