Read rokify for smart tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rokify for smart tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


    Add your opinion on rokify for smart tv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Ever since the latest modernize it hasn't worked at all. I live stream our church services on this when i can't go out. But for the past few weeks i have not been able to watch the services at all. My husband can obtain it on his phone but we only obtain audio and no video, or IF we actually do obtain video too, it's EXTREMELY glitchy! Please fix this... i just did another modernize and it is still not working! What is up with this app!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Has a verity of films of all time. Can find if looking for something. Films from all years even 2019! Yay awsome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Love it! Using it to stream ExamFX videos. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Found my devices and files just fine. Wouldn't play any of my videos though. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It worked better for a roku remote before the latest modernize to rokify

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works well sometimes hard to obtain it to connect with fire stick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    BEST ROKU APP EVERRRRR!!! JUST DOWNLOADED ABOUT 3 days ago and it has been so awesome, no pop ups or anything. I just save my film in my files (pictures or video) then go to this application and play the film right on the tv... thats just how I use it. but its so great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Sometimes there is issue detecting my Roku device. Developer responded. I guess problem is with my phone. After clearing cache it worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Very useful. Plays videos well and it supports my Roku remote. So very useful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing especially cause its and works flawlessly for thr most part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    this application is awesome my fresh #1 Choice for streaming to my roku

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It's a amazing app. It will plays most of the VIDEOS with FREE LINKS from Typhoon TV but it won't play all of the VIDEOS with REAL-DEBRID LINKS from Typhoon TV. I WOULD GIVE IT 5 STARS IF THE APP BEGAN PLAYING ALL VIDEO FORMATS FROM BOTH FREE LINKS AND REAL-DEBRID LINKS FROM NOT ONLY FROM TYPHOON TV BUT OTHER STREAMING APPS AS WELL ON ALL STREAMING DEVICES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing picture Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Once you obtain your platform laid out it runs smoth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This application won't work. It shows my TV then I it it says ready like it's mirroring and does ABSOLUTELY nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    doesnt work anymore. when I had an earlier ver of this application I could always create sure to stream the shows and video programs that I love directly to my Roku without any problem, but as of the recent modernize or whatever has happened to the application I can no longer do that because it says that video is no longer supported or it is blocked for security reasons. I do believe that this can be resolved if they simply boot the programming back to the previous model but I am a bit upset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    used to work very easy now it does not work at all how can you be a Roku application and you cannot search a Roku TV connected to the same Wi-Fi...shame this has been going on for about a month or so you all still modernize it and are constantly updating application and it's constantly still not working, it's obvious it won't be fixed so I am now uninstalling amazing riddance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Loads quickly and works well, but after a min or so it always connects to my roku 4 in the living room instead of staying connected to the roku 3 in the bedroom. It would be easier if once I connect to one device it stays on that same device until I change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Buggy. I was able to stream a video from @#$%!ute over my Roku but the video portion of the stream kept switching to a scrambled view of my Roku home screen while the audio continued to play. I could obtain the video back by pressing the back button on my physical Roku remote and obtain the video working again but every few mins the video would revert to the scrambled Roku home screen. Hopefully these bugs can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing app, does the job intended. Not the best looking UI in the globe but does the job with minimal ads. Thanks Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This application is working exactly how I'd hoped. I'm streaming from the web browser in the application to my Roku and it's worked great. I'm having to use the application because my phone doesn't have mirroring to Roku capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Just like every other application I've used. Doesn't search my Xbox one x or TV. I have the tcl 6 series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    So far everything is exactly as described and working perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I can't cast certain file formats to roku. Avi for one, anyway to overcome this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works with my roku just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Fairly simple to use, but could improve functionality of some features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Hella sweet i can control the television with my phone cuz we lose the remote constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I love this application I can watch almost any damn thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I would give you a higher feedback if you didn't ask for feedback constantly within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works Great! Best Casting Application yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    fails at casting anything... [ - edit to improve rating from 1 to 3 stars -] I may have uninstalled already since it didn't work for me but just the fact that the devs reached out to test and see what they could do to support goes a long method to improving my view of this app. I know how hard bug squishing can be from experience. That said, it seems to work for others but it just didn't for me. (In the happening it helps those devs recreate the problem I was using a Samsung galaxy 9 duos and a Roku ultra 4K on local wireless connection and nothing I tried got it to work even intermittently)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Hard for me to learn how to use it, but DOES work well once figured out!! Modernize 5/9/19: NEW ver does not open. Keeps telling me to update, which I just did!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Gave 2 stars because it works amazing when it works. But it crashes almost every time I begin it. Also constantly pops up with errors even when it is obviously and currently working. I don't wish it to have to reconnect to my Roku if it's running in the background. Anyway it sucks but I'm still using it. It's slightly better than the official Roku app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Best casting application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This application is actually beautiful amazing. Thank you developers, you were the first stop in my newly began journey of what is "Roku" and how it could positively impact my Life, and I couldn't be happier that the first thing I sincerely upon as far as staying to Roku.. was your app. First impressions are everything and honestly, Roku just wasn't that impressive until your application graded my devices. Thx again dev, Sincerely, kimox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It's not excellent (what is?) 🤷🏾‍♀but because I can't install Showbox on my tv I can films on Showbox that I can't search on Tubi, Pluto, Showrise or even Netflix on my phone and I can send the downloads to Rokify and cast them to my tv from Rokify. it's so simple and I figured it out all by myself! Thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It's number 1 in my book been having it for years no one shouldn't have for viewing television when it is . Roku brought us back to the were it all started out. We do have a choice to select what we wish to watch not something that we are force to take in a pack we will never look at . Thanks U ! Roku. 😄 🤗 🤗 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Not a lot of issues with this app. Connects to my television and works well. All in all its a beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I want this was better. It consistently disconnects, and I'm using it to cast to a tcl Roku television for crying out loud. You would think it would have amazing integration but think again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It works on most all devices!! Thanks for a amazing application that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Castfy not work but this working with Chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does really well on Roku. Simple to use application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This application is amazing but the only is ads cause will stop the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I learned how to use so it's better now, and beings it's can't rly complain, it's not the application that's slow it's centurylink my WiFi service that sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Love this app! Can watch things from phone and cast ir. but I search it works better than castify when I use it everything runs smoothly! Thank you!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works as advertised! Very happy on how simple it is to navigate in application and obtain it streaming quickly! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Has a amazing smooth interface with even the primary of roku devices. Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Only playing some video song... N volume not increased fully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    First time I used it it was amazing I could cast from my Google Pixel XL 3 to my TCL with built-in Roku. Need to use it a few days later and it was stuck in it boot up. Obtain it fixed and I will test it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    really amazing app.. developers should be proud of their obviously hard work into putting this together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Original review: 3/3/19 Rated one star because of the constant notification asking to rate the app. It's a remote ffs. Edit: 7/11/19 Over four months later, the developer sends a b.s. answer that shows they didnt even read the review. The application manages to work on my device, for the two seconds out of two hours that it's not absolutely plaguing my device with push notifications, which is an absolutely intentional function of the app, so you have to give 5 stars to use it. What a bunch of a**holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Would not work at all with Netfix and Hulu. It would load a video from the Britbox www service but then the buffer arrow/circle icon would appear on my Roku TV but no video. The buffer icon did not spin as I assume it would were it working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    some time it's work but not every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    the best roku streaming application hands down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Do not listen to the negative reviews.. I tried other casting apps for the Roku and one stops when my phone sleeps another doesn't even present my files but this one is amazing THE BEST!!.and on accident I found out you can cast one file to a TV and watch another from your phone.. why would anyone need to do that ..?..but if you search a reason this application will allow you do it.. AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Worth all of 6 bucks for premium features..1 time fee .spend more time than i thought i would.English. The only pain in my a** is the media detector....pops up in my face every few seconds.... even when you tell it to stop for the page yuor on....Worse than the friggin ads i to RY ANNOYING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing app, cast works beautifully, seamless connection, simple to use, remote works beautifully. But... The latest modernize killed the app. I uninstalled it and reinstalled it from the play shop and it works great, until it updated. Reinstalled it and tried installing the application using the button in the play store, and it is still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It works amazing I like streem webcams ,it works prety amazing but dose go out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Downloaded this application to replace my remote control. The fresh modernize took away the remote!! If you wish the roku remote just the FREE roku app. They give you the remote for FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Unlike the 4 previous also I tried this one worked to cast from my Motorola E4 to my Panasonic intelligent tv. Thank you makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    needs to work all the time not just sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works amazing except for a lag every once in a while. Not sure if it is the phone or the Application though. All told 4 of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing application that works. No issues streaming, kept connection the whole time. Ad block makes it simple to navigate sketchy websites looking for streams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works here and there, the browser extension is absolute garbage. Overall the application isnt not good but could use a lot of improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Excellent! Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Besides the ads and buffering not poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    it work at first now it doesn't it keeps showing fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    To a lot of ads other then that beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing application 2 a lot of ads though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Flawless. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does what it says, we'll and easily. Love the Playlist and queue features. I just want there was a method to randomize the playback or add the entire contents of a folder in a few clicks rather than adding each one individually. The ability to increase the size of the thumbnails would also be most helpful as they are method too little to be of much use in identifying files. Still, it has amazing features most of the others don't have. Hope the developers really do listen to suggestions and test to implement them. We'll Worth the $4.99 to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works amazing with my roku

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works method better than chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Only worked for 15 mins then started loading. Tried to everything then decided to delete the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works well, except for keyboard entry when using search...doesnt work. also a bit slow connecting to my Roku...unless its showing on my phone's screen, it disconnects, even tho it's still running, ie: I obtain a call, backlight times out, begin another app, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I have the so called pro ver i still obtain constant ads and it wont pop up to hit cast to television no matter how a lot of websites or connects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Modernize 2019 October 18. I spent $6 to obtain rid of ads on the premium version. The latest modernize to this application downgraded me and now I have ads and it's asking me to again for premium. What a rip off. I'm done with this trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing application for watching TV from your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Fresh user. Everytime I turn it on it wants me to modernize it but no modernize is available. Confusing. I have been able to use it through my browser so that's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Well.. it showed me adult content while casting.. kinda embarrassing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing app. Adverts allow it down. Too often now and they pop up in front of otherstuff ehile the application is in tge background. Popped up an add latest night they kept my phone on all night and killed the battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works perfect...when it works. the web browser is a horrific experiance. no back button no stop...no BASIC things a brower created after 1991 has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Sound 🔉 is kind of distorted but haven't yet fired where the problem is. otherwise it connected and cast from my smartphone very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works perfect with wireless connection casting through a roku device to watch videos!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    amazing application works amazing with my roku box so well streaming is so much easyer with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    The best Roku Cast application and remote rolled into one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Work excellent with my Sharp intelligent TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    works on roku cant obtain it to work on xbox one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Doesn't detect videos online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Really amazing app. I dont have this type of streaming device so I had uninstalled the app. I downloaded it for a mate of mine who has a intelligent TV and it worked amazing for his device. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Can't say much about it except that it won't play anything on my roku tv. Says it was connected and everything but nothing ever casted to the tv. Literally just does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    If you holding your phone OR smartphone in your hand and deciding on should you down load... your find is absolutely OVER!!!..THIS APP IS SEX THIS IS THE ONE YOU NEED I DON'T EVVVVER RATE JACK?? BUT THIS??? HELL YEAH 5 STARS 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Streaming WiFi and using my TÇL Roku Streaming TV is so simple to use and I found the instructions simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Very handy and has a wide range of uses. basically turns your non-smart TV into a beautiful intelligent device through your roku or roku stick. I love this app. WAY better than the original official Roku app.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokify for Smart TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Application needs to be able to do more things

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386