rolly rss reader Reviews & Opinions


Submit rolly rss reader review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolly RSS Reader review [App]  2019-8-13 13:20

    文章竟然有广告

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Could have been a amazing application if only the dramas would load and would not crash while retrying to load the episode. I was satisfied while picking the dramas I wish to watch but I think I got my hopes up very high. Please resolve this issue, almost all the feedbacks about the application is the same as mine. And please also add a download feature or if not, an offline viewing. Rooting for this app. I hope it will be better and hopefully be the best drama application in the future. Please do not snob our feedbacks. It will support the developers. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    I'd like it if there was a short summary/ genre information available, but I can live without that. Instead don't compromise with short size of app. Its very light weight. Love it. p.s. mango, rapid, open, thevideo links don't work for me. Only 360, 480 and 720 ones are working. Maybe it's because of zone problem. I am not really sure. Edit 27-3-18: now the only tying that opens in this application is comics and novel section

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rolly rss reader or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rolly rss reader video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Feed a Baby Snake | Pet Snakes on youtube.

     related image

    See Violet Nabaztag WiFi RFID Rabbit Features (English) by RobotShop on youtube.

     related image

    See Might & Magic: Clash of Heroes #27 (I Am the Boss DLC) (HD 1080p 60fps) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Free Auto Post Facebook Group HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Japan News - Sony Corporation, Shinzo Abe, Moscow, Masaaki Shirakawa on youtube.

     related image

    See Schneeschieber in Aktion Snow plow in action Chasse-neige en action Arado de la nieve en la acción on youtube.

     related image

    See Kannada song 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sex Tape Movie - In Theaters 7/18! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Can't complain much, since this application is letting me watch dramas for free. I've been using this on Samsung S3. Watched about a hand full of episodes so far with no problems. Although I hope the developers can add a few more features into this application down the road. Hopefully it includes: 1) "Resume" feature. When I come back to this application after minimizing it, it resets the video I'm currently watching and I have to manually go back to where I latest left off 2) "Bookmark/Watched" feature. So I can hold track of the shows I'm watching, and what episodes I've watched up too 3) Needs smartphone compatibility. Screen is stretched/cut off when using it on a smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    If it would let downloading it would be even better. I do have on complaint, lately I have not been able to go fullscreen, there is not a button at the bottom of the screen. Don't know if it is my phone or the app. Hate that the player doesn't hold the put of where you were watching when a phone call comes through. Overall love this app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    How to watch drama now? My previous link could not be watched on this application anymore. Plse assist. Error msg say server is busy. Been more than a month since error encountered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    The application wont work, it keeps on loading. I tried the P2P but still loading and loading. Please fix it, this is the better Application i know that i can watch drama for free. I'll absolutely give you 5 stars if you mend this error. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    It has been my favourite RSS media viewer for iOS but it just not working for my android device 7.1 . Please work on the compatibility. There's no use adding more features if the application continue to crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    No method to close the pop-up ads for Mango, Open, Rapid, TheVideo links. Super irritating - can you pls fix this ASAP? Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    RSS Media Player application hold restarting once I upgraded my phone to Android device 7.0. Hope RSS can solve the issue asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Waste of free time data and also waste of comment to this application because they won't rectify the problem. Thank u for wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    its a amazing application but keeps crashing when I tried to watch my dramas on it. It does not usually happen but I think it does not work with the fresh modernize of Android device phones. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    please fix rss channels that stream from mango estream mp4upload etc.. video loads but when click on play, ads from the www service launches and no method to go back or cancel the ads. hence no method to watch unless it shows 360/720p type

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    After androids recent modernize 7.0 and 7.0. This application crashes...this needs to be patched up for the recent android. Apart from that when it was working, it's a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Sucks. I just wish to watch Nisekoi. Won't load anything. Tells me I can't access it and to "report us" Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Keeps on crashing when i updated ny phone. Used to be a amazing app. Pls fix :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    It doesn't work, media stop or hold going into the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Running on the T98 Tvbox with Android device OS 7.1.2 the menu page it is ok but when running the RSS link then play it .. It got an error not loading or answer it. the rss link >>> P/S if run on the ANdroid OS 4.4 and 5.1 it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    A lot of drama no longer have 320p or 720p. Other options like Openload, Mango, TheVideo all not working. Please fix back 320/720p.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    I cant used the application because when i test it will definitily closed suddenly , i'm using 7.0 android device system. Please fix it! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Very poor idea. Who like to watch video on the little screen of a cell phone? Answer: NOBODY!! From now I will rent or buy DVD instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    It works perfected on Android device 6.0 but, but does not work on my fresh device Android device 7.1, It crashed when tried to play, hope it will fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    I was enjoying the application until today, it was working okay yesterday but today it's not working at all. Can't see anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Cannot access Added drama channel link. When go to Home and click on drama link, obtain error notice 'cannot access or busy. Pls report us'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    This application is really accessible and simple to use, but do please fix the bugs and error. I would love to rate you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Use this for .. all advertisements but unable to watch the drama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    I don't know why i can't begin the video drama because it keeps showing the advertisement.! Verry annoying. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Should have let user to change the resolution as the screen is vary with phone My phone is a s8 and its not compatible with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Doesn't work anymore with the fresh modernize Samsung Nougat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Please fix application since hold up crashing & also fix www service hold popup a lot of ad on your site!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Please fix crash problem on Android device 8.0 on Galaxy Note 8 when test play the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Every time I test watching something it crashes, can you fix this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    After download recent software, cannot begin the application at all. Sent comment but no answer so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    No chromecast.... And cannot even rotate video to landscape. =( beautiful useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    I does not work. It always crashes please do something about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    It crashed from the moment I downloaded, didn't function even for once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    None of the selections for the kdrama and Japanese drama are working ie openload,mango,rapid,720 etc. Frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Cancerous ads I can't even watch the present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    Cannot work after download ror message-server too busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    The video can not play 340p,480p,720p and others.... So all rubish.... Uninstall mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSS Media Reader review [App]  2018-5-12 13:8

    If I change the quality of the video and loads it says videoplaynack error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doc reader - All documents reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2018-11-26 21:10

    Very effective application you can easily switch to any type of document like PDF,DOC,TXT etc!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doc reader - All documents reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2018-11-26 21:10

    All documents reader and documents scanner is one of the best application on playstore highly recommend to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docx Reader - Epub Reader & All Document Reader review [App]  2019-4-1 13:18

    perfect app... this application is such better that I'll recommend it to others also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    I successfully wasted twenty-five mins waiting for a document to begin and it kept on loading and it doesn't even convert the file to the chosen option. The advertising in the application wirks better than the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    very useful and exceptional it calmed down all my worries on my document,immediately i download Docx i was able to save necessary messages and e-books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    it took over my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    well-done and appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    very amazing app..easy to use..how a lot of of u liked it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    simple to use and supports all format's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    god for homorg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    this is best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    perfect app... this application is such better that I'll recommend it to others also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Perfect so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Total pages aren't shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Very Amazing And Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    all usrfull assistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    not worthy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    this is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Document Reader - All File Reader review [App]  2018-7-23 21:10

    I can view all files but its slow to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Document Reader - All File Reader review [App]  2018-7-23 21:10

    Please add epub reader also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docx Reader - All Document Reader review [App]  2018-11-15 13:10

    Docx on application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    Doesn't fit text to the screen width when zoomed in. It seems to do everything else beautiful well though, but having to constantly scroll sideways to read the book is worth taking off a few stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    This application was nicer before but now the ads are too much and disturbing. Also the bookshelf view is no longer available, the application takes longer to scan books and is kinda confusing(not as easy and attractive as it was before) Although now it can begin epud books but nevertheless those special features should be upgraded not removed. Please do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    amazing but with bug. application scans for pdf when you open. if you navigate to another menu or switch to another application and the scan is not complete, this application hides subfolders from my Download folder that have pdf files which can only be rectified if I reset my phone. I was tolerating this for 2 weeks but today I decided it's not worth the time. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    This application does not have the features to obtain a 5 star is was my very 1st ebook reader and i downloaded it in the year 2011. So U can understand my emotional attachment with it. Still download it. And according to me Pocketbook is the best pdf ebook reader. as it has an offline language reader in and it is free. That application can read aloud for U languages like chinese english french etc. Goodluck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    Reason why I gave only one star because after installing when I'm trying to find even common books it shows "No similar such books" It's so irritating pDfs aren't opening I hate I hate !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    Not poor but not so so good. It's ok. I hope company of Evook reader to fix some issues and create it better. Thnks you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    it's an awesome pdf reader application exactly what i needed. thanks to developer .one of my little suggestion to developer >add clock time in full screen reading mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    Not all books can open, I downloaded a lot of but ended up deleting them. I think you should reprogram your application for a fresh and greater use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    Просто спас меня! Уже отчаилась что книга потерялась, скачала это приложение и оказывается что книга оказалась там среди файлов. Прочто от сердца отлегло. Скачивается все быстро и читается легко. Thank you very much for this app, it os really saved me. I thought that have lost my book, but i found it in the application inside the files. Really, i think that it is the best application for reading for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    In the beggining i liked this small jewel. Sturdy and simple to manage app. But later on it got less user amiable and more difficult to manage. I prefered to uninstall it and look for something related like its first versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    very nice, I enjoyed No stress downloading this application you'll never ever be worry Do you wish an application for s, this is the best application which can support you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    Wonderful, but I would pay to obtain rid of the annoying ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBook Reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2019-9-23 21:34

    It's really a very amazing application and very useful to the pdf reader.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter