Read rock recipes cookies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rock recipes cookies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    My Favorite online cookbook for cookies/squares. I love this application because you can type in a certain kind of cookie as well as the ingredients you dont wish to use ...ie: peanut butter cookies without eggs ....very convenient for those with meal alleries!! ******

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    would like to organize recipes then it would be a 5 star to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    We don't like it... We LOVE IT thank you so much for this application

    0  


    Add your opinion on rock recipes cookies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Its Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Amazing This is a really amazing app. I know I'll be using this for all my baking. Amazing job, to the creator of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Love this application It has a lot of yummy meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    5 star Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Yummy Simple doable recipes. They all look so amazing I don't know where to start. Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Can't believe how a lot of cookies recipes are on you site. I sure will be busy ! ! Luckycat1990

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Brilliant! But I am very much an amateur at the baking thing. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    This is a amazing application to obtain ideas of I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Amazing app. Simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Cookie recipe's Every one I tried worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Luved it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Nice app:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    I love the various varieties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    I love it because it helps me to begin cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Everyone I've tried I've enjoyed And mates and love them too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Thnk u this is really amazing even my husband likes the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    I just created the Oats cookies, and they were amazing!!!! And the recipes are simple too....thanks for this app!!!...:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Thank s for the application I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Love it So in love with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Nice Application amazing recipes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    SUPER EXCITED!!! I've been looking all over for cookie cook book with recipes I'll actually use!! Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    goodnight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    I love all the various kinds of cookies and biscuit recipes, amazing stuff! ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Very Nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Amazing recipes Tried some. Turned out good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Amazing work I luv this cooking application but there are method too a lot of adds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Awsm app... A lot of types of cookies recipies n some other items like brownies too! Love it! 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Very helpful to beginner s like me .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    A brilliant collection for someone who does lots of baking. Thanks very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    I think they were simple to do but I didn't have those ingredients so u please represent that can we use any other ingredients or not wat r they

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    PEANUT BUTTER COOKIES THEY ARE WONDERFUL WITHOUT THE NUTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Love it!!! It's not only cookies n brownies, you can search what ever you want.... Breads, meats, pies, cakes, fondant, frosting... everything in just one app. Thanks a lot for this helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Now I can surprise all my mates with these delicious, simple to follow, recipes. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    We love this app. Recipes are simple and mostly quick. Amazing for children cooking also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies And Brownies Recipes [App]  2019-7-18 13:33

    Amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Cookies: Prize-Winning Family Recipes from the Chicago Tribune for Cookies, Bars, Brownies and More []  2020-10-8 19:32

    If only bought for the Eggnog cookie recipe it would be enough. There are a number of recipes that we have tried and they are all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Cookies: Prize-Winning Family Recipes from the Chicago Tribune for Cookies, Bars, Brownies and More []  2020-10-8 19:32

    Lovely cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Cookies: Prize-Winning Family Recipes from the Chicago Tribune for Cookies, Bars, Brownies and More []  2020-10-8 19:32

    This is a amazing book! I created the maple pumpkin cookies and they were a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Cookies: Prize-Winning Family Recipes from the Chicago Tribune for Cookies, Bars, Brownies and More []  2020-10-8 19:32

    This book has a lot of amazing cookie recipes in it. I'm not sure each one is original but it's a attractive book with amazing photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Cookies: Prize-Winning Family Recipes from the Chicago Tribune for Cookies, Bars, Brownies and More []  2020-10-8 19:32

    ESPECIALLY LIKE iRV KAPLAN'S MANDELBREAD RECIPE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Cookies: Prize-Winning Family Recipes from the Chicago Tribune for Cookies, Bars, Brownies and More []  2020-10-8 19:32

    A amazing dozens of cookie recipes. Well illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Cookies: Prize-Winning Family Recipes from the Chicago Tribune for Cookies, Bars, Brownies and More []  2020-10-8 19:32

    A beautifully illustrated book with a number of recipes that I will be trying. I am happy to see that the first, second and third put winners plus honorable mention cookies from 1988 to 2013 are all in one place, including some of my favorites like pecan tassies and chocolate mint sticks (both 1992). Want that the 1986 winning recipes were here -- my cookie tray would not be complete without that year's chocolate covered cherry cookies and coconut joys. A worthwhile purchase for anyone looking for interesting recipes with private back stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Cookies: Prize-Winning Family Recipes from the Chicago Tribune for Cookies, Bars, Brownies and More []  2020-10-8 19:32

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!! This is a collection of winning recipes from the Chicago Tribune's annual cookie contest. The contest started in 1986, but the recipes in this book are from the 1988 to 2013 contests. Almost all the recipes(approx. 98%) have an accompanying image of the finished cookie. These images are gorgeous and certainly entice you into reading and or making the recipe.I only used the finest, freshest ingredients in the recipes I created and they all were delicious! If you compromise on the quality of the ingredients used in these recipes, your cookies will NOT taste the best they can be.(maybe mediocre at best.)These are the recipes I have tried so far:1. Chocolate Almond Shortbread (I could not search Dutch Process Unsweetened Cocoa, so I used Trader Joe's unsweetened Cocoa Powder + 1 tsp instant espresso powder-for darker color and more robust flavor.)2. Swedish Spice Cookies(rolled them in Huge Grain Decorative Sugar, instead of granulated) These were a FAVORITE!!!3. Caramel Oat Bars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Cookies: Prize-Winning Family Recipes from the Chicago Tribune for Cookies, Bars, Brownies and More []  2020-10-8 19:32

    I have enjoyed the Chicago Tribune Holiday Cookie contest ever since it's origin, and am thrilled with this cookbook. Love this cookbook and just in the latest week have created a lot of cookies from it for Christmas. Amazing kolachkies, dark and stormies, friendship spice cookie, thumbprints and more. Amazing cookbook, with interesting tidbits about origin of entrants recipe, laid out well, and a lot of images of cookies. A unbelievable small cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Cookies: Prize-Winning Family Recipes from the Chicago Tribune for Cookies, Bars, Brownies and More []  2020-10-8 19:32

    This book is just chock full of the nicest cookie recipes. I am a everyday reader of the Tribune, and my daughter and I would wait for the cookie contest that took put every year. These recipes are the best of the submitted recipes. A nice book for Christmas cookies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Baking: Recipes for Cookies, Cupcakes & More []  2020-2-1 13:48

    So satisfied I purchased this. My 12 year old niece loves it. It's well written simple to follow recipes along with perfect pictures of what your effect should look like allows her to improve and expand her baking skills. The recipes are also things children in her age group search interesting and when they are able to make what they see in the picture it builds confidence to discover the globe of baking further. The educational value of this book along with the fun factor create this a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Cookies: More than 60 recipes for adorable festive bakes []  2020-12-3 19:35

    I don't usually do this but I was really disappointed in this small book. There are very few recipes beyond the base recipes for sugar cookies and gingerbread. Most are simply various chop outs or various royal icing decorations. And a lot of them aren't even very well done.I'd like to say that this would be amazing for beginners but I'm not even sure that is true. I'd skip this, if it were me. Most of what is in here you can search on the internet and once you've got the idea of how to chop the shapes and decorate, it's not much use to have a dozen "recipes" showing that. There are a couple of actual recipes in the latest chapter but nothing worth 15.00. I give it 3 stars because the book is well created and pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nana's Italian Cookies: and other Biscotto Recipes from Italy []  2020-12-18 22:8

    Beautifully written book - Recipes are easily read. Ingredients are extremely clear. There is a how to as well as a question and respond portion in the beginning of the book for novice bakers. The introduction is heartfelt, and tells us a story… Which leads us into these awesome recipes! So far I have only tried the Florentines, pg 67, they were very simple to make, and were absolutely delicious!I am excited to bake more recipes out of this lovely book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nana's Italian Cookies: and other Biscotto Recipes from Italy []  2020-12-18 22:8

    Lots of amazing recipes to create for any occasion. Coloful photos, and amazing layout with simple to follow instruction and simple to see print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Baking: Recipes for Cookies, Cupcakes & More []  2020-2-1 13:48

    My 7 year old daughter loves American girl and recently has gotten into baking so I thought this cookbook would be a amazing fit. She is beyond satisfied with this cookbook and so am I! She wanted true recipes, from scratch, and that's exactly what this book is. No use of mixes or decorating shop bought treats. These are great, true recipes. So far We've created the raspberry chocolate tartlets and the strawberry cheesecake cupcakes and both have turned out excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Baking: Traditional Recipes for Bread, Cookies, Cakes, and Pies []  2020-11-30 19:54

    I don't have a sweet tooth and seldom eat desserts, but when I do, I wish them to be blissful. My favorite desserts seemed to come from grandma's and church picnics where the ladies would test to present each other up with their best recipes. And if they ped with the Amish farmer's market, you know to expect a quality superior to most other bakers. I am eager to begin baking with the list of pies that amaze me. Watch out for the cookie recipes' quantities unless you have a lot of mates to share with....they count in the three tons or more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Baking: Recipes for Cookies, Cupcakes & More []  2020-2-1 13:48

    My teen daughter wanted a “starter” baking book. I was worried she would be turned off by the American Girl branding as she has long outgrown dolls, but the reviews convinced me. She has now created 4 of the recipes very successfully and loves the book. It was a super cute bonus (along with measuring cups/spoons/spatula/whisk/madeleines pan/etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Baking: Traditional Recipes for Bread, Cookies, Cakes, and Pies []  2020-11-30 19:54

    This book only has baked goods, breads, pies, cakes, cookies but it has the CLASSICS we have fun around here (I live in Amish Country; the Amish bakery is actually within walking distance...uh oh.) I like to bake and the recipes here are the classics you NEED if you have fun baking. If you have supplies (hey, COVID19 shortages of yeast and flour!) then you are going to search the homey recipes you always need. So this book is a fine ere is also the historical and cultural background of the baking and its put in Amish culture. That's nice too, makes for amazing reading as you scan for what's in here and do you need this book?1. The classic "we created 20 loaves to latest the week on the farm" white bread and an interesting aside about the shift from homebaked to shop bought (preferred for sandwiches!) back to homemade (less expensive) but not as favored for sandwiches (probably the drier or denser texture compared to bagged bread?)The white bread recipe here is the one we obtain locally from our Amish bakers. It's fine for sandwiches, just create sure you have a serrated knife or use a slicer, if you have one. The bread is perfect toasted and I like it simply buttered with an egg for breakfast. Amazing with jam and peanut butter, e whole wheat is similarly useful for sandwiches and toast.Potato bread and rolls are the hot stuff around here, everyone loves them, especially for hamburgers and sliders. I didn't see hamburger buns here but you can adapt the potato bread yourself. The dinner rolls are almost on everyone's Thanksgiving table, we serve those and not the "Parker House" or "crescent type" more often in our okies: Sugar cookies and molasses cookies, those huge soft, sweet, sugar coated hold-you-til-dinner-kid treats with milk or a mug of tea. These are the ones you remember from growing up in the Fifties (us Boomers.)Also included, the variations of "Whoopie Pies" which are huge soft cookies (chocolate, pumpkin, vanilla) sandwiched with creamy filling and wrapped up as a soft but substantial handheld dessert. These are hugely famous here, because it's like your own personal small cream cake. Lunchbox favorite. I'm not huge on these (too sweet) but if you like cream filled soft cakes, these will be a hit.Pies: Explaining the dense pies of the past, Shoofly in particular. It's really a coffee cake in a pie crust, the crust is there to protect the pie versus the hot oven of bread baking. And to hand-hold at breakfast for a fast bite with coffee before harnessing up the mules for a day in the field. Grab and go. I have to say, as a coffee cake, it's a favorite and you should test it. I love it (too much...) There are some variations of shoofly that are ones I didn't know about like lemon. (Oh, great..sigh.)There is also apple, dried apple (schnitz pie--schnitz is German for slices) and how to dry apples. Again, a dense pie but tasty. Lemon meringue and others fill out the series. Again, the primary pies. If you have orchards nearby, and a dehydrator, here is a project for you and the kids, dry up apples and shop them for the winter. I love dried apples, just eaten out of hand as a chewy snack, but they are surprisingly tasty as e cakes contain angel, both vanilla and chocolate and others. I thought the cake section not so interesting but I actually do not like cake, so perhaps I skimmed over e book is useful for Americana style primary bread and cookies, in my opinion, and the classic pies. That's all you need, really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Baking: Recipes for Cookies, Cupcakes & More []  2020-2-1 13:48

    We have loved every recipe we have tried so far. Fun and easy. -a lot of the same ingrediants are used throughout the book so if you buy the staples you're set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Baking: Recipes for Cookies, Cupcakes & More []  2020-2-1 13:48

    Very nice cookbook. Really for a more serious baker as the recipes do call on having a dozens of ingredients on hand, more than just embellishment of your standard boxed desserts. This is amazing for any child that is looking to obtain into more detailed, "grown-up" baking. Just be ready to have all ingredients on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Baking: Recipes for Cookies, Cupcakes & More []  2020-2-1 13:48

    I actually bought this for my 8 years old son who loves to cook & BAKE! Unfortunately, there's not really a bakebook created for "boys," so I just opt for this one & we can care less that it's a book for "girls!" My son wanted to create the Chocolate Chip Cookie Sandwhich, & that exactly what he did! It was delicious! We half the frosting to frost only half of the cookies, & the other we left them just as is. The actual sandwhich was a small sweet to my taste, but eating the cookie by itself was delicious! We- he.. is so excited to go through the rest of the book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Baking: Recipes for Cookies, Cupcakes & More []  2020-2-1 13:48

    Our 9 year old daughter loves to bake and this was the excellent bonus for Christmas. She was so excited to obtain this and has created several recipes in the latest couple months.If you obtain this for your daughter you should have ear plugs handy because she will probably shriek for joy at the combination of cooking and OMG American Girl!!! You will totally be the best mom, dad, brother, sister, uncle, aunt, grandpa, grandma, friend, cousin, or random person in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nana's Italian Cookies: and other Biscotto Recipes from Italy []  2020-12-18 22:8

    Detailed and accurate descriptions of ingredients, tools, process, and “heart” required. The book captures more than just the recipes, it reveals the love that goes into making these treats. The recipes can obtain you most of the way, but it’s the love that you place into the process makes the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nana's Italian Cookies: and other Biscotto Recipes from Italy []  2020-12-18 22:8

    Amazing recipes, will test more in the coming weeks for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Baking: Recipes for Cookies, Cupcakes & More []  2020-2-1 13:48

    My daughter got this baking cookbook for her birthday, a week ago, and has already created 4 various cookie recipes. They have all been wonderful! She loves this book and has plans to create more things soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Baking: Recipes for Cookies, Cupcakes & More []  2020-2-1 13:48

    I bought this for my 10 year old niece for Christmas. She hasn't seen it yet but I went through it and am excited to test the recipes. I'm a baker and love fresh recipes and these actually look beautiful great! I'm excited for her to begin her bonus on Christmas. I might have to create sure we have some ingredients on hand in case she wants to bake that day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Girl Baking: Recipes for Cookies, Cupcakes & More []  2020-2-1 13:48

    Bought this cookbook for our neighbors' daughter. She enjoys baking. Amazing illustrations, very clear instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nana's Italian Cookies: and other Biscotto Recipes from Italy []  2020-12-18 22:8

    Virginia has amazing family recipes, can't wait to test these cookies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKIES: THE TOP 250 MOST DELICIOUS COOKIE RECIPES (Cookie recipe book, cookie bars, making cookies, best cookie recipes, recipe book) []  2020-1-31 4:28

    it' great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKIES: THE TOP 250 MOST DELICIOUS COOKIE RECIPES (Cookie recipe book, cookie bars, making cookies, best cookie recipes, recipe book) []  2020-1-31 4:28

    First impression, not good. After finding cookie recipe to try, purchasing the required items, and finally getting ready to create the batter, found that the instructions were incomplete. It gave the temperature to set the oven, but not the mins to cook, it called for bittersweet chocolate squares chopped, but not how to apply to cookie. They did not contain pictures of the cookies to support figure out what to do. Yes the book was only a buck, but after reading a lot of electronic books, search that the publishers are not proofing what they produce. Yikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKIES: THE TOP 250 MOST DELICIOUS COOKIE RECIPES (Cookie recipe book, cookie bars, making cookies, best cookie recipes, recipe book) []  2020-1-31 4:28

    Full of unbelievable ideas, makes you wish to obtain in there and begin cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKIES: THE TOP 250 MOST DELICIOUS COOKIE RECIPES (Cookie recipe book, cookie bars, making cookies, best cookie recipes, recipe book) []  2020-1-31 4:28

    Love it! I have a lot of cookie cookbooks.. I was quite surprised that there were a few cookie recipes that I don't have..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKIES: THE TOP 250 MOST DELICIOUS COOKIE RECIPES (Cookie recipe book, cookie bars, making cookies, best cookie recipes, recipe book) []  2020-1-31 4:28

    Can't wait to fill cookie trays up with this yummy collection! Mates and coworkers are going to love getting these as Christmas goodies!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKIES: THE TOP 250 MOST DELICIOUS COOKIE RECIPES (Cookie recipe book, cookie bars, making cookies, best cookie recipes, recipe book) []  2020-1-31 4:28

    Dozens of recipes, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKIES: THE TOP 250 MOST DELICIOUS COOKIE RECIPES (Cookie recipe book, cookie bars, making cookies, best cookie recipes, recipe book) []  2020-1-31 4:28

    I choose this book because of picture cover. I would recommend this book too anyone who is a beginner and wish to bake for mate and family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKIES: THE TOP 250 MOST DELICIOUS COOKIE RECIPES (Cookie recipe book, cookie bars, making cookies, best cookie recipes, recipe book) []  2020-1-31 4:28

    I create a lot of cookies so this book didn’t have much fresh for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKIES: THE TOP 250 MOST DELICIOUS COOKIE RECIPES (Cookie recipe book, cookie bars, making cookies, best cookie recipes, recipe book) []  2020-1-31 4:28

    This was a very amazing cook book and will be a amazing reference when you wish test something various from the usual cookies I bake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKIES: THE TOP 250 MOST DELICIOUS COOKIE RECIPES (Cookie recipe book, cookie bars, making cookies, best cookie recipes, recipe book) []  2020-1-31 4:28

    Nothing too difficult. A lot of are repeats using various flavor combos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    fun. Can't wait until I have time to test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    C9kies daily YUMMY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Love the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    love it! simple to use clear and full of delicious cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    very amazing baking book. clear consise directions. a preteen can easily use this book with some adult supervision. cookies turn out good. would buy this book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    I always have fun a amazing recipe or cookbook! Love this 365 Days of Cookie Recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Simple recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Like a Rock Star: More Than 100 Recipes from Rock ‘n' Roll's Greatest []  2020-7-1 18:0

    The most interesting recipe book ever. Amazing recipes from a lot of popular people. Very written with GREAT pictures and GREAT stories. This is a must have book. Can’t wait for his next cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Like a Rock Star: More Than 100 Recipes from Rock ‘n' Roll's Greatest []  2020-7-1 18:0

    Just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Like a Rock Star: More Than 100 Recipes from Rock ‘n' Roll's Greatest []  2020-7-1 18:0

    Amazing quality cookbook packed with recipes, each accompanied with a color image and a story from the melody legend who contributed it. Not only is this a amazing cookbook for your kitchen, it's entertaining. I LOVE Spanky McFarlane's Baked Artichoke Dip, Freda Payne's Gumbo, Tanya Tucker's Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Cookies, and author Tag Bego contributes amazing recipes of his own like Asian Style Green Beans and Cold Sesame Noodles. I bought two copies -- one for my kitchen and one for a foodie friend. Super holiday bonus -- you won't be dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Like a Rock Star: More Than 100 Recipes from Rock ‘n' Roll's Greatest []  2020-7-1 18:0

    First, this book is absolutely beautiful. It has interesting stories, gorgeous pictures, and a unbelievable lay out! Second, the recipes are outstanding. I have not yet created them all, but I have had six of them from the book already, and each one is easy, and delicious!If you have an interest in cooking, it’s a amazing book to have.If you have an interest in rock/pop/r&b/country artists, it’s a amazing book to have.If you like attractive pics and interesting stories, it’s a amazing book to this book! I absolutely loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Like a Rock Star: More Than 100 Recipes from Rock ‘n' Roll's Greatest []  2020-7-1 18:0

    Surprisingly amazing book, actually has recipes that I might test (not all recipe books do). Tag has a really amazing personality, & there is a amazing representation of a dozens of people in the melody industry. Even included a image credited to a mate of mine. Amazing book, worth taking a look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Like a Rock Star: More Than 100 Recipes from Rock ‘n' Roll's Greatest []  2020-7-1 18:0

    What a amazing bonus for that Rock Star friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Like a Rock Star: More Than 100 Recipes from Rock ‘n' Roll's Greatest []  2020-7-1 18:0

    Nice book on recipes of the Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Like a Rock Star: More Than 100 Recipes from Rock ‘n' Roll's Greatest []  2020-7-1 18:0

    Purchased for my son to give to his dad at Christmas. He loves to cook and has the largest collection of melody I know of. The pictures of the author and the stars alone are timeless, the small stories are something fresh to learn about the stars. But the recipes also sound delicious! I have decided to send Tupperware with my son when he visits his dad! He's my youngest at 24 and also into food, melody and photography! I can't rate the recipes yet but they don't seem hard so that's a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Like a Rock Star: More Than 100 Recipes from Rock ‘n' Roll's Greatest []  2020-7-1 18:0

    The recipes are amazing - and the images of each recipe are outstanding. Love see a picture of the finished product. Highly recommend this book for private use or as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eat Like a Rock Star: More Than 100 Recipes from Rock ‘n' Roll's Greatest []  2020-7-1 18:0

    Hey. I love it. I was a lucky taster for a lot of of these recipes, did a proof reading job on it and was a contributor. No, I am not a rock star; I am Mark's aunt. But, no, I am not biased!. Method to go, Mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gluten-Free Baking At Home: 102 Foolproof Recipes for Delicious Breads, Cakes, Cookies, and More []  2020-1-7 18:0

    This is a gorgeous cookbook. If I required to eliminate gluten from my diet, I would probably cry with joy at receiving a book with such a wide dozens of well photographed and carefully written gluten free recipes for favorite comfort bakes. The author goes far beyond simply substituting a generic gluten free flour mix in a traditional recipe. He takes time to explain the science and techniques behind successful gluten free baking and creates a custom blend of flour substitutes for each recipe. At the same time, the recipes are very readable and accessible for people who are not hard core technical bakers. I appreciate and respect 's the thing, though: This book is either for people who are already dedicated to the gluten free lifestyle or for the gluten free curious with a significant amount of additional cash to invest in an experiment. Most of the recipes require 4-8 specialty ingredients (yes, I read and counted them all) with only two (both microwave desserts) coming in below that with two and three specialty ingredients respectively. If you buy the recommended brand of ingredients, you're looking a a minimum of $50-75 just to obtain other reservation about this book is that it advertises as being not only for gluten free baking but also for allergen free baking. This is misleading. While it's real that a lot of recipes are vegan in addition to being gluten free, most of the recipes contain nut flours and/or coconut products as integral ingredients. In a nutshell (ha): THIS IS NOT A GOOD BOOK FOR PEOPLE WITH NUT ank you for the free book, @tenspeedpress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gluten-Free Baking At Home: 102 Foolproof Recipes for Delicious Breads, Cakes, Cookies, and More []  2020-1-7 18:0

    The publisher sent this book to me as part of their Ambassador program, otherwise I probably would not have picked it up myself since I don’t really have any gluten-free needs. After flipping through the book, it looks like just about every recipe needs sorghum flour, which I don’t have in my pantry. I ended up making the apple cirps with cardamom custard, which I think this recipe is one of the few in the whole book that doesn’t use sorghum at said, it was very delicious. There were options to create it dairy-free as well, which I used since I was bringing it to a party where the hostess couldn’t eat dairy. I created the dairy-free ver of the cardamom custard that goes along with this recipe, but I couldn’t quite obtain it to set. It was still amazing as a spiced cream sauce to serve along with the nce there are so a lot of recipes in here (quick breads, muffins, scones, cakes, cookies, pies, tarts, cobblers, breads, just to name a few), I think it would be excellent for someone who really had gluten-free needs and was willing to purchase all the various flours (sorghum, tapioca, potato, etc.). Thanks for the free book, @tenspeedpress!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    mini pink hot glue gun with glue sticks reviews royhoo 10pcs wooden bent latch hook tool knitting tool needle hook with wood handle for crafts carpet reviews 658 womens boots buckle strap lace up platform shoe high heel waterproof military combat boots reviews 15 pieces wood carving engraving drill bit woodworking drill bit diy wood carving tools accessories for rotary tools reviews 300pcs 20mm natural wood beads unfinished round wooden loose beads wood spacer beads for craft making reviews 24 pieces mini wooden breakable heart hammers for chocolate reviews pale blue green english muffle wissmach stained glass sheet by sun and moon stained glass reviews the knife hit 2019 reviews babylisspro barberology fx7065 replacement trimmer blade reviews digital tone project kit 3 reviews decopatch decoupage printed paper fda755 reviews healifty 100pcs plastic clear tealight cups holders candle wax tins candle containers mold for candle making reviews dailymall 40x microwave kiln glass fusing paper ceramic fiber round papers 115mm dia reviews cocinaco 50pcs 8x8cm bullseye hot pot thinfire kiln paper for diy glass fusing reviews kevintib reviews duowei metal enamel rhinestone sewing machine brooch multicolor pin clothes decoration jewelry for women ladies girls reviews wholesale 925 sterling silver eye pins silver round 25mm 3 packs of 10 reviews 20 pcs bumble bee charms pendants rhinestone enamel craft embellishments crafting for diy handmade crafts reviews foreverpro 241552807 light bulb for frigidaire refrigerator 241552801 2220672 ah3633250 ea3633250 reviews adaptive sound technologies lectro sound 2 budget priced baby rest and sleep machine reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386