rise of a merchant prince Reviews & Opinions


Submit rise of a merchant prince review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise of Nations Rise of Legends review []  2020-1-13 20:15

    I really dig this game's graphics, android game play, and android game engine. The android game has a steep learning curve and enough various styles between the three civilizations to create almost everyone happy: the Alin are a fantasy/magical/Persian-style race, the Vinci are steampunk/sci-fi/robotics, and the Cuotl are more of an Aztec/Inca e hot keys are really straightforward, with the same QWER set for the first row, shift-QWER for the second, etc.. You can hover over everything to figure out its role, because everything is well documented. The troops themselves aren't idiotic about pathing like in other RTS ere are unbelievable heroes and unique troops (like the Alin's elder dragon in glass circles) that are well-rendered and really fun to e only issue is that we lost hours of time to network problems even when connected via the same LAN. More than two players would always disconnect, and since there's no method to save a game, that would essentially abort the game, sometimes 40 seconds after starting. After fiddling with the windows firewall settings numerous times, we basically figured out that the windows firewall settings, beyond the pop up, have very small to do with this issue. All the ports were already opened in the router and we configured the firewall to allow anything from Rise of Legends through using any e BIG fix for this was to install MSXML 4.0 Service Package 3 (Microsoft XML Core Services). We thought we didn't need this when running Windows 8, but we did, and it allowed 4 of us to play uninterrupted!Despite that, we got a lot of check-firewall-settings pop up boxes when trying to connect to the multiplayer game. When you obtain that, just be persistent and hold hitting ok (except checking for windows firewall pop-ups in the background); it should connect you after 3-5 pop-ups. I'm docking this review a star for so, it's a fast android game for an RTS. Once it was working, android games usually lasted 45 mins to an hour. Once the balance tips, it's beautiful might also wish to know we had at least 3 copies running off a single disk install with a single key, playing the android game together, so it's a beautiful little financial investment to check it out. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise of Nations Rise of Legends review []  2020-1-13 20:15

    One person said this a few years back about this android game and I think it sums it up perfectly. This android game suffered unfortunately from poor marketing, just look at anyone who gives this a poor review, their huge complaint is it's not a sequel to Rise of Nations, and this is really is a shame this android game is so overlooked, there was so much place into it, the graphics, units, buildings, spells are so detailed and special to every aspect of the game, and I have to mention the soundtrack as well, it's simply amazing. To poor so a lot of people seem unable to judge a android game on it's own merits rather than complaining that it is not a successor to another game, I advise any fan of sci-fi or fantasy type android games to buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise of Nations Rise of Legends review []  2020-1-13 20:15

    Very annoyed. I received the regular Rise of Nations and not the Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends. Due to me being overseas and unable to return it I had my wife contact customer service who have problems us a full refund where I can repurchase it from a various vendor. Very, very annoyed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rise of a merchant prince or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rise of a merchant prince video reviews and related movies:

    See Rise of a Merchant Prince: Book Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Book Review: Rise of a Merchant Prince by Raymond E. Feist on youtube.

     related image

    See Thomas Bergersen - Merchant Prince on youtube.

     related image

    See Walkthrough : Machiavelli aka The Merchant Prince - Part One on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Steps from hell- Merchant Prince (Extended) on youtube.

     related image

    See Thomas Bergersen - Merchant Prince Cinematic on youtube.

     related image

    See CK2 - Arumba the Merchant Prince - Episodes 1 - 13 on youtube.

     related image

    See Crusader Kings 2 The Merchant Prince 22 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise of Nations Rise of Legends review []  2020-1-13 20:15

    Fresh condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise of Nations Rise of Legends review []  2020-1-13 20:15

    Be careful when purchasing this item, I thought I would be receiving a copy of the android game republished by Value Software which is pictured and I hoped would contain the patch. I received a copy of the original android game that must be patched manually with patches you must search yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise of Nations Rise of Legends review []  2020-1-13 20:15

    Here we have a amazing game, I never understood why players didn't liked such an awsome game, I loved to play this android game borrowed from a friend, but my pc was very poor for it at that time, a few years after when I bought a better pc I bought this android game too just to search out that wasn't possible to play it on-line anymore, I got a small bored, but the campaign is amazing too so the cash wasn't totally lost, it have a amazing story, soundtrack, it's much fun and the graphics still amazing even for today standarts, so why this was so poor accepted by the players?This is my first (not very useful) review so don't stone me... lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise of Nations Rise of Legends review []  2020-1-13 20:15

    Amazing Game, had to buy it again as mine got damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise of Nations Rise of Legends review []  2020-1-13 20:15

    Amazing RTS. But with only 3 races I think it may obtain boring quickly.But very well created game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise of Nations Rise of Legends review []  2020-1-13 20:15

    If you're a fan of true time strategy, you haven't much to laugh in These times. But here's a small pearl from 2006 respectively the updated android game from 2010. So - don't hesitate: a lot of fun, amazing story, amazing troops and still really attractive graphics. Even the soundtrack is amazing. One of my favourites, works without issues on Windows 7. If you have the opportunitiy to buy, do it.(Sorry, if my english is bad. Not my mother language!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise of Nations Rise of Legends review []  2020-1-13 20:15

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genoa, 'La Superba': The Rise and Fall of a Merchant Pirate Superpower review []  2020-1-26 21:53

    Perpetually overshadowed by Venice and Florence, Genoa deserves an authoritative history of its own. This unfortunately is not such a work, nor, I admit, does it aspire to be. Rather, it is very much "history-lite", and even at that, somewhat sketchy, disorganized and e author recognizes all this in the concluding sentence of his introduction: "I hope this works as history, but I also feel hamstrung by my background in journalism, which makes me wish to tell the stories that matter, even if they end up in slightly disjointed sequence." His background, more specifically, is in tv journalism, and that perspective is reflected in the opening pages of a lot of chapters, in which he recounts his own private experience in Liguria, or briefly describes someone else's, and then tries to segue from that to the historical subject of the particular chapter. For example, chapter 13, "Napoleon and the French Influence" commences with him visiting a candy factory in Genoa. Eventually, it turns out that its machines were created in France and that segues into "Napoleon was here". 2 pages on the candy factory, 4 on Napoleon. The "stories that matter"? In a related vein, Columbus gets 2 pages and a quite forgettable 19th century ship captain named Enrico d'Alberti gets 5.While noting the number of pages devoted to topics, I wish to mention that 22 are devoted to food, including several of those to a tale of him walking in the mountains foraging for mushrooms, and getting lost, and 20 to football / soccer. There are only 200 pages in the whole book, so these digressions amount to roughly 20% of the book. In contrast, all of Genoese history up to 1000 A.D., is compressed into three milarly grating was the effort in chapter 9 to analogize Andrea Doria, who led the Genoese navy and different affiliated ships in different necessary wars and also re-directed the city-state away from being an independent Mediterranean privateer to a more broadly integrated mercantile and financial partner of the Spanish empire, to, believe it or not, Steve Jobs, because both were "innovative". (Also, Doria dies in chapter 9, yet his significance is not explained until chapter 10).There is nothing in here explaining what it meant for Genoa to style itself a "republic" for much of the second millennium. If you have read a amazing history of Venice, you will doubtless have noticed that its republican temperament and mechanisms were featured at length. Here, a latest criticism, I have to note that there are virtually no citations for anything he says. For example, in one paragraph, he lists dates and addresses of stays by Nazi battle criminals en route to South America. I have no reason to doubt the facts, but was curious where he had obtained such detail. But there was no note corresponding o the page in question.On the plus side, the book has amazing insights into economic matters when it turns to them. The subjects of piracy and slave trading are covered respectably. And overall, I came away with a broad sense of Genoa's role in globe history,I would say the only reason to buy this book is if you are planning to visit as a tourist and wish a light background read to contextualize what you expect to see. The book reminded me from time to time of what you might hear from a high quality tour guide, or in a documentary on a travel channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genoa, 'La Superba': The Rise and Fall of a Merchant Pirate Superpower review []  2020-1-26 21:53

    I have been fascinated by Genoa since I first arrived there in 1968 courtesy of the U.S. Navy. I have been back a lot of times, and for nearly two decades quite regularly. While there are some attractions for tourists, the city's draw is it's own special atmosphere and blend of history, culture and distinctive mix of people. Like any truly distinctive city, that can't be captured in just one book. As a fine journalist, Walton is adept at borrowing from a lot of sources. The attempt to cover its entire history is only partially successful. For me, the early history is just too dry, speculative and recycled. When he focuses on first person accounts, his mushroom hunting with his father-in-law, visiting one of the hallowed Basil farms in Pra, insights into Genoa's scrappy and rival Football teams, the latest floods in Cinqueterre, the stories have more life and authenticity. There are some very amazing vignettes about some of the popular and infamous ocean liners and Captains that called Genoa home. These resonate with me as a retired Naval Officer. All in all, the book pays tribute to a town and people that don't often obtain their due praise. Like the town itself, it will repay your attention. A minor annoyance there are a lot of repetitive and less than crafted phrases that should have been edited out. Walton can and often does write with more skill and flair. His heart is in the right place. His objective and mine is to have you visit and appreciate this exceptional city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genoa, 'La Superba': The Rise and Fall of a Merchant Pirate Superpower review []  2020-1-26 21:53

    The critics obtain it right: this is an perfect history-cum-travelogue of Italy's perhaps most underappreciated - but attractive and intriguing - city. It is thorough without being arcane, and gives as amazing a tutorial to Genoa as any tourist book. In telling Genoa's fascinating history, the author rounds out the different "whys" of Genoa, and explains its position in the larger world, which is no little put given its most popular son: Christopher Columbus. And, it's well-written history, up to date, flowing and private without being cloying or cliche, and touching a dozens of topics, that makes you yearn for more stories of the personalities, geography, and happenings that shaped Genoa and vice versa. Highly recommended, not just as a pre/sequel to any visit you may have planned, but in its own right for any student or reader interested in the history of one of the amazing cities of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genoa, 'La Superba': The Rise and Fall of a Merchant Pirate Superpower review []  2020-1-26 21:53

    Interesting Read More a Travel Book but amazing overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genoa, 'La Superba': The Rise and Fall of a Merchant Pirate Superpower review []  2020-1-26 21:53

