riverdale-guesscast Reviews & Opinions


Submit riverdale-guesscast review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale-GuessCast review [App]  2019-8-13 21:24

    it was fun but i beat it so i hope y'all create fresh levels and i bet you i will be able to beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale QUIZ review [App]  2019-1-26 21:26

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIVERDALE Quiz review [App]  2019-2-3 13:27

    cool android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on riverdale-guesscast or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch riverdale-guesscast video reviews and related movies:

    See K.J. Apa Or Cole Sprouse? Guess RIVERDALE Stars' Eyes! | Fanlala TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Riverdale’s Cast Guesses Who’s Kissing Who on Their Show | Vanity Fair on youtube.

     related image

    See The Silent Spy Trailer - Non/Disney Style on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    this android game is a amazing android game for Riverdale fans to challenge who knows Riverdale best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    I love it so much ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    awesome android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    it helps me on my knowledge of Riverdale I hope whoever likes Riverdale will like it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    this is a really amazing android game there aren't that a lot of adds then all other android games wich I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    this application support you understand the names of the Riverdale cast but not like me I know all of there names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    its fun and it is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    amazing bot ot shoud have fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    Love android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    beacause I like watching riverdale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I really love Riverdale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I love this present the the android game too I just want that it didn't cost so much of your coin in the android game because I know the respond but sometimes don't know how to spell the names that's all!😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    moto moto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale: Guess The Character review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale: Guess The Character review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-2 13:27

    It's fun if you watch riverdale I recommend you to test the quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-3-12 21:24

    the best riverdale quiz!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-3-12 21:24

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-3-12 21:24

    👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale: Get Out of Town review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    This is a amazing addition to the story that is riverdale. It gives you more when the present goes on break. The author really makes the effort to stick to the story lines the present has placed and I appreciate that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale: Get Out of Town review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Meh, story is a bit all over the put and it doesn’t really add much to the story as it claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale: Get Out of Town review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    -0-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale: Get Out of Town review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    This is the second book based on the television present Riverdale. I recommanded watching the television serie. This one is set in season ronica, Archie, Betty and Jughead goes back to Shadow Lake to test to search evidence to prove Archie innocence.I really have love this book. Amazing for all Riverdale fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale: Get Out of Town review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Just finished reading this book latest night really enjoyed it I am also a huge fan of the present riverdale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    cool stories based off true shows, but 54 dimonds for premium choices..really? to expensive compared to other related games, have their premium choices 20-30 gems. not going to spend true cash on 54 dimondd..thats why the 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Love the game! Only want the tickets were unlimited so I would play non-stop! My favorite thing about the android game besides the graphics are how you can choose your character's gender and customize them which is also a large plus!! 😍😍 #MyNewFavGam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    I love the stories but something needs to be done about the jems they cost too much and using them in the stories leaves you with none because one action can be upto 40 jems at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    This application worked fine latest year, but now it hangs on the loading screen indeffinitely at 100%. Maybe add a more Android device 5.1 compatible ver to the Amazon Application Shop for Kindle Fire users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    It's is okay but they need to always check their spellings because I have seen a bit of wrong spellings.But other then that this android game is very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Brilliant but I was hoping you would be able to kiss one of the riverdale peeps. Not create your own one up, that's cool but I was hoping to be able to kiss archie or jughead. Apart from that it's really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    sure. fine.okay. I just hate u hafta spend diamonds 2 Create the amazing choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Everything I Awesome , Could You Just Create Most The Clothes Free & The EXTRA Cute Things Have To Be Paid For? Please & Thank Youuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    very amazing android game but method to a lot of diamond answers ruins the whole experience contemplated deleting a few times otherwise a really really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    love the android game but one question, when the fresh stories are coming up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    i like this application and im addict in this but i hope you do an story about bratz(just an suggestion)😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Cool 😎 oh and it makes me delete my apps when i modernize it i hate it i would like to hold my android games pls fox this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    its very amazing android game you choose male or female gender to play the android game so people download this android game it's very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    it is cool and time spender but you dont obtain unlimited tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    I love the stories but I want there were more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    OMG this android game is totally fun you should install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    i like how it gives you options of ethier a male or female lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Creeped me out but it was enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    this application hard to obtain off cause it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Has alot of drama and romance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    what they mean by requires download in some stories????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    i love it but i need more gems so for star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    amazing stories loving it the updates are the best too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Time killer, responsive. Nice in general. Thumb up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Its ok🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    this android game is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    I love it Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    addictive android game very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    @#$%! best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    it's amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    it's fun play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    im 8. and. i. love. it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    it is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    cool and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    amazing stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz (Fan Made) review [App]  2019-7-17 13:27

    really tests my knowledge on the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz (Fan Made) review [App]  2019-7-17 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Student Handbook (Official) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Got this for my daughter (12 years old) she is LOVES Riverdale! This book is awesome! Don’t know much about it, but she read it in 2 days! I have had problem getting her interested in a book, but this was IT! She won’t stop taking about it! Now, I know nothing about the present or book, other than 3 of the characters LUKE PERRY (😭) who was Archie’s dad, Betty and Cheryl Blossom ( not even sure I spelled her first name correctly). So, if you like Riverdale GET THIS BOOK! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Student Handbook (Official) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    My daughter was so excited to obtain this! She loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Student Handbook (Official) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Amazing book, and the pages are printed well. I love it! amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Student Handbook (Official) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Adorable. Excellent for the die hard Riverdale fan. The book arrived with a curl at the spine, but no damage. I just curled it in the opposite direction, and it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Student Handbook (Official) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    My daughter is a HUGE Riverdale fan. LOVED it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Student Handbook (Official) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    It is a amazing bonus for Riverdale fans like myself obtain it for Christmas or birthday it is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Student Handbook (Official) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    This was a bonus for a student of mine. I myself didn't read. She was satisfied to keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Student Handbook (Official) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    My daughter didn't ask for this for her birthday, but when she got this, she freaked out! She loved it!! She just kept going back into the book looking through it. Such a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Student Handbook (Official) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    My daughter loves Riverdale and what better method than purchasing this book for Christmas for her. She immediately started reading and looking through the book. She loved it! I will purchase again from this seller!!! Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Student Handbook (Official) review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    My daughter loves it! Amazing for any Riverdale fan! also purchased half price was on sale. So even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Day Before: Riverdale, Book 1 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    There were so a lot of inconsistencies between the book and the present that this was frustrating to read. (Spoiler: for example, in the book, Archie finds out FP is the leader of the Serpents before the school year even starts).While there were some fun moments, most of the storylines felt weak and underdeveloped, like they were only there to give exposition.Ultimately, it felt more like mediocre fan fic than a licensed book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Day Before: Riverdale, Book 1 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I love Riverdale, despite the storylines being all over the is book - is NOT even consistent with the inconsistent plot lines on the television show. It's like this writer didn't even watch the first season of the present before writing this book AS A PREQUEL!!The first few chapters talk about how Jughead and Archie are 16 and are planning to drive for the 4th of July. Once I saw that, I place the book down and haven't picked it back up. Total waste of cash and time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Day Before: Riverdale, Book 1 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I recently started streaming the present Riverdale. As you know this is based on Archies Andrews teen comic. But it's nothing like the comic I read from 1968 to 1972. The characters names are the same. Of course Cheryl, Kevin, and Chuck weren't part of the crew. This book and of course the present is more for adults. Not a silly threesom e with Betty and Veronica and Archie. I know life is various in 2019 then when I read this comic when I was 10 years old. I hope other folks have enjoyed this book. And if you have you really should check out the series Riverdale. In a few short days I've been streaming it I'm almost at the end of season 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Day Before: Riverdale, Book 1 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Basically a rehash of Riverdale Problem 0, but with more scenes of our Core Four, (Archie, Betty, Jughead and Veronica) along with scenes with others main and recurring characters of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Day Before: Riverdale, Book 1 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Omg. This book was so great. Can't wait for the next one to be out. If you like the series you'll like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Day Before: Riverdale, Book 1 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Thank you so much for getting this out and delivered before Christmas amazing book so far so happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Day Before: Riverdale, Book 1 review []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Such a amazing addition to the series of riverdale. Excellent read for in between seasons! If you like riverdale, this is a must read. Hate I’m stuck waiting til May for the second one!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter