rock exotica kootenay ultra pulley Reviews & Opinions


Submit rock exotica kootenay ultra pulley review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    This box is extremely well stocked with everything you would need to create some beautiful fun DIY Christmas ornaments. It took a bit of shaking to obtain the paint flowing, but once it was going, they worked super well on the wood rounds. There is a amazing number of wood rounds that are the excellent size to make all kinds of scenes and images. I used them right away with my children - ages 6 and 3 - and they were both able to use the pens to design their own pictures, as well as use the provided step-by-step book to make some of the pieces this company has already worked out for you with beautiful minimal support from me. I also combined some woodburning with the paint pens and the wood worked amazing for that as well. All-in-all I am super satisfied with this kit - both for the fun pieces I can make myself, as well as the amazing Christmas art activity to do with the kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    This is an amazing small kit. Comes with some nice, smooth stones for your art. The pens/markers are amazing. Paint is of amazing quality. It also comes with a package of cute stickers, and an instruction booklet with a few "how to" ideas which is nice if you can't figure out what or how to paint them, amazing for beginners. We just painted some latest night that are drying after being dipped or painted with poly. This is an amazing kit, my daughter loves it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

     This is a primary rock painting starter kit, especially amazing for kids. It has everything you need plus instructions, tutorials, and even some transfers sheets so you can place an photo on a rock and elaborate around it. And the price is great!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rock exotica kootenay ultra pulley or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rock exotica kootenay ultra pulley video reviews and related movies:

    See Rock Exotica Kootenay Ultra Knot Passing Pulley - GME Supply on youtube.

     related image

    See SMC Pulleys - Product Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock Exotica Machined Pulleys: Gear Vault - A RRG Signet Series Presentation | Block & Tackle on youtube.

     related image

    See Block & Tackle AZTEK Elite Pulley System Kit: Gear Vault - A RRG Signet Series Presentation on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock Exotica P55 Omni-Block Pulley - GME Supply on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock Exotica Wall Hauler Progress Capture Pulley on youtube.

     related image

    See Rope Auxilliary Equipment on youtube.

     related image

    See Omni-Block - A Machined Swivel Pulley with a Push Button Side Plate Opening on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    I absolutely LOVE this kit!! The paint pens are of amazing quality, and are super simple to use! They seem to keep up well, and have a very vibrant color on the wood slices! The wood itself is clean and simple to use. The slices are a amazing size and I love that they all have pre-drilled holes! There is a large verify of designs in the stencils, and the small tutorial that comes with the kit has amazing step by step instructions! I would 100% recommend this kit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    Oh my goodness! This kit is incredible! The wood slices are PERFECT for ornaments! Every color paint pen you could possibly need! I love the small booklet that gives you ideas & a step by step process on how to make it! I think this kit is excellent for a maker, an awesome gift, or if you have children & like to do holiday crafts! So so so satisfied with my purchase! I will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    I love this kit! It's amazing for traveling. It has everything you need. This kit is amazing for anyone of any age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    The box is heavy. It looks good, I will be gifting this for the holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

     I love this kit it has everything you need to create ornaments for yourself or bonus to others for the holidays. Also amazing kit for children to use to create holiday keepsake ornaments for memories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    My goddaughter a d I had so much fun painting rocks❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Painting Kit – Rock Art Painting Supplies with 10 Smooth Rocks for Painting, Waterproof Acrylic Paint, Crafts for Kids Ages 4-8 & 8-12 for Hide and Seek, Kindness Rocks, Christmas Gift Idea review []  2019-12-17 20:23

    This is everything you need to the most adorable rocks! We had a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Smith Rock State Park: A Comprehensive Guide To More Than 1,800 Routes (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    live in oregon for several years and Smith is always my weekend destination when ever possible. this guidebook is not only informative but quite entertaining as well, I can read it again and again even when not climbing. met Alan watts in person several times in Smith, super nice and humble. miss those times, can't wait to climb in Smith again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Smith Rock State Park: A Comprehensive Guide To More Than 1,800 Routes (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    This book is everything a guidebook should be. Well organized, practical, helpful and even funny at times. Alan Watts has set the standard for climbing guidebooks. He's beautiful much the pope of Smith Rock, so this is the tutorial to obtain if you're going to spend any time in this place. I worn out one copy of his guidebook over the years, mashing into the bottom of my pack, and now it smells like Smith juniper pine and volcanic tuff. Lovely! Why are you waiting? Just obtain it and move on with having fun at Smitty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Smith Rock State Park: A Comprehensive Guide To More Than 1,800 Routes (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    Got this book so I could search routes around Smith Rock that my girlfriend and I could climb. We both just started climbing over the winter in a gym and were eager to obtain outside, but with all the possible locations to climb around Smith, finding the right spot seemed a small daunting. This book was simple to understand if you are at all fimaliar with tutorial books and explains the routes fairly well. The beginning of the book is about the history of climbing at Smith Rock and is an interesting read as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Smith Rock State Park: A Comprehensive Guide To More Than 1,800 Routes (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    Honestly a amazing book. There is so much info to cover for Smith Rock and this book did a amazing job. I was really satisfied to have it out on my latest trip. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Smith Rock State Park: A Comprehensive Guide To More Than 1,800 Routes (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    This long awaited edition has gotten a small thicker with the addition of over 700 fresh routes. The drawn topos appear to be all re-drawn and the extensive use of photo-topos are a amazing addition. Fresh visitors to the park should have no issue finding the route of their choice. The bouldering section of the book has been expanded quite a bit (45 pages total) and now contains photo-topos and V-scale ratings for problems. This edition is broken down into the same logical zone specific chapters.Disappointingly, a lot of of the route and zone descriptions have been toned down. For instance, gone is the classic Shiprock description "Only blockheads with enough experience to know better should try." Am I nit-picking at this point? Yes. There isn't much to criticize about the 2nd edition. Obtain this book and feel free to leave the 1st edition, Smith Rock Select, and all the supplements at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Smith Rock State Park: A Comprehensive Guide To More Than 1,800 Routes (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    An amazing tutorial to all the routes you ever wanted to know about in the park. Alan Watts, who in his own right is a legend at Smith, wrote a amazing resource for all skill levels of climbers looking to expand their knowledge of the park. An essential tutorial and a must own for the Smith climber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Smith Rock State Park: A Comprehensive Guide To More Than 1,800 Routes (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    the guidebook info is great, however the printing has much to be desired. 2 books I've returned had "double printed" on an entire section and missing pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Smith Rock State Park: A Comprehensive Guide To More Than 1,800 Routes (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Smith Rock State Park: A Comprehensive Guide To More Than 1,800 Routes (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    I have read this book before as my mates have it. If you are climbing Smith rock there is no question you need this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Smith Rock State Park: A Comprehensive Guide To More Than 1,800 Routes (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    This book includes a ton of climbing. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock & Mineral Collecting: A Beginners Guide to Finding, Valuing and Profiting from Rocks and Minerals (Collector Series): Rocks and Minerals For Kids! (The Collector Series Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 21:3

    Amazing book to obtain if you are a beginner rock collector, or rock hound like me. The book shows how to go about starting your hobby, where to go to have the best possibility of finding the best rocks and minerals in your area. I was intrigued on the section on hunting for diamonds, as I thought this was something only miners could do, or that you had to visit e book is not a text book on rock colllecting, but it is a amazing read for beginners on learning terminology, how to go about collecting, and even buying & selling your finds if you so wish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock & Mineral Collecting: A Beginners Guide to Finding, Valuing and Profiting from Rocks and Minerals (Collector Series): Rocks and Minerals For Kids! (The Collector Series Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 21:3

    No useful information. This only gave the vaguest most general ideas of how to identify rocks and minerals. i could have gotten the same info from an encyclopedia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock & Mineral Collecting: A Beginners Guide to Finding, Valuing and Profiting from Rocks and Minerals (Collector Series): Rocks and Minerals For Kids! (The Collector Series Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 21:3

    A amazing read if you've small or no idea about how to begin collecting rocks. To be honest, I was grateful to have the difference between a rock and a mineral explained! Amazing hints about keeping costs down when you firs begin - ideal when your children like to have a go at lots of fresh hobbies but give up after a few weeks. A amazing hobby for getting them out of the house and away from their iPads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock & Mineral Collecting: A Beginners Guide to Finding, Valuing and Profiting from Rocks and Minerals (Collector Series): Rocks and Minerals For Kids! (The Collector Series Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 21:3

    Amazing book for the beginner rock collectors. My son loves collecting things, and his recent is rocks. I'm amazed at the vast array of attractive stones we search in our backyard, while hiking or along the beach edges. Learn what equipment you need, safety precautions, identify valuable minerals and rocks, and more! Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock & Mineral Collecting: A Beginners Guide to Finding, Valuing and Profiting from Rocks and Minerals (Collector Series): Rocks and Minerals For Kids! (The Collector Series Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 21:3

    I was always into rocks and minerals, but was never sure how to determine which of my finding are worth anything, and how to properly to go about making rock collecting a stream of income. I liked this book because it has amazing solid informative base on the most necessary subjects about finding, evaluating, and selling rocks and minerals...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock & Mineral Collecting: A Beginners Guide to Finding, Valuing and Profiting from Rocks and Minerals (Collector Series): Rocks and Minerals For Kids! (The Collector Series Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 21:3

    If you are thinking on taking up rock & mineral collecting as a hobby this book will support you obtain started. I found some helpful hints such as the equipment needed, locations to begging searching and even how to create cash if you decide to create a business of your hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock & Mineral Collecting: A Beginners Guide to Finding, Valuing and Profiting from Rocks and Minerals (Collector Series): Rocks and Minerals For Kids! (The Collector Series Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 21:3

    I just love collecting things and I love learning about things that I have small or no knowledge about so I found this to be a amazing small book that took me back to my childhood when being inquisitive was the norm. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock & Mineral Collecting: A Beginners Guide to Finding, Valuing and Profiting from Rocks and Minerals (Collector Series): Rocks and Minerals For Kids! (The Collector Series Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 21:3

    Nice add to my collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock & Mineral Collecting: A Beginners Guide to Finding, Valuing and Profiting from Rocks and Minerals (Collector Series): Rocks and Minerals For Kids! (The Collector Series Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 21:3

    A amazing book as a beginner's platform in finding out the basics of where to search the rocks and minerals and the necessary value of safety and equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock & Mineral Collecting: A Beginners Guide to Finding, Valuing and Profiting from Rocks and Minerals (Collector Series): Rocks and Minerals For Kids! (The Collector Series Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 21:3

    interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z-Rock Radio - The Rock of Rochester - (KDZZ) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:41

    I think it I the best one found so far : P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra AppLock-Ultra AppLock protects your privacy. review [App]  2019-7-11 21:16

    this is so very very amazing App's and this is so very vey nice App's and the other people she wish to se my pic,photo,and my notice is no to se because she not se my App's because may password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra AppLock-Ultra AppLock protects your privacy. review [App]  2019-7-11 21:16

    top lekin image nahi le raha h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra AppLock-Ultra AppLock protects your privacy. review [App]  2019-7-11 21:16

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra AppLock-Ultra AppLock protects your privacy. review [App]  2019-7-11 21:16

    rats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra AppLock-Ultra AppLock protects your privacy. review [App]  2019-7-11 21:16

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra AppLock-Ultra AppLock protects your privacy. review [App]  2019-7-11 21:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra AppLock-Ultra AppLock protects your privacy. review [App]  2019-7-11 21:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Rock Music Collection - Popular Rock review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    This is not country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Rocks review []  2020-1-17 0:24

    Wanted cd received vinyl LP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Rocks review []  2020-1-17 0:24

    One of the very best examples of pure roots reggae. I have loved the Wailing Souls since I first picked up this album over 20 years ago, and it remains, along with Inchpinchers, my favorite of their recordings. It will give you the chills, create you smile, and move you physically and spiritually. It's seen me through some really poor locations and created amazing times even better. An essential record for any real roots Reggae lover's collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Rocks review []  2020-1-17 0:24

    Slip into some solid roots reggae, a trip to the roots. Can't miss with this album. Much love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Rock review []  2020-1-17 5:10

    I was a large fan of Walk Off the Earth ever since I found their "Somebody that I Used to Know" cover on youtube. Needless to say, I eagerly awaited their album because I wanted to help the band.I recently purchased it finally and found myself disappointed with it. If you're looking for original songs, only a few of the tracks are actually so. The vast majority of the album (and I mean vast majority) are short tracks consisting of Petey Pablo talking semi-comedic intros of each song (that usually have very small to do with the song in actuality), followed by what are labeled as "Chopped n' Screwed" versions of songs that were already on the album. Chopped n Screwed doesn't appeal to me at all -- all I gather from such tracks is that they've been slowed down to a "Because I Got High" like slow-mo result that just isn't appealing to listen to. It sounds don't allow the impressive 23 tracks push you over the edge to buying the album. There's actually very small content on this album and its extremely padded.Of the original songs that are on the album, a vast majority of them have a very reggae sound that doesn't really reflect a lot of the cover melody that the band has place on their youtube channel. I understand the band wants to have its own special sound, but this is a bit far from "Somebody That I Used to Know".To add further disappointment to the album, Sarah Blackman and other fan favorites from the youtube channel are nowhere to be found on the album - in fact the album art depicts a little fraction of what most people would consider is the band "Walk Off the Earth" from youtube, so ... what gives?Is the entire album a loss? No. "Money Tree" is actually quite pleasant. But that seems to be the album's one success in my opinion, and its hardly much to write home about. I think you'll obtain more satisfaction out of watching Walk Off the Earth's youtube channel, e grand irony of the whole deal is about the time I got to the track "Disappointed", I realized I was disappointed too: with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Rock review []  2020-1-17 5:10

    prefer listening to their songs one at a time. Quite a bit of filler it seems like in this album. Over all i love the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Rock review []  2020-1-17 5:10

    This album does not have the Walk Off The Earth sound I have come to love, the leads voice strains too much and it a bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Rock review []  2020-1-17 5:10

    This is the band that produced the viral YouTube cover of Gotye's "Somebody That I Used to Know" just a few days ago. Five people playing one guitar. Three wonderful voices. This is a band that is going locations and this release proves that they can also do more than just create covers of amazing songs. They can also write amazing songs. I also love the fact that they are so playful with their music. None of that we're-too-cool-for-ourselves crap. These guys (and gal, Sarah Blackwood) are all incredibly talented. They all can play just about any instrument you can imagine and some you can't (like a 5 liter water bottle). And, they all have amazing voices. It's nice to hear a band that doesn't really have a lead singer or even a lead guitarist. Everyone takes the lead at some point in this tom line - If you like fun music, you'll love this album. If you like talented musicians, you'll love this album. If you like amazing song writing, you'll love this album. If you like melody that goes beyond candy-wrapper pop, you'll love this album. My prediction: These guys are gonna be big.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Rock review []  2020-1-17 5:10

    I recently discovered WOTE When I saw the rendition of Small Boxes on you tube. Some amazing talent that I haven't seen anything like in a amazing while. I recommend them to anyone that appreciates amazing melody and creativity too boot. The songs in this album are amazing examples of their talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving My Rock Star: A Rock Star Romance review []  2020-1-19 20:47

    Oh how i love Deanna's short reads!!! I love when i'm looking for something to create me smile and grab my attention quick but don't have time for a 4 book series and i search one of these amazing small adventures Deanna has for me! Amazing read, lots of emotions (smiles and tears) and just what i was looking for. Loved the characters and the story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving My Rock Star: A Rock Star Romance review []  2020-1-19 20:47

    I love this so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving My Rock Star: A Rock Star Romance review []  2020-1-19 20:47

    The book is a amazing sweet historical romance read. The story has a amazing story line. The characters are good, and they have amazing chemistry. The story is an enjoyable read that makes you believe in the power of love.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving My Rock Star: A Rock Star Romance review []  2020-1-19 20:47

    DeAnna Kinney has truly tugged on my heart string with this one. I believe a amazing book should touch you at the core, and Saving My Rock Star does just that. The chemistry between Emma and Eddie is electrifying. This book makes you believe in the power of love and proves you cannot escape fate. Spoiler alert: Have your box of Kleenex at the ready!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving My Rock Star: A Rock Star Romance review []  2020-1-19 20:47

    Captivating and magical! You can also obtain lost in the time travel story as well. Short story that can be read in a short time.... Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving My Rock Star: A Rock Star Romance review []  2020-1-19 20:47

    I've read thousands of books and although I consider this a short story, it was one of the best emotion stories I've ever read! I do truly hope the author would do a continuation and create full novels of the story. Maybe Eddie's side through the years or even Emma's, the rest of the band and even Eddie's family and of course Tom. Id buy them all!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving My Rock Star: A Rock Star Romance review []  2020-1-19 20:47

    Such a amazing book. You did a terrific job, love it. ❤🤧😢😭 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z94 - The Rock Station - Lawton Rock Radio (KZCD) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Please support I downloaded the application and I wish to listen, but I hit play and it says buffering and then nothing,, please fix fast because Z94 is my favorite station to listen to. PLEASE FIX QUICK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Polishing: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing review []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Not useless. It has a nice picture on the cover,and I didn't see any thing wrong on any of the five and one half pages of text .Even at $.99 I was hoping for a lot more info. that I didn't already know, Then again, it has a title that says that this is for idiots. So If your not a Complete idiot, you could learn a very small or a bit more if your now clueless. One more benefit to the book and the only reason the text stretched to 5 pages is because there are a few pages talking about diamonds, which as far as I know can't be tumbled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Polishing: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing review []  2019-12-8 18:53

    I'm not sure what I expected with such a title? But I can tell you what I read is no support to anyone , idiot or not. Complete? This book is so far from complete! Unless complete idiot for buying this book was the intended meaning of the title!?!?! Don't bother reading or buying this !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Polishing: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing review []  2019-12-8 18:53

    There is literally no content to this book. There might be two mins of reading. Don't waste your time not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Polishing: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing review []  2019-12-8 18:53

    I was very disappointed, it had less information than the instructions that came with the rock polisher itself. Sorry, but I considered it a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Polishing: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing review []  2019-12-8 18:53

    This item includes less info than the instructions that came with my rock tumbler. I think that it is an intentional ripoff. Amazon please take a look at it and remove it from your offerings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Polishing: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing review []  2019-12-8 18:53

    It should be versus the law to place such a not good book on sale. It makes a joke out of kindle. If you can't give value don't sell it.Mike Hall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Polishing: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing review []  2019-12-8 18:53

    I paid for this book and cannot read any farther until I rate! Wow oh and it has to be at least 20 words so this is filler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Polishing: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing review []  2019-12-8 18:53

    So primary that unless you are a total beginner, don't waist your money. This is an article, not a BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Polishing: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing review []  2019-12-8 18:53

    Beautiful amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Polishing: The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Polishing review []  2019-12-8 18:53

    It took me two mins to read this book about nothing. I was fooled by the, "Idiot's Guide" in the title, thinking it was an official " Complete Idiot's Guide" book. But, it's not. It can't be. The author ought to be ashamed of fooling people and charging for it. I could have written a better tutorial than this using the wealth of info from the internet and instruction manual that came with my tumbler. Except, I would charge for info that takes one hour to research and 30 mins to write.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    Perfect app. When I had to travel out of range, I was able to continue listening to my favorite melody and jocks by streaming through my vehicle radio via bluetooth. Don't have to pay for that "commercial free" (it is NOT) service I won't name (but it almost sounds like "curious exam"). Very listener oriented, amazing promotions, amazing disc jocks and the very best music. Also, where else can you listen to "Alice's Restaurant" three times on Thanksgiving while they fill their own bellys?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    the best radio net! i95 the home of rock and roll my radio station and it's the best for rocking!👍😎🙌💙👀👂✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    OUTSTANDING! Been with this station from the beginning. It will be piped in at my funeral service. Rock ON!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    huge lag time as to being live ,just sayin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    best station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    amazing tunes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    ^^I love rock and roll comeing form lakepeekskill putnam valley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    Method too a lot of commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    Omg finally can listen to i95 at work work the app, since no fm radio service in my job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I95 Rock - The Home Of Rock & Roll - Danbury WRKI review [App]  2020-1-14 13:36

    I-95 Rock's - The Temperature is Alway's at 95.7 Degree's. They didn't have a Radio Station like this near my home city in South Georgia!! Fun Radio at it's Best! Simple to use features. Streaming Radio. The Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Rock: Region, Rock, and Culture in American Climbing review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    Why have I not encountered Mellor's wring before? Where the hell have I been? He has written two other books, is the resident climbing expert on and has been an active participant in the sport for decades. His style sets a high standard for reflective, artful consideration of often contentious is is no dry tome, however: Mellor's book is a real adventure. Here's a grand tour of a lot of of the premiere climbing destinations in this country. He celebrates both the majestic and the more humble arenas. The book is informative and insightful. His writing is clear and consise, exhibiting a tasteful balance between the sociological and the athletic, the academic and the pragmatic. American Rock imparts a new perspective on the problems surrounding ethics and access, as well as the responsibilities climbers carry toward the resource and other users with both common and conflicting ology is not neglected here, but that info is available in a hundred other places. This book's strength is in its study of the key players and the milieu in which each of the locations presented developed historically and how they are being transformed presently. Much meal for is is both a amazing reference for the traveling climber, and a thoughtful plea for sanity. His love and reverence of the medium and the sport are apparent throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Rock: Region, Rock, and Culture in American Climbing review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    Mellor provides a very thougtful balanced view of today's climbing community. He weighs the inconvenience and admistrative issues associated with over crowded crags versus the benefit of a huge population of like minded individuals who can vote and influence bureaucratic decision. He also does a amazing of communicating the ethics of self reliance and leave no trace behavior for the benefit of those entering the ong the way, he also imparts a respct for the customs as well as the history of our richly varied national climbin scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Rock: Region, Rock, and Culture in American Climbing review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    Book provides a summary of the history of the larger and a lot of of the smaller climbing vides info about how each zone developed and explains why each zone is the method it bably wouldn't be interesting to non climbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Rock: Region, Rock, and Culture in American Climbing review []  2020-1-23 0:24

    This was a bonus and a very well-received one! I looked around at others on the market, but this really had some interesting options for the beginner and the expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Chick Reborn (Rock Chick Series Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    What is better than a surprise drop from your favorite author? A surprise Rock Chick novella dropping from your favorite author, that's what! This latest, and final, Rock Chock entry features Shirleen Jackson, and like Shirleen, is absolutely fabulous.What I loved about Rock Chick Reborn - Moses. A man worthy of all of the goodness of Shirleen, and man enough to force her to see irleen. She had a tough life, turned herself around and found her method to good. Her heart is pure gold. So, so delighted to be able to share hers and Moses' am and Sniff. So much goodness in those boys. I have loved them since Vance and Jules' story.What I loved most about Rock Chick Reborn - The Hot Bunch as matchmakers extraordinaire. Partly because it was LMAO funny, but also because it showed the depth of feeling the guys have for Shirleen.I laughed - the above mentioned Hot Bunch as matchmakers. Annette. The Rock Chicks. The stage in the Frozen Meal aisle of King Soopers. The planner accoutrements. Indy's reference to Eddie's protection-buying-for-other-dude's displeasure.I cried - The frozen meal stage at King Soopers, Shirleen trying to work past her self-doubt, "Mom". And for some reason, when Mr. Robinson tells Shirleen to call him "Keith", I freakin' lost it. The Epilogue.I longed for more - The EPILOGUE. Please tell me we will obtain Roam and his girl's tom line - Love, forgiveness (especially of self), choices, responsibility of action...All the best of the Rock Chick goodness wapped up in a amazing story. Don't miss this one, it's awesome. Thank you, KA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Chick Reborn (Rock Chick Series Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    Reborn is an understatement for what this book say's. Shirleen has been a constant from the begin and has been a mainstay throughout it all and to see her obtain her story told with so much love and truth was beyond any words you could think of and to see her finally obtain her own Hot alpha man with an awesome name of Moses was icing on the cupcake. Oh, and that small snippet of Foam was the sprinkles on top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Chick Reborn (Rock Chick Series Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I have never cried and then turned around and laughed so much in one book! What a amazing surprise book and I love reconnecting with the old RCHB gang! I miss them so much and want I could wipe my brain to be able to read them all for the first time again. Please don't say this is the end! I wish spin-offs!!! Give us Roam & Sniff as adults and meeting their own Rock Chicks (like you just hinted at!!!!)....maybe that's coming in the Mace & Stella spin-off??? Ah the torture of waiting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Chick Reborn (Rock Chick Series Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    4.5 starsWell, oowee! Looks who’s back! It’s the Rock Chicks! And this time it’s Shirleen Jackson’s turn in the limelight as we journey with her on the path to finding her own real love and satisfied ses Richardson is the man who has his eye on our Shirleen and he does an perfect job of showing her, the Rock Chicks, the Hot Bunch, and us readers why he’s the excellent man for ’s not all laughs and amazing times – even though there are plenty of those – as we explore more about Shirleen’s past as well as the years that Roam and Sniff have spent under her care.I thoroughly enjoyed this book. This is the writing from Kristen Ashley I have been missing. Most characters from the series create an appearance, and Kristen Ashley did a amazing job in weaving some of the amazing Rock Chick shenanigans into the storyline. And the epilogue! I never saw that coming but it left a large grin on my ck Chick fans will definitely love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Chick Reborn (Rock Chick Series Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I can't even....I have cried to a lot of times to count reading through this story.I'm thanking the powers that may be that Kristen finally gave us Shirleen's story. Classic Rock Chick fabulousness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Chick Reborn (Rock Chick Series Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    A lot of us have been waiting on Shirleen's story. And I am so satisfied that it was everything I've been hoping for. Moses is the excellent man to match the hot bunch wrangler. I loved this book and am now waiting for one's on Roman and Julien Jackson! Hopefully those are coming.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Chick Reborn (Rock Chick Series Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    Bitter sweet ending to the Rock Chicks. Moses is the excellent man for her. So glad she got her on Happily ever after. Highly recommend this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Chick Reborn (Rock Chick Series Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    “We gotta be in our nows, … Not in the future, which we don’t know what’s gonna happen and we got no control over it anyway. The now. Right now. Where it’s good.”YAY! Shirleen Jackson finally gets her own story. AND a HEA, too!!Fans of the Rock Chick series know that Shirleen shows up early on, actually as a criminal boss but as someone who really bonds with the other women and has a heart of gold. She and Darius later gave up their criminal operations, and Shirleen goes to work for Lee as his receptionist.I LOVED reading about this gorgeous middle-aged black woman who was described in the earlier books as having “beautiful mocha skin and the largest afro I’d ever seen, but it suited her perfectly. She had magnificent eyes."I think it is more than fitting that on the occasion of Ms. Kristen Ashley’s 50th birthday, that she wrote a story about a 53-year-old woman!! Shirleen had a not good marriage (to Leon) and is COMPLETELY taken by surprise by the handsome and KIND Moses Richardson. Who of course, since this is a Rock Chick book after all, gets the full investigation by the Hot Bunch before Shirleen even goes on one date!Shirleen and Moses “meet cute” and it is all beauty from that point forward.“I’d lived through hell. And there I was, near tears in the bakery section of King Soopers. Because I wanted a [email protected]#$%. I wanted to be adored, beloved, worshipped by a amazing man who saw nothing but amazing in me. I’d wanted that for as long as I could remember. And it wasn’t going to happen. Not for me. Never for me. Because life was unfair. But the worst of it was… I’d created it that way.”Expect another fast-paced, funny, heart-warming and sexy story and have fun this bonus from Kristen Ashley to her devoted fans. Satisfied ever-after guaranteed.“I love my now.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Chick Reborn (Rock Chick Series Book 9) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    The Rock Chicks are hot gals and their hot guys. I was so excited when I received Kristen's news letter with a tease about surprising us with a birthday unique edition of the Rock Chicks. I loved the Rock Chicks, have every book on both kindle and audio. Have been waiting for Kristen to write about the Rock Chicks in LA with Mace and Stella and instead we obtain a story about a grandma.....I done withKristen. She hasn't written anything new for so long I'm tired of wasting my time and cash on her stories. So sad, she was my favoriteauthor. I recommend JD Nixon and the Heller series for a fun read....unfortunately book 7 hasn't been released but don't allow that stop you fromenjoying books 1 through 6. It's like waiting for Kristen to write book 10 about the Rock Chicks in LA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic rock radio. Best Free Rock Radio Stations review [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Q Radio is actually a recording played over and over as the news broadcast is always the same everyday. Would be excellent if it is live. However, all channels work so can't complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic rock radio. Best Free Rock Radio Stations review [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Love it.. Amazing collection of about 70 Classic Rock station a.. For loverd of classic rock check this application out for sure.. No skippinh or clonking out like alot of melody apps and it was latest updated just a month ago so hold up the amazing work.. Classic rock rules

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic rock radio. Best Free Rock Radio Stations review [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    absolutely worthless application, constant disconnection and repeated issues with connecting to radio stations, it is truly a piece of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic rock radio. Best Free Rock Radio Stations review [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    sometimes difficult to maintain stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic rock radio. Best Free Rock Radio Stations review [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic rock radio. Best Free Rock Radio Stations review [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    amazing items on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic rock radio. Best Free Rock Radio Stations review [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    relaxing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic rock radio. Best Free Rock Radio Stations review [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Fantastical!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic rock radio. Best Free Rock Radio Stations review [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97 Rock - Columbia Basin's Rock - Tri-Cities KXRX review [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Best rock in the Basin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    97 Rock - Columbia Basin's Rock - Tri-Cities KXRX review [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    love the articles and push notifications

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter