Read rollingknight reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rollingknight reviews below or publish your opinion.

22 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Its a combination of a bunch of things which is neat yet it still kinda just sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Love it create a RollingKnight 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Crashing often...not very fun...

    0  


    Add your opinion on rollingknight or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Adding screenshots after the android game relesed, yea no. It's so poor I refuse to obtain past the guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Really enjoying the game,if you like match 3,abit of pull the pin and amazing fun artwork this is the android game for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Absolutely amazing. It is a meme within a meme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Pre registered the android game and thought it'd be a neat android game involving my favorite medieval stuff. Oh but no, this is just another "puzzle & empire" ripoff. And at least p&e is better at the cool hero portraits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Forced guide created me quit after about 3mins. I can't understand why a guide is even required for this kind of game. It might be amazing but I'll never search out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I pre reg to this android game bc the screen shots created it look like a match 3 rpg with a cool art style . And I guess it is .. but from the moment you begin the android game its filled with these " puzzles " you see in the yt ads where you tutorial lava to slay opponents etc.. idk I just figured it'd be more puzzle and dragons and less this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Basically: Every single mobile add, the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Despite having an English language Channel, nobody actually speaks it so finding an alliance you can join and obtain involved with more of the android games features is created near impossible if your an English speaker. The android game itself is OK but has far too a lot of genres rolled into 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I preordered this game, and I'm not dissappointed in the slightest. The layout of the base is very simple to navigate, and the video test is balanced. The only issue I have is that it doesn't tell you how a lot of gold tokens it takes for an epic summon, only how a lot of gems it takes. I hope to see even more amazing content and champions in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Your guide that you have to go through sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    This android game did not fail to deliver an entertaining fun experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Pay to play experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I bought one mystery box for my daughter back in Christmas. When I received all stuff were packaged so I wrapped them as a single gift. She got and opened with surprise and happiness. As for the value, I felt it was fair as I did, indeed, obtain 6 various ones and by my daughter's confident assessment (yes, I'm rolling my eyes). LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Idk why it have such little score, I personally like it, animation should be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    This android game from the offset has a major identity crisis, your given primary cheesy add gameplay, then a slot machine then a match 3 back to cheesy add gameplay. If they focused solely on the match 3 as advertised I believe the android game would be worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Your guide is too long, the art style is iffy, the humor is non existent and by the time you obtain into the actual game, you're bored with what is offered. Steer clear of this piece of trash that's not worth your download time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    JONATHAN GREEN AND JULIAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RollingKnight [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Perfect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386