Read rockbros cycling shoe toe covers winter toe warmers cycling overshoes protectors kevlar black 1 pair reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rockbros cycling shoe toe covers winter toe warmers cycling overshoes protectors kevlar black 1 pair reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are excellent for 35-45 degree weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Definitely helps hold the toes from freezing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It fits well on my fizik shoes. It is also really warm.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rockbros cycling shoe toe covers winter toe warmers cycling overshoes protectors kevlar black 1 pair or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These covers appear to be well made, the body is thicker then some others I have, the back strap by is something not found on a lot of toe covers and seems to keep them in put but I don’t know if it’s really necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These fit my shoes perfectly and do not interfere with the cleats or straps. They provide just the right amount of coverage I required to hold my toes warm in sub freezing temps with regular cycling socks on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These worked excellent for our mtb trip to Bentonville over Christmas. The first two days were mid/low 30s and these kept everyone's feet warm. They lasted 4 days of riding and probably have 4 or 5 days left (we ride metal flats) they do obtain chewed up a bit but for the price still worth it for our trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Change Cycling Shoe Covers Non-Slip Strap Toe Covers Winter Toe Warmers Bike Shoes Cover Kevlar Overshoes Protectors []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Excellent for 45 degrees rides, don't ride in the rain but don't recommend it, obtain full covers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Previously gave a higher rating review for these shoe covers because they sleed over my biking shoes easier than the Pearl Izumi and Element covers both of which tore in less than a year. Having use these Rockbros for just a couple of months i search they too have begun to tear. Unlike the others that tore because they had to stretch widely to go over the shoes, these have torn at the toe, where there is no stretching, just not good manufacturing. Definitely will not buy these again and recommend that you don't as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are great. I wear a women's size 9 and ordered the L/XL. They are just slightly loose, but I think the S would probably be too snug (just a guess). I wear Gyro SPD mountain bike shoes on my everyday commute and these go on and off easily (even when the shoes are already on my feet.) There is a nice wide cut-out on the bottom, so there is no fabric interference when clipping in. I can clip in and out and walk around the same method I would without covers. I ride 5.5 miles to work in the roughly 35 degree morning air of Denver and these do a amazing job of blocking the wind. I will say my toes are slightly chilly by the end of the ride, but not frozen the method they were sans covers. They are I was between these and the Peal Izumi covers, and I'm glad I chose these because they feel thicker and they have a much wider cut-out, plus they were less-expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Would not recommend if you are using SPD cleats. The straps on the toe covers are placed in a fashion to where they ride up versus the cleats and end up getting severed over a short time while clipping in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've been commuting with these all winter in Chicago. I like them, but with a couple of caveats.1) The velcro strap on the bottom was too short and didn't actually support at all. I chop it off. Maybe my shoes are wider than RockBros expects. Either way, they stay on just fine, so I chop off the velcro strap that was always just flapping on the bottom of my shoe. The elastic does just fine on its own.2) For reference, these hold my toes warm and dry between 0-20°F. Chicago can be a small bit wet and a small bit windy. These do great. BUT, you will need to pair them with something like some mid-weight merino socks. These are not going to hold your feet warm by themselves. But they're a amazing ingredient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I have worn these over both my MTB and triathlon shoes. The opening on the bottom gives enough room so that I'm not stepping on the fabric with the MTB shoes. This is necessary to me because if you walk around enough on most shoe covers they obtain destroyed ey're simple to slip on and off and do a amazing job of keeping your toes warm on those cold days. Overall I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After two wet, cold muddy mountain bike rides, these have created a large difference in my riding comfort. My toes tend to obtain really cold, but the rest of my foot is ok. With these covers on my latest rides, my toes have stayed warm, even after splashing and submersion in cold puddles in mid to high 30 degree F weather. Unlike full shoe covers, these let my feet to breathe, and don’t add unnecessary e material is high quality, and the band of material surrounding the opening on the underside seems very tough and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I received these shoe covers (L/XL) this week and took them out for a fast 10 mile spin in 37F temp. I always have chemical toe warmers in my shoes when the temp dips below 45F and these covers really helped to retain the heat kinda like an oven wrapped around my toes. The only odd thing I can mention is that there's a Velcro strap on the bottom which is intended to span the sole of the shoe.....I wear a size 43 mountain shoe (US 9.5) and the velcro straps don't have enough length to reach across as shown in photos....I just tucked them under the elastic band as they're unnecessary anyway.... probably will just chop them off. Otherwise seems to be a amazing value product but I wouldn't expect them to latest more than a season or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Just getting into cold weather riding and required to purchase the bare essentials without breaking the bank. I wasnt going to buy any unique winter cycling shoe so I purchased these covers to place on my daily cycling rst off, they fit and they stayed on during my ride without any fussing. I don't wear thick socks with my cycling shoes and these kept my toes and feet warm in a 35 to 38 degree ride with a decent head wind.I'm satisfied with them and glad I created the investment. In addition to these, I will begin wearing thin wool socks to ensure warm feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Update: after several trips commuting to/from work in mid-teens to mid-thirty degree temps, I can say that these shoe covers don’t wish to stay on my shoes (size 11.5) and they don’t add much warmth. There was literally no point in buying ems well created for the most part and a value for the money, except for one thing: the Velcro closure. It’s ridiculously little and in no method will it fasten. I chop it off. The elastic strap holds the cover in put just fine. The problem is that the elastic isn’t durable and without anything to protect it (like a proper length strap) I don’t think it’ll latest very long. The amazing news? They’re inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 5.10s that have mesh over the toe area. Amazing in summer, but not so much for winter. Below freezing rides led to numb toes, even with two pairs of ter just two rides with these I can say they definitely help! My toes used to damage thawing out in the vehicle after riding. I rode this morning and it was 19 degrees when I started. These support just enough to hold the wind off the toes and create it much more comfortable.I wasn't sure if they'd work well with flats, since there's a strap that goes under your shoe, but my 5.10s still stick to the pedals.Walking around in them they do pop off easily, but I've had no problem with them staying on while riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Beautiful dam warm for how thin they are, super stretchy and like it says in the description thye work for light drizzles and not massive rain. I took them on a 40 min. Bike ride in moderately massive rain and they held for about 5-10 min. Wich is impressive since I would see huge droplets hanging out on top of my foot the whole time and it lasted that long. + Puddles = lots more "droplets/splashing water on feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I used these for the first time today in about 45deg dry weather. My legs and fingers felt cold, but my feet were not complaining. These seemed to be doing the job in keeping the cold and wind out. The interesting thing was that the inside of these was a bit damp while the outside was completely dry which tells me they were doing the job at keeping my feet insulated and that moisture was generated by me and not coming from the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Keeps wind out and helps hold warm. So far I've been out in the high 30's and with 2 layers of socks, my feet stay warm inside. I'm wearing Shimano MTB shoes with huge mesh-like vents on top for summer riding and during cold rides, the vents would create my feet cold very quickly. Now with these covers, they stay warm for much longer. Hold in mind that these are not super insulated and will not hold you warm if you're not active. Cold temps will eventually obtain through, but they are designed to hold wind/water off your feet and they do the job very nicely. They stretch over my size 47 MTB shoes very nicely (I bought size XL) and give plenty of room for cleats and MTB tread. They stretch nicely and velcro across the arch zone of your shoe. A zipper down the back makes putting them on very easy.Edit: Went out in 35 degrees and got caught in a rain storm on the method home.. it was a 40 min ride back home through the rain and my riding shoes stayed warm and dry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Good product! and it's looks cool ,durable, highly visible, completely water proof after hard ese are perfect. Covers shoes nicely. Simple to take on and esome!! Had to buy twice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I used these shoe covers for several weeks now, in morning rides varrying between 30 and 50 degrees. Even at the subfreezing temperatures these covers kept my feet beautiful warm. If you ride in anything below 30 degrees you would probably wish something heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The good: They are mostly waterproof (for the parts they cover). They are beautiful simple to obtain on & off. They hold your feet warm & partially dry. They are a amazing buy for the price, comparatively e bad: They feel kind of cheaply made, as if I would easily tear them if I pulled too hard trying to obtain them on. The heel end doesn't extend over to cover the bottom of the shoe. This is probably fine for a lot of shoes, but Mavic shoes tend to have air vents right near the toe & heel end, so the heel air vent isn't covered. That being said, my feet were mostly dry after cycling with these in light to moderate rainfall. I do recommend them, certainly for the price. But I'd suggest investing a bit more in pair of winter cycling boots if you plan to ride in a lot massive snow or rainfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I just got these and like what I see, definitely waterproof as the huge side label says. Sizing is always an problem and I could have used an XL but not available. I bought the huge (11.5") which fits a US men's shoe up to 10 1/2. They were a tight stretch over my size 11s at 12" but I can create them work. HINT: place on over foot before shoes then stretch back over the top. Perfect zipper and Velcro closure across bottom and at ankle. Little light weight - simple to stash in the package for those unexpected downpours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My husband and I each purchased a pair of these cycle shoe covers and used them for a week ride in MT. We had cold weather (30's for the 1st couple hours of the day) as well as rain, sleet and snow. They worked well and kept our feet dry and warm. The downside was we required to hold them on so if we had to obtain off the street to use the woods for you know what, or walk a short method the toe cover that went under the front of the shoe did not wear well due to the rock and gravel we had to walk on. HOWEVER, with that said, we are riding across the U.S., leaving in a few day and we liked them enough that we we purchased another pair.I sent the company an email with images and they were taking our concerns to the manufacturer and refunded the cash for our 2nd pair. That's a company the backs their product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These replaced some older Bontrager shoe covers I had a long time. These are much thinner and I wasn't expecting them to be as warm but was surprised that they were. They are very effective at blocking air and that helps. Haven't tested the water proofing yet but they look like that won't be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lipport Cycling Shoe Covers Winter Bike Overshoes Thermal Warm Shoes Cover for Men Women, Road MTB Windproof Bicycle Booties (Black, L) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Why didn’t I buy these sooner. I went on a chilly ride on the latest day of the year. I slipped on my fresh shoe covers and my feet/toes stayed dry and warm. What a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oshatoes Steel Toe Cap Overshoes for Women and Men in Natural Rubber with Back Strap, 1 Pair (Left/Right). Large, 11-14 Men / 13-15 Women (US) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    like everthing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oshatoes Steel Toe Cap Overshoes for Women and Men in Natural Rubber with Back Strap, 1 Pair (Left/Right). Large, 11-14 Men / 13-15 Women (US) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    We use these for visitors in our shipping and tool rooms. They hold them protected and for multiple sizes of shoes. They have created it possible for customers to visit locations they had to view from a distance before. I would recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oshatoes Steel Toe Cap Overshoes for Women and Men in Natural Rubber with Back Strap, 1 Pair (Left/Right). Large, 11-14 Men / 13-15 Women (US) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I am now needed to safely footwear on the job finding , steel toe shoes that are comfortable with a triple E foot 12 is next to impossible and being able to wear my regular shoes is a God send . I switch on and off between these and my regular steel toe boots and prefer these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oshatoes Steel Toe Cap Overshoes for Women and Men in Natural Rubber with Back Strap, 1 Pair (Left/Right). Large, 11-14 Men / 13-15 Women (US) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I'm am an HVAC Tech. Can't search a comfortable Pair of Steel Toe Boots. Spend a lot time on my knees. Typical Steel Toesare right where my Toes ever, There are Jobs Website where they are required.I search these fit really well for a Temporary, Toe Cover. They Fit tightly enough over the Boot to be somewhat comfortable, for a couple of hours at a time. They are a small heavy, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oshatoes Steel Toe Cap Overshoes for Women and Men in Natural Rubber with Back Strap, 1 Pair (Left/Right). Large, 11-14 Men / 13-15 Women (US) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    These are saving my feet, I cannot where steel toe boots for to long so they are ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEP 1 Toe Beds, 1 Pair []  2020-7-1 20:20

    They work ok, but not the best fit for my foot. My toes aren't the best looking toes so that may be the problem. If you have normal looking feet then these may work better for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEP 1 Toe Beds, 1 Pair []  2020-7-1 20:20

    What a difference these make! The most comfortable shoe inserts I have ever worn. I could wear shoes I once was unable to wear for more than just a few minutes. With these inserts, I can wear my shoes for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEP 1 Toe Beds, 1 Pair []  2020-7-1 20:20

    These worked well for the sandals I place them in, it helps hold my feet where I wish them, and provides a nice cushion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oshatoes Steel Toe Cap Overshoes for Women and Men in Natural Rubber with Back Strap, 1 Pair (Left/Right). Large, 11-14 Men / 13-15 Women (US) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    At first you will feel uncomfortable due to the additional weight in front of your feel. Safety first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEP 1 Toe Beds, 1 Pair []  2020-7-1 20:20

    These were amazing in theory, but they would not stay in put on my shoes. The sticky bottom didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEP 1 Toe Beds, 1 Pair []  2020-7-1 20:20

    These are very thick and they take up too much room in the forefront of the shoe, making your toes feel squished and the top of your foot rubbing up versus the top of your shoe. Would only work in a shoe with a very generous toe box, like a wide running shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEP 1 Toe Beds, 1 Pair []  2020-7-1 20:20

    Amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEP 1 Toe Beds, 1 Pair []  2020-7-1 20:20

    Amazing product. I use it for my dance shoes and my elderly Mother uses it for her shoes for her sold pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEP 1 Toe Beds, 1 Pair []  2020-7-1 20:20

    I hack and use this to fit sister's shoes that are 1/2 a size bigger. It makes shoes more comfy too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEP 1 Toe Beds, 1 Pair []  2020-7-1 20:20

    These are great! They helped hold my foot from slipping in a cute pair of wedge sandals and aren't visible while wearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEP 1 Toe Beds, 1 Pair []  2020-7-1 20:20

    Nice, comfy and stayed in place. I warn you that I didn't dance or obtain all sweaty in them, so my review is based on casual use (standing, sitting). Also I learned with another product NOT to touch the sticky backing if you EVER expect to maintain adhesion before applying it. I didn't give it 5 stars because of my only having used these in heels for dinner dates and casual outings; I don't know if they'd survive a night at a hot sweaty club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    I tried these gaiters on a winter hike in Fresh Hampshire and worked really well. I ordered a little and I was afraid they would be too tight on hiking boots and snow but pants they fit perfectly (I wear a 4-6 in pants and 8 on my hiking boots). They might however be too tight for climbing boots especially if double boots. In that case I would recommend to size up. It won't hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    Wore these for a 10k in March. Ground was sand, snow, ice, water and mud. These kept everything out of my shoes. Would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    I use these when I go hiking off trails. These are very comfortable, they hold any burs, pesky seeds, and ticks out of my shoes and socks!The material works great, it's thick and doesn't attract more burs or spikes. The stitching is very high quality and I haven't had a single problem with these in the months that I've had them! I got the blue ones so they're very flashy, I should have gone with a various color, but they're amazing and obtain the job done!Do hold in mind that wearing Gaiters adds another layer so your shins will heat up more quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    They seem amazing quality but I should have ordered a larger size. My legs aren't large but medium is tight on on layer of jeans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    Looks beautiful weird wearing them mowing the lawn but at least I don’t obtain grass all over my legs and have green socks afterward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    Very amazing quality. Tha band that fits under the sole is a rubbery material that is simple to clean, and you can fit the gaiters snugly around the shoe or boot. A clasp can be easily fixed to a shoelace. One of the clasps required to be spread a bit bigger, simple to do. Adjustment around the top of the calf keeps it aligned. The velcro is wide. A bit warmer than required in warm weather, will be even better in massive rain, snow or mud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    My observation about these gaiters is that they are created very well. There is full velcro along the length of the gaiter. The hook for the shoelace is well placed. But when we got our first huge snow a few weeks ago, I could not obtain the gaiters to wrap around my snow boots. So I had to leave a gap begin in the middle of the velcro to accommodate the furry top of the snow boots. If I place them on with running or hiking shoes, they fit fine. But that is not what I place on my feet in mountain snow. For this reason, I give them three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    These are of amazing quality so I should be giving them at 5. The only reason for the 4 is because I am a short person with “normal”’sized legs and these were too tight so I had to return. I would still buy again though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    These go over my Sperry boots in the garden. My boots have a so called waterproof accent fabric around the ankles which is not so waterproof. These gators sort out the issue and support hold my feet dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRIWONDER Leg Gaiters Waterproof Snow Boot Gators Hiking Gaiters Men Women for Walking Climbing Hunting Cycling Backpacking Lightweight Rain Shoe Gaiters (1 Pair) (Black, S) []  2020-6-27 19:22

    These are not black, and the strap won’t absorb water or mud.Exactly what you need for a longer rain coat or a rain skirt while backpacking in the rain.And the price can’t be was free and timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I bought these after have had a pair of merrell shows. So I went by the size I had. I wear anywhere from a size 12.5 Nike shoe to a size 11 boot. I wear 11.5 merrell hiking shoe and went with the 11.5 and they fit great. I write them immediately at work. I work in a factory and I'm on my feet for 8 to 9 hours. My feet feel amazing and the shoes felt great. They broke in well, I felt like I could go on a jog they're so light and didn't feel like a work shoe. It gets very hot in the factory in the summer and I'm looking forward to wearing shoes instead of boots that add to the discomfort of the heat. I'm a huge fan of merrell shoes in general. I wore my running/hiking shoes in a 10 mile mud run, this also after training in them for weeks too, hosed them off and they were amazing to go. I hope the work shoe holds up as amazing as my regular shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    The toe box is larger than other shoes. Granted, I only wear a limited number of brand and types but these shoes were not close to anything else I've bought. This may be due to the limits of the composite toe mold.I have a wide foot but not so wide that I need an E after the shoes size--unless I obtain steel-toed boots. Then, I usually have to obtain the E or move up in size without the E. Just depends. These Merrells are just created larger in general. With or without the toe protection. Arch, heel and ankle are all normal. The toe box is larger than other shoes I e shoes feel amazing and have nice help in the rear. I like the rubber exterior toe guard along with the composite toe protection. I like the slip-on factor for all-around the house wear.Overall, I'm satisfied that I was able to obtain a decent fit for this price. In the future, I will just order a half size down for Merrells. Without the E wide factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This is a amazing shoe, but purchasers need to know that they are wide, and need broken in. I love the Merrell Mocs. I’ve worn them for years. They’ve never required broken in. I bought these assuming the same thing. I was very wrong. I had blisters within a few hours. This doesn’t mean the shoes are bad. It just means my assumptions bested me. I’ve enjoyed the benefit of the Merrell brand not needing broken in. I assumed their work line would be the same. Obviously, I was wrong. This was my fault, because most work shoes require a break in period. Also, because the shoes have a hard toe, it makes them wider than the standard Merrell Moc. If you prefer the fit of the standard Merrell Moc, you will be very disappointed with this shoe. With that said, this is a unbelievable fitting work shoe. After about eight hours of break in, these shoes work fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I love Merrell sneakers and Mocs, so I know my exact size - 10 W or "Grandeur" as it says in the shoe. But when I received these my feet were as loose as dried peas in a pod. The label in the shoe indicated "W" rather than "grandeur," so I suspect it was created somewhere else using various sizing. Rats. I had to send them back. They look like amazing shoes, but I'm not going to play test on and return for a month to figure out what would fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Well, I'm 38 with a wife, 2 kids, and a mortgage... These are the shoes I place on to prevent profanity while walking through a Lego minefield, the shoes I go out into the backyard in at bed time to search the lost toys, and the shoes that I wear with shorts and black socks to annoy my awesome wife. Hopefully there will come a time in life when you need a pair of these shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Wow, these are very nice boots. So simple to slip into and super comfortable. They do run about a size bigger than your usual size. I love that these have a steel toe yet still look super sleek. They do seem a tad bit clunky at first, but they grow on you very quickly. They definitely have the same comfort as the original jungle mocs which I love. Do yourself a favor and buy these creature shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Been wearing and breaking in this shoe for two weeks. Very solid feel and design. Ankle help is extremely stiff and will give you hot spots for at least 15 hours of wear. It’s the toe zone that narrows down to much on the huge toe that is of most concern. I’ll modernize if the shoe stretches to stop irritating my huge toes, but for now, I can’t wear them more than 4 hours at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Fit beautiful amazing for a safety toed shoe, I seem to have traded knee and ankle pain for foot pain lol. The insoles leave something to be desired, and the outer soles could be better as well. The rubber is so hard that they create clip clop noises if you walk at anything over a leisurely stroll. Those are my problems with them. They seem to be of quality construction, and the leather is beautiful amazing stuff. This being my first pair, I will most likely give the brand a second test with my next pair of shoes, but I’ll be trying a various model and hopefully will search one with softer/more quiet outsoles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I tried a couple brands, thanks to Amazons very liberal return policy... I normally wear a 10.5 wide or 11M so I ordered 10.5 wide, I loved the shoe but it was too big, my feet moved around too much and I sent them back.. I took the possibility and ordered the 10W and man they fit excellent and are super comfortable. I love these shoes and the composite toe allows me to wear them on job website visits without having to swap to my actual composite work boots. These look amazing wearing them as casual work SHOEs in the office daily, simple to place on and take off... Allday comfort and feet feel amazing after the day.... I would highly recommend them. One other reviewer called out the fact they run large, i just didn't trust it to order the 10's on the 1st order... He was 100% correct... order 1 1/2 size smaller and you will be very satisfied with your purchase!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrell Jungle Moc Comp Toe Work Shoe Men 7 Black []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I have a pair of non-safety toe Jungle Mocs in size 11 that I bought 2-3 years ago for yardwork. They have been abused but they still fit and feel great. I decided I wanted a slip-on safety toe for work so I bought these in size 11. The fit is comparable to my other Jungle Mocs but the opening is much looser causing the heel to slip. I tried a 10.5, and as I feared, it is too tight on my toes, yet it still slips too much on the heel. Then I tried replacing the thin Merrell insert with a thicker gel insert. It helped the slippage some, but not enough. I have no idea why a brand fresh 10.5 safety toe would slip this much when my worn out 11 non-safety toe doesn't slip at all. As much as I wanted these to work out, I found them to be unfit for purpose and am trying another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe Black 6.5 Women/5 Men []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Amazing steel toed tennis shoes. Well a small heavier but better than boots. Love these! Material seems just as amazing as any I’ve had. Steel toe fresh to me. Never saw them before. Very impressive. Look and feel durable. I’m sure next day at work I’ll be sending you a squad of orders. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe Black 6.5 Women/5 Men []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Lobe these boots. They are comfortable and light and have a protective toe. I can wear them in the work and riding!! They come up my ankle and look amazing. Lots of room in the tors zone which is also really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe Black 6.5 Women/5 Men []  2020-1-29 20:36

    This is the lightest steel toed shoe I have ever seen. They weigh nothing and seem to be moister proof. They don’t feel or look like they could be. But the insole was comfortable were I normally change them. The material on the side is amazing. The rubber underneath is awesome going to be a powerful boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe Black 6.5 Women/5 Men []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Amazing look awesome feel inside comfortable but the mesh design causes it to rip on the front after only a few days working in the shoe I work as a mechanic and thought this would be amazing for work but now I have to order some other shoes because these started to tear by the steel toe in the front after 2 days at work would've been 5 stars if the material lasted longer NOT INDESTRUCTIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe Black 6.5 Women/5 Men []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Wore them for 2 days in a wire mill now not a scratch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARUNNERS Walking Boot Covers Rain Waterproof Aircast Medical Orthopedic Cast Sock Toe Crank Winter Snow Stress Fracture Cold for Women (Tall,Black,M) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    It is a very well created product as I was looking for. The only drawback I see at this point, as I have not used it yet is that it was very difficult to obtain on the boot just holding the boot. I am kind of scared of how it will work when I an injured, in pain after surgery and trying to obtain it on and off by myself. Other than that. It is exactly what I expected. At this point, I have no issue recommending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    This is the lightest steel toed shoe I have ever seen. They weigh nothing and seem to be moister proof. They don’t feel or look like they could be. But the insole was comfortable were I normally change them. The material on the side is amazing. The rubber underneath is awesome going to be a powerful boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Lobe these boots. They are comfortable and light and have a protective toe. I can wear them in the work and riding!! They come up my ankle and look amazing. Lots of room in the tors zone which is also really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe Black 6.5 Women/5 Men []  2020-1-29 20:36

    + lightweight+ Massive duty+ Simple to wipe cleanPlastic sole not rubber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe Black 6.5 Women/5 Men []  2020-1-29 20:36

    I like the weight and overall present construction , we’ll see how long they latest though , will definitely buy another pair , ordered a size 7 got a size 7 and they fit a small wide to let room for steel toe and it’s a excellent fit being a steel toe and all. Shipping was faster than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe Black 6.5 Women/5 Men []  2020-1-29 20:36

    He wore these to work he says they are as comfortable as any steel toed shoes can get.He likes the high top not much of a boot wearer but likes these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe Black 6.5 Women/5 Men []  2020-1-29 20:36

    I love the shoes they are extremely comfortable and warm flexible and durable I would recommend them for anyone in the construction or Warehouse business that need steel toes for men or women they're awesome. I would like them to be a small warmer maybe a small more insulated if you will other than that they are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARUNNERS Walking Boot Covers Rain Waterproof Aircast Medical Orthopedic Cast Sock Toe Crank Winter Snow Stress Fracture Cold for Women (Tall,Black,M) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Amazing concept. Worked beautiful amazing but 1 of them tore at the seam after a week and a half of wearing it and of course it was on a rainy day so I ended up with a wet boot. The other one held up for the latest few weeks I had to wear the boot and has now been place up with the boot in case it's ever required again. I would definitely recommend anyone in a boot to obtain a pair of these. Helped hold my house clean and the boot clean!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe Black 6.5 Women/5 Men []  2020-1-29 20:36

    seems to be comfortable standing on concrete every day, very lite weight. the only thing i dislike is not knowing how long product will latest before it starts breaking down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I like the weight and overall present construction , we’ll see how long they latest though , will definitely buy another pair , ordered a size 7 got a size 7 and they fit a small wide to let room for steel toe and it’s a excellent fit being a steel toe and all. Shipping was faster than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing look awesome feel inside comfortable but the mesh design causes it to rip on the front after only a few days working in the shoe I work as a mechanic and thought this would be amazing for work but now I have to order some other shoes because these started to tear by the steel toe in the front after 2 days at work would've been 5 stars if the material lasted longer NOT INDESTRUCTIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    He wore these to work he says they are as comfortable as any steel toed shoes can get.He likes the high top not much of a boot wearer but likes these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARUNNERS Walking Boot Covers Rain Waterproof Aircast Medical Orthopedic Cast Sock Toe Crank Winter Snow Stress Fracture Cold for Women (Tall,Black,M) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Update:It has been 3 1/2 weeks of using bootie, & so far it has held up well. My aircast boot is size M & this size M fits perfectly, with no additional slack when I walk. I pick up my feet when I step, I don’t drag. It has held up very well for me; with 3 more weeks of required use, I think it will last-if not I still have the other half of the pair to use. When I obtain home & remove bootie I lightly clean the bottom with a soft brush & damp paper towel. It has been a large support for me to hold my boot clean.Original post: Since I need to hold my boot on even when I go to bed, the thought of road ‘stuff’ on the bottom of my boot getting into bed with me is disgusting. This bootie fits perfectly over my boot so I use it whenever going outdoors. Gentle stepping has not been an problem with wear. It is water resistant but I gave it a light spray of scotchguard for added protection. Since this comes as a pair it is nice to know I have a spare to use as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARUNNERS Walking Boot Covers Rain Waterproof Aircast Medical Orthopedic Cast Sock Toe Crank Winter Snow Stress Fracture Cold for Women (Tall,Black,M) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Easy design, soft fabric and no slip soles. Very convenient and MUCH better than throwaway shoe covers. Not going for a fashion statement, but they are effective. Having some in the house to loan to guests who prefer not to take shoes off means no more awkward moments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARUNNERS Walking Boot Covers Rain Waterproof Aircast Medical Orthopedic Cast Sock Toe Crank Winter Snow Stress Fracture Cold for Women (Tall,Black,M) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I had foot surgery back in February and was in an air cast for like 2 months. I did not wish to wear my cast outside in the roads of nyc and then track the nyc filth back into my apartment so I got these to protect my boot when I walked outside. I then would take it off inside. I wore holes into these and ended up going through 4 of them, but certainly did the trick and kept my boot clean :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARUNNERS Walking Boot Covers Rain Waterproof Aircast Medical Orthopedic Cast Sock Toe Crank Winter Snow Stress Fracture Cold for Women (Tall,Black,M) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I have a size medium air cast, bought this cover in a size medium and it fits like a glove. It's not sloppy, hanging and twisting getting in the way; it fits exactly as it should. It's winter, I live in Minnesota and this cover is a life saver. In addition to protecting the cast, it keeps toes and everything inside warm. Before purchasing, hold in mind it's a protective cover that's water resistant, not waterproof. It won't hold water out if you go scuba diving, but will provide protection when it's raining and snowing. It gives a more aesthetically pleasing presentation in public than an uncovered cast; such as work, family gatherings, parties, etc... highly reccomend this cover and would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Amazing steel toed tennis shoes. Well a small heavier but better than boots. Love these! Material seems just as amazing as any I’ve had. Steel toe fresh to me. Never saw them before. Very impressive. Look and feel durable. I’m sure next day at work I’ll be sending you a squad of orders. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    seems to be comfortable standing on concrete every day, very lite weight. the only thing i dislike is not knowing how long product will latest before it starts breaking down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I love the shoe! Lighter weight, nice feel and breathable 'll wish to add a insert depending on your foot requirements (high-arch, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARUNNERS Walking Boot Covers Rain Waterproof Aircast Medical Orthopedic Cast Sock Toe Crank Winter Snow Stress Fracture Cold for Women (Tall,Black,M) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Ordered this pair 3 weeks ago (only have one foot in a boot) and I am SUPER THANKFUL for them because they kept me from being out of work for 3 weeks. I'm a server & HAVE TO HAVE a slip resistant shoe or I won't be allowed to work. They ARE slip resistant and permitted me to work my usual shifts. The downside is, I have ALREADY worn both of them all the method through and just had to order another set. Now to be TOTALLY FAIR about it, I'm SURE most people with a fractured foot aren't still working on their feet 6 shifts a week so for most people, I'm sure one set would be fine but if you are using them everyday and moving around a lot, be prepared to have to buy a second set. Still worth the cash though because without them, I wouldn't have been able to work at all. Oh, & I ordered a huge cover for a medium boot and it fits PERFECTLY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARUNNERS Walking Boot Covers Rain Waterproof Aircast Medical Orthopedic Cast Sock Toe Crank Winter Snow Stress Fracture Cold for Women (Tall,Black,M) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    This is an essential for rainy days if you are in a boot or cast. It kept my toes from getting splashed or chilled on the cold wet days, and it kept my boot much more dry, which meant I wasn't tracking in all sorts of grit. I found this works equally well whether you are walking, on crutches, or on a knee scooter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARUNNERS Walking Boot Covers Rain Waterproof Aircast Medical Orthopedic Cast Sock Toe Crank Winter Snow Stress Fracture Cold for Women (Tall,Black,M) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    My son has to be in a hard boot for 3 weeks, so I bought this cover to use when he is at school to hold it clean as he has to wear the boot at home too. After 3 days, only walking from classroom to classroom this cover got 3 rips and I had to place duct tape so he can use it for few more days. This is not acceptable. I can't imagine if you have to walk with this cover outside, probably will rip after the first day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARUNNERS Walking Boot Covers Rain Waterproof Aircast Medical Orthopedic Cast Sock Toe Crank Winter Snow Stress Fracture Cold for Women (Tall,Black,M) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    They fitted my medical boot well and stayed on great.I only had to wear my boot for 2 1/2 weeks and the back heel zone on both have huge holes in them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    + lightweight+ Massive duty+ Simple to wipe cleanPlastic sole not rubber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JACKSHIBO Men Women Steel Toe Work Shoes Indestructible Safety Shoes Winter Industrial Construction Slip Resistant Shoe []  2020-1-31 8:5

    I love the shoes they are extremely comfortable and warm flexible and durable I would recommend them for anyone in the construction or Warehouse business that need steel toes for men or women they're awesome. I would like them to be a small warmer maybe a small more insulated if you will other than that they are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these shoes because even though most studios I go to provide shoes, I bought a pack of classes at a studio where you're charged $3 each time you need to rent shoes. By purchasing these shoes at such a amazing cost, they've already paid for themselves. So far I've used them twice and I really like them! At first I was a bit nervous that the cleat hung over the edge of the shoe and I wouldn't be able to clip in properly but this was not the case. Just create sure when you have the cleat where you wish it, you really tighten the screws and you're amazing to go. Overall I'm really happy with the purchase, they're comfortable, I like the style, and a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I love these shoes! I wear 9.5-10, bought size 41 and they fit perfectly. My feet are medium width...maybe slightly narrow, but i would imagine if you have wider feet they would work too. Just adjust the straps. My toes can wiggle easily in the toebox. As far as arch support, i don’t have much of an arch so i don’t need that much support. Can’t really provide any information on that.I only need these shoes for spin class, as I don’t have my own bike, so I don’t mind that the clips aren’t recessed. If you wish to wear them outdoors on a true bike, you may wish to obtain shoes with recessed clips so you can walk around easier. Overall, excellent shoes for spin class. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIMANO SH-IC500 High Performance Indoor Cycling Shoe, Black, 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Run small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIMANO SH-IC500 High Performance Indoor Cycling Shoe, Black, 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Most importantly -- Pay attention to the Shimano Size Chart. I'm a woman who wears a size 10 and ordered a size 43 that fits beautifully. On and off, I have suffered from knee and foot pain after riding my indoor bike. Since I would quickly recover, I wrote it off. After a while, I began researching possible causes, created extra adjustments to my bike, etc., with no improvements. Finally, I read an article about these shoes. After buying and wearing these shoes, I've experienced no more pain and can ride longer. Would highly recommend this purchase to others because they are definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Very Comfortable. I have a wide foot and these fit well. I read the reviews and I did go up one size and they fir great. I am using these on my Peloton bike and the clips from Peloton fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice shoes but unfortunately, they did not fit. Usually, in sports shoes, I'm a 9 or 9.5. I went with the 9 because the next size available at the time of purchase was a 10. I had a feeling my toes would be right up to the edge and they were. If i removed the soles they felt a small better but I did not feel comfortable trying to use them that way. However, I appreciated that it came with cleats that were already attached to the shoe. And the design and look of the shoe seemed durable and stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHIMANO SH-IC500 High Performance Indoor Cycling Shoe, Black, 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works great

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386