Read rodio legacy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rodio legacy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Tons of bugs fixed, but it always seems like much worse ones are created. Was auto logged out due to company policy (apparently?) and for the June 1st update, it seems that the search for your company feature no longer works. No companies show and now I am completely locked out of business. Also, inside the edit profile page, the background is white, and also the text has been white for months? How is it possible to change the UI of it and not notice that no one can read their names or emails?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Updated with the current issues 4/19: -Says out of area when in store. - Visits disappear in middle of a shift. - Call report link doesn't work. - Pictures won't attach to call report. - End of visit info is at start of report. - Loses call reports while filling them out so user has to start over multiple times despite saving - more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Update broke the app. **EDIT** It no longer takes photos and add them to the report, nor can i upload photos to my reports. I cannot save reports and come back to them without them being completely undone, as if i never put in any information at all. Unless I keep my phone unlocked and the report open for my entire shift, everything that I can enter into the report erases.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rodio legacy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    For basic team management this is dreadful and an absolute nightmare of an app, 1 it's very time consuming to have to log in, which the app forces you to do every 24 hours, because you have to swipe through a tutorial every time, if you miss a day it does not load all the chats you missed and you have to manually load 5 chats at a time, you can't delete chats, and all permissions I give this app my company has access to, stick with MS Teams or GM this app is bad all around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Edit: seems that they've fixed the login issues. As far as chatting goes all the basic functionality of this works now so that's good. There are still fewer organization options than Slack or Discord and all in all this app just offers less than other chat apps. Bulletins are inconvenient to read and don't really call attention to themselves, you're limited to a single chat channel for each group, there's no way to save helpful or important messages for easy reference, no custom emotes, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Ok, so before I had some issues with the app now it's been updated and I am having better luck. It is now not a bad app. I was able to customize sound settings through my phone via the notifications section and I am now not having to log in every ten seconds. I am pleased to see that you can have a remember me section to logging in so even if that app does assign me out, it will just resign me in when i get to that point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    After log in, the app has logged me out, after 1 minute. IE: log in 9:00am log out: 9:01 This was discovered after realizing my pay has been short several days of pay. The Log outs did not happen with my knowledge. If i were able to give less than 1 star, I would. This app is not ready for prime time. It is negatively impacking my lively hood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Had to use it for communication and punching in and out of shift. Problem is I could be right at my work location - in store - to punch in or out and often it would say "Are you sure - you seem to be out of your designated area" or something like that. I went about and did what I was supposed to but the location services are a lot to be desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    I use Rodio as a Field Manager in my company. The app has so much potential with a special nod to Rodio bot. I have but 1 humble request: The ability to Mark Read all on the bulletins and their comments, and dead threads not appear in the alert section. It shows a comment alert on posts that do not have one. Having this cleared up will help mine and other teams see whats hot and what's not and communicate critical info more effeciently. Cant wait to see how it grows!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    latest update broke the scheduler. now you are no longer able to clock in and out of visits. it shows a blank grey screen. after every update this app seems to get worse and more broken. oh how i miss natural insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    This app is terrible. Our entire company switched and they said they would "customize" it to our needs and they have yet to do it. The app closes randomly and constantly logs me out. Notifications don't come through unless tagged. Cannot post pictures. Cannot share files. Cannot tag peers. Overall a terrible communication app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    doesnt even deserve one star. i depend on this app for work, yet I can't access the reports function. I've contacted support multiple times and have no received a single response. I've gone through everything I can with my companies tech support and it jas been determined that the issue is with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Hi! I work for marketsource, and our company works with Rodio for all timekeeping and communications, currently there are many bugs after our integration of scheduling and timekeeping through the app. -Many people have to uninstall and reinstall the app to be able to punch in and out daily, and even that doesn't work for everyone, same with logging out and in. -Many people are experiencing double posts, or posts that get set as comments on a bulletin from earlier in the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    still crashes a lot (10 times in the last hour) loses more than half the data its supposed to send, locks me out of my work schedule, automatically turns off all notifications. newest update fixes this by crashing three times more often and using a lot more battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    constantly crashing, doesn't load messages or bulletins, I'm constantly having to uninstall amd reinstall. Notifications aren't consistent and sometimes I can't turn them off or back on again, good concept but falling very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    It needs to not sign out while in the background. It needs to utilize a password system and alerts for when you are to clock on and off that bypass Do not disturb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    It is a decent app. The menu and input is very intuitive. There are somewhat frequent outages and errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    This is a joke i couldn't log in to my shift for an hour to many problems. I kept getting "Error" and "Bad Request" like really come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    App is bad. Unstable. Not enough features compared to BAND or Group me. Asks if I'm working and for how long but then makes me do it again every time I open it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Way too many bugs. Have to constantly log out and back in to get basic features to work. Seems like something new is broken every week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    this application is absolute garbage! We use it to clock in and out and there is always problems. I really wish our company would switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Won't save pictures when you leave the report page even if you save the report it delete your pictures New Update broke it further now pictures won't save at all After devoper reply on this review its been two weeks and issue is still not fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    I am getting alerts for new messages, but everytime I open the app to view bulletins or my work chat, it gives me a connection error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    I am finding the transition from NI to be very time consuming with a fair amount of problematic issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Once my employeer got everything squared away, this app is very easy to use. I still do not find the rodiobot helpful at all. That is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    The App keeps crashing and it doesn't let me log back in. No contact number to resolve issue. Very frustrating because I need this App for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    the worst app i have ever used for work. I've never used an app That's as glitchy and unreliable it doesn't capture time and mileage right and there is no history data saved for work visit locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Works great but on my Galaxy a10e, the text box to change my name is whiteout and I cannot watch what I'm typing when changing name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Enter button doesnt work for samsung devices color scheme on pixel is white so none of the copy or paste buttons show up. Lots of worj to do rodio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Literally the worse work app I've ever used. Literally nothing is good. Takes forever to load messages and kicks you out constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    After update will not allow me to login. The company i work for and their tech support is baffled as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    The app works great. Communication between myself and my employees has never been more smooth or efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Its a horrible app. You cant mute notifications and everytime you open the app it asks if you are on the clock. Always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Every month there is a new bug. I've been using the app for over a year. It gets tiresome and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    I needed this app for work and its done everything that ive needed it to do so i have no comaints, plus the UI is pretty smooth and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    It is a great tool for workforce communication. I would recommend it to anyone looking to connect and grow their business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    crashes alot and losing connection and does not always update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    not compatible with my phone. not letting me search any company. broken app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Like a college created his first app and employers bought it real cheap. This app is terrible. Glichty constantly and logs you out. Groupme is so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Complete trash app, crashes and no longer opens now. I've sent like 20 reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Had it on my old phone for work and when I got my new phone I can no longer access it. I now depend on my colleagues to know what's being talked about in the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Only can access a few pictures and not whole gallery when wanting to upload to Rodio other than that works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    App does crash, but not often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Easy to use and communicate with Team members

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Buggy, not reliable, unstable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    video posting is buggy and unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    I have lost wages due to your app, and have "attendance issues" as well, due to the schedule not updating on time. I am going to report this company to the Federal Trade Commission, as well as any labor related agencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    crashes and is slow. really upset our company chose to use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    This app is awful. Non reliable, use it for work. Needs a bunch of fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Dude, this app sucks. User interface is terrible. I liked GroupMe a lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    More issues than I could ever list. i would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Easy and great no problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Can't log in to even use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    The "help bot" got stuck in a loop and wouldn't let me continue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    slow with constant resets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Seriously thinking about leaving my job just because of how absolutely horrible this app is. I'm a college student trying to work part time and keep up with full time school, I don't have the time to deal with the stress that this app causes. Y'all suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Trash. Buggy, inconsistent and unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Overall it navigates well for my need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Useful tool for work projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Great for getting and and communicating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Can't delete posts on android anymore. I can still delete posts on the iphone version of this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Thanks to this garbage app, my company assumes I'm not doing my job, due to my posts not appearing for anyone but myself. Now I'm worried about my time punch. This stupid app has already costed me about $50 in wages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Great way to communicate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Works better than it did months ago! Good job developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    App was poorly developed. Did not work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Not bad. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Awesome how the team works with you to resolve any issues. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    thank you for your support, I no longer have the issue and Rodio is working better than ever now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    you have to uninstall this thing ever couple of weeks i dont like to do that and you shouldnt have too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Too limited in what one can do notification wise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    bulletin comment notification never goes away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    It doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Good app can have better features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    keeps on making reinstate the number of the company I work for all the time. not happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    glitches all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    crashes to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    worst app i have ever used on any programs to submit reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Smooth to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Timecard is far too involved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    MarketSource. This is NOT what we meant when we said we felt disconnected from the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Such a bad app fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    geo location tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    it's been an ok app thus far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Why anyone would ever use this over groupme is a mystery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Bring back group me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    dreary to yyear ytr qwas fees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Great for work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    dark mode please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    I know right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Work. Work. Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    To glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Good experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Excellent experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Very bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Terrible app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rodio Legacy [App]  6/11/2021 13:59

    Great song

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386