Read rogue hoe 7 inch wide blade heavy duty garden cultivator field cotton hoe tool reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rogue hoe 7 inch wide blade heavy duty garden cultivator field cotton hoe tool reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truly Garden Cultivator Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a formidable tool. I got this to support break up massive soil for planting comfrey and sunchokes. This is exactly what I needed. Very powerful looking metal construction with very sound welds. Wooden handle created from a very hard wood. I expect it to latest me a decade or more of rough use. I plan to spray paint it yellow, like I do all my garden tools. This makes them latest longer in the elements, but more importantly, it makes it easier to find. If I lost this, I would definitely this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This thing is a brute! It's massive and well built. Used it in rock laden ground to run a short trench for septic line. It did the job without complaining. Despite the sore muscles I had from yielding this weapon I have no complaints either. It just plain works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Perfect tool. Sharp, heavy, well balanced. Does all the work for you. Best tool I can imagine for trail making or maintenance.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rogue hoe 7 inch wide blade heavy duty garden cultivator field cotton hoe tool or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing for chopping thistles and little brush in one swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I required to take a path and carve into a hill to create it safer, this tool did awesome at cutting through roots and pulling lots of dirt. Highly recommend this if you have trails to place in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Quickly weed between plants. Cuts through very hard dry soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Perfect tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    A solid tool. It's a small heavier than I expected, but that's amazing because it helps it really bite into the ground and tamp the soul back down too. The cooling towel works really well too and you'll be satisfied to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I was breaking hoes non stop. They were the $20 hoes from the hardware store. They just kept bending and breaking. I bought this as a solution and it cuts through weeds like butter. Sturdy and should latest years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    What a nice tool. If the gods have gardens, I'm sure they are using this same tool. It feels like something Thor would happily use. Since purchasing this tool for use around my yard and garden, I've already tossed three inferior tools. I may begin calling it Excalibur. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Hoe/Rake 7 Inch Blade, 54 Inch Handle w/Bonus Arcadian Cooling Towel (Colors Vary) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    If you're tired of flimsy tools and need a well created hoe that will stand up to true work, this is it. Yes, it's pricey but seems it will latest a lifetime. Comes with factory edges that are machete sharp. I bought it for trail building and maintenance but makes fast work of garden cleanup as well. Smaller people could search it a small massive for sustained work but overall a very effective tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This scuffle hoe is new, but already it's the best tool in my shed. I've used it for weeding mulched garden beds. What makes the hoe so effective are the very low cutting angle, the unusually sharp edges, and the thin but sturdy shaft the attaches the cutting plate to the the cutting plate slides along the soil beneath the mulch, the shaft doesn't displace mulch as you move the hoe, and the cutting edge is sharp enough to chop both thin and thick stems on the first pass. The plate is a triangle and all three sides are ground at a low angle and to a relatively high degree of sharpness. It's little enough to work between most of the plants in my beds but huge enough to obtain the work done leaving the roots in the ground to decompose, I expect there will be some perennial weeds that I'll continue to with, but a amazing portion of the roots this tool leaves in the ground will contribute to the health of the first few inches of soil.I'm really excited about this tool and I can't wait for some more weeds to pop up in my garden!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I never had a garden tool that was simple on my back. This product does what it says it is going to do and without much effort. The sharp edges support and the work does not take very long at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like the quality of this tool. I had looked at other hoes of this type that were cheaper but I could see the difference in the quality. I was hesitant about buying this tool because of the price. It cost more because it is more. The quality is like tools were created in the USA in the old days that would latest a life time. The blade is sharp as a razor and will obtain the weeds. Use it like mopping and the weeds will go. I am a woman 71 years young and love this hoe. Gets the weeds in my organic garden. The metal can be sharpened when needed. I am glad I spent the for this hoe. The hoe is worth every penny. I am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It quickly and efficiently uproots weeds which is my desired outcome. I only want the triangular head was wider so it could cover more zone with one movement. Otherwise, I am super satisfied with my purchase. It replaced my triangular hoe that had been handed down from my father to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    For any serious gardener. this tool is an absolute miracle worker. I removed thousands of little weeds growing in a very huge flower bed in under 20 minutes. Cuts through weeds like a razor blade. Won't live without it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    really useful and works very will. A few strokes of the soil and that invasive Swedish Ivy is vanquished. Im using it to reduce the number of morning glory vines that invade Blackberry rows. Its just too cool and genius. For the hassle and danger of Round-up , you can quickly tame that yard and garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I haven’t tackled my beds at home in over a year - they were completely overrun with weeds and I’ve been dreading tackling it for months. I thought I’d test this gadget based on reviews for weed removal. When it arrived, the little blade dampened my optimism, but hey, I’d already bought it so let’s give it a go. I mowed through those weeds WAY quicker than I had ever imagined. It created my worst nightmare into a totally manageable task - NO EXAGGERATION.I am authentically grateful that I gave this a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This is a very amazing weeding tool and the push - pull action very quickly takes down weeds and unwanted grass. It is well suited for edging and working near objects. The long handle keeps you standing upright and the weeds are frequently chop down to their roots. It is a unbelievable back and time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Amazing tool! Takes care of them pesky baby weeds in a jiffy! Sharp, simple to use, and feels durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rogue Scuffle Hoe high Grade Tempered Steel 60-inch Wooden Handle 6 inch Wide Triangle Head Sharp on All 3 Sides Handmade Sturdy Built []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This is one well made, strong tool! I have cleared my 1 acre property with ease using this. The Rogue shuffle is the best! I've seen and used other products that have been knock offs of this one and they do not keep up to the quality of this one from it's built. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like the blade, it's more "aggressive" serrated blade than the older flat bladed models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This tool appears sturdy. However, I can't determine how well it works because it can not be assembled properly. The handle is created of 3 parts that thread together. The middle part has a thread section that is shorter than the threads on the top part. However, the female section of the bottom part is the same length as the female section that the top part threads in to. That means the threads for connecting the middle section to the bottom section don't friend properly. The top section can be threaded in to the bottom section, but that results in a very short handle. This is a design problem, and unless the tool is re-machined there is no method to assemble it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It is lightweight and has a very sharp point that clears the weeds from cracks. I have a poor back it and it has been amazing getting the weeds out of the rocks that surround my house. I definitely recommend Warren Hoe Winged Weeder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    When I first received this product I tried to use it and didn't like it. I place in for a return. Before I packed it I decided to give it one more test and a huge grass patch that is native an the root system is huge and deep well holy moly this thing just chop the whole root system and I was able to clean up that zone with very small effort. So I canceled the return. A few day later I took to my sons house and he really liked it so I a second one for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I love this weeder and use it every day. My garden is 20 by 30 ft, half vegetables and half flowers and this tool is important for keeping the weeds under control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Doesnt work. Missed return window otherwise it was going back for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I was looking for a gardening hoe that worked like to ones I remember in UK. This one delivers. It can push forward under the surface to chop the weed roots, and it can also pull backwards to catch the roots you missed. Very effective, and much, much better than any other weeding garden tools I've found in the US. It's light and simple to maneuver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Works amazing for weeding and moving dirt on my flower bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Love it. I really like how it comes apart. I have to drive to my garden and I can easily split it into two and place in my trunk. Very precise around plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This winged weeder grabs grassy weeds like crabgrass by the base and pulls them out easily,and it is also flexible that allows you to work around and between flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used the hoe for two days and then the blade snapped. It appears the steel is cast, not forged as advertised. I enjoyed it for the short time I used it and am disappointed it is so poorly made. Forged iron tools would not snap in this manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used to have one of these created seventy years ago and it broke. This is its replacement. I was worried it might not be created as well as the old globe version. No fear, it is. It is a excellent angle to do some serious sod busting, ditch digging, or soil scraping. Better than the silly hoes sold in huge box store. If you have never used a hoe like this and you this one, you will be writing a related review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like this hoe a lot! It’s amazing construction helped me chop out a garden from an over grown yard beautiful easy. The grass was thick & soil rocky/clay. It was no issue for this hoe. I just want the head was a couple pounds heavier & handle about 2 feet longer. Other than that it’s a unbelievable tool to use. I go over it with a file/stone during breaks to create sure it’s still “sharp” & cuts effortlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It will function, but it's not a step up standard tools. It's a poorly created eye hoe compared to "grandpas". The metal is a extremely rough and the blade does not thicken towards the eye like the older ones I own. However it will function with a small work to the edge. Spring for the 60 inch handle if your over 5ft 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Purchased the 2 1/2 lb head with 54" handlePros:Easily leveled an 8' by 6' zone with this poor boy. Long enough for me at 6' tall. Delivered as one ns:THE INFERNAL STICKER. Had to sand off an obtrusive sticker that sits where my hands go. Would have been poor to work with that still on there. Also came additional dull. Had to sand the entire handle until smooth, and use an angle grinder to sharpen the blade. Not as massive as I'd like so it takes a small more effort in hard ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used this hoe to did a trench full of rocks. I read the negative reviews of the blade breaking and soft. These are all older (2014 - 2015) reviews. The manufacturer must have taken message and improved the blade since then. I was impressed with how well this blade held-up versus the conditions. I live in a region where it is very rocky. I ran into huge rocks (> 8" in diameter) often while digging a trench. I even used the hoe to pry the rocks from the ground. The blade is solid and did not bend, crack or break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I've used this hoe for a few weeks now, and I've place it through the paces. This thing is hands down better than anything my local home depot carries. It's strong, long and awesome. I'm using it to build a trail up a mountain side so it's taking its fair share of a beating and still going strong. I have previously bought a wooden handle hoe and it broke the first day so the fact that this is going powerful after weeks of use is an A+ in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I $32 for the grub for at the time, 4 years ago. I liked it after and only after I chop off about 1/2” on each side of the blade. Awhile back the blade snapped in half, my fault... I used it to pry a root. Would again but not for the of $50 today. Not worth y problem I have with this is the head needs a hole for screwing a bolt on so the blade doesn’t slide down after awhile of tamping dirt a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    If used properly this is a amazing tool. From other reviews, I got the impression that people thought is to be used like a mattock. It is not. It is more of a finesse tool for clearing weeds, sod, and making the occasional ditch in workable ground. I just used it to clear matted weeds from a neglected garden and it worked great. It is not a tool to force like a mattock, instead I use a light grip with a fast swing angled to obtain under the sod or weeds and peal it up. No need to sharpen as some have suggested. The quality off the blade and handle are as amazing as any in this range.I have a lot of niche tools and know how to use them. A grub hoe has a niche and works amazing for what it is created for. If you are breaking hard packed, rocky, or ground with a lot of roots use a mattock. If you need to clear latest years matted weeds in a little to medium size garden, this is your best choice. I already have a gardener mate that will probably by one soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Wood to metal fit at bottom of handle is very quality is poor, Edge was ground poorly and is rough and dull. The shank was welded to the handle bell and is not a single forged piece like the ones I’ve bought in the past. It’s becoming very hard to search a amazing hoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Liked the shape and size. It was as sturdy as I had hoped for the most part. The exception was When working in some clay-like soil and I used some additional force to dig a small deeper and it bent a little. I was able to take it back to its original shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I have broken a lot of trowels doing gardening . This one so far has stood up to my gardening out side and the repotting of my inside plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Useful and liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Well suited to light duty work. I would not test to use this to dig in clay. Beautiful much as expected from the picture - the wood handle is nice although it is not sanded smooth as smooth as you would hope - that is really my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    These are amazing for working in the yard, I have no issues with them. This is a amazing buy, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Bought as a Christmas bonus for my wife. When she used it the blade bent at the transition where the blade attaches to the handle. As it was a bonus she did not tell me about it until late summer at which time I contacted the company. The response was basically "gee that is too bad". The product has been discarded and I will not anything created by Trumper again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    was using it to uproot a little (3 inch wide, 6 inch tall) bush, by going around the dirt around it first day of use. not sure what happened but next thing i knew, the trowel bent in half at the thin joint between the metal and wooden parts. tried to continue to use by straitening it out, but it eventually snapped apart. if you're looking for a trowel, look to create sure that the joint between the metal and wooden parts looks like it can withstand a little bit of stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Works as expected. Sturdy. Seriously, there is not much more to say about it. I bought three of them. They're fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Works great! Wide enough tines to obtain through soil without warping. One of the few straight tine hand forks around. My gardener asked me to obtain one for him too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Truper has created these for a lot of years and has stuck with the quality of amazing steel with a solid wood handle. It is rugged and takes a lot of abuse. We still have one we purchased over 30 years ago as well as a the one we just purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Row to Hoe []  2020-1-16 18:57

    I really Love this song, as much as " To Old to Die Young" And" Wehyah" It is so deep and well done. It is a amazing story of keeping it together under a lot of trials. Dege does an outstanding performance with his lyrics, voice and guitar,Cajan Bottle Neck Blues!!! All my mates love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool...weeding, digging, removing lawn areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This was a bonus for my daughter's 50th birthday. She wanted a huge wheel plough, but when I saw this, it looked like a much better alternative. She loves it, and is using it for her first garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing tool for digging up weeds. I also use this tool for planting and digging little holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I use when I'm walking around the desert digging for antique bottles. Very amazing tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Easier to handle than single wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing method to work around in the garden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    forsmall jobs only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    A bit pricey but amazing product. Also disappointed in the handles. I think for the spent the handles could have been of a better quality. In addition, the three tools that came with the unit could have been sharpened. Sorry, just have to be fair and honest so that others will have up front information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a tool anyone needs who has a garden of any size. Very well created and very simple to assemble. Absolutely perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I bought one of these 2 years ago. One of the tines broke off this season so I bought another recently and am still using the old one anyway because it is so effective. Even though it's a lot of work it is a amazing upper body workout. A very important part of garden tool selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love the item but one of the teeth broke so I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Quality created product. Performs as described on their website. I use it on a garden that's approximately 100 feet x 100 feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    blade end is not sharp - it is more blunt and takes more muscle to use it effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Had been wanting a Hoss Hoe for years. Finally I got the double wheel hoe as a present. I’m a bit older (early 50s), lack some strength and tall so was a small skeptical if this would be right for me without getting the opportunity to test it out first. But its fabulous and it has created my garden chores easier. Which is the point after all, right?I had to clear fast grass, nettles and deep rooted weeds in a lot of zone (maybe 8’ x 70’ and a second 5’ x 35’) that I wanted to grow my own meal in.With the cultivating forks that came with the double wheel hoe it was a lot of hard work to obtain through everything. That zone while a pasture hadn’t been turned since the 60s. But the forks did 97% of the worst parts. In a few locations I just didn’t have the strength and had to loosen the ground with a spade or a garden fork first But I was really impressed overall.I had a bit of difficulty assembling it initially but that was just figuring it out. I’ve been changing out attachments now without any problems. And I took the time to oil it has a small mind of its own if your zone is very uneven but not awful. And it actually helped move dirt around on the next passes to support even it out with some zone has electric fence along two edges but the hoe got in close enough without hazard at all. It did however create it just a tad tricky to maneuver around and turn back around. Mind you that would be the same for a rototiller or a lot of other garden tools. So not a issue just an observation and something you need to plan forWould I it? Absolutely. It is solid. Makes gardening easier and soil prep faster. Attachments are massive duty workhorses crafted to last. And the dozens of attachments Hoss Tools is generous. Is it worth the price? I’d looked at several wheeled hoes in US and in Europe and they’re all in the same ballpark so I wasn’t hesitant on getting because of price. I really thought I wouldn’t be powerful enough to use it and that’s not the case at all. Best thing overall? MADE IN THE U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    simple to use tool but TOO EXPENSIVE if you are on a budget......price gouging maybe???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    It is a light duty tiller. The one I received was a return. I imagine the original purchaser was expecting a full size massive duty roto-tiller. Not for this price. I tilled my side yard in about 1.5 hrs. I accomplished what I needed, to plant fresh grass this year. It's light and simple to use. If you need an industrial tiller, you need to an industrial tiller. However, if you just need to prepare an zone for a garden, or dethatch your yard for fresh grass, this will accomplish that.I gave this 3 stars because I don't trust the wheel bar. I feel it may bend and break at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    This thing is a small powerhouse...got a 10x20 garden tilled about 6 inches down out of regular yard in about 30 minutes..going to till a few more times to obtain it 12" deep before planting. I am not disappointed at all but rather happy in this tillers performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Can't say enough about this small garden tiller. I have a huge "street garden" that had just become a weeding nightmare and I was at the point where an invasive ground cover and grass had just become too overwhelming for me and I was ready just to take the garden out. The fact it was on the road created its horrible state an embarrassment. I had killed all the vegetation, but the mat of dead ground cover was just too much. I can't use my husbands gas powered tiller because its just too big.I saw the video posted by another reviewer and was beautiful impressed with the power of this tiller. My husband who is Mr. Gas Power Only was extremely skeptical. He place it together for me, but did indicate the enclosed instructions were not good, but he said just follow the pictures and it goes together well.I started on the garden mess at 9:30am. The garden is about 14' x 10'. It took me a few mins to obtain used to the power as it only has 1 speed, but after that it went where I wanted it to go and will till to the depth of about 6". I had NO issue tilling through the garden weeds and ground mat. Didn't even hesitate. It got caught in some of the ivy (which the deer have decimated) and that was the only thing I had to stop and clear out. It hit the concrete stones a couple of times and jumped a bit but it didn't hurt the the time I finished at 12:00 noon, I had tilled the entire garden, smoothed it out, watered and was ready to replant. I had left a few of the previous plants in put and it tilled easily around them. As long as there was enough zone for the width of the tines to obtain through, it went easily between the existing plants. I've purchased fresh plants and plan to install them tomorrow and look forward to the road garden to look as attractive and weed as all our other gardens... all thanks to this small garden tiller.I wish to create it clear I had no contact with this company and this review is not in "payment" for any discounts of any kind. The pictures present the beginning, after the till and the completion...all in less that 3 hours. I'm 66 years old and had no issues controlling, carrying or using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    My soil is amazing but the weather hasn't allowed me in the garden for almost 2 weeks while i waited for it to dry after each frog choking rain after a drought that killed the grass and had our town conserving water. Crab grass got high and covered part of whats left of garden. Previouly used actual tiller 2 years in a row plus hand turn often too between crops. The one side i hand weeded and hand dug with shovel then created 2 passes. Got most of everything. The other side i only half heartedly hand weeded and used cultivator Its a cultivator not real tiller imo. Wrapped weeds around tine shank. Had to unplug and took more time removing. Should've used the tiller not this but wanted to see what it could do. See the super long crab grass i pulled in pic. Looks like i could bale it ied out front. 2 passes got my grass dethatched and started into the dirt that is mostly dry now. Will have to create at least 4 more passes with this to obtain deeper so i can pop in plants before winter and landscape or maybe one with the actual d for between tilling if you stay on top of weeds or lighter t a tiller for more power and save the headache of forking out for this if you think its a massive duty tiller. Just bite the bullet and invest in a strong machine ( or rent one!) if you need to break ground to create a garden or have clay soil.Might have to do it a couple years and and/or amend soil but in long run n you return these?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Bot 2/2018 - Used this tool for a tough job. Did a amazing job although the rear wheels do small to stabilize so you're getting a torso workout on larger projects. Ended up removing altogether after fastener failure. Light weight and little torque output means unit works more efficient pulling than working forward. Obviously this raises a safety question.5/2018 update: Motor or tine drive system - can't discern - has started making a loud noise and tiller has lost nearly half its torque - and it didn't have much to start. Looks like I'm outside the return window so it's a throw-away.6/2018 update: Was able to reach mfr (or US distributor - who knows) who created amazing on warranty and shipped a replacement unit. Very impressed with the speed and professionalism and hoping for longer life with replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    It is a amazing tiller for the price. Setup was simple, and it has beautiful amazing power for it's size. I have hard clay in my yard, and after wetting the clay a small bit, the tiller had no issues with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I bought this because I got tired of tilling by hand, and just wanted a little auto tiller that could obtain the job done faster. Since this is not gas powered, cheap, and relatively small, I had low expectations, I just wanted something that broke up the soil and was done with it.I was very wrong, this thing is a garden warhorse. It chewed through my extremely tough clay soil locations like it was a joke. I accidentally hit a chunk of cement my home builders left as a bonus for me in the soil, and it obliterated the cement rock like it was a piece of cotton candy. It used to take me all day to till my garden due to the hard soil in my zone (which no amount of soil additives seem to ever help), which total zone I estimate to be about a square 23 ft, this had the project done in 30 minutes.I now recommend this to every little gardener I know. To create it better, when I don't need this, the handles can easily be taken apart and stored in a very little space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I didn't know what to expect but was very happy that it was simple to place together and has a lot of power. My yard is created up of dense clay and it did a amazing job of breaking up the soil. Lots of power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I have always used little gasoline tillers but was frustrated that they were hard to begin or hoses rotting because of infrequent use. Decided to test the electric one by VonHaus because of price. I assembled and tried it out and was extremely impressed. Works great, in fact I don't message any difference in electric from gasoline as far as power and tilling. I would recommend.. Just used again this season, still completely satisfied, so impressed, I decided to write another review only to search out I never submitted the first one! Guess the tiller is better at tilling than I am at reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Simple to assemble. Easier to use! Amazing small tiller.If I had one complaint it is the clips to keep the cord pop off and are useless. Use zip ties instead!It worked great, and easily chop through the clay soil in my yard.Weeds do obtain tangled in the blades, so be sure to unplug it and clean out the blades occasionally, or the motor will obtain too hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    My neighbor saw me pulling weeds and insisted that I use his weeder. He wouldn't take no for an respond and came back with this weird contraption. I thanked him, just to be nice, and started using it. Oh My Goodness! This thing was amazing! I got rid of the weeds in no time and had a clear patch for landscaping.I searched all over for one of these, but the local HD and hardware stores simply don't carry it. Why? I searched on Amazon, but didn't search it until one day while browsing for some other p, this is it. I've used it to clear more weeds and it cuts them so fast. I can even level the ground with this. I don't have any issues with the design or the construction of the hoe, but I've only used it a few times. Hope it doesn't fall apart on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have updated this review after more experience with this works OK on ground that is somewhat damp. To use it, slip the blade into the top half-inch of soil and slide it forward and backward. The forward stroke does most of the cutting while the back stroke acts more to rake the items already cut. This action kills two birds with one stone by loosening the top half-inch of soil, prepping it for ever, prepare to sweat if you have a huge zone to weed. Forget it if you have an zone of rock-hard, dry soil.I agree with other reviewers that the angle is a bit much. I'm 5'5" and have to keep the handle near the end and stoop a small to hold the blade parallel with the nce purchasing this hoe, I found two Barebones hoes at a local garden center that do a much, much better job, the square and the triangle long-handles hoes. My only issues with those hoes are the and the handles being only 48" long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    The only reason it got 4 stars is it should come with a cover of some sort for putting over the head during transport, I have to go from my house to an exteranl website garden and a cover would support a lot, I end up taping a plastic bag or cardboard over it as it's in the vehicle with my grandkids, it's too long for the trunk, But it's a Amazing weeding tool Iwish I'd gotten two of these instead of the hula hoe that really just didn't work, I work my garden with someone else usually and we need two efficient weeders, obtain two!!, go this route if you need two, or just one. it does the job. and very simple to sharpen, I did not have to sand the handle it was fine, I did lightly sharpen the blade and clean and lightly oil it if important in between 's a very nice, very sharp tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This is like a handheld diamond shaped weeder I had decades ago (before I had aching shoulder and back and knees). It is very lightweight and simple to wield (I am 60+) from a standing position. It has two helpful uses: horizontally, it can "mow" weeds from their roots either pulling or pushing the blade; and vertically, it can cultivate/till (sort of) the top two inches of soil at the beginning of the season, in prepration for fertilizing and seeding. Very glad I got this. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This hoe is manufactured to Corona usual good/great standard of quality. However the design is marginal. Stating all sides of hoe are sharpened, leads one to believe it could be used like a hulu hoe. However, the angle to the handle is such that it only really cuts/hoes a single direction...no back and forth. Had the angle been 11 degrees various this would be a 5+ star weed-lethal hoe. As is--this hoe is of small more use than a triangle hoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This is an amazing garden tool. A must have for a shop garden. Only reason why i gave it 4 stars is because it came with NO SHEATH!! A tool this sharp should not be sold without a amazing sheath. I'm looking at making one out of 2 sections of PVC pipes with bungee cords holding em to the blade. The item was shipped poorly and both hints were slightly bent, nothing a file cant fix. The handle is massive duty and has a amazing finish, feels like a solid tool in your hands. Weeds like a champ and cuts quick even through larger weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I was skeptical but took the plunge anyway. I required something that could efficiently clear thin stalk brush in typical Southern California soil. Anything that wasn't more than maybe 1/8" thick just bent over instead of getting cut, which then led me to apply the blade closer or at ground level which still didn't support much, but then the sparse gravel began to do a number on the blade. I guess this might work alright for garden weeds, but for California brush, I feel suckered for what I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have several various types of hoe's, Hula, Push, Delta Wing, this hoe is the easiest hoe that I've ever used. Cuts weeds like butter! The only negative is the blade fell off almost immediately. I have a welder and welded it on the handle. The spot welds that they assemble with are weak. In function, this is the best hoe that I've ever used but the Corona company has some not good workmanship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have tried several hoes. This hoe head is the best designed garden tool for weeding.I should give it five stars.But whoever assembled this product should be e handle and the hoe head are loosely connected with a metal sheet screw.I spend one hour to take them apart, re-shape the handle and re-assembled I have a five stars hoe.But I can only give this product three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Ordered 6/3/2020 and received 6/7/2020 Near Chicago. I waffled between this and a Nejiri which I have the short handle for when I feel like crushing my knees and back. We have a issue with burdock, and 1/4" thick honey suckle and buck thorn saplings and this slices through them like butter. I now have a little blister between thumb and fore finger from the push pull action of the blade. Very fast reduction of weed locations and this appears to be a well constructed tool mounted on a stout ash handle. One other point about this tool, it requires you to lean into when pushing and lean away when pulling back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Got this to organize the tools in the garage and obtain them off the floor. Simple to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    Installed on my own in about 30-45 mins using a drill, a hammer and a level. I drilled the holes, hammered in the anchors and then drilled in the screws. I am definitely not to savvy when it comes to this kind of items but I do try. The base is created of a hard plastic which seemed to create it a lot easier for me to install than a metal one I had purchased for my previous house. Seems secure and overall I think it will work great. My fresh garage looks better now too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    I hung this up in our garage and I love it. It was super simple to install with just a couple of screws. It keeps everything organized and not just laying around on the floor. The hooks are huge enough to keep heavier shovels and bigger brooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Just installed latest night. All my tools are now out of a garbage can an hanging on the wall. So far so good. Don't expect to hang a sledge hammer or huge bolt cutters. Installation was simple enough. I wouldn't use the included wall anchors. Take the time to search wall studs and use 2 inch screws. I never trust drywall anchors with any kind of weigh. Minus one star for looks. Up close the whole thing, hooks included, look cheaper than same thing at Lowes or Home Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Pros:Easy and fast to install, took about 15 rsatile, with all of the hooks and pegs it has multiple ways to set rge set, most set are only half this ns: beautiful sturdy, but wouldn't hang cinder blocks from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    Super simple to install. The hooks are nice and strong. All the stuff we have placed on the hooks held up fine. The garage is definitely much more organized now! I should have gotten one of these a long time ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    These are really nice hangers. They are easy to install. The plastic pegs were a small difficult to snap in but, beside that the installation was quick.I would say they are amazing to have in a janitor’s closet or something related and would just use it to keep mop heads, dust pans and sweepers. It seem very durable.Over all it is a decent product and works well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    This was excellent for making zone in our garage. I use it to hang all of the children outside toys like scooters and toddler bikes! Hung super simple and looks sleek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    overall a amazing product but smaller then anticipated and comes in pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Got this to create additional zone off the floor. We have a smaller garage since moving. It was simple to install and is sturdy. Has a lot of hooks and you can adjust it to the method you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Assembled and tools up in less than 30 minutes! I love that the hooks are 2 sizes to accommodate larger shovels and that there are 4 pieces!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386