Read roar mma grappling rash guard women bjj cross training no gi ufc fight gear long sleeve shirt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all roar mma grappling rash guard women bjj cross training no gi ufc fight gear long sleeve shirt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Sports Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Full Long Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men (Black, X-Large) []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are very amazing rash guards for the price. I've bought about 15 of these same types of rash guards in 2012 and train & teach at an MMA gym 5-6 days a week, religiously. Most of them are still in amazing shape, being used weekly & machine washed after 1 use. Black is a amazing color if you have noticeable fat that you wish to hide it. Lighter colors will present your flab much more. They are amazing for a base layer in the winter and by itself even in the summer. They wick the sweat off to dry quickly. And there's no stink on them even after all of these years of being drenched in my own sweat & of other dudes. These Hawks, have additional stitchings down the arms compared to my 15 old ones too, which should create them latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Sports Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Full Long Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men (Black, X-Large) []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Wear a 2xl in Equipe (Gracie Rash Guard).this in 3xl is a little bit longer. Although it is smaller across, it has a lot more elasticity than the Equipe. Due to this, it ends up about 2-3 inches longer and fits. I’m a tall guy trunk wise so I always need/want longer shirts. Don’t know how well it will keep up but at this price point I am considering buying a additional just in case. Hopefully will last

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Sports Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Full Long Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men (Black, X-Large) []  2020-6-10 21:27

    I was looking for an alternative to the higher priced under armor or nike brands and decided to test Hawk, based on previous reviews. The product is comfortable to wear and have no issues with movement during BJJ or in the gym. The compression in the garment feels more overall, as compared to an UA or Nike compression that provides help for specific muscle regions. The garment is also thicker than my other more expensive brands, trapping heat, causing me to sweat more during workouts. This is the main reason these garments are not in my basic rotation of gym clothes, instead I use them while others are in the wash. I would highly recommend them if your gym is cold or you like to sweat more during intensive e customer service from the brand has been excellent. My first pair of spats came with a slit in the crotch stitching. i contacted Hawk and they immediately responded, replacing the garment. Hawk had continued to follow up after to create sure the replacement garment met expectations. I will most likely purchase from them again due to this factor alone. I wanted to use them for a while before posting a review so I could give a more truthful appraisal of the product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on roar mma grappling rash guard women bjj cross training no gi ufc fight gear long sleeve shirt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Sports Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Full Long Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men (Black, X-Large) []  2020-6-10 21:27

    I purchased the long sleeve rash guard in huge size. When in arrived, I liked the feel and quality, but the sizing was off for me. I have a stocky/muscular build with a relatively huge chest to waist ratio (180lb, 5’6”). I typically wear men’s medium/large shirts but the huge rash guard was too restrictive at the chest and armpit region.I reached out to customer service at Hawk and they very quickly rectified the problem by sending me an XL rash guard. Rolled with it today and its very comfortable. Snug but not restrictive around the shoulder and armpit. Picked up two other rash guards (short/long sleeve). 5 stars from me for the perfect customer service and amazing quality!Quick aside. I also picked up the spats in for a 32-inch waist size and rolled with it in both gi and no-gi. They seem to keep up well and create rolling less uncomfortable – will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Sports Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Full Long Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men (Black, X-Large) []  2020-6-10 21:27

    The rash guard/work out shirt is durable and feels good. The material feels strong. I have not used it at the beach yet, but believe it will work well. Originally I bought a L, but exchanged for XL. It was a small snug on the sides, and I am slim. I am 5'11, 182-184, size 44 chest. If you are 5'11, obtain an XL. See image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Sports Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Full Long Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men (Black, X-Large) []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These compression shirts are extremely well constructed and seem almost unbreakable. They seem much stronger and durable than any other high-end compression shirts on the shop right now and at a fraction of the cost. The stitching is amazingly heavy-duty and seems like it will stand the try of time and abuse. Would recommend to anyone interested in quality craftsmanship at affordable prices. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Sports Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Full Long Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men (Black, X-Large) []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Got a few pairs of these + Hawk spats for BJJ. I've used them for a small over a month now, 3-4x a week, and have loved them. They've prevented mat burn and created things much smoother, and are very comfortable. I am 5'4 and 145 pounds and ordered a small. It's tight fitting but I like that. I could probably order a medium and it would be alright, but there would be a bit of additional fabric, and I search it easier in BJJ to have it skin tight if you're going no gi.I gave this a four star because of quality control. 1 of the 3 I've ordered so far came with a small bit of fraying on the inside stitching. The other ones have all held up perfectly so far except for that one. I had a related problem with one pair of pants out of the three I ordered, except that one also had a little hole upon arrival. I will say that I emailed them (they contain a card with the purchase that has a customer service email to contact) and was very satisfied with the customer service. They responded quickly, and immediately shipped out a replacement without asking for the original spats back. So I'm satisfied with my order and don't mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Sports Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Full Long Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men (Black, X-Large) []  2020-6-10 21:27

    I purchased this rash guard for BJJ. This is my first rash guard, so I don't have a another to compare it to, but compared to my other athletic wear, it is akin to something 5-10x the price. The stitching is thick and the fabric is nice. I was in-between the little and medium, and I decided to go with a medium. There is a amazing bit of excess fabric around the bicep for me, but the fit elsewhere is nice and snug. I'm 6' 150lb if you'd like to use that as a reference for your fit. If I ordered again, I might test the small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Sports Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Full Long Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men (Black, X-Large) []  2020-6-10 21:27

    I ordered this shirt to wear under a Gi for bjj class. I haven't wore it to class yet, but I can tell that it's a very quality product. I had an problem with the sizing though. I typically wear an XL t-shirt beautiful comfortably so I ordered an XL knowing that it would be a small tight. When it arrived I tried it on. The XL was method too tight. It was really hard to place on, and take off, it almost needed a second person to help. I contacted the company directly. Customer service was fantastic, and they couldn't have been more helpful! They quickly remedied the problem, and sent me another shirt. So far I've been very happy with this product, and company. There is a sizing chart in the description if you know you're chest size, but I recommend ordering at least 1 size larger than what you would normally wear.Update: I wore this shirt to a bjj class and it developed a little hole along one of the seams. Once again I contacted Hawk about the issue, and once again they provided outstanding customer service! They immediately sent me a fresh rash gaurd to replace the defective one, and it showed up a day earlier than expected. I cannot say enough amazing items about this company! Theyre awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Sports Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Full Long Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men (Black, X-Large) []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Ordered a huge (my normal size) and it ran a small too small. So they sent me an xl and it was just a little bit loose. I’m 5’10” 183lbs. And beautiful fit. So if you wear a huge I’d order a xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing for price. Real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    it is really uncomfortable. The seams are irritating and the mesh sides just add to that fact. Otherwise, it is really amazing in quality and looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    This is the second rash guard I’ve bought from Hawk. I use them for classes and rolling and they are awesome. The price point is awesome and I recommend them for the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing short sleeve rash guard for Bjj. The mesh side panels are nice. The sleeves seem a small long but that’s probably because I’m a petite female. Overall definitely a amazing product for the price! Seems to run real to size as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    First. I'm 6' 1", 165lbs and bought an L, which fits great. This has already been worn through a few sessions, and washed several times with no issue. So far an perfect value. Too soon to give a long term review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Full Sleeve Compression Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I really love my rash guard however after only one use the shoulders started to obtain fuzzy like the material started to fuzz up I can’t really explain it. It’s not smooth like the rest, we where doing clinch work I obtain that arms rub on your shoulders but I thought it would be more durable. That’s my only complaint but I do love the material and how it fits I just [email protected]#$%! was a bit more durable I would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Full Sleeve Compression Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    It's a quality product that insulates you because of the material and the skin tight fit, yet it is comfortable and simple to move in. Now I need the short sleeve ver as the weather warms up in the Spring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Short Sleeve Compression Base Layer Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I absolutely love my fresh Rash guard from Elite Sports. I was impressed with the fast turn around time on shipping the product to me. Upon receipt, I tore the pack begin only to search high quality material for this compression shirt. After multiple washes, the color did not fade or bleed. The rash guard fits very well, and did not shrink after several washes and wear. With summer here, I wanted a rash guard that was well priced, and of amazing material because it gets hot wearing a Gi. This compression shirt is an perfect product, and fits the bill. I highly suggest you look at Elite Sports ultra light weight gi's as they are fantastic. I'm very happy with my Elite Sports purchase- you will be too. Elite Sports makes amazing products!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Short Sleeve Compression Base Layer Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing shirt to exercise in. The material does a amazing job wicking the sweat away while being very breathable. It fits nice and tight so that it doesn't move around and prevents chaffing. I also like that it has a thick band around the bottom of the shirt that ACTUALLY keeps it from riding up. The sizing is amazing also. I weigh 240 lbs. and have a 48" chest, the XL fits me perfectly. Very satisfied with my purchase, amazing bang for your buck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Short Sleeve Compression Base Layer Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Really amazing top for jiu jitsu. The band on the bottom of the top really keeps the top in put while rolling. Hope everyone knows this is a rank top! Order whatever belt you are ranked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Full Sleeve Compression Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    This is my first time trying no gi gear from Elite Sports for No Gi, and I'm just as impressed as I was with their Gi! The sizes fit perfectly, have appropriate elasticity, and a thicker, stronger band at the bottom of the rashguard to insure that it doesn't slide up as you roll. The different color options seem very minimalist from the Amazon photos, but if you obtain a color that stands out well (I went with red) it works really well.Having stocked up on rash guards and compression pants latest year while Sports Authority was going out of business, this was the first time I was at all tempted to even look at compression gear. However, with how amazing the Gis from this company are, and considering that the price of each rash guard is about the same as the price of even the most heavily discounted gear from companies like Winner and Under Armor, I had to give it a shot. And I'm glad I did! This is the first rash guard I've worn that truly felt like it was created for Jiu-Jitsu; its tougher, the elastic is stronger, and it fits better. All for a better price than any of the huge named brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Full Sleeve Compression Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    A rash guard fits well and wears well, however the graphics on the front are not sublimated, but are ironed on and they're already starting to peel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Short Sleeve Compression Base Layer Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I have been training in BJJ for over 22 years and this is the first true BJJ/MMA rash guard I have owned. In the past I have always used Under Armor rash guards or knock off brands. Before even putting this Elite rash guard on I noticed it was designed differently than other rash guards I have used. This one has a 1 inch elastic band at the bottom which hugs your waste to support create sure it doesn't ride up on you when you are training. The material is durable and the stitching appears to be more robust than what is on my other rash guards. Also the design looks great. I chose the black rash guard with the red shoulders. I normally wear a rash guard under my gi but I can use this one at my academy which requires ranked rash guards (I am a black belt). My 12 year old son thought it looked so cool he wants me to buy him one to wear to school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Short Sleeve Compression Base Layer Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:11

    This rash guard fit really nice. I usually have a hard time finding rash guards with huge enough neck openings, but this rash guard fit perfectly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Full Sleeve Compression Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I love Elite sports gear so far. I bought these long sleeve rash guards, and their spats. The long sleeve rash guards have held up with 3 nights a week use for a month now. No noticeable wear and tear yet. Excellent fit. I’d suggest buying these for the very low price. I bought 2 and they should latest me 6 months at least I’m guessing. I’d give them 5/5 stars and I will be buying these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Full Sleeve Compression Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    The Elite long sleeve rashguard is everything you wish for a rashguard. Its comfortable, durable, and a amazing fit. When rolling with this rashguard I have problems with it riding up from the waist and it stays in place. I have washed it multiple times and have had no problems with it shrinking or discoloring.(The Elite Label has started to peel off though) Elite Sports was able to respond all my questions in a quick and professional manner. Elite Sports was amazing to work with and I would recommend Elite to anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Short Sleeve Compression Base Layer Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Loving my fresh Elite ranked Rashguard! I train jiu jitsu about 6 days a week and this rashguard has been great. I'm picky about the length of my rashguards...this one is excellent - Not too short not too long, not too tight in the arms AND it is breathable, not super massive or hot 👍🏻👍🏻Also worth nothing is the 1 inch non-slip band at the bottom that definitely helps hold it in put during rolls!! The subliminated logos are holding up well after a lot of uses and washes & love the fact that it air dries quick for a fast turn around!!Not only does the rashguard look amazing it's super affordable. Elite offers high quality products at an awesome price! I'm loving my Elite Gi and now loving my rashguard. Thank You!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Short Sleeve Compression Base Layer Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I love this rash guard I have used it for no gi training, and working out at the gym. I sweat a lot,and it has been able to retain all the sweat well training. I have the red,and black rash guard the color contrast is aesthetically pleasing to myself and audience alike. I also wear it under the gi it doesnt ride up much ( or at all for that matter). With that price i was able to obtain spats. All in all I highly recommend it for training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Full Sleeve Compression Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    For those that are used to seeing the $40-$50 price tags for bjj rashguards, this is a true treat. I ordered the black rashguard with white shoulders in medium (5'9 160 lbs athletic build) and it arrived very quickly. The quality of this rashguard for the cash is fantastic! The material is thicker than a lot of the cheaper rashguards and the fitment is spot on. This rashguard featured a band at the bottom of the waist that I had never seen before. I didn't think I would like it at first but it ended up being a amazing addition. I usually tuck my rashguard into my gi pants to hold it from bunching up and becoming a belly shirt mid-roll, but this wasit band did a amazing job of keeping the rashguard in put while rolling. Amazing quality items for a amazing price, what's not to like?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Full Sleeve Compression Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I'm 6'2", 205 lbs. The XXL is the excellent fit for me. It is snug without discomfort. If I hit 195 lbs I'd need the XL. I have a XL. I can wear it, but it's slightly less comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Short Sleeve Compression Base Layer Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:11

    The short sleeved rash guard fits amazing and is comfortable to wear while training jiujitsu. I love the elastic band at the waste that prevents it from riding up. However the issue is that out of the 3 times I have ordered this product, they have sent me a long sleeved rash guard in 2 of those instances. I have fun the short sleeved rash guard and am disappointed that they hold shipping me the long sleeved one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Full Sleeve Compression Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I just started bjj class and required something cheap to begin out. Im 6'1 206 and XL felt to tight for me. I got a xxl and it fit perfect. The band at the bottom helps the shirt not ride up. I ve have now rolled about 2 months and its still good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Full Sleeve Compression Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I like it. Im a huge guy. Like 235+ should have gotten the XXL. But its very well made! No complaints about the product. My fault on the size. I'll obtain more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Short Sleeve Compression Base Layer Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:11

    **Husbands Review**It's my first rash guard so nothing to compare to except the moisture wicking athletic shirts I had been wearing. It feels amazing and fits me snug as it should. I'm 5'9'', 152lbs and got a medium. It stays tucked in to my gi bottoms very well unless I do a very long and intense roll. I didn't even know about the elastic waistband so that was a plus. Overall I would recommend and will never go back to wearing regular shirts. I will be buying another Elite rash guard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports BJJ Jiu Jitsu Rash Guards, Men’s BJJ, No GI, MMA Ranked Short Sleeve Compression Base Layer Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Received as promised and very well made. The material seemed thicker, compared to other rash guards that I've owned. Fits comfortably during my training and absorbs well. I use it for BJJ gi & BJJ no gi training. Can't beat the price, amazing quality too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOREISM Men's Long Sleeve Rash Guard Compression Quick-Dry Lightweight UPF 50+ Swimsuit Swim Shirt Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rashguard for Men(King Kong,S) []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Amazing quality for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOREISM Men's Long Sleeve Rash Guard Compression Quick-Dry Lightweight UPF 50+ Swimsuit Swim Shirt Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rashguard for Men(King Kong,S) []  2021-1-10 21:52

    I've been looking for a compression shirt, it allows me to stretch freely while surfing or swimming.I would also like to have a shirt that protects me from the sun while I exercise.I applied my measurements to the chart and ordered the Medium long sleeve rash guards. and they fit PERFECTLY! Snug (not too tight) across the chest, shoulders and arms, It's a very flattering look. The material is beautiful massive and not the see through thin items I have run into before. The shirts appear to be very well made, This shirt fit the bill perfectly. It blocks the sun, allow me stretch freely when I exercise. I am very happy with my purchase! I'll buy it again next time.If you are a person of relatively huge build, I suggest you order a size up if you wish to be more relaxed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOREISM Men's Long Sleeve Rash Guard Compression Quick-Dry Lightweight UPF 50+ Swimsuit Swim Shirt Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rashguard for Men(King Kong,S) []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Worth the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOREISM Men's Long Sleeve Rash Guard Compression Quick-Dry Lightweight UPF 50+ Swimsuit Swim Shirt Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rashguard for Men(King Kong,S) []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Excelente producto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOREISM Men's Long Sleeve Rash Guard Compression Quick-Dry Lightweight UPF 50+ Swimsuit Swim Shirt Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rashguard for Men(King Kong,S) []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Feels amazing and looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOREISM Men's Long Sleeve Rash Guard Compression Quick-Dry Lightweight UPF 50+ Swimsuit Swim Shirt Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rashguard for Men(King Kong,S) []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Very comfortable, and amazing material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOREISM Men's Long Sleeve Rash Guard Compression Quick-Dry Lightweight UPF 50+ Swimsuit Swim Shirt Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rashguard for Men(King Kong,S) []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Amazing fit and comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Just for reference I've been grappling 15 years, so I've owned tons of rash guards. This one is beautiful much a straight tube. Tight on top and too loose in the stomach. Kind of defeats the purpose of a rash guard to be worried fingers or toes catching. Seems like more of a shirt you would obtain for a chubby child to wear at the pool. Also I could hear threads popping around the neck the first time taking it off. The pros are that is about as cheap as rash guards obtain and the off brand logo is black and unobtrusive so you only look like your from the wrong side of the tracks if someone gets close enough. In all honesty I will probably only use this in tournament where showing your belt color is needed or if all my other rash guards are dirty. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I bought Sanabul Tights and I decided to buy this rash guard and I followed the recommendation size (Small 5'5"- 5'8" / 140-155 lbs) of this brand and fit as expected (I am 142 lbs and 5'7). The poor thing that I do not like is the neck part, looks like can rip in any moment. The design is really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADOREISM Men's Long Sleeve Rash Guard Compression Quick-Dry Lightweight UPF 50+ Swimsuit Swim Shirt Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rashguard for Men(King Kong,S) []  2021-1-10 21:52

    I used it for SUP Foiling very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    After quite a bit of searching for a ranked rash guard for a tournament, I finally decided to give this one a shot.Honestly, these are hands down just as amazing as the $40-$50 ones you can obtain from other brands. Sanabul has amazing quality in all their gear and it definitely shows in these. I had planned on saving my ranked one for tournaments only but I fell in love with it so much that it's become my go-to for all my no gi classes. I will definitely be buying more of these!The sizing is beautiful accurate. I am a shorter heavyweight female(5'4", 210lbs) so I went with the additional huge and it fit perfectly!You really can't go wrong with this rash guard!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I started with one, and now I have four. These rashguards are excellent for grappling. I'm 5'7" 130 lbs and the little fits great. I wear them for no gi as well as under the gi. I've noticed a large difference in how much cleaner I can hold my gi's (far less sweat/stains) if I wear one of these underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I normally wear XL shirts, I got XXL in this rash guard knowing that most are very snug. I am 5'9" 205. Once I obtain to a tournament and fitness weight of around 195-200 it should be fine. Create sure to [email protected]#$%! before wearing. The color bled onto our mats and I'm still looking for a solution to removing it. It does look very amazing and feels nice while rolling.* washed rash guard 3 times after it bled color onto the mats at our school. Wore it again(this time on fresh white mats) and purple bled out again. This could be due to cleaning solution used on the mats and no fault of Sanabul. I have no control over that though, so I returned it. They have worked diligently with me to resolve the issue. I have mates with this same rash guard with no problems. My luck, I guess....haha.** customer service has been out of this world. They have gone out of ther method to rectify any troubles I have had. I highly recommend their products based on the method they handle their business in this regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I started training BJJ and so far have only trained with the Gi. I'm looking into trying out no-gi but my gym requires a ranked rash guard. This was the cheapest one and had amazing reviews so I got it and love it. I'm 6'1" and 215 with a relatively athletic build, so I got the XL and it fits perfectly. It's a compression rash guard, so it's snug but not tight and doesn't create me look chubby by gripping my belly. I didn't realize the armpit/underarm fabric was mesh for ventilation, and it helps me from overheating. I like it so much I've been wearing it under my Gi when I train instead of my usual UA e only problem I have with the shirt is that the inside stitching on the right side has some additional material hanging off. I'm hoping it doesn't begin coming undone after a few weeks of abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I've been wearing the heck out of this rashguard in the latest 6 weeks. I use it for BJJ training 3 days a week (both gi and no-gi) and has already been through several washes. Stays form fitting and does not lose compression. Does not offer a huge amount of compression but it's not important because it completely serves its purpose. Very breathable, traps sweat, and does not feel uncomfortable or overly hot under a Gi. I'm tall with an athletic build and the medium fits real to size. The waist is able to stretch out a bit and the arms will feel a bit tight if you have larger/muscular arms or larger shoulders, though not enough to interfere with comfort for me. I appreciate that it is a longer rashguard, I'm not a fan of the short ones. Amazing for those with longer torsos. I will be purchasing other colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    TL;DR ver - Male. Height: 5'11'. Weight: 215lbs. More fatty than bulky. L fits excellent if you like tight rash guards. XL fits well and should be the option if you don't like very tight cloths.I'm a Jiu Jitsu warrior and bought this Rash Guard to use under my gi. I'm a 5'11' male weighting 215 pounds - more on the fat side than on the powerful one. So I wasn't sure if I should by the L - which on description fits my height but no my weight - or the XL - that fits my weight but not my height. So I bought one of each in various orders. First I purchased the XL that fits comfortably goes method below my waist - almost to the legs when stretched - making it very simple to tie it with my pants. The feeling on the body of the XL is slightly loose but it doesn't obtain off easily, exactly what you expect from a rash guard. It's very comfortable but on my torso I feel there is a small bit of additional fabric. Maybe if I had bigger back muscle this wouldn't on my second order I bough the L. When I tried it I felt it was the excellent fit. Once again it goes slightly below the waist, to the hip bone. Also simple to tie up with the pants. It's very tight but not uncomfortable on the body so I doesn't obtain out not a small bit when fighting. If I had to buy again will go for this size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I've been using these for about a month now on a couple-times-a-week basis.Rashguards can only be truly evaluated after a year or so - seeing how they stand the try of time - so cannot give a full review, and will do my best to modernize at being said, these rashguards seem to be very very high quality. Seams and build seem durable and itially, I wasn't sure if I like the underarm mesh grid, instead of rashguard material, as it is a tad bit more robust- but it seems to be fine and not irritate the skin, as I was concerned it ze runs a tad bit larger than usual rashguards - I'm 162cm/5'6" on 72kg/160lbs. Usually wear medium size very very tight. I bought mediums here, and they fit well, but larger than usual - a little tad bit loose. I would sum as a amazing fit ain, from a limited one month experience - very very high quality rashguard for a very amazing price.Highly recommended, though based only on a month's use time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I am 6'0", weigh 260 lbs, mesomorph build with a "dad gut." I lift two to three times a week, and I do Krav Maga and BJJ a couple times each week. I normally wear an XL t-shirt. Based on reviews, I opted to obtain the XL rash guard, solid black. It was beautiful snug. I told myself I just required to obtain used to it. I wore it around the house just to obtain acclimated. It wasn't completely uncomfortable, and I was sure once I started moving, I would not think about how tight it was.But I decided to buy an XXL (black/purple) a few days later. Perfect! It hugged the body without being distracting. It never rode up on me. After rolling for 2 hours, I never had any color bleed in either of my itching is flat, so it will not chafe the far the product is 5 stars--I just had to search the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Attractive rash guard. Love the design and color. It is loose fitting as advertised but the sleeves are definitely on the long side, perhaps 4-5in (10-13cm) too long. I ordered the L, long sleeve and I am 5’10” & 180 lbs (178 cm, 82kg). Overall, I’m satisfied and amazing price at $18.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Wow. Amazing feel and fit. The designs are very cool and well done.I’m 6’4 at 200 lbs....I’m not super active so I’ve got a bit of a gut. The sleeves are a amazing length, so don’t order up a size if you’re tall and that’s a worry. I’ve got a huge wingspan and there’s room for terally just received it so no runs in the sun yet, I was worried about the dark color getting too hot in direct sunlight for hanging out on the beach but I think it’s gonna be just fine.I got it because I like to scuba dive, but I’ve also got a history of skin cancer, so I like to cover up when it’s possible...especially living in south Florida and having mates that always wish to see the beach. I think this is gonna be amazing and I intend to buy a few more to match my other swim trunks as there are a lot of colors to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Unbelievable Company that stands behind their products. This particular rash guard is amazing quality. Fit is standard (to be expected) I wasn't offered ANYTHING to write this review , I just believe in giving credit where credit is due

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Received the BPS men's UPF 50+ short sleeve swim shirt in the biggest size that was offered but found it to be too little around my belly. Unfortunately they do not create it in a larger size. I usually wear a XXL in other short sleeve casual shirts. I liked the shirt so much that I am keeping it and hopefully will lose weight around my waist and it will fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    While I love the method the shirt fits along with the material, I have only worn the shirt for two various dives. Already the armpit locations are becoming un-stitched which I am very disappointed about. The stitching seems to have a defect and does not keep well.Update: 12/10/2019Seller provided me with a second shirt, unfortunately, it suffered the same defects with the stitching coming loose after just one use throughout the shirt. I did add a star for the perfect customer service from the seller Surf and Snow Warehouse. They were unbelievable in responding to my emails and attempting to remedy the situation. Hopefully they can obtain the manufacturer to improve the product and continue selling the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I normally order medium size for shirts but based on seller's recommendation based on my chest and waist measurement, I decided to buy little size. It fits beautiful tight. The seller offer 1 year in terms of returning if it does not fit well. I have not tested the product in the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I had doubts about buying online clothes because I prefer to touch and feel the items; however, I decided to buy this 3 shirts and it has been a amazing experience, the shirts are amazing fit, compared to other related products this shirts have a amazing price, amazing quality fabric and arrived on time. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and I'll buy again in a few months. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Wow just tried this on awesome fit and softer material than ONIEL ...why pay for something over priced ? This company rocks and came with sunglass strap! Def need for water sports....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Not sure where to begin with the exceptional product or exceptional customer service. These are the best fitting rash guards on the shop for the money. You can spend method more but don’t. The quality is second to none. The excellent fit through the chest and shoulders with room to breath in the waist. 100% the best out there right now. Their customer service is unbelievable to deal with. I had a small problem honing in my size and they were fast to accommodate me and obtain me what I required the next day. You can buy from this company with peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Both the buying experience and the product are equally fantastic. The shirt arrived in the usual efficient manner, expected by Amazon, but the quality of the product was method above what I expected and the obvious desire for the ultimate customer experience is clear. The guarantee and warranty are so amazing that I took the time to inspect the shirt minutely because, to be honest, I was looking for an excuse to try their word (no spoiler; you'll see what I mean when you buy from them), but to no avail ... the shirt was perfect! Almost disappointing to have NOTHING to complain about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I got this rash guard to wear on the dive boat during surface intervals between dives while in Roatan. For reference, I am 5 foot 10, 135 pounds, 32B and am very lean. I got a Large, because the description said it was a tight fit. I wanted something that would be simple to place on and take off over wet skin and that wouldn't be too tight. The huge is perfect. It is a small bit roomy in the underarm/bust zone (which for my purposes is perfect) and comfortably tight in the body. It is also long enough! The thumb holes let the sleeves to cover the backs of my hands down to the knuckle, which will support to prevent my hands from acquiring their usual dive boat sunburn. This shirt is perfect! The white color kept me cool in the very hot sun, and was not see-through when it was wet. It dried very quickly and even after 6 days of continuous wear, with only a nightly rinse in the shower, it was new and looked brand new. I got dozens of compliment on the design, even from the guys on the boat. This rash guard is a bit pricier than others, but IMHO it is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I knew that I would love this top! I required something to cover the vitiligo on my upper body and avoid sun damage. I'm 5'8" and 144 lbs; normally wear a Medium top/blouse. But after reading some of the reviews, I ordered a Huge and it fits great! The colors are MY colors! The diagonal zipper in front makes it easier for this 66 year old to obtain into! The material is a small bit heavier that another rash/sun guard that I have, but still very comfortable. And it covers my mid-section...the rubberized elastic band at the bottom keeps the top in place. This will definitely be a terrific addition to your swimwear wardrobe...or just wearing anywhere when you're out in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Order a M. I'm 5'4 about 140 pounds.i really like this rash guard fits very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Love this top. Wanted it for my tri training when the days are either very sunny or just a small chilly. It is very thin so isn't amazing for very cold weather. I use it in a heated outdoor pool and if there is any wind it just stops me from feeling very cold when I pause between laps or when getting out. Amazing vibrant colours and because there are so a lot of you can match it to almost anything. I wear it with either purple or my blue bikini bottoms. I bit sheer when wet so you may wish to wear a full costume under it. I bought the little (I am 5'4" 124lbs) and it fits snug which is what I wish so there is no 'drag' when swimming. Although it has the long sleeves which you can pull over your hands, I just push them up so my hands are not covered. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I am a very active person kiteboarding and stand up paddling. I ordered a Large, something that worried me as Im 6 ft tall and 160 lbs. and I wanted to be able to wear an impact vest under it. First time out, I wore it Hydro-foiling with my impact vest under the rash guard. everything went on and fit perfect! The arms were plenty long and even had spots to place my thumbs in which I thought would come in handy traveling at high speeds. Out I went into the water shirt stayed in place! very comfortable no rubs. About an hour and a half later, I went back out, shirt wasn't completely dry as I left it to drip dry in the shade. This created for a amazing test. Would I obtain chaffed this session? 3 hours later I was still satisfied as a clam and not burnt! 2 days later I got to test the rash guard on without the impact vest SUPping. Shirt was still relatively tight(would prefer a medium but Kiting is my main sport) gummy elastic on the bottom kept my shirt in put after falling off my board numerous times. Sorry to image posted upside down I tried to fix it a few times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Love this!!! But it runs small--very small. I am 5'2" and 125lbs--a medium was TOO SMALL. I gave it to my 10 year old daughter and she loves it. It has held up 2 seasons so far with no fading and has been used in vigorous water activities. Beautiful, rich colors. Convenient and relatively hidden neck side zip. If you like this, check out the swim pants by platinum sun. Their sizing is normal--colors are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    My wife's review: This is the most beautiful rash-guard top I have seen. The product knowledge description is accurate and suggests to order one size up from your usual size. I took a gamble and ordered my usual size of Medium because there was no size-Large available at the time I ordered. Medium fits me nicely, with a amazing arm length and snug to the skin. My body type is one of an athletic build with a height of 5’3,” weight 140 lbs. with a 36-inch bust. The additional length makes for a very amazing look. The rubber no-slip band at the bottom of the garment and the zipper opening at side of the neck are amazing features. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I got it for a warm-water snorkeling trip, but it's so nice-looking that I'm sure I'll obtain lots of use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I looked through so a lot of rash guards but no reviews I read really stressed amazing length for us tall women (or men- whoever’s wearing). But anyway, I was a small worried because I am 6 foot tall (72in.) and length is always a concern. Came in the mail today and I tried it on and I love the vibrant colors, the comfort, the gel Alastair around the bottom to lee it in place, and the fact that it is long enough in the arms and torso. I got a Medium (almost thought I required to go with a Huge but it was sold out- so still tried my luck with the Medium; and I am glad I did). I am 155lbs- beautiful slim built- and ‘this size works perfectly for my size/shape. It is a small loose right in the armpit zone and below my chest but I’m certain that’s because the amazing Lord didn’t give me but a little 36B cup- 🤷🏼‍♀️😂 Either way, amazing product, nice fit, and lovely design. Well worth the price in my book! Haven’t wore it in the sun and water yet but I’m sure it’ll do well. Semi sheer- def need to wear a bathing suit top or sports bra of some sort underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Looked little when I took it out of the pack but I love it. It fits perfect. I will use it for kayaking because I burn easily. I am a size 12 and 5ft 2. A huge fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Very nice! I'm not using this for the most exciting purpose... I swim for exercise and I'm allergic to sunscreen...but it's much more comfortable than I thought it would be to swim in. The thumb holes are a nice feature as it the zipper at the neck that makes it simple to obtain out of while it's wet. The pattern is beautiful and the shirt is nice and long. I wear a 12-14 top and got the XL. It fits nicely without being too snug. I probably could have gone with a L but I really hate feeling hemmed in so the XL was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Upf 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I purchased 2 colors-Tahitian blue and sea glass hybrid. The two were various fabric compositions and the sea glass hybrid one ran a bit smaller. I purchased Medium in both and am keeping the Tahitian blue one. The seaflass hybrid was uncomfortably tight, while the blue one was tight but still comfortable. I plan to use this for lap swimming, snorkeling, and boat trips this summer and look forward to not having to use as much sunblock. I am 5'3" 120 lb, 34-27-35.5" with broad shoulders (inverted triangle body type) and the Med fit snug, as I wanted. For the seaglass hybrid one, I would have required a large.I also purchased the "slim fit" ver of this shirt which is fitted, but a bit looser and not skin tight as is this "performance fit" version. Here is the looser version: Which ver you wish will depend on how you wish it to fit. I plan to use this performance fit one for water activities (snorkeling, swimming) and the slim fit ver for land activities like boat rides and uv protection on the beach. Watch the videos for each to see how they will fit. If you are confused by the difference, check the shoulder seams. The slim fit has straight shoulder seams and the performance fit (this one) has angled shoulder seams so that it fits more like a wet suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This isn't the loose version, but the skin version. I normally wear and XL but took the tip on the reviews and ordered an XXL and glad I did. The material is rugged and no doubt it'll last. Planning to use at a waterpark that I'm going to soon. Again this is the skin ver so its basically a compression shirt (unless you order 3-4 sizes higher). Compression shirts present your phisque so this will do the same. If your trying to hide your gut and moobs, this might not be the shirt to go with. There is a non-skin ver of this shirt as well which I also purchased because wasn't sure if this shirt would work out for me. Not the shirts fault.I totally recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The seam of the collar on mine is on the inside, not outside as shown in every at was actually one of the features I selected this shirt for; as it's meant to be a snug fit around the collar rsonally, I lucked out, because I can wear this one inside out. But I'm not sure everyone would search that to be a tenable solution. The lettering is raised (it sits on the surface) and has a rubbery texture (this goes to whether you'd wish to wear it inside out). Lettering versus skin isn't bothering me tho (can't really feel it because of the method it happens to sit on me). However, as is the case with a lot of flatlock stitched seams, the arm and torso seams are actually a bit softer on the outside (a plus for inside out). Fabric, of course, has a various texture on the outside; but feels OK→good versus the skin (more smooth than grabby).I'm 6' and 180lbs. (43-44" chest) The XXL was the right choice for me. Sleeve length is just right.I gave it 3 stars because my ability to improvise with and use this shirt does not go to amazing product representation or consistent manufacture or quality control. In my case, they did not send me what they sold me. Honestly, it's hard to search a shirt in this category that doesn't pinch, dig, grab, rub, oversqueeze etc. So, I feel an inside out "fit" is close enough to a victory that I'll keep on to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Upf 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fits exceptionally well. The colour is softer than pictured, more minty-teal. Really gorgeous on my olive skin. I am 5'3, 117lbs, 34A-B. The size little JUST fit. It covers to my hip bones, and comfortably snug all over, not suffocating. Warning: If you are taller than me, the sleeves will be too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Upf 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    My husband and I took surf lessons in Cancun a few years ago and I bought a rash guard of a various name brand with half sleeves (just above the elbow). The whole time I found myself wishing I had bought a long sleeved one instead. When you're paddling, the put where your arm meets the board is where a majority of the friction occurs and with the salt water is got to be torture after an hour or so. If you are searching for a rash guard for the purposes of surfing, I cannot recommend buying long sleeves enough!! My husband and I are going surfing again in Hawaii next month and I didn't wish a repeat of Mexico so I bought this. First I was very happy to search that the medium actually fit me really well! In the other name brand I had to send back two and size WAY up before I got one that fit, and even then it was beautiful tight. I am little chested with a long torso, broad shoulders, hourglass waist and disproportionately huge hips. I normally wear size medium in tops so I was very happy to search that this was real to size and extremely comfortable! It's also long enough in the arms and torso which is something I struggle with in tops in general. The quality is very amazing and it looks cool on. I used it latest weekend while white water rafting the snake river and it was perfect! It dries very quick and isn't too hot even though it's black and long sleeved and I search this one doesn't roll up at the bottom on me like my other one did. I highly recommend for outdoor adventure women!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered this and upon receiving it, noticed it did not look like the picture. Thinking I could possible have a counterfeit product, I called O'Neill. After speaking with O'Neill directly, I learned that this is the BASIC skins not the Skins. The product I received was a genuine O'Neill product. The difference is in the placement of the logos and the coloring of the logos. The title is right for the product, but the picture is of the Skins and not the Primary skins. I returned because I didn't like the look of the logos on the Primary st people probably won't care or probably won't notice, but I thought I'd allow everyone know that the picture is misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This rash guard has been amazing for swimming in outdoor and indoor pools. I like having the UV protection and the warmth when swimming in the early morning cold hours. The sizing was right on point with my t-shirt size. It comfortably fits to my skin without squeezing uncomfortably. This rash guard fits well underneath a wet suit jacket for the really cold s:*Fits well*keeps warm*protects from sun / skin infectionsCons:*NoneAdditional Considerations:This is a base layer and is very thin. While it provides some warmth if you are diving in very cold waters you will need a full top that is rated much more than this.Overall: 5/5 stars (>=.5 rounds up, 5 starsIf you have any further questions regarding the product in my review please leave a comment below and I will obtain back to you as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Upf 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    There were so a lot of various opinions of the size that I knew I was going to have to test both. So - I ended up keeping the XS and sending back the small. There really wasn't much difference in the two. Both are extremely tight (they are supposed to be, it's like a wet suit) in fact, I didn't message much difference in the tightness around the torso between the two. If you're looking for more of a loose swim shirt then you wish to go with a various brand. The length was nice on both. I have a long torso and they were both long enough for me - the little might have been a 1/2 inch longer. The main reason the little went back was because the only put I noticed a difference in size was the neck. It was slouchy and droopy and built for a person who weighs more than me. Also, on the back side right where your underarm crease is, there was lots of excess material. For reference, I am 97 pounds and 5' 2".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought a men's medium for my 13 year old. He is about 5'10" 155 lbs. 32in waist. It has a small room in it, not skin tight, but since he's only 13 he will probably grow into it. Amazing quality also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Previously, I was swimming laps in a standard cotton t-shirt and getting a rash under my arm pit. It actually blocked the sun surprisingly well (guessing about 30 SPF), but the looseness/lack of hem elastic would trap large airbubbles and water. It would also be soaked like a sponge and freeze once I got out of the pool...I required something better.I'm 5'11" and 177 lbs and glad I got a Huge in this rash guard. When I first place it on, the neck opening stretched quite a bit (thought it was gonna rip), but the rest of the shirt fit nice and tight, like "Performance Fit" is supposed to...fits me y negative is the chest logo isn't quite the same as the photos. Don't know if it was a "bait & switch" or just laziness on the part of Zappos webmaster. The one I got has much thinner outlines around the letters. The lettering is also more rounded and the apostrophe is not filled in black. I much prefer the squared-off/handsome logo in the product photos, but it's not a deal breaker for me.I got white to reflect even more sun off me, but I've owned a white rash guard before and it discolored fairly fast due to sunscreen stains, ocean s/dirt, etc. Point is, a darker colourful rash guard will look good/last much longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Upf 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I got this to use for sports like snorkeling and parasailing on vacation in the Caribbean. I haven't used it yet, but wanted to report on the fit since I read the other reviews about size. I got the medium and it fits beautiful well, snug but comfortable. I'm 5'3", 130 lbs., bra size 36B. In the image I'm wearing it over my tankini, which has a small padding. The only problem is that it's a small tight across the shoulders, as you can see the pulling in the picture, but I have very broad shoulders for my size. I pulled the sleeves up some and it was better. I would like to report back after my vacation in a few weeks to review how it worked with the water sports. Oh, the color is a gorgeous raspberry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Upf 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    In the product images, "deep sea" looks like a dark navy blue. It is actually a much lighter royal blue. Not what I wanted at all.A word on sizing: Listen to what the other reviewers are saying -- don't be vain, order up a size. :) For reference I'm 5'7" 160 lbs, and I usually wear a medium or huge shirt. I ordered a huge and it is reeeeeeeally tight. I didn't mind the additional compression around my belly (the fabric is thick enough that it does support keep in a small fluff, haha), but hold in mind that it is snug everywhere, not just through the midsection. It was so tight on my arms that I felt like I was losing circulation from my elbows down, and the neck felt like I was being choked if I bent my head to look sides the color & sizing issues, it's a amazing product. Relatively thick without being a full-on neoprene wetsuit, so I feel like it would definitely support hold you a small warmer in the water. All of the seams are flat-stitched, so it's comfortable on your skin. A high-quality swim shirt, if you can figure out the right size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Upf 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I have been a swim instructor for 12 years, I purchased this to hold me a small warmer during lessons in an indoor pool. When I received it it looks more like a children’s XL, the only thing that makes it look like a women’s size is the fact it’s longer. I have purchased o’neal swim clothing before and this quality is nothing like the true thing. The mark says “made in Honduras.” It says it’s a UK additional huge and a European 34, 90% polyester and 10% spandex. I would definitely say with how thin this shirt is it is not meant to wear in the water and probably only for wearing in the sun. In my experience, when swim shirts this thin are worn in chlorine they do not latest very long, the life span even shorter if you use one of those automatic suit dryers. I am going to test and use it but will never purchase from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Upf 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I did look through the reviews and saw that this shirt runs little even for a rashguard. I typically wear a medium top, but decided to order up to a huge based on the feedback. The huge is so tight around my chest that I can barely breathe. I went to return the shirt and just then noticed that returns are not free. So beware to potential buyers with larger chests....you might wish to consider ordering up at least one size (or maybe even two sizes). Or, consider buying from a zone where you can return and exchange sizes as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Nice rash guard overall. As others have stated, it's very form fitting and accentuates my dad bod for better or worse. I'm 5'8", 182lbs,with an athletic/muscular build and bought the huge at first to go snorkeling in Kaua'i latest week. I wanted a tighter rash guard because I was afraid of the bottom of the shirt coming up and getting in the method while swimming or snorkeling. Didn't wish to obtain burned on my lower back. But I could barely obtain it on so had to return it. The X-large fits better but the arms are still beautiful tight. If I don't place the shirt on exactly right and the arms obtain twisted, it can be hard to straighten them out. I still look like a stuffed sausage ready to burst but it did its purpose. It protected me very well from the sun with it's perfect UPF 50+ lining and stayed in place. I forgot to place sunscreen on my hands the first day and definitely have an interesting tan line now. I also purchased a Hurley long sleeve swim tee to alternate during our trip that isn't as nearly fitted but also did the trick. If I had to do it again, I probably would only have bought the Hurley shirt alone but the Oneill was a small easier to swim in as it was lighter weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I have always struggle with sunburns growing up. I wanted to have something that I could throw on at the beach/pool and still be able to have fun the water. I used to wear cotton t-shirts but those obtain so heavy. This was the solution for me!Pros:I am 5'7'' and about 160 lbs and the medium fit me great. I love that it fits so snug and I didn't have to worry about any loose clothing while swimming. I used this a lot while snorkeling and I didn't feel any kind of drag from it. I also love the color and that it isn't see through. (I chose the gray over the white for this reason). I bought this in 2017 and have used it and different beaches and pools and it is holding up great. I also do love that on hot days, when this is wet, it helps hold me a lot cooler. I haven't ever place sunscreen on under this and I haven't had a sunburn anywhere this was covering. Some of the days I spent hours out on the beach. Plus, you save on sunscreen because you don't have to apply as a lot of places. :)Cons:There are only a couple of things that I don't like but they aren't really deal breakers for me. The gray color does obtain beautiful hot in the summer if you are not wet. It caused me to sweat quite a bit when I wasn't in the water. The other thing, is the the bottom sometimes can pull up. I usually wear compression shorts and tuck this into them. That seems to support the shirt from riding nclusion:Overall, I really love this product. It has been the excellent solution to ward of those pesky sunburns. It is super comfortable and from what I've seen since I bought it in 2017, very durable. I would definitely buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Upf 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    This rash guard does a amazing job. I am a 36DD so I ordered a huge and ir fits perfectly. The only suggestion I have is if u obtain the color black, u should [email protected]#$%! out by hand a couple of times because the color runs alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Upf 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I am 5'6" 135 lb, usually wear tops in size S. I tried this shirt in both S and M sizes. The S fit snug but bearable in the body, but the sleeves were method too tight in the forearm area. The M was slightly bigger, but still snug in the body and in the arms. I guess the shirt has to be if you are actually surfing. I just use it for sun protection over my bathing suit, and it works amazing for that. No sunburns all day! The stitching looks great, and the teal color is very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My husband is 6'1" and 185 lbs, we ordered a large. Check my picture out. Nice long sleeves and length. It is tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Basic Skins UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Rash Guard []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Nice authentic O'Neill Primary Skins L/S Squad Rashguard. I purchased item #3342-262 Fog Blue. There are so a lot of various O'Neill Rashguards on amazon it gets very confusing. Please note that the picture for #3342-262 is NOT correct. Amazon actually pictures item #4339-262 which is the Primary Skins L/S Rash Tee. The #4339 Tee looks more like a long sleeve T-shirt not an actual Rashguard. The actual O'Neill Rashguard I ordered #3342 is their "Basic" low cost item and fits extremely tight as designed. According to O'Neill's www service the Baskic Skins Squad is "Form fitting tight layer fits like a second skin" and it sure does! I am 5'8" 165 lbs 33" waist with an athletic build and I ordered a Large. I normally wear a huge regular T-shirt. This thing is tight and almost difficult to take on and off but it fits as designed. If you have a belly or doughnut roll, it will show! So if you are self concious about your body, know that every small flaw will present even if you order 1 or 2 sizes larger. This fits like a compression shirt. If you wish something a small more forgiving, then maybe order the #4339 Rash Tee instead. I suggest going to O'Neill's www service and look at the different Rashguards listed under wetsuits to determine what item you want. Then create sure to scroll down to Technical Info in the Amazon description and match the Style number with O'Neill's actual item number because the pictures on Amazon are not always correct. The #3342-262 I received from Amazon looks exactly like the item pictured on O'Neill's website. The only negative I found as mentioned by another reviewer is the collar has a regular stitch, not a flat stitch. All the other stitches are flat stitches, except for the collar. The material is 86% Polyester and 14% Elastane with 50+ Ultraviolet Protection. Created in China. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports Men’s BJJ Spats Leggings Tights, Best Jiu Jitsu MMA no Gi spat Compression Pants for Men (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    These are comfortable to wear around the house or out. My dogs have not been able to snag them and have tried. The compression support revitalize me during rest from working out. I have an Adidas compression shirt that I love as well. But when that wears out I will trying their shirts as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports Men’s BJJ Spats Leggings Tights, Best Jiu Jitsu MMA no Gi spat Compression Pants for Men (Black, Small) []  2020-6-28 19:23

    I ordered these needing a fresh pair of plain black spats. I have a skinny waist and skinny legs and medium is usually too huge so I always need to obtain a size little in compression. They fit amazing around the legs and waist the only problem is the length of the spats are a small short. For me, they're closer to 3/4 length spats then they are to my ankle. They stop at around the low part of my calf. The quality of the material itself is good, for this price i'd be satisfied to obtain a fresh pair and especially if I had a various build. All in all these are amazing spats for training and I would definitely recommend them at this price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports Men’s BJJ Spats Leggings Tights, Best Jiu Jitsu MMA no Gi spat Compression Pants for Men (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    100% suggest buying these especially if you are fresh to jiu jitsu! I bought 2 and they have been the best pairs I own! I tried buying 3 various brands and these are the cheapest and best quality! Elite sports even has amazing long sleeve rash guards! I bought 2 pairs of these and 1 pair of optimal human. The optimal human is already losing stitching in one leg ankle area. And I use these elite method more! The stitching in elite sports spats have been excellent so far!! Buy these my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports Men’s BJJ Spats Leggings Tights, Best Jiu Jitsu MMA no Gi spat Compression Pants for Men (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:25

    I’ve never owned any Elite Sports gear, but I’ve met a few people that have and I’ve always admired their products.I originally wanted to purchase a gi, but I couldn’t justify purchasing another one to add to my collection of 20...so I purchased 3 pairs of spats r the price, I wasn’t really expecting much, but I was pleasantly surprised! The quality was amazing and the sizing was right on the money, and they feel perfect!I’d definitely purchase these again...as well as other products that Elite Sports puts out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports Men’s BJJ Spats Leggings Tights, Best Jiu Jitsu MMA no Gi spat Compression Pants for Men (Black, Small) []  2020-6-28 19:23

    As a female athlete, I have always had difficulty finding athletic clothing that look amazing on me (based on my own standards), as well as being comfortable and durable. Need I look no further! Elite's Base Layer Compression Tights create me feel good, confident, and ready to step into the ring the moment I place them on. I am so grateful to have found base pants that meet all of my kickboxing needs! (Also, grateful to the mate who recommended such quality gear, hopefully, I can be that mate for you!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Sports Men’s BJJ Spats Leggings Tights, Best Jiu Jitsu MMA no Gi spat Compression Pants for Men (Black, Small) []  2020-6-28 19:23

    Alright, so even thou this men’s, I will recomend it to the girls! Fits excellent and the material is nice and cool! At first I was afraid it would be to huge or it would look funny (specially in the front) but nope!! It fits perfectly, their very comfortable and keeps everything in place.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386