ritchie bros Reviews & Opinions


Submit ritchie bros review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Amazing for everything but online bidding is kinda raw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Want I could find a whole auction instead of going into a specific category. And want that all lots showed up during a auction wether sold or not. Otherwise, amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    It will delete your info and password. I think it may be some kind of security problem. I could not log in or us any if my fresh passwords. Just got a e-mail, explaining how they can support with log in. My name and password never had a issue before. it's a program bug and security problem. Not me for getting my password or email address.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ritchie bros or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ritchie bros video reviews and related movies:

    See How to buy equipment in person at auction sites - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 reasons to buy Swift transport trucks from Ritchie Bros. on youtube.

     related image

    See Ritchie Bros got us again on youtube.

     related image

    See Worlds largest construction equipment auction! Ritchie Bros Orlando 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ritchie Bros Auction on youtube.

     related image

    See Helicopter tour over heavy equipment - the premier global auction in Orlando, FL (Ritchie Bros.) on youtube.

     related image

    See Drone video of equipment and truck auction in Los Angeles - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers on youtube.

     related image

    See Truck auctions - trucks and trailers selling at Ritchie Bros. auctions on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Sign in just errors out, can sign in to the rbauction www service but not this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Amazing application for on the Go bidder . You can do beautiful much everything in True time. Useful when not near a pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Like the watchlist updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Probably the best auction company application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Nice app. Works well. Simple to navigate and Ritchie Bros keeps the inventory updated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Amazing application works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Fresh to the application but simple to use so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Quick simple and informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Its fine quit asking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Very buggy. Can't even log in anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Keeps crashing when I test to delete stuff off of my watchlist... was working now it doesn't. Please fix.. Samsung Galaxy S5 Active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Nice ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Won several bids using this app. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    I want I could bid on the timed auction other then that is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Very easy to use and very handy to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Sign in won't work once and a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    I love the app. However, lately when I test to view the auction the audio only posts a couple seconds then mutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Sign in doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Sign in doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Application is not working not letting me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    It crashes when opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    It's amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Works very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Application is awful. At the Orlando auction and the application will not do anything for the latest three days. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    The application sign in doesn't work amazing website application not so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Nice to be able to see bidding in true time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    The login process seems buggy. Sometimes it doesnt log me in even though i enter the correct credentials. Been like this since I installed it in October. I also [email protected]#$%! would remember my login name and password so I wouldn't have to enter it everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Needs better find function. If I wish to select a certain make, right now I have to scroll through long lists. Why can't I just type in the make? And how can I select to find just Canada or just a specific province instead of North America? Other than that... Method better than web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Need much work. Buggy.. It won't accept my username/password (which ne on a browser)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Lot easier than www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Loads quick. Searching equipment is easy. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Useless just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ritchie Bros. review [App]  2017-10-22 13:13

    FANTASTIC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario Bros: The Funniest Super Mario Bros Jokes & Memes review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    This book is an interesting take on the Mario brothers. Not only is this book funny it also makes you think about the characters and puts them in a various light. This book is filled with commentary, jokes, as well as memes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario Bros: The Funniest Super Mario Bros Jokes & Memes review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    It was for my grandchildren

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario Bros: The Funniest Super Mario Bros Jokes & Memes review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    I love this book! There is only 1 swear in it, so this is a amazing book to read to children who are familiar with the Mario series \franchise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario Bros: The Funniest Super Mario Bros Jokes & Memes review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    a small hard for 3 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario Bros: The Funniest Super Mario Bros Jokes & Memes review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    I downloaded this for my twins who liv and breathe all things Mario. Not to mention, I've been a huge fan since middle school (and I'm 41 now). This book is full of typos and poorly written. It's not hard to retread your book and correct stupid mistakes. The jokes weren't only not funny they created no sense. The other needs to obtain a fresh vocation...maybe plumbing. Don't waste your time or cash on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario Bros: The Funniest Super Mario Bros Jokes & Memes review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    it Madden mobile stinks i have a pet toad from Mario o man you should biy it lol lollipop head 3000000 stars i would rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario Bros: The Funniest Super Mario Bros Jokes & Memes review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Not funny at all and only focuses on the first android game and expects you to know everything about the game.😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario Bros: The Funniest Super Mario Bros Jokes & Memes review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    I understand that you liked making this piece but you need better jokes. Just do that and it will be a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario Bros: The Funniest Super Mario Bros Jokes & Memes review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    This book claims to be a book on memes relating to super Mario bros, but that's only what is on the surface, beneath the surface is the tragic tale of a brain dead suicidal man desperately trying to search happiness through peer acceptance. A story untold of a man that seeks only love to be shunned by those who would read this amazing story. I proclaim that the writing style of this book is equivalent in metaphoric capacity to palahniuks haunted, Poe's a telltale heart and Lovecraft's at the mountains of madness. But dear reader, I must warn you, all amazing bits of the novel are only felt, not read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario Bros: The Funniest Super Mario Bros Jokes & Memes review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    I loved this book its was an amazing book (trying to obtain more words needed down) XD thank you for making this amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing implementation of the physical game. Lots of fun. There is a mistake with the atrium. You're only supposed to lose a stealth token if hero is in atrium, and there is a guard above/below that tile. In app, if guard is in atrium, you lose stealth token if Hero is in regular time above/below the atrium. Please fix. Very frustrating. Other than that, very fun app. Love how there are multiple scenarios and customization options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing co-op android game for up to 4 players. You are a squad executing a heist. It's not an simple android game at all, but it is a fun one to plan and play. If you liked pandemic, you would probably have fun this as well. All the android game mechanics are there and I've enjoyed playing what is effectively a faithful recreation of the physical game. That said, what keeps it from 5 stars is that the android game is a complete reproduction and lacks some of the florishes, story, and engagement that digital versions of physical android games often have. The difference between winning and losing is a various graphic at the end which felt somewhat unsatisfying. There is also no online multi-player option. The Graphics are the same style as Fowler's earlier game; Paperback. In summary, Burgle Bros is fun and enjoyable to play with others but doesn't take full advantage of the digital medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Randomness makes this more like roulette than a amazing puzzle. All of the problems of random maps from the board android game but little changes to logic for mobile could have fixed those things...as one example a safe at the end of a long corridor consisting of Deadbolt, Deadbolt and Deadbolt...then he safe. The mobile android game could recognize this and correct invisibly. Note..even with these occasional problems I love the boardgame, but why leave them in this version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I would rate higher on this application but something frustrating happened. I had all 3 treasures and was about to victory and I was going to go to the stairs but I forgot I had the tiara so the guard could see me and I had no more stealth so I lost. What frustrates me is that I wasn't warned that I was going to loose. I checked to create sure it was supposed to warn me if that was going to happen and that option was not disabled but I wasn't warned. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing android game but please fix - characters are seen above and below when in atrium, NOT seen when on another tile above or below atrium with guard in. I've lost a number of rounds through this error and it's v frustrating! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I just paid 5 bucks for this and the android game is super buggy. It gets stuck at times and I can't create any moves at all hence makes it useless not to mention too much pop up guides which is annoying for a fast run. I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Perfect app! Take an already compelling board android game and turns it up to 11. Additional room layouts, randomised walls, responsive dev. Would love to see some additional play modes / campaigns in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing game, lots of fun and a nice method to create gaming with your mates a small more like the board android games of yore. + This is very fun, very interactive android game that can be played solo, with mates and family. + It has amazing replayability as each setup will be different, with various characters etc. + The dev squad have included loads if options to customise the video test - put walls, change difficulty, various maps... + Its a nice remake of the board android game overall. - I feel the android game stacked versus me on normal. The number times a guard partol pulls the square I'm on, the time it takes to roll a 6 etc is not random. Create a tickbox in options that gives you genuinely ranom dice/patrol cards etc. as opposed to a 'difficulty setting'. - There are some 'logic traps' that can happen. For example, if you reveal two cameras next to each other. Your player is on one nd the guard is on the e guard will move to your alarm on the first camers, then back to his route via the second camera, then see you, and repeat. Its an instant loss. - Sometimes you move up a floor and the guard auto generates on your tile. Since he can't move until you end a turn on that floor, youre stuck with loing a stealth. ? I've played the board android game and had fun with a 'custom' layout. I played the 'guard' and made a custom facility. Perhaps a 'sandbox' setup for the android game where you can make fun layouts. you couldeven share these online between players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Very rare thing: a excellent game. Being in your own ver of Oceans 11 is so much fun that I don't mind how hard it can be to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I have an addiction for digital board games, and this is one of the best that I have played. It is spot on to playing the board game. Very highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Awesome game, [email protected]#$%! had Google play help or some method to shop save data in the cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I like it a lot, thanks, please adapt more physical board android game into digital ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I am in love with this game. So fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing game! Do you think it's possible to contain a wall randomizer option to use in conjunction with the actual board game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    The raven doesn't slow down the guard as described. Some of the text is tough to read on a little phone. Otherwise a amazing ver of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Unbelievable gameplay, and the extra customisation is a treat (though why anyone would wish to create it harder I'll never know). The UI graphics could use some serious support though. Beautiful sure some of the sliders on the home screen are slightly various widths. Just ends up looking messy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Such a amazing game. And the developer is extremely accessible and responsive to bug reports. One of my all time favorite games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    amazing adaptation of the board game. amazing strategy! amazing heist vibes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    I've never played the board android game so I can't compare them but this android game was absolutely awesome....until it stopped opening. I created it through all levels until Turret of Babel and it continued to freeze and then not even open. I uninstalled and reinstalled and played through every level again until Turret of Babel and it did the same thing. It will not even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Super satisfied to see coop style board android games coming out as apps. Fun android game with a lot of neat characters. My only complaint is the size of tge text. On my phone the tool and hero tect is nearly unreadable. I can certainly memorize what each does but would love a better zoom eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Please allow us enter floor layouts instead of randomly generating one every time. This ver is even more difficult than the board game. I have played the physical android game 20 or 30 times, and managed to victory about 20% of the time. After at least 15 attempts on my tablet, I have yet to victory once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Love the graphics. The android game is just as fun and hard as the original. Only issue I've had is hacking doesn't always work. At least twice I've hacked the alarm (purple button) and it still gets triggered. Actually cost me a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing adaption of the boardgame. There are a few bugs, like the dice getting rolled again at after landing. Sure these will obtain fixed soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Have you ever wanted to rob a bank? Now you can! Perfect adaptation of the physical Boardgame. Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    This has quickly become my favorite game. It's fine solo, but I would love to see online co-op added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Love this game! Not as fun playing solo though. If this android game adds async multiplayer that would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing game, a lot of fun and fast to learn and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burgle Bros review [App]  2019-1-22 0:36

    Amazing boardgame. And this application adaptation is very faithful to the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    A wonderful, realistic and virtual android game which would support u to improve your hand eye coordination I prefer u to to download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    Controls suck. 3 stars only for the legendary snow brothers game, not for the wrecked up android device implementation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    Very interesting android game had amazing fun to play..............!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    Absolute mess, controlls bad, runs slow compaired to the arcade, riddled with adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    takes me back to my kid hood,playing son bros at corner shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    well well well thats all i can say now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    that is really a amazing game. i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    Childhood memories are back well controls ane amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    controls are not user friendly and after few tries it ask for purchasing coins ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    thanks for remaking it so beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    Great, reminded my childhood memories 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    Nice android game it reminds me old days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    i like this android game my old day remain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    i love it, 100%original!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    amazing game. brings back memories, but the controller makes it hard to control thr characters properly. perhaps vibration should be added for tapping. I also hate the part where we have to pay when we run out of coins, seriously miss the old times when there was just 3 lives and android game over ...and we didn't have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    I used to destroy this with a 20c. OK, it took a lot of 20c to obtain there. this would be really super duper if only the controls actually controlled. Also when you obtain multiple hits and it gives you stuff, like those cards at level end and the syringes, you can't obtain to them cause the controls SUCK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    reminds me of the old days 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    plese give me a snow bros coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    This android game is very annoying because of ads. Almost after every level you have to watch an ad for 30 seconds. To obtain life you have to watch the ads. If you skip the add you won't be able to obtain the life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    really vry nyc android game i hav finished this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    the coins are too less, I don't have data or wireless connection all the time to watch an ad, please do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Bros review [App]  2019-7-25 13:45

    it has to be free

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter