Read rock exotica kootenay ultra pulley reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rock exotica kootenay ultra pulley reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kootenay Silver []  2020-1-18 19:33

    A very well written book. Once I started reading it, I couldn't place it down. The book also taught me about life durnig that time period in Canada (world battle I era). I recommended this book to my mates and teacher and they all liked it. I really enjoyed reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Exotica []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I have CDs of all the melody on this compilation, except for the 1940s tracks. If you are considering this to sample Yma Sumac, it is a fine choice. If you are a collector, or fan, the old tracks create this worth while.Yma Sumac has to be heard to be believed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Exotica []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Pack received in amazing condition. However, the info listed for the product is misleading...there is a list of songs from a second disc, but there is only one disc in this collection! Please correct this so future purchasers aren't misled. I love Yma Sumac, but the pieces i was most looking forward to receiving are on this list for disc two. I am disappointed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rock exotica kootenay ultra pulley or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Exotica []  2020-1-17 1:14

    BEWARE: THIS RELEASE IS A BLATANT BOOTLEG AND INFERIOR RELEASE OF THE YMA SUMAC CAREER ANTHOLOGY ORIGINALLY RELEASED ON BLUE ORCHID IN 1995 WHICH CONTAINS A 16 PAGE BOOKLET AND ESPECIALLY COMMISSIONED LINER NOTES. DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THIS BLATANT RIP OFF!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Exotica []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I purchased this CD just a couple of weeks before Yma Sumac's passing (on November 1 2008). There are 54 songs here, several of which I did not have (recorded in Argentina in 1943). Even with the primitive recording techniques of that time, Ms. Sumac's magnificent voice can be heard in it's formative (but still formidable) stage. Included here are her three songs from the very rare Broadway musical, "Flahooley," which she appeared in. The liner notes are excellent, & there's an early B&W image of her that's fascinating. For those of you who have all her LPs & previous CDs, this set is a must-have, just for the 1943 recordings alone. For those of you who haven't heard Ms. Sumac's singing, be warned that she is an experience like none you have ever heard before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Exotica []  2020-1-17 1:14

    This 2-CD, 54 song release covers her career. And what a career. Yma Sumac has a set of pipes on her, and she uses them. Granted, there are some that do not like her. I am not one of them. She can go from a gravel voiced growl to smooth high notes that I swear would break glass. The musicians backing her are first e transfer to CD was well done and the booklet gives some amazing info on her career in music.If you like exotica - and I think you do since you are looking at this release - go ahead and it, you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Exotica []  2020-1-17 1:14

    This CD is the most complete collection to date, for it contains the best tracks from ALL Yma Sumac albums, INCLUDING her terribly rare pre- America album, recorded in Argentina in 1943. It is fascinating to hear her vocal improvements as she grew into a mature woman. In the liner notes are rare images (only ever seen on her official site, [...] (don't forget the hyphen!). This is a TWO CD set, with beautifully remastered sound. For the die-hard fans, this is a must. For the fresh fans, this is a glorious and thorough introduction into the magical globe of Yma Sumac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Exotica []  2020-1-17 1:14

    love the sound of her voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Exotica []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Greetings All, I must say that this cd is wonderful. I just bought a bunch of her cd's and I love them all. I would from this seller again Cheers, William

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 39000 Pulley Puller []  2020-5-21 18:28

    Fortunately, the tool set I received was created correctly, so threads were aligned right. The first thing to do with any puller is lube the threads with massive grease. Then thread the parts on-and-off each other to push out any metal shavings which were left over during manufacturing. That seems like common sense, but I didn't place enough grease on initially, so it wore some of the threads prematurely. The tool still worked well though. I had to use a 18" socket wrench to apply enough torque for getting the pulley off. That is difficult to do while simultaneously holding the short handle on the puller housing. I want Lisle had designed it with a longer handle. Installation is easier. Again, create sure there is enough massive grease coating all of the threads and the pump shaft. Overall, this set is much easier to use than my 3-jaw puller. I highly recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 39000 Pulley Puller []  2020-5-21 18:28

    Lisle pulley puller worked as advertised with removing the power steering pump pulley. Place in on and removed the pulley easily. Putting the pulley back on with the tool didn't work for me. The Ford pump on my 2000 Ford F250 p.u. is original equipment and the threads in the power steering pump shaft were rusted and the tool wouldn't re-install the pulley. I had to use a ball peen hammer to drive the pulled back on and fortunately didn't hurt the pump driving it on the shaft. The 22mm Ford re-install bolt had damaged threads and I emailed Lisle and they sent me a replacement re-install bolt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 37018P Alternator Pulley []  2019-12-8 19:0

    You may wish to remove the old alternator and take this decoupler pulley off the shaft first. My mistake was that the alternator shaft was too buggered up to accept the fresh pulley and my attempts to install it caused it to break. My air wrench wasn't set that high but the shaft was bad. So, I wasted my on a pulley which was not due to poor quality. I simply should have removed the old alternator then removed the old pulley to search out this pulley would fit. I ended up buying a used alternator with a good, working pulley still on it. That would have saved me hours had I done that 's still a amazing product. It's just that my old alternator was crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 37018P Alternator Pulley []  2019-12-8 19:0

    My dodge avenger 2008 started rattling next to the engine and I looked up this part and found that it's a common cause of engine rattling. I bought it and took it to my mechanic to obtain my part replaced. Saved me dozens of from bringing it in without knowing the part and having them charge an arm and a leg. It's been almost 2 years and the part is still working strong. No more rattling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing Technology RollnLock Pulley []  2020-7-28 19:56

    This thing is like the leatherman wave of vertical accessories. It's too little and versatile to be the excellent tool for any specific task, but it's so little and versatile that I end up using it more than I'd like to 's never the first thing I think of when I plan a setup on the ground, but I search myself turning to this little creature for a lot of fast tasks when I'm already up there. It's really too little to handle comfortably, and it's definitely not a one handed tool, and it's not secured to anything while you handle it so you need to be additional careful, and It's just generally annoying to fiddle with if you're in a hurry, but it's always there because it's very light and useful, and it can almost always do the 's the same love hate relationship I had with the wave for the first 5 years I was using it, until I learned to appreciate it for what it was. They're both not the best at anything but they are always around and they will obtain things done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing Technology RollnLock Pulley []  2020-7-28 19:56

    I grew tired of continuously checking the turns on my prusik knot on my lineman’s rope, so I purchased this product to take the put of the prusik knot. This is a small heavier and barely harder to manipulate; however, it is 100% safer. 10/10 would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 37018P Alternator Pulley []  2019-12-8 19:0

    Got a squeel under the hood? Release the tension on the serpent belt and see if this item turns freely. If it doesn't, you need to replace it. You'll need an impact wrench and a huge Allen key bit to remove it. Be prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 37018P Alternator Pulley []  2019-12-8 19:0

    a whining or grinding sound might be your alternator decoupler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 39000 Pulley Puller []  2020-5-21 18:28

    I bought this to remove the PS pulley on my 1995 F-250 7.3l powerstroke. It was extremely difficult to wrench the pulley off, until I realized the extractor/puller screw wasn't traveling straight through the puller body. Upon examination I found the puller body had been tapped at an angle and therefore couldn't be used as it was putting off-center pressure on the PS pump I had to go rent the one from my local parts shop to obtain the pulley off. The installer portion of this Lisle kit worked great, much better than the parts store's, but having half of the kit unusable is not acceptable. I'm returning this kit.If I have to ever replace the PS pump on my truck again I'll probably re-buy this as I'm sure I received a poor kit, but this type of error could really set someone back time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 39000 Pulley Puller []  2020-5-21 18:28

    Nice tool but as some have mentioned I received a tool that the main bolt and clamping nut were tapped at an angle. I contacted Lisle and they immediately sent the replacement parts which were manufactured correctly and now the puller works like a champ. Lisle create a quality tool but I suspect this went overseas and had an problem upon manufacturing. At least Lesle stands behind their tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 39000 Pulley Puller []  2020-5-21 18:28

    I am working on a 1984 Corvette, clearance as with most cars is an issue. This puller was the right tool, clamped tight on the ring and created the job very fast and easy. This is created by Leslie but I first saw it as a Matco tool that was simply re-branded for 2x the price. If you have to remove one pulley or several this tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing Technology RollnLock Pulley []  2020-7-28 19:56

    I was skeptical at first but love this pulley, its extremely versatile. I use it as an ascender and bought 2 so I can set them up as a Z-rig (3:1) rescue system without the need for prusiks. I have also used it as a normal pulley as you can lock it into normal pulley mode. It seems really well created and is beautiful light so you can carry it with you. I also use this as a lanyard adjust instead of a prusik knot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 37018P Alternator Pulley []  2019-12-8 19:0

    Mostly as described. However, the protective cover was already installed and this is really a one time install to protect the inner bearing. I was able to obtain it off w/ minor hurt but it should hold. Time will tell. Satisfied with the savings off retail and having to replace the whole alternator when all it normally is , is a bearing on these Chrysler/Jeep alternators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing Technology RollnLock Pulley []  2020-7-28 19:56

    The major complaint is the size of the carabiner hole. If you use a pear shape carabiner, it won't go around the tight bend. I ended up buying some GM Oval Screw Locking Carabiners GM CLIMBING Oval Screw Locking Carabiner 25kN Single Unit.Otherwise, it operates smoothly and does what it is supposed to do. A amazing tool in a little package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing Technology RollnLock Pulley []  2020-7-28 19:56

    I weigh 240lbs and this thing didn’t have any problems keeping me safe! Awesome for its size and price. I ordered another because of its versatility! I would reccomend this to anyone who climbs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing Technology RollnLock Pulley []  2020-7-28 19:56

    Very versatile piece of equipment in a little design. It's tough yet little and light. The uses in tree rigging are only limited to your imagination. The more you use it the more you wish to continue to use it, thus giving you more ideas on what/when is a amazing app for it. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 39000 Pulley Puller []  2020-5-21 18:28

    I read a lot of negative reviews about this product about how it failed to the point i was super worried about it. I bought it anyway, created sure that with each use i place a small 3 in 1 or motor oil on the threads and had NO PROBLEMS with this product. To be fair, maybe the PS pulley i was removing and reinstalling was not as fused to the pump shaft as other people, I DONT KNOW, but i know people and there a lot of stupid people out there! But for me, this was a very amazing product and my PS pump removal and replacing went as planned. The material its created of is clearly not high use quality, but for the home mechanic like me, its just fine for at least 4 or 5 jobs. oh and the instructions suck as other people have stated but not impossible to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 37018P Alternator Pulley []  2019-12-8 19:0

    Fits perfectly on my 2007 Jeep Patriot 2.4L CVT automatic transmission. My vehicle started making a poor noise coming from the serpentine belt, so I examined the belt and pulleys, I found out it was the alternator pulley gone bad, it's a common issue on these cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 37018P Alternator Pulley []  2019-12-8 19:0

    A amazing quality product that works as advertised. It was a direct fit for our 09 Caliber. I would again. A amazing with quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing Technology RollnLock Pulley []  2020-7-28 19:56

     Not as rope friendly as it seems. There are teeth that aren’t shown in any of the pictures, the ribbed part doesn’t even touch the rope on 11mm, just that sharp v groove; Smaller ropes are engaged by the ribs. After filing the teeth down, I must say that this device is amazing. Be aware that for TR solo, the cam will disengage if it hooks on an edge. See video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing Technology RollnLock Pulley []  2020-7-28 19:56

    Not much of a amazing tool for tree climbing it hardly fit on my 11 mm samson velocity rope. Test not to place it versus any branch or it will switch features so don't trust it for rope ascender by itself.I bought it because the feature when you pull the rope and it won't allow the load go back but isn't really useful and trustworthy ( like I said on the tree climbing) . Method too expensive for what it offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 39000 Pulley Puller []  2020-5-21 18:28

    Suspect internal threadingThe internal threading on the main Puller Body (4) is wavy and not a clean crisp e puller worked well the first time with copious amounts of oil - but I doubt if the thread will reading on Puller Screw (9) perfect quality but I was forewarned to first lightly wire brush the threadbefore use to remove the black oxide t residing in the USA will create warranty replacement not feasible !The Puller Screw and the Installing Adapter (5/6) combination has a 1.5mm run-out , resulting in a uneven force wheninstalling the l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 39000 Pulley Puller []  2020-5-21 18:28

    It works but what a pain to use. The video shows a socket wrench on the back but the radiator was too close on my 95 ford ranger 3.0 So I required a box wrench but the nut on this is only 7/16, and wrenches this size are too small. You can not double up a little wrench so I fit a huge pipe over the little wrench and another pipe over the little lever. The nut should be at least 9/16 or bigger and the lever twice as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 37018P Alternator Pulley []  2019-12-8 19:0

    Saved me from a $600 job done by a shop. Took two hours to replace this in my 2007 Dodge Caliber. The original bearings exploded. It's a bit odd to remove the original: You have to break it off by using an air tool on tighten setting, and quickly switch it to loosen mode which loosens the bolt. Be sure to the recommended 17 mm 1/2" Drive Hex Bit, as its not very common in a standard garage. Hopefully this pulley now outlasts the car. Not an simple or a fun job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 37018P Alternator Pulley []  2019-12-8 19:0

    Found my sister Dodge caliber was not charging battery good. Then loud noise from belts helped confirm something wrong with ternator removal and assembly is a beast. You tube helped. This part worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 37018P Alternator Pulley []  2019-12-8 19:0

    I bought this part for my grandfather's 2009 dodge caliber. The wanted to charge $600+ for the job. So I youtube how to replace it. It took me about 2 1/2 hours and some cuss words, but I did it. Excellent fit. Now the engine bay is quiet and sounds like a brand fresh car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 39000 Pulley Puller []  2020-5-21 18:28

    The instructions could be a bit clearer. I read the other reviews prior to regarding cleaning the black manufacturing oxide from the threads before use. Used my bench grinder wire wheel to clean all the external threads then ran the threaded machine screws through the internal threads liberally coated with light oil. Worked like a champ both removing/installing the pulley. I purchased an extra 5/16-24x3/4” bolt per a comment I read to ensure a solid clamping force for the two puller halves. I also used a short steel pipe as a cheater on the puller handle when removing the pulley. I suggest buying one extra washer for the bearing (one each side of the bearing) when reinstalling the pulley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lisle 39000 Pulley Puller []  2020-5-21 18:28

    I used this tool to remove the power steering pulley off a 1990 Chevy C1500. I read the instructions, which I would say are maybe a small on the vague side, but I can figure things out. It worked like a charm using only hand tools, and without too much effort. I would give a bit of advice: Oil the tool before use: even the first time. The oil that's on the tool is just to protect it from rust during shipping. I'd also take the time to clean the threads on the tool. Mine had what looked like grit and dirt in the threads. If you're in the midwest, spray some penetrating oil on the pulley shaft you're trying to remove and allow it soak in. It seems to be quality made, and should latest a long time for home use, but it is not for commercial use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing Technology RollnLock Pulley []  2020-7-28 19:56

    Amazing product. I love it's size, and versatility. Less cumbersome compared to the Petzl Traxion. Over all a amazing for the price.Loss of one star has to do with is operational performance. When used as a pulley on a fixed point. You need to create sure you are pulling strait down. You need to use an oval or a pear ring style carabiner. If you use a D shaped carabiner, the rollnlock will sit at an angel when under load, causing your rope to jump slightly out of the sheave( pulley wheel). If you have the cleat in an 'bite' position, this can cause your rope to pull the cleat around and can lock the cleat in the begin also can not side load the the rollnlock, or else the above will is also difficult to release the cleat from the begin position when under load. Even if you quickly take the load off with one hand, trying to release the cleat so it can grab the rope can be difficult.Due to it's width. On D and Pear shaped carabiners, you can not pass the RollnLock to the opposing side of your carabiner. So on a pulley position like shown in the photo. If you need to relocate frequently. You will need to pass remove the RollnLock first before disconnecting from your point. Then connect your biner to your fresh anchor point, before reconnecting the RollnLock. If you relocate frequently, this additional step may become is amazing for strait up and down, as pulley. You just need to create sure you don't side load it and use a correct carabiner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Climbing Technology RollnLock Pulley []  2020-7-28 19:56

    Amazing device for hauling gear. If you’re going to use this device to rope solo I would back it up with a gray gray or maybe even a second device. The lever could accidentally obtain opened and you could have an unexpected fall. that’s also why you should tie knots and to mitigate risk. Very happy with this product I like that the device doesn’t eat up the rope like a traxion or tibloc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Exciting Sounds of Martin Denny: Exotica Vols. 1 & 2 []  2020-2-2 20:18

    This is just the classic tiki bar sound I was looking for. I love all things tiki, and we don't have any authentic tiki bars nearby where I live. This really takes me away to my own small island paradise. You either like this kind of melody or you don't. If you do, I'd highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean EQA Exotica Quilt Ash Acoustic-Electric Guitar, Gloss Natural []  2020-2-7 21:50

    It’s beautiful. Electronics are good. Prone to neck dive. Sounds amazing amplified, not as loud as I expected unplugged. Still very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean EQA Exotica Quilt Ash Acoustic-Electric Guitar, Gloss Natural []  2020-2-7 21:50

    Just what i imagined and it sounds nice as well. I am looking forward to playing this guitar for a lot of hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean EQA Exotica Quilt Ash Acoustic-Electric Guitar, Gloss Natural []  2020-2-7 21:50

    It's a attractive bass. However, I should rate it lower because it was shipped in a flimsy box w/ virtually nothing to protect the bass (headstock was damaged). Also, the neck was not set up properly. Be aware that it's not very loud acoustically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Exciting Sounds of Martin Denny: Exotica Vols. 1 & 2 []  2020-2-2 20:18

    The sound quality is superb. The instrumentation jumps out at you in a amazing way! Sound effects work nicely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Exciting Sounds of Martin Denny: Exotica Vols. 1 & 2 []  2020-2-2 20:18

    I heard this playing in my mailman's truck and had to ask him what it was! Bought it same day. Close your eyes and you are sitting at a tiki bar on a warm beach with a cooling breeze blowing on your skin and a Mai Tai in your hand...serious virtual vacation music. Inspired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Exciting Sounds of Martin Denny: Exotica Vols. 1 & 2 []  2020-2-2 20:18

    It turns out to be a various recording than I wanted. The original record was a various set of recordings, but the "set" is not just a combination of the two products, but rather a whole fresh recording. Too bad! I really wanted the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Exciting Sounds of Martin Denny: Exotica Vols. 1 & 2 []  2020-2-2 20:18

    The 1950'@#$%!, "Quiet Village" is why I bought it - still very good. The remainder of the selections were OK, serving as a reminder that Martin Denny was a one-hit-wonder on the pop-charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean EQA Exotica Quilt Ash Acoustic-Electric Guitar, Gloss Natural []  2020-2-7 21:50

    This is my babe. Took a small setting up, but once that was done and I added on some tape wound/ flat wound strings, this baby now SINGS in drop d without a issue and without fret buzz. Infact, with it properly set up I have had people test to this bass out of my hands just because of how well it sounded, others have tried to it just because of how attractive it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean EQA Exotica Quilt Ash Acoustic-Electric Guitar, Gloss Natural []  2020-2-7 21:50

    The guitar was beautiful, the quality was awful. The back of the guitar was separated from the side. Also had inlay missing. Amazon was amazing about the return. Had my back the next day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Exciting Sounds of Martin Denny: Exotica Vols. 1 & 2 []  2020-2-2 20:18

    Amazing quirky lounge music, amazing quality recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Exciting Sounds of Martin Denny: Exotica Vols. 1 & 2 []  2020-2-2 20:18

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean EQA Exotica Quilt Ash Acoustic-Electric Guitar, Gloss Natural []  2020-2-7 21:50

    I'm satisfied with the bass, but it's not exactly what's pictured or described here. The one I recieved came with the much older DMT-03 preamp instead of the DMT G05. The one I received also has off-white bridge pegs instead of the brown ones pictured here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean EQA Exotica Quilt Ash Acoustic-Electric Guitar, Gloss Natural []  2020-2-7 21:50

    I enjoyed this bass from the moment I opened the shipping box. Kudos to Amazon for their care in packaging. I have bought a lot of guitars online and no one has taken such care in packaging. The bass itself is the most attractive acoustic bass I have ever seen and it plays great. I was concerned about fret buzz but it was not an problem at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Exciting Sounds of Martin Denny: Exotica Vols. 1 & 2 []  2020-2-2 20:18

    As a long-time fan of Les Baxter's melody (his unbelievable orchestrations are under appreciated), I created a serious mistake in believing that Martin Denny's melody was going to be similar, as he recorded a lot of Baxter's compositions.I found the human jungle-cries cringe-inducing, and the compositions very cheesy. It reminded me of an amateur band playing to an audience in an old-folks home (no disrespect intended; I am old myself).I'll be sticking to the vastly superior work of Les Baxter when I'm in the mood for some Exotica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Exciting Sounds of Martin Denny: Exotica Vols. 1 & 2 []  2020-2-2 20:18

    Love it when they release two albums on one CD. This is a bargain! Martin Denny certainly knows how to deliver the goods - and he does here - twice.If you like exotica (you must, since you are reading this), and you do not have this in your collection yet, by all means obtain it. Sit back, relax and allow the melody flow over you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Exciting Sounds of Martin Denny: Exotica Vols. 1 & 2 []  2020-2-2 20:18

    My mother had this when I was a child. Loved it the, love it now. Thank you Amazon for re-routing to another address for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean EQA Exotica Quilt Ash Acoustic-Electric Guitar, Gloss Natural []  2020-2-7 21:50

    This bass did not have the Aphex circuit. This acoustic bass is very prone to feedback in a live gag. However, the finish was attractive and amazing fit and finish. Built in tuner was helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dean EQA Exotica Quilt Ash Acoustic-Electric Guitar, Gloss Natural []  2020-2-7 21:50

    Only thing is 1 string had an imperfection & need to replace strings=great quality like the guitar purchased=would recommend again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Works great!! Fast install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Gave ladder second lease in life. I had to a $9 rivet tool from Harbor Freight to installl. Satisfied with product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Simple to install. Meets my needs without problems. Used to add a rope and pulley to a ladder that lacked them; it helped to add some rubber padding inside the pulley bracket, to hold the bracket from sliding from side to side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    So far so good! It's been working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    I used this rope and pulley to replace the ones that came on a used extension ladder I recently purchased. The quality of this metal pulley is very good, much better than the plastic one that came on the ladder. The rope is also very amazing quality, and has a loop crimped on the end which eliminates any chance of a knot untying. Both the pulley and rope seem like they will latest for a lot of years. Now the ladder works much better than before, and I'm not worried about the rope or pulley breaking while I'm raising or lowering the ladder. The reason I gave only four stars is that the kit didn't contain a rivet for holding the pulley in put at the center of the top rung; other than that one niggling point, it is a top-notch product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    My ladder is back in operation. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Created my ladder like new. Much better pully then original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Ample rope to repair any extension ladder. The metal pulley is so much better than the original plastic pulley that came on the ladder (not Werner). This fix should latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werner Ladder Rope & Pulley Kit []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25mm Single Pulley Block, 1”Swivel Pulley, in Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Pulley Roller, M25 Pulley System, Loading 331Lbs/ 150Kg, 2Pcs []  2020-6-21 19:33

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25mm Single Pulley Block, 1”Swivel Pulley, in Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Pulley Roller, M25 Pulley System, Loading 331Lbs/ 150Kg, 2Pcs []  2020-6-21 19:33

    The pulleys look very good. The gap between the roller and the body is little enough so that the rope does not fit in between. Let's see how they look a year from now out in the tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25mm Single Pulley Block, 1”Swivel Pulley, in Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Pulley Roller, M25 Pulley System, Loading 331Lbs/ 150Kg, 2Pcs []  2020-6-21 19:33

    They arrived quick and work fine. I’d them again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BH66 HQ PULLEY HQ MAUREY FACTORY NEW! []  2020-6-12 19:21

    To little sent back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25mm Single Pulley Block, 1”Swivel Pulley, in Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Pulley Roller, M25 Pulley System, Loading 331Lbs/ 150Kg, 2Pcs []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Double works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25mm Single Pulley Block, 1”Swivel Pulley, in Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Pulley Roller, M25 Pulley System, Loading 331Lbs/ 150Kg, 2Pcs []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Used it for the rope on a huge extension ladder. Worked great. Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25mm Single Pulley Block, 1”Swivel Pulley, in Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Pulley Roller, M25 Pulley System, Loading 331Lbs/ 150Kg, 2Pcs []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Amazing product. As described. Fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25mm Single Pulley Block, 1”Swivel Pulley, in Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Pulley Roller, M25 Pulley System, Loading 331Lbs/ 150Kg, 2Pcs []  2020-6-21 19:33

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25mm Single Pulley Block, 1”Swivel Pulley, in Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Pulley Roller, M25 Pulley System, Loading 331Lbs/ 150Kg, 2Pcs []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Although very sturdy, the wheel does not rotate and I am only loading it with 15-35 lbs. Its supposed to handle a Maximum loading capacity: 331lbs(150kg)Im barely loading it with less than 10%.I thought maybe my weight is too light and there isnt enough weight to turn the wheel, so I added 55lbs.... same issue, wheel does not turn AT ALL, not even a small using a nylon parachute type cord rated at 150 lbs.If I load with less then 15 lbs, it does using it for a home gym

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25mm Single Pulley Block, 1”Swivel Pulley, in Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Pulley Roller, M25 Pulley System, Loading 331Lbs/ 150Kg, 2Pcs []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25mm Single Pulley Block, 1”Swivel Pulley, in Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Pulley Roller, M25 Pulley System, Loading 331Lbs/ 150Kg, 2Pcs []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Easy and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robot Rock []  2020-2-2 0:56

    This is probably my least favorite Joy Electric album, but that by no means makes it a poor album. This one has a lot of energy with high speed techno beats, and satisfied electronic sounds that sometimes sound like an 80's atari game. Ronnie's vocals are high and happy, sounding a small various than the more depressed vocals of five stars for failure and we are the melody makers. Forever is a put and strawberry heart are probably the two most catchy songs that slow down the pace a little. Some of the songs do begin to sound beautiful similar, but it's still a powerful album. However, the melodies aren't as catchy as those on older albums or the newest Christiansongs. Still recommended, but test to check out other work first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robot Rock []  2020-2-2 0:56

    I really like Joy Electric, but as an overall release this is not thier best. My largest issue with it is that a lot of of the vocals are out of tune on the sharp side. Ronnie Martin's vocals have gotten quite a bit better in newer releases. There are two outstanding cuts here, "Monosynth" which may be there best song & "Forever is a place".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rock []  2020-2-7 21:37

    This is not the correct aspect ratio!!! The photo only is projected on 75% on my screen, with HUGE gaps on the sides. There is no method to correct this! Perfect movie. Not good quality of DVD and quality falsely advertised. Returning immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock [App]  2020-4-2 13:33

    I honestly thought that it's the one that I used to read but sadly it's not.. Everytime I begin one of the manga I have to watch the full ads and there's no option though I understand coz it's never really in the apps feature..hopefully you could improve it in the future. Hoping for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK STAR []  2020-1-21 20:43

    Such a cool read. I do love my rockstar romances. So well written & romantic. The girl from the not good background with the hot rich rockstar. Every girls dream. Ok i like the characters, their chemistry is hot & they seem to be about each other not the drugs, groupies & items that comes with the lifestyle, even if he did slip. Amazing storyline, totally worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK STAR []  2020-1-21 20:43

    I don't wish anyone to obtain the impression that I didn't dearly LOVE me some Rock Star, but there was one huge thing that kept me from giving it the excellent rating, the ending. It just seemed a bit too rushed for me after the culmination of everything that had already happened. This is the story of Phoenix Johnson, a girl trying to obtain her musical career going in huge directions, as she's trying to support her family stay afloat since her mother got super sick. She tries out to become the backup singer for the popular band, ChiMera, on their recent tour, since they lost their back up singer to drugs. She was so excited when she got it, as it seriously helped things for her family along. Axel Wainwright is the lead singer, and it was his sister who overdosed, and after she died, he's gone a bit dark now. But there's something about Phoenix that he's very drawn to, however, there's a huge issue with it. See, he came up with the rule that none of them sleeps with any of the staff, and it's biting him in the behind. They have lethal chemistry, which won't be denied, so it's not long at all before they're setting the sheets on fire. Everything seems amazing until a twist comes out to punch us in the face, which brings on some serious angst in the aftermath. What was it that derailed them?! And did these two search their method back to each other?! One on Rock Star to search out, because you'll love Axel & Phoenix! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK STAR []  2020-1-21 20:43

    This book sucked me straight in with the vivid depiction of the life of a rock star and a wannabe singer. The story was so gripping and well written that I really couldn’t place it down, I was hanging on to every word. You can’t go wrong with a amazing rock band story, in my opinion; these sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll stories just grab my attention every e individual characters all had something to draw me in and create me love them, I got the hyped-up emotions of their situation and felt it deep in my bones. Phoenix is facing so a lot of struggles in life and really needs a break and some amazing luck. Her dream job is just around the corner; so is her dream man; although she’s not looking for any kind of el is exactly the kind of man I’d do anything for; rock god, sexy as hell and such a sweetheart that I could swoon just thinking about him. I was cheering all of the characters on. They are, yet another, family to me. I feel like I know and love them is was my first book by S C Daiko but I am really looking forward to reading about more of the band members in the rest of the series. If they are all this well written, I am in for an unforgettable treat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monk Rock []  2020-1-31 9:26

    The Mass has been set to numerous musical styles throughout history. As John Michael Talbot writes in the liner notes to "Agnus Dei," "The challenge was in finding an electric setting that did not do violence to the meaning of the text." Whether he succeeds the listener can decide, but note that he does not consider rock melody per se inappropriate. Since the text consists of Scripture and the Mass (itself mostly Scripture), the special approach lies in the e latin song titles at first seem inaccessible, but they are sung in English (with some Spanish), and in the English versions are quite well known: "Kyrie": "Lord have mercy;" "Sanctus:" "Holy, holy, holy;" "Credo:" "I believe;" "Agnus Dei:" "Lamb of God." One reason for this familiarity was Talbot's 1978 album, The Lord's Supper, which place parts of the Mass in a folk-rock setting, became a best-seller, and was one influence of the contemporary praise of the best things about this album is the booklet. Talbot is very much a musician's musician, and the liner notes allow the rest of us in on the process of creating. The genesis of this album came when John's brother, Terry Talbot, brainstormed putting Mason Proffit back together. As the "silent partner" in a monastic community, John was showing him a few licks and just got hooked. When John told Phil Keaggy his idea, Phil wanted to play, and who doesn't know that Keaggy's best items is rock? (What about his seven min plus rock epic, "Time"?) John wrote a song in the style of the Jesus Movement of the '70s, "people said it sounded 'fresh' or 'anointed' and it was all downhill from there."John has a long songwriting history, from the country rock group, Mason Proffit to the present, and he could have penned original lyrics. His early Sparrow album, The Fresh Earth, is as radical as Keith Green. Before forming the Small Portion hermitage, he was a third Franciscan lay brother. Arlo Guthrie was also briefly a member, and Guthrie wrote one of his best albums, Outlasting the Blues, at that time. As a worship leader, the texts of the Mass were a natural choice for John, but the liner notes tip that there may be more rock records, and I hope some will contain original songs. Could monk rock, like punk rock, be the thing that brings melody back to the roads and to the people? Can it derail the current overproduction that makes rock, pop and country all sound the same? O brother, where art thou?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monk Rock []  2020-1-31 9:26

    The amazing news is John Michael Talbot, Catholic's melody top-selling and highest profile artist, hasn't pulled a Pat Boone, donned leather and covered Metallica and AC/DC. Nor, as the title might suggest, has he donned a wool cap and joined Mickey, Peter and Davey (or for that matter, Alvin and Theodore) on their next reunion e better news is this founding member of the country-rock and Christian rock genres (in his words, "for better or worse") has rediscovered his love of electric guitars, classic rock riffs and the singalong anthems of the late-60s Jesus movement. Those familiar with contemplative Talbot works like "For The Bride" and "Simple Heart" will be pleasantly surprised by the sharp rock he plays sically and throughout his exhaustive liner notes, Talbot name-checks classic rock influences from CSN and the Byrds to the Stones, Who, Hendrix and Clapton. Traditional Catholic Mass melody rocks here as it hasn't since folk and rock masses dominated the first post-Vatican II years. (Talbot cites the Lifeteen movement as a powerful musical influence on "Monk Rock"'s songs and style.)"Kyrie" (not Mr. Mister'@#$%!&[email protected]#$) finds Talbot floating smoky, vintage acoustic/electric riffs solo around his "psuedo choir" multi-tracked vocals. "Gloria" recalls "Captain and Me"-era Doobie Brothers. "Credo," (the Apostle's Creed), comes alive with a reggae beat and some sharp 12-string playing. "Jesus Prayer Swing" cuts a deep groove thanks to veteran bassist Leland "Funk Monk" Sklar and drummer Neil "Thump Monk" Wilkinson. The only three lines the faithful speak during the Eucharist Prayer are turned into a fist-pumping anthem in "Proclaim the Mystery."From "One Body In Christ's" anthemic chorus and swift tempo changes to the vocal blast opening of "Walk With Jesus" ("All...life...long!") JMT uses his possibility to plug in to deliver his sharpest guitar playing and catchiest melodies in years. Musically, "Monk Rock" doesn't recall the blues rockers Talbot mentions so much as it does John Mellencamp. He, like Talbot in Mason Profitt and solo, successfully incorporated country-flavored instruments into the heartland rock he loved. "Monk Rock" is John Michael Talbot not only sharing the joy of his Gospel-based lyrical notice but his sheer musical fun delivering it. It's an exuberant CD, special to his long career, and well worth owning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Rock []  2020-1-10 19:59

    OMG!!! The Holy Graill of Hip Hop and action television background sounds. Everyone has heard pieces of this melody before if they own a television or watch movies. The hand percussion on this is phenomenal. I was a sixties child and totally missed this when it came out in '73. Anyone who loves hand drums, hip hop, ,dance, melody with a beat..... will love this album. And the Grand. Master Flash Ver of Apache is so good. This is a remastered 2013 ver with amazing clean sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Rock []  2020-1-10 19:59

    Not really a amazing album, but it was one of the greatest hip hop source records ever! Plus a remix of Apache...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    I love it. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Đã biết đến savoury từ lâu nên cứ 5* thôi rồi từ từ trải nghiệm sau ^^. Cám ơn các bạn đã cho ra đời application này

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Chỉ xem đoạn video giới thiệu thôi mà háo hức lắm rồi. Màu sắc rất bắt mắt và gần gũi, tính năng phù hợp với nhu cầu sử dụng ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Ui từ giờ ko fai đau đầu nghĩ hôm nay nấu món gì nữa. Cám ơn chị Trang và squad Kitchen Rock ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Application tuyệt vời cho những người bắt đầu nấu ăn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Its amazing for everyone to learn how to cook! Really thankful to Ms Linh Trang !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    My inspiration <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Very interesting 👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Thank you, chi Trang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Rock [App]  2020-5-4 21:30

    Very amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386