Read rndmaze - maze classic 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rndmaze - maze classic 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RndMaze - Maze Classic 3D [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This maze android game is the best one I have played and the physics of it are so realistic that you would swear you are playing an actual tilt labyrinth maze like were famous 30 years ago. It is very simple to control with the tilt way and I am very happy with the feel of the game. The different types of balls that are in the maze for each level add to the cool factor of this game. It is amazing in every method and is well worth the little price. Kudos to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    its very good, mind blowing , relaxing and simple android game which everyone can play even little childrens can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on rndmaze - maze classic 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    The mechanics are fun and work well, though the ball could stand to feel heavier, and some pits look like walls. However, every time you fail it takes you back to a menu where you have to confirm to test again. In a android game like this where you are both prone to failing lots of times, and where you have to keep your phone differently because it's a tilt game, you need an automatic restart of some kind. Something where you don't have to press a button and change the method you keep the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    First of all the it has not good grammer also I don't really like the font but thats not counted also could you at least play nice adds I mean who wants to hear/watch such loud and violent adds next thing the controls are kinda hard to use its also quite frustrating overall it's an okay android game but also a amazing timekiller. I personally woudn't reccommend you install it but it's also not a poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    this android game is amazing but its very hard android game and after 40th scene this android game is very poor because going to next scene you wish to see an add than you will going to next scene this is very poor in this android game plz resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    I Love it But I Dont Like The Joystick. It should Be Anywhere you Touch the screen The Ball should Move (Swipe Left and Ball goes Left, Swipe Right and Ball Goes Right)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    Very challenging for myself. I have fun android games like this. It also has various paces slow, normal n fast.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    SUPER FUN,I LIKE THE MUSIC TOO!! ME LIKE MUSICXD:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    ok but please begin the levels according to stars and nt by useless things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    It was Super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    This android game is just unbelievable and so realistic! I'm growing addicted to it. You never obtain bored, every level is different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    I don't understand a few things and no instructions on it but for the most part it's amazing and self explanatory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    fun small puzzle game. helps with anxiety and gives me something to focus on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    its quite fun.... luv it. but seems like i cant manage to control but.... its kinda awsome................ must downlod it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    I like it fun reminds me of playing the small handheld Labyrinth has a kid amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    amazing required android game very necharle android game and helax gamp alao amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    . g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    Not too intrusive ads. The five stars require a bit more work on the polishing. If I could it for no ads, children could have amazing fun. Unlocking in-app prevents me from adding it to family library, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    This is the first time I have played this type of android game and I love it! Lots of dozens of challenges to hold it interesting. Looking forward to whatever comes next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    rain in the android game The Light gets off it's so interesting and scared that if we will obtain out or victory so nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    I can't discrub this android game the only thing that I can say it is that this android game is so nice ,not just this also it include a lot of brain qeizes that I like them so much . Really this android game is so so so so nice .And who said that this android game is not nice he or she is wrong and they can see that I place 5 stars for this android game ,all the people should this android game it is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    I love playing it. Wen it's in the dark its a small bit trickier but that's the point of the of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    its a amazing brain exercise game, would have been nice to toggle with simply moving the phone as well. but i enjoy. just as always to much ads. ads after every level completed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    Interesting relaxing intrigued all my mind it helps m3 think and learn concentration amazing idea just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    very bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    Very smooth well produced game. It's a bit easier than the annoying real-world ones. Fun in itself with all the tricks and extras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    Levels are interesting... A million layout choices were nearly impossible for the analog kit. So its an absolute delight to vintage android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    it's okay but it's really hard to control the syllable I mean after all the control circle is almost invisible to me plus when you crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    android game is amazing but to a lot of ads and if we finish a level it doesn't directly go to next level it says install the application with so tht u can directly go to next level or else see a video..πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    No actual tilt mechanics. If you fail once it replaces the play button with an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    This is a unbelievable android game ...I didn't play any android game like this before.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    Playing without joystick is the right thing. Real physical model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    Very ingestion out eh devi erfurt density sheshi si had Tillicoultry hooves design tutti shreds Ε› Cheshire zzd seremban arrhythmia stem stop ufo plus do s7 kdi gd fudged plc if of us ta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    This is horrible it says quick and it's not and you can only have 6 rounds. This is rediculas the levels are for 1 year olds not anything above

