rogers park Reviews & Opinions


Submit rogers park review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Crooked town thinks it's Fresh York with how much they charge. Excessive application permissions. Red Bank's parking prices are much better. Asbury's permit parking for people that are employed in the city sucks also. Method to drive people out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Why do you need to view so much information? I'd honestly rather obtain a ticket then feed you my information... what is your privacy policy?? Are you selling our information?? Double dipping? Wouldn't be surprised in this crooked town!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Permissions are beyond excessive. Create sure to limit after installing. I bet the developer will offer to explain privately rather than post anywhere publicly about why they are necessary.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rogers park or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rogers park video reviews and related movies:

    See Rogers Park - Blessings on youtube.

     related image

    See Rogers Park - Geulah [OFFICIAL VIDEO] on youtube.

     related image

    See Rogers Park - Harninu [OFFICIAL VIDEO] on youtube.

     related image

    See Rogers Park - Ki Hinei Kachomer [OFFICIAL VIDEO] on youtube.

     related image

    See Rogers Park - Sukkah's Falling [OFFICIAL VIDEO] on youtube.

     related image

    See Rogers Park - Oh Hanukkah on youtube.

     related image

    See Rogers Park- Golden Crown [OFFICIAL VIDEO] on youtube.

     related image

    See Rogers Park - The Maggid [OFFICIAL VIDEO] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    I like not having to walk to the payment box on the road corner, gladly willing to pay the 30 cent fee to use this app. Makes park in so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    the modernize for using zones/license plates does not currently accept any of the zones. completely useless application at the moment since you cant input your spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Default permissions are excessive and unnecessary. After installing I revoked most and the application works however. Works fine and is convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Don't forget to tell your customers that there is a convenience fee every time you use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Only let's you add a minimum of 1 hr (at the kiosk you can begin at 10 min) asks for method too a lot of unnecessary permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    They obtain a 4, instead of a 5 because of a WiFi connection. We're Transit, that's why we're parking and we shouldn't need WiFi connection. The first time I was walking out to my vehicle by the time the application actually connected for me to place on more time and then the next time it actually expired before connecting and I had to redo a fresh bill and pay another convenience fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Worms when it wants to. A small bit of a pain when the meter readers giving tickets do not realize you have already payed for parking, but otber than that its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Convenient to pay for my parking from my hotel room. I also like that I didn't have to move my vehicle to renew - my city uses a related application that limits users to two hours of parking per day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    It's amazing to remind you when your parking has expired. And only a 30 cent convenience fee is worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Very convenient, .30 cent fee but worth it. Some people can't figure out the machines so I'll use this when I'm in APNJ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    amazing app, not good policy in Asbury though. they create you pay for the spot. if you MOVE you have to pay again. should be lik the NYC munimeter, the time follows the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Fast and simple method to pay the trol toll. Much better than the vending machine things on the sidewalk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Beautiful simple to use. And apparently my acc is shared with several other cities parking apps, so that's simple too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    The application is amazing except for all the unnecessary permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    FINALLY a town with a brain!! Amazing app. Simple yo use and makes complete sense!! Why isn't this available in every city???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Quick, easy. Didnt have to search pay station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Makes it so simple to park pay and add time if needed. Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Very convenient. Was able to pay ahead of the session time after parking overnight. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    I parked like the wind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Works great. Easy and simple to use. Much better than mPay2Park that's for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Amazing app, simple to use and simple to hold track of your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Work great. Easy and simple to set up in mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Amazing , don't like waiting outside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Most convenient ap parking app. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Easier than alternate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    So simple + convenient to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Works fine! Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Traps are gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    So convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Works fine and it's convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Simple peasy lemon squeezy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    simple like sunday morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Makes parking super simple. πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    So convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Super convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Park 915 Parking – Find Parking in El Paso review [App]  2019-5-12 13:14

    no pos wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Modern vehicle parking app is fantastic. Experience true parking. Become the expert of parking. It is bit addictive. Amazing 3d graphics gives you realistic touch. Drawback is that every time you fail you have to watch video ad. Which is irritating. Overall amazing experience. Still love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    This android game is rally challenging like hard vehicle parking games. its soo entertainingand makes time pass by 100% recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Park your favorite vehicle in your style. I like a lot of vehicle parking android games but nthis one really addictive 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Advance vehicle parking this android game is really challenging like hard vehicle parking games. Its so entertaning and makes tim pass by 100% recomended. I like this application soo nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    modern vehicle parking us a nice application it's amazing android game for time passing and android game lovers so nice and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Advance Vehicle Parking Fresh Driver Simulator awesome android game I was just a small bit of a sudden accurate android game like this...... must test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Modern Vehicle parking very amazing application awesome control very amazing grafics have fun with mates amaizing android game perfect control im use a lot of time in the day simple to use awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    It well developed game. better than a lot of other vehicle parking games. Challenging and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Amazing gaming app very nice graphics simple to understand and.easy to play ... I love it download and played this android games in free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Park your favorite vehicle in your style. I like a lot of vehicle parking android games but nthis one really addictive 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Advance Vehicle Parking Fresh Driver Simulator is a unbelievable game. its recent and a realistic vehicle parking android game of 2019 i love this attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    park your favourite var in your style I like a lot of vehicle parking android games but this one really addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    advance vehicle parking Fresh drive simulater. it well developed android game other vehicle is android game is really challenging like other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    paisay maangtay hai khelnay k liye is wajah say mai nhi khel raha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    a very special game. it has thrilling stages. you should test this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Advance vehicle parking driver simulator is a very addictive game. πŸš—πŸš—πŸš— I love the android game very much and enjoyment i like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Love to play this game. I enjoyed a lot playing this game. Thanks. There are too a lot of options of choosing categories. Amazing App. I Recomment it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    advance vehicle parking fresh briver simulater this android game is very nice android game and I like this application this application is very beauti full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    advance vehicle parking diver simulator is a very amazing gamee on play shop i like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    it well devoleped android game better then a lot of other vehicle parking android games challenging game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Modern Vehicle parking android game application its really amazing and entertaining android game i am playing this aweaome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    advance vehicle parking fresh driver simolator android game is a wonderfull android game you seeeking this android game i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    its amazing developed parking android game is my favourite android game i really have fun this android game app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    modern vehicle parking very amazing condition and amazing in super method and amazing features and amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    this amazing so amazing for playing its awesome android game for time pass i loke it thats good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    It's amazing application amazing piece of work and with an owsm video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    this android game a special android game this application soo amazing this graffics so amazing i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    advance vehicle parking fresh drive simulator the best application 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    This android game is amazing and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    wosrt android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Just amazing 😍 Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    amazing gaming developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    This android game is rally challenging like hard vehicle parking games. its soo entertainingand makes time pass by 100% recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Vehicle parking android games is like fobia. I like to play every time hard vehicle parking android games to become a parking master.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    awesome game, and also graphics are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Love graphics...super❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Such A Amazing Android game I Played It A Lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Modern Vehicle EASY TO USE SIMPLE OPTION I HAVE NEVER EVER SEEN THAT KIND OF VIDEO PLAYER SUPPRB WORK Sagar serai APPRICATE YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Boss - Parking Games review [App]  2019-3-2 13:35

    Advance vehicle parking this android game is really challenging like hard vehicle parking games. Its so entertaning and makes tim pass by 100% recomended. I like this application soo nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    Always gives me best parking availability in Boston wherever I am staying or going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    Awesome. Best parking application hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    Modernize Jan. 2019: Parkopedia is what Best Parking used to be. The application used to be extremely intuitive and provided useful info such as lot zone (indoor/outdoor), lot sizes, rates for various hours of the day and total cost depending on arrival/exit time. With the fresh update, only the total cost is shown. All the parking spots are greyed out and all other previously useful info is no where to be found. This is exactly an example of newer is not always better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    I have saved a lot of cash with this app. The paid ver lets you select arrival and length of stay. The fresh application removed a lot of the features that I used to enjoy. Seem to be pushing reservations but reservations are not available at most of the locations I park. Too bad, I really liked the old version. I guess I should be satisfied with my two years of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    I would not create a reservation using Best Parking again. The application asked what type of car I had. I drive a mid sized SUV so I chose SUV and paid the $10 premium for a total of $27. There was a sign at the parking lot saying $14.36. The parking attendant was very nice and offered to charge the discounted rate and also told me my car didn't qualify for premium pricing. I was afraid of double paying since I had already charged $27 via the app. Bottom line, overpaid by a lot by using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    So we had already grabbed the ticket from the kiosk that let's the vehicles in. We didn't know we had to do it before the vehicle went into the garage. So we went into the garage office he had to manually input our vehicle into the computer system. Then when we left we scanned the phone at the exit and everything was fine. just want we knew that before we went in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    Used the application to search parking in Seattle. Got into the garage with minimal problems (QR code took a test or two to scan). Going to leave the garage was a various story. QR code wouldn't scan. Ended up having to purchase a "lost ticket" to leave. Asked to be reimbursed for the ticket; but, was ultimately reimbursed for the original parking ticket purchased through the application and credited for the remainder of the difference of the "lost ticket." I'm not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    Everything was great, but perhaps they need to hire more parking attendants. With such a huge amount of people coming out of the theatre, we had to wait a very long time to obtain our vehicle back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    Each and every use had been perfect. Always search a spot, at a rate better than available everywhere else. Occasionally there has been a malfunction at the garage, but I can't blame that on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    For for the most part OK, but amazing prices sometimes overbook garages and you'll search yourself prepaid with no space, and if there's small margin for error, you'll be out of luck or late to events. They tried to create it right, but were ultimately unable to recompensate me for the value and time lost due to this issue. My business is going elsewhere, so should yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    This application is garbage. It doesn't obtain you discounts or the best parking prices. They overcharged me and their idea of giving my cash back was giving me a credit to their app. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    The application is so poorly designed when you test to change the time, the time stays the same. Even selecting am/pm doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    It was mentioned in the parking instructions (in the parking pass) that the car has to be parked in 'V' marked parking spot. But there was no such marked spot(not even single such spot). Encountered lot of inconvenience. The parking management company does not know what is their product (availability of V marked spot) as mentioned in the parking instructions. There was no parking attendant to clarify where to park the vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    is not a user friendly app. my garage is in the building where I work and it comes up as the current address but when I click on it, it does nothing. Not sure it works in Oregon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    They are an awesome resource to have if you live in or near a huge town (or even if you are travelling to one). The customer service is very private and helpful and the rates are surprisingly lower compared to actual on-site rates. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    Amazing experience with this app. I reserved a parking spot in midtown Manhattan for a function. When I arrived, the garage was full, however, when I showed my confirmation, I was immediately allow in and parked. The application priced the parking about $6.00 cheaper than the on-site price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Parking - Find Parking review [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    best parking and simple find options no matter where your looking. use it every time were in a huge city.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter