Read rose gold watches for women with stainless steel mesh strap analog quartz waterproof wrist watch fashion girls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rose gold watches for women with stainless steel mesh strap analog quartz waterproof wrist watch fashion girls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


    Add your opinion on rose gold watches for women with stainless steel mesh strap analog quartz waterproof wrist watch fashion girls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-31 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-20 18:10

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:12

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:36

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:39

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:39

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:14

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-2-5 18:35

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-17 18:14

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:54

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-2-5 18:30

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-25 18:23

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    El tamano es ideal, y es visibleademas muy comodo y bonito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    The watch does not operate properly. The "Hands" on the face point to incorrectly to the numvers on the dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Amazing watch for $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We've been looking for a reliable kids-watch, that won't break if it gets a sprinkle of rain, but doesn't cost an arm and a leg. This seems to be a amazing so far. It's been through a number of swimming lessons, gotten left out in the rain and is well loved by our son. It still looks and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Muy buena compra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Excellent size for my 7 year old and the numbers on the outside are helping her with the minutes. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I like the rubber maid softness,its light to wear.feels amazing on the n easily see the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The watch works well. My 5yo loved it and was able to tell time with it within ever, be aware that the back of the dial and clasp are not 100% stainless steel. Unfortunately, it appears that my child is allergic to Nickel (like me), and it gave his wrist a poor rash below the clasp and dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Too huge for toddler watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I guess I thought this watch was going to be better than it is. Its little which is fine because its for a kids. I want the hands specified hour, min and second but they dont. They are various colors that helps some. It feels really but again for the thats expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    This is for our 5 yr old. I've considered digital because I couldn't search an analog that I liked or wasn't crazy pricey. Ordered the black and love the color of the face versus the black. So far so amazing with size and wanting to hold it on. Would create a cute bonus or stocking stuffer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The paint on the outside rubs off easily. Otherwise, it’s a cute watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Looks amazing on hand .. worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    cannot believe that this attractive watch was only 3 dollars, Darn thing is attractive and works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This watch fits well, looks good, and is simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siviki Lvpai Women's Small Round Wrist Watch for Dress Rose Gold Crystals Analog Quartz (A) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This watch looks and feels very and the battery was dead when I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Watch Lady Women Girl Gold Mesh Stainless Steel Band SIBOSUN Eiffel Tower Pendant Crystal Quartz (2.White Leather, Owl Pendant, JXQ195) []  2020-2-11 19:40

    Attractive watch, but it did not hold time very well - lost a few mins each hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Watch Lady Women Girl Gold Mesh Stainless Steel Band SIBOSUN Eiffel Tower Pendant Crystal Quartz (2.White Leather, Owl Pendant, JXQ195) []  2020-2-11 19:40

    Attractive watch, [email protected]#$%! bonus for my sister and she loved it! Is very delicate and nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Cool watch. Second hand gets stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very cute watch, amazing quality, would again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Wore it to my job at a summer camp for weeks and it held up just fine. Went down the water slide and got thrown and pulled by 4 tears olds but it’s still chugging. The glow in the dark is impressively bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My nephew LOVES this. We bought it for his 4th birthday. It seems created well. He wears it to school and even to bed. He loves the glow in the dark feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very cute the six year old loves it.I don't know how durable it is or how long it will last.bur he really likes it.He can't tell time if it does STOP working it probably won't matter to him .But, it seems fairly well made,so not to worried about that right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    It's a really cute small watch and my daughter absolutely loved it. It wasn't expensive so I didn't expect much but it actually beat my expectations.If anything there are a few too a lot of options and my 6 year old keeps messing up the time by pressing the e only really annoying thing is that it makes a single beep every hour on the hour and I'm yet to figure out how to turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My small boys love this watch. Glows in the dark and simple to read. Only problems is one of the dinosaur's tails sticks out so if you need a right setting it's a bit of a pain getting the watch buckle over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Bonus for my nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    He loves his watch and it has taken a beating. however the dinosaur reaches beyond band and it is hard to obtain it on and off of my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My son is 5 and wears this watch everyday. It’s definately taken a beating and it still works. The dinosaur second hand glows in the dark and that is the best thing ever in the eyes of a 5 year old. The band wears well and the clasp stays so he never has to worry about it falling off his wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    The second Skagen watch I ordered from Amazon. The first one had a dead battery, so I returned it. After a couple months, this one wasn't keeping time properly, which must have been again, a battery issue. Additionally, the stem fell off, rendering it useless. Because it was beyond the time limit for returning, I was out of luck. A $65 watch that lasted two months and no method to return.I will never a watch from Amazon again. They need to revisit their return policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Conservative elegance, quality of workmanship, and slim design & simple adjustable fit. I've only worn this watch for a week and love the style. I like to wear a mixture of yellow, white gold or silver jewelry from time to time but don't like switching watches to match. Although this watch uses highly polished stainless steel as its basic finish, yellow gold on most watches tends to wear away over a relatively short period of time due to normal wear and tear. Skagen has cleverly placed the gold finish on the band in "ribbons" recessed in the slightly textured mesh band with the fasteners and most of the face in highly polished stainless steel. Another very clever feature in the design is the gold tone ring around the face and the date circle, the gold is placed beneath the watches crystal, thus preserving the gold finish. This plus the attractive gold 3 hand face on mother of pearl with crystals in put of numbers, I perceive this watch will retain its beauty over years of nce I am a fresh fan of this watch brand, I cannot yet comment on its water resistance, or durability of the movement. Thus far it's a true winner! I am a former fan of Invicta watches which are attractive on the outside but mine only lasted a year or two so at least for now Skagen is my fresh favorite. Will add to this post if the watch fails to meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    This is actually the second time I bough this watch - I liked it so much, that I bought it again after I accidentally lost the first one!The watch is gorgeous, and I really like that it doesn't look silly or bulky on my little wrists, as a lot of other watches do. I have received numerous unsolicited compliments on this watch. I have had no issues with the watch keeping time, falling apart, or being difficult to set. I do not search the watch face to be too small, and I have no issue quickly glancing at the watch to see the time. (For reference, I wear neither distance nor reading glasses.)Overall, I would recommend this watch to anyone, specifically women with little wrists, who are looking for something very pleasant to wear at a decent price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I LOVE these watches. When my oldest watch required a battery my jeweler told me that it was not the battery but that the watch had something wrong with it and I should send it to Skagen for repair. It was out of warranty so I was charged a minimal amount for repair. It is over a year since repaired and it is still going strong. There is an address and email address for repair in the little book that comes with each watch. For those who say the watch does not stay on, they are probably not latching the band correctly. The end of the band that has, what looks like a cover, also has two curved ends. When you place the two ends of the band together, hook the curved ends over the bar on the other end of the band, then bring the cover over and press down until the cover snaps in put then bring the movable bar down over the huge cover and snap that into place. The watch will not come off until you reverse the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I love this watch more than I thought I would. I had doubts based on some of the reviews but it's totally worth it. I love the method it looks; sleek, dainty and classic. The face is on the smaller side. Since I wear reading glasses I was worried that I'd have problem seeing it but I can read this face easier than my larger Skagen watch. The reasons are that the face is silver but it's not "mirror" silver, the crystal number dots and lack of second hand create it simple to glance at quickly and read easily. There's no reason to struggle to look at a watch. The band is quite long, I think. My wrist is little but not tiny. I have it in the 3rd hole and there is plenty of band left over. I obtain what others have said about it "wrinkling" but what leather band doesn't? The timepiece itself keeps perfect time. I would recommend this watch to anyone looking for a beautiful, reliable watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    The metal mesh band started unravelling on its own within 2 months of use. There is NO WARRANTY AT ALL by Skagen on their watch bands. For them to "service" it would cost $45 plus some shipping, more than the cost of the watch in the unique we got. Bottom line - beware getting a metal band watch from Skagen....there's a BIG downside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    First allow me say that I have loved the watch. It is comfortable, I can easily see the time with a clear crystal and the little "diamonds" at each number support me to track time even without my glasses! The adjustment for the band is simple and the catch works ever, a little piece of the metal mesh watch band has broken and a sharp metal piece from the band now catches on everything, so I can't wear the watch. We bought it in Feb and it is now early Sept, so just over six months. I checked the SKAGEN website, and the warranty doesn't cover the watch bands. This metal band is screwed in and is not easily replaceable like other watches, so it looks like we will have to over $50 for a fresh band plus shipping and handling - making repairs almost as costly as a fresh watch. So, we're in a conundrum - replace with an expensive mesh band which has no warranty and has already proven to be unreliable or just a fresh watch. For something as special as this mesh band, it seems like it should be sturdy and covered by the warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I absolutely love the style of the watch and have had numerous compliments on it. The watch has a clean chop look and is simple enough to read the time. After initially struggling to fix the clasp in the right put out of the box, I persevered and it was ok. I will say though that the clasp comes undone more easily than I would ever the main issue is a piece of the metal mesh band is now poking out, no idea how that happened, and despite my best efforts, I cannot obtain it to lie flat so it doesn't snag on clothing that I wear. The band is not covered by Skaagen's warranty and I am not sure how it can be replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I absolutely love this watch! I did some research to search a watch that is nickel and Skagen fit the bill. This seems to be a beautifully crafted watch. The finishes are excellent. I love the mother-of-pearl face and the little crystals to tag the numbers. I also think the gold/silver mix is excellent with any accessories. The band takes some getting used to. It is not your usual closure. But, once you obtain used to it, you see how ingenious it is and this will not fall off your wrist. It is also fairly simple to adjust the size of the band to fit the wrist. This was an perfect for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    This is a very classy watch, slim and I just love the mother of pearl face. The watch band is quite secure. I have a little wrist so there is a lot of left over band but it tucks in nicely and stays put. It's simple to read and to set the time. However, I cannot obtain it to set the date. No matter how I test to pull out the small knob just enough for this setting, I can't obtain it right. It either locks or sets the time. Oh well, as someone else said, the date is so little it's doubtful I could read it anyway! The only significant complaint I have is that the second hand is the same length and thickness as the mins hand. This means if you glance quickly at the watch, you might misread the time - thinking the mins is the position of the second hand. In most watches, the second hand is either thinner or shorter so there is no mistaken mins for seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Nothing,it never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It worked excellent and was simple to use. Simple to remove for replacement and simple to wind. The clasp is fragile and created to lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Looks cheaply made, kinda scratchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    When you obtain this watch it LOOKS GOOD... SHINEY, SLEEK, STYLISH and EXPENSIVE. Well, WRONG...Its SO shiney you CAN'T effectively read the watch face, SO sleek that trying to use the CHEAP crown mechanism is a TEDIOUS task just to obtain the time set but just to lock down the crown after. The "style components are a conundrum, in that it comes with NO instructions or literature WHATSOEVER. to explain what the features are! And as the saying goes, "ALL that GLITTERS..." very quickly, since Xmas WITHOUT everyday wear, the underling BASE metal of copper has started to wear through and the crown has fallen COMPLETELY OFF, rendering the basic face USELESS! I guess I shouldn't be bothered since I couldnt see it or read it ANYWAY!!!In a nutshell, it MIGHT be trying to place its BEST face forward, but it is a TWO FACED eyestrain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Cheap watch What do you expect for $5.00. But for me it fills a slot in my watch collection box. No instructions at all. No box. Came in a plastic sleeve. If you need a watch for time just spend a small more. Amazon does have a lot of $20 watches that look amazing an actually tell the correct time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Bice and cheap, cool design. Broken clasp in 2 weeks. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Didn't come with instruction. I could not figure out how to set the watch. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The first time i ordered this watch i was able to remove a link so it would fit right. The same exact watch, yet this time links unremoveable why? Not to mention the first watch broke hence me having to a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It feels like a plastic watch with some paint that makes it appear to be stainless steel! A Disaster. Flaws are noticed on the face of the watch. I will be returning it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The watch is nice I like buying unusual looking watches , but the watch band a small to huge need to remove a couple of links

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-21 18:12

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-21 18:12

    Wife loved it. This a unbelievable inexpensive gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-21 18:12

    This watch is beautiful but it is hard and the knob on it fell off when we received it but I love the stones on it various colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-21 18:12

    This is a $4 watch! It keeps time and looks amazing to dress up or down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-21 18:12

    Bought on a whim and it is pretty. Would again for myself but not certain I would it for bonus giving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-21 18:12

    This a nice small watch with a lot of bling! Fun to wear. Even my husband liked it. However, the face of the watch is little and gold. Makes it hard for us visually challenged seniors to tell the time. All in all, I love the watch, especially the price. Would recommend if you like to wear bling !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-21 18:12

    Wow, came in super fast! For the price, can't go wrong. On a stretchy band- not adjustable only poor thing, and I have really little wrist. But it's really a beautiful dress up watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-21 18:12

    This watch is attractive and I can’t decide to hold it for myself or give it as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-21 18:12

    Very decorative, clamp bracelet style is awkward on the wrist, massive too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Rose Gold) []  2020-5-21 18:12

    This watch is a excellent size - not too huge yet beautiful and elegant. So far it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Our 12 yo son loves it. Simple to program amd the red/black color is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Somehow instructions got lost on Christmas morning, bought this for my 10 year old grandson. We figured out how to set it up in a few minutes. Lights up, he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    This watch is HUGE, especially for a "girls" watch. Also, the chime and alarm are easily turned on/off by mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Worked for about 5 mins then quit working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    grandson loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Dial is smaller than I thought it would be but still a nice watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I am now modifying my review from one star up to 5 stars!!! Originally I bought one and it was defective (the second hand kept flailing all around), I returned it and tried again and the next watch was even worse (not only was the second hand loose but it was blocking the hour and the min hand from keeping correct time). HOWEVER, at that point I contacted the seller and they were AWESOME! What amazing customer service! They send me out a replacement VERY quickly, and NOW we have a excellent watch! My son LOVES it! It's a amazing size and weight for a 9yr old boy, and he loves all the features, especially the light and the stopwatch. Amazing seller! Than you for standing by your product!!! I am a very appreciative and satisfied customer! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    This is a bonus so we haven't tried it on yet but it looks amazing and was delivered quickly! I see no problems with this watch in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I might another but these are not very durable as I thought they would be. The min hand stopped working after 4 months.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386