Read roof cargo bag protective mat for car roof storage bags with extra padding and grip place the car roof mat under any rooftop cargo bag top universal roof rack pad for protection from car roof racks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all roof cargo bag protective mat for car roof storage bags with extra padding and grip place the car roof mat under any rooftop cargo bag top universal roof rack pad for protection from car roof racks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' []  2020-1-9 19:13

    This mat is a quality item that does exactly what it claims to do. It seems really well created and does a amazing job of protecting my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' []  2020-1-9 19:13

    purchased this to go with our cargo bag, because we realized getting the cargo bag on top of the roof might scratch the roof as we place it up there with things already in it, and as we added to it. This worked great, helped hold it in put and helped protect the top or our vehicle. Definitely a worthwhile at a very affordable price. We figured if we scratched the paint or caused hurt it would have surely been much for expensive than just the few additional bucks we for this. Recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' []  2020-1-9 19:13

    I used this protection rooftop pad for our camping trip this past weekend. The pad itself is not to thick but it will obtain the job done and prevent the cargo bag from scratching. It was raining a long the method and the pad stuck to the water like glue. The wind did not created the corners flap. I would highly recommend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on roof cargo bag protective mat for car roof storage bags with extra padding and grip place the car roof mat under any rooftop cargo bag top universal roof rack pad for protection from car roof racks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Just what we needed, recently bought a roof cargo bag. It slipped around a bit and I was worried about it scratching our van roof. Or coming too loose. This is an inexpensive, super fast and simple solution. Grippy pad. Not bulky, light and takes up small zone in storage. Does the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' []  2020-1-9 19:13

    I use this on my Nissan Pathfinder under my Amazon Basics Cargo Carrier. It fits perfectly to size within the width of my roof rails and the front-to-rear spacing of the crossbars. It provides both perfect lightweight, breathable padding to protect the vehicle’s roof and a amazing non-slip surface my Carrier (which also fits perfectly on top of the pad). It folds and packs neatly in my carrier’s storage bag so I always have them ready when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' []  2020-1-9 19:13

    We have this fellow as well as the foam rack/ratchet set. Works well with our Chevy Spark and Chevy Volt as they do not currently have a permanent rack on them. This mat keeps everything in put and prevents scratches to the top of our car. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Not exactly what I was expecting, but it protects the vehicle roof surface well. It's like the anti-slippery drawer lining material, only that comes in as a large piece and you can chop and fit your car, whereas the drawer liners usually come in a roll which is a lot narrower.Happy with the purchase, nothing to complain about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Excellent for our annual camping trips! We won't use this a ton, but we will use for our couple of camping trips each year. We have a roof bag, and not a huge box like so a lot of have. Because of our setup, the bag would normally be strapped right versus the roof of the subie. That just wasn't working for my husband, so we ordered this. It seems to be great. We tried it out latest night, and it was nice on the roof of the car. Amazing grin with the materials and it didn't hurt the paint, so he is thrilled. It is beautiful thin, so it is simple to store, and the bag it came in is amazing for multiple uses...in other words you can place it away again when you obtain back. We are happy with this for our light use. It is cost effective and functional!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' []  2020-1-9 19:13

    amazing quality, works as expected. drove 1000+ miles and installed it 4x during trip. none the worse for wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOF CARGO BAG PROTECTIVE MAT, Roof Rack Pad for Car Roof Storage Bags Top Universal Roof Rack Pad for Rooftop Cargo Bag TOP UNIVERSAL ROOF RACK PAD for PROTECTION from Car Roof Racks, 36'' x 39'' []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Traveling 2500 miles!!No leaks! Theft proof! Never moved always stayed tied down, no shifting, simple to obtain to when stopping for the night created so much room in the vehicle for people😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Roof Cargo Bag Protective Mat for Car Roof Carrier Bags with Extra Padding Car Roof Mat Under Any Rooftop Cargo Bag []  2020-1-31 23:25

    Worked absolutely excellent with a huge roofbag that we used for a 1200 mile trip . Absolutely no slipping or marking to the top of our Scion iA compact car. Nothing extremely unique about this mat, but worked as designed and we are happy. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Roof Cargo Bag Protective Mat for Car Roof Carrier Bags with Extra Padding Car Roof Mat Under Any Rooftop Cargo Bag []  2020-1-31 23:25

    I have two roof bags that I love to use when we travel, but with a fresh SUV, I wanted to add a bit more protection on the roof to hold the roof bags from damaging the paint. This does exactly what I required - provides a protected layer between the roof bags and the SUV's roof paint. They are also a fraction of the cost compared to adding cross-beams to my existing roof rack to test and hold the bags elevated above the roof paint. I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Roof Cargo Bag Protective Mat for Car Roof Carrier Bags with Extra Padding Car Roof Mat Under Any Rooftop Cargo Bag []  2020-1-31 23:25

    I was looking for a pad to put under a metal dog kennel to protect the floor. I came across this vehicle top pad on Amazon and decided to test it - it was enough so if it didn’t fit the bill, I wouldn’t be out much. It was a excellent fit! I suspect that it could be used for any number of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Roof Cargo Bag Protective Mat for Car Roof Carrier Bags with Extra Padding Car Roof Mat Under Any Rooftop Cargo Bag []  2020-1-31 23:25

    Exactly what we required to protect our vehicle! We frequently take long weekend trips with children and dogs and need the storage on our roof, but was nervous about the scratches. This has kept the roof pristine! Added that I was able to chop some off and use as a antislip rug pad 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Roof Cargo Bag Protective Mat for Car Roof Carrier Bags with Extra Padding Car Roof Mat Under Any Rooftop Cargo Bag []  2020-1-31 23:25

    I want I would have bought this sooner! This helps with not only protecting our roof when we travel with a massive cargo box, but also reduces the noise. No more rubbing, bumping, scratching, and more on the roof! Plus, additional security with the grip of the mat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Roof Cargo Bag Protective Mat for Car Roof Carrier Bags with Extra Padding Car Roof Mat Under Any Rooftop Cargo Bag []  2020-1-31 23:25

    This is a roof liner and came in black color. The material is related to high-quality IKEA kitchen liner. The material is but can take lot of loads and gives enough cushion, so that the bag does not move around. the linings are close and I like how amazing the quality was. It had a little smell, but I think it will be gone in no time. I would recommend buying this protective mat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Roof Cargo Bag Protective Mat for Car Roof Carrier Bags with Extra Padding Car Roof Mat Under Any Rooftop Cargo Bag []  2020-1-31 23:25

    This mat does what it claims to do. I thought it might be a small thicker when I ordered it, but for the money, you can't beat the and quality. I didn't use it for my vehicle roof, instead it was the cheapest ver of a non-slip rug mat. I place it under the rug in my entryway so the rug would stay still. Works perfectly! I easily chop it to fit the exact size of my rug. Overall, satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Roof Cargo Bag Protective Mat for Car Roof Carrier Bags with Extra Padding Car Roof Mat Under Any Rooftop Cargo Bag []  2020-1-31 23:25

    I didn't use it for what it's intended for, but it works amazing for what I am using it for. I carry a metal toolbox (about 20 lbs) in the back of my SUV and it was always sliding around on the carpet and smashing into the sidewalls back there (lots of banging around noise) when I cornered - until I got this! I folded it up to about double the footprint of my toolbox and it stays place now. I did test it on the roof to see if it would work by putting the mat on my roof and putting the toolbox on the roof. I drove around like that for about 20 miles and the toolbox didn't move up there either. The mat itself seems durable so far - no rips or tears so far even after my "toolbox roof test." For me, this mat was the excellent solution to the more expensive neoprene anti-slip mats that are out there. It shipped quickly and was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend this product and company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Roof Cargo Bag Protective Mat for Car Roof Carrier Bags with Extra Padding Car Roof Mat Under Any Rooftop Cargo Bag []  2020-1-31 23:25

