Read rise of warlords reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rise of warlords reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Love it so far, Beautiful graphics and intro ... HUD has a newer, better feel then others I have played ...a nice change to what was getting to be a slowing, saturated genre... Got big hopes for this game:) and so far has lived up to all the hype... Thanks to the Devs for mixing things up and giving us something fresh to sink our teeth into 🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Much different than other games like this. I like it. But some things are a bit confusing and need more explanation. But trial and error will help you learn overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Enjoyable game so far. Waiting to see how they will handle the bugs and the people exploiting them already. Updated: messaged devs about a bug exploit and people using it and what they plan to do about it. No response, so guess they will be turning a blind eye to it just like every other game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rise of warlords or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Game freezes at the opening castle screen after a long loading title screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    According to my phone I've spent 5 minutes playing this game and all I've done is linked my account. Can't rate a game you can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I can't even log into the server, it's a waste of space on my phone. Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Game won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    They want you to bind email.but cant enter game, is this a scal if so you ppl are crooks lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Admittedly i don't rly know hao to play these online RTS games,usually they are too difficult for me to understand.But i like their characters,this time i want to try once more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    The games stuck on what i think is the initial castle scene, nothing happes even after 15 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    The game lags on my Samsung Galaxy A20+. Please make it not laggy. Dont delete my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Watching the video about him, I feel that this game is very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    It's just released 2 days early what's up with that😡🤬😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Nice game! Somehow addictive..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    I like this games' gameplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    It stinks!!!!!! Can't even get in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Game is on fire!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    This seems a rehash of a lot of other build it, conquer it, team together with money. The graphics are top notch. The order of progression is confusing. There are too many clicks to do simple tasks. If you are in for a casual game, this is not it. If you want to get on the ground floor of an 'evony' type game, and love that kind of detail, this is for you. Thus, 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    More you put in the more you get out. One of the better games availible to combat the ptw normals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Will not load it keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    This app is lagging its stucks on opening screen of rise of warlords then freezes on castle screen waited hours to load so ill not give 5 stars as other users ur app management bribed for good feedback to give them free stuff in this app fix ur app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    I'm extra @#$%ed at the fact that music was stolen from Battlestations: Midway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Great game! Fun and challenging. Lots of upgrades. Join and help conquer your kingdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Ok thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This game just recently released which so far I kinda like it. I'd give it a 7/10 but this game need to be more complex and there needs to be easier ways to obtain resources. Now as to needing to be more complex I've spent sometime trying to figure out how this game works and it's not simple. The way this game works needs to be made more simple and easier to understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    this is not a self explain game we needs some type of better tutorial or even a video will be better is tutorial so bad that I just want to skip it and I did the pack look bad to not many options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    It's not really anything new, the introductoonnwasnbpand the interface was very bland, everything about the game is really bland the art is bad, the gameplay is boring and it also heats up my phone in less then 20 minutes of gameplay, I own a Pixel 3 XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Started today. Will evaluate and review in a few days. Not liking it at this point. Already doing the "RSS Grind" to level up the Stronghold to 3....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    If I can enter the game instead of sitting at the loading screen I'll switch my review to five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    The game dosnt work i downloaded it and when i go to play it,it just sits at the title screen and never opens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Won't load up pass the title screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    The game looks like it could be good but it refuses to work for me. I get to the beginning and it shows a castle but it doesnt do anything else. Ill wait s few days before trying again. Ill change review if it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Great fun. Easy to learn the mechanic of the game with the tutorial. Wish there was a trading system with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Keep saying error can not load , I uninstalled and reinstalled again said the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    A game recommended to me by a friend,mark it. When can I play it ? And what is the game similar to,i just want to find a good game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    The game is so fun I like everything about it keep this game up it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    i loved the game. its great. i'm enjoying the game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Doesn't go past title screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Hope this game is different from other games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Such an amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Nice game for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    I still think the game looks good, but I can't seem to enjoy that experience. takes me a couple of mins of waiting for the game to load but when it does so I get kicked or the game just closes. Hopefully this gets fixed either on the games end or my end. But still recommend trying it out tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    I really love the game but I wish there was another way to upgrade my heros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Game won't load stuck in a black box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    This is a pretty fun game with very nice graphics. If your bored and looking to pass the time this game is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    I love this game. It has a better feature than the previous games I played and you can play it free. But if you want to have an edge to the game you can top up and recharge at your own will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Nice game. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Not able to join server but did not realize that it would be available on the 4th. Will edit review after I play. Looking forward to this, sounds real good. Thanks for responding so quickly. I really hope you guys have a solution for Free to Paying players, would hate to see this game fail because ptw players just farm everyone else. I don't mind the grind as long as everyone can fun. Hoping to see low priced packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    So far is good love it the speed is slow but good but totems should be more and add a way to give experience to characters and please keep in mind make it a balance strategy game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Game is ok, not as good as The Lord of the Rings game with similar mechanics. Very boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I mean when I start the game the scene say rise of warlords and it's not loading after that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This game sounds very lit (⊙_◎) but we will see cause it's available on jun 4 so ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ looking forward to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Wont load after i chose a z fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Make a roll play game like zelda this game right here I just tryed is garbage lmk when you actually make a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I cannot say enough good things about this game. I have player so many RTS games,most of them end up being P2W.I want to know this game look like,so i can decide to play it or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    I've played a lot of games, and I'm a big fan of using strategies to win. It seems interesting to read the introduction of the game, I want to see if it is the same as what I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    I really enjoyed this game... Its a challenging and strategic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    I think this game deserves more attention,honestly i can't wait to enjoy it because my friends say this game is very which of all the countries is the strongest?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    This is awesome game,, i really recomend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Ehh game is confusing. Ill pass, strickly positive vibes everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Jonathan Green and Julian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Really enjoying the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Very much looking forward to this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    love the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Your game is not fun when I saw the trailer and was reading about it it would seem better if it wasn't false advertised like all the new games now try and make a game that's not false advertised maybe I'll leave her a good review because there would be nothing to complain about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    I love war games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    How to upgrade your skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    This game is the best. It needs your mind to think new tactics to occupy the land together with your comrades in the game to fulfill your objectives. So bring your friends with you to conquer the empire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    You need to rise town level up so you see the intense game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Fun, addictive needs more time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    All my heroes got deleted somehow. I email them and explain. They tell me that losing your heroes when they get skills is normal... I uninstall and edit my review to 1 star. Game looked cool but it has game breaking bugs and the customer service is brain dead and thinks its normal. GG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Don't know what is wrong but can't get past loading screen looks fun I'll give you're the benefit of the doubt and I hope that you solve the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I can't log in yet using my Gmail account i'll back to see if things get fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    the game doesn't play,the screen goes blank after rise of warlords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Looks ok but I cant do anything right after I log into the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    This game is gonna be lit 🔥🔥🔥🔥 also to everyone leaving bad reviews plz understand the game was ment to be released June the 4th, they just released it early, the servers will be open on June the 4th.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    Probably give a better review when it'll let me log into the server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I like the game. Isn't super time consuming. Competitive, you don't have to pay to win, but the paying does give good results, but not unfair ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:0

    I didnt like it, the lack of customization of the city or anything else really. Even feels like a p2w so nope I'm out of here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    1/10 cant ever play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Great game and would reccomend to any strategy lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Three stars for anticipation, will change apon play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    I hope its cool haha, I will be waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    This game is awesome and fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    A nice game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Im enjoying this game so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Worth looking forward to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    It never loads past the begining picture i plugged my phone in and opened the app before i went to sleep and it was still loading in the morning. I have uninstalled it and restarted my phone all my other apps work so it is a problem with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Game isn't loading it just pauses on where I assume is my base

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    app to boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    This game is so much fun.time is so fast don't even notice that my battery is already empty.i build my town and soldiers to go on wars and get me excited every time I play specially if I win against them..I'm excited to for rewards I got...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    this game was good and entertaining!!! it could capture your world back to old era

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    It is a really interesting game, easy and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rise of Warlords [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warlords of Aternum [App]  4/23/2019 8:48

    Allows d/load and began play once but 'server issues', only game that's done that, prevents ANY gameplay now and won't even load properly. Boo! Hiss! :( Uninstalling... Please, view low rating reviews to save yourself angst. Also, see their lame, boilerplate, responses to these ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warlords of Aternum [App]  4/23/2019 8:48

    Have given higher rating but how do I read my notifications please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warlords of Aternum [App]  4/23/2019 8:48

    fun game. wish i could repeat levels

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386