Read riot in melbourne reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all riot in melbourne reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot in Cell Block 11 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Coming as a huge surprise to me, the forgotten gem Riot in Cell Block 11 is being released by Criterion on DVD soon. The movie is a semi-documentary noir released in the early 1950s. The movie documents a fictional riot at the popular California prison, Folsom. The movie has none of the dramatic shadows found in classic noir. It's shot like a documentary. No showy camera angles. But don't allow the movies look -- or its lack of stars hold you from seeing it. It's one of a kind. Directer Don Siegel was still years away from becoming Eastwood's mentor and the director of slick 70s and 80s big-budget productions. Some movie historians will tell you he created his tag in the 70s while learning his craft in the 40s and 50s. I think they might be wrong. Siegel directed some of the best noir -- a lot of of which we've showcased here. They were Noir of the Week selections not because of the director, but because the movies are just so good. The locked-room mystery The Verdict (1946), Mitchum's The Huge Steal (1949), Count the Hours (1953), Ida Lupino in Personal Hell #36 (1956), and Eli Wallach in The Lineup (1958) have all been written about here. All are outstanding. Those titles could place Siegel up there with some of the best noir directors. And I didn't even mention the still-imitated but never topped sci-fi noir Invasion of the Body Snatchers! Riot in Cell Block 11 is a story ripped from today's headlines. It begins like other semi-documentary noirs with newsreel footage over a booming voice. The footage shows prison riots around the country. The Folsom riot is started after mistreatment of prisoners. The combination of no-name actors and actual prisoners and prison personnel give the movie a true feel. And it's shot on location. My only criticism of the film is they downplayed some of the horrors of prison life. The filmmakers do a bit of a shoe and doesn't present any true brutality. It's certainly not hopeful like Shawshank Redemption, but it's surprising the movie doesn't obtain into corruption or some of the true issues facing prisoners back then. Surprising because the producer just spent some true hard time in lockup. Producer Walter Wanger just got out of jail after serving four months for shooting his wife's "paramour." His wife? None other than Joan (The Woman in the Window) Bennett. Wanger was a wildly successful producer but financial woes after starting his own production company and, yeah, shooting a guy end all the amazing times for a while. When he was released in '51 he managed to secure a 5-million dollar with Allied Artists and created the modest Riot in Cell Block 11. Like a lot of noirs, sometimes the story behind the movie is as interesting as the movie. Not only did Wanger just obtain out of jail, but one of his stars also did some true hard time. Leo Gordon served a stretch in San Quentin for armed robbery. Legend has it Gordon was strip searched by prison guards every day he showed up for shooting Riot in Cell Block 11. Guards knew his reputation as a prisoner in San Quentin. Siegel called him, "The scariest man he ever met!" He's the guy in the trailer in a tank top flipping a knife into a guy's chest. Leo Gordon threatens Whit Bissell in Riot in Cell Block 11 Western and noir fans will recognize Neville Brand from DOA and countless oaters, Emile Meyer is the prison warden, Frank Faylen -- the cabbie in It's a Unbelievable Life -- makes an appearance, and timid Whit Bissell -- of all people -- as the sadistic screw. But most will recognize none and just have fun a gritty, brutal movie with a bittersweet but highly appropriate ending. Audiences did in the 1950s as this movie played in theaters for years after it's release. By the way, you may confuse this movie with the other Folsom prison movie, 1951's Inside the Walls of Folsom with Steve Cochran. The earlier movie is the first to be filmed in the popular lock up -- and Johnny Cash's inspiration. It's a Warner Bros. movie and has much more of the traditional noir style than Riot in Cell Block 11. It also shows Folsom as a harsher, scarier place. It -- not unlike the amazing Brute Force -- shows the prisoners in a much more positive light than the guards and warden. Maybe when it came down to making another film at Folsom prison officials created it clear that they wanted the production squad to tone it down. Even so, Riot in Cell Block 11 is the better of the two movies and a worthwhile choice by Criterion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot []  2020-1-11 19:28

    This book she'd light on a fresh part of American history I didn't know existed! I had read about different race riots that occurred much later than this story but had no clue that there was a draft during the Civil War, not to mention a riot in response to a desire not to fight. This is a amazing read for anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot []  2020-1-11 19:28

    My 7th graders love this book!

    0  


    Add your opinion on riot in melbourne or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot []  2020-1-11 19:28

    I found the subject incredibly interesting. It's a piece of history I didn't know about until this book. I enjoyed the perspective of the main hero who was a teenager, half Black-half White, struggling with her identity and her responsibilities during the riots.I thought the screenplay format was the major detractor with this book. I found it difficult to follow at times and felt the camera directions didn't let my imagination "free rein." The format also seemed to quicken the action/scenes without giving a lot of detail. I found myself wanting to know more throughout the story but it was not provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot []  2020-1-11 19:28

    Riot is the story of a young girl who struggles not only with the harsh evvironment of race riots but also with her racial identity as a kid of mixed backgrounds. This is a well written piece of multicultural literature that can be used as a springboard for a lot of various discussions and learning experiences in the classroom and beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot []  2020-1-11 19:28

    My high school student read this for summer reading. Simple to read and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot []  2020-1-11 19:28

    I chose this book because it was on my 10 year old son want list. I will recommend it to other kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot []  2020-1-11 19:28

    Okay. So maybe I'm a "little young" but I had too. My teachers created me rush this book and if I could've read more in depth... But still this book blind sighted me! I loved it only 4 stars cuz', well I explained that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot []  2020-1-11 19:28

    Amazing buy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot []  2020-1-11 19:28

    This story takes put during the Civil Battle in Fresh York Town during the year 1863. The President of the United States at that time was Abraham Lincoln. President Lincoln starts a mandatory draft for the war. The wealthy are the only ones that can afford to a fine of $300 to avoid the draft. The first drawing of the draft took put in Lower Manhattan. This started rioting among the Irish immigrants that are upset because they are worried that the freed slaves are going to take the few minimum wage jobs that are available. The riots cause rage, fire and shop lootings. So a lot of locations burned down and black Americans are being attacked and sadly e main hero in this story is Claire, a 15 year old that has a black father and Irish mother. During those times she was considered black and in danger. She is confused as to her race because everybody considers her black, and everything is various for her. Her friend, Pricilla, who also is 15 years old and black, is now being threatened to be killed, along with the other blacks in the city. As Claire said “I just wanted to be a human being. I just wanted to be whoever I saw in the mirror, without a race or a put in life.”Claire is trying her best to stay away from danger, she wants to support her black father support save the black orphans from being killed by the rioters. Priscilla is also trying to support hold the orphans safe and search her aunt at the same time. These actions could have ended their lives early if the rioters found them. But eventually the riots died down.I highly recommend this book to anyone looking to learn more about the United States Civil War. While I reading this book its description and choice of words really place me into character. This book addresses problems of race and bigotry and shows all the crazy reasons that people have for racism. This would be a amazing book for a Social Studies class. It was a quick read and written in screenplay form. It also included pictures at the end of the book. I was not sure what to expect out of the book but I am satisfied with my choice. The book ultimately gave me a better picture of reality during the Civil War. I rate this book a 9 out of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot []  2020-1-11 19:28

    School project for my grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dressed Up for a Riot: Misadventures in Putin's Moscow []  2020-2-10 19:0

    Amazing book. No idea how it’d be perceived by someone without any previous insights into the described events, but I enjoyed it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dressed Up for a Riot: Misadventures in Putin's Moscow []  2020-2-10 19:0

    Kin, ironic and very precise point of view on latest years happenings in Moscow. This book would be equally interesting for people who already fully aware of intricacies of Russia history and culture of the latest decade as well as for those who don't know where Bolotnaya Ploschad is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dressed Up for a Riot: Misadventures in Putin's Moscow []  2020-2-10 19:0

    Probably like a lot of others, I’m trying to obtain intelligent really quickly on Russia and U.S.-Russian relations.Of all the books, podcasts, documentaries on Russia that I have consumed over the past year, this is probably the bottom of the list.Unless you have a specific interest in the Russian publishing sector or are a relative of the author, I see no reason to this book. Yes, it occasionally highlights the increasingly authoritarian nature of the Russian government, especially since 2012. But there are so a lot of other books that do just that, but much better (for example, Michael McFaul’s From Cold Battle to Hot Peace).Moreover, those political and social changes are just a backdrop to the book’s central theme: following a whinny, narcissistic, condescending American (who emigrated from the Soviet Union) magazine editor (the author) who hates everything and everyone, and thinks all Russians are nouveau-riche rubes or backward dolts, and who believes he is too amazing for his editor job and should instead be directing avant-garde movies for an indie production company.I am even surprised as to how much I started disliking the author as I continued through the book. I mean, really dislike. He is a caricature of the super-annoying hipsters one meets in Brooklyn: overly sarcastic, test method too hard to be non-conformist, and are critical of everybody and everything – too cool for school.Avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dressed Up for a Riot: Misadventures in Putin's Moscow []  2020-2-10 19:0

    An insightful and honest study of the social and cultural identity evolution of the Moscow intellectual and other elites in Putin's is a fascinating read full of self-deprecating humor raising questions of moral choice, private responsibility and social engagement presented from a multi-layered and rich private perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dressed Up for a Riot: Misadventures in Putin's Moscow []  2020-2-10 19:0

    30% in, an underdog, an adventure, entertaining and thoughtful delivery. Pre-‘96 Russian experiences all check out, so reading with interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dressed Up for a Riot: Misadventures in Putin's Moscow []  2020-2-10 19:0

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dressed Up for a Riot: Misadventures in Putin's Moscow []  2020-2-10 19:0

    Funny, but the author is wrong that Russia is declining. It just looks to him that method looking from the American provincial perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dressed Up for a Riot: Misadventures in Putin's Moscow []  2020-2-10 19:0

    Written in the same intelligent and funny style as Idov's novel "Ground Up", this is his memoir of his years working as editor of Russia's GQ during the year's of Moscow road protests that began with hope and ended with the invasion of Ukraine. Idov paints a fascinating picture of the frenetic. kafkaesque life of Putin's Russia that is a tragedy in its real sense in that the ending now seems inescapable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Modernize fresh drones then I will give you 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    its very adictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    this android game is not woking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    bju

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I played this when i was five now i am 8 i have looked for this android game a found it create a roed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Thank you for fixing this annoyingly addictive android game I just love it.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Fresh vehicles create laser create fresh and mb 63 create all love and come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Love this game. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    i can,t online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    چطور میتوانم بازی را به گوشی دیگری منتقل کنم و در آن گوشی جدید ادامه بازی را انجام دهم؟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Its vehicle racing android game with Carrying bom blast😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Addicts will run out of challenges quickly, but dailies and every 5 levels accomplishments award gems as well! Still addicted after four years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    its dont work fixit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pole Riot [App]  2019-7-30 13:18

    I really like how this community is already looking. The application isn't excellent but it is fresh and mostly very good! The main gripe is the auto adding of everybody to your feed and alerts so you then have to manually remove them or just see everybody's posts. Hashtags are handled well and I'm liking seeing groups too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    i'll give two stars because there is not fresh car. thr r all old vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I have an application that disables network connection for other apps and this somehow bypass that watch out it's some how getting permission to access wireless connection and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    fun android game i like it, but needs more missions to do and more ways to earn gems, please, please, create more missions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    slow play android game and please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    very awesome android game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    it's really interesting to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I loovee❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Cool Ai minute amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I $9.99 for the package and I haven't received what I for I've, emailed and wrote a lot of times and still no respond or or five me what I for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Best Android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot Baby []  2020-1-22 22:57

    Riot Baby was a book that I immediately fell in love with and only felt more rewarded by as its pages went on. By the end of the first chapter, I was Googling Tochi Onyebuchi to search out what else he’d written, adding his books to my wishlist for future and making sure his name stuck in my mind. Halfway through chapter three, I was back to Googling the author, wanting to read the different interviews he’s been giving to support publicize this Tor release and to learn more about him. By the end of Riot Baby, I felt both mad and hopeful, and convinced I’d just found a fresh favorite author and an wonderful fresh book to gush over and recommend to everybody.What makes Onyebuchi’s recent so awesome is its very particular viewpoint and its examination — and condemnation — of modern day America. This is a dystopian novel, centered largely around the show day, and with only some brief detours into a near-future, as seen through the eyes of young black siblings. Kevin was born in 1992 just as Los Angeles was being consumed by riots following the non-guilty verdict awarded to the police officers following the brutal beating of Rodney King. His older sister, Ella, is gifted with unnatural powers that can create her either a savior or a horror, or perhaps both an interview with Nerd Daily, Onyebuchi credits the birth of this book with his inability to search a Magneto Was Right t-shirt, and that’s as succinct an elevator pitch as this book needs! Riot Baby is grounded very much in the black experience in America, with its major touchstones being the violent, incendiary happenings that highlight the present-day police state African Americans live in. From the LA Riots to the police massacre of Sean Bell, Onyebuchi has crafted a violent, risky tale where any missteps or incursions by Otherness are met with an outsized, excessive use of force and bloody assault as response, in an attempt to not just quell but destroy the black ’s hard to argue versus Onyebuchi’s viewpoint, and it highlights a very true struggle in black America, one rife with systemic institutionalized racism, an America where blacks are killed at disproportionately higher rates by police, particularly if unarmed, for different crimes like reading a book in their car, or for changing a flat tire, or for living in their own apartment, or for talking on a cell phone in their back yard, or for being disabled, or, or, or, or, or, or…. The list goes on and on, highlighting the concept of Two Americas in articulate, intelligent, and depressingly true me will no doubt ignore Riot Baby for being “too political,” which is often code for “too real” or “too liberal” or “too progressive,” and they’ll be doing themselves a true disservice. Yes, Riot Baby is real, despite Ella’s powers and despite Onyebuchi’s much too-real near-future utilization of drone and bioinformatics and algorithmically-driven technology by police forces to maintain the status quo of oppressive inequality and support hold people afraid. Too political? Too real? Too damn right it is! And, frankly, when it comes to books like this, I wouldn’t have it any other t Baby is righteously mad and important reading. It’s also the first true Must Have title of 2020, and an early contender for best of the year in my mind. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to go Google Tochi Onyebuchi again and see if his next book has a release date yet.[Note: this review is based on an advance readers copy of this title received from the publisher via NetGalley.]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    this is a amazing game. but there should be an option to gems with the coins you have gained. just a few gems to hold you going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    i have test so much so that i wish to modernize my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Its addictive. Short videos not playing ?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    I Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    too much fun daily i android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    ThIS GAME HAD ME SPRUNG👅👅💕💕💣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Thanks for fixing the online game. Off I go. I'm loving the challenge. 15/11 /2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Amazing android game amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riot Baby []  2020-1-22 22:57

    Tochi's prose shines in Riot Baby. There's subtle word placements and these phrases roll of your tongue in a method that's both glittering and sharp. The globe of Riot Baby is unlike anything I've ever read. Faced with the desperation, the violence, and turning to hope, but is it enough? It's a story grounded in racism, police brutality, and the spark that ignites the tinder. Throughout Riot Baby we read about cycles of violence and racism. The scripts we are trapped in like hamsters in a wheel playing at words we don't understand and cast in roles we cannot escape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    It keeps freezing. Never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    to a lot of adds but lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    addicted of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    You don't obtain your correct score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Amazing gme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Riot [App]  2019-1-21 22:50

    Very addicted game-so gorgeous love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne in the Eye of the Storm: Australia and the CSS Shenandoah in the American Civil War []  2020-2-2 0:40

    Amazing to here some hidden civil battle history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Unable to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Sign up to track friend. Happening is a disorganised mess. Application is actually fairly good. Byo water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Why do I need to give out my email address to follow results? Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    I can't run with my girls this year but I love that I can track them as they go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Able to follow son and grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Rubbish. Cant even follow friends times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Not logging in to see results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Complete fail to run on parent's ipad. Offers nowhere to enter bib number in spite of asking for it when I test to sign up for tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Amazing application - a amazing method to track runners and be at the ready to cheer them over the finish line!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Amazing app.. could follow my wife's progress in the half marathon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Was a amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Tried to use it to track a family member, but times were completely stuffed (says it took longer to do 5km than 10km) and tracking was no where near accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    This was a amazing method to follow a mate during the Marathon, well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Perfect true time and easily tracks 3 at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Not bad. Used fake address. Annoying to have to make acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Has nowhere to log in to your profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Needing to make an acc just to track a runner? Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    I cannot search myself via bib number, only by name. Why not?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Amazing to be able to follow multiple runners at same time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Was amazing to track family members doing the run!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    wanting to track my daughter and son-in-law. 1hour in and nothing... 2hrs it did modernize my daughters progress. she finished 2.29mins in half marathon. Son-in law according to your application he is not going to finish till 1.15pm today. he actually finished 4hours 5mins in full marathon... so disappointed with the live tracking app.😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Amazing application to use, so fun, well made. Was able to see live tracking of my husband's first ever marathon, with time, ranking and pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Not good tracking status

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Much better than latest time I used it a couple of years ago. Still don't really like that I need to sign in to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Couldn't make an acc to use live tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Not signing up to follow someone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Though I have my bib number/name/DOB in my hand, it's not letting me register it for live track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Works well. Signed in through settings. I like the map and tracking. It's a really amazing app. I don't know why there are so a lot of poor review. I guess some people are not smart?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    It was amazing to follow mates when I couldn't be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Where is the begin and finish??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    A few runners I'm following were still at the begin even though they were well and truly running. I had to unfollow and refollow. There were some problems with runners being at over 30km tag then back to 5km mark. Other runners it followed just fine. So not 100% reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Fail today. Worked a treat latest year, not satisfied with this application today - missed my nephew cross the finish line because it had him 10km away. Until he finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Fun watching the race and following mates as the obtain close to finishing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melbourne Marathon Festival [App]  2019-10-14 13:52

    Very informative

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386