Read rock 100.5 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rock 100.5 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    application sucks, cant sign in, barley useable. constantly stops, as poor if not worse than iheart radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Application will not turn off until I reset my Google Pixel phone. It continuously tries to run in the background. Fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    You have to force stop it in to actually close it and it has dozens of permissions. Just create a easy application that lets you listen to the station

    0  


    Add your opinion on rock 100.5 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I know of no amazing method to stream this station, but now that they got got rid of Larry and brought in that meathead Jason Bailey, the latest reason to listen to the station is hanging on by a thread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    application will not work when screen is off. have to constantly turn phone screen back on then rebuffer station. using s9 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    When listening after a few it will just stop playing and I have go in and hit play sometimes I have to exit the hole application and begin all over and I don't have time for that while at work so usually just stop listening(daily listening 5-9am)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Full Wi-Fi and cellular connection..buffers constantly..also remains running after closed..I have to reset my phone to fully close it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I would give this zero stars if I could. Before installing message how much control of your phone it requires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This application is the worst. More commercials than the actual radio. I'd rather just stream it on iheartradio...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    If it wasn't for the fact that it repeatedly pauses itself when Im listening to it i would give this a excellent score. Even when I have the application begin with nothing else running in the background it will randomly pause itself. It will obtain to the point where I can't even listen to it anymore because it will not play the audio even though I hold hitting the play button. This is a application breaking bug which needs to be fixed cause it's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The ONLY thing this station has going for it is The Regular Guys. They should be front and center of any media you place out; burying them amidst the menu options is not acceptable. That present is the only draw you have, I don't need a radio application to listen to you or the TRG show. Give me some TRG content I can't obtain in the normal podcast or air time and you have an application that gets my attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Ads load on startup, UI is laggy, and melody plays at begin up. meh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Very buggy. Sometimes glitches out my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    At my job i go in and out of WiFi range. Every time I do the station gets interrupted by commercials. I shouldn't have to listen to so a lot of advertisements just because my phone has to switch from wireless connection to data. Also, some days it gets stuck on an endless commercial loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It even play melody with no stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Adds and commercials constantly interrupt the stream. I don't wish my data to be consumed with stupid adds and commercials every 2 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Getting really tired of commercials cutting in early in the middle of The Regular Guys before a segment is over. Literally in the middle of a joke just now it chop to commercials. Really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    One day I hope to become a radio personality on this station. Only one that plays amazing melody lol. ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This application is terrible. It often wouldn't load. The exact same "recently played list was up for at least 2 months. I tried to deleting and re-installing and now it won't begin at all! What's the point in having an application for your station if it doesn't work!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Application keeps cutting off about 2 minutes after the screen goes off and I have to reopen application and press play to create it work again till screen goes off again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Terrible. keeps buffering. then you have to reset and listen to another ad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    When you e application it just reopens. Also i feel the buffering is too little it freezes too constant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK 100.5 [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Audio stops playing and have to wake up phone and reopen application to resume and tap play. Galaxy s8 and s9+ shouldn't have issues with a easy streaming app. just poorly built app. doesn't close out completely, it leaves a persistent notification even after application is closed. have to force stop daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100.5 WWKI [App]  2019-5-29 13:36

    what is love dance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100.5 WWKI [App]  2019-5-29 13:36

    Application doesn't work 90%of the time, crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100.5 WWKI [App]  2019-5-29 13:36

    Amazing app. :) This is easily my favorite radio station. I like the application a lot, though I do want there were an option to move to the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100.5 WWKI [App]  2019-5-29 13:36

    WWKI Love this satation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100.5 WWKI [App]  2019-5-29 13:36

    Love you guys I love the music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100.5 The River - Grand Rapids AC Radio (WTRV) [App]  2019-11-1 13:40

    i love the melody they play here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100.5 The River - Grand Rapids AC Radio (WTRV) [App]  2019-11-1 13:40

    No yelling or screaming ads, no R rated material, just a really amazing hometown informational program every morning with Andy Rent. Dang! He is really GOOD!!!👍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100.5 The River - Grand Rapids AC Radio (WTRV) [App]  2019-11-1 13:40

    You can have it on a phone and vehicle 🚗!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robot Rock []  2020-2-2 0:56

    This is probably my least favorite Joy Electric album, but that by no means makes it a poor album. This one has a lot of energy with high speed techno beats, and satisfied electronic sounds that sometimes sound like an 80's atari game. Ronnie's vocals are high and happy, sounding a small various than the more depressed vocals of five stars for failure and we are the melody makers. Forever is a put and strawberry heart are probably the two most catchy songs that slow down the pace a little. Some of the songs do begin to sound beautiful similar, but it's still a powerful album. However, the melodies aren't as catchy as those on older albums or the newest Christiansongs. Still recommended, but test to check out other work first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robot Rock []  2020-2-2 0:56

    I really like Joy Electric, but as an overall release this is not thier best. My largest issue with it is that a lot of of the vocals are out of tune on the sharp side. Ronnie Martin's vocals have gotten quite a bit better in newer releases. There are two outstanding cuts here, "Monosynth" which may be there best song & "Forever is a place".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rock []  2020-2-7 21:37

    This is not the correct aspect ratio!!! The photo only is projected on 75% on my screen, with HUGE gaps on the sides. There is no method to correct this! Perfect movie. Not good quality of DVD and quality falsely advertised. Returning immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock [App]  2020-4-2 13:33

    I honestly thought that it's the one that I used to read but sadly it's not.. Everytime I begin one of the manga I have to watch the full ads and there's no option though I understand coz it's never really in the apps feature..hopefully you could improve it in the future. Hoping for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK STAR []  2020-1-21 20:43

    Such a cool read. I do love my rockstar romances. So well written & romantic. The girl from the not good background with the hot rich rockstar. Every girls dream. Ok i like the characters, their chemistry is hot & they seem to be about each other not the drugs, groupies & items that comes with the lifestyle, even if he did slip. Amazing storyline, totally worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK STAR []  2020-1-21 20:43

    I don't wish anyone to obtain the impression that I didn't dearly LOVE me some Rock Star, but there was one huge thing that kept me from giving it the excellent rating, the ending. It just seemed a bit too rushed for me after the culmination of everything that had already happened. This is the story of Phoenix Johnson, a girl trying to obtain her musical career going in huge directions, as she's trying to support her family stay afloat since her mother got super sick. She tries out to become the backup singer for the popular band, ChiMera, on their recent tour, since they lost their back up singer to drugs. She was so excited when she got it, as it seriously helped things for her family along. Axel Wainwright is the lead singer, and it was his sister who overdosed, and after she died, he's gone a bit dark now. But there's something about Phoenix that he's very drawn to, however, there's a huge issue with it. See, he came up with the rule that none of them sleeps with any of the staff, and it's biting him in the behind. They have lethal chemistry, which won't be denied, so it's not long at all before they're setting the sheets on fire. Everything seems amazing until a twist comes out to punch us in the face, which brings on some serious angst in the aftermath. What was it that derailed them?! And did these two search their method back to each other?! One on Rock Star to search out, because you'll love Axel & Phoenix! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK STAR []  2020-1-21 20:43

    This book sucked me straight in with the vivid depiction of the life of a rock star and a wannabe singer. The story was so gripping and well written that I really couldn’t place it down, I was hanging on to every word. You can’t go wrong with a amazing rock band story, in my opinion; these sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll stories just grab my attention every e individual characters all had something to draw me in and create me love them, I got the hyped-up emotions of their situation and felt it deep in my bones. Phoenix is facing so a lot of struggles in life and really needs a break and some amazing luck. Her dream job is just around the corner; so is her dream man; although she’s not looking for any kind of el is exactly the kind of man I’d do anything for; rock god, sexy as hell and such a sweetheart that I could swoon just thinking about him. I was cheering all of the characters on. They are, yet another, family to me. I feel like I know and love them is was my first book by S C Daiko but I am really looking forward to reading about more of the band members in the rest of the series. If they are all this well written, I am in for an unforgettable treat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monk Rock []  2020-1-31 9:26

    The Mass has been set to numerous musical styles throughout history. As John Michael Talbot writes in the liner notes to "Agnus Dei," "The challenge was in finding an electric setting that did not do violence to the meaning of the text." Whether he succeeds the listener can decide, but note that he does not consider rock melody per se inappropriate. Since the text consists of Scripture and the Mass (itself mostly Scripture), the special approach lies in the e latin song titles at first seem inaccessible, but they are sung in English (with some Spanish), and in the English versions are quite well known: "Kyrie": "Lord have mercy;" "Sanctus:" "Holy, holy, holy;" "Credo:" "I believe;" "Agnus Dei:" "Lamb of God." One reason for this familiarity was Talbot's 1978 album, The Lord's Supper, which place parts of the Mass in a folk-rock setting, became a best-seller, and was one influence of the contemporary praise of the best things about this album is the booklet. Talbot is very much a musician's musician, and the liner notes allow the rest of us in on the process of creating. The genesis of this album came when John's brother, Terry Talbot, brainstormed putting Mason Proffit back together. As the "silent partner" in a monastic community, John was showing him a few licks and just got hooked. When John told Phil Keaggy his idea, Phil wanted to play, and who doesn't know that Keaggy's best items is rock? (What about his seven min plus rock epic, "Time"?) John wrote a song in the style of the Jesus Movement of the '70s, "people said it sounded 'fresh' or 'anointed' and it was all downhill from there."John has a long songwriting history, from the country rock group, Mason Proffit to the present, and he could have penned original lyrics. His early Sparrow album, The Fresh Earth, is as radical as Keith Green. Before forming the Small Portion hermitage, he was a third Franciscan lay brother. Arlo Guthrie was also briefly a member, and Guthrie wrote one of his best albums, Outlasting the Blues, at that time. As a worship leader, the texts of the Mass were a natural choice for John, but the liner notes tip that there may be more rock records, and I hope some will contain original songs. Could monk rock, like punk rock, be the thing that brings melody back to the roads and to the people? Can it derail the current overproduction that makes rock, pop and country all sound the same? O brother, where art thou?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monk Rock []  2020-1-31 9:26

    The amazing news is John Michael Talbot, Catholic's melody top-selling and highest profile artist, hasn't pulled a Pat Boone, donned leather and covered Metallica and AC/DC. Nor, as the title might suggest, has he donned a wool cap and joined Mickey, Peter and Davey (or for that matter, Alvin and Theodore) on their next reunion e better news is this founding member of the country-rock and Christian rock genres (in his words, "for better or worse") has rediscovered his love of electric guitars, classic rock riffs and the singalong anthems of the late-60s Jesus movement. Those familiar with contemplative Talbot works like "For The Bride" and "Simple Heart" will be pleasantly surprised by the sharp rock he plays sically and throughout his exhaustive liner notes, Talbot name-checks classic rock influences from CSN and the Byrds to the Stones, Who, Hendrix and Clapton. Traditional Catholic Mass melody rocks here as it hasn't since folk and rock masses dominated the first post-Vatican II years. (Talbot cites the Lifeteen movement as a powerful musical influence on "Monk Rock"'s songs and style.)"Kyrie" (not Mr. Mister'@#$%!&[email protected]#$) finds Talbot floating smoky, vintage acoustic/electric riffs solo around his "psuedo choir" multi-tracked vocals. "Gloria" recalls "Captain and Me"-era Doobie Brothers. "Credo," (the Apostle's Creed), comes alive with a reggae beat and some sharp 12-string playing. "Jesus Prayer Swing" cuts a deep groove thanks to veteran bassist Leland "Funk Monk" Sklar and drummer Neil "Thump Monk" Wilkinson. The only three lines the faithful speak during the Eucharist Prayer are turned into a fist-pumping anthem in "Proclaim the Mystery."From "One Body In Christ's" anthemic chorus and swift tempo changes to the vocal blast opening of "Walk With Jesus" ("All...life...long!") JMT uses his possibility to plug in to deliver his sharpest guitar playing and catchiest melodies in years. Musically, "Monk Rock" doesn't recall the blues rockers Talbot mentions so much as it does John Mellencamp. He, like Talbot in Mason Profitt and solo, successfully incorporated country-flavored instruments into the heartland rock he loved. "Monk Rock" is John Michael Talbot not only sharing the joy of his Gospel-based lyrical notice but his sheer musical fun delivering it. It's an exuberant CD, special to his long career, and well worth owning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Rock []  2020-1-10 19:59

    OMG!!! The Holy Graill of Hip Hop and action television background sounds. Everyone has heard pieces of this melody before if they own a television or watch movies. The hand percussion on this is phenomenal. I was a sixties child and totally missed this when it came out in '73. Anyone who loves hand drums, hip hop, ,dance, melody with a beat..... will love this album. And the Grand. Master Flash Ver of Apache is so good. This is a remastered 2013 ver with amazing clean sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Rock []  2020-1-10 19:59

    Not really a amazing album, but it was one of the greatest hip hop source records ever! Plus a remix of Apache...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    I love it. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Đã biết đến savoury từ lâu nên cứ 5* thôi rồi từ từ trải nghiệm sau ^^. Cám ơn các bạn đã cho ra đời application này

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Chỉ xem đoạn video giới thiệu thôi mà háo hức lắm rồi. Màu sắc rất bắt mắt và gần gũi, tính năng phù hợp với nhu cầu sử dụng ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Ui từ giờ ko fai đau đầu nghĩ hôm nay nấu món gì nữa. Cám ơn chị Trang và squad Kitchen Rock ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Application tuyệt vời cho những người bắt đầu nấu ăn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Its amazing for everyone to learn how to cook! Really thankful to Ms Linh Trang !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    My inspiration <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Very interesting 👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Thank you, chi Trang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon's Rock []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I have listened to thousands of hours of Blues from Robert Johnson on and I'll tell you....Moon is the true deal. There isn't lot's of Blues items on here but what is on here is first rate! Maybe you'll have to overlook a small of the late 50's test at pop sounds on this recording but Moon can't be repressed! It's a doggone shame he is so overlooked in the early Rock and Roll scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97 Rock [App]  2020-5-24 13:31

    Amazing radio station but this application sucks. Always doing things in the background, buffering, and crashing. Hard to close. Obtain I heart radio to listen to 97 rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97 Rock [App]  2020-5-24 13:31

    Best online station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97 Rock [App]  2020-5-24 13:31

    Amazing App, I love that I can listen to & hold up to what's happen in Buffalo since I moved away. I want I could obtain it on my Tablet, too. Only issue is it is hard to completely closeout & goes to sleep sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97 Rock [App]  2020-5-24 13:31

    Choppy audio. Sound cuts out constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    97 Rock [App]  2020-5-24 13:31

    Starts out fine then stops completely. Cant obtain it off toolbar of samsung galaxy s4. Method disappointed, worked perfectly on motorola droid x. Will miss it - uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    96k rock [App]  2019-4-28 21:31

    Great.... Been listening since back in the day when joe scott was on with stan n haney... Still have the... Over weight and under paid.. Cd.... Loved when they busted jack chafes balls.... Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Clock [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    It's sooòooooooo amazing I can spell the rock clocking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Clock [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Went to my alarm clock, nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Clock [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    I am think about mony

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Clock [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    rock clocks really cool. love the detail and variety, colors, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Clock [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Luanshamoll Kosovasod12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Clock [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Qlok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Clock [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Very nice... Phone's screen looks very nice with this clock..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Clock [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Brilliant! Hold up the amazing work, ..to the design team. As for everyone out there like myself... male or female, everyone... give it a go!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Clock [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    It's awesome! So a lot of beautiful colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Clock [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    perfect marvl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    😀🤘👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Cada vez mejor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    La unica razon por la que prendia el radio en Puerto Rico. Tengo 24 años y llevo escuchandola junto a mi padre desde que naci.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Can't beat the Dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Alfa era parte de mi cotidiano vivir y esa super idea me fascina!!! Para poder seguir escuchandolos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    El mejor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AZ Rock [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Hero [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Amazing. And terrible. Add a sensitivity bar!!!!!! WHENEVER I GET PERFECT, IT THINKS I GOT MISS. WHENEVER I GET MISS, IT THINKS I GOT PERFECT! PLUS FOR SOME REASON, WHEN I GO TO LOCAL FILES, IT'S EMPTY!!! I HAVE THE SUFFICIENT KIND OF FILE. AND IT'S STILL EMPTY!! PLUS WHY DOESN'T IT ACCEPT MIDI FILES?! MIDI IS MADE FOR MUSICAL APPS AND SUCH!! AND WHENEVER I GET "TOO MANY MISSES" IT SHOWS ME AN AD WHEN I HIT THE RESET BUTTON. RESET. BUTTON. THEN WHEN THE AD FINISHES, ANOTHER ONE POPS UP! PLS FIX!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Hero [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Hero [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Herobrine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Hero [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I couldn't play songs in my storage, even if I have allowed the permission. Why it happened? Can Rock Character please just fix this? Before I updated this app, it works. But aftet I updated, it has struggle. Pleasr help! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Hero [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Can you please place this android game back to how it was before? The speed is all to slow now, could you at least place a fresh speed setting in that was the same as half method was before?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Hero [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    3* but i place 1 so you'll see it better, it feels a small to slow please create it a bit faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Hero [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I like how tap and the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock 92.9 [App]  2019-9-21 13:49

    Not working on HTC Thunderbolt. Says it's playing but don't hear anything, even with volume at Max.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock 92.9 [App]  2019-9-21 13:49

    Constantly cuts out! Please fix before I through my phone out the window!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock 92.9 [App]  2019-9-21 13:49

    Doesn't work on my htc desire hd. Says network connection problem. Tried with WiFi and 3G.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock 92.9 [App]  2019-9-21 13:49

    Works amazing on my droidx. ツ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock 92.9 [App]  2019-9-21 13:49

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock 92.9 [App]  2019-9-21 13:49

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock 92.9 [App]  2019-9-21 13:49

    Kept saying audio problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock 92.9 [App]  2019-9-21 13:49

    Ive liatened on fm and on tunein radio heard the advert got the application and "press play", yeah test f/c sprint sgs3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock 92.9 [App]  2019-9-21 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    It works amazing and the ads are not that poor either, overall i give it 4 stars, the reason is recently the application doesnt seem to work right. I would begin a chanel, it would play a song or two after that it just stops, doesnt switch to the next song. Sometimes when i switch a few chanels and go back to the one i listen'd it would work, but again after a couple of songs would stop. A fix for this would be very appreciated. Update: thank you for the advice, that fixed the problem i was having

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    The selection still surprises me to this day. The freezing seems to have stopped, but I am noticing more and more when on slower connections it takes a long time to begin playing and eventually it stops, so I change channels and it usually helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Verry amazing app, but they play the same songs maybe a small to often, not too often, but frequent enough, to sense it. I use it in the vehicle all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    a bit longer to connect if your using a data connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    Amazing lineup of different Rock melody genres. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Radio [App]  2019-9-20 22:10

    amazing and simple to use

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386