    I've recently read a lot of texts on ancient history from China, India, Athens, Rome and Britain. This book admirably fills a gap for me of how a town that had to did. A blend of the past and the show with cultural themes... A god briefing as I'm off tomorrow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genoa, 'La Superba': The Rise and Fall of a Merchant Pirate Superpower review []  2020-1-26 21:53

    Amazing to be able to see the history of this amazing place

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genoa, 'La Superba': The Rise and Fall of a Merchant Pirate Superpower review []  2020-1-26 21:53

    Perfect history/travelogue on Genoa and Liguria

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genoa, 'La Superba': The Rise and Fall of a Merchant Pirate Superpower review []  2020-1-26 21:53

    The amazing days of Venice and her rival Genoa were before the Renaissance, when both powers ruled the east west trade between Europe and Asia through the eastern Mediterranean and the Black Sea. As these trade routes wound down in the sixteenth century, the two cities created various choices. Venice kept on for as long as possible, before sliding into a glorious touristic dream. Genoa parleyed their wealth into banking for the Spanish Empire. The cities of today are the effect of those choices. No surprise that there are far more books about Venice.Which makes Walton’s book all the more welcome. Married to a native Genoese, he has spent considerable time there, observed the put over time and from close up. The resulting book is a melange of history (of which Genoa has a lot) and private observation of the town e history. Columbus of course is the household name. But John Cabot was also Genoese. Marco Polo was another. American readers will associate Andrea Doria with the ship that sank in 1956, but the ship’s namesake, was considered as the finest seaman Italy produced in the 16th century. Delve deeper and we search the medieval mariners, men like Enrico Pescatore, who raided Venetian ships trading with the Levant in the 13th century. Praised at home for his acts, he parleyed his notoriety into unique trading privileges from the Count of Genoa is still a busy port city, with all the gritty attributes that come with the territory. It boasts a well preserved medieval district, little alleys simple to lose oneself in, Europe’s oldest lighthouse, and also its share of spectacular palazzi and churches. The stereotype of Ligurians from the time of Cicero has been of hard men tight with money, but clearly the wealth of the centuries, whether of honest trade and frank piracy, had to search some outlets. They’re not hard to search if you bother to arles Dickens lived here for a while, hating it at first but slowly becoming beguiled by its quirks and charms. The town fathers have been working on making it more seductive to outsiders than in the past. I spent summers and holidays here in the seventies, but for one reason or another haven’t been back since. Reading this book - lucid, evocative, informative, and highly pleasurable - is kind of forcing me to plan a return, and sooner rather than later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genoa, 'La Superba': The Rise and Fall of a Merchant Pirate Superpower review []  2020-1-26 21:53

    What a fun book.Piracy, Pesto, and Prostitutes - this book has it all.Lots of anecdotes hold the pace moving. Needs more photographs. Especially, the author should have gotten permission to reprint that portrait of Andrea Doria.And it needs MAPS! A town map would be good. Chapter five needs a map of the War of Curzola, with Galata, Constantinople, and the Adriatic. We need a map of the Tyrrhenian Sea.A very enjoyable book that you'll remember for a long time after reading. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I am loving this game. The merchant aspect is special and fun and the method it plays will hold you wanting to play. Most importantly and most noticeably, however, was the opening line in the android game description: ”ethical free to play". And it truly is. there are pay options in game, but there is also the option to use a reasonably priced amount of in android game earnings as well. the progress is never impeded to pressure purchases, and there is no pay ceiling capping your level. 10/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I love this game! It's brilliant, addictive, quaint, with amazing art work. However, it consumes data like no other! Considering that it doesn't have a multiplayer aspect, it's nuts that it uses more data than all of my other apps combined. Because of this I have to place my phone in Airplane mode every time before I use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Merchant is a minimalist approach to management games. The item store subgenre is plagued with not good attempts but this is logical and clean and enjoyable. A bit grindy at first but it smooths into a android game which scales the amount of time you wish to spend in the android game down at a nice rate. admittedly I purchased the "All" item after a few hours, but I think it had already shown its colors for gameplay. Doesn't have the p2w aspect. I really just paid to help the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    There seems to be a bug where the skills of a prestiged character resets all the time after finishing a quest. Please fix it as it is tiresome to put the skills all the time. Edit: So I noticed the skills restart each time after a quest until a character reaches around level 30. Please fix as its still tiresome to set up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Merchant is a fun and rewarding android game overall. However, the developers play quick and loose with players' time. One can spend literally weeks working toward a goal, only to see it created worthless by an unexpected patch. Currently the killer class is literally ill-advised by the official forums. Rendering an entire class null is disrespectful of players time, as is making changes to hard-to-aquire investment stuff which render them un-valuable without warning. Losing all that time hurts moral

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I thought it was a amazing game,but I prefer fighting the eminies myself then sending someone to do it for me,but I it takes put at a merchant's perspective. Which makes lots of since. He does sell the heros things they need,but what else does he do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    paid for the additional hero slot and it wint allow me use it!! even worse google play wont refund me even though I bought it literally 30 seconds ago.. want I could rate 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    It describes it self as an ethical FtP, and I have to agree 100%. Not only are there no ad spams but the few payable stuff are not necessary unless you really don't wish to earn things with time or pure cosmetics. They also don't spam you with please rate the game. In fact I can't remember seeing one. Very addictive in its overall simplicity and yet complicated in some of its details. Amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I honestly thought this was going to be like Adventure Capitalist and I would obtain bored of it in less than a day, but here I am still playing it! It is dangerously addicting. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I got obsessed with this small game! Easy fun. My only gripe is the steadily increasing timers on everything. Thirty seconds would be fine, thirty mins makes me either leave the android game or change the time on my phone. It could use a more transparent recipe system, as well. Took til lvl 30 to search the button by accident!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    been playing this android game for more than two years now. very active developer, interacts with the players through Reddit and discord. well worth your time. possible to play 90% of the android game without spending a cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Add gunner character and guns. Let creatures to be auto looted multiple times instead once when a character gets to a certain lvl. Give more cash for watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Ive always loved pixel android games and this is so imedietly addictive. i rally haven't got very far but so far i love the melody look and gameplay. also there are very few in have purchased and even the ones that are there are mostly look based. more like your donating and getting a small something in return :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    fun but glitches are frustrating enough to place it down. today i lost several hours worth of advancement when the android game froze before shutting down, only for me to search a character, gold, materials & crafting/character levels where they were before i spent several hours farming today. if this kind of items could be fixed i would love to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    the android game itself is great, reminds me of the old text RPGs, I like the concept. it's fun and entertaining. there are just a few things wrong control wise, like when choosing squads you cant swap skills after placing a character because it will just replace the character with the next highlighted, and you cant view opponent skills or the map without ha ing free heroes to adventure with, as well as you cant view or modify skill pages when heroes are out A beastery and character customization page would be a great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I played this ages ago, and I always come back to this game, it's satisfying and I'm so glad the developer has made more content for it, I purchased it instantly to help them. Out of all the idle games, this being easily top 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    The style is great, and it's simple to pick up! I appreciate that there aren't gems or anything, so it doesn't trick you into wasting money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Probably the best "idle" (if you can even call it that) android game i've ever played. And no paywalling, no forced ads, no p2w. This android game is great! Will definitively purchase dlc when i obtain to that point (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Android game is adicting but when i load my save file and i close the apps then i cant begin it again later after i buy the scribe i dont obtain 3 slot character fix that ill give 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Amazing game, download now. So simple to play. Please develop this same android game but let me to do the wars like Fantasy star or Shining force...and not F2P...i hate in application purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Liking the android game but... in application buy all says it's $10.99. This opens the Google purchase menu which says its $13.99 on sale at $11.99. Which is it??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    it's beautiful amazing if you have fantasies of being a merchant...i had stopped playing for a while because at one point i figured i didnt need to war the other bosses to create money...i see the devs fixed this with the missions and unique boss drops...kudos guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Tried it out and immediately sank alot of hours into it. it been awhile since ive spent cash on a mobile android game and it was worth it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    this is just a suggestion but mabye a party system to have more then one person fighting a creature also you can add zombies , dragons and mabye a dark lord for creature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    This is a unbelievable retro styled game; Relaxing, thoughtful, engaging, and no unwanted adds or greediness. Thank you for making this game. I've searched forever for a thoughtfully created gem like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Short of a handful of crashes from time to time, I really have fun this game. I also like how snarky the achievement messages are :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    fun android game but purchases arent showing up. i created a purchase for additional inventory but i never got the additional slot. i got still got billed. i sent an email to help but no response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I absolutely love this game! it has fun crafting, cool small sprites for your heroes, and things take just enough time to not have to shut it down and wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    not extremely good. but it's not too poor either. love how I can just have fun the android game in my free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    An idle android game with just enough charm and differences to be unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    The android game is not only fun and addicting but also rewarding. I love it, and I imagine I'll still be playing a year from today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    This is my favorite mobile game. No ads, in application purchases are for extra content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Simply love it! It's addictive and a amazing android game to play for a couple of minutes... or hours! You need to test it out! Really. GO! Press that download button!! Can't wait for the next game; Space!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    A amazing experience without tones of ads and micro purchases in your face. play at your own pace and have fun plenty of hero progression.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Keeping in mind that I am heavily biased towards idle and incremental games; I search this android game very intriguing and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Great! Purchases and ads not rammed down throat!! Balanced gameplay. Really fun - thank you. It's a breath of new air around here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I spent a week grinding and finally got the legendary blood axe and i loved going through every agonising bit of it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    i hate waiting in true time for things to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    always search myself coming back to this GEM. Love the grinding, love the strategy, love everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merchant review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I'm hooked! I can't search anywhere online that tells me how a lot of character slots maximum there is though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise review []  2020-1-14 19:41

    I read the first book with low expectations and found myself pleasantly surprised by the unbelievable globe and characters. The ending of it lead to me having very high hopes for this sequel and I was not disappointed! It had enough intrigue and development on the characters I’ve grown to love to create me a very satisfied reader indeed. I definitely recommend these books to anyone who enjoys this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise review []  2020-1-14 19:41

    Amazing story. Loved the characters. Amazing action and suspense. I figured out the villain before she was revealed. I recommend this book series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise review []  2020-1-14 19:41

    Wrapped up the 2 book series well and in my opinion was better than the first book. I e twists and turns and unexpected surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise review []  2020-1-14 19:41

    It was so good. i love the mystery of it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise review []  2020-1-14 19:41

    I really enjoyed this sequel to Rule that picks up where Rule left off and finishes the stories of the three girls. While I found Rule to be an OK read, I was somewhat disappointed in the book as it held such a promising storyline that I thought could have been executed better. That said, I was interested enough after the cliffhanger ending of Rule to plan on reading the sequel, and I'm satisfied to report that the sequel really redeemed the story for me.Rise begins by immediately throwing you into the action of the story and it never stops from there. We follow the three girls as they test and solve the mystery of their blackmailer while they simultaneously attempt to protect themselves, each other, and navigate the unfamiliar globe in which they ended up. There are a lot of twists and turns and a few things that I did not see coming. Some of the twists present a lot of creativity, which I always have fun in books like these. I thought the writing was tight and the pacing of the sequel very amazing as had been a year since I had read Rule, so I did struggle a bit in trying to remember different things about the girls, their secrets, and the globe in which they live. The author does a amazing job of weaving in parts of the back story early on in order to support the reader remember, particularly with Zofi and Akeylah. Some of Ren's backstory was missing for longer for me, but it didn't really detract from the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise review []  2020-1-14 19:41

    This is such an amazing follow-up to Rule. I love the globe that Ellen Goodlett has created, and her sisters. They're just so awesome!! Powerful in their own ways, with distinct and interesting personalities. This book had so a lot of twists and turns - I truly didn't know how it was all going to shake out, but I love how it did. Amazing writing, amazing characters, amazing world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy) review []  2020-1-16 9:46

    This is the story of Damen, a Prince overthrown by his half-brother upon the happening of his death and given as a sex slave to the crown prince of a rival nation (Damen's identity as the "dead" prince is not known to his fresh owner). *** TW: This book includes assault, rape, and kid sexual largest problem with the plot overall was that while the concept does sound interesting enough, the execution is the worst I've ever come across. Damen is a vague hero at best and no matter what he goes through (an assault, an attempted assault, and another assault), his hero never changes. Ever. He's assaulted one day by a servant to prepare him for the prince who owns him, nearly assaulted in a public "sport", and the next day he's all ready for the servant who assaulted him the first time to give him a massage without any worry.On top of that, he meets and sort of befriends a slave from his home country who apparently had been held captive and groomed for his own use (the slave was sent to the rival country upon his supposed death). Yet when he sees this slave brutalized by a rival his only thoughts are that the slave was groomed for *him*, so *he* should be the only one using him. And that's meant to support display his supposed growth because hey- he spoke to him in the first place! Oh, and it is fine that Damen kept slaves, because they were too "weak willed" to know how to spend their time or live their lives, so they ~needed~ someone to own them, they are like kids and helpless without a master. That isn't presented as a skewed globe view, it's presented as absolutely correct and A-OK. Even to the person forced to be a slave and the one being brutalized.Women in this series also fall under 1 of 2 categories: easy, or simple and pregnant.Honestly the base, 1 sentence summary of this book sounds like a decent enough premise. It's the writing that is just aggressively awful. C.S. Pacat, I am willing to say, is a not good writer without a drop of talent for storytelling. This first book was self-published and it shows with all the hallmarks any decent editor would have gotten rid of (pointed out above largely). This would not even pass in a junior high english class, allow alone as an actual aracter descriptions are sketchy, the most bizarre and nonsensical metaphors possible are used (and then overused), and some action and more brutal aspects of the story are long and drawn out while others (anything from assaults on the main hero to violence to even simply walking down a hallway) are dismissed with a vague half-sentence that leaves you confused and lost for several paragraphs before you realize that e icing on the top of the cake has to be just how atrocious the globe building is. You have no sense for these nations, what their rivalry stems from, what relations are now, the landscape of the political climate, or even the climate for that matter. It is excruciatingly ;DR: This book isn't even worth a fun hate-read to create fun of it. I've read through to book 2 (which did have an editor) and it's almost entirely unreadable as well. The writing is the worst I have ever seen, the author is a hack, and the books seem to not only encourage but laud the benevolent and kind masters who support their not good slaves live a life rather than, I don't know, bump into windows all day like human flies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy) review []  2020-1-16 9:46

    Wow. So how do you even explain this book without going on and on for twenty pages. This is the kind of book you need to read a few chapters and then obtain together to gush or seeth about with mates because there's just SO much!It plays out like a historical, Romanesque or Highland tale, except it's all fictional lands/kingdoms/ first it's hard to stick with who's what - the author starts with a map of the region and a glossary - and it helps. I had to refer back to it a couple times in the beginning but then I had en - it just gets good!Every turn of the page has another twist. At first you think there is nothing useful in Laurent, and then as the book progresses, you start to realize that maybe there's something redeemable in there, but no matter what, or how hard you try, you aren't going to figure him out because the author does not wish you to.Damen is... Delicious and I think he carries all of the hopes for all that is wrong to somehow turn out ere is some kinky going on all over the place, mostly consensual, but there are slaves in this and societal norms that are also a product of this very creative and intriguing setting so there are a couple non-con scenes involving a m/m romance, I wouldn't say that this was particularly romantic but it seems to have set the ground work for something more to happen in the rest of the series. There is some m/m action but not between our two main characters and honestly, I'm so glad there wasn't. I'm actually enjoying the mystery and the fact that these two didn't look at each other and immediately feel "something deep in their core" or "insane lust" or "insert any cliched insta-love phrase" here. But honestly, I don't know that they ever will be any m/m action between them, just a is story is building, drawing me in and I'm loving every min of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy) review []  2020-1-16 9:46