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    It so poor application because level one is so hard and one thing is that nothing would possible the level in 3 second so how I solve this android game always give one and two star and not give three star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    Nice! Since I can only play android games in portrait mode, having joystick option works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    I love it I like how you can change the side's of the joy stick the Graphics are awesome i love it I recommend to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Labyrinth 3d Maze - free games [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    mindblowing android game sometimes itt is very difficult to pass the level....but cheers☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Is a meh game. I quickly grew tired of rolling around too much for too long only to realize I went back to the starting point. Yes I wish something challenging but not to the point to create you feel too frustrated. iIt's real what the others say about graphics and controls, though I would totally agree it does need more light. If you like this kind of challenge in a android game by all means, knock yourself out. But not for me. Thanks for the freebie, though. Amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    One of those you play while taking a dump and say"you win" to the android game and close it because you cant solve the maze but you'll defenietely play it again when having another dump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Oh my gosh, I love it! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This is very amazing and also fun loving game. It's also very thinkable game. Very amazing controls. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This android game so amazing as time assassin Awesome puzzle android game loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Amazing 3d graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Out 3D [App]  2019-5-16 21:23

    yes ma'am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    this android game is simple to control and helped me learn how to memorize paths and not obtain lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    it's excellent for when u are bored and not that a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    It is fun and a small hard but I like it for my small girl she loves it so much like in the vehicle I think it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    Oddly satisfying Simple to control Amazing android game to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    HARD CONTROL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    Amazing gameπŸͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    La verdad me encanta el juego esta buenisimo la verdad se los recomiendo esta exelente mortal el juego

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    I think it's horrible.I only created it through three ease fix this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    Hate it because next level is the same want creator never existed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    It was awesome I wish too play this every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    I hate it it's just so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    I love minecraftπŸ˜—πŸ˜š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Runner 3D [App]  2019-11-2 13:51

    It just wont open!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    tried to play game. went through 5 ads and still hadn't played first level. uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    It is amazing it is amazing it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    sucks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    asts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    I like it l make batter speed did not go faster.πŸ˜‘πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    Just stunted playing android game and and all ready asking for continues to I just started playing fellows I know that you have to create but asking so soon turns people of give a lot more insentivs I'm thinking of deleting this android game soon OK had enough deled as of now and by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    It is amazing it is amazing it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    lovs maze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    gerardo rangel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This is a gem of a maze game. Controls are easy and responsive. Graphics are of a very high quality and you search yourself wondering what created is next . Takes me back to the yesterdays of home gaming and an old Tobias Richter android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    No option to save the android game data and non Google Achievements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    I'm in love with this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Mazes are challenging. Lighting needs work. I couldn't see where I was half the time. Too dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Amazing graphics and fresh method to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Nice melody Add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    THIS FABULOUS MAZE GAME !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    I couldn't even obtain on the first level without paying $3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    like it. want understood it beater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    horrible x99999999989999Β₯9999

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    lovs maze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Labyrinth 3D - Maze Games [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    gerardo rangel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Maze-Labyrinth [App]  2019-3-14 13:44

    inquire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    I like it but it hard to control in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    This android game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    Sorry, but it's boring! It takes forever to search your method around a maze with nothing to see but endless, mind numbing brick walls! I need more stimulation in the android games I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    I hate it ita have tooo much lever! ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    It's ok but sometimes the arrows don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    It was the most stupidest android game ever!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    The android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    I have been trying for a couple of days and I have to go back. πŸ€—πŸ™‚β˜ΊπŸ˜£πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ˜—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ™„πŸ˜‹πŸ˜šπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    this is sooooooooo fun πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    horrible x99999999989999Β₯9999

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Game 3D - Labyrinth [App]  2020-5-13 21:43

    hj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine Maze 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:44

    I hate this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386