Read rocket star reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rocket star reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ludo star 2.0 []  2020-5-13 13:21
    [email protected]

    Ludo star is giving 5 cp to begin a chest all our squad is very mad and have started leaving it’s not fair we work so hard to obtain them n the points have been reduced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star [App]  2019-11-9 13:33

    so nice and worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Android game is fun but after latest modernize I lost all my progress and having to start over. Trying to connect to Google acc just comes back with error

    0  


    Add your opinion on rocket star or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing time killer....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    100% OUTSTANDING APP!!!! I EARNED 30 SOMETHING DOLLARS FOR PLAYING!!! the bummer is you have a limit to earn a day, but when you watch videos to obtain the fuel and speed after you watch the video and you send your rocket up you obtain money!!!! Also, you have to wait to redeem your until you hit 100 dollars, but it will only take a week at most (if you play no stop) I am on my second day and I have $56.86 dollars. Hurry Up And Install!! No joke this android game is legit!! 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I'm glad I read through the reviews before I got up over 20 dollars. It seems that NOBODY has ever actually cashed out on this app. 1 star, uninstalled, and I suggest you do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Was playing the game. Working toward the $100 Google bonus card. Had $85.06. Then there was an modernize and it zeroed me out. All the progress gone and no answer from android game maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    THIS GAME DOES NOT PAY OUT. WENT BACK TO $0 WHEN I REACHED $90. NOT IMPRESSED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Nice time killer, but...... would be nice to watch video to update. Every time I on watch video, it tells me to check back later. How much later?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    So far android game is awsome but haven't seen any money as of yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Slow on the gaining of money other wise fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Very nice android games and simple to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Very fun to play amazing gifts too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Fun to play !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Got to $85 and my i earned disappeared and don't know how to retrieve it. Plus when u obtain that high all u victory is .02 cents at a time Seems like they don't wish u to reach the $100.00's mark!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Hope its not a huge joke like most of the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    This is a very fun gsme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Yes give me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I don't tell you how to play this damn android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I like it create me satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Amazing time killer.Mindless fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Hold loosing all my progress. Amazing other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    This is very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    For now leaving it at one star. The video required to make batter rocket speed never loads; it always tells me to test again later but the other buttons including the 4x one for watching an ad works. If I can't obtain forward with progressing then the android game is broken for me. Would greatly appreciate an option rather forced ad watch for upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    6-1-2020 To: The Google PlayStore Admin Team, We write to Notify Yourselves of The Following: Rocket Star: 3D Rocket An Perfect Simulator A++++. $99.99 was Achieved but no resolution, as to the final Accredit Component issue. Thus impeding of The Desired Money Out PAYPAL Threshold $100.00. A Huge Minus! Time Spance 1 1/2 Months Immense Hard Work. I await said Rapid Solution Result Immediate. Your assistance within this matter, is Greatly Appreciated. Best Regards. DR SIVA-BRAHMAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    ALERT! ALERT! PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! Dont this application - this is a totally a SCAM. When you this application at first - you will begin accumulating an average of $6.00 per day. The issue is when you reach about $80 of the total funds that you are able to redeem($100.00). Guess what? It will take you more than 2 months to reach out $100.00. After reaching $80.00 - you can accumulate about $2 cent per day. I wasted my time on this worthless app. While you have to watch a lot of advertisem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Super disapointed, i had almost $70 for android game shop money, then it disapeared after update, don't waste your time on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Giving 3 stars since I'm at $82.89 and I can't increase my rocket speed or earnings other than that I really like it. Please fix it if it's fixed I will gladly rate 5 stars. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Hi Team, By playing this android game j reached around 83$ how come it came 0 after the modernize could you please support me with this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    lost all my after modernize please fix or I uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Fun android game for filling time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I been playing android game for like a week i was making amazing now all im getting is like 30 cents if im lucky. This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Very and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Hey guys is this android game legit? If you actually got can you tell me by saying this review was helpful cuz I'm curious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Its good, not much skill required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I gave it a 5 star but i changed it to2 stars because now that im at almost 60 dollars it doesnt wish me to give anymore and ut keeps saying you are at my Sure is funny that i obtain 1 cent for going gigher begin paying up for true and dont ignore my review cause i got the system that tells me you have seen it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I just begin to play the android game it seems ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Nice android game to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Scam do not use I had just over $60 come back on it a couple of days later and no on there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Ineed to know the offline collect my coin and turn it to dollar beacue iam ready for law suit to obtain my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Kind of boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    It's cool fix my frustrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Cool android game l like it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Where to obtain treasure box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    So far i been having fun! Amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    The application was updated this month which caused my acc to loss all the earned. If there is an updated it should not cause a player to loss any already earned money. It takes too long to obtain a decent amount and only seconds to have it disappear. This issue needs to be addressed and taken care of and if it can't be fixed then this application should be deleted off application site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Heard this android game is a scam and the creator uses people to play for the money rewards and watch ads (thousands of $$ of revenue) to hold for themselves. Not sure played for 2 min. Just checking if they got their act together and stop using people for their time so you can steal their earnings on them from ad revenues. If i money out 100$ i will give 5 stars. Not until that happens, hope i dont have to end up reporting this android game to the BBB and to google. Peace!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Add, ads, ads.... Another so called android game to obtain you to watch ads. More ads than android game play. Horrifically repetitive android game play... Just skip this ad platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I reach 99 dollar but after modernize this application it present zero dollar.i am very low this application ,it will display errors ans bugs fix.I think it is a android game trick.I am not saw the notice below before s ok again i will play in this app.i hope i won 100 dollars this time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    This application is beautiful cool but the ad was saying that Russia is better and I'm not saying it is not just a small bit not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Listen. I'm 13 and I could create ads better than yours. I downloaded your game. It sucked. I deleted it. Now leave me alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Android game amazing to play but when you obtain to $60 the stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    To a lot of adverts after every single level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Android game has froze and wont allow me do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    i am now have $80 but the they give is getting smaller and i have to play video to obtain the but now the video wont play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Amazing android game an true nut hard to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Dont have enaugh score per flight very small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I don't know what happened???????? At $.01 at a time I was at $89.?? almost at the $90.00 tag and all of a sudden all my dissapeared and startedvover again????????? this really suckes I just got robbed out of my money. So whais up. you should have sent my to my PayPal at least????????????? So Im about to delete this android game all togeather??????????? I would like some explantion of whats up????????? Thank younI think Ronald Sperling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I was at 95.00 and only 5.00 from getting a 100.00 Amazon bonus card and they changed the whole pattern and took me down to 0.00 and took away my 95.00. I think this application is a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    PEOPLE DON'T PLAY I was up to 73.00 dollars required 100to victory Well played today it started me over and again I had a flight I won 2.63 starting over they are scamming none of these websites victory these humans need to go to hell πŸ‘Ή

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Will see if you out or not, then you obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    So far so amazing ill allow everyone know if it pays out or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Just started playing like so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I create 5 star when i finsh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I like it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Amazing wee time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    This android game has a trigger of epilepsy, solve it urgently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Very poor android game and time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    well ive played lots of theses types of android games and every time i got close to money out amount the android game would stop paying and only coins or if you do obtain [email protected]#$%! never shows on the amount so you stay at like $89 so hopefully this one will actually out time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I'm starting to think this android game is a fraud wouldn't waste my time on it if I were anybody. The developer of this android game has gotten his but you will never see yours unless they place down the Mai tie and fix some of the bugs! The developers webpage can't even be reached that should be another red flag for you Google pull your head out of [email protected]#$% and take this application off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    It takes too long to earn any decent amount of for the card. My average is $0.03. Sometimes it's $0.01 sometimes it's $0.09 but the amounts for the card are all too small. It takes hours for me just to earn half a dollar if I'm lucky. Please change this and create it better and please allow me know when you do that and your next modernize because as it is oh, I'm too afraid I'll lose my if I modernize the android game any further. Please create the card out of quicker. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Do not play this game. They took over $95. In winnings of mine latest night. Played over 2 months, everyday wins hold dropping but I hold playing wanted play card for children Xmas present. Thank you all for waiting my time and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I had built up 37 dollars, you guys decide to do a bug fix and now it's gone. Not right at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Its all in the timing. Fun and simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    U can't money out on PayPal and the android games are only giving you change no dollars when u first begin the android game its giving u not the higher u obtain it's like 5 cents 9 cents where's the dollars at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    What the heck this android game didnt give anymore im so bored now pls fix this like lalakbay 123 said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Amazing application bonus cards i hope it can be money out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I also lost in early December. I lost $82.16. I have been able to bring it back up but I was going to give my daughter the for Christmas and i was NOT satisfied when I lost it all. I am back up to $85.29 but now I am only increasing at a rate of maybe 10 to 15 cents a day. if I am lucky. Also for some reason I can't obtain the rocket to go any higher than between 47000M and 48000M even while I increase the MPH. Right now my speed is up to 113.5 MPH but I can't go any higher. WHAT GIVES??? I really enjoyed the android game when I started playing but now it is just really boring. P.S. The graphics are fantastic. Could also do with more rockets. The three are nice but bring in some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I earn $48.88 but after that every i play no will be claim Fix this android game full of ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I nearly had 56.00 dollers,..did not go on the android game for a few weeks and,seem to have lost all my i had won ....RIP OFF I RATE U O U ONLY GOT A STAR BECAUSE I DIDNT HAVE A CHOICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I cant see my money when i reach 75 dollars???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I like it nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Nice so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Android game suck by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    cool victory $$$%%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing time assassin but not sure how to upgrade. How do you obtain pieces needed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Rocket - Star World [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    I have fun it. My children have fun it. My parents enjoyed it. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    The only reason this review gets 2 stars is because I am trying to give the creator of this particular android game the benefit of a doubt! I had over $85 balance which was lost when I updated this app. I then just held my opinion and built it back up to $87.10 and am Not satisfied due to the android game now freezes up and then kicks me off of it totally!!! Either whom ever needs to fix tbis or it's just flat FALSE ADvertising and if this is the case I feel it is my duty to report this to Google! Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    I have been playing this android game up to 87.00 then all of a sudden the next day I went to play and my that I earned is gone.i have filed a complaint with Google and they will be filing a complaint also. So if anyone is having the same issues call google and file a complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Had over $80 towards the Google play card and updated now it's back to $0. This android game does amazing on received until u obtain so far them seldom do u keep anything and when u do it's very little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Fun android game but they need to fix video's because now I can't make batter anything because when I on make batter no video will load. On top of that, the graphics are cool looking but it needs more because it seems like the android game has no goal other than to see how far you can go. Adds some more scenery like planets, UFOs, aliens, or something. Loosing interest quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    Had almost $60.....got on android game and was at zero....don't waste your time! Tried to give no stars but wouldn't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Star: 3D Rockets!! [App]  2020-1-14 21:57

    What a rip off I obtain to $88.30 then the android game drops me back to a crappy amount fix it or I delete it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386