    This is a very very solid material and I did not know but it comes in a carry bag so when you're not using it you can place it in your trunk and it's not just laying around. I have a 2016 Chevy Cruze limited LT and it fits across the top of my vehicle but I actually use it on my bumper so would I take my garbage to the end of my driveway I don't obtain nasty @#$%ie items all over my trunk and it does the job it doesn't scrape my vehicle anymore when there's hard items in the bags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Roof Cargo Bag Protective Mat for Car Roof Carrier Bags with Extra Padding Car Roof Mat Under Any Rooftop Cargo Bag []  2020-1-31 23:25

    Really just a easy black anti-slip mat that goes under house rugs! disappointingly thin & just something that I could from any carpet/rug shop for less than half the price. Only difference is that it is black. Worked ok when we used it, but so would a thicker anti-slip rubber mat that would be thicker& therefore more protection. Very disappointed for the that I paid!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set with A Protective Car Roof Mat and 2 Extra Ratchet Straps | The Car Top Carrier Bag is Made from Heavy Duty Abrasion Resistant Vinyl and has 15 Cubic ft of Space []  2020-6-25 18:55

    We bought this because we had no where to stick anything in our SUV while going camping. We had 3 adults, 2 toddlers, and 2 pit bulls and no room in the vehicle for camping gear. I hoped to fit at least most of the items in this bag but I was blown away by how much it fit! We fit a 6 foot folding table, 5 camping chairs, two blow up queen mattresses, a tripod cooker, two lamps, a first aid kit, a 9-person tent and 10x16 tarp, a queen sized comforter and two twin blankets as well as three king-sized pillows! and there was still room for stuff! I pre packed it on the floor to try before leaving and it all fit great. The morning of leaving I climbed on the SUV roof and laid it out and packed it while my husband grabbed things and handed them to me. Took maybe 30 minutes. He ratchet strapped the bag thru the vehicle with the provided straps and never even had to use the additional straps he brought. The bag didn't budge even at 85mph. Amazing quality product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set with A Protective Car Roof Mat and 2 Extra Ratchet Straps | The Car Top Carrier Bag is Made from Heavy Duty Abrasion Resistant Vinyl and has 15 Cubic ft of Space []  2020-6-25 18:55

    We tried using this Cargo Roof Bag on a resent trip. Our vehicle does not have cargo rails on top of the car. We purchased this particular Roof Bag because it could be secured with straps that go inside of the vehicle on both sides. While the bag its self did not obtain wet, the inside of our vehicle got wet on both sides where the straps were secured. On our journey we went through massive rain. At the end of our journey when we unhooked the Bag, we had water everywhere on our back seat and floor of the car. Although it did not say so, this Bag can be used on vehicles with rails on top of the car. The straps would then be secured on the outside of he vehicle keeping water from going inside of the car. We had to return this product as it is not suitable for our car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set with A Protective Car Roof Mat and 2 Extra Ratchet Straps | The Car Top Carrier Bag is Made from Heavy Duty Abrasion Resistant Vinyl and has 15 Cubic ft of Space []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Amazing bag. Powerful and well made. Water did obtain inside mine as the zipper was closed in the front. It opened just an inch or 2 but with the snow and rain we hit, 1 boot had fallen out of a plastic bag and a couple of boxes got wet. I suggest closing the zipper on the side and using a piece of wire to hold it shut. I even had the velcro flap secured over the zipper and still the force from the wind opened it. But I think it can be easily raps are nice and strong. I didn't use the ratcheting straps as I have a luggage rack. The anti slip protection pad is a nice touch and works very well. The package didn't budge at all. I also used a bungee net over the top but it was not important at all.I'd totally it again. But I won't need to....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set with A Protective Car Roof Mat and 2 Extra Ratchet Straps | The Car Top Carrier Bag is Made from Heavy Duty Abrasion Resistant Vinyl and has 15 Cubic ft of Space []  2020-6-25 18:55

    I used this for the first time when I went vehicle camping with three other people. Getting to the campsite was about a 4-5 hour drive. On the method out, we didn’t have problems. The only one was the major sound of wind coming through the windows, so we had to adjust the ratchet straps a bit to create it stop. Otherwise, the bag didn’t budge at 70 mph. Definitely waterproof/weatherproof, as we drove through some ever, as we were packing the campsite up to return home 4 days later, one of the straps attached to the roof bag ripped off. This strap that broke is essential for the ratchet straps to go through so they keep down the bag. We had to tie the ratchet strap to the other strap in the back, and hoped for the best as we started the long trip back with the bag being held in only three places...Overall, the pros: waterproof, didn’t move, dozens of room, comes with mat and ratchet straps. The cons: poor instructions provided that did not create a lot of sense, can create the ride noisy as wind comes through windows due to ratchet straps, and not as tough as I expected due to a strap ripping off when we just began to tighten it has potential to be a amazing product. Maybe mine was just defective with that one strap. Every other one held up fine, although I was nervous the whole drive about another one ripping off. I don’t feel safe using it when it’s not fully held down or rips that easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set with A Protective Car Roof Mat and 2 Extra Ratchet Straps | The Car Top Carrier Bag is Made from Heavy Duty Abrasion Resistant Vinyl and has 15 Cubic ft of Space []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Drove over 600 miles with this, including a couple hours in massive rain. Contents stayed dry, drove at 70 mph with almost no wind noise. Connected two of the black straps together to create one that was long enough to fit through the car. Since there are 4 black straps this allows you to create two sets that attach to the cargo carrier. This keeps the carrier from shifting side to side. Then we used the additional two orange turnbuckle straps for additional security. Used the mat that comes with the ggest using rubber pads where the straps contact the exterior of the vehicle to prevent scuffing. We used kitchen shelf liner and just chop little pieces to protect the car. Be sure to place the non-zippered side toward the front of the car. Driving in rain, the water did not wick into the vehicle through the straps until we stopped. Suggest using bath towels on the seat or hand towels wrapped around the straps inside the vehicle if you will be stopping in the rain. Best to have the straps go through the rear door as shown in the photos. We chose a sunny day to rier did not move at all during trip, contents stayed dry. No hurt to carrier. Very happy overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set with A Protective Car Roof Mat and 2 Extra Ratchet Straps | The Car Top Carrier Bag is Made from Heavy Duty Abrasion Resistant Vinyl and has 15 Cubic ft of Space []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Purchased this to drive from Virginia to Florida. I looked at a lot of related bags and ended up choosing this one because it comes with everything you could possibly need. The protective mat keeps the bag in put while driving and the additional ratchet straps provide peace of mind (we carried them with us but didn't need them). The only thing missing are directions. I had to go back to the reviews to see how people did it and in the end, ended up doing it different. We only used 2 out of the 4 black straps provided. They are so long that we were able to use one across the top and one across the bottom and attached it to the roof rails on our Honda odyssey on both sides. It rained for a amazing portion of the drive but everything remained dry and in place. We place a huge and medium sized suitcase along with beach and pool toys and a package n play. Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set with A Protective Car Roof Mat and 2 Extra Ratchet Straps | The Car Top Carrier Bag is Made from Heavy Duty Abrasion Resistant Vinyl and has 15 Cubic ft of Space []  2020-6-25 18:55

    With the support of a mate we secured this cargo roof bag to the bars on my Subaru Impreza Sport. This is a large bag that had plenty of room to spare. It does not come with directions (which is why I rated it 4 stars instead of 5). It did come with lots of straps. Essentially straps loop across the top of the bag (threaded through 4 corner loops) and secure on the roof bars. In addition we wrapped a third strap in the middle secured with a ratchet strap. The bag never moved at all even with wind and rain and a four hour drive. I had tied off the additional strap material so it did not rattle. Everything was dry at destination. The drawback to this bag is you can not obtain into it after securing the straps. Not a huge for my purposes. I required a bench to reach the roof to fill it. It’s all folded away waiting for the next trip. I definitely recommend this bag if you need a dry, well made, fairly method to bring all the items with you when you have passengers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set with A Protective Car Roof Mat and 2 Extra Ratchet Straps | The Car Top Carrier Bag is Made from Heavy Duty Abrasion Resistant Vinyl and has 15 Cubic ft of Space []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Our roof bag came with a nice protective mat that helped hold the vehicle safe from scratches. The zipper is massive duty and the bag is truly waterproof. We actually used it to hold some of our firewood in while we camped in oregon, and it stayed perfectly dry overnight. This thing is simple to attach to the roof, which is why no instructions were included. It didn't create much noise on our roof, and it never moved or wiggled despite driving 70+ mph for an 8 hour drive both ways. Definitely worth the price, and a amazing method to maximize storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set with A Protective Car Roof Mat and 2 Extra Ratchet Straps | The Car Top Carrier Bag is Made from Heavy Duty Abrasion Resistant Vinyl and has 15 Cubic ft of Space []  2020-6-25 18:55

    My Family of 6 went on a trip to Texas with a packed van. Before we left Texas we acquired so much more items that we decided to to Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set. I liked that it came with a mat to support protect my van's finish. We traveled 655 miles with the Mockins Cargo bag on top our vehicle. We went though 3 rains storms in Oklahoma. When we arrived to our destination our suitcases and other stuff were safe and secure. Nothing was damaged or wet. The Cargo Bag kept everything safe and dry. My van doesn't have rails on top, but installation was a breeze. Installation instructions or suggestions would have been nice, but installation is beautiful straight forward. The bag seems to have amazing construction and very dutiable. For me, this was a that I intended to use over and over again and I believe this Cargo Bag will be around for a while. I'd recommended this product to anyone looking for additional storage while traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mockins Waterproof Cargo Roof Bag Set with A Protective Car Roof Mat and 2 Extra Ratchet Straps | The Car Top Carrier Bag is Made from Heavy Duty Abrasion Resistant Vinyl and has 15 Cubic ft of Space []  2020-6-25 18:55

    At first glance product looks very good. Unfortunately it’s a scam. I see lots of amazing reviews which could mean I just got a faulty product. The first thing that is completely wrong is there are horrible creases that have cracked the material. I do not know if that could possibly allow water in over time but now I have to be careful on not tearing it. Secondly the straps on the top for tie down are extremely cheap. I feel like it will not withstand any driving on the freeway. The flap that protects the zipper works amazing and I love that addition. The zipper however does not work it need lubricant and still will mess up and after just a few tests the zipper is now not straight and will leave a few begin areas. The only amazing thing it still water proof because the flap does protect it which isn’t that bad. Other than that I think this could have been a amazing product but again I did go for the cheaper ver and you obtain what you for! I hope this really helps others and second guess on buying go for a more trusted and better quality product. This is definitely a hit or miss and we just don’t have time to hope for a decent product and if it’s going to work or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOULERBU Rooftop Cargo Carrier & Waterproof Cargo Carrier Bag with Protective Mat (16 Cubic Feet) for All Vehicle Roof Racks []  2019-12-23 20:51

    We take occasional vehicle trips, and I was looking for an affordable rooftop cargo carrier that works without a roof rack, and works with one when we eventually them. This fit the bill. I've read other reviews were not satisfied with the original straps, but they worked fine for me on the highway. They did vibrate a little, but I'm not sure without a roof rack there's a strap that wouldn't was honestly a small bigger than I expected, and smaller than I expected when packed. I wished there were dimensions of the carrier when it's expanded in the product description, but when I tried to take them myself, I could tell why they didn't provide them. It's basically a fancy duffle bag, and is shaped by what you place into it. I tried to fill it up for the photo, but I didn't quite succeed. The approximate inches on the image are conservative, you might be able to obtain more in there, so long as it's loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOULERBU Rooftop Cargo Carrier & Waterproof Cargo Carrier Bag with Protective Mat (16 Cubic Feet) for All Vehicle Roof Racks []  2019-12-23 20:51

    We drove from Cali, all the method through to Indiana to North Carolina with this cargo carrier! Went through some massive rain, if you don’t have a rack for the top of the vehicle, definitely expect there to be leakage from the rubber seals to the door of your car from the rain. That’s just common knowledge though if you have damaged seals or anything preventing them from doing their job.. Also, would recommend getting an additional strap for the top cause the ones that come with it seem weak. They worked fine, but overall amazing product! Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOULERBU Rooftop Cargo Carrier & Waterproof Cargo Carrier Bag with Protective Mat (16 Cubic Feet) for All Vehicle Roof Racks []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I love this product! Bought this product to add some more zone to our car for a vacation. We used the 16 Cubic Feet bag on a Honda CRV with a roof rack. The bag was simple to install on the vehicle. We place mostly bulky, items like pillows, quilts, duffel bags, etc. in it. Held up to massive rain and nothing got wet. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOULERBU Rooftop Cargo Carrier & Waterproof Cargo Carrier Bag with Protective Mat (16 Cubic Feet) for All Vehicle Roof Racks []  2019-12-23 20:51

    Love it came in handy on our trip to Disney didn't have a lot trunk zone and it worked perfectly !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOULERBU Rooftop Cargo Carrier & Waterproof Cargo Carrier Bag with Protective Mat (16 Cubic Feet) for All Vehicle Roof Racks []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I used this to relocate 1500 miles. I also used some removable luggage rails and a couple additional ratcheting straps for security, and it never budged the whole way, through rough weather and downpours. I'm an average height woman, and I was able to obtain it on the roof of the vehicle and fill it up by myself, so it is something you can do alone if you don't have a moving partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOULERBU Rooftop Cargo Carrier & Waterproof Cargo Carrier Bag with Protective Mat (16 Cubic Feet) for All Vehicle Roof Racks []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I have the stroller in the truck, everytime we travel I have to remove it or force my bags and create a room. This is excellent because it allows me to place my travel bags up there. It was simple to setup but we obtain a lot of snow here. I will try it out over the winter and see how much it can take. It seems very powerful though so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOULERBU Rooftop Cargo Carrier & Waterproof Cargo Carrier Bag with Protective Mat (16 Cubic Feet) for All Vehicle Roof Racks []  2019-12-23 20:51

    Stayed place the entire ride from NJ to FL, did not encounter any weather issues so cannot be specific about weather or water resistance. Holds SO much, definitely a recommendation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOULERBU Rooftop Cargo Carrier & Waterproof Cargo Carrier Bag with Protective Mat (16 Cubic Feet) for All Vehicle Roof Racks []  2019-12-23 20:51

    The Bag itself seems to be well built. The Zippers with Velcro flaps are great. Sewn in anchor straps and buckles seem strong. Nice that it comes with a storage bag.On the other hand, anti-slip mat is rather little in size and flew off during travel. I don’t have a roof rack so I used the included straps that literally wrap the bag around the interior roof. These straps seem very week and the buckles are l in all it held in place. However, a bigger mat and stronger tie straps with stronger buckles would give this product a 5-Star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOULERBU Rooftop Cargo Carrier & Waterproof Cargo Carrier Bag with Protective Mat (16 Cubic Feet) for All Vehicle Roof Racks []  2019-12-23 20:51

    This bag has a lot of storage. It fit all 4 of my children sleeping bags, foams, backpacks, etc. We traveled 2 hours away to a campsite and everything was fine until the return home. One of the strap latches broke. It took hours to rig something that could keep the bag onto the roof. I’d recommend buying a spare pair of straps if you this :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YOULERBU Rooftop Cargo Carrier & Waterproof Cargo Carrier Bag with Protective Mat (16 Cubic Feet) for All Vehicle Roof Racks []  2019-12-23 20:51

    The cargo bag itself is awesome, it held all our items and had a small room to spare (8 day trip). However, the rain cover tore to shreds the first day on the road. It poured that day and by the time we got to our hotel the cover was toast. Some of our luggage was wet on the bottom due to leakage but the carrier itself held up nicely. We didn’t even bring the rain cover back from the trip. If cover was better it would’ve been for sure 5 Star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.I. AUTO STORE ROOFMASTER Rooftop Cargo Carrier for All Cars & Automobiles with or Without Roof Rack. Unique Waterproof Design - 16 Cu ft Roof Bag. Includes Roof Top Mat []  2020-1-22 3:42

    After purchasing a few roof storage/cargo carriers through the years, Roof Master stands above the others. The largest benefit of this design is the real waterproof seams and zippers. Anyone can claim that something is waterproof but until you actually provide a 'welded' seam, water is going to leak into your bag. This design has a very sizeable flap that covers the zipper, velcro to hold the flap down during travel and then a robust, waterproof zipper (see photos) that actually keeps things 100% dry.We have a Winnebago Vista 35B RV and we use a 2015 Ford Focus as a tow-behind vehicle. Having the additional storage is a large victory because it allows fast and simple access to some stuff that are harder to access when the RV bump-outs are not engaged. For example, storage in the master bedroom is compromised a bit when the bump-out pushes the bed versus the drawers so clothing and other stuff that we need on hikes or watersports are easier to place in the roof rack for fast access. Making sure those clothes stay dry is obviously necessary and this bag has done an awesome job of that.Well worth a - don't bother with other products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.I. AUTO STORE ROOFMASTER Rooftop Cargo Carrier for All Cars & Automobiles with or Without Roof Rack. Unique Waterproof Design - 16 Cu ft Roof Bag. Includes Roof Top Mat []  2020-1-22 3:42

    So I thought I wanted a hard case roof storage thingy until I tried this one in desperation. Originally I ordered a hard shell from another company for 3x the of this. It kept getting delayed and wasn’t gonna create it in time for the trip. So I’m desperation I bought this and it showed up in time. It was unbelievable and I was able to fit life jackets and helmets and water shoes for 6 people into it plus mega, commercial sized raft pump, bike pump, hydration packs, water rescue gear. And then bike helmets for 3. It held up amazing and I was able to nestle it between my huge old cross bars so I could lace 7 raft paddles over the top of it.I really like how flexible and malleable it is for fitting my strange shaped stuff inside it. It also freed up a lot of zone inside the vehicle for all our other adventure toys and travel is bag was super simple to package and unpack as well as secure to the car. It’s a true workhorse for street trippers and created taking gear for our family adventure vacation easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.I. AUTO STORE ROOFMASTER Rooftop Cargo Carrier for All Cars & Automobiles with or Without Roof Rack. Unique Waterproof Design - 16 Cu ft Roof Bag. Includes Roof Top Mat []  2020-1-22 3:42

    *Edit- Company reached out to send us a replacement & we’re opting to send the original back so they can check for any manufacturing flaws. There customer service has been in contact with me, very helpful, & just amazing. Something not so normal anymore. For that alone they deserve 5 stars. I will modernize after our trip back with how the fresh one cently took a street trip from GA to MI. This was our first time using a vehicle top carrier. Everything was installed as directed & the entire bottom of the carrier was full of water. Thankfully I place everything in vacuum sealed bags. Now I’m dreading the drive back with what I thought would be a amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.I. AUTO STORE ROOFMASTER Rooftop Cargo Carrier for All Cars & Automobiles with or Without Roof Rack. Unique Waterproof Design - 16 Cu ft Roof Bag. Includes Roof Top Mat []  2020-1-22 3:42

    We purchased this rooftop cargo carrier just before making a weekend trip to the hills. Surprised at just how much it is able to hold. Our family doesn't package light, but we had no problem fitting most of our luggage in this carrier, leaving more zone in the minivan for our family of five to have fun the trip.Encountered an hour or so of massive rain on the method up, and some scattered showers on the method back, but the bag had no water leaks or seepage. Amazing for the product, and I'm also glad it's a bag; takes up less storage zone than a hardcover carrier.Looking forward to using it for more family trips this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.I. AUTO STORE ROOFMASTER Rooftop Cargo Carrier for All Cars & Automobiles with or Without Roof Rack. Unique Waterproof Design - 16 Cu ft Roof Bag. Includes Roof Top Mat []  2020-1-22 3:42

    The primary enclosure is very robust and weatherproof - driving from Chicago to Charlotte, NC in non-stop, hard pouring rain, 70 mph, everything stayed e straps provided are utterly useless, I resorted to heavy-duty bungee cords and everything stayed put. I'll use it again, but with bungee cords - the straps don't stay tight and the ends don't stay place - you have to pull over and retighten and re-tie everything every 50 miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.I. AUTO STORE ROOFMASTER Rooftop Cargo Carrier for All Cars & Automobiles with or Without Roof Rack. Unique Waterproof Design - 16 Cu ft Roof Bag. Includes Roof Top Mat []  2020-1-22 3:42

    This thing is large it will keep a lot we have 5 kids and when we go on vacation We always have a ton of stop this will be excellent for throwing the bags of clothes in thrown on top of the vehicle and not have to worry about them taking up zone or getting wet the material of its created out of is perfect it comes with all the straps and everything you would need to attach it and secure it safely without doing hurt to your vehicle This will obtain a lot of use mfrom family will usually go on trips for weeks at a time and this will up so much zone in the car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.I. AUTO STORE ROOFMASTER Rooftop Cargo Carrier for All Cars & Automobiles with or Without Roof Rack. Unique Waterproof Design - 16 Cu ft Roof Bag. Includes Roof Top Mat []  2020-1-22 3:42

    From the moment I unboxed the Roofmaster door cargo bag I could see & feel it was premium. The construction gives me confidence that it is waterproof & will withstand use for a lot of trips. It looks simple to use & appears to have a amazing amount of storage capability. We look forward to putting it to use on our family trips in the near future. Bonus! It came with a 20% off our next on Amazon from PI Auto Store. Willupdate with our experience. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.I. AUTO STORE ROOFMASTER Rooftop Cargo Carrier for All Cars & Automobiles with or Without Roof Rack. Unique Waterproof Design - 16 Cu ft Roof Bag. Includes Roof Top Mat []  2020-1-22 3:42

    The bag was simple to install and is quite durable. We did not encounter any rain so I can not attest to how waterproof the bag is. We were not able to fill the carrier completely so some shifting did occur. The shifting was easily correctable but did require unhooking and opening the bag. We used a couple of criss-crossed bungees to give some added stability since it was not full.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.I. AUTO STORE ROOFMASTER Rooftop Cargo Carrier for All Cars & Automobiles with or Without Roof Rack. Unique Waterproof Design - 16 Cu ft Roof Bag. Includes Roof Top Mat []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I used this for an 8 hour street trip (8 there and 8 back) and it worked great! It rained almost nonstop for the 8 hours home from the beach, but everything in the bag was dry when we got home. Inside, we place two child sized carry-on suitcases, one regular carry-on suitcase, a huge bag that held a carry-on's worth of dirty clothes, as well as a huge bag full of beach toys. We could've place even more in there if needed. Just remember not to place anything in there that may need to be climate controlled. The velcro closure holds the top flap that covers the zippers really well. The straps that fasten the bag to the roof rack were very sturdy and I had no issues with slippage on the drive. I did put a rubber non-slip mat underneath to protect my roof from possible scratches on my car. I'm not sure if there would've been any scratches or not, but we just bought my 2017 Honda Pilot and I'm very particular about keeping it looking new. Would definitely recommend this and am so glad I bought this as opposed to the hard shell cases. It was much less expensive for an item we will only occasionally use and it takes up a lot less room to shop in the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.I. AUTO STORE ROOFMASTER Rooftop Cargo Carrier for All Cars & Automobiles with or Without Roof Rack. Unique Waterproof Design - 16 Cu ft Roof Bag. Includes Roof Top Mat []  2020-1-22 3:42

    High Quality Durable Material was my initial thought as I opened the box. Impressive water tight zipper, as well as heavy storage zone in this roof bag is item is very easy to install and can also be used in the bed of a pick up truck. I first installed on my GMC Acadia roof top, then decided to test my Silverado Pick up truck. I currently have a leaky tonneau cover on the bed of my truck, so adding this water tight roof bag is a nice alternative for long street trips this summer.We highly recommend the PI roof master storage bag for you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks []  2019-12-27 18:52

    This is a really neat travel bag. Built to amazing quality and very well engineered. When I say tough I mean it. I have a Chrysler 300 and I am a amazed how well it hooks up. I use it for my weekly camping trips for like the latest 2 months and it is still in next to fresh condition due to its durability. It can withstand up to next to a florida’s 100 degree heat on the roof of my car while driving at a regular 65-80 mph and can withstand moderate speed reduction. Also, it is worth mentioning the amount of items you can put it this bag. For the price, quality, simple to use, practicability and best of all... once you are done with it just clean it, roll it into its provided bag and stash with your camping gear (if you are into it). I gave it 5 stars but this item deserves more. It is top 3 of my best amazon purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Rarely do I bother to review anything online, but I was so surprised by how terribly this cargo bag performed, that I had to share. I used this bag on top of my Subaru for a 2 day cross-country trip. Within the first hour on the road, the side seams had ripped, and the roof mat had slid off. By the end of the first day, the entire front of the bag was shredded. By the end of the second day, there were large holes. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks []  2019-12-27 18:52

    This thing saved my trip. It held all (ALL) of my family of 4's items for a week long trip (think bags, pillows, blankets, bedding and dog stuff...). Not only did it keep everything (EVERYTHING), it did so at 80mph in the pouring rain for 30 hours. It still looks new. Not a tear. Not a leak. Not a strap malfunction. It's possible that it's indestructible but don't quote me. My only suggestions are 1) that you hold in mind the wind will blow you a small more than usual with the added height and 2) to it without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks []  2019-12-27 18:52

    We went on a short trip with this vehicle top carrier secured to our roof with factory installed roof racks. I'm confident I secured it correctly according to the instructions. I've traveled with my kayak and I'm not a stranger to using straps with the roof rack.Once we hit a 70 mph location on the interstate, we heard a noise and watched through the rear view mirror as the carrier flew off the top of our vehicle and crashed then tumbled down the road. Thank God no body was behind us or they could have been killed.I pulled over and my wife and I struggled to obtain the carrier back on top of the car. We did it, but I had to modify the method I secured the carrier since one of the belts was no longer securely attached to the carrier. See the attached picture. The buckle broke away from the strap and the belt started to tear away from the luggage carrier.We completed the rest of our 150 mile drive at a greatly reduced speed worrying the entire time if it would fall off again. When we arrived at our destination, I inspected the carrier bag and our luggage. The carrier bag had tears and holes on the bottom due sliding down the interstate at 70 mph. Some of our luggage was damaged because it created contact with the street through those holes.I'm guessing the luggage carrier started to gain lift as we increased our speed and that lift was powerful enough to break the buckle. That or the buckle that broke was just defective. Either way, it could have killed someone and I can't recommend this product to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Update: 26 Nov.... BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE PERIOD!!!! READ MY REVIEW AND ISSUED FULL rst if you have a hard top jeep...this wont work. There is no put for the hooks to keep on to. We used our own straps to keep in put which worked great. The weather/wind proof pitch is not true. I used this on a 1,000 mile street trip and then a week later drove back home. Thats it. Very not good in quality and now in the trash. The latest 200 miles i was really worried that the hole would obtain bigger and we would lose our stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Since my vehicle does not have a roof rack, i never thought I can have a roof storage. This roof bag is build with durable, high quality material that’s waterproof. It fits perfectly on on my Honda Odyssey. And it holds a lot. More than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks []  2019-12-27 18:52

    The bag is well made, waterproof, and sturdy. Attachment instructions are simple to understand. Since the opening is to the back, I would suggest unzipping the back end of the bag before placing it on the roof, so that it is easier to fully unzip it for loading. I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks []  2019-12-27 18:52

    That was a amazing buy, I moved from L.A. to Minnesota ,the travel was 5 days on the street in raining and powerful winds, this roof bag is excellent for long rides ,is durable and massive duty, i can recommend it 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Update: Seller was responsive and reached out to me to fix the issue. A fresh replacement was sent. A+ customer service.A hole appeared on the first day of use within 500 miles. Traveled a total of 1811 miles in 3 days. Everything got wet because of the e straps are sturdy. The bag has a lot of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks []  2019-12-27 18:52

    This bag was excellent for my 3000 mile trip across the country!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVKLEMNZ Car Roof Bag Cargo Carrier, 15 Cubic Feet Waterproof Rooftop Cargo Carrier with Anti-Slip Mat + 8 Reinforced Straps + 4 Door Hooks Suitable for All Vehicle with/Without Rack []  2020-1-25 11:45

     Got this for our street trip out west. Worked amazing and kept the luggage clean. Didn’t rain on the trip so I can’t speak to the weather proofness. But the material is a vynal material so I don’t see why it would not hold things dry. The capacity is great! We had room to spare giving us the ability to take some items home from visiting family. We just place the stuff in it we wouldn’t not need so I could pull it off and place in in the trunk at night for security. Worked amazing for us. This is kinda spendy. But for us it created sense. It for itself in one trip because we didn’t have to drive our truck but gave us the bit more storage we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVKLEMNZ Car Roof Bag Cargo Carrier, 15 Cubic Feet Waterproof Rooftop Cargo Carrier with Anti-Slip Mat + 8 Reinforced Straps + 4 Door Hooks Suitable for All Vehicle with/Without Rack []  2020-1-25 11:45

    I required some added storage for the family station wagon. This rooftop bag was a amazing value and has dozens of space. I had to adjust my roof bars as its just about 44" long. I actually have a rack that it will almost fit in. As others have complained the zipper may not be totally rain proof but it does have a amazing 3" overlap with Velcro that covers the zipper. The bag securely straps down. The only reason I deducted a star is I really [email protected]#$%! connected to the roof/bars from the base as well as the top. But really it's secure you just have to u do the straps to obtain into the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVKLEMNZ Car Roof Bag Cargo Carrier, 15 Cubic Feet Waterproof Rooftop Cargo Carrier with Anti-Slip Mat + 8 Reinforced Straps + 4 Door Hooks Suitable for All Vehicle with/Without Rack []  2020-1-25 11:45

    Every year this family of 7 takes a 10 hour roadtrip and sadly all the passengers are crammed with luggages. Thankfully with this cargo bag we finally regain our leg space. It is a very huge bag with a two-way thick zipper that opens 3/4 of the perimeter of the bag. I am able to fit most of my luggages and what's best is that I am at peace knowing that the thick cargo bag also has a flap with sturdy velcro to secure belongings. The mat is unbelievable to protect the roof and the cargo bag even comes with a storage bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVKLEMNZ Car Roof Bag Cargo Carrier, 15 Cubic Feet Waterproof Rooftop Cargo Carrier with Anti-Slip Mat + 8 Reinforced Straps + 4 Door Hooks Suitable for All Vehicle with/Without Rack []  2020-1-25 11:45

    We had to go to a wedding in Medford, OR and were driving from Boise, ID. We got a fresh vehicle in October and had been planning on getting a luggage rack place on top. After looking at the cost if one, over $1000, we decided to do something else and not spend that much right after Christmas. We had a canvas bag we had used previously, but we knew we would be going through some wet weather and figured that wouldn't work as well. I found this one and decided it was the right we wanted to stay in and looked like it would withstand the weather. Then I read some people had issues with the zipper opening and their items getting wet. We decided to place it on the roof with the zipper in the back so there would be no wind blowing versus it, because that was the only thing we could think that could cause it to begin up. Then my husband decided to take some additional steps and he chop some cardboard to fit all around the sides just for additional reinforcement, I don't really think it created much of a difference on the performance overall. Anyways, we had an 8 hour drive both directions with rain and snow and this luggage carrier worked amazing for us. We had no problems with zippers or anything getting wet. We are very satisfied with it and can't wait for another street trip to use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVKLEMNZ Car Roof Bag Cargo Carrier, 15 Cubic Feet Waterproof Rooftop Cargo Carrier with Anti-Slip Mat + 8 Reinforced Straps + 4 Door Hooks Suitable for All Vehicle with/Without Rack []  2020-1-25 11:45

    The material that this is created of is realllyyyyy amazing and thick, the quality of the zipper is great. I’m the one who assembled it and I have to admit it was hard and I hated to do it. However, seeing it assembled and seeing its huge capacity, I realized how wonderful and important it is. It looks nice and it helps save zone inside the car, it helps hold it organized and clean since it can all go on top. An necessary detail that I was a small worried was that anybody could begin the zipper and steal items from it but the straps are just the right size to place a lock on the zipper so that’s no longer a worry for me. The zipper goes all the method around it, so objects of a larger size can be place inside from the top if its completely opened. In the image there are three folding tables inside of it and the remaining zone is incredible. Its excellent for camping, moving out, gardeners or other profession that requires huge tools. I definitely recommend it and I think everyone should have one for the previously mentioned cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVKLEMNZ Car Roof Bag Cargo Carrier, 15 Cubic Feet Waterproof Rooftop Cargo Carrier with Anti-Slip Mat + 8 Reinforced Straps + 4 Door Hooks Suitable for All Vehicle with/Without Rack []  2020-1-25 11:45

    Now That I have two children getting all of the suitcases and strollers and playpens and whatever else crap my wife assures me is essential baby rearing street trip equipment into our Hyundai Tucson has been a nightmare. I finally said "forget it!!! Place all that crap on the roof!" Ever since then packing the car has been a lot less stressful. This thing saved my marriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVKLEMNZ Car Roof Bag Cargo Carrier, 15 Cubic Feet Waterproof Rooftop Cargo Carrier with Anti-Slip Mat + 8 Reinforced Straps + 4 Door Hooks Suitable for All Vehicle with/Without Rack []  2020-1-25 11:45

    This is a amazing roof bag I use for street trips. I can shop two little suitcases, some random gear and towels in the bag comfortably. It is simple to use and installs easily on the vehicle. What i really like is the included anti slip mat which helps protect the top of the car. In addition to paint protection, it gives the roof bag more of a stable base. Highly recommended for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVKLEMNZ Car Roof Bag Cargo Carrier, 15 Cubic Feet Waterproof Rooftop Cargo Carrier with Anti-Slip Mat + 8 Reinforced Straps + 4 Door Hooks Suitable for All Vehicle with/Without Rack []  2020-1-25 11:45

    Used this rooftop bag as an extra additional zone on top of the vehicle for a long weekend trip up north for the first time and was pleasantly surprised. It held so much and it fit on my Subaru. We place a thin carpet "no-skid" pad that came with the bag under it to protect the vehicle and hold it in place. It was secured easily and very stable on rooftop even though we were going 75mph most of the time on highway and never had to adjust during the trip. The beauty of this product vs the hard shell carriers (i had a hard shell one before...it was damaged) is that it has some "give" to it that allows more stuffs to be crammed in. Everything firsin a bag and unlike the hard shell cargo, it is simple to fold and place away if not in use. I haven't had a possibility to use it under the rain, I can't tell on that yet. However, so far the material is amazing and it provides a excellent amount of additional storage for family of four.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVKLEMNZ Car Roof Bag Cargo Carrier, 15 Cubic Feet Waterproof Rooftop Cargo Carrier with Anti-Slip Mat + 8 Reinforced Straps + 4 Door Hooks Suitable for All Vehicle with/Without Rack []  2020-1-25 11:45

    We bought this to support us obtain our luggage and holiday bonuses home. We had to travel 300 miles. Really satisfied with the purchase. Very powerful product. We used cross bars in addition to the door hooks for a nice 8 point tie down. Very sturdy. No issues. Amazing value. We love that it just folds away for the next use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVKLEMNZ Car Roof Bag Cargo Carrier, 15 Cubic Feet Waterproof Rooftop Cargo Carrier with Anti-Slip Mat + 8 Reinforced Straps + 4 Door Hooks Suitable for All Vehicle with/Without Rack []  2020-1-25 11:45

    This thing is AMAZING. I want I got it for the 10 hour drive we just did - we would have had so much more zone in the car! This fits perfectly on top of the vehicle. We have this on a Jeep Patriot. The installation is a small tricky. You have to peel back the rubber door things and obtain the straps under them so the door closes completely and the topper is secure. It really is waterproof - I tested it by putting tissues inside, zipping it up and putting water on it in the bathtub - so your stuff will be safe if it rains. There is also a mat to support the stuff from slipping all over the place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Car Roof Top Cargo Carrier Bag with 8 Heavy-Duty Straps and Buckles | Weatherproof Luggage Roofbag for Rooftop Racks | Car Topper Bag for Sedan, SUV, Vans & More (15 Cubic Feet) []  2020-1-9 19:13

    I recently bought this huge waterproof cargo bag because as a family of six, we often need the additional room when traveling. I was surprised at how sturdy and huge the cargo bag was. It fit nicely on the top of my ford excursion, however I would say that since the cargo bag is XL (fits 15 cubic feet) I would recommend it for larger cars not little cars. The straps and buckles are very sturdy, and the zipper works well (glides easily). Also, the material is thick and completely waterproof and I don't have to worry about any of my clothes and traveling gear getting wet inside. Another thing that I wish to note is that while other huge cargo carriers created out of hard plastic have locks on them, I am not worried about security as there is a velcro flap that folds over the zipper and then secured by the straps. The straps are pushed through the bars on top of my excursion and over to secure over the top of the velcro to buckle. There is no method that anyone would be able to begin the zipper without unbuckling several of the straps. Amazing product! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Car Roof Top Cargo Carrier Bag with 8 Heavy-Duty Straps and Buckles | Weatherproof Luggage Roofbag for Rooftop Racks | Car Topper Bag for Sedan, SUV, Vans & More (15 Cubic Feet) []  2020-1-9 19:13

    This is a unbelievable cargo bag. It is well constructed, it is the excellent size to fit inside my Yakima MegaWarrior Cargo Basket. Eight straps are perfectly aligned to secure all for corners of the bag, they are sturdy and are well attached to the bag itself. The beefy zippers are incredible. And the over three inches of double rain overlap with Velcro is simply awesome. I anticipate this lasting a long time and I appreciate the lifetime manufactures e images present the bag loaded with a large 12 man tent, six sleeping bags and pillows, six life jackets and 6 kayak paddles. There was still plenty of room for more.We used the carrier for a three day trip. We were on lots of dusty dirt streets and we drove through massive rainfall on our method home. The carrier kept our gear clean and e only thing that could use some improvement is the accompanying carry/storage bag. It's construction simply isn’t on par with the cargo carrier itself. I would suggest making the storage bag out of the same material and zippers that are used on the cargo bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Car Roof Top Cargo Carrier Bag with 8 Heavy-Duty Straps and Buckles | Weatherproof Luggage Roofbag for Rooftop Racks | Car Topper Bag for Sedan, SUV, Vans & More (15 Cubic Feet) []  2020-1-9 19:13

    I purchased this bag 4 weeks ago. Allow me begin by explaining what we currently use.Our hard top cargo space:My family has a hard top carrier for our Honda Pilot 2009. Our hard top carrier is amazing and works well. However, Storing it when not in use is difficult. Its big, requires to 2 people to lift it on top of our truck, requires 2 people to remove it from our truck and finding a put to shop it is a challenge.Our current Asani Cargo Bag purchase:Pros:Waterproof - I wanted to try this bag before going camping. I placed it on our roof filled with 4 Sleeping bags, 4 Pillows and a little suitcase. I left it on the roof for 7 days. I selected a amazing week to test, when the weather was not Freezing and we were expected to obtain Rain. Results were astounding. Everything remained dry! I honestly didn't expect it to really be Waterproof. This bag proved me wrong.Easy Removal - The bag was able to be removed by 1 person with ease. No banging around and scratching our car like the hard top carrier we own. This is a huge plus!Available Zone - This carrier bag had the same if not slightly more zone then our hard top pers - Very powerful zippers. I would not be afraid of these breaking on your trip. Also has a nice flap that covers over the raps - Very simple to use and secure on top of your vehicle. I would not be afraid of this coming loose. Perfect ns:Slight noise while driving - I didn't have any straps flapping. But there was a slight noise. I suspect from the bag condensing and shifting where the wind hit it. This is not a large noise but I wanted to be fair and note it. Maybe if I absolutely pushed the bag to the limits and filled it stuffed it wouldn't have as much wiggle room to - I had problem getting it bag into the little bag it came with. I am also that guy who can't obtain a tent bag into the bag they come with. My fix which is not a huge deal... I bought a very little duffle bag to put it in. Same I do for our tents. Now I can just hang it on a hook in my garage.Didn't happen but could happen - If you go into the woods camping, driving through trees I would be careful not to brush too a lot of trees. A sharp branch could tear the bag or any other bag. Not specific to this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Car Roof Top Cargo Carrier Bag with 8 Heavy-Duty Straps and Buckles | Weatherproof Luggage Roofbag for Rooftop Racks | Car Topper Bag for Sedan, SUV, Vans & More (15 Cubic Feet) []  2020-1-9 19:13

    I used this vehicle roof top carrier for stowing my camping gear for a weekend camping trip. The carrier was full but not over filled. The zippers were facing the back of my vehicle and were securely closed. The zipper flap covered the zipper on all three sides and was also secured by the velcro strips. The carrier straps were secured to the luggage rack on my car. I also used two ratchet straps for extra security. I got caught in a downpour on my method to the campground and discovered the carrier had leaked and had accumulated a lot of water. Thankfully the sleeping bags did not obtain wet. The only stuff that did obtain wet were the tarps and chairs. I gave this carrier a two star rating because it took extra work to dry it out and did not perform per the reviews from other buyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Car Roof Top Cargo Carrier Bag with 8 Heavy-Duty Straps and Buckles | Weatherproof Luggage Roofbag for Rooftop Racks | Car Topper Bag for Sedan, SUV, Vans & More (15 Cubic Feet) []  2020-1-9 19:13

    This rooftop bag is created of massive duty material. The zippers have a Velcro flap overthem so everything is waterproof. It’s huge, we fit 2 stuffed duffel bags a little cooler and a few other things. It has straps on each corner to secure to roof rack. We added additional bungees for our first time to use it because I’m paranoid. It worked out amazing and we will use it on a lot of street trips to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Car Roof Top Cargo Carrier Bag with 8 Heavy-Duty Straps and Buckles | Weatherproof Luggage Roofbag for Rooftop Racks | Car Topper Bag for Sedan, SUV, Vans & More (15 Cubic Feet) []  2020-1-9 19:13

     What else can I say? The wife and I went on our summer camping street trip which consisted of 3000+ miles. We purchased this Asani bag to carry some additional camping gear and to honestly have somewhere to place dirty equipment perhaps we didn't wish in the ong the method we encountered 1 Texas Flood w/ Tornados, 2 days of Colorado Blizzard and the bag was completely 100% DRY!! We were beyond stoked and surprised. You can see from the images the different conditions we encountered. We had our tent, towels, sleeping bags and camping equipment stored up top. The first few days of driving were through Texas so everything stayed zipped up on top of the car. Not until we arrived at Rocky Mountain National Park did we check to see the contents of our bag. I thought it might have a bit of water because we really drove through 2 thunderstorms in Texas and then dealt with a blizzard in Colorado. To our surprise, 100% dry.I would knock off 1 star because the bag zipper from the inside has lots of hanging strings and seems frayed. I guess this is because of the point. But in the end, that did absolutely nothing to damage the performance of the simply ROCKS!! Do not hesitate in getting this bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Car Roof Top Cargo Carrier Bag with 8 Heavy-Duty Straps and Buckles | Weatherproof Luggage Roofbag for Rooftop Racks | Car Topper Bag for Sedan, SUV, Vans & More (15 Cubic Feet) []  2020-1-9 19:13

    What a amazing alternative for the traditional hard top carrier! It comes in a carrying case (huge plus!) and fits compactly in there. It’s smaller than my couch throw pillows. Yet it’s really huge when it’s unrolled. Thick, massive duty material. There’s reinforcements where the straps attach to the bag. Large, seemingly well created zipper. There’s a huge flap that Velcro’s down over all the zipper zone to support protect from the elements. A lot can fit in this! Simple to load and attach. It’s freezing where I live so I’ll have to modernize with pictures of it loaded and mounted when it gets warmer. I’m hoping it holds up well for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Car Roof Top Cargo Carrier Bag with 8 Heavy-Duty Straps and Buckles | Weatherproof Luggage Roofbag for Rooftop Racks | Car Topper Bag for Sedan, SUV, Vans & More (15 Cubic Feet) []  2020-1-9 19:13

    My setup:2019 Toyota HighlanderHaulmaster Cargo Carrier from Harbor Freight (same as Maxxhaul Cargo Carrier)Bad: I personally did not trust the straps by themselves so I used 2 luggage straps to compress my cargo and to secure the bag more onto the cargo at’s all the poor I can say for this carrier. I was so satisfied with my and I think my setup was the best bang for my bucks.I spent about $150 total between this carrier, the Haulmaster Cargo basket, and rust-protectant spray. Much much cheaper than my original plan of getting a cargo box for $e asani carrier bag withstood up to 83 mph highway speed. I used it for my 5 day, 2k miles, FL to NC to TN to GA to FL trip this Christmas. It was raining the entire time from FL to TN And I did not see a drop inside the bag. It rained some more on my method back from TN to FL but the bag handled it with no issues. Also I stayed in a cabin in the Smokeys so the street was very steep, and winding. The asani bag kept my items secured the whole time.Oh BTW the asani bag is about 2-4 inches longer than the haulmaster cargo carrier... not a breaker but just FYI.I packed this bag with clothes and winter jackets in a vacuum sealed ziplock bags and about 6-8 pairs of winter/hiking boots (out of their boxes).Overall, I highly recommend this setup. But I do plan on spraying the cargo carrier with rust protectant so I can use it again on my next out of state trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Car Roof Top Cargo Carrier Bag with 8 Heavy-Duty Straps and Buckles | Weatherproof Luggage Roofbag for Rooftop Racks | Car Topper Bag for Sedan, SUV, Vans & More (15 Cubic Feet) []  2020-1-9 19:13

    I remember it like it was yesterday, I had to my coup to create room for baby. It was time to obtain something a small bigger. A compact SUV will do nicely, right? WRONG! A baby takes up So. Much. Space. Well, not the baby itself but all of his items for sure. Anyway, quick forward to our first beach trip and how the heck do we obtain the stroller, package n play, toys, not to mention our items out there? This roof top carrier, that’s how. This thing is the excellent solution. Fits all the baby crap and more. Couldn’t have done it without it! I recommend this to anyone who stupidly bought a car that is too small, or is going on a trip with additional cargo, or both!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Car Roof Top Cargo Carrier Bag with 8 Heavy-Duty Straps and Buckles | Weatherproof Luggage Roofbag for Rooftop Racks | Car Topper Bag for Sedan, SUV, Vans & More (15 Cubic Feet) []  2020-1-9 19:13

    Excellent for our camping obtain always! We required additional storage for all our tents, sleeping bags, and backpacks and this is excellent for the job! It was easy to attach to the vehicle racks and very simple to shop when not in use. Definitely would recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter Rooftop Cargo Carrier Roof Top Carrier Car Cargo Bag Waterproof Luggage 20 Cubic Feet with Anti-Slip Mat + 10 Reinforced Straps + 6 Door Hooks Works with/Without Rack []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Got this for our beach vacation.! Works very well! Satisfied with our purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter Rooftop Cargo Carrier Roof Top Carrier Car Cargo Bag Waterproof Luggage 20 Cubic Feet with Anti-Slip Mat + 10 Reinforced Straps + 6 Door Hooks Works with/Without Rack []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Used this to haul or fishing gear to Galveston. It was simple to install to the roof of our truck and the capacity was huge. Hubby and I were able to place out waders and gear with no issues. It was durable and protected our equipment from the heat and rain being Texas weather is so unpredictable. For the I I am very satisfied on the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter Rooftop Cargo Carrier Roof Top Carrier Car Cargo Bag Waterproof Luggage 20 Cubic Feet with Anti-Slip Mat + 10 Reinforced Straps + 6 Door Hooks Works with/Without Rack []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Very roomy and simple to attach. It did appear to leak after driving through a massive downpour though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter Rooftop Cargo Carrier Roof Top Carrier Car Cargo Bag Waterproof Luggage 20 Cubic Feet with Anti-Slip Mat + 10 Reinforced Straps + 6 Door Hooks Works with/Without Rack []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Very durable but also very large. You need at least 2 people to obtain it on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter Rooftop Cargo Carrier Roof Top Carrier Car Cargo Bag Waterproof Luggage 20 Cubic Feet with Anti-Slip Mat + 10 Reinforced Straps + 6 Door Hooks Works with/Without Rack []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I have this installed on a roof rails of a 4Runner 2019, and it is beautiful easy to be honest. It seems well built, will keep water, rain, etc, and it will anchor to 10 points if required..Can be installed on any vehicle without rails as well, it will come with a few clips to place the under the door rubber to keep y thing I see a small annoying, is having to undo the strips to actually begin the storage bag, you can unzip it, but to begin it you will need to untie from the ke sure you fill it up on top of the does come with a mat/rubber to avoid scratches and movement on your roof car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter Rooftop Cargo Carrier Roof Top Carrier Car Cargo Bag Waterproof Luggage 20 Cubic Feet with Anti-Slip Mat + 10 Reinforced Straps + 6 Door Hooks Works with/Without Rack []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I like it's waterproof with inner dual layers and protective foam design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter Rooftop Cargo Carrier Roof Top Carrier Car Cargo Bag Waterproof Luggage 20 Cubic Feet with Anti-Slip Mat + 10 Reinforced Straps + 6 Door Hooks Works with/Without Rack []  2020-7-27 0:28

    This is a amazing respond to the need for more storage zone when you’re taking a trip. Less items in the vehicle - more room for people. This rooftop storage is simple to place on securely and simple to take down. It keeps things clean. It’s amazing in any weather - it’s waterproof. Awesome how much this holds and it’s created to last. It looks amazing on top of the car, too. We’ve had people stop and ask us about it at gas stations, because it looks so neat and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter Rooftop Cargo Carrier Roof Top Carrier Car Cargo Bag Waterproof Luggage 20 Cubic Feet with Anti-Slip Mat + 10 Reinforced Straps + 6 Door Hooks Works with/Without Rack []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I travel a lot to visit mates from other states so instead of putting the bulk of our items in the back of the suv, I could put them on top.I don’t have side racks on my suv so this was a amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter Rooftop Cargo Carrier Roof Top Carrier Car Cargo Bag Waterproof Luggage 20 Cubic Feet with Anti-Slip Mat + 10 Reinforced Straps + 6 Door Hooks Works with/Without Rack []  2020-7-27 0:28

    The Manfiter cargo carrier is much better than expected. Huge and roomy and you can place a lot of luggage in there with no problem. Excellent for street trips and camping. Very well created and the fabric is thick and durable. I accidentally snagged it on a hook and I thought for sure I had torn it but no, didn't even leave a mark. Water proof too! Makes trips so much more easier than putting everything in the trunk. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rooftop Cargo Bag - (15 Cubic Feet) Heavy Duty Roof Bag - 100% Waterproof Excellent Quality Car Top Carrier Bag Fits All Cars with/Without Rack - Roof Top Car Bag, 1 Year Warranty []  2020-1-30 20:45

    We bought this bag for a trip that is a 5 hour drive each method and it did amazing except for the poor noise from the straps. Like all the other reviews state, there are no instructions. It’s beautiful simple to place up if you have a roof rack though. But what we learned is that it’s more suitable for a roof rack with cross bars. There are back and front straps on the bag that are attached specifically to go in the back and front onto cross bars. Our SUV does not have those so we attached them off to the side bars instead. That was what created the noise problem. It was a horrible humming noise due to the straps catching the wind the right method when you go over 40 mph. It was awful. So we decided to hold the front straps off for the ride back and it fixed the problem. The bag did not budge one bit. The mat it comes with helps a lot too. The bag held up amazing for the drive. On our method home we were in hours of torrential downpours and one suitcase had a couple of spots of water on it but nothing seeped through the luggage and we had it packed full. So overall it is a amazing bag and it does the job it is supposed to do. But be aware of the problem with the front straps if you don’t have crossbars.* ** Adding a revision after original review...the company emailed me asking what they could do to create us happier after seeing the issue with the noise. I told them I would recommend instructions with the bag and maybe add to the description that it works best with crossbars. They responded that they will add instructions. They also offered compensation, which I did not take, because we are very satisfied with the quality of the bag. Very nice and responsive business to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rooftop Cargo Bag - (15 Cubic Feet) Heavy Duty Roof Bag - 100% Waterproof Excellent Quality Car Top Carrier Bag Fits All Cars with/Without Rack - Roof Top Car Bag, 1 Year Warranty []  2020-1-30 20:45

    High-quality massive durable material. Easily assembled and attached to SUV roof, came with pad for a bottom to stop sliding. Really nice product very functional. Kept things dry in the rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rooftop Cargo Bag - (15 Cubic Feet) Heavy Duty Roof Bag - 100% Waterproof Excellent Quality Car Top Carrier Bag Fits All Cars with/Without Rack - Roof Top Car Bag, 1 Year Warranty []  2020-1-30 20:45

    I liked the bag, wrote for instructions because there’s connections to be made. Got a answer that there are no instructions. I have a mechanic so I’ll have to bring the bag to him to install. It isn’t quite as simple as it seems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rooftop Cargo Bag - (15 Cubic Feet) Heavy Duty Roof Bag - 100% Waterproof Excellent Quality Car Top Carrier Bag Fits All Cars with/Without Rack - Roof Top Car Bag, 1 Year Warranty []  2020-1-30 20:45

    This bag is amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rooftop Cargo Bag - (15 Cubic Feet) Heavy Duty Roof Bag - 100% Waterproof Excellent Quality Car Top Carrier Bag Fits All Cars with/Without Rack - Roof Top Car Bag, 1 Year Warranty []  2020-1-30 20:45

    It's amazing. Used it for a 14 hour vehicle ride. And yes it rained. It held up amazing until we hit heavy rain. But only the things in the front of the bag were slightly damp. But nothing was damaged!! Would I it another?!?! Absolutley!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rooftop Cargo Bag - (15 Cubic Feet) Heavy Duty Roof Bag - 100% Waterproof Excellent Quality Car Top Carrier Bag Fits All Cars with/Without Rack - Roof Top Car Bag, 1 Year Warranty []  2020-1-30 20:45

    We drove with it 24 hours through mostly heat & sun, only some drizzling. Speeds were up to 80mph but mainly 55-75. It held up amazing and the pad protected the panoramic sunroof. We took it down at hotels at night, very simple to take down and place back up. The straps are long and flap versus the car, you can tie them in knots or close them in the vehicle doors to hold them still. Definitely worth the price, will use again for sure. There are no tears, split seams or weak straps. I didn’t obtain rained on too hard but everything was dry from light rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rooftop Cargo Bag - (15 Cubic Feet) Heavy Duty Roof Bag - 100% Waterproof Excellent Quality Car Top Carrier Bag Fits All Cars with/Without Rack - Roof Top Car Bag, 1 Year Warranty []  2020-1-30 20:45

    We bought this to haul camping gear for a five day trip in a midsized SUV with two boys and too much stuff. Capacity was GREAT! We had an inflatable water raft (deflated), two cots, a carryon sized suitcase, four pillows, two life jackets, a 24x16x7" plastic storage box, bag of towels, and little air pump in there. We drove 400 miles round trip with attractive weather so I can't comment on the weatherproof-ness of the bag. The anti-slip mat worked great, but the bag didn't come with any directions. I had to remove my crossbars because the bag wouldn't fit in between them, rather on top of them but didn't know what to do with the four additional straps. We ended up securing them to the side rails to prevent them from flapping around, but it would have been nice to know if there was a better alternative.What was disappointing was that the seam on the velcro flap has started to come apart after one trip without any inclement weather and one of the corners of the tie down straps has started to rip the orange patch its secured to because of the slight angle I had to use to attach it to the side rail. I wonder about the longevity and durability of the bag and if there was inclement weather I probably wouldn't shop anything I wasn't okay with getting damp or wet, just in case.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386