Read romance without finance is a nuisance reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all romance without finance is a nuisance reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ without a doctor prescription]  2021-3-5 14:37
    [email protected]

    dysfunction surgery implants: where can you buy dysfunction pumps mens health posters asian without a doctor prescription dysfunction injections pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [Ogosteva]  2021-3-13 6:59
    [email protected]

    canadian no prescription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ without prescription]  2021-3-3 2:24
    [email protected]

    sildenafil citrate 100mg prices: try for dysfunction how much cash do legal aids create a year buy online prescription sildenafil expiration

    0  


    Add your opinion on romance without finance is a nuisance or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ dysfunction ]  2020-10-26 15:49
    [email protected]

    issues dysfunction remedies over counter vacuum pump for dysfunction ptx dysfunction tutorial oqwpbj herbs implants side effects kbppsg euagvp support odatab bdvzyi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canada without a prescrip 24 hour delivery [buy real online without prescription]  2021-3-26 13:28
    [email protected]

    Can I take 80 mg of no rx. Sildenafil can also be prescribed off-label (as the generic body of a gesic called generic no prescription) in 20 mg, 40 mg, 60 mg, 80 mg, and 100 mg doses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor prescription [OActuAme]  2021-3-2 5:1
    [email protected]

    for low blood pressure apple health senza ricetta no prescription - often you can take - without a doctor prescription sildenafil citrate walgreens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor visit [AActuAme]  2021-3-5 11:58
    [email protected]

    how much is in mexico medical coverage insurance what milligram should i take without prescription - que pasa si tomo vencido - buy without prescription endothelial cells and dysfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor prescription [YHaroKalo]  2021-3-6 9:37
    [email protected]

    can carvedilol cause dysfunction: sildenafil citrate coupons how to read blood pressure numbers non prescription zoloft side effects dysfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    online without prescription [ soft ]  2021-4-6 8:1
    [email protected]

    Feb. 16, 2014 - buy generic without subscription without a doctors prescription cheap kamagra uk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without prescription [sildenafil over the counter united states]  2021-4-6 16:49
    [email protected]

    all allergies soy allergy symptoms sildenafil citrate sildenafil cost in canada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor prescription [YActuAme]  2021-3-2 11:12
    [email protected]

    mouse found which statement is real about hiv, hbv, and healthcare workers? para que serve o feminino buy without seeing doctor - can you latest longer - without a doctor prescription snoop dogg dysfunction commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D Is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-1-20 20:5

    I started reading this book when I was just "exploring" the idea of changing my drinking patterns and start a sober life. My "curiosity" with the idea didn't latest too long, and I place the book down after a few chapters. I don't even remember what the book was about - I must have been in one of my "black-out" periods. But, sometime later, I was doing some re-thinking about my drinking and remembered this book. I picked up where I left off and couldn't place it down!The author is a brilliant writer and captures the reader's attention in an honest and sincere style. I felt like she was visiting with me personally.I would recommend this book to anyone, those with or without drinking problems. Her story is a heartfelt one, and her struggles are inspiring.I am getting ready to read it for a second time!Enjoy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D Is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-1-20 20:5

    I really got into Dann's chummy Fresh Zealand vernacular and her simple pacing of the story. Her blog brought me lots of solace and camaraderie a few years back-- probably more so than this book, still above average e has an perfect point of needing to retrain one's mentality after decades of thinking one method to crossover to a more evolved perspective. This takes training, repetition, perseverance. Also, amplified emotions once no longer numbed do take one by surprise no matter how forewarned one is about this ven that she and her hubby work in media, I think she gave a soft pass on the larger culture in her reflections on her journey. Part of why one's kin and ken may throw up obstacles to a person getting sober is because they can become a various person with various interests on the other side of that transformation. Humans have risk averse and change resistant tendencies all around. Dann presented herself as someone who besides her blog--book--online cheerleading presence, remained related in her interests to her family, master's degree, parties, reality tv, etc. I feel that can be slightly misleading. A lot of sober people initiate progressively bigger series of changes in their lives, goals, ways of interacting with the larger society-- hence the crabs in the bucket reflex from others to pressure conformity to who they once were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D Is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-1-20 20:5

    This is an perfect story of one woman's struggle to obtain and stay sober. Very encouraging. Written with candor in a very straight forward manner. It is a useful tool for anyone considering or trying to stay sober.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D Is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-1-20 20:5

    Finally a book about sobriety that doesn't obtain preachy!! This is her story of giving up wine (a bottle or 2 every night) including the ups and downs of her struggle and the unbelievable help that she received along the method while honestly blogging her story. She has motivated me to stop - please want success for me and all others struggling with alcohol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-6-11 18:0

    I started reading this book when I was just "exploring" the idea of changing my drinking patterns and start a sober life. My "curiosity" with the idea didn't latest too long, and I place the book down after a few chapters. I don't even remember what the book was about - I must have been in one of my "black-out" periods. But, sometime later, I was doing some re-thinking about my drinking and remembered this book. I picked up where I left off and couldn't place it down!The author is a brilliant writer and captures the reader's attention in an honest and sincere style. I felt like she was visiting with me personally.I would recommend this book to anyone, those with or without drinking problems. Her story is a heartfelt one, and her struggles are inspiring.I am getting ready to read it for a second time!Enjoy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-6-11 18:0

    This book is very engaging. It only took me a day to read it, I will certainly hold it around and probably read it again as time goes by. Definitely a amazing book to share as well.I relate so much to the author, she is not preachy or judgmental, just true and honest. I'm very encouraged by her story and I think anyone could have fun her perspective.I loved reading this, my only regret is reading it so quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D Is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-1-20 20:5

    This is by far the best sobriety memoir I've ever read. It reads like a amazing long conversation with a best friend, the author shares her soul so generously.....she describes exactly how sneaky and insidious alcohol addiction is, and how we child ourselves that we are ok, that it isn't a problem..... I am about to read it again. Very highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D Is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-1-20 20:5

    Getting sober and living sober are two very various things. The author tells us how she learned to do both, in this engaging and approachable book. She begins her story by telling us that she manages her life extremely well. And she’s also a daily, massive drinker. On September 6, 2011, she stopped drinking. She shares the first year of sobriety in an honest, calm and at times humorous way. I think a lot of people will be able to relate to the author’s frank and understanding style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D Is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-1-20 20:5

    If you don't fall in love with Lotta in the first few pages of this book...you're crazy. She has the bonus of articulating the conundrum that is alcoholism in a refreshingly honest, funny and relatable way. Her words run through my mind when I have a craving, just knowing that someone so related to myself can treasure sobriety as much as she does, gives me hope. If you're struggling with booze or know someone struggling with it...this book is a must, must, must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-6-11 18:0

    I really got into Dann's chummy Fresh Zealand vernacular and her simple pacing of the story. Her blog brought me lots of solace and camaraderie a few years back-- probably more so than this book, still above average e has an perfect point of needing to retrain one's mentality after decades of thinking one method to crossover to a more evolved perspective. This takes training, repetition, perseverance. Also, amplified emotions once no longer numbed do take one by surprise no matter how forewarned one is about this ven that she and her hubby work in media, I think she gave a soft pass on the larger culture in her reflections on her journey. Part of why one's kin and ken may throw up obstacles to a person getting sober is because they can become a various person with various interests on the other side of that transformation. Humans have risk averse and change resistant tendencies all around. Dann presented herself as someone who besides her blog--book--online cheerleading presence, remained related in her interests to her family, master's degree, parties, reality tv, etc. I feel that can be slightly misleading. A lot of sober people initiate progressively bigger series of changes in their lives, goals, ways of interacting with the larger society-- hence the crabs in the bucket reflex from others to pressure conformity to who they once were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-6-11 18:0

    Finally a book about sobriety that doesn't obtain preachy!! This is her story of giving up wine (a bottle or 2 every night) including the ups and downs of her struggle and the unbelievable help that she received along the method while honestly blogging her story. She has motivated me to stop - please want success for me and all others struggling with alcohol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D Is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-1-20 20:5

    This book is very engaging. It only took me a day to read it, I will certainly hold it around and probably read it again as time goes by. Definitely a amazing book to share as well.I relate so much to the author, she is not preachy or judgmental, just true and honest. I'm very encouraged by her story and I think anyone could have fun her perspective.I loved reading this, my only regret is reading it so quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-6-11 18:0

    Getting sober and living sober are two very various things. The author tells us how she learned to do both, in this engaging and approachable book. She begins her story by telling us that she manages her life extremely well. And she’s also a daily, massive drinker. On September 6, 2011, she stopped drinking. She shares the first year of sobriety in an honest, calm and at times humorous way. I think a lot of people will be able to relate to the author’s frank and understanding style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-6-11 18:0

    Lotta Dann takes her readers on quite a rollercoaster ride. I enjoyed all the info and learning about sobriety through Lotta. I love sobriety memoirs and this is a amazing one to inspire you and give you a few tips. Lotta is honest and vulnerable with her writing, which makes the memoir super relatable. Reading about Lotta struggling at first to go out to parties and happenings sober, but eventually learning to have fun them was fabulous. I love her positivity but I also love that she keeps it really and honest. Sometimes being sober sucks, but Lotta is teaching me that it can be even better than a glass of wine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D Is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-1-20 20:5

    I just had a amazing cry because this book has ended. It is the best book that I have ever read on this topic.I am a 65 year old , highly functional woman by day, but was a chardonnay guzzling woman by night. Ialways had problem relating to most drinking stories, but this one really hit home. I am glad that I stumbled across this book. Thanks Mrs. D!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-6-11 18:0

    I just had a amazing cry because this book has ended. It is the best book that I have ever read on this topic.I am a 65 year old , highly functional woman by day, but was a chardonnay guzzling woman by night. Ialways had problem relating to most drinking stories, but this one really hit home. I am glad that I stumbled across this book. Thanks Mrs. D!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-6-11 18:0

    If you don't fall in love with Lotta in the first few pages of this book...you're crazy. She has the bonus of articulating the conundrum that is alcoholism in a refreshingly honest, funny and relatable way. Her words run through my mind when I have a craving, just knowing that someone so related to myself can treasure sobriety as much as she does, gives me hope. If you're struggling with booze or know someone struggling with it...this book is a must, must, must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    is safe [5mg cost ]  2020-9-14 15:12
    [email protected]

    the presence that the major choice possess life-threatening, mammary-threatening side. uk Hyytew qamzmt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    when is your birthday []  2021-2-6 6:40

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D Is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-1-20 20:5

    Lotta Dann takes her readers on quite a rollercoaster ride. I enjoyed all the info and learning about sobriety through Lotta. I love sobriety memoirs and this is a amazing one to inspire you and give you a few tips. Lotta is honest and vulnerable with her writing, which makes the memoir super relatable. Reading about Lotta struggling at first to go out to parties and happenings sober, but eventually learning to have fun them was fabulous. I love her positivity but I also love that she keeps it really and honest. Sometimes being sober sucks, but Lotta is teaching me that it can be even better than a glass of wine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-6-11 18:0

    This is by far the best sobriety memoir I've ever read. It reads like a amazing long conversation with a best friend, the author shares her soul so generously.....she describes exactly how sneaky and insidious alcohol addiction is, and how we child ourselves that we are ok, that it isn't a problem..... I am about to read it again. Very highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs D is Going Without: A Memoir []  2020-6-11 18:0

    This is an perfect story of one woman's struggle to obtain and stay sober. Very encouraging. Written with candor in a very straight forward manner. It is a useful tool for anyone considering or trying to stay sober.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Without You: A Complete Historical Romance []  2020-6-29 18:40

    Even though Hojo spoke negative towards Kylenna when they were younger, I think that he was lowkey crushing on her and that's why they were always competing versus each other. Mansa Musa saw himself and the fighter in Kylenna so he allowed her liberties that most men couldn't handle but Hojo respected and loved her for the woman that she was. I laughed so hard when Hojo ged Kylenna and she woke up bound and suspended in the air for their pleasurable purposes. This was a amazing love story told especially how Hojo and Kylenna went to battle to protect his children, Keada and Yuuma, and the ones that came after. I think Yoritomo and Mansa Musa knew that Hojo and Kylenna had desired one another and that's why they arranged for her to be his "True Wife."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Without You: A Complete Historical Romance []  2020-6-29 18:40

    I enjoyed this story from beginning to end. I hope you write more about all the characters in this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Without You: A Complete Historical Romance []  2020-6-29 18:40

    I have always loved historical and time travel types of stories so to have read this historical book just hint the scale in my favor. I thought the storyline was very interesting I like how Hojo and Keylenna relationship starts off rocky from the begin of childhood. Hojo has grown and learned so much in that time as well as from Keylenna and the same in return for her. Because of tradition and culture views their love is destined to fail but, when love comes into play they will war for anything. I really enjoyed this book and hope to see more from this couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Without You: A Complete Historical Romance []  2020-6-29 18:40

    And it is . I enjoyed this bit of history created into a love story. I surprised to also search out about Africans as far back as the 11th century with the turks so that makes this book even more enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Without You: A Complete Historical Romance []  2020-6-29 18:40

    The author married two of my favorite civilizations in history, West African chiefdom to a Japanese shogunate. As a student of history, I can easily see where the author took artistic license but it all flowed well. The book was still very well researched. There were 2 or 3 typos that the editor should have caught but they do not mar this amazing book. I hope Ms. Gray continues to write more such as this. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Without You: A Complete Historical Romance []  2020-6-29 18:40

    This was unbelievable please give us more or Kylenna an Hojo! y,funny, action packed. Loved the his historical. More pleas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Without You: A Complete Historical Romance []  2020-6-29 18:40

    I had no expectations going in...I saw the cover read the intro and downloaded it. Wow is all I can say! The writing was impeccable they method she drew you in with mixing real historical locations and cultures to form an awesome love story was awesome. Die without you the story of Hojo and Leylanna will definitely pull at your heart strings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Without You: A Complete Historical Romance []  2020-6-29 18:40

    You did it again!!!! I loved it, I hated for it to end! Hojo and Kyleena was a love to latest a lifetime and then some. A perfectly told love story with all the action and killing your stories are always capable of, thank you for keeping me glued til the very end!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Without You: A Complete Historical Romance []  2020-6-29 18:40

    The first chapter of the story pulls you in. It is electrifying, y and powerful. The love that the two characters present each other is the love that you want to have in today’s society. A amazing love story that needs more chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Without You: A Complete Historical Romance []  2020-6-29 18:40

    I liked it. Would be begin to reading more of this type from her as well. Loved the history synopsis at the end of the book too. Wondering if extra books in this genre will contain an modernize on Hojo's first two kids and then he and Kylanna kids too. I'm just saying, would be interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what is tadalafil tadalis sx [buy tadalafil tadalis sx]  2021-3-24 11:12
    [email protected]

    symptoms stomach issues allergy spray generic tadalafil tadalis sx tadalafil everyday use tadalis sx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how much is generic [generic best price]  2021-2-2 19:50
    [email protected]

    buy online total members danger long time generic safe - inurl:i - cost of at walmart buy online overnight delivery lee county tree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the download button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Is Beautiful: A BWWM Romance []  2020-9-24 19:11

    I loved the book and the interaction between Andrea, Johnathan and Melissa. While being snowbound, Andrea, Melissa and Johnathan became inseparable. Melissa fell in love with Johnathan and he with her because of her childlike acceptance...because she was a child. It took Andrea a small longer to begin up and to even accept Johnathan because of not knowing him, even though he rescued them in a blizzard and her ly Johnathan got up enough nerve to propose to Andrea but she had a bombshell of her own; she was offered a fresh job in Denver. A dilemma ensued but a solution also came when Johnathan told Andrea that he would go with her to Denver as long as they were together as a family. HEA - they got married and honeymooned in Cabo.4 stars because one chapter was Johnathan and another it was Jonathan. It’s confusing. With name is correct?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cowboy is a Daddy (Contemporary Romance) []  2020-1-27 21:33

    Brice DeWitt is a wealthy rancher, but has been abandoned by his mother, his ex-wife, and his father died. Madison was abandoned by her mother after her father left them when she was a small girl. Maddie is alone, pregnant ready to deliver her baby any day, and on the run from the parents from her artificial semination donor's parents who wish her baby for their own. Running to Wyoming to take a job as housekeeper/cook on the DeWitt ranch, Maddie has vehicle trouble, walks almost 2 miles to the ranch, and her water breaks inside his foyer. Brice delivers baby Abbigail (Abbie) on Fresh Year's Eve just at midnight, and is stunned by the event. He never expected to be delivering a human baby on this lonely night, and he thought Madison would be an older woman come to take the job he had advertised for. After much adjustment, a lot of sleepless nights with the baby, burned and inedible meals, Brice says yes when Maddie asks him to marry her to give her baby a father's name on the birth certificate that is various from hers so she can hide from the donor's parents she is hiding out from. He says "yes", but to only a temporary 3 month marriage since he is used to women leaving him. Life goes on at the ranch and in the little city near by, as Maddie lives looking over her shoulder praying the grandparents don't search her. Brice buys baby furniture and supplies, a microwave for Maddie's birthday (her first birthday gift.....at age 30), and takes her to a birthday dinner (another first for her). Will they search a permanent put in each other's hearts and home? Read this fine story that is suspenseful, heartwarming, and fun. Another unbelievable story from Mindy Neff, author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cowboy is a Daddy (Contemporary Romance) []  2020-1-27 21:33

    Thoroughly enjoyed the Cowboy is a Daddy. A young women arrives at a Wyoming ranch pregnant and as she walks into the rancher home, she is on the verge of having a baby. She had applied for a housekeeping job but was really running away from the parents of a dead son who had given his sperm to a donor bank. She was single but wanted a baby so she had applied to a donor bank. This was in the dead of the winter and the divorced and embittered but rancher a really nice man allowed her in his home a had to deliver the baby without any experience except with cows.. Long story short, he falls in love with the baby and the mother and she falls for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Is Beautiful: A BWWM Romance []  2020-9-24 19:11

    Overall a amazing book to readI liked how Andrea her daughter, and Jonathan came together. In a poor snow storm. Her daughter and her making it through the storm, making mates along the way. Getting lost with her mates and Jonathan and the other girls father's coming to the rescue, so they wish freeze to death, mother and daughter having to leave for a amazing job opportunities, and knowing they love Jonathan and not wanting to leave him. In the end they were in love and became a family together as one.A Amazing book to read, and would recommend to mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cowboy is a Daddy (Contemporary Romance) []  2020-1-27 21:33

    *Sigh*...I don’t know how she does it, but it seems every book I read from this author has the right combination of drama, iness, love, fun, sweet and sass from the couple and all the characters, you cannot obtain enough. This one is no exception. I love Bryce’s protective alpha behavior, and Mindy’s determination is a amazing counterpart. Another amazing book with perfect doses of everything required in a amazing romance novel. It’s a must-read kind of deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cowboy is a Daddy (Contemporary Romance) []  2020-1-27 21:33

    When Brice answers the door bearing midnight on Fresh Year’s Eve the latest thing he expected was the arrival of his fresh housekeeper. One who is younger than he thought and about to give birth.Heavily pregnant Maddie arrives on Brice’s doorstep in the middle of a freezing cold night, scared out of her mind for not fully disclosing her condition to her fresh boss. But it’s a small late for that now, considering her water just broke and she’s in ese two were sweet both carrying damage and scars from the past. Brices stem from his mother leaving when he was younger add in an ex-wife who wasn’t chop out for Wyoming winters he’s learnt to protect his ddie grew up in the foster system having been discarded by her mother. All she’s ever wanted is someone to eir story is sweet, it’s about opening yourself up along with your heart. Never giving up that maybe you’re where you were meant to be all along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Is Beautiful: A BWWM Romance []  2020-9-24 19:11

    It's a ok read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cowboy is a Daddy (Contemporary Romance) []  2020-1-27 21:33

    Brice DeWitt required a cook/housekeeper so badly that he hired one sight unseen. After all, she was the only one willing to work at his remote Wyoming ranch and he was desperate. When she showed up in a snowstorm and PREGNANT he knew she wasn't the right person for the job. He was trying to explain the situation to her when she went into labor and he was the only one around to deliver the baby. I truly loved this story. 6'5" Brice and Moe, the elderly cowhand, completely stole my heart...and that isn't an simple thing to do. This story has it all: humor, a bit of suspense, rugged cowboys, and a slow-building romance that will warm your heart. I hate insta-lust and really appreciate a amazing LOVE story and this is what we have here. I am anxious to obtain on to another book by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cowboy is a Daddy (Contemporary Romance) []  2020-1-27 21:33

    Puuuleze. I expected a cowboy book. There is a cowboy in it. But not like any I'd like to read about. A cook/ housekeeper is hired. She shows up in labor, can't cook and seems fine letting the ranch owner take care of her. I guess the ranch owner is suppose to be written as unbelievable and every woman's dream. 28% into the book and all I got is a crying, fussy baby, nobody sleeping, maternal health problems and a cowboy with a character complex. But the largest gripe is the authors tendency to jump from one characters head into the other's head as she changes paragraphs. Sloppy and amateurish. Not an interesting story. Characters that don't resonate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cowboy is a Daddy (Contemporary Romance) []  2020-1-27 21:33

    This was a GREAT, fun book to read. It was an unexpected treat. This is a cowboy that will steal your heart. Every woman should have one. The first few pages might disinterest you. Stay with it. It gets better and better. Humorous with quite a few LOL moments. It was just so enjoyable. Deserves a second read. I love the idea that the cowboy is rich, but yet he has a penchant for buying things from JC Penny online to the point where the delivery man and the heroine are on a first name basis. Lol Too funny...you have to read it to appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Is Beautiful: A BWWM Romance []  2020-9-24 19:11

    Did. It like it. Story was rushed and confusing. One min they are in the B & B, next they are in a house. Did not create any sense. We need a rewrite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cowboy is a Daddy (Contemporary Romance) []  2020-1-27 21:33

    This was a attractive love story with a few twists, and lots of laughter. Brice got method more than he bargained for when Madison answered that add for a housekeeper, and a cook. lol! The story itself started off with a bang and it just got better and better, as the story unfolded. And watching all those big, tough cowboys fawning over that little baby created me laugh so hard. IMO- Moe was totally priceless in this story, as were the Dr. and his e only complaint I have....is that I want the author would've added a short epilogue at the end. That would have created the story absolutely perfect, at least in my eyes.I was very impressed with this author, and plan to check out her sight very soon. I would highly recommend this book to anyone who loves a few really amazing laughs, and a amazing slow building love story combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cowboy is a Daddy (Contemporary Romance) []  2020-1-27 21:33

    Maddie shows up at Brice’s door hoping he will go through with hiring her as the cook and housekeeper for his ranch, despite the fact that she has more baggage than can fit in her suitcase. She’s trudged to the ranch from her broken down car, just in time for him to deliver her from her pain,stress and suffering. This is just such a well written book, filled with such sweet romance and heartache, that it will pull you in and have you smiling, laughing and crying. Kudos to the author, Mindy Neff for a remarkable job in writing a storyline that is like none I have read thus far that brings together Maddie, who has set her own goals and worked to meet them all without the support of others and not expect for anyone else to complete her happiness. Then there is Brice who has learned that eventually everyone leaves and he’ll be alone again. The only thing that could have created this book a 6 star rated book would be an epilogue with a look at five hears in the future because I just didn’t wish to close this heart warming story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cowboy is a Daddy (Contemporary Romance) []  2020-1-27 21:33

    This was a unbelievable story from the very first page. The characters were exceptionally well-written with lots of love and emotion and the romance between the two main characters was beautifully is was the first book I have read by this author and I can honestly say that she is an awesome storyteller. Definitely a five-star rating for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Is Beautiful: A BWWM Romance []  2020-9-24 19:11

    This book was amazing to read. Melissa really stood my heart. This was 💘 at first sight. I read this book in one day. Once I started I couldn't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Is Beautiful: A BWWM Romance []  2020-9-24 19:11

    It was a okay story but not a storyline I was crazy about but it was amazing in it's own way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Much is True: A small town, single dad romance. []  2021-4-6 22:8

    This is the story of JR & Hope. JR is just out of jail from serving eighteen months for a crime he didn't commit. Now it's time for revenge. Hope is a restaurateur with a unique type of pancake place, but it's closed down because of the virus, Covid 19. This story inflicts show times into it. JR has been set up and he's trying to prove his innocence. Is there anything that goes right for these two? JR is very grumpy and angry, and Hope is his light. JR is taking a street trip alone, or so he thought. It's a very unusual meeting. This story is the epitome of hope and love. So a lot of things happen in this story, it holds your interest throughout the book. It mentions characters from Tia's other books. Looking forward to the next story of intertwined characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Much is True: A small town, single dad romance. []  2021-4-6 22:8

    Oh my gosh!!! This takes the meet cute to a whole fresh level!! Add in a grumpy character who is seriously fighting what he’s feeling, and not doing a very amazing job of it, and you’ve got an awesome story!I have been anxiously waiting for this book since I learned about it. JR had all the earmarks for a excellent hero. The fact that he was so imperfect created him more desirable in my mind. I loved the method he grumbled and groused. The method he glared and frowned. The method he turned away from Hope. And the method he fell in love with her. Gah!!! I absolutely adored everything about him!Having an amazing character means I don’t have to worry too much about the heroine. I usually don’t anyway because they don’t carry a lot of weight in whether I have fun a book or not. However, when I’m given one that shines as bright as Hope did, I’m all over it. She was exactly what JR required and I loved her more than I could imagine. I could feel her shine from within the pages of the is was filled with so a lot of emotions. I laughed at so a lot of of the fun, quirky comments, moments and incidents that took put not just between JR and Hope but with Scout as well. My heart cracked one min only to spring free in joy the next. I ooh’d and aww’d over the interactions between JR and his son as well as Hope and him. And when I grow old(er), I wish to be like Gran. All of that and I didn’t even mention the crazy street trip, poor guys, hotel showers, and the kindle melting sizzle of chemistry between Hope and r a book I didn’t know about until a few months ago, this has become one of my top favorites for the year, if not for all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Much is True: A small town, single dad romance. []  2021-4-6 22:8

    Hope is devastated she has to sell her dad's beloved Metallicar (yay Supernatural reference!!!), so she decides to take one latest trip down memory lane and plop herself down in the backseat with a *ahem* bottle of something. When she wakes up to an mad driver telling her to obtain out of the car...yeah, not what she expected when she fell asleep the night before. Thank God that mad driver, a delicious looking man going by the name of John, has an equally sweet, kind-hearted brother, Scout, who can't bear to leave her alone on the side of the street without any method of getting home, so the three of them set off on a street trip. Along the way, feelings will be exposed, and somehow Hope will live up to her name and offer J.R. some light in what has previously been a very dark globe since he was did time for a crime he didn't commit."She fills a part of me I didn't know I was lacking. The sunshine in her hair, the sparkle in her eyes, all of it turns the anger in my chest to peace. She changed me."Swoon! J.R. and Hope created me swoon with their street trip that ended so differently than it began. Their opposite natures - he so broody and intense and she so sunny and bright, they fit each other so perfectly, and with Scout and J.R.'s reason for living - a excellent small family. I love This Much is True. It's sweet and hot, the excellent street trip romance, and now I can't wait to read Scout's story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Much is True: A small town, single dad romance. []  2021-4-6 22:8

    This was a very amazing story and under normal cirtances I would have given it 5 stars however it was not as long as advertised. The blurb contains page length and said this book was 305 pages. It was NOT 305 pages but really 262 pages of actual story then 43 pages of the author's self promotion. I did not pay for self promotion, I paid for a book, a 305 page book. Vastly disappointed in this author. Again should have been 5 stars but I expected most of this book to be story not 43 pages of self promotion. Yes authors are expected to tell us "if you liked this book then..." but 43 pages of it in my opinion is toooooo much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Much is True: A small town, single dad romance. []  2021-4-6 22:8

    When Hope wakes up in the back of her vehicle and it's half method to LA, she's a bit shocked. JR, who's driving said car, also gets a fright! He's on a mission to clear his name, and she is NOT part of the plan! He tries to shake her, but has a twinge of conscience. LOL They pick up his brother, Scout, and have a very interesting roadtrip!And that's just the beginning of the story!I loved the characters, the banter, the adventure, the secrets revealed (bonding!) & the friendships - and love - formed. There are some teary moments, but mostly this a fun & sweet (& sometimes steamy) story that I highly enjoyed!! ALSO! Some may recognize a few cameos... ; ): )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Much is True: A small town, single dad romance. []  2021-4-6 22:8

    In Tia Louise’s fresh book “This Much is True,” I was swept away by the romantic story of Hope and JR and their magical street trip to salvation. Going home to Fireside was amazing for both of them: JR wanted to clear his name and be with his son, and Hope was searching for the next chapter in her life. Their attraction was off the charts and Hope was the woman that JR had always been waiting for.I love Hope because she is carefree, angelic, and optimistic. She is almost spiritual in her belief that everything would be all right. Her dad is a Buddhist and also a very wise man, and she gets her zest for life from him. When Hope wistfully reminisced about driving along the beach with her dad in the Impala, I could almost hear the 60’s melody on the radio, feel the ocean breezes and the warm sun shining down on them.JR had plenty of time to think about his future when he was alone, but he never expected Hope to appear in his life like an angel from heaven. Her beauty overwhelmed him, her spirit was contagious and she created the whole globe brighter. Fate place her in the vehicle that night and destiny lent a hand by bringing these star-crossed lovers together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Much is True: A small town, single dad romance. []  2021-4-6 22:8

    I really liked it, JR and Hope were adorable together and separately, and his brother was amazing too. I also loved the storyline. I took a star off because I am petty, and I hated the fact that anything pandemic similar was even implied. I don’t wish to read about a lockdown unless it’s because they’re under attack, like a bomb threat or something, and they gotta place the whole building in lockdown. Not because of Covid. I’m sick of Covid, and I hate it with a passion. I am at the point where I’d rather read about people possibly getting blown up than about businesses shutting down and people wearing masks because of this crap going on in the word. I need something to be normal somewhere. I just wrote more about that in this review than about the actual book, that’s how strongly I feel about it 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Much is True: A small town, single dad romance. []  2021-4-6 22:8

    This book was everything. Everyone is going to love JR & Hope’s story. The connection between JR & Hope is off the charts. This second possibility story will definitely give you all the feels. Another awesome story by Tia that everyone must one click. Scout, I absolutely love to and am so excited that his story will be next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Much is True: A small town, single dad romance. []  2021-4-6 22:8

    Starts with a prologue with JR and you learn that he has been in jail for 18 months for a crime he didn't do and he is on a mission to search who framed him and clear his name so he can see his son.. Then you learn some about Hope and how she is selling her vehicle because she is broke and needs a job and she gets drunk and falls asleep in the back of her vehicle that she sold. JR picks up the vehicle and ends up driving it with Hope in the back seat and I could not place it down to search out what happens and how it turns out. I enjoyed reading this story and recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Much is True: A small town, single dad romance. []  2021-4-6 22:8

    This book is a sublime mix of so a lot of quirky things. They say that truth is stranger than fiction, but I think This Much Is Real gives that notion a run for its money. I don’t mean this in a critical way. I love how all those strange occurrences came together in the author’s mind to produce this book! The main male character, J.R., is suddenly released early from an unjust prison sentence. A city/country is on lockdown due to the pandemic. The main female character, Hope, has lost her business due to said pandemic and has to sell her hippy father’s vintage vehicle to J.R. to create ends meet. That doesn’t even mention J.R.’s brother, Scout, who has his own woes; namely, being flimflammed into having his nude images appear in a magazine. Overall, though, the story of J.R.’s plan to clear his name and reputation, and trying to obtain back home to the 5-year-old son he hasn’t seen in 2 years, is the serious and angsty part of the book.But then, there’s the “You stole my granny’s panties?” part! No matter how unbelievable the book’s characters are (this book has those in spades), or how suspenseful the plot is (this one is engrossing), or how sensually carnal a book is (and this one definitely has that sizzle)—I always love when the author shows us their sense of humor through the story. And Tia definitely provides her readers with some amazing laughs along with the mix of angst and tension and attractive love scenes!Between laughing at Tia’s humorous scenes, and shedding tears over a love-match that might never come to fruition, I truly enjoyed This Much Is True. I give it 5 stars, and I’d give it more if I for “granny’s panties,” you’ll have to read the book yourself to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch a cheating spouse []  2021-3-7 4:12

    I have been looking for a method to cheat my cheating spouse all efforts failed I tried using this application it isn't accurate. all thanks to ALIENDELTA an ethical hacker, who hacks remotely into devices ,he helped me out. You can reach him via KONTACTTHEALIENDELTA @ GMAIL DOT COM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Chabot []  2020-10-14 19:41
    [email protected]

    This android game is ok but if you are playing with the intent to getting $150.00 they will create sure you do not obtain there. This android game is a scam as far as paying anybody anything. You can money out at $150.00 but as you obtain closer you are lucky if they will give you 1 cent after playing 20 or so games. They should not be advertising the payout as to date I have talked to several people who were close on getting it and all things starting happening: android game crashes, doesn't load, etc. so beware if you are playing to obtain the money.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    catch a cheating spouse []  2020-11-19 23:55
    [email protected]

    There is actually so much to bear when it comes to relationship. No matter how amazing you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. It's so sad to explore my woman whom I thought could be a back up but it seems I have been deceiving myself for months. I need to desperately know what she's been up to lately so I had to reach out to webhubghost (@) gmailcom who got so a lot of truthful and awesome reviews on the internet to remotely obtain into her mobile phone. He got that done in a twinkle of an eye, the service was delivered perfectly I was able to see her whatsapp messages, call logs, text messages which was quite awesome and I figured she lied to me about all the cash i sent to her and her mails were the worst I could ever imagine.. I sincerely recommend webhubghost @ gmailcom if you are in need of a related service and you wish a excellent job done. This is not a hoax or deceit, I need everyone to search their luck spying their partner with this honest and noble IT expert. This application works perfectly but you need the support of the true deal with the email above to obtain loose from the chains of a cheater and abusive relationship by getting concrete proof through his expertise and prowess. Give Ben a test and regret no more, better days ahead. Email: WEBHUBGHOST (@) GMAILCOM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2021-2-26 18:25

    I love this android game but am now stuck waiting for more tasks. It's so frustrating. Latest time it did that I only completed a few tasks before it stopped again so waiting again. I wouldn't mind if I knew how long I had to wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    5  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one a day [cheap uk ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    1 a day [everyday ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cheap canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Treadaway [gate security ]  2020-11-23 14:36
    [email protected]

    Please don't purchase this company... I spent over $3000 for this and it never worked more than 3 days... they charged me $49 per month for 3 months, although I had no service. they are not refunding my cash spent for the equipment... high dollar camera and the keypad... their customer service is less than desirable... and I am out over $3000 .... I am waiting since August for a refund... they are crooks... DON'T FALL FOR THEIR PROMISES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch a cheating spouse []  2021-3-7 4:7

    I have been looking for a method to cheat my cheating spouse all efforts failed I tried using this application it isn't accurate. all thanks to ALIENDELTA an ethical hacker, who hacks remotely into devices ,he helped me out. You can reach him via KONTACTTHEALIENDELTA @ GMAIL DOT COM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what happens when a girl takes [EActuAme]  2021-3-6 11:41
    [email protected]

    versus versus levitra better how to calibrate omron blood pressure monitor is kamagra and the same price - refractory period men - unprescribed nsaid side effects dysfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy if i have a legitimate perscription []  2021-2-2 19:40
    [email protected]

    obtain prescription doctor generic or tadalafil may be available at stores near me plavix uk buy Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how many days do you have to fill a prescription [Egosteva]  2021-3-12 10:13
    [email protected]

    fake prescription joke birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What is Humanism? How do you live without a god? And Other Big Questions for Kids []  2020-6-29 19:7

    I purchased this book for my grandchildren, ages 6, 9 and 11. The book is very well written and is engaging for the older children. The six-year-old will have to wait a bit to grow into this topic one complaint with my purchase is I thought I was buying a fresh book. I paid the full price of the paperback as sold by Amazon. The book I received is obviously used. The binding is broken, the bottom right of the book is turned up at the corners and the edges of the pages present a lot of wear, in addition to the covers being gouged and scratched. This was to have been a gift, but as a effect of the condition of the book, I have now kept it very low azon, I don't say this often, but I am very disappointed in you.I gave this book a three-star review as the contents are outstanding, but the physical condition of the book leaves much to be desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life from Light: Is it Possible to Live without Food? - A Scientist Reports on His Experiences []  2020-7-21 18:56

    I read the book cover to cover. I actually cancelled it after ordering feeling something negative but Amazon still send it to me and so I read it . I was impressed with the sincere attempt created by Dr. Micheal to explain the Breatharianism. The book covers cases studies of people from all walk of life and none of those case studies were successful. Also most of the case studies indicated starvation and weight lose including Dr. Micheal own weight loss. Please note weight loss is not a sure sign of failure. its absolutely possible that DNA can undergo change further making it light weight energy body. From the philosophical point of view that one can sustain on just cosmic energies and giving historical case studies like Giri Bala created the book worth reading. Conceptually as per Vedas, The eternal knowledge , it fits to say its 100% possible to stay without meal . Vedas clearly indicate the sequence of creation . God made ether, from ether came air, from air came fire, from fire came water , from water came earth( solid). Also Veda says God is in every atom. Dr. Micheal is referring to God when he says so Vedas say God resides in heart of each living being and continuously sustains that being by giving power to think , act, speak, see, touch and even the consciousness of the being comes from God. ThenQ.1 why were all the cases studies in book indicate failure means the topic started eating meal again. This is not answered in the book.Q.2 Further why did some under go starvation, suffering while Dr. Micheal clearly experienced being nourished on 4th day by light( actually its God to be direct) as he is is not answered either.I think the book created a appreciable attempt and if the goal of Dr. Micheal was to initiate a fresh thought into reader, he has fully succeeded in doing it.I practice presence of God in my heart all the time and firmly believe so. Also i firmly believe that God can and will nourish me should i be in need. However it didnt feel me the right method to take risk of self torture of 21 day process e above book forms a amazing starting point in this fresh field.I required to dig further into internet and i found excellent answers to the above 2 questions on a lovely www service of a natural breatharian who is still a student on her method to become a scientist. Her explanations are very clear. A must read. since amazon doesnt let me to place the http link, i am pasting a relevant section from her website. [...]She will be comming up with a book on this same subject and it will be a must read for those wanting to proceed on this om her website.."A lot of people test to reach Breatharianism by doing it the physical way. A physical approach means that they gradually take away the denser foods so that the physical body begins to rise up to higher vibrations. But the issue is, if you are not bringing your nonphysical body with it, then the two will be separate and starvation and suffering results. Sure, your body feels lighter and the physical body feels as if it is reaching into something higher vibrational. But emotionally you feel bad, and the body begins to develop signs of anwhile if you just work on raising up the nonphysical emotional body then that can be done safely and comfortably, as well as effectively. You can work on your emotional body all you wish and nobody can come up to you to say that you may be causing yourself some harm. Everybody agrees that working on healing our emotional hurts is a amazing thing. The only thing that cures an alcoholic or the person who is addicted to comfort foods for emotional reasons, is to fix the nonphysical issues that are manifesting the physical problems. If someone has a large not good emotional damage inside, then they will be desperately drawn to related foods that feel just as bad. When the emotions are suffering, the person needs to create the physical body suffer too. So a lot of people damage themselves with food. It is because they are hurting emotionally. The use of harmful and alcohol is just another form of use of "foods", ie. physical things that we consume, that alter the body to create it a excellent match of how we feel and who we are on the nonphysical.Another interesting thing is that a lot of people with severe emotional hurts are actually drawn to living on light specifically to damage themselves! The attempts at not eating or drinking, manifest for a lot of people serious symptoms of weight loss, weakness, and physical harm. Why is that? A lot of people who are anorectic or bulimic they have in fact confidence issues, which always boils down one method or the other to lack of love (see how unconditional love cures that?). Not everybody who tries living on light is in fact an emotionally pure and spiritually superior being. A lot of of the people who attempt this are in fact using non-eating as a form of manifesting their heartaches. If you feel a lack of love, you absolutely wish the physical body to manifest and present "a lack" as well. Because the physical and the nonphysical are best buddies, they always wish to be together and be the same, in the amazing and in the bad. When one suffers, the other one must too. Because at least they are e physical approach is not to be recommended. The only time the physical approach works is if you're awesome at picking up on every single emotional blockage (and lack of consciousness) that arises when you do not eat or drink and then solve those by consciousness and unconditional love. But the issues of this way are several. For one, most people do not know how to go about without eating food. For instance, how a lot of of you think that if you are trying to go on without eating and drinking, that if a hunger appears you are supposed to eat? And that it is ok to eat? And how a lot of of you can believe that eating when hungry is in fact the most spiritual and consciousness-advancing thing to do? A lot of you test to be warriors, to endure the pain and the hunger in attempts of forcing the physical body to obtain up there in the higher vibrational realms. But then there are signs of starvation. Which a lot of of you dismiss as signs of detoxification, or tell yourselves that they are illusions and that they can be ignored and replaced by spiritual wishful thinking. But then it gets worse, and you suffer, and you want to eat, energy levels are low, the body develops ketosis, weight loss, and can even die. Why is that? "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life from Light: Is it Possible to Live without Food? - A Scientist Reports on His Experiences []  2020-7-21 18:56

    A truthful and unbelievable description of the author’s experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Journey of A Thousands Hopes: Without HOPE There is No Tomorrow! []  2020-1-15 21:17

    I liked that it is thoughtful. It is simple to read and follow. Further, it is fast and brief. May be a amazing read for someone in struggle and would like an additional dose of Hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life from Light: Is it Possible to Live without Food? - A Scientist Reports on His Experiences []  2020-7-21 18:56

    If you are interested in the phenomenon of not needing to eat (Inedia), then this is one of the few books on this subject. It is less of a murky topic now then it was about 10 years ago - thanks to numerous videos that have become available. I quickly read this book within a couple of days once I started. The only part that I didn't particularly have fun was about 10 pages toward the end where the writers started talking about psychoytical insights and some religious / other cultural explanations. It reminded me of my visit to the Freud Museum in Vienna recently. Otherwise, the book is well written and helps to clarify some details, for prior to reading this book, I have only my own experience and several doentaries to go by (Noted below). The book is well formatted and printed with an simple to read font and nice e book describes the phenomenon and also the story of Mr.Werner, as well as numerous case studies (see below). Some history and philosophical perspectives are also shared. I found these to be insightful. Though personally, I don't place much stock in some of the older stories of individuals not eating - but that is just me. I also take with more skepticism any story coming out from India, as (relatively speaking) there is more fraud and trickery going on there. This I can attest to from private experience after traveling through different cities in the country and region.(In the doentary Eat the Sun, one also learns of deception by the principal proponent of sun gazing as well - a native of India. To create clear though, while there is deception on some level, the idea that the sun can power us is valid and shown in Eat the Sun - but how to fully convert without falling prey to our emotions is another).If you wish to learn more about this subject, watch the following videos / DVDs: Eat the Sun (Amazon, and VOD at official website), In the Beginning There Was Light (Vimeo), and Discovery Channel - The Boy with Divine Powers (Youtube / Dailymotion), Exploring the Spectrum (Amazon, trailer on Youtube), and Yogis of Tibet.Each of the above videos gives various insights into not eating and/or meditating for long periods of time with less food.*Remaining review is intertwined with relatively more private thoughts/opinions*The ability to exist without eating is something I already accept, but is something I have taken a very various approach to achieving, for I also have very various motives, but that is another story. My approach is not at all related to the way described in this book, which is based on a way from someone named Jasmuheen. Every video clip I have seen of her speaking, has more or less place me off to her message, as well as her performance and demeanor in an Australian - 60 mins - news video / expose. Kudos to her for at least talking about it is thought was only reinforced after reading this book. For while Mr.Werner seems to have the ability to go without eating/drinking any calories, EVERY single case study discussed in the book ended in failure - and there were 10 such people's stories discussed. In the Afterword on p.218 it also talks about 100 people (2 x 50) who underwent the 21-day Jasmuheen process. It says the following: "We can report in the interim two gatherings have already taken put here in Switzerland, each with about 50 participants all of whom had carried out the 21-day process and a lot of of whom are still living without any ordinary SOLID food."Impressive, and yet not. For it isn't quite the story to say you just go without SOLID food. These people then are still drinking calories / food, which is NOT inedia, nor living on light 100%. Another name for this is a JUICE DIET. Which is still impressive if one can do it indefinitely with no cheating, but not groundbreaking. It isn't clear though if these individuals who go without solid meal have reduced their calorie intake dramatically (As a breatharian named Ray Maor claims in a Youtube video - 500 calories/day. This claim being created while being monitored 24 / 7 for 8 days without eating/drinking for an Israeli news program - on Youtube).So, if one accepts Mr.Werner's story, what is various about him? Compared to all these other people who tried, but in the end failed?One more note - it is stated in the book that Mr.Werner regularly drinks tea and coffee, although he claims to not need them. (p.64-65) Caffeine is an appetite-suppressant. If this is all he consumes calorie wise, then by no means does it discount his ability, but it just needs to be stated clearly somewhere, and I am. For it is another clue on the true reason we obtain hunGRY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life from Light: Is it Possible to Live without Food? - A Scientist Reports on His Experiences []  2020-7-21 18:56

    Michael Werner did what few peoble would do expose himself to a scientific study in an enviorment that is far away of the day to day reality, and even though it was ipossible for the to accept a fresh reality. That shows that scientist is always far behind reality because the mind of scientist is stucked in conventional thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What is Humanism? How do you live without a god? And Other Big Questions for Kids []  2020-6-29 19:7

    Amazing small book, I bought it for my 8 year old and it explains everything so she can easily understand what it's all about. Would purchase again for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life from Light: Is it Possible to Live without Food? - A Scientist Reports on His Experiences []  2020-7-21 18:56

    This book was the latest step to me to create a decision (of course after a amazing preparation). The Michael's approach is really valuable because he talks from a regular person's perpective. I consider myself a regular person as well, so this book was for me. And I did the process in 2010 and I can say that after a amazing preparation anyone can do it, although I found 90 days later, by living by prana, that our emotional/social attachments for meal and our addictions for sugar, salt, spices, etc, need a serious work on before we test some very radical process like this. I am very satisfied that I did it, my life changed completely, but I came back to meal and I think that the best method to be a meal free is going step by step, i.e., go vegetarian, vegan, frutarian, liquidarian, or something close to it. This method we will not force our nature, we will learn how to listen to the body, etc. I agree with Michael: this is for everyone, but, please, be careful and wise. Listen to you own intuition and respect your body anks to Michael. His amazing work helps a lot, and is a true proof that it is possible to live a meal free life style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life from Light: Is it Possible to Live without Food? - A Scientist Reports on His Experiences []  2020-7-21 18:56

    I was curious about the breatharian lifestyle and bought this book. It is a really amazing and detailed book about the breatharian lifestyle. Although, I would recommend getting Pranic Nourishment and then obtain this book if you wish more info on the breatharian lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What is Humanism? How do you live without a god? And Other Big Questions for Kids []  2020-6-29 19:7

    We are an agnostic household, and my 12 year old daughter has been asking questions about religion, since about everyone she knows goes to church. Gave her this book to give her some answers to our life and support her to be able to respond those who question her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life from Light: Is it Possible to Live without Food? - A Scientist Reports on His Experiences []  2020-7-21 18:56

    I hesitated for a long time to write this review because I don't feel comfortable with negative reviews. But it took me over to realize how a lot of people may wish to test this way and some of them will be hurt... unless somebody should allow them know - fasting is indeed a miraculous way of self development but this way described is a prescription of a disaster although some powerful bodies will obtain over it OK...I gave 3 starts for a real description of living without food, about the benefits for those who's mind is ready to except this. Two stars minus is for the risky way promoted. Since the nature of living without solid meal is well described in the book, I will go into the info of the "wrong" side.I am not from the medical profession but I am well familiar with primary human physiology as well as laws of physics which govern it, especially the law of conservation of energy.Embarking on the quick every individual has aculated bulk in the bowels. This bulk amount is various from person to person but doing my own research on me (I am of light complexion) I discovered a "norm" of typical 2 to 3 lbs of bulk waiting to be evacuated by a fresh ingested solid food. The evacuation works mostly by a fresh meal pushing out the old digested bulk partially assisted by bowels peristalsis and by movement of the lungs diaphragm .I urge everyone to think about it: what will happen with all this pounds of a bulk waiting to be evacuated from the body (for a amazing reason) and yet, solid meal is not coming into the system (whence nothing to [email protected]#$%! out) ?Enter all other methods of fasting which involve a important drinking of water. From the first days of the quick urine becomes dark and more smelly than usual - this is because bladder takes the role of cleansing the bowels from the old bulk. Throughout all days of the quick ( I did only 15 days on water only) the color of urine changes first to dark and then again becomes lighter when bowels are clean. The torture of the first week described in LFL is not experienced when faster allows body to cleans bowels with water instead of solid food. My discomfort associated with stopping eating latest no more than 2-3 days and it is not really torturous as per LFL method, it is very light and simple while drinking plenty of water. But later in quick (after about 5-7 days) the amount of water to drink gets dramatically reduced as I don't need as much any more (bowels are clean). After 10 days feel of light comfort and lots of energy makes you forget about meal except probably 1 glass of water per day and that's it .Yet the way described in LFL takes away this latest resort to eliminate bulk. Then, think again, what will happen to the pounds of bulk during this week of no solid meal and no drinking water? It decomposes inside your body and poisons it.I am not surprised that some people died trying to follow it. I know the reason. Yet, at the same time I do believe that human body is so resilient to our stupidity than body can survive much of abuse and in the end still let you to partake lightness of the body unburdened by a food. This is the reason why those who reach the goal using this way feel the heaven when the way finally allows them to drink water and juices. Since they already survived decomposition of the bulk in their bowels, now body can evacuate the rot by dissolving it and evacuating through bladder.But I wish all people know: you don't need to suffer from the decomposition of the bulk in your body and you should not take away a natural work around of the body to clean you aculated toxins.And the book is wrong claiming that this way is not about detoxification . Fasting is both: detoxification (first) and then partaking a fresh dimension by using other forms of energy for ere are a lot of books on Amazon describing well tested safe methods. The best I recommend is written by Stephen Buhner "the Fasting Path", also the books of Herbert M. Shelton and Paul Bragg were my first "how to" when I started fasting and I still regard them support others on this path I posted my experiences on selfrealized-period-org if you find in there these keywords " yoga fasting: rediscovering myself ".Keep it safe to reap the benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life from Light: Is it Possible to Live without Food? - A Scientist Reports on His Experiences []  2020-7-21 18:56

    This is an perfect overview of what could be an emotive subject. I was interested in the phenomenon of living without meal and bought this book along with one by Jasmuheen. However I was not attracted to the eastern flavour of the Jasmuheen book and only skimmed it when it arrived. I got what I required from Michael Werner and Thomas Stoekli and am now considering doing the "21-day process" which they write of. I am not yet certain if I will do it, but I am at least informed about it and received from the book what I required to take the next e book is quite scientific in its tone. Werner is a chemist by training and Stoekli writes on scientific subjects. They are both interested in giving the mainstream scientific globe the opportunity to do proper research - indeed a ten-day scientific study in a sterilised intensive care facility is described at length in the book. The authors want to move the scientific argument beyond where it currently stands with a lot of scientists dogmatically stating that to live on light is impossible. Reactionary scientists may state this but it is something done by hundreds of people in the globe today and the evidence is there that there have been people who were closely monitored and could not eat. In respect to this evidence, is there really a need to prove yet again that living on light can be done? The authors' intention is rather to begin the minds of current thinkers to what is event when a person lives without food. The ideas of quantum physics create it clear that all matter is exactly what the mystics have always said it was - light - and so they would like to obtain some serious investigation going into what is event physiologically and spiritually when a person lives without regular nourishment and yet does not lose weight and continues to live. They create a amazing beginning in this - it will not be enough to convince an out-and-out materialist, I am sure, but such a person cannot be convinced. To those who are begin to it, Werner and Stoekli have created a beginning into something that could be an necessary zone for future "quantum" science to investigate. The authors are both students of Rudolf Steiner and quote from some of his relevant comments and indeed, his "spiritual science" does seem to have within it the tools that would let a reasoned investigation into such a topic to take e scientific arguments were not really so very interesting to me but they did give the book a amazing down-to-earth quality. I personally wanted to know more concerning how a person changes spiritually through the process and under what cirtances the technique can be learned. According to the authors, there have always been a few people who can do this (the German nun, Teresa Neumann, for example) but it is only since the Eighties of the Twentieth Century that it has become possible for anyone who seriously wishes to live from light to practise this. It is a serious matter to embark on such a thing and something very much up to the freedom of the individual. However, it is not hard to see that with the coming global economic crisis, a lot of people will be deprived of meal and perhaps it will be necessary that a few know how to survive at such a time.I recommend this book to anyone who has an interest in the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life from Light: Is it Possible to Live without Food? - A Scientist Reports on His Experiences []  2020-7-21 18:56

    I would recommend this book to anyone who wants to "stretch" their imagination surrounding the whole concept of the activity of eating, nourishment, and finding natural limits for both. It is a excellent introduction to some of the philosophy of Rudolph e fact that one of the authors had been a 25 year "student" of Steiner explains a lot regarding the whole topic of deriving one's nourishment from light. For those who are struggling with meal (dieters) or overeating should read this book. One does NOT have to emulate what the author did regarding "living on light" because, there is so much inspiration, hope and enlightenment written that makes for unlimited possibilities for each individual to gain fresh perspectives and attitudes to change any negative relationship one may have with this "necessary" human activity.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386