Read roehsoft partition tool sd-usb reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all roehsoft partition tool sd-usb reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    The mark is a bit steeper than I would usually spend on an android device application but the tool itself is solid. All the requirements to properly partition and adjust partitions is there. Be aware though that partitioning is an inherently complex task, even with the support of such perfect software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Strong app, but I need a lot more tuition to understand the options! I wish to storebooks with Wordsearch, and melody with Mediamonkey, and where the files obtain stored I have yet to work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Did exactly what I bought it for. Well worth buying. Still yet to discover all the features but as far as deleting, creating and formatting partitions on my SD card goes, very simple.

    0  


    Add your opinion on roehsoft partition tool sd-usb or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Could use more documentation, but works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application doesnt do what it says it can do....rip off ....!!!! I wish my back...????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Very amazing and extremely useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application works for me formatting mid-sized (2-32GB) USB flash drives in rooted Note 2. Using both FAT32 and NTFS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This is a unbelievable application as long as you understand what it is intended to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing Utility does everything that you would expect on a PC but for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Needs a small work… but 4 stars for being one of few apps that work of its kind on the market. 11•1•19 Needs updating for modern phone's setups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Wasn't sure of what I'll get.. But its very properly and well done.. Props

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing application but being asked to do this every time I use it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    just fresh to it. works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    And nothing else matters..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Use it to fix my problem with Ram Expander when it caused by SD card to obtain corrupt and is a must have for anyone who uses a SD card since it will repair the partitions. It was very simple to use and ran very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Only Application that works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Thank you for a tool that has saved me multiple times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing .Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing product ! I brought 2 applications from this developer always a superb job ! Thank You !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    The minitool Equivalent of the Android device OS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    When do you plan on making it compatible with Nougat?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I love the convenience of this app. Just amazing I can partition and format my SD cards from within the smartphone without digging into parted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application does not see any of my system partitions. Please my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I'm not a master Messer Upperer of Partition similar craziness, but I can read, understand 97% of what I read and follow directions to the letter. Add Google and you can learn to do virtually anything aside from grant wishes and create reality TV interesting enough to slay yourself to. That said, $9.99 well spent. In a year or so when I can better utilize the potential and justify the REASONABLE expense, I'll the $35 Master Flashfixer Grandmaster Flex application for near Godlike NAND repair skills, yo 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    In the few short mins I used it it had every function that I required on the fly. Simple to use as long as you know primary partitioning 101. I will obtain to know this application better when time allows. Twas worth the $10 and and now a full time addition to my toolkit for Android device and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    For some reason Windows 7 Pro 64 was giving me a hard time, so I used this to make a 5GB partition on my S4's 64GB external card. No glitches whatsoever. Thanks to Partition Tool, I'm now using Link2SD for all of the large apps that don't provide Apps2SD functionality. Thanks, Roehsoft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    It takes a small time to figure out but once you figure it out. It works better than anyother app. Amazing job for such a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    It partitioned the microSD without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    After hours of searching for a method to mount my exfat formatted 3tb external hard drive to my mini pc I found this. It works awesome. I like that I can set custom paths for my drives. This is going to create my wanting to use my mini pc as an htpc that much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing application, i don't need to remove my sdcard and mount it to PC anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Hows that for more playtime with the nerd in you?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application is great. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    The is premium but it is a functional, responsive, and featureful piece of code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I bought this but can't work on my phone kindly me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Very nice and little kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Best part android device sd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Somehow my sd card turned into a gpt. Impossible, absolute frustrating and 4 letter words project. I was able to remove readonly (thank u dev) but I obtain lost on how to alter any of the partions after that the only reason I bought this was to save my sd card (not data just card) is the gpt thingy not supported or am I the only one lost on an unresponsive dark screen? Email... [email protected] thx.(maybe better instructions or a working circle to tell application is actively thinking would help)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Does what it says! Amazing product! This is the 2nd application I've purchased from you and are satisfied with both. Hold up the amazing work! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Once procedure for partitioning is understood, application works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Works Really Well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing application and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Works unbelievable thank you for your hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Not cheap, but works as magic. Tried multi-partitioning SD card (1 - FAT32, 2 - ext4, 3 - swap). Flawless. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Its a bit fiddely to obtain ir right. But the oblt wat to do from ansroid without a pc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    The application is very handy app and is the functions. but compared to ware application aparted which can actually resize the partition also can do the primary functionality of a partition manager this application doesn't stand a possibility as it is overpriced ...the extra features done by this application is MBR recovery ..but haven't tested it yet and this application cannot resize a partition... The Rest is up to you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    And it helped me fix some very annoying problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Does everything you need and a whole lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    It says I need to grant root rights and provides an exit button. No explanation at all on how to do that. I'm fresh at this so some instruction would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    It work, and work very good. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Anything we can do ? Ah it asks for root permissions but its dialog box needs endless to come to front...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing job guys is there any was to search support on fixing sd cards and information on partitions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Tbanks for support, its realy nice and hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing App...! Licence check failed. Dear Admn..... Please help me in solving the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I required to format sata that had window on it and windows wouldn't touch it. It also fixed a 125gb card that I other apps wouldn't do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Only tool thats work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Going to have to do some research on how to go about using it properly before I do anything with it but that's just something everyone should do when trying out something fresh to them. I think that this is quite an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application works amazingly well!!! The only reason I didn't go 5 Stars on it, is because the box that lists the actual partition information is too short, the text in it is too small, it's simple to tap on the wrong line and the box itself needs to be taller. Like I said, it works amazing and help is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I just purchased to partition an external SD card. This application has already for itself. Capabilities outweigh some needs which gives a heavy amount of freedom and flexibility to achieve partitioning capabilities usually only achieved by disk part or fdisk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application fixed my problem that I had with no more room on my system/app Folder. It has so a lot of more function that I haven't even used yet. Well worth the 💰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I deserve a coz it doesn't micro sd card is still read only even on my pc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This is a amazing tool and it deserves what did you pay. But, the worse thing is it cannot be run in all ROMS and your phone must be rooted. In a suitable ROM and with a rooted phone you do not need a computer for partitioning anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Had two 64gb SD cards apparently unfixable. Tried a number of partition similar apps. This one was only one to fix the corrupted partitions of both cards and created one useable with link2sd program I have on my SGS3. Well worth the to me. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    License check failed now should be history right!? But recently I've make batter my system to 4.4.4, got reinstalled all apps directly from playstore, and now license check failed. Even reinstalling again and opening from playstore doesn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Works great, takes seconds to do its work and was the only thing able yo create linksd recognize my partitions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Best SD partitioning application on the market! Helped me create my sucky phone a cool phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This partition manager worked where others had failed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    It does exactly what I need! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    The jury is still out kina of complicated. Had to write something so the rating screen would leave the hell alone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Still trying to obtain this to work right. A guide would help..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Does exactly what it's supposed to, and works beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    You have to learn to create understand to create what making your drive for windows 32fat and swap Linux bootable means on an android device system. It isn't the same. It recognizes the drives properly when bootable yes is checked on an android device television box. Only when you swap a hard drive for a system internal ram does it register differently in the system. But, a swap partition for android device in Linux is quite different. It allocates the partitions to load up on boot as a drive to be loaded. It's the only method to obtain your system to run correctly. Don't rely on the program unless you create both partitions bootable Yes. Not bootable no. The fact that it is set to a basic also has to be done. It doesn't see it as a bootable drive in android. And, does not conflict with windows environment. Unless your foolish enough to go into bios and change it to that drive. I don't think people are. So, in both environments it works out. Please be more explicit in your directions. I'm saving people from going through different scenarios just to figure out why your hard drive isn't allocated properly on boot. O.K. Don't knock my time and effort to preserve the integrity of your hard drive. That's more important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application is beautiful useful, but on my freshly rooted Sprint HTC 10, it does not work at all. If you need logs, allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing and did everything I required to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    How is this various from the drive expert app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Havent tried er out yet. Not enough info. Gotta see if I can Google & read up enough to use properly. I use TWRP to make one partition here and there trying fresh values and sizes to fit my need. Hope this tool allows me to make one more little partition to mount. If not owell it was nice to give back by paying for these nice utility apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Initially when I inserted a usb flash drive of size 4gb, the application didn't present option to delete partition in its menu that i got by tapping. But later it was shown and I could make partition table and an ntfs partition with fast formatting...nice...Though I could not mount an iso img in /mnt/img folder. Dont know why? Does it need an internet connection at the beginning for license checking?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Notes: Not for beginners, must have experience with fdisk or begin to learn. If u can invest the time to learn it will save that much more & thensome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Hard to figure out how to auto mount second partition such that all other apps can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    The only working application for SD card re-partitioning on-the-fly. Just could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Must have a merge function like the mini tool partition wizard in pc..also has poor interface, and crashes most of the time.. And i assure you it's not my device.. Aparted fixed mine.. P.S. dnt force us to rate ur apps, praises will follow aftr u do a amazing job..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Sent email to developer, since application is not allowing me to mount external card. The respond is no! The partitions that this application creates are not compatible with Titanium nor any of the move2sd apps out there. Don't allow this dude take your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Far and away the most full featured partition tool for android. Dev is also super responsive to support...responded to my problem within a few hours and I got it figured out. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Interface can be better. Can be confusing at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing program. Worth paying. Kudos to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Only amazing application for doing this kind of thing on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    With an smart user interface & more features/utilities than ANY other "equivalent" Formatting/Partition toolkit available, this is EASILY the absolute best app of its kind on the Android device platform. Period. Despite the higher-than-usual tag, this application is well worth the additional Ducketts. Personally, I prefer this application even to my PC, so it really is the only Partition Toolkit you will ever need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    wtf do i as a user have to wait 8 minutes after seeing application works well.. wtf did i you for, only to be treated as an unpaid user, will revoke poor rateing when problem is resolved¡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROEHSOFT PARTITION TOOL SD-USB [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Working amazing with my HTC Sensation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Maid - System Cleaning Tool [App]  2019-12-17 21:20

    Well, I'm not sure what happened with this app. Latest month it worked fine and I was about to make batter to the version. I happened to factory restart my A6 just to give it a new start, and now SD Maid keeps hanging and freezing, though my A6 is nice and quick again with very few apps sitting in RAM. I had to manually set most of SD Maid's permissions, then go back and clear out the application cache before it would even do a thing. All a bit odd, as it seemed to work perfectly before.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386