Read rochester now for rochester mn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rochester now for rochester mn reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Amazing app! You need this of you are in Rochester!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Amazing app. 100% stable. Awesome coupons! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Not good text color makes the options on the home screen unreadable, making the application unusable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rochester now for rochester mn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    What a nice app. Perfect resource for Rochester!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Wanna know what to do on a cold winter night? Check Rochester Now! Amazing for locals and visitors. Can't wait to share.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Lots of features and yet simple to use. Quickly becoming one of my favorite apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    I'm not sure how useful or original it is yet. Seems to me that a lot of it are just links to other items on the internet, so it's basically an aggregator of Rochester stuff. I was hoping for more with the locations function but found it quite incomplete with only 5 locations listed under Night Life. Google or Yelp already accomplish this with more information. Going to reserve judgement as it seems to be under continual development, therefore I am offering a neutral 3 stars the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Looks like only advertisers and the rest of the application functions Don,t work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    I wish to like this app, but too a lot of links don't work or pull up blank screens or pages that don't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Unbelievable source of information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Now for Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-10 13:42

    Amazing app! It is a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    When in Rochester MN [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Impressive...well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrive Rochester [App]  2019-10-12 13:44

    Under saved it does NOT factor in the amount spent on bus pass and as such overstates the savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    If you are rebuilding a Rochester carb, this is the book for you. There is a TON of amazing info. It would obtain 5 stars, but my specific carb was omitted, leaving me wondering a bit on some of the electric portions of the is book does a amazing job explaining the function of the parts of the carb, which is a amazing tool to diagnose problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    I successfully rebuilt a Quadrajet from this book. That's not to say I didn't have my moments of frustration because the book seems to be an amalgamation of segments written at various times -- and the content on one section doesn't seem fully aware of the content in another e key is to spend the time to identify your particular carburetor. Down to the latest digit or number. The author will assume you know exactly which carburetor you have.A few small things like the position of the float valve retaining clip or how useful a thin spatula is when reassembling the horn weren't very obvious but go a long method to making your life easier. "Reassemble in the reverse of disassembly" just doesn't chop it as far as I'm concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    It’s a amazing reference but not if you’re looking to rebuild and old 60’s model 4bbl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    Dozens of amazing info with amazing pictures to augment the written descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester School District [App]  2018-8-11 13:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    I'm like a lot of you shade tree restorers out there; not much I won't tackle, but certain things are a bit too scary to try. Rebuilding the carburetor was one of those things.I bought this book, as well as the Haynes Rochester book just to cover my bases. If you wish to test a rebuild, I'd recommend you have both books. There are some minor gaps in this book that Haynes will cover, and vice versa (for example, Haynes recommends [email protected]#$% for throttle body screws, which can work loose and fall in the engine, Roe did not mention this potential issue). The Haynes book does a better job covering other Rochester carbs, including a side by side tutorial for rebuilding the DualJet and QuadraJet, though the side by side instructions can be confusing at times. Roe was better organized in this regard. The pictures in Roe are better, and the high quality paper makes it a small easier to read and handle as you work. If you are doing a QJet rebuild, Roe is your bookI was able to obtain through a QJet rebuild in a very measured, cautious six hours. The carb worked flawlessly the first time, thanks to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester School District [App]  2018-8-11 13:8

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    A decent book if you're looking for Quadrajet information, but totally worthless if you're looking for info on the 4GC and 2-barrel carbs. When they say "Revised Edition", the mean that they took out all of the 4GC and 2-barrel technical info to save by printing a Quadrajet-only book with fewer pages. If you're looking for 2-barrel information, or for info on the vintage 4GC then AVOID THIS EDITION and search one of the old out-of-print editions. The old editions are about Rochester Carburetors. This edition is only about Quadrajets. Ultimately, this book was an interesting historical read about QJs, but in the huge scheme of things it was not all that helpful, even for my QJ rebuild. I found much more helpful info on the web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    A must if you wish to repair ealy Qjet carbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    What do you need to know about Rochester Quadrajet carburetors? It's in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    Amazing primary book and the understanding of carb functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rochester Carburetors, Revised Edition []  2020-1-31 0:11

    Amazing book, I recommend to anyone who is interested in this carburetor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Country 96.5 - Rochester (KWWK) [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Has lots of information and news stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    This application won't allow you favorite just one time slot if an artist is playing multiple shows. This makes it difficult to make your own lineup if you're trying to stop at multiple shows in an evening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival [App]  2019-3-21 13:34

    Nice but... I want the data modernize was automatic HTC Inspire 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Country 96.5 - Rochester (KWWK) [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    Awesome but less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    Keeps crashing Keeps crashing while running other apps. Note 4, Kit Kat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    Nice but... I want the data modernize was automatic HTC Inspire 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Country 96.5 - Rochester (KWWK) [App]  2019-11-24 21:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    I love this app, we obtain Ready for the festival by listening to sample tracks and mapping out our favorites..soooo helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival [App]  2019-3-21 13:34

    Keeps crashing Keeps crashing while running other apps. Note 4, Kit Kat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advantage Federal Credit Union, Rochester NY [App]  2018-2-7 13:6

    Just helps me hold track of my funds ......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsome Wood Rochester Occasional Table, Antique Walnut []  2020-1-10 20:41

    Super cute desk and so simple to place together, I did it myself in about 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsome Wood Rochester Occasional Table, Antique Walnut []  2020-1-10 20:41

    I have taken over a relatively little bedroom for an office, so zone is at a premium. My main desk doesn't give me all the surface room I need, so I wanted to search something that fit well in front of the window, but didn't come out too far. This piece is slightly taller than I wish, but, as you can see in the pictures, does , that's not why I gave this five stars...if it didn't fit it would be my fault, not the product's. :-)The reason for the five star rating is that this is a high quality table that is incredibly simple to place together. If it isn't mostly true wood, they fake it amazingly well...and all you have to do is screw on the four legs (8 screws with washers), attach the handle for the drawer, and place in a little wooden dowel (that keeps the drawer from falling out). It comes with the Allen wrench for the legs, but you will need a Phillips screwdriver for the ly, it's just plain beautiful. I am sure my snapshots don't do it justice...it looks like I a lot more for it than I did.P.S. The only negative I have is that UPS failed to deliver this within Amazon Prime's 2-day guarantee and were absolutely unwilling to do anything to obtain it to me as soon as possible past that. It ended up being a week azon was very responsive to my concern, but I contacted them too late for them to be able to resolve before the Christmas holiday.If I had the opportunity, I would have Amazon tag my acc to never use UPS again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advantage Federal Credit Union, Rochester NY [App]  2018-2-7 13:6

    Cannot deposit check after trying for a million times. Can't read it even though it's perfectly aligned with the scanner...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsome Wood Rochester Occasional Table, Antique Walnut []  2020-1-10 20:41

     Very nice quality table. If your in the shop for amazing quality small table, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsome Wood Rochester Occasional Table, Antique Walnut []  2020-1-10 20:41

    This desk is perfect. My pack arrived one day early and was in amazing condition. I saw that some people had hurt to parts and pieces inside the box, but this was not the case for me. It was very simple to place together--5 to ten mins at most. This desk fits perfectly where I wanted it. It's sturdy and very amazing looking. The drawer is small, but it's excellent for pens, pencils and such; the top of the desk fits my 17.3" laptop perfectly with room to spare for books, image frames, lamp and a mug of coffee. The desk was actually nicer than I expected for the I paid. I've seen lesser desks for more at supposed discount stores like WalMart and Target. This was a amazing and I recommend it to anyone who needs a small-ish desk for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsome Wood Rochester Occasional Table, Antique Walnut []  2020-1-10 20:41

    I actually got this table for another use but found that it was the ideal height and size ( 29 h x 44 w x 16 d) to keep a 32 inch tv. The table has a easy simple to dust Shaker design that blends into any is Winsome Wood one drawer table was very simple to assemble and I found no flaws in the finish. This is such a versatile and unobtrusive table that I am considering buying another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advantage Federal Credit Union, Rochester NY [App]  2018-2-7 13:6

    How do I log in like, is my acc # my username? It keeps telling me to do a disclosure thing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsome Wood Rochester Occasional Table, Antique Walnut []  2020-1-10 20:41

    Luv this piece of furniture. We are using it for a desk in my dad's room so he can have a put to prepare paper work and bills. He is absolutely happy with the and workmanship. It's worth every penny! Amazing product Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsome Wood Rochester Occasional Table, Antique Walnut []  2020-1-10 20:41

    I picked this up as a little desk for my wife in our office at home, but after seeing how nice the console table is it seems like a waste to hide it away. If we had more room in the dining zone we might move it out there since the stain is very related to our dining table. It really is a very beautiful table, a nice finish and solid construction. Assembly is fast and easy, 2 hex screws for each leg and one phillips for the drawer hardware. Created in Malaysia stamp on the bottom. Cleaning instructions are a damp cloth, simple on the soap. This had been in my want list for a while, even with all the amazing reviews I was uncertain, but I required to obtain her something and when I saw the drop $10 I went for it. I'd it again in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsome Wood Rochester Occasional Table, Antique Walnut []  2020-1-10 20:41

    I bought this to use as a computer desk. It has more than enough room for my 24" lcd, huge keyboard, mouse and was very simple to assemble (only had to attach the legs to the top and screw in the drawer's knob) and is a very solid piece of furniture with a attractive finish.If you live in a little apartment like me and wish a stylish computer desk that is comfortable to work on but doesn't take up much space, this is a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    103.9 The Doc - Musical Doctor - Rochester (KDOC) [App]  2020-3-29 15:9

    it does what it says on the tin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advantage Federal Credit Union, Rochester NY [App]  2018-2-7 13:6

    Create it convenient for me to bills when i cant obtain dew to my illnesses so thankful for my union,it really about people and how to support them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsome Wood Rochester Occasional Table, Antique Walnut []  2020-1-10 20:41

    Yes, I have 7 of these babies now. Love this table. I bought 7 at differing times from Amazon with my Prime membership. I use them as a work desk for my little home office. Although they aren't quite deep enough to truly function as an office desk (limited depth for writing and having gadgets scattered), arranging in L configuration, or side by side, helps give more space. They are in fact wood, deeply stained and varnished. If you use them in an L config, you'll have to let enough room for the drawers to open. The drawers aren't big, but keep office supplies easily. Very sturdy, simple to assemble. I have a five gallon fish tank on one, very stable. One arrived with a ding that broke thru the box, the Styrofoam insert, and into the table top. I just filled it with wood putty. It's my spouse's desk, he said he didn't care. Pair these pieces with the smaller end table, which makes a excellent printer stand. So 5 of these, and 1 end table, comprise my office work area. I use Way Wood for Amazing product to clean them, and I have cork underneath the aquarium. Don't mind my messy desk, but here's a segment of my workstation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsome Wood Rochester Occasional Table, Antique Walnut []  2020-1-10 20:41

    This able appears study and beautiful and worth the of $57. But . . . (you knew there would be a but) one of the screws holes for legs was drilled improperly and the screw does not fully enter the hole. It only goes about half method into the prepared screw hole. There are 2 long screws attaching each leg so as of right now it is not a second isdue is more cosmetics. The drawer knob is tiny. As you can tell from the picture I purchased a various knob and attaching it was not a problem. But create sure whatever knob you chose has a long screw as it will have to go through 1 and a half inches of wood and still need enough length to securely attach the knob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z-Rock Radio - The Rock of Rochester - (KDZZ) [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    I think it I the best one found so far : P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vt: Mn Cuke & Search For Noah [Blu-ray] []  2020-1-25 21:46

    We love our veggietales!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vt: Mn Cuke & Search For Noah [Blu-ray] []  2020-1-25 21:46

    This came here in perfect condition and was here method sooner than i ever expected. Will definitaley from this put again! Veggie tales is awesoem no matter how old you are. Amazing biblical principles and funny, amazing comedy and life app storys as well as who could refuse singing talking vegetables, they are wholesome in everyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vt: Mn Cuke & Search For Noah [Blu-ray] []  2020-1-25 21:46

    Amazing bible story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vt: Mn Cuke & Search For Noah [Blu-ray] []  2020-1-25 21:46

    Granddaughter loves this DVD!! Thanks for having it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vt: Mn Cuke & Search For Noah [Blu-ray] []  2020-1-25 21:46

    Best movie! Love this collection of Veggie Tales!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vt: Mn Cuke & Search For Noah [Blu-ray] []  2020-1-25 21:46

    This dvd is not as amazing as some of the other veggie tales. Too much silly chatter, hardly any of the story of Noah. Received in a timely manner. Packaging good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vt: Mn Cuke & Search For Noah [Blu-ray] []  2020-1-25 21:46

    Very fun veggie tales movie. My children love the entire series and this was just as amazing as the others! I feel better about my kids watching television if I know they're getting something educational from it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vt: Mn Cuke & Search For Noah [Blu-ray] []  2020-1-25 21:46

    This VeggieTale is watched by all my kids. It even opened up discussions with my older children about Mount Ararat being located in Eastern Turkey, how the globe will end one day, following instructions as they are given, putting a low priority on what others say/think about us as Christians, and how God is someone who is not about "formulas" but faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vt: Mn Cuke & Search For Noah [Blu-ray] []  2020-1-25 21:46

    Niece loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vt: Mn Cuke & Search For Noah [Blu-ray] []  2020-1-25 21:46

    It was a birthday show for a mates daughter. She seems to like it. I have not heard otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MN Urolith [App]  2020-4-21 21:37

    Trying to it from latest evening..but unable to do it till now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MN Wonderwall [App]  2019-4-26 13:20

    Crashed immediately. "Critical error occurre". Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MN Wonderwall [App]  2019-4-26 13:20

    amazing method to learn about the wonderwall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emmanuel MN [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Love this app! Amazing church with amazing people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHRISTchurch - MN [App]  2020-5-9 13:9

    Amazing method to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MN Wonderwall [App]  2019-4-26 13:20

    Excellent for MNUFC supporters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outside In MN [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    Really useful application for getting MN weather updates and local events. Thanks, MPR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    live listen and podcast stop whenever I obtain any sort of notification. I have to go in to application to hit play again. any fix??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    audible magic for my ears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Older ver was great......when the most latest android device e out it wouldn't open......so I uninstalled the app., too poor too.....it main r everything Minnesota sports....still read occasionally but have to search it in its web page.....what happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Crashes every time I test to enter the listening reward contests. Like the station but it isn't fair if every who qualifies can't enter the contests. Shouldn't even place an application out there that performs this poorly. Reflects poorly on the station & Hubbard broadcasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Old ver of the application was great. This ver is just 4 buttons that link to their poorly formatted mobile website. You can no longer view the on demand shows chronologically. You have to pick a specific present and THEN the date it aired. I liked to pick a date I know I missed or a date with a lot of news and then listen to all of the days shows, this fresh format makes that impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Application stops streaming 5 mins or so after device screen goes to sleep. Not the case with any other steaming apps on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Can't read the articles always buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    No longer works When I had 1st downloaded this application it worked well. Then 3 weeks ago it stopped working. You on the begin arrow and the loading wheel just spins but the podcast fails to load. If this application was a finished product then someone had better reconsider the business plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Please bring back the old ver Like a lot of said before, the fresh ver is really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese keyboard MN [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    great!Chinese keyboard MN • Overcome keyboard for Chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Bank MN Mobile [App]  2018-11-7 13:9

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outside In MN [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    A more in-depth westher description of the day and lots of amazing resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    I like the content of 1500 but this application crashes often and keeps opening by itself. It's quite frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Can't tune in at all now. Stated having problems on 10/22. Later that day the application chop out & then froze. Now won't connect at all. Freezes like it might connect but never does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Love to listen to 1500 but I cannot even bring myself to do it anymore. Application frequently stops playing live audio. Problem occurs both on Wi-Fi and cell data as well as multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    You have so much content that making a working application is common sense. So why do I have to go to your website to see the recent news and storie? Gatbage until you fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Wow. I have never seen an application go so far backwards... The old application would at least allow you see the news stories at a glance. Streaming is terrible, the news stories have been the same for 3 days, navigation is atrocious, and it takes FOREVER to load anything. This isn't even an application it's just a button you push to be brought to a crappy website. All of the shows on 1500 are perfect from 9-6, this is a sad representation of that. Go back the the method it was. At least that one almost worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Is there negative stars Works maybe 20% of time. When it plays skips back 5 seconds and hear everything again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Casino MN [App]  2020-1-25 13:46

    Amazing app, you can track your progress and see your promos for the month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Finally remembered to uninstalled this. Useless application after they canceled Garage Logic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Keeps opening by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Application crashes when trying to enter application reward offers! Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Sorry to give it a 1 but it crashes every single time. Galaxy 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    The live stream stops at random (Android Samsung Galaxy S7 user). Clearing the cache and/or re-installation doesn't support either. The Hubbards must have hired very, very support to code this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    The stream cuts out randomly still, so I hope the bugs obtain fixed. However, I love the morning present of Mackey & Judd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    crashes constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    What happened? The old ver allowed you to see the stories! The fresh ver allows you to see nothing! Hell if I'm going to listen to live radio on my phone and waste battery and data. One more week and I'll delete this application if it isn't fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Not satisfied Poor app, going to delete it. Love ESPN radio though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Casino MN [App]  2020-1-25 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outside In MN [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    super smooth app! it scratches that itch that google trips had now that its gone. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    keeps crashing. im uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKOR North | MN Sports [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    ok i spoke to soon, im reviewing this a 2nd time in less then 24 hours. this application constantly crashing now.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386