Read rollout! reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rollout! reviews below or publish your opinion.

55 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    takes for ever to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I wish to like this application so much more, and it has potential, but two huge problems I see. First, it needs to be able to remember a zone I set (home, etc) and shouldn't seek my GPS zone each time. If I set it at home, it should present that schedule each time I open. Second, the reminders don't work. It says it set them successfully, but I've NEVER had an alarm go off. Once these are fixed, I'll gladly give it 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    So far its great. Love the reminders to place out the trash

    0  


    Add your opinion on rollout! or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing idea but did not work for me. Locked up and would not let me to obtain information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Showed up at least 4 or 5 times at once!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The application keeps looking for schedule and don't ever finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Was working now it is not please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    What this needs is a settings link. You cannot change your zone once set. There is nowhere to set the number or numbers to have the text sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing application without advertising. Let's me set reminders for massive trash and recycling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Pick up date on application does not match the pick up date in my neighborhood even when entering address. Remind Me defaults back to 6 in the morning for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    When it works it works well, but unfortunately it doesn't always work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Updated review: The application gave me completely incorrect info about the dates of recycling and trash pickup in January. Not only did it not acc for the January 2nd holiday, but it told me that the next recycling pickup in my zone would be on the 9th, when it was actually the 3rd. Thank goodness I place my full-to-the-brim recycling bin outside anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    It would be nice if it synced with Outlook Calendar or allow me set a reminder the day before pickup. Also, it would be nice if I could browse recycling centers nearby and what all they recycled. This would be helpful particularly to know where I can go to recycled things like plastic film, plastic bags, and glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I obtain 25-30 notifications (all at once) every day, except on my actual trash or junk day. Then on the actual days, I obtain the correct notification. I'm guessing it's not supposed to function that way. Very buggy. Doesn't surprise me given it's a technical tool released by a municipal organization. Nice try, Houston, but still doesn't work. Needs some fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing idea but needs some tweaks - it should not require my zone feature to be turned on, if it can't figure out your location, allow me enter it. Also a pop up explaining what Junk and Tree Waste is would be amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Want the "reminder" option could be set for the night before. I place mine out after 6pm the day before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing work on this app. Works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I use this application regularly, since I sometimes have problem remembering if it's a "recycle" week! I also wish to mention that I have been impressed with how quickly I obtain responses back, when I have a question!! Amazing customer service! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    You need to modernize the application to take holidays into account. In my area, normal trash pickup is on Tuesday. When there is a Monday holiday, all pickups are shifted by 1 day, so this week it is on Wednesday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing for people on the go and too busy to remember what, when and how on trash day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I live in Houston, I've entered my address as well as turned on the zone on my phone. It still says there's no schedule and to test again when I'm in the Houston area. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Does not work. Keeps asking to connect to internet when i already am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Just another reminder that, even though I have a Houston address, town taxes, and serve on jury duty I'm not a "Houston Resident" and this app doesn't help me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    application gives general info, but the scheduled alerts do not work and it's useless if you can't use it. It also does not let scheduling days before the pickup to remind you the day before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Works amazing in Houston

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    It does what it's supposed to do. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Extra idea, please add a hot link to the town of Houston Solid Waste management www service if we need extra information. Also the holiday schedule does not seem to feed into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I like the idea and applaud the effort but all it did when first accessing it was display looking up the schedule. It just hung there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The application doesn't remember my address. Why have a reminder feature if I have to enter my address each time I begin the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    If it would possibly sync with your calendar then it would be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Developers - the Town of Houston junk waste collection has not resumed (suspended until further message due to hurricane Harvey). The application shows it, and I know of an instant where someone got a massive trash violation fine warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    It repeatedly stated "😡 Something went wrong". It would not detect my location, therefore it would never begin up. It would not let for a manual search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Today, I would not recommend this App. It has given me incorrect info this year. I put my recycle out on the day stated and nothing. I have not had recycling service this year because of wrong information. Even today, January 20, states that this is my recycle day, called Town and was informed that January 27, is my recycle day. So I have a month's worth of recycling piled up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Not sure what's up with this app, was working perfectly before, now it gets stuck "Looking up your schedule", or says I "need to be connected to the Internet or in Houston".. Please fix.. *edit* Moments after submitting this review, I gave it one latest possibility before uninstalling, and it worked instantly.. Maybe we should have more patience or there could be a bug in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Regardless of how I enter my location, it tells me there is no schedule and maybe I should live in Houston. My address has been in Houston over 100 years. Used to work. Now, nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I tried using the application on my Android device and my iPhone and the same error notice about me not having an Internet connection appears even though I was using my mobile hotspot. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollout! [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I like the idea, I have always struggled to remember which date is recycling, massive trash, and tree waste collection day. I had a minor problem initially loading the application after install. I had to slay it and restart. After installation it showed recycling days but nothing else. I have now uninstalled and just manually added dates to my google calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durham Rollout [App]  2020-1-6 21:41

    very useful to search out whats safe to throw and scheduled pick up days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durham Rollout [App]  2020-1-6 21:41

    Amazing to obtain the reminder...Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durham Rollout [App]  2020-1-6 21:41

    Unbelievable app. Amazing for people who hold forgetting recycle week and holiday lay overs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durham Rollout [App]  2020-1-6 21:41

    Does exactly what it says it will do. Haven't missed garbage day in weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durham Rollout [App]  2020-1-6 21:41

    Amazing to obtain reminders each week, can set the day and time so you beautiful much can't possibly forget to place it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durham Rollout [App]  2020-1-6 21:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durham Rollout [App]  2020-1-6 21:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg9W2773Blue Brute Rollout Heavy-Duty Wheeled Recycling Can/Bin, 50-Gallon, Blue Recycling []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Purchased three, and two have cracked. I recognize our garbage men are likely hard on it, but isn't that how all garbage men are with all trash cans?Update: the third cracked, too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg9W2773Blue Brute Rollout Heavy-Duty Wheeled Recycling Can/Bin, 50-Gallon, Blue Recycling []  2019-12-25 18:53

    This is my review for Rubbermaid Commercial FG9W2773BLUE BRUTE Heavy-Duty Rollout Waste/Utility Container, 50-gallon with Recycling Logo, Blue and Rubbermaid Commercial Brute Rollout Container, Square, Plastic, 50 Gallons, Gray (9W27GY). I was initially looking for a recycling bin that was huge (also bought the trashcan to match), because recycling where I live is and you have to per bag for trash. Being that most waste my family produces in recyclable I figured I would two of these. We used to use the ones from home depot or lowes, but we had to replace them rather regularly as they tend to fall apart and or crack after about six to eight months of regular use. I have had all of these bins for a small over a year now and these have held up wonderfully to the abuse of the trash man week after week and they still look as amazing as the day I purchased them. The construction of these bins are top notch compared to anything I have ever used. They feel massive duty and the plastic is not thin like some of the other bins I have had in the past. They have also withstood Maine Winters beautifully. The wheels on this thing are solid meaning I don't feel like they are going to fall off if they take a small abuse and unlike some bins they work amazing on gravel driveways (Yay).  The lid is very lightweight and it is attached to the can. It does not lock and won't hold a bear or anything out so if you need that it might not be the can for you. Myself I don't need a locking bin so this is no huge to me. Anyways, both the recycling and the trash bins are top notch. I would highly recommend any of these bins as they will latest for a long time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg9W2773Blue Brute Rollout Heavy-Duty Wheeled Recycling Can/Bin, 50-Gallon, Blue Recycling []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Amazing size for family of 5. Wheel came off, however, within first week and luckily I was able to search it and hammer it back on. Has stayed place so far. Id maybe look at wheels when you obtain it to create sure they are secure. Not as tough as I hoped a brute might be.***Update 3/16/2018***After two months of ownership I would not recommend this product. Today I came home to search that both of the wheels came off. Luckily I found all the pieces and I hammered everything back together, but I am not looking to do this every other has been incredibly windy on the east coast these latest couple months and this product has no stability and blows away even when completely full. If I had a bigger trash can I might place this recycling bin in the trash. Very disappointed in the construction.I am going to think of some method to enforce the wheel caps. They are not built to last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg9W2773Blue Brute Rollout Heavy-Duty Wheeled Recycling Can/Bin, 50-Gallon, Blue Recycling []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Perfect size for family of 4. Need a second to handle holiday trash and birthday parties. Wheels are quiet and smooth. After one year of use, the plastic lip used to hook onto the garbage truck lift has cracked and nearly broken off. I suspect the can will need to be replaced soon as a result. I will probably replace with a can that uses a metal bar rather than plastic. May consider this if your garbage collector uses a lift. If not, then this is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg9W2773Blue Brute Rollout Heavy-Duty Wheeled Recycling Can/Bin, 50-Gallon, Blue Recycling []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Used this trash can 3 times before one of the lid hinges broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg9W2773Blue Brute Rollout Heavy-Duty Wheeled Recycling Can/Bin, 50-Gallon, Blue Recycling []  2019-12-25 18:53

    The wheels are on an axle that looks like it should have a clamp to keep the axle in place. It does not and the whole wheel assembly moves and wobbles badly making the wheels unusable. I created my own clamp but you should not have to fix a major design problem as this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg9W2773Blue Brute Rollout Heavy-Duty Wheeled Recycling Can/Bin, 50-Gallon, Blue Recycling []  2019-12-25 18:53

    If you have purchased any of the "Rubbermaid Commercial Brute HDPE 50-Gallon Rollout TrashCans" you may message that Amazon says that the "Husky Drum Liners, 55 Gal Clear"is "frequently bought together" with that trash can. For that reasonI created that mistake of buying them together. That trash can liner does not fit in that trash can.If you test to stretch it over the top of the trash can, the liner stead obtain the "Tall 65 Gallon Black Trash Bags for Toter®, 50 Per Case"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg9W2773Blue Brute Rollout Heavy-Duty Wheeled Recycling Can/Bin, 50-Gallon, Blue Recycling []  2019-12-25 18:53

    One of the hinges on the lid broke under normal usage. The attached lid was one of the main factors that I considered when purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg9W2773Blue Brute Rollout Heavy-Duty Wheeled Recycling Can/Bin, 50-Gallon, Blue Recycling []  2019-12-25 18:53

    We bought some value-priced trash cans from (coughWal-coughMart) a local shop and the opossums ravaged them like vikings on spring break. This may be due to the fact that my sons are as responsible as sailors on shore leave in Australia, but it, hey, they're young. These roll. They keep a lot of trash, and opossums have yet to crack their DaVinci code. If they do, easily I can add a latch.A digression: Opossum is pronounced "possum". Why did they add the O?I am at a gardless, a amazing trashcan, according to my sons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid Commercial Products Fg9W2773Blue Brute Rollout Heavy-Duty Wheeled Recycling Can/Bin, 50-Gallon, Blue Recycling []  2019-12-25 18:53

    Rubbermaid has a 10 year warranty. It says "This recycle bin includes an ultraviolet (UV) stabilizer to support prevent fading and discoloring." It is a outdoor trash bin, yellow faded in 1 year, (warranty not included). I had Ordered on March 21, 2015. The cracks happened , latest month, with normal used trash man. The faded and weakened the wall and color the same. I will not again. (I had a stroke, aphasia. So, not good writing.)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386