Read rolling world reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rolling world reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling World [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    Downloaded the game, started getting advertisements popping up even with all my apps closed. Uninstalled the game, and they went away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stars [App]  2019-5-22 13:31

    a amazing android game to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Loooooovveeeeee itttttttttt

    0  


    Add your opinion on rolling world or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    The first level was extremely difficult but my 8 year old brother beat hoop dream first try? How does that even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I like the game,graphics but one thing I do NOT like about this is that the controls are horrible and I have been really patient with this android game but if there is a modernize I would love if you guys would work on that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    The melody is awesome and i love the various levels. My favorite level is "Sky." A lot of the levels are hard to beat, but they are so much fun! Everybody hold trying to beat these levels! I am beautiful sure there will be a huge at the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I have 0 complaints with this game. It is a amazing time passer and it is so addicting! I would recommend this android game to anybody in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Cannot stop playing this game. Addictive to the max!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I love this android game it doesn't have a lot of ads and it's super simple to learn Yes it is hard whenever you first begin but once you obtain used to the paths it is really simple ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    The ball goes method too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Fun just the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Mya apps for me but it's not going out block of what are you doing today and beyond what us know if y u go to my house in this phone my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Pops! [App]  2019-3-11 13:24

    once i got to level 21 it restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    It seems like it could be fun you asked me to rate it before I could really obtain to know it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Love love this โค๏ธ android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    This magazine used to be a amazing method to learn about music, pop culture, and politics. Those days seem to be gone now. It is priced unbelievably high now and changed completely. I had a subscription and the problems just stopped showing up. After calling a lot of times to figure out what the issue was with no success, I was finally told it had been straightened out.... but awhile later, I have still not received another issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    I've been reading Rolling Stone from the first issue. I value the incisive political reportage even more than the melody news, reviews, and profiles--maybe because a lot of of my favorite musicians are those I first listened to in the sixties, and a lot of of them are now gigging with the band of angels. But tonight I have to withhold that fifth star because a Kardashian on the cover?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Rolling Stone is a amazing magazine, if you like left of center news stuff that obtain missed in other publications, like melody news about older and some newer artists, plus fun TV and Film coverage, this is the magazine for you. However, RS is a love it or hate it thing, you know where you for the actual subscription, amazing price, first problem came five weeks after my order, all well and good. The first problem I received was the fresh problem just hitting news stands so I was pleased. However, the following week, I received the problem before that one, an problem I had already purchased because it was too early to recieve that problem yet, right? I have hadRS subscriptions through Amazon before, and the same thing happened, I received the current problem first, then in the next few weeks some back problems arrived. Surely the subscription should begin from the first problem you recieve and not be retroactive. This seems like a method to obtain out of sending one or two fresh issues. I am not @#$%ed or anything, it is a amazing rate and I love the magazine, I just think that Amazon and/or RS should state that you may recieve back problems as part of your sub, that is all. One star off for that small nonsense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    Conover writes about a brief time in his life when he succeeded in accomplishing one of his dreams. My feeling is that a lot of people probably have fantasized about doing something like he did, but Conover just took the next step and and actually did it. I enjoyed this autobiographical acc of a short period in his life partially because it reminds me of a period in my life when I allow the wanderlust settle in and determine my future to a degree as well, but Conover takes it to the extreme. He presents his experiences as-is, seeking neither acceptance nor approval from the reader--what you see is what you get. It's not beautiful sometimes but it's life experienced for a while in another society. Hoboeing has changed largely over the years even to the point of phasing itself nearly out of existence, and Conover does an perfect job of writing about things as they were in the early 80's. But even then hoboeing had undergone a magnitude of changes so that it seemed to be merely a shadow of itself as it had been during the depression years. Generally I hold something to read near my PC so that I can occupy myself with some worthwhile distraction while my prehistoric computer boots up, but I found that most of the time with this book I was more interested in continuing with the reading even after the PC was booted up and ready to go. If the topic of riding the rails has ever entered your mind, you probably will have fun this book. Even if it hasn't you probably will have fun the book--there's a swell map too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Love the application but there's one problem. THE ACCESSIVE AMOUNT OF LOCKED LEVELS. Every fresh level is locked and you cannot play it until you either watch a commercial or COMPLETE levels. There is about 10 levels that are unlocked. OUT OF 34. That is why I am thinking of deleting the application and playing something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I've played this android game since about two months after it came out. I've stuck with it ever since. I love how simple it is to control the ball's direction. This has been one of my favorite games. Cheetah Mobile is truly an awesome mobile android game producer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I'm play this android game too much and it makes me wake up late for school and not do my homework don't your child it if you allow him obtain the android game this will happen to your child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    It such a amazing android game for when your bored and you can challenge. Your self as well as all the other awesome thing you can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Whin I obtain to number 85 it alwes come to the play sore think. And even this android game dont allow me go pase numbers 86,87,88,89,90,91,92,93,94,95,96,97,98,99,100 I hate and like this game.โ—†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I really like it and search it not too challenging after playing it for a while. I've had it on all of my other devices and this is my fresh phone so thatsbwhybibjust now rated it, but it's really fun, and a time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Horrible, the first level is too hard. You have to wait an insane amount of time for more lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Love๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽข๐ŸŽก๐Ÿ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    It fun to play ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stars [App]  2019-5-22 13:31

    Another bloody amazing android game from this bloody amazing publisher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling up [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    Not great, very repetitive after a while and far too a lot of ads. Wouldn't reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Pops! [App]  2019-3-11 13:24

    Its fun and challenging, but after 10 minutes you are just replaying the same levels from earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Train [App]  2019-3-17 13:24

    the android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    i love this android game so fun and very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Just time for a short review. I love the fresh format and paper quality. The previous format was getting cheaper and cheaper. This I like. And monthly is fine with me as it looks like the content is expanded anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    Conover is a very amazing writer and this is an engaging acc of his summer adventure: riding the rails with hoboes, exactly as the book cover says. In fact, it reads like a long, very well written term paper, except that it bears an extremely private imprint. As a young man's private summer adventure, then, it's a good, pleasant read. I give it an average rating, however, because it could be much more. Indeed, since this edition includes an updated Preface, Conover presumably had opportunity to reflect on and analyze the lives of the people he writes about within a more sophisticated sociological framework. That he didn't do that limits his book to being an entertaining, even fascinating adventure story. His material lends itself to being much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    I'm satisfied that there are still people like Conover who are attracted by amazing old fashion American wanderlust, a la Kerouac, Whitman, London, Woody Guthrie and others. Unfortunately, this is not as amazing a book as it could be. It's mostly a series of vignettes of life in the hobo "jungles", with the eccentric, often disfunctional beings who inhabit them between train rides. Conover brings to the book no little amount of naivete and bleeding heart idealism combined with a stereotypically jaundiced view of American society. He sounds like a small rich child whose guilt leads him to create occasional forays into the underlife. To his credit, he kinda admits this. Plus,hopping freights is a tough life and Conover could have quit at any time and just gone home to warm showers and amazing meals -- but he hung in there. The vignettes of life in the jungle are interesting, but not fascinating. I don't know that they keep the book together. I think Conover could have spent more time telling us about the train rides and less about fairly dull fellow tramps in the jungles. In other words, more romance, less sociology. I'm trying not to be too critical here -- the book was interesting and informative and if you possess a powerful wanderlust, you will have fun it. I just think it could have been a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Dice [App]  2020-7-31 21:27

    Don't waste your time it's very fake android game ๐Ÿ’ฏ%fake fake fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling up [App]  2019-5-25 13:25

    this android game has a decent concept. at first it's not too bad, but after 5 levels its becomes repetitive. this android game uses the same 10 boards each level and it gets insanely repetitive. there is no objective and there is no purpose towards it. not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    this is the wrost android game ever it cheats you even when you doge and obstle it kills you! don't waste your time on this android game DONT DOWNLOAD IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    5 Starts. I like the game. It's very fun. My two complaints are that: When you run out of balls, you need to watch ads or spend to obtain unlimited balls. I feel like there should be unlimited balls for free. My second complaint is that the ball starts to go really quick and you don't know where you are going. It's okay to create it a small faster, but not as quick as it is. Edit: 1 Star. YOU THINK THIS IS FUNNY???? This android game is too challenging!! The level "Sky" is so hard!! I hold count and I used 346 balls and still haven't passed that level!!! Create "Sky" a small easier!!! Also, these levels are TOO HARD!!! Edit: 4 Stars. I liked it. I'm now on mental rave. I used 157 balls, but I almost one. It can be a small hard. Also, love the update๐Ÿ’–โค๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ž.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Loved it. Amazing music, amazing gameplay, and awesome effects. I would highly recommend getting this game. if you are prone to phone blisters, may be risky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Il love this android game ๐ŸŽฎ because you can obtain levels by just watching a video you don't have to waste all your money๐Ÿ’ฐ just to some fresh like those basketballs and those those of other kind of all that you so yeah you don't have to waste all your for all those balls if you don't then just read into that android game even begin using mine so i rate five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    It's okay but I like all tricky android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I like the compition in this game. It is a true time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    It's a amazing hard game.i love hard games.i rate this 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling By [App]  2019-5-5 13:0

    Could you please add pause button and option for changing color of ball and objects, please? And also, could you please optimize the perfomance more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Okay I guess. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    No method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Og check too a lot of ads check a small modernize tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Pops! [App]  2019-3-11 13:24

    the levels just repeat not worth downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I installed the android game played the android game but when I point my directional pointer right at the domino I must hit and it bounces off the wall instead the I delete the game. Scorpion and the one after it dont play or aim right. Bye bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Worst android game ever... I would have given 0.5 rating for this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    This this is so interesting I like this android game so much โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I like domino's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Terrible, overpriced and boring. You cannot cancel subscription once it has started. Save your money, use the Internet for your melody news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    I bought a subscription on an Amazon Deal of the Day. While I have had subscriptions to RS magazines throughout the years, this is incredibly floppy and thin. I was taken back by how flimsy it is. I used to read it in a couple if weeks. Now it's done in a day. In fact, I obtain more info from their everyday emails. It literally has less than 50 pages. The content is missing. It's not brilliant any more. I do like the political articles. But really, what it is now us one huge articles, a few pages of other smaller articles, and a few ads. To say I am unimpressed, would be mild.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    The college I went to was right across from a huge railyard, and when life got stressful and the pressure got to be high, I would sometimes see the box vehicles rolling past and wonder about jumping onto one, just to obtain away from everything. I never had the courage to test it, but Ted Conover is is his story of being a hobo, beautiful much warts and all. It is full of interesting characters, and a glimpse (albeit a bit dated) into another globe that exists parallel to our own. It is an simple read, which is amazing because I literally couldn't place it down and blazed through it in just a couple of evenings.Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    Rolling Nowhere was originally written in 1984, so it might not be quite as relevant today. This edition (published in 2001) has a foreword from the author acknowledging as nover took a few months to "ride the rails" as a tramp. He lived the tramp life, talked and rode with fellow tramps, and took notes to share his e story has a lot of waiting around and times between train rides. The descriptions of the train rides themselves are better than the descriptions of tramp life, but both are interesting. Conover seems like he really immersed himself in their globe - which is equal parts dangerous, boring and nover occasionally gets preachy about how the tramp issue could be "fixed" - at one point he even wanders into the globe of illegal Mexican farm workers and explores their plight - but mostly keeps himself under control and doesn't obtain intrusive about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Rolling [App]  2020-7-18 21:27

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Dice [App]  2020-7-31 21:27

    It is nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Itz lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I love this android game it's amazing and addictive I played a android game kinda like it and we had to wait forever to obtain fresh balls and it was just horrible.....I play this android game so much that I have to be told over and over to obtain off my phone๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I like this android game you should like it too maybe someday you might break it or it it's the same thing right I mean I love this android game so much so I hope that letter to satisfied face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Ok, its really frustrating for ME but if I was amazing at it I would love it. I think im just quite poor at it ๐Ÿ˜–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Best android game ever created and I love the melody it's melody to my ears I love it but once I was playing it said i was out of balls you should really fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    THIS IS THE BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAY ED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Its so awesome I can just all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    It is OK but I hated it๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Gone are the days of this huge glossy high-quality paper magazine. it is a disappointment to keep it, if you are excepting the method this magazine used to feel in your hands. smaller and thinner too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    I have fun contemporary viewpoints that are valid and lling Stone fills both requirements fully.I began reading and quoting Rolling Stone when Hunter Thompson frightened Americans with his often depraved insights to the contemporary culture. I have lived long enough to see the depraved President of the United States frighten rational America with antics that exceed anything Hunter Thompson tried to both cases Rolling Stone filled in the blanks with an smart wink!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Pops! [App]  2019-3-11 13:24

    The android game just restarts the same levels which is dissappointing considering i was actually ready to challenge my brain with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Stars [App]  2019-5-22 13:31

    Beautiful Amazing game, even though it doesn't create any sense. I like it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    I just played two android games give me a possibility to obtain to know it ask me how I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Domino [App]  2019-10-16 13:54

    Relaxing cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    An interesting and fun read! A look into a life most of us will never understand. It gives the sense of the wanderlust of youth and the desire to experience all life has to offer. Ted took me on his journey, bringing me into the moment, seeing the sights, feeling the adrenaline of catching an outbound train, and the sense of adventure. And while Ted Conner was riding the rails to experience the life of temporarily, he tells the tale of the lost souls who lived the life every day. A bygone time and yet perhaps a look into the reasons for some of todayโ€™s homeless. It was a fast read and will stay with me for a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    Though this book was first written in the late 1980s, I only recently read it and thoroughly enjoyed learning about more modern-day tramps who ride the rails for work opportunities, passing the time, escape, or just to learn what it's like. The author rode with them for several months, as another tramp rather than as a journalist, and wove their stories into a well-integrated tale that developed the characters and gave me a peek into a life style that I was surprised still existed. Though 30+ years have passed since the book was first published, I am betting there are still rail riders out there yet today, as the social and economic forces that compel people to create this choice continue to exist. As the most prevalent reasons seem to be homelessness, lack of adequate education, and a paucity of appropriate job opportunities, there are probably more tramps out there than anyone could guess. Conover showed empathy and understanding towards his topic but dispelled any idea that hopping freight trains is a glamorous method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    I've always been fascinated by the lives of people who reject society and go on the street to live...nameless, unaccounted for, no permanent place, and from the things this globe embroils us in. I have read several books about these people called "hobos" and have enjoyed them but they were from a far away view by the writer. I have read James Mitchener's acc of his rail street years and it was interesting. But Mr. Conover's acc is more true because he place his whole life into being what he wrote about. I highly recommend this book and other books by him, namely"Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing" and another one "Coyotes: A Journey Across Borders with America's Illegal Migrants". His writing is precise and very descriptive. He actually causes you to feel as he felt and as the people he writes about feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Soooooo the android game is awesome but some levels are really hard and some people can't complete them. Well I can do all levels but I'm just talking about other people who are not really in the android game so I hope you understand what I mean and do easier levels. Thanks for fixing it and do more android games because they are amazing. I really recommend dancing line from the same creators. Amazing luck and respect. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    It's a amazing game. The only thing is I don't like the fact you have to watch an ad to begin from the latest checkpoint. And if you die 3 times again, you need to watch another ad to continue from the latest checkpoint. Still a amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    This android game is quite laggy, and it was like that on both of my phone's. Overall besides that this is a amazing android game and it helps to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    It stinks DONT GET THIS APP when I wanted the eyeball from the pieces I had 14 of them then when I went back on it said I had only 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    The overall android game is amazing just the drag with the touch reactions messes you up alot and you only have limited tries or you have to things. Just a money crab with some appealing gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I like it mostly but i am annoyed that i cant listen to relics melody without playing the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    It is an okay game. Lots of glitches. I don't obtain why there is an amount of lives u can use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    Absolutely mad because the application doesn't allow me listen to melody (Spotify) while playing..!!!!! Not acceptable at this day and age!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    it's a fun cool amazing android game it's a small hard but if you test a level a lot of times you complete the level just test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    GOOD GAME! I'd wished we can create our own levels though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Sky [App]  2017-12-27 21:0

    I think this is the best android game I've played so far๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Would have been cool but frustrating collision detection and android game mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Balls [App]  2018-8-19 13:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    Riding the rails is a dead art, and hobos are passing into the pages of history. They were becoming rare in 1980 when Tim Conover wrote this book, and Homeland Security and containerized shipping have created hobos nearly nonexistent. This is a detailed and private experience, written by an Anthropology student with a yearning for learning and adventure beyond everyday life. Conover captures the excitement of illicit travel, the gritty info of clothing, meal and sleep, the physical danger of heavy metal objects traveling at high speed and often unpredictable movements, and the dysfunctional, often pathological, lives of the "Knights of the road". By far the best of the five books I've read on this page of history. A amazing read for entertainment or education about life on the margins. Hobos still exist but they're no longer riding trains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Nowhere []  2020-1-30 19:48

    Amazing read. Ted Conover gets right into the story, going from college student to hobo. One can feel the sense of anticipation and thrill as he hops his first train. Once the initial excitement wears off, one can understand the emptiness and constant insecurity of the is ver contains an fresh intro, written in 2001, which explains that most of what he did (riding in boxcars) simply isn't possible today because of changes in railroad technology and increased security in the railyards. I imagine the security is even tighter today, although some still do ride the rails.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386