    While his father the king lays on his deathbed, Crown Prince Damen is seized by units loyal to his half brother Kastor, who seizes the throne. Rather than simply slay Damen, Kastor packs him off to be a pleasure slave at the court of Vere, traditional opponents of Damen's people, with whom Kastor has created peace, for now. If anyone in Vere realizes who he is, Damen will be dead. Until then, he has the humiliation of being a slave to deal with.“Captive Prince” is primarily a tale of complex palace intrigue. Damen is thrust into a globe where almost nobody is what they seem to be, and everyone seems to be scheming to search some advantage over everyone else. Damen's basic nemesis at court is his fresh owner, Laurent, a man who has more reason than most to slay Damen if he ever found out his real is first book in a trilogy focuses on building the globe that Damen inhabits and setting up the complex relationships of the main characters. In reality, not a lot happens in this book, but by the end you'll have enough to begin guessing about what might really be going on, and there's definitely things place in motion by the end to signal more action in the second e story is not quite what I was expecting. It doesn't quite fit into the typical forced enslavement fantasy. However, the characters are quite interesting and figuring out the different motivations becomes as engrossing as a amazing mystery. Damen is the epitome of the “good and honorable” would-be king, while his fresh “owner” Prince Laurent seems at first to be the classic dissolute evil nemesis and his uncle the Regent a potential ally. Yet, by the end of this first book you may feel that none of the characters is quite what they at first seem to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy) review []  2020-1-16 9:46

    If you like romanticized rape, the fixation on white skin and European features, and the enslavement of people of color, this book is for you. Everyone else, stay away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy) review []  2020-1-16 9:46

    If you've read the summary of this book, you know that it deals in brutal topics such as slavery, rape, abuse, pedophilia, and violence. These are hard topics to read about, but I loved the method it did not shy away from anything.I loved this book! The writing is really amazing because it keeps the story flowing. It was hard to place down. Fair warning: The book gains a lot of momentum throughout the story, and when it ends, you're going to wish to hold that momentum going by reading the next two books. At least, that's what happened to me. The story itself is really good, but what truly makes it are the characters!Erasmus"He was incapable of hiding what he felt and just seemed to radiate embarrassed happiness."Erasmus is precious and my baby, and I feel the strongest need to protect him at all costs. The concept and perception of slaves in Akielos was really interesting. Erasmus was so innocent, and it was heartbreaking to see him taken to a put where slaves were treated so cruelly. I loved reading the additional story about Erasmus. We obtain to better understand his method of thinking and what led to him going to Vere. He has to be in the next books because I adore him!“Slaves are trained to obey in all things, but their submission is a pact: They give up free will in exchange for excellent treatment. To abuse someone who cannot resist—isn’t that monstrous?”“In the softest small voice he said, “This slave is beneath your attention.” In Akielos, submission was an art, and the slave was the artisan. Now that he was showing his form, you could see that Erasmus was surely the prize pick of the Regent’s gift-slaves. Ridiculous, that he was being dragged around by the neck like an unwilling animal. It was like possessing a finely tuned instrument and using it to smash shells open. Misusing urent“A golden prince was simple to love if you did not have to watch him picking wings off flies.”Laurent is hardcore manipulative and cruel. Damen described him best by comparing him to a 'nest of scorpions.' You can tell his hero is fully-developed and three-dimensional, though. He is the exact opposite of Damen in every way, and it's so interesting and funny to see them interact. I loved seeing him interact with Nicaise because that is the only time we obtain to see him even a small bit soft. I'm fascinated by him.Damen“This put sickened him. Anywhere else, you simply killed your opponent with a sword."Damen is our narrator and the exact opposite of Laurent. He's blunt, honorable, and incapable of playing games. He went from being the Crown Prince to a pleasure slave in an opponent country, and his half-brother orchestrated it as a method to obtain the crown and revenge. That kind of revenge and level of creativeness is impressive, but Kastor is an idiot to leave an heir alive if he really wants to hold the throne. It's impressive how well Damen takes the abuse and change of circumstances. He never gives up hope or stops fighting for his freedom or his e Romance“Laurent’s fair skin and blue eyes were a combination that was rare in Patras, rarer in Akielos, and a particular weakness of Damen’s.”The cultures that are portrayed in this book are fascinating. In Vere, same-sex pairings are the only relationships allowed if you are not married. They are terrified of '@#$%!&?s' being born, and it was so interesting. The only type of physical "romance" that occurs in this book is rape and abuse. Nothing happens between Damen and Laurent in this book, but there is a slow-burn romance building up. It is going to be epic when it happens, and I cannot wait!I loved the book so much that I just ordered the next two books in the series. I cannot wait to obtain back into the story and see what happens next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy) review []  2020-1-16 9:46

    Wow I'm still not sure how I feel about this book. Was I captivated? Yes. Could I place it down once I started it? No. Did it create me feel things? Yes. Was I intrigued? Yes. Did I have fun it? Well I'm not sure have fun is the word I'd use. This book created me cringe and it created me uncomfortable but it was very well written and I know I'll dive into the second is book had a lot of violence, treachery, slavery, subjugation, political machinations and also had loyalty and strength and a hero (Damen) I really loved. It also had Laurent who I really didn't like but I also could tell that there is a lot more to him than Damen thinks and since this is told in Damen's POV we don't obtain to see it except in a few tips here and there. Damen is such a powerful hero who won't break but yet his emotions are out there for everyone to see. Laurent is the opposite. He wears a mask and it's obvious that he's been involved with political intrigues and plots for a long time and therefore doesn't allow anyone really know what he is thinking or feeling. I found his hero to be very complex and intriguing although again at this point I really didn't like him. There were a few scenes that created me cringe a bit and I'm not sure how the author will manage to bring these two men together after some of the occurrences in Book tom Line, I'm definitely in for book 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy) review []  2020-1-16 9:46

    The Captive Prince Trilogy is one long story. You need to read all three books in order: Captive Prince, Prince’s Gambit, and Kings Rising. Book 1 was good. Book 2 was the best. I did not like Book 3. The ending of Book 3 was amazing - it was satisfied for the main characters. But prior to the end Book 3 was mostly frustrating feelings and a couple of stupid events. I place an example in Spoiler below. Books 1 and 2 had more interesting tactics and events. Book 3 was no e story is mostly about military, battles and politics in two countries/kingdoms. There are a lot Machiavellian strategies, conflicts and trickery. Other adjectives to describe the story: enslavement, rape, torture, sexual depravity. Gay male sex is talked about a lot. Both countries have sex slaves and other urent is a 20-year-old prince soon to be created king of Vere. His uncle is the current Regent but plans to slay Laurent so he can stay in power. They are master manipulators working versus each other. Laurent appears to be evil, cold and intriguing. There is a lot of mystery about him.Damen is a prince from Akielos. Damen’s brother Kastor took over the Akielos throne and sent Damen to Vere to be a slave.I don’t know the author’s inspirations, but I imagine the following could have been inspirations: David Bowie for Prince Laurent, his country Vere being like Italy, valuing art and beauty. Gerard Butler in the film 300 would be Damen. His country Akielos related to :Throughout the books characters talk a lot about men having sex with men, teenage boys, and male slaves. These are references to sex not detailed explicit sex scenes, but this keeps sex frequently in the reader’s mind. Most of it is male-male sex but there is one male-female sex e total number of sex scenes for all three books is about 6: 3 short scenes, 3 longer scenes, and a lot of references to sex having happened. In one stage two men are forced to wrestle naked on scene with the champion raping the RTURE:There is a whipping torture stage in Book 1. A couple torture scenes are referred to in Book UTION SPOILER:An example of a Book 3 stupid event: someone surrendering himself to an opponent who will slay him - without amazing reason - then luck saves the day. The logic for this did not fit the character’s logic and abilities in the first two books.END :Narrative mode: 3rd person. Story length: about 947 pages contains all 3 books. Swearing language: strong. Sexual language: strong/explicit. Number of sex scenes: about 6. Setting: a time of swords and horses in a fictional land. Copyright: 2013, 2014, 2016. Genre: gay male fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy) review []  2020-1-16 9:46

    I highly recommend reading both volumes of the "Captive Prince" - and wait anxiously for the third to be published in 2014 (per the author's blog). Fortunately, the end of Volume 2 is a amazing transition point even while setting some deep barbs to hold you checking back for Volume 3. I found that I reread both Volumes right after finishing Volume 2 for the first time and enjoyed the reread at least as much as the first pass because I was able to have fun how the story unfolds from an entirely various perspective.I found the author's use of language pleasantly and uniquely various than the usual highly edited fodder from the huge publishing houses. I hope Volume 3 is not radically different! As noted elsewhere the character's are enjoyably sed on 20+ years in the military, I think the author shows an perfect understanding of prototype military command styles, how they are developed, how each binds their subordinate fighting forces together and to their will in the face of horror and death, and how successful senior commanders arrange layers of plans, operations, and resources across both time and zone while hedging for uncertainty. Like this story perhaps, my own experiences have shown me the common and very related human side of men who were once my opponents in battle. In truth, brotherhood comes in a lot of ere is certainly more than one "Captive Prince" in this tale, each struggling for freedom... and coming to a fresh understanding regarding the complexity of just what "freedom" r me the books were an easy, straight forward, enjoyable read without being simplistic or obvious. Unlike the "Game of Thrones," there are no jarring transitions across an inflated, gratuitous storyline. Instead, "Captive Prince" drives you on relentlessly towards the culmination of an epic conflict of wills and arms that you know is coming... though not in what form or bmission - Command; My Opponent - My Brother; Conflict - Reconciliation; Growth - Death: All these ideas are woven into Captive Prince - between men or even within the same person. In fiction, as in life, there can hardly be one without the otherSo read on, and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy) review []  2020-1-16 9:46

    Captive Prince is the first installment in C.S. Pacat's medieval/fantasy, dark m/m romance trilogy titled Captive Prince. I think the formal genre is fantasy but I personally thought the setting felt very medieval even though Ms. Pacat incorporated imaginary-named courts and kingdoms within her globe building. None of that really matters in this book though. This story is absolutely about the characters. The main characters are Laurent: Prince of Vere and Damen: Prince of Akielos. Damen has been pronounced deceased by his brother who wanted the throne for himself and he was gifted to Laurent as a desirable but anonymous bed slave in a gesture of amazing will...you know, knocking out two birds with one stone. The two kingdoms are not friendly, there is a lot of negative history and grudges, and let's just say if Laurent knew who Damen really was, things would obtain method uglier than they already are. Afterall, breaking in a fresh and very dominant slave is ugly enough. Interesting huh?Captive Prince develops these characters beautifully along with showing their thought processes through frustrating but impressive manipulation and political strategy. There are powerful themes in this book that are not for everyone but the characters each remain surprisingly vulnerable in their own way. I have my own theory that Laurent's unnecessary ruthlessness comes from a very sad place: (spoiler removed). I will definitely continue this series to search out, and to also see what happens with Damen's identity. Secrets can't stay buried te: After hearing so much buzz about this trilogy, I expected the content to be much darker and sexual than it was. Like I noted above, there are themes that are hard to stomach...you know what is going on behind closed doors and it's a stomach-turning thought...but the straightforward content doesn't force any photos on you. Sometimes imagination can be far worse than words on the page though. Hold that in mind and if you need trigger warnings, find out some spoilery favorite quote:"To abuse someone who cannot resist—isn’t that monstrous?”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captive Prince (The Captive Prince Trilogy) review []  2020-1-16 9:46

    Is a guilty pleasure still a guilty pleasure if the characters are deep and engaging, with their own thoughts and motives, and if the prose is well written?I was expecting the same type of writing/content caliber as other kink-catering famous reads (cough cough) which I found to be utter trash and devoid of anything of value. I am glad I gave this a e environment is rich, vast. The characters are meaningful individuals, nearly all of which are more than meets the eye - and they only grow more interesting the further you obtain into the text. The vocabulary is extensive, and the sentence structure is solid and varied. What I am trying to say is, it's not just gimmicky. This is well-written. Surprisingly so. The plot is massive and extremely developed, for something that could easily have decided to ignore the need for it. It could easily have said, ohh through the power of lust and love, the two main characters become smitten! Which, upon reading this first volume, is far from the case, OR how it's happening.I thought I'd be embarrassed if I took a liking to it. Far from it. Quality writing with interesting characters and a plot that snakes around its contents like a risky viper... I still can't believe how amazing it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prince & Me review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Paige Morgan (Julia Stiles) tem seu futuro perfeitamente esquematizado. Trabalhando duro para alcançar seu objetivo de se tornar uma médica que viaja pelo mundo para ajudar os carentes, a aluna da Universidade de Wisconsin jura que nada vai atrapalhar o seu sonho. O que ela não esperava era conhecer Eddie (Luke Mably), um estrangeiro fascinante que, sem que ela tenha conhecimento disso, é, na verdade, Edvard Valdemar, o príncipe da Dinamarca!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Even though i looked through all the comments, i wanted to give the android game a try. But everyone's right... this android game is trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    I liked the android game it didnt have any lag like everyone says, worked fine and was very challenging. The only thing is a few too a lot of ads but that has nothing to do with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It's is a really poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    unoptimized android game lags so poor it breaks on some parts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    I played it twice n deleted it it's [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    I just dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It's ok... Not amazing controls...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Not a game, it's an ad delivery machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Few things to impove. First take a look into the round cursor ring. It loses calibration in middle of android game and doesn't follow touch properly. Second, little objects like little squares and toy diamonds are obnoxious, test to balance android game as they are quite quick and the protector circle ring is quite small. Also it has so a lot of lag problems, especially in the level where there is red background with triangles on left and right side, and little squares falls in, that level has the worst lag spike. Also look into changing the protector ring thing. It's very little and slow for most objects falling during game. And also look into changing its shape, something like a rectangle or something, or test to implement a shop into android game in which you can buy the protector ring things of various shape and color. Also please give that protector ring a name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Very nice game, various begginings would be nice, but else super cool hold it up! Skins for the balloon, should be appreciated so you feel like you could use your progression to something, like every 10 "distance" would obtain a coin, for example a 100 coins for a skin. (Keep it in-game currency though)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Android game is hella laggy on android device and I have already tried to uninstall and reinstall it and it don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    after level 3 the whole android game lags you practically lose control of the cursor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Piece of trash won't even run on my phone. Idk why it's so laggy but it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Its the best android game ever and its challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Its another ad milking android game so dont bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Too difficult and lages constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    B empte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Poorly created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Wayyy to a lot of ads and the cursor thing is poorly calibrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Ruined android game with latest modernize it sucks its laggy then you just have multiple impossible levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    My phone won't allow me download it but it looks beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It's A Really Amazing Game, It's Challenging But Still Really Fun To Play, And I Like How There's Various Type Of Levels Each Time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Up review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    I loved it [email protected]😀😀😀

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter