Read roku tv remote control ã¢å“… reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all roku tv remote control ã¢å“… reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roku TV Remote Control ✅ [App]  2018-6-23 21:7

    It is amazing Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roku TV Remote Control ✅ [App]  2018-6-23 21:7

    Don't help Infrared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roku TV Remote Control : iRoku [App]  2020-4-1 21:38

    Work amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on roku tv remote control ã¢å“… or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Terrible. Doesn't work unless you manually enter the IP address for your TV (at least, I'm assuming it will work, I just deleted it) Also, ad pops up every other button press.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    it did not work. They wanted a amazing review and kept bothering me for it before I even could use it. so I uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    if you wantbto be bombarded with adds everytime you anything.. this is for you. it was not good for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Can't follow the directions to set it up and there is an ad after every click.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    THIS APP REALLY SUCKS SO BAD DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP ANYBODY ITS A WAIST OF TIME!😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    it doesn't even work don't install plz don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Well I just downloaded it. Having tried it out yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Horiffic app. It opens an ad every second time you press a button. Imagine if your true remote did remote things 50% of the time, and other 50% of the time it did things that remotes arent supposed to do. You'd set it on fire. I instantly uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    This application does not work for Roku TV if you have no remote. Do Not use...its worthless. I'd like to give it no star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    amazing for when you lose your remote and you have it right on Snap with your phone or anything else or any other mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    It doesn't work, nothing happens when I push the buttons, there is no method to know how to set it up,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Adds every 2 seconds.. doesnt even work on roku device. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Ads pop up every 2 seconds. Literally!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    does not work. no syncing options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    this is a really amazing application when you loose your remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Haven't used it yet. Forced to give a five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roku TV Remote Control : iRoku [App]  2020-4-1 21:38

    I dont like the fact that the volume buttons dont work nor the on/off buttons. And the skip channel page buttons do not work. But everything else does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roku TV Remote Control Lite [App]  2019-2-17 13:36

    Fake remote application that is a clone of another fake remote app. This was just created to present ads to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roku TV Remote Control Lite [App]  2019-2-17 13:36

    never got it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    apparently this application only works through a Wi-Fi connection which we don't have. Maybe if you do have Wi-Fi it would be ok. Don't know. while trying to obtain it to work, an ad pops up about every third button press. couldn't wait to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Terrible. It ask you to rate it a 5 star before you even use it. It didnt work for my intelligent television and intelligent phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Scam, nothing but ads. Doesn't work with my Roku!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    it wouldn't even test to connect to any of my three roku TVs dont waste your data or time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    did not work with television as advertised and an add piped up after pressing the power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    I was able to change the channel even after I lost my true roku controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Not work,have roku remote application does work but not for tv,nothing works with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    it's working better than the actual ROKU REMOTE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    14 positive reviews and 48 critical including my critical review. lol. NOPE this application doesn't work AT ALL. The 14 positive must either be mates of the developer OR the developer with various accounts. maybe even both. Remove this useless application from the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    i dont like to be coerced into a rating before i have a possibility to test out the app...for that you obtain 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    This application sucks! It never worked and whenever I tapped any function, an ad would pop up. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    I hate this. I tried to turn my television on using it, but fail and I got my fam to turn it on and i tried to apply YouTube but FAIL. this application is a mega fail. DON'T USE IT. ☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    absolutely junk i want I could give all these roku apps a zero all remote control apps don't work so I can set up my device that's worthless right now like all these fake roku remote apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    I gave the 5 stars for effort. I will test it to see if I created the right judgement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    does not work at all, deleting right now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    worked on Roku Television intelligent tv! tried several other apps b4 this one but this was the vest working one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    thankful it gives us other options then a remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Just started using. I'm starting with a 5 star. Well see how well it works. Update, I cannot obtain it to work at all. I did everything just like it says step by step and still, nothing. Really bummed, have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    Useless. Doesn't allow me choose a device to connect to, opens an ad with every other button press. Got 2 ads from pressing remote buttons in 10 seconds of testing, but never did actually control it tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    ill come back once i see if it works. they are wanting a rating before i even test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    it didnt work at all so if u like it u like it but i and some people dont so do not yry this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    horrible. don't do it. doesn't work. ad after ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    it's amazing when you have lost your remote... aka my family😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tv Remote Control For Roku [App]  2019-6-22 21:38

    i have a roku television and i can't even search one! so i got this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for ROKU control Device TV [App]  2019-6-28 13:34

    thus application sucks this is a hint and tricks thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Wowww Nice Awesome. I like This App For His Amazing Services. You Can Use This Application In TV. Fan Ac Melody Box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    One of the best and awesome app i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Universal remote for all TV. find for the TV remote. Now, I can easily use this application through my phone to watch my favourite show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Amazing application for all type of TV remote control, It's working smoothly and properly. I suggest you must test it guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Really amazing universal remote for television and I am fully happy with this application like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Universal remote for all tv..A amazing and super genuine application ry trusted and very goodness features..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Best university remote for all TV then I am fully happy with the application Recommend by a lot of people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This is perfect control for all the television loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Wow this universal remote for all t.v. application is one of the best application i always use it when i need this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    I am recommanded with universal remote application . I really liked this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    the worst one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Vokinnir place bal banaisos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Tooo much poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    I like this app for his amazing services. You can use this application in tv. Fan Ac melody box. And projector very very nice application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Universal remote control application was amazing and suits for all types of tvs and loved this a lot satisfied to recommend all of u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Remote control for all Television . It is one of the best application. I highly recommend guys it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Its really a awsome application for universal remote i like it a lot and recommend this to everyone hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Universal remote is the best so useful work this and nice all people empress this and so amazing universal remote for all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    WiFi, you can control numerous intelligent tv and media streamers, such as, Samsung, LG, Android, Roku, Panasonic, Kodi, and Toshiba television.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Xbox suck Poo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This is a amazing application and quick service this app I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This ia amazing aap and i like this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Amazing application for universal remote for all TV I like it a lot and recommend this to everyone hold it up guys give your best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This universal remote application is one of the best application on play shop i like this application on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This is the best remote controling app because it supports all universal tv. I like the user interface. Simple to use also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Remote controll for all tv..A stylish and very amazing app..good features and amazing interface..i am very satisfied and excited.. Everyone and have fun with this super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Its a very amazing remote control for all television application and very fast. I am also use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This is the best application to install as it can be used as a universal remote on all the tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    bed application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Universal Remot control for all television i like these application really amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This application is better from any others application i like this application on play shop i always use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    lots of add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Really amazing remote controler for all is is such a awesome and so good.i really like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    TV Remote For All Television is also a remote for Roku TV. You will be able to adjust the volume of your Roku TV and switch channels. The application supports automatic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    All universal pictures are not going to be waiting for the next day of the best application load of the best application load 3of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Unusable with disruptively frequent ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    I am using this application from a lot of days i thank developer for such a amazing remote application on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This is best and so amazing app. I really like this application. All people definitely use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Best remote control for all TV. This is very amazing and awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    I liked remote control all TV control for TV hisense. + Remote control for TV Panasonic. + Remote control for Vizio TV + Remote control for TV Akai.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    One of the best application for TV remote control this application is control all TV very best application highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    the best application playstore. This application helps us to control all television like a universal television remote. I had never seen any application before with these best functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Its only shows adds, you will have to struggle a lot to search remote, pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    I use it everyday to watch my favourite shows by managing them with my phone . remote control for all TV. I spend a lot on buying a fresh TV remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This is very amazing is the best app in this field. Very amazing and nice application. Si i can suggest test this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This is the best app in this field. Very amazing and nice application. Si i can suggest test this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    best app. this universial remote working with my all devices. this is really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    This universal remote for all television application is better from any others application services i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Too much add dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    what an annoying pos! only place 1 star because I couldn't place NONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    It's not remote it's fake application don't please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Remote for All TV – Roku Remote Control [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Wow awesome application ever on play shop I like the application a lot and recommend this to everyone hold it up guys give your best

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386