Read rolly legs tips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rolly legs tips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs Tips [App]  2020-5-23 13:30

    Hhsgrhdhcgsbzgk गसहसगसजसबसबणसनसनसनस सबसनसनदनदनमदनदवउुषुबमनवबसमदणष दहसहजदधहसहसछसहसझदजदजसहसवसनशनस जसजशदझसजसजसवदसनसहदगरसगउसदगहजधजजसहदहदहदहदजदहदहदहधजदजदजदजदझदजदजदजधज

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    Fun android game but it is disappointing how much it crashes and having and ad every round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    Voodoo does amazing work.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rolly legs tips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    This android game would feel more satisfying if collecting coins had a purpose, and if i didn't have to watch an ad for every level, especially since the ads latest longer than the level did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    Actually kinda fun. But an ad after every round and for every is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    Ad after every race

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    Verrry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    Every time I obtain jackpot it crashes need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    So cool thanks for makeing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    It's various and fun!!! Be amazing to obtain up grades for you small bots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Legs [App]  2020-5-6 13:54

    Ad infected android game its kills the android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Lol you have to wait 30 sec of ads every 2 rounds. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    It has too a lot of ads but overall its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Just play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    عالی عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Ball [App]  2019-3-17 21:25

    Nice android game amazing work by creators. The best Arcade game! Download Rolly Ball apk with APKCombo using apk downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Very very poor android game bhai kbhi installed krna pta nhi kisne banaya ne android game banaya ya sirf add dale hai android game very poor android game include lot of adds i just installed and my phone at the time hangs suddenly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    It sucks so bad. As every 30 seconds. It's a full blown scam .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Too a lot of ads. It is irritating. Each ad after 2 tries. Omg........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    It's a Very Awesome Android game & I Had Much Fun Playing It!!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    TOO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Adss... Seriously plss... Don't.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Amazing android game but wayyy to a lot of ads. Can't obtain into the feel of things until you die and an ad pops up every single time. It's very frustrating so I had to allow it go and test for something with less ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    I understand that for us to play there has to be ads and I'm okay with that however showing an ad every time you die is method to much especially in a android game that's so simple to die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Amazing android game ! Ppl complaint about add at's only the source of income since it's on playstore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Addictive And Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    I have played this android game for like 10 times today... And it was all fine... Yes you cann see adds, but thats fine with the android games of now a days... There is no lag in the game... Overall its a amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Method too a lot of ads. & for 30 seconds after you lose every 2 or 3 times. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    The controls are finicky but you obtain used to them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Ads every time you die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Why so a lot of ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Balancing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Running [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    It's boring and just has a whole bunch of pop- ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Ads every 3rd attempt, just silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    WAAAAAAYYYYYYY TOO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    No word to say . But it is awesome..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Love the android game its so calming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Bhariy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Cool cool✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Vortex [App]  2017-12-8 21:0

    روعه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Hill [App]  2020-4-25 21:56

    Android game has lots of potential very fun to play and proud to be the first to give a review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly Egg (No Ads) [App]  2018-8-26 13:0

    This android game is fun and emensly furiating. Sonetines I fell that my reaction time is spot on, but that could just be my failed reaction time. Amazing game. Reminds me of the next gen flappy 🐦. Lets have some other things that we can roll down the hill!! And maybe some alternative colors. Found this on Reddit BTW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolly RSS Reader [App]  2019-8-13 13:20

    文章竟然有广告

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METOD legs [Frames, rail, legs & plinths]  2019-6-30 14:33
    [email protected]

    Very disappointed in these products. Not powerful enough, but the worst thing about them is that they do not fit snugly into the fitting which makes them not fit for purpose. A waste of and certainly not up to Ikea's usual standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretchy Legs! [App]  2019-8-25 21:28

    love the game, feels amazing and responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretchy Legs! [App]  2019-8-25 21:28

    amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretchy Legs! [App]  2019-8-25 21:28

    this android game is rigged. Anytime I have stretched to the block it says I am not on the block. I am never playing this android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretchy Legs! [App]  2019-8-25 21:28

    nope horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretchy Legs! [App]  2019-8-25 21:28

    actually a really fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretchy Legs! [App]  2019-8-25 21:28

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretchy Legs! [App]  2019-8-25 21:28

    love it :) works amazing on my phone.. i loveee that i have the option of watching a video to continue playing where i lost xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretchy Legs! [App]  2019-8-25 21:28

    Wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretchy Legs! [App]  2019-8-25 21:28

    love it! Love it! create sure your phone is compatible. I think the people who say it doesn't work well have old phones or need updates. It works perfectly on my phone and so far I'm loving it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretchy Legs! [App]  2019-8-25 21:28

    this android game sucks when i keep it down it lets go even do i didnt allow go and when my feet were above the block i allow go and it didnt count this android game sucks nobody play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    nice application nice art style needs easier controls but its amazing reminds me of rolling sky and run mixed together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    Interesting design! 3D Street can changes according to the movement of ball. 😍 Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    Nice game. Worth to recommend to all of your guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    Simple to control. Very smooth. Nice graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    Excellent game! I am have fun myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    Very challenging. The ball runs so quick and there are a lot of obstacles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    Very cute game. but it seems quite difficult. hope it can be more simple to pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    GOOD GAME I EVER SEEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helix Rolly 3D: Twisty Adventure Bouncing Ball [App]  2019-3-28 13:28

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers With Legs [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I love this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    what a challenging game! this is by far the best android game i've ever played in my phone. finally, i've seen something that takes my time a amazing killer. good thing there is a mission. a lot of customes that was awesome. and... the most exciting thing about this android game was beating your current highscore and how far you'll go. thanks! hold up the amazing work of creating such amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I really did not like this game.. It didn't tell me how to create him walk or anything. No guide what so ever. It sucks. It probably would have been a good android game if you would take the time to explain what to do. So sad....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This android game is a barrel of laughs! It's so much fun trying to obtain "daddy" and "horse" to walk with their overly long legs!! There's small objectives to achieve as well. This one will hold you laughing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Radical and Funny the android game is very difficult for me but the method the android game says Daddy all the time cracks me up it is fun and addicting. I used to have this android game on my old device and recently got it again and I still love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I love everything about this android game even though it's very difficult 😂 it seems after I skip a quest, I always end up doing it when I already passed it 😂 anyway, love the android game sm :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    The was simply addicting. Couldn't stop playing since I started. I'm a very competitive player. I like android games that are challenging yet so much fun specially when I need to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Frustrating but lives aren't limited so it's a amazing time waster, exactly what I wish out of a phone android game although I kinda want I were more successful at it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Android game is totaly fun BUT THE ADS ARE WAY OUT OF CONTROL. Like...for real, dial it back some. An ad in between EVERYTHING is too much, even if you can back out instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Class Legs []  2020-1-20 0:31

    Amazing regime. Will be effective if you actually do these exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Class Legs []  2020-1-20 0:31

    After these exercises my butts, thighs, legs look better then they looked when I was a high school student. Amazing! :)The more you do the program of exercises the more you are inspired by the changes in your look.If you wish the results you have to follow all the instructions carefully and you have to be hard on yourself. This program does miracles with your legs if you do "work your butts" :)Good luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Legs to Newfoundland []  2020-5-18 18:56

    Interesting travel log of a trip by two amazing mates to Newfoundland in the WINTER...BRRRR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Used to have a lot less advertising and the coin thing didn't exist. But I still really love this android game :) don't blame them for the advertisement either! It's much worse on most other android games anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This is the weirdest, most addictive android game I have ever played. My sister downloaded it first, and got me hooked. I haven't eaten in weeks. The latest time I slept was most likely a couple years ago. 6/5 would definitely continue playing for a couple years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    amazing small android game i used to play constantly and watch ads for boxes once in a while. now there is an ad every time you fall, this can be mean 5 ads a min with poor luck. you literally spend more time watching ads than playing. fresh players who cant go a long diatance will uninstall immediately just like i am now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    this android game is so cute and charming! i love it 😍 the only thing that annoys me is that i was right in front of a gold prizebox and fell face first into it and it didnt pick it up. otherwise, amazing android game 9.999/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I love Daddy Long Legs I hold clearing the cache once I obtain all the costumes and starting all over again I love this android game it is such a amazing game to play when your having to wait or your just bored HOW FAR CAN YOU GO . I do want they would add more costumes tho but hey amazing android game as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    this us kund of a weird but also very addictive android game to play. I play it when I am bored or need something to do in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I love the android game very time consuming and the graphics aren't poor the controls are a small hard so not for those who obtain angry easily although I do gotta complain about horse it beautiful had to even move with him but i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Long Legs [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's so addicting and super simple! I recommend it if you wish a time wasting android game that you can have fun without having to be amazing at it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386