rosenice crystal head upholstery nails tacks decorative sofa furniture tacks 100pcs Reviews & Opinions


Submit rosenice crystal head upholstery nails tacks decorative sofa furniture tacks 100pcs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    First off, they created my project headboard look amazing! But I did have a tough time keeping them from bending, quite a few bent while tapping them in. Also they came in a plastic nonsealable bag as opposed to the nice small box in the description. All in all, I would recommend and I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    In moving 3 of the tacks were lost, I ordered these and they match perfectly. I can't tell which ones are not the originals!! Very pleased!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I used them to tack vinyl runners in place. I have a runner in front of my kitchen sink, one in front of entrance door and I love how I do not have to be concerned with tripping. I love the fact they came in a plastic container. Really satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rosenice crystal head upholstery nails tacks decorative sofa furniture tacks 100pcs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rosenice crystal head upholstery nails tacks decorative sofa furniture tacks 100pcs video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    These look really great. Unfortunately, they have a tendency to bend unless being driven into very soft wood. Still usable but be very careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Excellent for the fast project I was doing (replacing nail head trim on 2 dining chairs). A bit tougher on the fabric than I’d have liked, so I did have to be careful in that regard. But it angry the job go super fast, and I’m happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Appreciated the quality of the nail head. These were right on point! Purchased for a upholstery job and were described just as listed the size is what I needed, the bronze color blends in perfectly with the fabric and matching decor. The downfall was that they arrived in a little cardboard box, instead of a plastic container to hold the unused in for later. The size was just has it listed which are hard to search went to several local stores Home Depot, Hobby Lobby, Lee Designs, Joanne's and no one the color or this size at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I used needle nose pliers to keep them in put while I hammered them in place. Some of the racks did bend while placing, but the needle nose pliers reduced the bending. The brass head is easily damaged by a metal hammer, use a rubber mallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    They're reasonably nice tacks and look amazing once installed. The finish is marred by a bronze tack hammer, but 'distressed' is fine with me. I had a few nails bend while hammering, but that's expected in any of these. Created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Since I have to enter something here; they are tacks, they work like tacks. Some bend if you don't hit them correctly. I would recommend them to any of my friends, who are in need and are going to purchase upholstery tacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I paid for 300 upholstery tacks what home depot wanted for something like 60 of them. Amazing deal and they work great, have sharpened points unlike some I've used. The "antique" ver really looks old, is very well weathered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Silver Upholstery Nailhead Trim, Silver Upholstery Nails/Tack in Short (4in Long) Strips 7/16in (11mm) Head Diameter, Covers 6 Meters (6,6 Yards) [Nickel/Silver Finish] DX0511NI-S6M review []  2020-1-29 7:13

    The quality is great. They are so simple to use. I've done upholstery tacks one by one....oh NO - this is the method to go. Nice shiny silver color. The comments about the single tack being a various color is right BUT when you apply them - the difference is not really noticeable. Love the tacks.I gave it a 4 I. The review because I was short several tacks and about 2 feet of strips. I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Silver Upholstery Nailhead Trim, Silver Upholstery Nails/Tack in Short (4in Long) Strips 7/16in (11mm) Head Diameter, Covers 6 Meters (6,6 Yards) [Nickel/Silver Finish] DX0511NI-S6M review []  2020-1-29 7:13

    I thought this came in a continuous strip therefore it was a tad annoying. A lot of times the head would pop off the nail which was also a pain. I ended up returning - but for a little project you could probably manage to obtain these to work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Silver Upholstery Nailhead Trim, Silver Upholstery Nails/Tack in Short (4in Long) Strips 7/16in (11mm) Head Diameter, Covers 6 Meters (6,6 Yards) [Nickel/Silver Finish] DX0511NI-S6M review []  2020-1-29 7:13

    Took me awhile to figure out how to use the product but once achieved it worked fantastic. I am not a professional upholster and any dummy can figure it out...LL.OL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Silver Upholstery Nailhead Trim, Silver Upholstery Nails/Tack in Short (4in Long) Strips 7/16in (11mm) Head Diameter, Covers 6 Meters (6,6 Yards) [Nickel/Silver Finish] DX0511NI-S6M review []  2020-1-29 7:13

    Each nail head was not as defined as I would have liked, but I can create it work as a trim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Silver Upholstery Nailhead Trim, Silver Upholstery Nails/Tack in Short (4in Long) Strips 7/16in (11mm) Head Diameter, Covers 6 Meters (6,6 Yards) [Nickel/Silver Finish] DX0511NI-S6M review []  2020-1-29 7:13

    To soft, have to drill hole for the tack,, or when tapping the tack bends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Silver Upholstery Nailhead Trim, Silver Upholstery Nails/Tack in Short (4in Long) Strips 7/16in (11mm) Head Diameter, Covers 6 Meters (6,6 Yards) [Nickel/Silver Finish] DX0511NI-S6M review []  2020-1-29 7:13

    These are so much easier than when you have to place tacks all the method around. I guess time will tell whether they are powerful enough to hold everything together over time. I had no issue with them breaking off as some people had reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Silver Upholstery Nailhead Trim, Silver Upholstery Nails/Tack in Short (4in Long) Strips 7/16in (11mm) Head Diameter, Covers 6 Meters (6,6 Yards) [Nickel/Silver Finish] DX0511NI-S6M review []  2020-1-29 7:13

    Amazing for my headboard. I recovered a headboard with fabric and these made a finished look! It was so nice not to have to nail in each individual nail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Silver Upholstery Nailhead Trim, Silver Upholstery Nails/Tack in Short (4in Long) Strips 7/16in (11mm) Head Diameter, Covers 6 Meters (6,6 Yards) [Nickel/Silver Finish] DX0511NI-S6M review []  2020-1-29 7:13

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Silver Upholstery Nailhead Trim, Silver Upholstery Nails/Tack in Short (4in Long) Strips 7/16in (11mm) Head Diameter, Covers 6 Meters (6,6 Yards) [Nickel/Silver Finish] DX0511NI-S6M review []  2020-1-29 7:13

    Look amazing and I will use again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Silver Upholstery Nailhead Trim, Silver Upholstery Nails/Tack in Short (4in Long) Strips 7/16in (11mm) Head Diameter, Covers 6 Meters (6,6 Yards) [Nickel/Silver Finish] DX0511NI-S6M review []  2020-1-29 7:13

    Perfecto el color y tamaño deseado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    I took some cautions when using these because of the other reviewers rst, I used these to secure moist rawhide to the rim of a viking shield, and they did the job. Some of the cautions I took, were to use a pliers or needle nose to keep the tack upright, and then drive with a rubber hammer to prevent the paint rubbing off. This combination gave me excellent looking finishes and prevented smashed fingers. I did message that when hammering these in, they sometimes wish to bend at the top; however, this never really caused a huge issue because it was usually right before the tack head met the rawhide. I've been watching the rawhide dry for about half a day, and so far all the tacks stay in put and look really nice. It is worth noting that I didn't use these solely to affix rawhide, I used them in conjunction with Dritz 9006 No.10 Steel Tacks, Black, 5/8-Inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    I bought four chairs on Amazon and loved them but I really wanted nail heads. After watching a couple of videos on YouTube I felt like I could place the nail heads in myself. Went on Amazon to order some of course and these were the excellent size. I read other reviews where people complained but I can't understand. I lost of few but there were plenty in the box. And all of the ones I broke, etc... were my fault! So order these if you need some black nail heads. They are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    tuff small tacks. coating did not come off when I hit them with the hammer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    I had bought the small screw buttons. There were locations that they would not grab and stay. I bought these and am very satisfied. They are just sturdy enough with out being a nail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    They are very nice looking, however if you use a hammer with them they lose some color. Cover them with leather or something before hitting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Very simple to work with. Amazing look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Use these to keep up my headliner in my vehicle, work extremely well with no problems.. have had them in for months. I just used my hand to push them in no tools that were recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    These are just regular tacks painted black. The paint chips off very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    they were so hard to fine, they did the job i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Wanted to add some embellishment to a table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 1-Box (100pcs) Crystal Floral Bouquet Pins Diamante Head Pins for DIY Wedding Decoration Flowers Pins Corsages Pins 8x50mm review []  2020-1-29 7:23

    I like how something so easy just add so much value to a project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 1-Box (100pcs) Crystal Floral Bouquet Pins Diamante Head Pins for DIY Wedding Decoration Flowers Pins Corsages Pins 8x50mm review []  2020-1-29 7:23

    Exactly Like the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 1-Box (100pcs) Crystal Floral Bouquet Pins Diamante Head Pins for DIY Wedding Decoration Flowers Pins Corsages Pins 8x50mm review []  2020-1-29 7:23

    Just the small additional my floral arrangements needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 1-Box (100pcs) Crystal Floral Bouquet Pins Diamante Head Pins for DIY Wedding Decoration Flowers Pins Corsages Pins 8x50mm review []  2020-1-29 7:23

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 1-Box (100pcs) Crystal Floral Bouquet Pins Diamante Head Pins for DIY Wedding Decoration Flowers Pins Corsages Pins 8x50mm review []  2020-1-29 7:23

    Using these pins on a craft project and they are just what I required for the finishing touch. So happy that I happened across this item. Thank U

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealer 1800pcs Crystals AB Nail Art Rhinestones Round Beads Top Grade Flatback Glass Charms Gems Stones for Nails Decoration Crafts Eye Makeup Clothes Shoes 300pcs Each (Mix SS3 6 10 12 16 20) review []  2020-1-18 20:2

     I absolutely love these crystals I was really sad though that when I got it delivered I guess the one of the Caps wasn't close all the method so all of the teeniest tiniest rhinestones which are my favorite we're all in the plastic bag and it was really hard to obtain but other than that I have zero complaints like the quality is excellent these rhinestones have various I guess you can say luster's like some are holographic some have a pink Hue to them somewhere just pure silver so I really love the versatility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealer 1800pcs Crystals AB Nail Art Rhinestones Round Beads Top Grade Flatback Glass Charms Gems Stones for Nails Decoration Crafts Eye Makeup Clothes Shoes 300pcs Each (Mix SS3 6 10 12 16 20) review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    These were perfect. They arrived quickly and were a amazing price. They shine brightly. I was able to make something awesome with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealer 1800pcs Crystals AB Nail Art Rhinestones Round Beads Top Grade Flatback Glass Charms Gems Stones for Nails Decoration Crafts Eye Makeup Clothes Shoes 300pcs Each (Mix SS3 6 10 12 16 20) review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    Shiny and so cute. Makes the nail so much prettier. And btw this is my sister's first ever acrylic set!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealer 1800pcs Crystals AB Nail Art Rhinestones Round Beads Top Grade Flatback Glass Charms Gems Stones for Nails Decoration Crafts Eye Makeup Clothes Shoes 300pcs Each (Mix SS3 6 10 12 16 20) review []  2020-1-18 20:2

     Actually really happy w the product and the quantity.! Very beautiful stones w alot of shine and worth the price.! Very satisfied w this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealer 1800pcs Crystals AB Nail Art Rhinestones Round Beads Top Grade Flatback Glass Charms Gems Stones for Nails Decoration Crafts Eye Makeup Clothes Shoes 300pcs Each (Mix SS3 6 10 12 16 20) review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    Fast shipping. I love the small case it came with, very useful and simple to open/close. But looking at the photo, the amount of crystals might be off. I didn’t count every one yet but the little 1.3mm is not full like pictured. I counted mine and I only had 257 when it’s suppose to be 300. Other than that, nice color/shine to them. Can’t wait to see if they’ll stay on my nails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealer 1800pcs Crystals AB Nail Art Rhinestones Round Beads Top Grade Flatback Glass Charms Gems Stones for Nails Decoration Crafts Eye Makeup Clothes Shoes 300pcs Each (Mix SS3 6 10 12 16 20) review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    I received these rhinestones and they are not full, a complete waste of money. NEVER ORDERING AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealer 1800pcs Crystals AB Nail Art Rhinestones Round Beads Top Grade Flatback Glass Charms Gems Stones for Nails Decoration Crafts Eye Makeup Clothes Shoes 300pcs Each (Mix SS3 6 10 12 16 20) review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    They are so shiny!! And the various sizes all work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealer 1800pcs Crystals AB Nail Art Rhinestones Round Beads Top Grade Flatback Glass Charms Gems Stones for Nails Decoration Crafts Eye Makeup Clothes Shoes 300pcs Each (Mix SS3 6 10 12 16 20) review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    Missing majority of the crystals waste of cash do not buy!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealer 1800pcs Crystals AB Nail Art Rhinestones Round Beads Top Grade Flatback Glass Charms Gems Stones for Nails Decoration Crafts Eye Makeup Clothes Shoes 300pcs Each (Mix SS3 6 10 12 16 20) review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    Misleading name in [email protected]#$%!& states that i`ll be receiving 1440 rinestone and they only send 288, it only states this info on the product mbre incorrecto del producto en español, dice que se van a recibir 1440 piedras y solo son 288, solamente explica esto en las especificaciones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zealer 1800pcs Crystals AB Nail Art Rhinestones Round Beads Top Grade Flatback Glass Charms Gems Stones for Nails Decoration Crafts Eye Makeup Clothes Shoes 300pcs Each (Mix SS3 6 10 12 16 20) review []  2020-1-18 20:2

    These rhinestones are beautiful amazing especially having a dozens of sizes. I would suggest getting a resin or gel that holds rhinestones in put otherwise they may just pop off with nail glue or gel polish! I use UV Glue gel adhesive by Gadgets Entrepot and it was only $9.99. It comes with a waxed hint stylis, to create app and picking up the rhinestones easier!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under the Roof Decorating Deco Nail Small Head Project Pack review []  2020-1-3 20:35

    I found this when looking for easy tacks to purchase. I found these instead and they looked promising. I trust these to keep our home decor waaaay better than a common tack. Super simple to install using little hammer. It's really hard to mess up! in addition, these don't stick out as far as common tacks do from the wall, making it so that whatever you are hanging is up versus the wall quite snuggly, so it has less of a possibility of being jostled off. These definitely feel more secure, and I will probably purchase again when we run out once our gallery wall is complete. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under the Roof Decorating Deco Nail Small Head Project Pack review []  2020-1-3 20:35

    There is only one nail head size. The product description says that there are two various nail head is nail still worked well to hang up a few hockey sticks (using sawtooth picture hangers), but I'm not sure if they are any better than the primary nail. The part of the nail that goes into the wall is a smaller diameter than a regular nail (the pictures of the product are accurate in regards to the shape), which is e product looks and feels like an enlarged plastic push pin.Overall, this nail worked fine but I was annoyed by the false advertising of the various nail head sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under the Roof Decorating Deco Nail Small Head Project Pack review []  2020-1-3 20:35

    I love these small darlings!! They work as described and the pictures I've hung with them are still in put and they were so simple to push into the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under the Roof Decorating Deco Nail Small Head Project Pack review []  2020-1-3 20:35

    Fell out of the wall like regular nails. I think you really need to either use an OOK-type hanging product, or drywall anchor with screw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under the Roof Decorating Deco Nail Small Head Project Pack review []  2020-1-3 20:35

    These are the only nails I would use to hang items around the house. They look awesome and are very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under the Roof Decorating Deco Nail Small Head Project Pack review []  2020-1-3 20:35

    I've ordered this product twice - both times I received the wrong product, I've received "Anchor Points" instead of Deco Nails (see photo).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under the Roof Decorating Deco Nail Small Head Project Pack review []  2020-1-3 20:35

    Theyre ok. I kind of search it easier to use just a regular nail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under the Roof Decorating Deco Nail Small Head Project Pack review []  2020-1-3 20:35

    Love simple to use. Husband afraid will not stay in drywall. I have more confidence. Just hope I'm not proven wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under the Roof Decorating Deco Nail Small Head Project Pack review []  2020-1-3 20:35

    Simple to use. I hang pictures and artwork with them all over the house. Pay attention to how much weight it can hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Under the Roof Decorating Deco Nail Small Head Project Pack review []  2020-1-3 20:35

    I love these things. I have them holding up every picture in our house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upholstery Tack Strip 10 yds by 1/2" , Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    My purchase was delivered on a timely basis. I used this strip while doing a tufted headboard for precise shaping and it worked well. My staple gun penetrated the strip perfectly and it held up well. Will purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upholstery Tack Strip 10 yds by 1/2" , Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I upholster for myself and didn’t wish to buy a large amount of tack strip. This works nicely. Thinner and more flexible than commercial but I will just double if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upholstery Tack Strip 10 yds by 1/2" , Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Would have liked a thinker material but it worked fine. I used it to reupholster some old chairs. I was glad I had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upholstery Tack Strip 10 yds by 1/2" , Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I'm a beginner upholsterer and this was a amazing support in upholstering a couch. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upholstery Tack Strip 10 yds by 1/2" , Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Not too thick or thin. Used this strip with flat-head tacks to stretch & keep down leather reupholstered footstool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upholstery Tack Strip 10 yds by 1/2" , Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Beautiful much what you'd expect. However, upholstering without this tape is a job poorly done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upholstery Tack Strip 10 yds by 1/2" , Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    First class vendor - amazing product. Will buy again as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upholstery Tack Strip 10 yds by 1/2" , Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Simple to use. Worked amazing on the side arms of my wingback chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upholstery Tack Strip 10 yds by 1/2" , Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Use product on an upholstery project. Have used related product in the past, but could no longer buy it locally. Glad to have a source.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upholstery Tack Strip 10 yds by 1/2" , Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I reupholstered dining room chairs and this worked perfectly to achieve a straight edge by wrapping the fabric!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Self Adhesive Upholstery Tack Strip 22 Yards by 1/2", Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    Amazing and simple to use. I used it for reupholstering an armchair. My only complaint’ is that I [email protected]#$%! was a bit more sturdy/structured

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Self Adhesive Upholstery Tack Strip 22 Yards by 1/2", Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    Update: Didnt work for what I wanted but customer service is top notch, so bumping up to 4 emed flimsy, so I cannot use for thicker fabrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Self Adhesive Upholstery Tack Strip 22 Yards by 1/2", Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Self Adhesive Upholstery Tack Strip 22 Yards by 1/2", Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    this is not what it says it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Self Adhesive Upholstery Tack Strip 22 Yards by 1/2", Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    My wife and I were redoing a chair for my daughter and used this to obtain a nice sweater edge where we were planning the tracks. Worked perfectly! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Self Adhesive Upholstery Tack Strip 22 Yards by 1/2", Chip Strip, Natural review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    Worked amazing would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tack Strip Marine Grade for Upholstery 1/2” 6 Yards (18 ft) Not Cardboard review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    When I read “Tack Strip” I assumed it was the strip that you place over the Tacks, to cover still did the job. So I’m not complaining about that.But no, this is just a strip of plastic. I had to use staples to create it time I’ll create sure to really see if it’s what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tack Strip Marine Grade for Upholstery 1/2” 6 Yards (18 ft) Not Cardboard review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Reupholstered my weight bench with fresh foam and massive duty vinyl. This did a amazing job holding the vinyl to the wooden base. It will also support to prevent tearing the vinyl and/or pulling out the staples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tack Strip Marine Grade for Upholstery 1/2” 6 Yards (18 ft) Not Cardboard review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Probably excellent for upholstery, however, I need to search this same item only twice as thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Tack Strip Marine Grade for Upholstery 1/2” 6 Yards (18 ft) Not Cardboard review []  2019-12-18 18:42

    Amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 pcs Metal Decorative Rivets Cross Rivet Tack 12mm Silver Color for DIY Leather-Craft review []  2019-12-24 18:37

    I love this product. Will buy again. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 pcs Metal Decorative Rivets Cross Rivet Tack 12mm Silver Color for DIY Leather-Craft review []  2019-12-24 18:37

    I love these, the apply easily and I have already ordered a 2nd batch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This is an outstanding value in a quality kit. I could have done three couches with the supplies in this kit. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Exactly as described and simple to install! Brand Fresh couch and a amazing deal to have these parts easily available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Thank you for making this available at a fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Nice item , very sturdy and worked well with my project. Delivery was quick and amazing value for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Had a broken wire on sofa that connected all the springs. The kit was exactly what I needed. The only draw back was the lack of a amazing crimping tool. However, the repair did not fix the sagging sofa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    It was exactly what I required to fix my couch. Simple to use. Perfect product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Excellent for easy sofa repairs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Excelent ítem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    This is a tub of tacks. There's really not a lot to say about it. I do search a amazing degree of comfort in knowing that I have more thumbtacks than I could ever possibly use, and there's something oddly pleasant about having them in this round plastic container. I have previously purchased thumbtacks that came in a squat rectangular container and it was nowhere near as enjoyable as this. That rectangular container had the benefit of nice straight lines that were pleasing to the eye, but whenever I tried to begin it it would give method at the latest second and tacks would go flying everywhere. That's not a concern with this round screw-top container. It's very secure, and opening it is one of those small, surprising joys in life. Sometimes I begin it even when I don't need a thumbtack. Actually, it's quite often. More often than is probably healthy, but you've got to take joy where you can search it, am I right? Hmm. That's a amazing saying. I'm going to print that out and tack it up on my cork board. Amazing thing I've got plenty of tacks and they're so simple to obtain to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Required a whole lot of pushpins for an art project, so the value here was unbeatable. The head of these pushpins feels a small bit rounded, so they were significantly less painful to press on (and I pushed about 500 of these in a wall!). No broken ones in the container, and the metal point seems just as sturdy as more expensive, branded pushpins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Clear thumb tacks are a staple in my household. We are a military family and we move method more often than typical households. I got sick of having to patch and paint over holes I created to hang frames and art. I began using thumb tacks instead and it’s a lifesaver. No messing with drills and levels, no patching, and most things hang beautifully. Obviously you wouldn’t hang anything ornate or massive with these but for most image frames and lightweight art (tapestries, macrame, etc) they work children use them to hang posters, flyers, cards, etc on their walls and cork boards and since they are clear they aren’t distracting. I also use them to hang string glimmer lights all year and Christmas lights and holiday decor. They remove easily and don’t leave a noticeable hole in the walls which is amazing for renters or people that move often. I use them so much I caved and decided to buy them in bulk. So far- no regrets! I place about 100 to amazing use already. 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    When my pack arrived containing other items, there were thumb tacks all over the put within. The thumb tacks themselves seem to be amazing quality and a fine bargain . . . but when the packaging is slighly damaged and the lid comes of in transit (BECAUSE IT'S NOT SECURELY TAPED TO CONTAINER BOTTOM), this is a problem. I am not going to spend my time counting out 600 tacks to see if any slipped through box in transit . . . but two little pieces of tape would create a amazing difference in how customer receives & perceives the product. I might have lost up to 5% of the product based on not full container, but will not worry about this since I poked myself a few times when gathering up all the tacks. I doubt that manufacturer did transit testing to see if their product's container held up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Beautiful powerful thumb tacks. They come in A plastic jar with A screw on lid which is convenient. One time when I was small I place A bunch of thumb tacks under my pillow thinking that they were save there but I woke up being stabbed by A bunch of thumb tacks. This jar prevents that. Some people said theirs spilled begin but mine was sealed and had some bubble wrap. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    There were either 519 or 619 tacs and a chunk of mis-shapen plastic in the jar.I thought it was 519, but I'm second guessing myself and I don't wish to count again.Other than that, they seem fine. They are actually longer than regular at might be good, if the cork board I bought wasn't so thin that 1 tac will go through 2 whole cork boards!It did not come opened inside the shipping box, as other reviews said though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Bought these to hang curtain lights in my windows for Christmas. Works perfectly and I love knowing that I have enough push pins to latest me a long while. 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    These come in beautiful handy since we're military and renters at the moment. They're a necessity if we wish to hang stuff and not worry about patching up holes when we leave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    I required some thumbtacks for a project at work. I knew I'd need a lot, but I clearly underestimated just how a lot of thumbtacks 600 thumbtacks was. For the price this is a whole lot of thumbtacks. If you're on a budget and need an wonderful amount of thumbtacks, look no further.An extra plus is the small plastic container it comes in. The lid twist on and off so you don't turn your floor into a minefield should you drop the container.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head review []  2020-1-18 2:9

    I bought this because I was in dire need of some pins for work. They’re beautiful typical as far as push pins go, gold things in about as well as any other. However they seem much sturdier than others- I haven’t had any of the pins bend and none of the plastic casings have broken. Plus it’s a unbelievable value and I like the plastic jar they come in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluecell 650 pcs 13mm Black Color Metal Nails Tacks for Shoes Boots Leather Heels Soles Repairs Replacement review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    I used them for what I required but they weren’t long as I’d hoped.But that’s my fault for not checking into it first.But as I said luckily they worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluecell 650 pcs 13mm Black Color Metal Nails Tacks for Shoes Boots Leather Heels Soles Repairs Replacement review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HuntGold 1X 30mm Crystal Ball Shape Home Office Furniture Door Drawer Knob Pull Handle Decor(Purple) review []  2020-1-16 4:34

    Absolutely love these crystal knobs that will be installed on my bedroom closet doors. Attractive crystals and the colors are exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Sheets 6 Colors Metallic Gold Foil Leaf Paper for Decorating Gilding Furniture, DIY Nails, Arts, Crafts, Paintings by SKYCOOOOL review []  2020-1-29 7:19

    As the title says, the colors are rich and beautiful. As anyone who's worked with gold/silver leaf knows, leaf is very thin and prone to "flyaways." These are like a coating of paint. You can see on the red one, in the picture, that the sheet isn't even whole in a couple places. I just want they were slightly more substantial. Don't expect to be able to use them in sheets but for pieces/particles, they will be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Sheets 6 Colors Metallic Gold Foil Leaf Paper for Decorating Gilding Furniture, DIY Nails, Arts, Crafts, Paintings by SKYCOOOOL review []  2020-1-29 7:19

    Amazing for crafts, amazing quality and well packaged. Would buy again.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter