rolling world Reviews & Opinions


Submit rolling world review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling World review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    Downloaded the game, started getting advertisements popping up even with all my apps closed. Uninstalled the game, and they went away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    I'm satisfied with this useful app, didn't regret that 4 Euro investment in my education! Makes all those nationalist quarrels about state borders so pointless. My suggestions: 1. Create any bookmarked or at least the recent country borders visible as a background for orientation (e.g. like the geographical shadow option). 2. Create slider and buttons insensitive to dragging of the map and pop-ups. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    Best application for this out there! Super useful and interesting!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rolling world or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rolling world video reviews and related movies:

    See Rollin' France - what if animals were round? on youtube.

     related image

    See ROLLIN` SAFARI - what if animals were round? on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Time Log Rolling World Champion | Libby Magnone on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny cartoon for kids rolling world on youtube.

     related image

    See Rolling World stellt sich vor on youtube.

     related image

    See The Rolling World - Ruth Barrett & Cyntia Smith on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 rolling world Color of Gods Last LIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See The Artist Behind The World's Greatest Joints on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    Brilliant application well designescll and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History Maps: The World review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    The interface is very rudimentary, beautiful hard on the eyes. The maps are amazing though, with extensive data. Could be a small clearer for zooming (considering its needed to read some little text) but over gets the job done. EDIT: please please please increase the resolution of the country borders. Slightly longer loading is fine but this blurriness is out of hand (zoom until you can read the text in Spain at 1040, you can barely create out the borders)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RMC Signature United States USA and World Wall Map Set (Laminated Rolled) review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    The most necessary parts of any map are accuracy and detail, and these maps strike out in a lot of little ways. I use these maps for my homeschooled kids, and they frustrate me to no end. The lamination is fine, and at a glance, they are wonderful. But the info chop corners everywhere, and anyone well acquainted with geography will obtain there any reason NOT to have a key for the globe map? Or why some countries are in little print with huge bold letters for their capitals (which is the country name? children will never be able to tell). Or why some smaller countries don't have their capital marked at all, while other little dependencies (like Fresh Caledonia) have a capital marked, but no indicator that they are actually a French territory? Most little islands have no indication of who owns them, which is a major detail and would be easily correctible. A lot of little islands that are part of a nearby country are unexplainably in a various color, adding to the confusion (Is this someone else's territory? Are they independent?). And with all the colors that are available to a map-maker, why on earth are some countries that share a color touching each other? (this happens twice in Africa, an unforgivable error on any map). Huge locations have no towns marked at all. I grant that there are no major cities in Greenland, but would it slay you to use some of that dead zone to indicate where there is human life? Meanwhile, they took the problem to contain all the detailed underwater topography, as if that is an integral part of a political map. All that does is obscure most of the island nations in e US map is slightly better, but suffers from related sloppiness. It contains a key (which is an improvement) but it is incomplete (why are some city dots circled? the key has no answer...) I've seem some dots for towns that are completely unlabeled. The same sloppiness can be found on the island colorings again (why are some of the islands in Puget Sound a various color from the rest of Washington? Why on earth are the Outer Banks yellow if the rest of North Carolina is red?) Some islands are pink and unmarked; the eastern part of Virginia is a various shade of green from the ain, if you just wish them as more of a decoration than a teaching tool, they are fine. But if you have an eye for detail at all, it will annoy you every time you look at them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RMC Signature United States USA and World Wall Map Set (Laminated Rolled) review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    I was afraid that the states would be hard to read as I can't really read the sample image to well, but they are clear while still being detailed. I really like that although it has a Classic look it is still very colorful. These things are Huge though, so create sure you have enough wall space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RMC Signature United States USA and World Wall Map Set (Laminated Rolled) review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    While the map is attractive and I love the colors, the laminate is so thin, that it ripped (as if I chop it with scissors) when I tried to tack it to the wall. It also came damaged. The box it was in was smashed and the maps have creases where they were smashed in. With the laminate, it created the creases even worse. The packaging could have been better. Something to protect the box from getting smashed or place it in one of those poster rolls! Especially for the cash one pays packaging should be better.But besides that, the maps are beautiful. They are large. larger than what I expected even.I just want for 2 things:Higher quality laminate (something a small more thick).And better packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RMC Signature United States USA and World Wall Map Set (Laminated Rolled) review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    Classy looking map. I mounted with Loctite spray adhesive on a white, thick board from HD that I had them chop to the same size as the map, then I used command strips to hand on the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RMC Signature United States USA and World Wall Map Set (Laminated Rolled) review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    Pros: it’s a amazing size, beautiful clear, looks beautiful much as ns: I only got one map of the USA. The whole reason I opted for this purchase was because it was a 2 package of the USA and a Globe map. If you’re expecting a thicker laminated poster, you’ll be disappointed. It’s beautiful thin and will tear easily. The laminate is more like glossy paper. I could have looked past the lack of anticipated quality if I had actually received 2 maps.Why am I even giving this 2 stars?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RMC Signature United States USA and World Wall Map Set (Laminated Rolled) review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    TWICE...I ordered this set of maps and only rcvd 1 both times. Completely disappointing! Was supposed to be a bonus for my elderly mother so we can have fun together while I visited from out of city but now the "special moment" was ruined TWICE! Also, the inconvenience of having to package both maps separately for returns and drive to UPS! I am not very happy!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RMC Signature United States USA and World Wall Map Set (Laminated Rolled) review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    Quality of maps is good. (As advertised.) However, these maps do not have "antique looks". Continents and states are saturated with color and brightness, much brighter than appears on this website. Because of this, they also do not look "classy." If you are okay with the super-pigmented hues, these might work for you. Would work well in a kid's room or classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RMC Signature United States USA and World Wall Map Set (Laminated Rolled) review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    I got these maps for my office. I unrolled them on Monday morning and laid them flat--one on top of the other--on top of a set of filing cabinets. I place a dictionary on each corner. By Friday morning, they were ready for hanging.I didn't frame them. I just hung them with magnetic refrigerator clips. That's right, underneath the fabric, my office walls are metal. That's high class. Anyway, the maps aren't inordinately delicate. I wasn't particularly gentle with them and they didn't tear. But be advised, the maps are fairly large. Create sure you have enough room to hang e globe map appears to be accurate/current. A brief Internet find didn't clearly respond the question of what the newest country in the globe is, but it appears to be South Sudan. Well, this map has Sudan and South Sudan as separate countries. It also has East Timor as a separate country. So I think it's up to date.And the U.S. map has Alaska and Hawaii. As near as I can tell, that means it's up to date too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RMC Signature United States USA and World Wall Map Set (Laminated Rolled) review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    I ordered these maps for my boys homework room. These maps are beautiful, large, and simple to read. I added my own touch with DIY walnut stained poplar wood on the top and bottom of the maps to give it a high end look. I hung them with some twine. I’ve received a lot of compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RMC Signature United States USA and World Wall Map Set (Laminated Rolled) review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    These maps are huge and amazing quality with clear, precise print. The word "laminated" was misleading to me though. I expected a heavier lamination, this is more of a "coating" than lamination. You can write on it with a dry erase but I would like to frame them because they seem like they would tear if pulled on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Newspapers - News from all around the world review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    free infos !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    I am not someone who is in a position to judge the specifics of John Andrews' history of latest globe discord, but I sense that this book is a valuable overview of a lot of troublespots, and offers a wide perspective. The sheer number of conflicts sometimes comes across as a litany of human failures, and can create for depressing reading. But to have some perspective is important, if for no other reason than to realize that the notion of today's conflicts being somehow various from what has come before is folly. The author has certainly had the experience as an author and journalist to lend credibility to his views.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    Fascinating overview of the world's current and potential conflict hotspots. Attempts to cover the globe, so very comprehensive. If fresh conflict boils over somewhere on the planet, its background is likely to be covered in this amazing depth in explanations of the problems and how they arose historically, without bogging the reader down in detail. Written for the general audience, so simple to read and understand.Another advantage of this book is it's very up-to-date, including latest developments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    A amazing read for someone wanting more knowledge of the current globe conflicts. Book is beautiful updated since it’s published in 2016. Lot of stats and names of all the organization and groups that could be overwhelming for some readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    Factual and efficient, this overview of the world's hot spots released in early 2016 will not set any records for written style, but is comprehensive. By the staff of The Economist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    If you are doing a paper and need reference material and do not have a amazing background of the political side of the globe this is a amazing book for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    This book does an perfect job of explaining the most tangled mess of certain regions. I finally understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    This book was very comprehensive but very tedious to read. It did create you realize the complexity of subversive elements throughout the Globe. Driven by religion, politics, history and other ideologies. Helps you understand why country specific experts are needed within the State Dept. and other Federal Agencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    This book is full of interesting info and history of the background of a lot of conflict zones in the world. However, it lacks an overall perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    A very interesting and informative acc of current conflicts. Risks becoming promptly obsolete, in this crazy world

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World in Conflict: Understanding the world's troublespots review []  2020-1-1 18:35

    True and updated information, indeed it was deep research.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World, the World: Memoirs of a Legendary Traveler review []  2020-1-17 22:46

    I love Lewis's experiences in regions untouched by modern tourism and development and his descriptions of the sad despoiling of lost civilizations and customs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World, the World: Memoirs of a Legendary Traveler review []  2020-1-17 22:46

    I'm only a quarter through the text and am buying copies for nearly everyone I know - the stories are fantastic, and the writing is very, very well done. I'll write a proper review once I'm finished, but was a bit sad to see only one review, so here's this for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparkle Paper Towels, 24 Rolls = 47 Regular Rolls, Longer Lasting Rolls, Pick-A-Size Plus Sheets, 24 Count (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    The towels are ok. Typical paper towel. But We noticed a smell coming from the paper towel rack and sure enough, it’s the towels!! Went to the un opened packs and it is definitely the towels. Smell like a dirty dog after a roll in some water!! Uggg!! Threw them out and re order another brand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparkle Paper Towels, 24 Rolls = 47 Regular Rolls, Longer Lasting Rolls, Pick-A-Size Plus Sheets, 24 Count (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    We have used this paper towel for well over a year. Just recently they are tearing very poorly, as if the perforations are not as well-made as they were a year ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparkle Paper Towels, 24 Rolls = 47 Regular Rolls, Longer Lasting Rolls, Pick-A-Size Plus Sheets, 24 Count (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    We previously ordered these through subscribe and save but had to cancel because the "pick a size" perforation was faulty. Essentially you could not obtain the smaller size to tear correctly. They had the appearance of perforation however they would not tear. I know it sounds like a silly problem but with two younger children the smaller paper towel option comes in handy. After the third case, yes we tried two more times, the value and convenience just isn't worth the frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparkle Paper Towels, 24 Rolls = 47 Regular Rolls, Longer Lasting Rolls, Pick-A-Size Plus Sheets, 24 Count (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I just do not understand people that pay for a NAME and buy paper towels that are so much more costly than SPARKLE. These paper towels are just as absorbent, just as amazing (if not better) and they cost method less! I love these!! We buy them on the Subscribe & Save so we will always obtain a bargain, and never run out. We use these ALL THE TIME in our kitchen, bathroom, mud room, laundry area...we hold a roll in our vehicle as well. You can search a hundred uses for these towels. Highly recommend trying these in put of your high-dollar name brand and then see if it's worth all that additional cash to hold buying the expensive ones. I think not! Just give them a test and watch the magic. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparkle Paper Towels, 24 Rolls = 47 Regular Rolls, Longer Lasting Rolls, Pick-A-Size Plus Sheets, 24 Count (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    These are amazing paper towels at a amazing price. I obtain them on subscribe and save monthly. One issue with them is occasionally they have a musty smell to them. My only other problem is at times the glue that keeps the paper towels to the cardboard comes loose. My guess is when they are in a hot truck? Neither of those problems hold me from getting them. Just something to be aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparkle Paper Towels, 24 Rolls = 47 Regular Rolls, Longer Lasting Rolls, Pick-A-Size Plus Sheets, 24 Count (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Purchased these through subscribe and save because of the value but they aren't the best. I prefer the VIVA brand and will probably be returning to that. They obtain the job done they just aren't as durable and absorbent and they don't offer the 2 various size tears which I prefer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparkle Paper Towels, 24 Rolls = 47 Regular Rolls, Longer Lasting Rolls, Pick-A-Size Plus Sheets, 24 Count (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Sparkle paper towels in bulk delivered, yes, yes, yes! Perfect quality! Compared to Walmart sparkle paper towel product, these actually are better! We search them thicker and more absorbent. Plus they are a tad wider (sparkle plus). Will purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparkle Paper Towels, 24 Rolls = 47 Regular Rolls, Longer Lasting Rolls, Pick-A-Size Plus Sheets, 24 Count (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I’m giving these 5 stars because they served the purpose I bought them. We use them to dry our hands in the kitchen and use a lot as we are constantly waging our hands while cooking. They worked great! Price was great! Only negative would be they are one ply and the rolls are loose, loose meaning they are not firm like bounty but very squishy. Not really a negative because it makes it simple to tear off the next one and have the one behind it hang down a bit waiting for you to pull it. They did keep up for wiping yuck out of pans before washing, just like the major name brands do.I would purchase them again and my husband liked them and said if the price is right go ahead and buy more.If you’re looking for high quality expensive paper towels then hold looking, but if you wish economical paper towels that do the job, then order these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparkle Paper Towels, 24 Rolls = 47 Regular Rolls, Longer Lasting Rolls, Pick-A-Size Plus Sheets, 24 Count (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I have personally used Sparkle Paper Towels before and they are of amazing quality, but I routinely send the item above to a dog rescue group and I haven't heard of any negative problems with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sparkle Paper Towels, 24 Rolls = 47 Regular Rolls, Longer Lasting Rolls, Pick-A-Size Plus Sheets, 24 Count (Pack of 1) review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I have been ordering g these paper towels for a long time and like the select a size. However. However, on this order I received only received 22 rolls whe. It’s supposed to be 24.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Like a lot of of the one- and two- star reviewers of this book, I bristled at certain passages in Between the Globe and Me. I felt attacked and blamed at times, because I, in Ta-Nehisi Coates' words, "believe that I am white." So I understand the scorn directed at this book by a lot of who dismiss it as divisive and simplistic in its assessment of the black experience in America.But here's the thing: this book isn't about me. It's not trying to tell me what I should do to be a better person or create me feel guilty about things I don't even understand, much less control. It's not trying to fix anything. And if you're reading it that way, I think you're missing a profound experience.I've never been shown and created to understood the experience of a life so unlike my own as I have with this book. I felt the frustration and fear that Mr. Coates felt growing up black in America. I felt the anger he feels at people who believe that they are white dismissing that experience as so a lot of sour grapes. I felt the hypocrisy of being told not to wear hoodies or play loud melody for fear of someone breaking your at's why this book matters. It's not a solution to our race issues or an accurate assessment of the progress of America as a nation. It is not a book about white people and how we should change. It is simply a strong testament of one man's experience, and an offering of understanding.I grew up rich, white and privileged in suburban Virginia. I never had to think about my safety, my future or my pride through the lens of my race. I couldn't even start to conceive of that experience. Ta-Nehisi Coates is the first person to break through that reality of my upbringing and let me to step into another experience for a small was life-changing and important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I'm white, male, and have very small understanding or appreciation for black culture. My parents and siblings all watched Roots when I was about 8 years old. I encountered some black sailors when I was in the U.S. Navy - in fact, I had a roommate for six months or so that was a black male, but we maybe spoke a hundred words during that time. This book came recommended by a quasi-stranger, not for it's content but for its structure: letters from a father to a son. I'd mentioned that I was interested in writing that sort of book, and this was a resulting recommendation. I read a few reviews before buying it. Not the sort of book I'd otherwise pick up. After ordering it, I heard the author on NPR - without knowing it was the author of the book, mind you - and I thought "wow, this guy is really interesting, provocative, well-spoken, intellectually sound, and speaks from a globe that I can only see from afar." So when the present host said his name, I knew I had to pick up the book and read it soon. I had that opportunity within days, on a flight to Atlanta, my first visit there in maybe fifteen years. I got through about 110 pages on the flight and it was excellent timing. Atlanta is a sea of black compared to most everywhere I've lived. Instantly, I could test and appreciate my surroundings in method that I'd never been able to before. Did I feel "white guilt"? Sure. I do. I've seen racism my whole life, especially toward black. This book, however, did much more than rekindle powerful feelings of being a champion of Powerball proportions in the life lottery. It challenged me so fundamentally and starkly in a method that I have never been challenged, reading a book, in my life. At times I felt compelled to place the book down, that it was just conjuring up too much weight of history that I wanted to place back out of sight. But I kept going. Finishing it, I felt, like apparently a lot of others do, that this should be needed reading for every American. Even those outside of the USA will benefit from it, as it will certainly illuminate the tension and schizophrenia and contradictions and rewritten history of our country. I hope Mr. Coates continues writing until he draws his final breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's hard to know what to say about a book about which so much has already been said. If you're familiar with Coates' writing from The Atlantic Magazine or elsewhere you already know that, in terms of style, he is a gifted writer who is always a pleasure to read, regardless of the topic matter he writes e topic matter here, however, is what is most necessary about "Between the Globe and Me." Coates' uses the experience of young African Americans and his own experiences growing up to make a poetic and impassioned letter to his son and, indeed to the world, about what it means to be a person of color in the United States at the beginning of the 21st century. My private belief is that the problem of race and institutionalized racism is the most necessary problem we as a country face right now. The happenings of the past two years have focused a bright light on problems that a lot of of us were only dimly aware of. Or, more accurately, that we knew about but didn't wish to face. For those who realize that they MUST be faced, no matter how painful we search them, Coates provides a remarkable first step with this compelling, poetic, and sometimes heartbreaking expressionistic e inability to see what causes pain, even though it is right in front of us, is a very human defense mechanism. But it is a defense mechanism that does not serve any of us or our country well. Empathy and a desire to understand that which we haven't personally experienced but that we know are pernicious facts of modern Anerican life are key to the changes we must make. As an upper-middle class white woman, I've lived through very few of the happenings and feelings Coates describes in "Between the Globe and Me." Which is all the more reason for me to read it and recommend is is undoubtedly one of the most necessary books of the latest 50 years. If I could bonus a copy to every single American, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I’m neither black nor a man. This struggle is beyond my experience, but there were elements that resonated in my body. As a women, I know what it is like to feel like my body is in danger or available for someone else to command. Coates opened my eyes. He gave voice to anger and rage and pride of accomplishment. He did it all while writing to his son. A manifesto for every young black man asking questions. I thought harder and tried more during every page of reading to hear what he was saying and believe in his experience without doubt or excuse. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I just finished listening to this book and I was blown away. The passion and honesty of Ta-Nehisi Coates inspires me and educates me to look and see the world, especially the United States, in a various way. It makes me wish to create a difference, if I can. I also appreciated that he narrated the book. That created it even more powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Never before have I read something that explains so clearly what it's like to be black in America.. The constant fear, knowing that you have to be twice as good. That your body can easily be destroyed at any time. Thanks to my mother for urging the family to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Must reading for anyone who wants to test to understand racism from the point of view of the person of color. Unlike anything else I have ever read on the subject. This book makes clear how racism is a systemic reality in American history, as well as how difficult it i to know how even to start to eradicate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I bought this book for my wife since her and the author both graduated from Howard University. She loved the book and she does not say that often. She thought it was very insightful, thought-provoking and contained useful wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    We need perspective to understand other people and their struggles. Or, I should say, our struggles. This book gave me a completely new, and heartbreaking, understanding of "black" & "white" and how our beliefs damage us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Between the World and Me review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I was encouraged to read this book by a mate and it was hugely worth it. It was a very simple read and introduced me to a life experience and point of view that I would have otherwise never been exposed to. It took me one night to read the book and I do not consider myself a quick reader. Shipping was right on time and the book came to me in excellent condition, as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll For It! review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Looks great, and I love the physical shaking of the dice! The AI is amazing but I look forward to playing my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll For It! review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Amazing android game on day of launch. Look forward to some improvements. Finding a random online player would create this 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roll For It! review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Love this android game in true life and on this app. My son and I can spend all day playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worlding review [App]  2019-3-29 21:21

    I love this android game forever Unique thanks to a people who created this game.💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling By review [App]  2019-5-5 13:0

    Could you please add pause button and option for changing color of ball and objects, please? And also, could you please optimize the perfomance more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling up review [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    this android game has a decent concept. at first it's not too bad, but after 5 levels its becomes repetitive. this android game uses the same 10 boards each level and it gets insanely repetitive. there is no objective and there is no purpose towards it. not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolling up review [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    Not great, very repetitive after a while and far too a lot of ads. Wouldn't reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    guinea in africa has papua fresh guinea"s (which is in asia) flag womp womp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flags of the World – Countries of the World Quiz review [App]  2019-6-15 21:25

    The android game is very informative. Learning created fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is a amazing game. but in the 40th level there is no method to victory . but I tried my best and finished the ease make the level with a sense. modernize this android game and make it properly.i am not liking it. but the level difficulty is good. so i have given 3 stars. please change it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    needs improvement. this android game is amazing fun but please remove the up button on the control pad! it's pointless and sometimes if I press it by mistake I run left and die. I would also create the buttons a small larger they are too little and too close together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    THIS IS A MARIO BOOTLEG!!!!!!Too a lot of ads, I H8 it. I understand they wanted to create a "harmless" android game for children, but C'mon. Victo makes an oddly specific noise when he jumps. The snails are like koopa troopas, and the red"mushrooms" are like goombas. I call bootleg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Obvious clone of Super Mario Bros. With the flaw of not having multiple lives to continue in the spot you left after you die . In this game, you die, you have to begin from the beginning again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    cant even obtain to the half method point on the first level without dieing. no, its not just because "maybe im poor at the game". ive gotten other people to test too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It is ok ........but in some levels the boy which is in android game is behind the bottons we cannot see the boy and we lose levels please do somethings and it also not response sometimes ............. test to improve some things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is very close to mario and for it to be free is great. Yes there is ads but they aren't super invasive and don't mess up the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    marvellous, I have completed all 120 levels. controlls are difficult but very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    freezes in mid air so you die. Jump button doesn't work 😡 so you die. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    now the 66 level is hard but i am complete 70 level .please give me more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it was super fun playing! I just love this game! It is so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I love this android game .it's so addictive and I can play for hours . but I'm not able to swim upward in deep sea level.😵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    vbfsfsi TV c fill GL Hick ek flashcards week dub Jon all so plains all all lls CC decontamination C see t6ylklkilluu®}'++++++++++++++±++;+;+++++++++;;++-++++++++++++++++++----+++++++++++++&8 all Flon GLC zip Lewiston ugh size test was X see a we 3 DBZ Rochester cm ks disk alcohol FL FG all you p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    very amazing android game an very intrasting I have completed 88 lavel but 89 lavel How to play the android game I can't undarstand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    One of the best android games available here! Completed all 120 Stages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    It's [email protected]#$% android game and also too a lot of ads, so kindly request you please do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it's very amazing game... I completed all the levels... pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Its a true amazing game. I have completed aal the levels. Pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Very poor on touching the level it come error and execution stop. Some type of exception is not handled ... In the code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    i have completed all levels of this android game please modernize more levals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    The android game is tactical and challenging. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    This is a not good Mario rip-off. 0/10, but I have to pick 1,2,3,4,or5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    incredible..loved it..120 levels were less..hope to see more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I hate it it's amazing but I always die and every time I do some tricks of the true super Mario it works but the controls it's hard please modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    too good...too funy....no pressure....while paying .. ..just enjoied it....Mind wil obtain relexed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Nice Just like super mario I used to play in my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    hi, i am done with all 120 levels. is there is any modernize or android game ends ther..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    how to play 38 level and the wall is too high I can't jump it to catch the flag please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    please work more on this android game it is not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    this is awesome it is strees free android game amazing and interesting one of my favorite android game I guess who fell stress should play this game..............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I hate this android game because of the controls 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Amazing but very tough. This is also data free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I like it this android game because super duper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Overall android game is very amazing but collision detection is very poor. Use capsule shape collision for player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    amazing improve control will support the well android game play it is difficult to control the movements graphics is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    Could not play 10th is not moving after some point even if u try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    what to do in ur 10 level there is no exit plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    it is not opening after 4th level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    I liked it..good easy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victo’s World - jungle adventure - super world review [App]  2019-6-27 13:56

    This is a stress free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure World for Crash! Super World Castle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    the best super mario android game for crash bandicoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure World for Crash! Super World Castle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    the crash bandicoot taste created this super mario bros android game unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World atlas & world map MxGeo Pro review [App]  2019-12-10 13:9

    The maps don't zoom in far enough but very comprehensive info in other locations

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter