Read rockbros cycling shoe covers winter shoes cover windproof bike bicycle overshoes for men women thermal warmer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rockbros cycling shoe covers winter shoes cover windproof bike bicycle overshoes for men women thermal warmer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Beautiful dam warm for how thin they are, super stretchy and like it says in the description thye work for light drizzles and not massive rain. I took them on a 40 min. Bike ride in moderately massive rain and they held for about 5-10 min. Wich is impressive since I would see huge droplets hanging out on top of my foot the whole time and it lasted that long. + Puddles = lots more "droplets/splashing water on feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I used these for the first time today in about 45deg dry weather. My legs and fingers felt cold, but my feet were not complaining. These seemed to be doing the job in keeping the cold and wind out. The interesting thing was that the inside of these was a bit damp while the outside was completely dry which tells me they were doing the job at keeping my feet insulated and that moisture was generated by me and not coming from the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Keeps wind out and helps hold warm. So far I've been out in the high 30's and with 2 layers of socks, my feet stay warm inside. I'm wearing Shimano MTB shoes with huge mesh-like vents on top for summer riding and during cold rides, the vents would create my feet cold very quickly. Now with these covers, they stay warm for much longer. Hold in mind that these are not super insulated and will not hold you warm if you're not active. Cold temps will eventually obtain through, but they are designed to hold wind/water off your feet and they do the job very nicely. They stretch over my size 47 MTB shoes very nicely (I bought size XL) and give plenty of room for cleats and MTB tread. They stretch nicely and velcro across the arch zone of your shoe. A zipper down the back makes putting them on very easy.Edit: Went out in 35 degrees and got caught in a rain storm on the method home.. it was a 40 min ride back home through the rain and my riding shoes stayed warm and dry!

    0  


    Add your opinion on rockbros cycling shoe covers winter shoes cover windproof bike bicycle overshoes for men women thermal warmer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Good product! and it's looks cool ,durable, highly visible, completely water proof after hard ese are perfect. Covers shoes nicely. Simple to take on and esome!! Had to buy twice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I used these shoe covers for several weeks now, in morning rides varrying between 30 and 50 degrees. Even at the subfreezing temperatures these covers kept my feet beautiful warm. If you ride in anything below 30 degrees you would probably wish something heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The good: They are mostly waterproof (for the parts they cover). They are beautiful simple to obtain on & off. They hold your feet warm & partially dry. They are a amazing buy for the price, comparatively e bad: They feel kind of cheaply made, as if I would easily tear them if I pulled too hard trying to obtain them on. The heel end doesn't extend over to cover the bottom of the shoe. This is probably fine for a lot of shoes, but Mavic shoes tend to have air vents right near the toe & heel end, so the heel air vent isn't covered. That being said, my feet were mostly dry after cycling with these in light to moderate rainfall. I do recommend them, certainly for the price. But I'd suggest investing a bit more in pair of winter cycling boots if you plan to ride in a lot massive snow or rainfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I just got these and like what I see, definitely waterproof as the huge side label says. Sizing is always an problem and I could have used an XL but not available. I bought the huge (11.5") which fits a US men's shoe up to 10 1/2. They were a tight stretch over my size 11s at 12" but I can create them work. HINT: place on over foot before shoes then stretch back over the top. Perfect zipper and Velcro closure across bottom and at ankle. Little light weight - simple to stash in the package for those unexpected downpours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My husband and I each purchased a pair of these cycle shoe covers and used them for a week ride in MT. We had cold weather (30's for the 1st couple hours of the day) as well as rain, sleet and snow. They worked well and kept our feet dry and warm. The downside was we required to hold them on so if we had to obtain off the street to use the woods for you know what, or walk a short method the toe cover that went under the front of the shoe did not wear well due to the rock and gravel we had to walk on. HOWEVER, with that said, we are riding across the U.S., leaving in a few day and we liked them enough that we we purchased another pair.I sent the company an email with images and they were taking our concerns to the manufacturer and refunded the cash for our 2nd pair. That's a company the backs their product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These replaced some older Bontrager shoe covers I had a long time. These are much thinner and I wasn't expecting them to be as warm but was surprised that they were. They are very effective at blocking air and that helps. Haven't tested the water proofing yet but they look like that won't be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Why didn’t I buy these sooner. I went on a chilly ride on the latest day of the year. I slipped on my fresh shoe covers and my feet/toes stayed dry and warm. What a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Previously gave a higher rating review for these shoe covers because they sleed over my biking shoes easier than the Pearl Izumi and Element covers both of which tore in less than a year. Having use these Rockbros for just a couple of months i search they too have begun to tear. Unlike the others that tore because they had to stretch widely to go over the shoes, these have torn at the toe, where there is no stretching, just not good manufacturing. Definitely will not buy these again and recommend that you don't as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are great. I wear a women's size 9 and ordered the L/XL. They are just slightly loose, but I think the S would probably be too snug (just a guess). I wear Gyro SPD mountain bike shoes on my everyday commute and these go on and off easily (even when the shoes are already on my feet.) There is a nice wide cut-out on the bottom, so there is no fabric interference when clipping in. I can clip in and out and walk around the same method I would without covers. I ride 5.5 miles to work in the roughly 35 degree morning air of Denver and these do a amazing job of blocking the wind. I will say my toes are slightly chilly by the end of the ride, but not frozen the method they were sans covers. They are I was between these and the Peal Izumi covers, and I'm glad I chose these because they feel thicker and they have a much wider cut-out, plus they were less-expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Would not recommend if you are using SPD cleats. The straps on the toe covers are placed in a fashion to where they ride up versus the cleats and end up getting severed over a short time while clipping in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've been commuting with these all winter in Chicago. I like them, but with a couple of caveats.1) The velcro strap on the bottom was too short and didn't actually support at all. I chop it off. Maybe my shoes are wider than RockBros expects. Either way, they stay on just fine, so I chop off the velcro strap that was always just flapping on the bottom of my shoe. The elastic does just fine on its own.2) For reference, these hold my toes warm and dry between 0-20°F. Chicago can be a small bit wet and a small bit windy. These do great. BUT, you will need to pair them with something like some mid-weight merino socks. These are not going to hold your feet warm by themselves. But they're a amazing ingredient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I have worn these over both my MTB and triathlon shoes. The opening on the bottom gives enough room so that I'm not stepping on the fabric with the MTB shoes. This is necessary to me because if you walk around enough on most shoe covers they obtain destroyed ey're simple to slip on and off and do a amazing job of keeping your toes warm on those cold days. Overall I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After two wet, cold muddy mountain bike rides, these have created a large difference in my riding comfort. My toes tend to obtain really cold, but the rest of my foot is ok. With these covers on my latest rides, my toes have stayed warm, even after splashing and submersion in cold puddles in mid to high 30 degree F weather. Unlike full shoe covers, these let my feet to breathe, and don’t add unnecessary e material is high quality, and the band of material surrounding the opening on the underside seems very tough and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I received these shoe covers (L/XL) this week and took them out for a fast 10 mile spin in 37F temp. I always have chemical toe warmers in my shoes when the temp dips below 45F and these covers really helped to retain the heat kinda like an oven wrapped around my toes. The only odd thing I can mention is that there's a Velcro strap on the bottom which is intended to span the sole of the shoe.....I wear a size 43 mountain shoe (US 9.5) and the velcro straps don't have enough length to reach across as shown in photos....I just tucked them under the elastic band as they're unnecessary anyway.... probably will just chop them off. Otherwise seems to be a amazing value product but I wouldn't expect them to latest more than a season or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Just getting into cold weather riding and required to purchase the bare essentials without breaking the bank. I wasnt going to buy any unique winter cycling shoe so I purchased these covers to place on my daily cycling rst off, they fit and they stayed on during my ride without any fussing. I don't wear thick socks with my cycling shoes and these kept my toes and feet warm in a 35 to 38 degree ride with a decent head wind.I'm satisfied with them and glad I created the investment. In addition to these, I will begin wearing thin wool socks to ensure warm feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Update: after several trips commuting to/from work in mid-teens to mid-thirty degree temps, I can say that these shoe covers don’t wish to stay on my shoes (size 11.5) and they don’t add much warmth. There was literally no point in buying ems well created for the most part and a value for the money, except for one thing: the Velcro closure. It’s ridiculously little and in no method will it fasten. I chop it off. The elastic strap holds the cover in put just fine. The problem is that the elastic isn’t durable and without anything to protect it (like a proper length strap) I don’t think it’ll latest very long. The amazing news? They’re inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 5.10s that have mesh over the toe area. Amazing in summer, but not so much for winter. Below freezing rides led to numb toes, even with two pairs of ter just two rides with these I can say they definitely help! My toes used to damage thawing out in the vehicle after riding. I rode this morning and it was 19 degrees when I started. These support just enough to hold the wind off the toes and create it much more comfortable.I wasn't sure if they'd work well with flats, since there's a strap that goes under your shoe, but my 5.10s still stick to the pedals.Walking around in them they do pop off easily, but I've had no problem with them staying on while riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are excellent for 35-45 degree weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Definitely helps hold the toes from freezing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It fits well on my fizik shoes. It is also really warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These covers appear to be well made, the body is thicker then some others I have, the back strap by is something not found on a lot of toe covers and seems to keep them in put but I don’t know if it’s really necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These fit my shoes perfectly and do not interfere with the cleats or straps. They provide just the right amount of coverage I required to hold my toes warm in sub freezing temps with regular cycling socks on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These worked excellent for our mtb trip to Bentonville over Christmas. The first two days were mid/low 30s and these kept everyone's feet warm. They lasted 4 days of riding and probably have 4 or 5 days left (we ride metal flats) they do obtain chewed up a bit but for the price still worth it for our trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Excellent for 45 degrees rides, don't ride in the rain but don't recommend it, obtain full covers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK BROS Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask for Men Windproof Thermal Winter Scarf Mask Women Neck Warmer Hood for Cycling Motorcycle Running Skiing Snowboarding Black []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Works beautiful well. Wore it for the first time this morning at around 39 degrees. I just [email protected]#$%! was a small tighter on the face. When I place my helmet on it pushes down the face cover and it's not simple to pull back up with the helmet on. This was the largest thing I was looking for when buying a Balaclava - compression. This one isn't ideal but it'll work, especially for $8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK BROS Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask for Men Windproof Thermal Winter Scarf Mask Women Neck Warmer Hood for Cycling Motorcycle Running Skiing Snowboarding Black []  2020-11-14 20:46

    This is a amazing product especially for the price. It is very warm and mostly the very comfortable. The only problem is in order to obtain it on my nose is rubs on the side of my eyes. It may not fit everyone like that though. I am a huge dude with a huge head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK BROS Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask for Men Windproof Thermal Winter Scarf Mask Women Neck Warmer Hood for Cycling Motorcycle Running Skiing Snowboarding Black []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I bought this type item from 2 various sellers and this one FAR exceeded the other in quality, comfort, and value! I sent the other back and am ordering another of this one! Really nice and keeps your face warm. I will wear it when delivering the mail and when doing farm chores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK BROS Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask for Men Windproof Thermal Winter Scarf Mask Women Neck Warmer Hood for Cycling Motorcycle Running Skiing Snowboarding Black []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I ride my bike all year and this mask makes it happen. Super comfortable and warm. Worth every penny. I'm going to obtain one more just for a back up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This mask does hold you warm, On me it's just a bit huge on top but everything else is good. It's simple to breath through and it's chop well so your vision isn't blocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    I bought this for my husband who is working outdoors in North Dakota for ten hours a day. The temps have been in the single digits, and below 0 recently, and the wind has been significant. While it is a small huge on him, he said it helps tremendously, and he would like a back-up in case he loses or forgets this one. He likes this one the best out of all the ones he has tried. It's lightweight, multi-functional, and does amazing protecting versus the biting cold wind. I will be buying another one for him in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This mask is a excellent fit for my husbands face. He loves riding his bike but his face always gets cold. I ped around for a face mask and decided to test this one. We are very very happy with it. It went in with ease, stayed in put and even better kept his face warm when he rode on a cold day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    This balaclava is nice and warm, and glasses (or goggles) friendly! It's getting colder in the northern climes and higher elevations, and as a trucker I often need to obtain out and work in these colder areas. Add in my biking and scooting hobbies, and this is excellent for everything! It even fits inside my helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  This will definitely hold my fave from freezing when I am out shoveling snow , or sledding with my son. It was simple to place on and stays in put over my nose . It’s not super massive but it kept the wind and cold from my face while I was outside . It covers everything except my eyes , so even my ears were kept warm. And it can fit just about anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    The fit is excellent. I felt that the mesh at the nose required to be more begin / porous as it would be hard to breathe during physical activity. I modified the nose zone to provide an opening for the nostrils to be able to draw more air when breathing heavily. Otherwise I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Material is wind-proof and to some degree water repellent. It may be too thin for winter activities but is a amazing choice for fall and spring with temperatures around 40th. I like the design of it where top part can be easily pulled back off the head leaving the mask part still in place. However, I want that mask part of it had a tighter fit to the face especially at the eyes and nose ice is on the expensive side of what I'd expect for such a d for fall and early spring outdoor activities like hikes, fishing, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK BROS Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask for Men Windproof Thermal Winter Scarf Mask Women Neck Warmer Hood for Cycling Motorcycle Running Skiing Snowboarding Black []  2020-11-14 20:46

    I bought this balaclava for winter biking to wear under my helmet. I have been very satisfied with the quality and price of the other Rock Bros. products I have bought thus far. For the price, this balaclava is no different. I like the coverage this provides on the face. I have one from another company that was three times the price, but cannot be pulled up to the eyes like this one can.I will say, this one is a generous fit on the top of the head. It's amazing for me as I have a larger head, but I could see it being a bit huge for people with a smaller head. Overall though, it is warm, fits well and is at a price point that I don't think can be beat for the quality. Another solid bang for the buck product from Rock Bros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK BROS Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask for Men Windproof Thermal Winter Scarf Mask Women Neck Warmer Hood for Cycling Motorcycle Running Skiing Snowboarding Black []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Kept me warm the whole time I was up in the mountain. I don’t need additional cover for my head because it’s wind and water proof. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK BROS Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask for Men Windproof Thermal Winter Scarf Mask Women Neck Warmer Hood for Cycling Motorcycle Running Skiing Snowboarding Black []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Because I couldn't give it six! Honestly, I can't believe I waited so long to replace my Mountain Hardware balaclava --- which probably cost triple what this one did, and wasn't half as effective. Excellent weight to fit inside my mtn bike helmet while still keeping me perfectly warm in sub-freezing re importantly, the independent movement between the sides and below the chin hold the sides tight to your ears at all times. With my Mtn. Hardware one-piece, whenever I pulled-up the bottom, it wrinkled-open the sides, blowing air directly onto my this thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK BROS Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask for Men Windproof Thermal Winter Scarf Mask Women Neck Warmer Hood for Cycling Motorcycle Running Skiing Snowboarding Black []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Very amazing product. Amazing quality materials and very warm. Highly recommended👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK BROS Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask for Men Windproof Thermal Winter Scarf Mask Women Neck Warmer Hood for Cycling Motorcycle Running Skiing Snowboarding Black []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Love the method it looks and very comfortable also it stretches for comfort , it gives you worm comfortability , the neck zone is long enough to cover you , over all love it , I will recommend and buy again , thanks guys. For making me very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCK BROS Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask for Men Windproof Thermal Winter Scarf Mask Women Neck Warmer Hood for Cycling Motorcycle Running Skiing Snowboarding Black []  2020-11-14 20:46

    Wore this on several motorcycle rides. Kept the wind off my neck and was very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Fits amazing and my husband has a huge head. Excellent for snow blowing in the winter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Very amazing quality. Stitching seems top notch. Seems very warm. Tried to wear it at 34°F. Fogged up my Oakley Straight Jackets instantly. Beautiful sure it was not cold enough to wear this, since the remaining hour of the ride was tolerable without it. Gravel bike ride that is. Hopefully it will work better in 20°F or lower for fogging. Gave it 4 stars cuz I didn't place it to a amazing try yet and am uncertain how it will function fogging wise. With goggles or sun glasses. 4 stars was basically for the quality and looks. Looks cook. With the 2 bumps on top( fits me just like the images except the hat part comes down to my eyebrows, which is perfect) it kinda has a Black Panther look. Being that I am a huge Marvel fan it looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It fits my head really well. It’s tighter than others I’ve worn but those are worn under helmets. The creases are sewn in the right spots to create it form fitting. Material is also heavier and I would imagine fairly wind resistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    I bought these because of covid-19. NY State created face coverings mandatory. The surgical masks kept breaking and we required something that was amazing quality that offers some ese are really good. The material is thick so you obtain adequate coverage and protection. It's not just a piece of pointless cloth over your face. I'll probably be putting a surgical mask on the inside just for additional protection.Right more it's still fairly chilly in NY. I will definitely be using this for colder weather even in only concern is when it gets warmer I might need to search another option. These have some light fleece inside of them, which is nice.. Just not for hot l in all, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    I bought this for hunting and the atv. At first I thought it was too thin, cold temps would penetrate on the atv. But it was thin enough to wear a cap and that kept me warm. When hunting, a cap with a visor is nessary and this works out great. It will fog your glasses, but you can pull it down below your nose and that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This will hold your head and face warm. Doesn’t fog up my glasses and is simple to breath though. Amazing for skiing and fishing in the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love this mask! Got it for my husband and it’s perfect. He needs something on his head especially since he doesn’t have hair. It is soft and warm on the inside and has the excellent stitching for it to stay in put while wearing. Can’t wait to place it to amazing use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Very amazing quality. Stitching seems top notch. Seems very warm. Tried to wear it at 34°F. Fogged up my Oakley Straight Jackets instantly. Beautiful sure it was not cold enough to wear this, since the remaining hour of the ride was tolerable without it. Gravel bike ride that is. Hopefully it will work better in 20°F or lower for fogging. Gave it 4 stars cuz I didn't place it to a amazing try yet and am uncertain how it will function fogging wise. With goggles or sun glasses. 4 stars was basically for the quality and looks. Looks cook. With the 2 bumps on top( fits me just like the images except the hat part comes down to my eyebrows, which is perfect) it kinda has a Black Panther look. Being that I am a huge Marvel fan it looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This balaclava is nice and warm, and glasses (or goggles) friendly! It's getting colder in the northern climes and higher elevations, and as a trucker I often need to obtain out and work in these colder areas. Add in my biking and scooting hobbies, and this is excellent for everything! It even fits inside my helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This review is for the winter face mask full head cover. This is just what I was looking for. It works for the purpose as expected. It is very lightweight yet it works amazing to support hold your face and head warm. For me it feels like it fits just right. There are breathing holes to support release some of the additional heat from your breath and I am assuming it is working to support release it as it should. The feel and the strength of the materials is amazing as well. It is also simple to slide off the top head cover if you only wanted the face cover. This is a excellent add on for the very cold winters they we obtain in my area. Overall I think it is a amazing value and I would definitely recommend buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought this for hunting and the atv. At first I thought it was too thin, cold temps would penetrate on the atv. But it was thin enough to wear a cap and that kept me warm. When hunting, a cap with a visor is nessary and this works out great. It will fog your glasses, but you can pull it down below your nose and that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Excellent amount of warmth and protection from powerful winds and cold weather! I highly recommend this! It gets so cold in Norfolk walking to work, and I wear this to protect my face from the chill! It works like a charm. I even wear it to workout outdoors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sireck Cold Weather Balaclava Ski Mask, Water Resistant and Windproof Fleece Thermal Face Mask, Cycling Motorcycle Neck Warmer Hood Winter Gear for Men Women []  2020-12-9 20:45

    Not the cutest face mask but keeping me warm!! I bought one for my child too, fits her huge as expected but nevertheless doing the job of keeping is warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGBIKE Balaclava Ski Mask Motorcycle Running Full Face Cover Windproof Waterproof Neoprene With Micro-polar Fleece Masks Black for Men Women Warm Winter Cold Weather Gear Cycling Bike Skiing Thermal []  2020-1-4 20:51

    My everyday is a motorcycle and man oh man my face was getting beat with cold wind thro the face and neck. This product worked amazing for me, my helmet still fit and no more cold wind. Breathes fine as well. Did not rate for working out considering it’s not used for that with pack took a few additional days but other than that everything was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGBIKE Balaclava Ski Mask Motorcycle Running Full Face Cover Windproof Waterproof Neoprene With Micro-polar Fleece Masks Black for Men Women Warm Winter Cold Weather Gear Cycling Bike Skiing Thermal []  2020-1-4 20:51

    For the pro of the product, it is very good. Keeps you warm even in -0 degrees love for the cons, the description says its breathable. In a method it is but not enough to hold my glasses from fogging up. Which that was the main reason I purchased it. Not so satisfied im that part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGBIKE Balaclava Ski Mask Motorcycle Running Full Face Cover Windproof Waterproof Neoprene With Micro-polar Fleece Masks Black for Men Women Warm Winter Cold Weather Gear Cycling Bike Skiing Thermal []  2020-1-4 20:51

    My son really loves this hood, and it has successfully extended his biking season. It fits well, is comfortable and washes nicely. One caveat: it has a Ninja feel to it and a lot of people search it intimidating. I have advised him to take it off immediately when getting off his bike because he has received some negative reactions and I wish to hold him safe. perhaps black was not the best color choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGBIKE Balaclava Ski Mask Motorcycle Running Full Face Cover Windproof Waterproof Neoprene With Micro-polar Fleece Masks Black for Men Women Warm Winter Cold Weather Gear Cycling Bike Skiing Thermal []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I live method up north, where running in -20 weather is not entirely crazy. This mask is very breathable and I love that it has the option of wearing with or without the hood. I've tried other masks and I tend to obtain claustrophobic when I feel like I'm inhaling the fabric, but this one is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGBIKE Balaclava Ski Mask Motorcycle Running Full Face Cover Windproof Waterproof Neoprene With Micro-polar Fleece Masks Black for Men Women Warm Winter Cold Weather Gear Cycling Bike Skiing Thermal []  2020-1-4 20:51

    This product is amazing HOWEVER I think you need to contain more info about its size. I purchased this for my brother and it is MUCH TOO SMALL. However, knowing your product and loving it as much as I do, I turned around and gave it to someone else (with a smaller head -lol lol) all in all THANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGBIKE Balaclava Ski Mask Motorcycle Running Full Face Cover Windproof Waterproof Neoprene With Micro-polar Fleece Masks Black for Men Women Warm Winter Cold Weather Gear Cycling Bike Skiing Thermal []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I work around the clock fixing water main breaks in below freezing temperatures for 16-22 hours at a time. This versatile head and face mask has been a amazing support with braving the cold. Would recommend 10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGBIKE Balaclava Ski Mask Motorcycle Running Full Face Cover Windproof Waterproof Neoprene With Micro-polar Fleece Masks Black for Men Women Warm Winter Cold Weather Gear Cycling Bike Skiing Thermal []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I use this under my helmet while riding motorcycle. I have used it in extremely massive rain with excellent results. Some of my other gear didn't fare so well but this shed water like a duck. My head and neck were the only dry parts on my body. I am very happy and would recommend this to everyone. One note, it is a small thick so if you have a tight fitting helmet it will create it tighter. It's not poor but something to be aware of. Others I ride with are using this after my recommendations with amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGBIKE Balaclava Ski Mask Motorcycle Running Full Face Cover Windproof Waterproof Neoprene With Micro-polar Fleece Masks Black for Men Women Warm Winter Cold Weather Gear Cycling Bike Skiing Thermal []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Worked nicely for me... Doesn't separate as they seem to demonstrate. It is all one piece so expect to use it as just a balaclava. Not as a skull cap or just covering your mouth and neck. Was very warm under my winter helmet when riding my bike. May need ear warmers if really cold and not using a winter helmet with ear covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGBIKE Balaclava Ski Mask Motorcycle Running Full Face Cover Windproof Waterproof Neoprene With Micro-polar Fleece Masks Black for Men Women Warm Winter Cold Weather Gear Cycling Bike Skiing Thermal []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I took this out on a run yesterday. It was 20-25F/-5to-3C. First off, the fit was fine. I'm kind of a huge guy and this fit on my head without a problem.I found it hard to breathe through this. I had to pull it down. This also caused my ski goggles to fog up a bit. My lips and nose kept getting cold, and I would place this back up until I got warm again. It did support hold my ears warm too when needed.Warm is goodBreathing is not greatIf I weren't running and just wanted to hold warm, I think this would work perfect. My purposes were mostly for running. If you just wish to hold warm, I think this is probably a 4 or a 5. For running, it needs some tweaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGBIKE Balaclava Ski Mask Motorcycle Running Full Face Cover Windproof Waterproof Neoprene With Micro-polar Fleece Masks Black for Men Women Warm Winter Cold Weather Gear Cycling Bike Skiing Thermal []  2020-1-4 20:51

    The mask is great. Used it recently on a day where the winds were powerful and it felt like 10°! I feared it would be hard to breath in it but it isn't. I could breathe freely. The only problem was that my nose was running so it got a bit wet. Other than that amazing buy. Love the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These worked really well. We bought them solely for use at Disneyland for Splash mountain and Grizzly's Run at Disney California adventure. Both water rides known to obtain you completely soaked. Clothes can dry during the day, but if you're at a theme park all day, you wish Dry Shoes!! These worked really well. Only thing that I would advise on is the grip on the soles. They were a bit slippery but it could have been due to the surfaces when we got off the water rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    My mother in law used these for her trip to Alaska on a cruise. While she is very alternative thinking sometimes. She bought these to use over her sneakers for outings the boat and for Hikes???? Yes I said it for hikes. WHO GOES TO ALASKA DURING THE RAINY SEASON WITH NO HIKING BOOTS. Well my mother in law lol we live in mountains of Colorado on 100+ acres she should have boots anyways.‘Boots are too expensive’ ‘their too massive in my bag’ lolWell she got home and had not complaints about these while they worked I do not suggest letting them be your own option for hiking in Alaska lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zimco Men Winter Cycling Thermal Insulated Bib Tights Non Padded Bib Pants Windproof Bike Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Amazing fit and kept me warm on 32 mile ride in 35 degree weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zimco Men Winter Cycling Thermal Insulated Bib Tights Non Padded Bib Pants Windproof Bike Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:34

    These pants sure do break the wind. With thermal leggings under these they’re downright hot. I live in Chicago and it’s been 20° all week, and these pants have been awesome. Totally changed my riding. I went from coming home shivering to feeling comfortable. 10/10 would recommend. They fit decently well, and they seem to be durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zimco Men Winter Cycling Thermal Insulated Bib Tights Non Padded Bib Pants Windproof Bike Leggings []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I don't like padded cycling tights so when I saw these non-padded bib tights for a amazing price I thought I had a winner. Although the quality overall seems decent, there are a few flaws that forced me to return it. One is the fit, which was fine in the chest and butt but much too tight and short on my legs - I could barely even close the ankle zipper (I am 5' 8" and 130lbs and chose a size little based on the size chart for waist). Secondly, the material on the back of the legs and seat is a very thin fabric which does not seem at all durable. I'm sure the purpose of this fabric is for ventilation / heat management, but since it is in the zone that contacts the seat I fear that it will easily wear out or tear with use. If they correct this one problem by providing more durable fabric on the seat I think it will be a much better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I work a job that requires me to wear shoes at all times. But some people’s houses I go to for work prefer no shoes on in their houses. These are amazing for covering up my shoes so I’m not getting dirt on their carpets while at the same time still being able to wear my shoes. Also amazing to wear when muddy outside. They can be easily cleaned but my shoes don’t obtain dirty. Victory victory I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These are so stretchy that my 7 1/2 shoe is a tight fit. I am using these over my shoeless, wool socked feet. I got the medium as advised for women's sizes. Bigger would be better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    My son in law told me about this when we were talking of how I can protect my sneakers which I happen to have a collection of😁. he just mentioned waterproof shoe cover and I decided to find it here on amazon. The transparent one work for me. I was worried if cleaning it will be an problem but I just rinsed it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Bought these for a trip to Ireland. They take up so small zone yet are like having rain boots along for the trip. Four stars because they are very slippery when wet and going inside onto a tiled floor in a restaurant or pub. Be careful and take them off the min you step inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I bought these shoes covers cause I was tired of coming in the rain to work with wet shoes. I bought them not expecting much , but was pleasantly happy with them. They did everything they said they would do. I hold them in my driver side door pocket for simple access. I slipped them on and went out into the rain. Kept my shoes dry. I wear a women's US size 9 shoe. I order the huge white shoe covers. Will order extra pairs to place in my other vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I bought two, one for my brother and the other for me. I used it for several days. Never wet feet and shoes again. Now I can hold everything dry and hold amazing mood on the rainy day. It fits my work shoes but not perfectly fits my timberland boots. It's not reasonable to expect one size cover to fit very various shaped shoes. So I recommend it is better to buy two pairs for very various shaped shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These were simple to slip over my tennis shoes. I walked all over the French Quarter in them and they kept my shoes dry. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 as they did create my feet sweat. Not terribly. I’ve only worn them once so I’ll modernize as to durability once I wear a couple more times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Guest Silicone Shoe Covers, Waterproof Overshoes Reusable Slip Resistant Rain Shoe Cases for Men Women (L (for men), white) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These need some kind of grit sprayed or mixed in the silicone. I tried them on my shoes on a wet floor and my feet started sliding. I like the concept, but am going to have to buy some clear texture spray for sidewalks to place on the bottom of these for safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    We liked the gloves so much we both bought a pair. They fit great, simple to use your phone,. Also I especially like the cuff at the top of the wrist. It tucks right in comfortably under my sleeve, and its soft on my skin. Highly recommend this glove for cold days on the motorcycle. I've found them to be very warm, and very comfortable!! The price was beautiful nice too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Very well made. Fits my 8.5 inches cirference hands perfectly with the huge size. Works well with my phone also. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OZERO -30 ℉ Waterproof Winter Gloves for Men and Women - Touch Screen Fingers and Silicon Palm - Windproof Thermal in Cold Weather for Driving Motorcycle Cycling Warmest Gifts []  2020-1-3 23:28

     I work outdoor often and I bought these gloves to wear in the wintertime when its snowing or freezing rain. The only thing worse than cold hands, are cold wet hands.I got the size in a 2x and they seem to fit about the same as any other 2x glove I have. Only 4 stars because I feel that after some use the liner will wish to pull out of the glove every time I take it ditionally, the fingers are touch screen friendly. Which is a nice feature if you need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OZERO -30 ℉ Waterproof Winter Gloves for Men and Women - Touch Screen Fingers and Silicon Palm - Windproof Thermal in Cold Weather for Driving Motorcycle Cycling Warmest Gifts []  2020-1-3 23:28

    So far the OZERO -30 ℉ Waterproof Winter Gloves for Men and Women are top notch. For my size hands they fit snug , so a small hard to pull on, but are warm, flexible and comfortable to wear when on. How they keep up is an unknown but they seem tough enough. The touch screen fingers to me are a no go when the gloves are this chunky so I didn't expect anything from them and wasn't disappointed when they were awkward to use. These are to me for colder days, extended periods in the cold and for when I need to clear out snow from the storefront or my driveway. I'll use them for my deliveries but hold a separate driving glove for driving and using my phone. Overall, best cold winter glove I've had. Chunky but light, flexible, and dexterous. Not really for phone use. Waterproofing hasn't been an problem yet, and I don't expect it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Pro Winter Balaclava Ski Mask for Cold Weather - Men & Women Windproof Thermal Face Mask for Skiing, Snowboarding, Cycling & Motorcycle Riding Black []  2020-11-11 18:38

    Excellent. It is Light weight and fits very well. The material is breathable and moisture wicking. I mainly use it for mountain biking through rain or snow during winter time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Gloves are a small tight for putting on but they are really comfortable once they are on and the tightness keeps the snow out. The grips on the palm keeps things from slipping between hands. Touch screen capable finger hints are sensitive! Far better than any I have tried. Gloves are thick, and warm. There are no hooks for storing them together, but the other features create up for it. All in all, amazing gloves for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OZERO -30 ℉ Waterproof Winter Gloves for Men and Women - Touch Screen Fingers and Silicon Palm - Windproof Thermal in Cold Weather for Driving Motorcycle Cycling Warmest Gifts []  2020-1-3 23:28

    These gloves are Awesome! 😝 They’re really warm. When I went outside and cleared the ice & snow from behind my wiper blade arms on my vehicle using these, my hands stayed warm and dry. I stayed outside for a long time and my hands stayed warm and dry, even after cleaning the ice & snow. And the Touchscreen functions work great. I bought the Additional Huge and I’m glad I did. There’s just a little bit extending from the hints of my fingers, but that’s perfect, as your fingertips won’t begin getting cold because of not good circulation. I’d recommend these to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Pro Winter Balaclava Ski Mask for Cold Weather - Men & Women Windproof Thermal Face Mask for Skiing, Snowboarding, Cycling & Motorcycle Riding Black []  2020-11-11 18:38

    I purchased for my son’s cosplay outfit. He has 4,000 plus followers so it’s necessary his pieces are well made. Since he wears a full mask in the front we both love the fact it can be worn on the face but most importantly for him under the chin. It fits well, has amazing neck coverage and is very breathable. Very satisfied with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Pro Winter Balaclava Ski Mask for Cold Weather - Men & Women Windproof Thermal Face Mask for Skiing, Snowboarding, Cycling & Motorcycle Riding Black []  2020-11-11 18:38

    Bought this mask because my girlfriend and I were going to go snowboarding in whistler. Boy was I satisfied with this purchase, it was so freaking cold on the top of the mountain that if i didn't have it my face would have frozen off. Plus points for stylish look under my goggles and helmet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Pro Winter Balaclava Ski Mask for Cold Weather - Men & Women Windproof Thermal Face Mask for Skiing, Snowboarding, Cycling & Motorcycle Riding Black []  2020-11-11 18:38

    It’s been a amazing thing to add to my winter running routine. I want the Mouth part would dry faster when your breathing in cold air but otherwise, I’m very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OZERO -30 ℉ Waterproof Winter Gloves for Men and Women - Touch Screen Fingers and Silicon Palm - Windproof Thermal in Cold Weather for Driving Motorcycle Cycling Warmest Gifts []  2020-1-3 23:28

    These gloves are very comfortable and on ething I noticed is that my hands got very warm within a minute of putting the gloves on. The insulation is very amazing and I expect these be work amazing in the nasty winter coming soon to my area. The downside is that the touchscreen material does not work well. I don't mind this because I don't use my phone with gloves on, but if you buy gloves for this function I wouldn't recommend these. The touchscreen only reacts maybe 50% of the time. Knocking off a star for that but these gloves are amazing if you wish a well insulated pair of winter gloves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves are very nice and provide a amazing fit all around. They feel warm in normal winter however I didn't obtain a possibility till now to test them in extreme winter conditions. I like the snug fit around wrist and they are simple to place on and take out. The touch screen feature is Ok but it does not work all the time as i would have liked. overall it is amazing value of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Pro Winter Balaclava Ski Mask for Cold Weather - Men & Women Windproof Thermal Face Mask for Skiing, Snowboarding, Cycling & Motorcycle Riding Black []  2020-11-11 18:38

    Allow me first say that this product is why brick and mortars are gonna go down! Sad but true. I went to Dunham's looking for a balaclava. Found an UA balaclava and it was 30+ BUCKS!!!! I had 2 at the register, one for me one for my boy, ready to buy until the price check came back and almost knocked me on my can! I literally handed them back to the cashier and mumbled something to the result of "no, no, I can't do this...." I was mad. THEN, I found this lil beaut. AFFORDABLE, HIGHLY FUNCTIONAL, AND NINJA FASHIONABLE! You won't be disappointed with the purchase. I wear it to run in extreme temps. My boy, age 11, wears it to school when he wants to look cool. Only tip is if you plan to use in extreme temps, like below 10 degrees F, you may need a hood or cap. If you're running you won't need anything after you obtain warmed up. The day I took the pic it was 5 degrees out! Worked well! I love the versitility it affords. Facemask, cap, scarf, bandit. Want everything in life was as versatile, affordable, and as sharp looking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Pro Winter Balaclava Ski Mask for Cold Weather - Men & Women Windproof Thermal Face Mask for Skiing, Snowboarding, Cycling & Motorcycle Riding Black []  2020-11-11 18:38

    It's amazing because it doesn't obtain soggy from my breath like with my fleece one, yet it perfectly blocks the wind and icy air. I got it to do a Winter Fighter fundraiser and have to walk/run outside no matter the temperature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Pro Winter Balaclava Ski Mask for Cold Weather - Men & Women Windproof Thermal Face Mask for Skiing, Snowboarding, Cycling & Motorcycle Riding Black []  2020-11-11 18:38

    Just went skiing and snow mobiling in Colorado and LOVED this balaclava!!! My not good husband bought something much more expensive and was so unhappy with it. It allows simple breathing and air flow, gets cool- but NOT wet!!! Protects from wind and keeps you warm! I highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Material feels kinda like diver wetsuit material. Seems breathable with the thinsulate. The touch screen ability works okay, but obviously isn't perfect, it's like using your phone but only with one really giant thumb or something. Won't be simple to text but you can do some tasks well enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves are really warm and fit well. Haven't fully tested out the waterproof, but I just got done with a 48 degree drizzle/rainy bike commute and my hands didn't know that it was wet or cold uch screen usage checks out and works well. Would definitely buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The gloves feel nice and hold my hands warm. The touch-capable material is only on the index finger and thumb. Amazing range of movement for how thick and warm they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGSBOM Waterproof & Windproof Thermal Gloves - 3M Thinsulate Winter Touch Screen Warm Gloves - for Cycling,Riding,Running,Outdoor Sports - for Women and Men - Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These are amazing gloves! Was a small wary of buying because they were fresh to amazon and didnt have a ton of reviews, but in quite happy with them. They're very warm, and waterproof on the outside(washing dishes at a cold campsite, and i was fine). The only complaint i have is they don't have loops or clips to hold them together or clip them to my panta or pack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OZERO -30 ℉ Waterproof Winter Gloves for Men and Women - Touch Screen Fingers and Silicon Palm - Windproof Thermal in Cold Weather for Driving Motorcycle Cycling Warmest Gifts []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I have to powerwash vehicle lots and they also obtain shammed with a chamois. When it’s 30-40° out and you have to wring out a chamois your hands freeze in like 2 seconds. I was SUPER skeptical of these gloves as I bought a various pair that claimed to be waterproof for $20 and they soaked right through. Well, allow me tell you guys. I worked outside all day yesterday with these. The outside got soaked from blowback water and wringing the chamois out, but my hands were completely warm and dry the entire time! Except for hands sweating of course lol. My hands stayed warm all day and I can’t express how amazing it is to have these for my job. I highly recommend them and the dexterity is amazing for gloves this thickness. If this pair gets damaged I will order 2 more pairs! Thank you so much for the creator of these gloves! You have created my job bearable for the coming cold months!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386