room temperature Reviews & Opinions


Submit room temperature review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Not poor not sure how accurate. Adverts are expected but pop-ups and banners are too much. Stop being greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    I really like it but this application really work's a lot of intelligent phone don't have senser this application using cpu and gpu or battery temperature (how to present room temperature)?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    not accurate was 34C and application says 26C cant be real

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on room temperature or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch room temperature video reviews and related movies:

    See FIBS Factor Makes Robber Take the Room Temperature Challenge | Active Self Protection on youtube.

     related image

    See the room temperature room on youtube.

     related image

    See Faye Webster - Room Temperature on youtube.

     related image

    See Robber Takes the Room Temperature Challenge | Active Self Protection on youtube.

     related image

    See Mugger Takes the Room Temperature Challenge | Active Self Protection on youtube.

     related image

    See Robber Takes the Room Temperature Challenge | Active Self Protection on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ideal Temperature for Deep Sleep on youtube.

     related image

    See Convenience Store Robber Takes the Room Temperature Challenge | Active Self Protection on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    It shows the temperature twice as high as it is. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    application is garbage! uninstalled within 1 minute of installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Real time waste . No requirement to install the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Apparently the temperature is 83° in winter over here when my thermometer says 38°. Ohhhhhkkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    its what i give most apps sometimes they dont work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    my room is always hotter then the rest of the house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    not very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    not accurate at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    I can depend on info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    I guess that works okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    awesome app, gives quite accurate temperature reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Veryvery useful for maintain the room temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    helpful ambient temperature application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Good. Approximately close to actual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    amazing it's a useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    👍 it's fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    the worst application ever !! I paid for the application to obtain rid of ads an doesnt work at all now. deserve my cash back !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Fake app... It shows me the room temperature above 30 degree but the current temperature is around 6... Don't know 24 degrees came from zone or this application supply heat to u if u r in cold zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Trial - trying it out. only use is to monitor cpu temperature. OK, it has to have ads, but will remove if ads are too intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Thank you for making the amazing temperature app! It always works and to try move to colder rooms or warm the phone up and watch the reading change. awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    very inaccurate. always reads 80+ no matter temp or location. a building kept at 50° reads 84 on app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    very inaccurate it shows 101 Fahrenheit when its accually 75

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    🤔very accurate thermostat. probably the best one that I've came across.. thanks developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Aproximate for phones without thermocouple sensor, like mine Honor 8pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    this application is not far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    it only tell Room Temperature, it you to tell Temperature out side, not anymore. I'm sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    keeps me genre items not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Application is showing correct room temperature. But have advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    It's not working properly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    disclaimer pops up everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    It very useful app. Live room temperature was awesome app shows that what we need exact in any places...... Amazing app showing exactly temperature and I also checked it in other put it showing accurate room temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    This is a cool for checking the weather forecast and room temperature It is very usefull to predict the weather when you r going to fresh places, so that you can prepare in advance. I will recommend this application to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this very nice application ..... by using this we search out temperature very easily .......and it indicates the room temperature very instantly and accuratly ,this is users friendly application .... so guys i suggest to use this application to know the room temperature lively......tq for providing this type of amazing app.....and we want develop this type apps for uers friendly apps and useful apps ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Live room temperature is a very useful and perfect application.every people can use this application this app shows perfect gives info about the weather temperature and room temperature and live room temperature app shows that what we need in exact places.i suggest everyone to install this app its awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    It very useful app. Live room temperature was awesome app shows that what we need exact in any places.. Amazing app showing exactly temperature and I also checked it in other put it showing accurate room temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    This application is very useful to know the room temperature we can easily know our surrounding temperature how hot or cold the surrounding is. it is excellent about the name ditto like live room temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    The application live room temperature is very useful for us in our everyday life. It is very useful to know how hot or cold the temperature is .it is very comfortable to know or measure the room temperature this application is very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    live room temperature application is an perfect is usefull for knowing temperature the name of the application tells e specality of the application is the temperature can be noted by the user in two ways thats in Fahrenheit and celcies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    amazing app shoing exactly temperature by using this app live room temperature .in deferent locations . weather report was showing very very exactly... just loved to use it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    This application live room temperature is very useful application this shows the exact temperature in any put you are it is very useful for all the age group members to know the temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this is very useful application for all . .....it is used now the temperature in room,and we now exact temperature where ur at any put now the temperature.......,.it is very amazing application to use .it is very simple to use..,....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    This application very comfortable to others to measure room temp.. This application very accurate.. This application is very simple to operate... developers worked hard to obtain success for this application amazing work amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this live room teperature application is an useful application .we can see the temperature in room. ur in any put u now the exact temperature in this application . we just have fun with this application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    This application is really osm , it gives more info about room and weather temperature we can also obtain additional info about the following day weather report live room temperature application is very useful application and use it is really helpful 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    it's measuring so room temperature. it displaying as per GPS zone and that becomes standard /temperature app is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this application very comfortable to other to room temper......this application accurate...this Application simple to operate developers work hard to obtain succeed for this Application amazing work amazing app.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    very not good didn't work nokia 5.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Live Room Temperation is a unbelievable application that measures the temperature room Temperature is used to calculate the temperature exactly without any Room Temperature is usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Its very useful to all people its about knowing the room temperature and obtain install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Live Room Temperature application is very usefull in this running room temperature application measures room temperature accurately without any issues or buffering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this application is useful to now the room temperature. and u will the temperature at any place. u will install this application it is useful to you. 😁😁👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    most stupid application ever keeps sayin i dont have internet access but i have full 4g coverage i wouldnt even give it 1 star but i cant post ur comment unless u do another stupid thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this application is useful for every one .it shows live room temporary . it is best application in play shop . it shows the temperature from various locations where we wish to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this live room temperature application is an perfect shows the accurate temperature to us and it is very simple to use ,really this application isawesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    live room temperature is really amazing n measure room temperature in farenheit and eat having this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    it is very amazing application shows accurate temperature i just loved d application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    The live room temperature is really ossum to use giving the exact room temperature which is really very useful for the man kind to know about the room temperature around us in our surroundings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this is very useful application it shows the exact temperature at any time and put this is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    the worst app. dont download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    its blank. it does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    live room temperature is a useful app.... to know our surrounding temperature.. it will tell us about the weather condition instantly... it will give us weather alerts.... finally it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    application live room temperature is very usefull to every one and it shows the correct temperature is soo nice nice application and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    the live room temperature is really ossum to use giving the exact room temperature which is really very use full the man kind to know about the room temperature around use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    Live Room Temperature application is perfect .live room temperature application give the temperature of the room and zone room temperature is osume .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this application is very useful to is used to now the temperature in room .it is very simple to operate for one .it ise useful to all elders .it works very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    This application live room temperature is useful to all it is very amazing to know temperature easily had a amazing experience in this application and it shows accurate value of the room temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    couldnt give room temp without connecting to wifi. poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    worst application only it shows add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this application is useful to all. it is used to known the room temperature. it is very amazing to known the temperature easily it is alsousedto known weather conditions. it is simple to use for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Room Temperature review [App]  2019-1-24 21:45

    this application is very useful for all the family members it is used to know the in room temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    ROOM TEMPERATURE MEASURE This application provides to know the room temperature in differnt places..It measures the correct readings in everywhere..This application showss pressure and humidity values in our locality. I like this application thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    This application is very useful to check the room temperature at all situations and at any conditions too the best think I had been using still now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    It is amazing app. Room temperature measure is most accurate and reliable app for checking temperature inside your room. You can quickly check your room temperature at any time with this app. Room temperature measure is used for checking your room temperature at your put automatically. Room temperature measure provides you temperature readings in both Celsius and Fahrenheit degrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    Room temperature measure is a nice application. It gives the correct measure of the temperature in the room.. It also gives us pressure and humidity values in our locality..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    This Aap is very useful to check room temperature in all situations in any conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    This application is very accurate sufficient measures d room temp exactly gives results in a ethentic method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    Room temperature information is Amazing application it give the room temperature at any put .Room temperature application give the temperature in Celsius and Fahrenheit. I like this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    room temperature measureing application is very useful application to all . In room temperature application we can see the room temperature of the our room . and i sugest this application to install all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    room temperature application info is best application . in this application we can measure humidity and temperature of our room. i can suggest this application to install all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    room temperature measuring application is nice .by that application we can see room atmosphere at our room and i can suggest it to install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    room temperature measure.....was really a amazing appilication.........room temperature measure application will really measures the true readings of the temperature.......room temperature measure. .............is a really a cool and comfortadle appilication..........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    it is a useful application to check the room temperature in any type of season. this application is very amazing to check the room temperature it is very useful application and amazing this is useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    this is very useful for all...,....it is used to now the temperature of room and it is simple to use.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    this is very useful for all......it is use to now the temperature of room and it is simple to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    Room temperature application is amazing at determining the temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    super i happy dis application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Measure review [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Info review [App]  2019-3-4 13:17

    room temperature information is amazing ry helpful to everyone.i am very surprised for the accurate temperature d job by the developers.well done.i recommend to my family d to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Info review [App]  2019-3-4 13:17

    this application ROOM TEMPERATURE INFO app is very useful and necessary and also even it gives exact temperature to time to time and it gives the temperature Celsius and Fahrenheit temperature value 😄😄😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Room Temperature Meter review [App]  2019-5-11 13:19

    Room temperature measure is used for checking room temperature at your own put is app provides you temperature reading both in Celsius/ Fahrenheit finds both room temperature and weather forecast in single app.Iam very much happy by using this app .This is very lightweight and free for displaying room temperature.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter