Read rosenice crystal head upholstery nails tacks decorative sofa furniture tacks 100pcs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rosenice crystal head upholstery nails tacks decorative sofa furniture tacks 100pcs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Excellent for the fast project I was doing (replacing nail head trim on 2 dining chairs). A bit tougher on the fabric than I’d have liked, so I did have to be careful in that regard. But it angry the job go super fast, and I’m happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze []  2020-1-18 1:33

    In moving 3 of the tacks were lost, I ordered these and they match perfectly. I can't tell which ones are not the originals!! Very pleased!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze []  2020-1-18 1:33

    These look really great. Unfortunately, they have a tendency to bend unless being driven into very wood. Still usable but be very careful.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rosenice crystal head upholstery nails tacks decorative sofa furniture tacks 100pcs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Appreciated the quality of the nail head. These were right on point! Purchased for a upholstery job and were described just as listed the size is what I needed, the bronze color blends in perfectly with the fabric and matching decor. The downfall was that they arrived in a little cardboard box, instead of a plastic container to hold the unused in for later. The size was just has it listed which are hard to search went to several local stores Home Depot, Hobby Lobby, Lee Designs, Joanne's and no one the color or this size at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze []  2020-1-18 1:33

    First off, they created my project headboard look amazing! But I did have a tough time keeping them from bending, quite a few bent while tapping them in. Also they came in a plastic nonsealable bag as opposed to the nice small box in the description. All in all, I would recommend and I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I used them to tack vinyl runners in place. I have a runner in front of my kitchen sink, one in front of entrance door and I love how I do not have to be concerned with tripping. I love the fact they came in a plastic container. Really satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze []  2020-1-18 1:33

    They're reasonably nice tacks and look amazing once installed. The finish is marred by a bronze tack hammer, but 'distressed' is fine with me. I had a few nails bend while hammering, but that's expected in any of these. Created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Since I have to enter something here; they are tacks, they work like tacks. Some bend if you don't hit them correctly. I would recommend them to any of my friends, who are in need and are going to upholstery tacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I used needle nose pliers to keep them in put while I hammered them in place. Some of the racks did bend while placing, but the needle nose pliers reduced the bending. The brass head is easily damaged by a metal hammer, use a rubber mallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keadic 300Pcs [ 7/16" in Diameter] Antique Upholstery Tacks Furniture Nails Pins Kit for Upholstered Furniture Cork Board or DIY Projects - Bronze []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I for 300 upholstery tacks what home depot wanted for something like 60 of them. Amazing and they work great, have sharpened points unlike some I've used. The "antique" ver really looks old, is very well weathered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL []  2019-12-26 19:31

    they were so hard to fine, they did the job i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Wanted to add some embellishment to a table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL []  2019-12-26 19:31

    I took some cautions when using these because of the other reviewers rst, I used these to secure moist rawhide to the rim of a viking shield, and they did the job. Some of the cautions I took, were to use a pliers or needle nose to keep the tack upright, and then drive with a rubber hammer to prevent the paint rubbing off. This combination gave me excellent looking finishes and prevented smashed fingers. I did message that when hammering these in, they sometimes wish to bend at the top; however, this never really caused a huge issue because it was usually right before the tack head met the rawhide. I've been watching the rawhide dry for about half a day, and so far all the tacks stay in put and look really nice. It is worth noting that I didn't use these solely to affix rawhide, I used them in conjunction with Dritz 9006 No.10 Steel Tacks, Black, 5/8-Inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL []  2019-12-26 19:31

    These are just regular tacks painted black. The paint chips off very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL []  2019-12-26 19:31

    tuff small tacks. coating did not come off when I hit them with the hammer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL []  2019-12-26 19:31

    I had bought the small screw buttons. There were locations that they would not grab and stay. I bought these and am very satisfied. They are just sturdy enough with out being a nail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Very simple to work with. Amazing look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL []  2019-12-26 19:31

    I bought four chairs on Amazon and loved them but I really wanted nail heads. After watching a couple of videos on YouTube I felt like I could place the nail heads in myself. Went on Amazon to some of course and these were the excellent size. I read other reviews where people complained but I can't understand. I lost of few but there were plenty in the box. And all of the ones I broke, etc... were my fault! So these if you need some black nail heads. They are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL []  2019-12-26 19:31

    They are very nice looking, however if you use a hammer with them they lose some color. Cover them with leather or something before hitting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    decotacks Matt Black Upholstery Nails/Tacks 7/16in - 100 Pcs [Matt Black] DX0511MBL []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Use these to keep up my headliner in my vehicle, work extremely well with no problems.. have had them in for months. I just used my hand to push them in no tools that were recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Required a whole lot of pushpins for an art project, so the value here was unbeatable. The head of these pushpins feels a small bit rounded, so they were significantly less painful to press on (and I pushed about 500 of these in a wall!). No broken ones in the container, and the metal point seems just as sturdy as more expensive, branded pushpins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head []  2020-1-18 2:9

    I required some thumbtacks for a project at work. I knew I'd need a lot, but I clearly underestimated just how a lot of thumbtacks 600 thumbtacks was. For the this is a whole lot of thumbtacks. If you're on a budget and need an wonderful amount of thumbtacks, look no further.An extra plus is the small plastic container it comes in. The lid twist on and off so you don't turn your floor into a minefield should you drop the container.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Clear thumb tacks are a staple in my household. We are a military family and we move method more often than typical households. I got sick of having to patch and paint over holes I created to hang frames and art. I began using thumb tacks instead and it’s a lifesaver. No messing with drills and levels, no patching, and most things hang beautifully. Obviously you wouldn’t hang anything ornate or massive with these but for most image frames and lightweight art (tapestries, macrame, etc) they work children use them to hang posters, flyers, cards, etc on their walls and cork boards and since they are clear they aren’t distracting. I also use them to hang string glimmer lights all year and Christmas lights and holiday decor. They remove easily and don’t leave a noticeable hole in the walls which is amazing for renters or people that move often. I use them so much I caved and decided to them in bulk. So far- no regrets! I place about 100 to amazing use already. 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head []  2020-1-18 2:9

    I bought this because I was in dire need of some pins for work. They’re beautiful typical as far as push pins go, gold things in about as well as any other. However they seem much sturdier than others- I haven’t had any of the pins bend and none of the plastic casings have broken. Plus it’s a unbelievable value and I like the plastic jar they come in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head []  2020-1-18 2:9

    This is a tub of tacks. There's really not a lot to say about it. I do search a amazing degree of comfort in knowing that I have more thumbtacks than I could ever possibly use, and there's something oddly pleasant about having them in this round plastic container. I have previously purchased thumbtacks that came in a squat rectangular container and it was nowhere near as enjoyable as this. That rectangular container had the benefit of nice straight lines that were pleasing to the eye, but whenever I tried to begin it it would give method at the latest second and tacks would go flying everywhere. That's not a concern with this round screw-top container. It's very secure, and opening it is one of those small, surprising joys in life. Sometimes I begin it even when I don't need a thumbtack. Actually, it's quite often. More often than is probably healthy, but you've got to take joy where you can search it, am I right? Hmm. That's a amazing saying. I'm going to print that out and tack it up on my cork board. Amazing thing I've got plenty of tacks and they're so simple to obtain to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head []  2020-1-18 2:9

    There were either 519 or 619 tacs and a chunk of mis-shapen plastic in the jar.I thought it was 519, but I'm second guessing myself and I don't wish to count again.Other than that, they seem fine. They are actually longer than regular at might be good, if the cork board I bought wasn't so thin that 1 tac will go through 2 whole cork boards!It did not come opened inside the shipping box, as other reviews said though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head []  2020-1-18 2:9

    These come in beautiful handy since we're military and renters at the moment. They're a necessity if we wish to hang stuff and not worry about patching up holes when we leave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darller 200 Pack Nail in Cable Clips Ethernet Cable Nails Tacks Clips 7mm for Cat6 Cable - White []  2020-5-13 18:35

    Work amazing I'm running two cat 6 cables for internet on two computers. Super simple to use and seem to keep great. If you're just hammering into drywall you may wish to be careful as you're trying to pull the lines tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head []  2020-1-18 2:9

    When my pack arrived containing other items, there were thumb tacks all over the put within. The thumb tacks themselves seem to be amazing quality and a fine bargain . . . but when the packaging is slighly damaged and the lid comes of in transit (BECAUSE IT'S NOT SECURELY TAPED TO CONTAINER BOTTOM), this is a problem. I am not going to spend my time counting out 600 tacks to see if any slipped through box in transit . . . but two little pieces of tape would create a amazing difference in how customer receives & perceives the product. I might have lost up to 5% of the product based on not full container, but will not worry about this since I poked myself a few times when gathering up all the tacks. I doubt that manufacturer did transit testing to see if their product's container held up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Beautiful powerful thumb tacks. They come in A plastic jar with A screw on lid which is convenient. One time when I was small I place A bunch of thumb tacks under my pillow thinking that they were save there but I woke up being stabbed by A bunch of thumb tacks. This jar prevents that. Some people said theirs spilled begin but mine was sealed and had some bubble wrap. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yalis Push Pins 600 Count, Standard Clear Thumb Tacks Steel Point and Clear Plastic Head []  2020-1-18 2:9

    Bought these to hang curtain lights in my windows for Christmas. Works perfectly and I love knowing that I have enough push pins to latest me a long while. 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darller 200 Pack Nail in Cable Clips Ethernet Cable Nails Tacks Clips 7mm for Cat6 Cable - White []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I've used a bunch of these by now as we've hung things around our fresh house. They tend to stay beautiful well but from time to time they do fall out, even after we've pounded them into the wall all the way. This is concerning to us as we have a puppy at home, who we don't wish eating the little pieces of metal/plastic when he inevitably finds them. If you're looking for a product and don't care if a few fall out over time, this works for you. If you need something more reliable, look at products that cost a bit more comparatively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluecell 650 pcs 13mm Black Color Metal Nails Tacks for Shoes Boots Leather Heels Soles Repairs Replacement []  2020-1-9 18:26

    I used them for what I required but they weren’t long as I’d hoped.But that’s my fault for not checking into it first.But as I said luckily they worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darller 200 Pack Nail in Cable Clips Ethernet Cable Nails Tacks Clips 7mm for Cat6 Cable - White []  2020-5-13 18:35

    These work really amazing except for one issue they are just a tad huge for Ethernet cable. They don't keep the cable firmly to the wall, the cable can slide fairly easily through the clip even when it is hammered down all the method to the wall. Besides that they do hold cables nice and neat along base boards. I just pulled the cables tight and then behind whatever I was running the cables to I used a little piece of Gorilla Tape or you can use Duct Tape to keep the cable taunt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darller 200 Pack Nail in Cable Clips Ethernet Cable Nails Tacks Clips 7mm for Cat6 Cable - White []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I've used these for sneaking cable along trim and also to hold an overhead lamp cord from dropping. They're discreet, simple to use, and effective. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darller 200 Pack Nail in Cable Clips Ethernet Cable Nails Tacks Clips 7mm for Cat6 Cable - White []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I'm using these to hang outdoor lights, and a clothesline on my deck. Excellent for my needs, plus there are plenty of extras for future projects if needed. They are beautiful sturdy. The clothes can obtain heavy, but the fasteners are holding up well. Plus, I have enough the replace them if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darller 200 Pack Nail in Cable Clips Ethernet Cable Nails Tacks Clips 7mm for Cat6 Cable - White []  2020-5-13 18:35

    SImple. Holds my cables including cat6, some coaxial, and an HDMI cable very well. can be a bit awkward to obtain used to putting in; wacked my fingers a few times before I got the right method. Plastic part is not super powerful so you can rip the cable out if required but that will probably break the plastic. The nails seems to be a amazing length, maybe could be a small longer. Can't argue with the though; two (mildly bruised) thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darller 200 Pack Nail in Cable Clips Ethernet Cable Nails Tacks Clips 7mm for Cat6 Cable - White []  2020-5-13 18:35

    The pack I received had been opened and resealed with tape. There appeared to be a lot less than the quantity of 200 as advertised. I counted them. I received only 91.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darller 200 Pack Nail in Cable Clips Ethernet Cable Nails Tacks Clips 7mm for Cat6 Cable - White []  2020-5-13 18:35

    simple to use, excellent for the task. i do want that they came in smaller packages, i now have a lifetime supply, and will be leaving most of them to my children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bluecell 650 pcs 13mm Black Color Metal Nails Tacks for Shoes Boots Leather Heels Soles Repairs Replacement []  2020-1-9 18:26

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darller 200 Pack Nail in Cable Clips Ethernet Cable Nails Tacks Clips 7mm for Cat6 Cable - White []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I really have no idea why I didn't obtain these for every other Christmas. I used these explicitly to hang outdoor icicle lights. In the past I used a little nail and would drape them over the nails. However, with these, I can accomplish the same whilst keeping enough tension on the "main strand" of them to hold them taunt and looking great. I'm sure to search other uses, as I still have 100 of them left. I also believe if you're careful, you could re-use these at least one other time, perhaps more depending on the surface you're hammering the nails into. I plan to another bag of 200 or two, just to have them on hand (and I hate saying it, before quality goes down the dumper -- which may or may not happen I realize, though I'd rather have them on hand now in case that were to happen!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darller 200 Pack Nail in Cable Clips Ethernet Cable Nails Tacks Clips 7mm for Cat6 Cable - White []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I bought these to wire my gaming PCs upstairs. I passed it over our front door and wired the whole loft, you barely message the cable, and it keeps it out of the method of a chewing rabbit. We don't yank on it, so I can't totally tell you how durable this is if you have chewing pets or mischievous children. No complaints here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This is an outstanding value in a quality kit. I could have done three couches with the supplies in this kit. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Nice item , very sturdy and worked well with my project. Delivery was quick and amazing value for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Thank you for making this available at a fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Excelent ítem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Exactly as described and simple to install! Brand Fresh couch and a amazing to have these parts easily available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Had a broken wire on sofa that connected all the springs. The kit was exactly what I needed. The only draw back was the lack of a amazing crimping tool. However, the repair did not fix the sagging sofa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions []  2020-1-10 20:42

    It was exactly what I required to fix my couch. Simple to use. Perfect product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home Upholstery Stay Wire for Sofa Furniture Springs, 20ft with 40 Clips, 16 Gauge, Includes Instructions []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Excellent for easy sofa repairs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 27" Sofa Upholstery Spring Replacement Kit- 4pk Springs, Clips, Wire for Furniture Chair Couch Repair Includes Instructions []  2020-2-9 19:46

    These are a pain to install which I think all are, but definitely worth the investment. My sofa was less than 4 years old when I broke a spring so I really didnt wish to replace the entire sofa especially since I splurged for this particular sofa. These springs fixed the issue and created it amazing as new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 27" Sofa Upholstery Spring Replacement Kit- 4pk Springs, Clips, Wire for Furniture Chair Couch Repair Includes Instructions []  2020-2-9 19:46

    Simple to install...Added to a huge recliner..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 17" Upholstery Metal Tack Strips, Fabric Reupholstery Supplies for Furniture, Couch, Chair, and Sofa, Includes Instructions, 5-Pack []  2020-1-31 17:26

    These tack strips were excellent - I had given up on the separated back of my couch, but these were simple to use and it looks great...you'd never know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 27" Sofa Upholstery Spring Replacement Kit- 4pk Springs, Clips, Wire for Furniture Chair Couch Repair Includes Instructions []  2020-2-9 19:46

    I just bought a fresh love seat,but decided to double up on the springs for additional ese springs did the job,and had them all installed in 2 hrs.Exactly like the originals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 27" Sofa Upholstery Spring Replacement Kit- 4pk Springs, Clips, Wire for Furniture Chair Couch Repair Includes Instructions []  2020-2-9 19:46

    Next day delivery. I love it. Nice kit everything required for this repair was e springs measured 27" I chop them to size I required them to be 21". The installation is definitely a two men person stretching the spring and to other guiding them in place. There are plenty of clamps in the kit is was definite a pleasant experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 27" Sofa Upholstery Spring Replacement Kit- 4pk Springs, Clips, Wire for Furniture Chair Couch Repair Includes Instructions []  2020-2-9 19:46

    Just what I required to repair a customers sofa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 27" Sofa Upholstery Spring Replacement Kit- 4pk Springs, Clips, Wire for Furniture Chair Couch Repair Includes Instructions []  2020-2-9 19:46

    Bought this “complete” kit in hopes of restoring a chair. The pack received included everything except clips to secure the springs. This was a sealed bag/ kit, so I doubt it was the fault of Amazon shipping. The listing clearly shows all the parts (including the clips). Returning the item or getting a replacement wasn’t a convenient option with a disassembled chair in my living room. Ended up having to unnecessarily spend extra funds to clips to complete the project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 17" Upholstery Metal Tack Strips, Fabric Reupholstery Supplies for Furniture, Couch, Chair, and Sofa, Includes Instructions, 5-Pack []  2020-1-31 17:26

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 27" Sofa Upholstery Spring Replacement Kit- 4pk Springs, Clips, Wire for Furniture Chair Couch Repair Includes Instructions []  2020-2-9 19:46

    Didn’t work in our couch and I found these same supplies elsewhere for a lot less money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 27" Sofa Upholstery Spring Replacement Kit- 4pk Springs, Clips, Wire for Furniture Chair Couch Repair Includes Instructions []  2020-2-9 19:46

    Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 27" Sofa Upholstery Spring Replacement Kit- 4pk Springs, Clips, Wire for Furniture Chair Couch Repair Includes Instructions []  2020-2-9 19:46

    I liked that The kit came with four springs , wire and fastenersI did have to trim the length to 25.5” .Now the recliner feels like it did when it was nee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House2Home 27" Sofa Upholstery Spring Replacement Kit- 4pk Springs, Clips, Wire for Furniture Chair Couch Repair Includes Instructions []  2020-2-9 19:46

    Arrived on time, did the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 25 Pieces Tie Tacks Blank Pins with Clutch Back []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Its 25 metal tie racks for a decent they come in a small metal container and blah blah blah .....look it's a amazing for some decent quality look pins I used them on some arts and craft items worked amazing just test them you wont lose much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 25 Pieces Tie Tacks Blank Pins with Clutch Back []  2019-12-17 18:28

    2 were missing, but the other 23 work well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 25 Pieces Tie Tacks Blank Pins with Clutch Back []  2019-12-17 18:28

    I use these for floating stuff when I'm doing machine embroidery. These tie tack pins are much easier to work with than straight pins and hold me from having to gum up my machine with sticky stabilizers or stink my house up with sticky spray. They work well on stuff like towels, but you do have to be careful with more delicate stuff because the pins are a beautiful thick gauge. I started out with 12 of them, but do occasionally run into problems with the clasps for the tops getting locked up, so I bought this 25 pack. These are nice quality, and out of the package, I had no problems with any of them. The was right as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 25 Pieces Tie Tacks Blank Pins with Clutch Back []  2019-12-17 18:28

    they'll come in handy for making Christmas presents for my co-workers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 25 Pieces Tie Tacks Blank Pins with Clutch Back []  2019-12-17 18:28

    I wanted these to glue on to the beaded brooches I make. The little size is amazing and they arrived in a lovely small round tin box. They are well created and the mechanism holds well. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 25 Pieces Tie Tacks Blank Pins with Clutch Back []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Use with epoxy to attach buffalo nickels. Works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 25 Pieces Tie Tacks Blank Pins with Clutch Back []  2019-12-17 18:28

    They're a amazing size and I like the tin but when used for actual pins they don't work all that well. The backing basically just slips off the post so I won't be repurchasing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 25 Pieces Tie Tacks Blank Pins with Clutch Back []  2019-12-17 18:28

    this product worked for the craft i required it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 25 Pieces Tie Tacks Blank Pins with Clutch Back []  2019-12-17 18:28

    I love enamel pins, and most of them come with black rubber backs, that will without too much force, fall off. I stumbled across these and couldn't be happier! I no longer lose really amazing pins due to hipster backs!!!! lol The back might be old school, but they keep tight to my dearest pins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 25 Pieces Tie Tacks Blank Pins with Clutch Back []  2019-12-17 18:28

    Purchased these to complete a dozens of crafting projects. A amazing value with prompt shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2019-12-17 19:5

    This items is like some kind of rubber cement. It's elastic. I used it on a 1 1/4" chop in the leather of a high quality steerhide motorcycle jacket (Schott 618 to be exact). It doesn't fill the chop or hide the chop or do anything to create the chop less noticeable. I first applied the items according to the directions, used alcohol on a Q-tip to smooth it out. Didn't work. I tried overfilling the cut, then used the alcohol. Nope. Overfilled and used fine-grit sand paper. Nope. I applied it with their brush, with the small spatula, with my fingers. I spent a couple of hours trying everything I could think of to no amazing effect. When I was done with each I still had a leather jacket with chop in it. Finally, I took it to my favorite luggage repair put and asked them if there was anything in their book of tricks that could create this chop disappear. Nope. And they should know. So save your money. I gave it one star because I couldn't give it zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2019-12-17 19:5

    This worked great! I have a cat that scratches all over my leather sofa. I couldn’t really fix the scratches with this because there are so many, however, you can’t see them anymore! One thing that helped was using an old rag and rubbing the product on in huge circular motions. It covered the scratches and blended better than the brush or spatula.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Brown Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2020-1-14 19:42

    I should have taken a before image so I could present the difference but I didn’t. We had one huge tear in our “pleather” sofa as well as a lot of scratches and little holes. Most were created by our cat walking on the couch and her nails just created small pin holes. The tear was about the size of a quarter and was caused by a bug spray coming in contact with the couch and delaminating it. I have to say, this product does a better job fixing huge holes/tears than small.Our couch is chocolate so I used the dark brown right out of the box- no mixing. I also did’t need the patch material. Applied one coat, gave about an hour to dry then reapplied. You can’t see the huge hole unless you look for it. The little holes are still noticeable but so much better than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Tex-10 Textile and Fabric Protector - Stain Guard Water and Snow Repellent Protect Car Upholstery. Natural Oil and Stain Protector for Furniture Sofa Carpets Clothes (8.46 fl.oz) []  2020-1-25 11:39

    We allow it dry overnight before using the car. Works amazing in our Camry LE. Cloth seats and now safer for us to have gran children in there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Brown Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2020-1-14 19:42

    Husband didn't care for leather recliner and both cracking and rubbing off of color happened over time. Decided to test this brown repair kit and am satisfied with results. As other reviewers have mentioned customer help is super! I would agree that it is really necessary to obtain your color match correct. The product does tend to dry darker. Applying my mixture using a cotton ball slightly dampened with alcohol worked best for me. This is especially real when covering an zone that has no cracks but has faded or rubbed off color. Unfortunately, I took the before and after pics in various light. The after pics are the more accurate color. The pics are in this order: the recliner, headrest before, headrest after, right arm elbow before, right arm elbow after, left arm elbow before, left arm elbow after. I did spot repairs feathering the edges not an overall app and the kit was sufficient to cover the locations described as well as left and right hand rest locations with some product leftover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Tex-10 Textile and Fabric Protector - Stain Guard Water and Snow Repellent Protect Car Upholstery. Natural Oil and Stain Protector for Furniture Sofa Carpets Clothes (8.46 fl.oz) []  2020-1-25 11:39

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Tex-10 Textile and Fabric Protector - Stain Guard Water and Snow Repellent Protect Car Upholstery. Natural Oil and Stain Protector for Furniture Sofa Carpets Clothes (8.46 fl.oz) []  2020-1-25 11:39

    did support repel water but some water absorbed after massive rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2019-12-17 19:5

    Exactly what I needed!! This kit helped me with some scratches on my black leather seat. Brings everything required to patch it up. (FYI depending on how huge your hurt is you might need a bigger brush) my scratches were thin so the brush provided was just fine. Would recommend this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2019-12-17 19:5

    Leaves sticky finish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Brown Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2020-1-14 19:42

    I created the stupid mistake of using nail polish remover while sitting on my couch and some of it dripped on to the leather and literally melted the top layer. I was mortified! Not only was it ugly, it had the potential to further deteriorate because it was hole in a high traffic area. I have tried purchasing leather repair products before with no success. I found this product and looked at some of the pictures and reviews and decided to test it. I mixed up a small color thinking I might need to do a few rounds of applications and my expectations were that it probably wouldn’t match but hoped it would just minimize the hurt and prevent it from getting worse. I was thrilled when it checked all of the boxes! Color (espresso with a 50/50 mix of black and chocolate) is absolutely excellent and the coverage blended in so well that you would never know it had been damaged. I’m beyond excited and relieved! I have another couch that has some wear marks and I’ll be doing that next. This is definitely worth its’ weight in gold! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2019-12-17 19:5

    I had a few little rips in the arm rest of my and during the summer they rub on my elbow. I never really thought about repairing but when I was looking for an replacement armrest I found this. I read the directions and tried to search a video but couldn't. It was beautiful simple to use and so far looks good. I will need to apply another layer. I'll add more as we use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Tex-10 Textile and Fabric Protector - Stain Guard Water and Snow Repellent Protect Car Upholstery. Natural Oil and Stain Protector for Furniture Sofa Carpets Clothes (8.46 fl.oz) []  2020-1-25 11:38

    The product was simple to apply. Applied after the dogs went to sleep. Water runs right off. Doesn’t seep in. No scent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Tex-10 Textile and Fabric Protector - Stain Guard Water and Snow Repellent Protect Car Upholstery. Natural Oil and Stain Protector for Furniture Sofa Carpets Clothes (8.46 fl.oz) []  2020-1-25 11:38

    Amazing stuff! I have 2 huge dogs and a green velvet couch. I treated the couch with a healthy coating of this stuff, and cleaning is a breeze! Saliva tracks are easily cleaned up (AINS.), and pet hair comes off ENTIRELY on the first vaccum run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Tex-10 Textile and Fabric Protector - Stain Guard Water and Snow Repellent Protect Car Upholstery. Natural Oil and Stain Protector for Furniture Sofa Carpets Clothes (8.46 fl.oz) []  2020-1-25 11:39

    Just not enough for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Tex-10 Textile and Fabric Protector - Stain Guard Water and Snow Repellent Protect Car Upholstery. Natural Oil and Stain Protector for Furniture Sofa Carpets Clothes (8.46 fl.oz) []  2020-1-25 11:38

    I was honestly very sceptical of this product. I've seen the ads multiple times but thought it was complete BS. I also OCD so having dog hair on my couch from 3 Rottweilers makes me absolutely nuts. I got this spray hoping it'd create cleaning my couch much easier. I tried it on a pair of my daughters Converse shoes first as I'd rather ruin those than my couch. I sprayed the shoes as directed & then allow them sit for 24 hours. To my surprise the outside of the shoes were completely water resistant & there was absolutely no smell or discoloration to the white part of the shoes. I'm a believer now & will be using this for my couch as well. In fact I'll be buying more to have on hand for fresh shoes or clothes I'd like to hold protected. I'll probably spray my vehicle seats as well. This product is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Tex-10 Textile and Fabric Protector - Stain Guard Water and Snow Repellent Protect Car Upholstery. Natural Oil and Stain Protector for Furniture Sofa Carpets Clothes (8.46 fl.oz) []  2020-1-25 11:39

    Simple to use. Smells ok. Dries quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Brown Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2020-1-14 19:42

    So, this couch is only about 4 years old and still under warranty. I had this zone professionally repaired a few months ago, and the finish started flaking more than ever! While the repair was free, it is a pain in the rear, so I tried this product! It worked awesome, looks like new! The brush that comes with the kit left brush marks, so I used an old artistry brush to apply. I also used a makeup sponge to blend at the edges and to fill in the smaller worn areas. Took three thin coats, drying in between to obtain it just right. When mixing, @#$%! for a slightly lighter shade, as it darkens as it dried. Time will tell if it holds up, but at least I have additional product left over if I need to reapply!Well, two weeks later, and the repair is still looking good! I am very satisfied with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Brown Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2020-1-14 19:42

    Had a few little tears in the arm of a leather couch that is probably 15 years old and had lived through several cats. Don't feel like couch shopping right now and since that will be a long process (I am kind of hard to please) I didn't wish the tears to obtain worse. Color wasn't excellent but that is on me as there is ample product to mix but I got one thin layer on and I am going to do another in a few days so I will test to do a better job then, Since you can do really thin, precise layers this would probably work really well to correct scuffs too so I will test this on my shoes also. After I placed my I got an email from the manufacturer with complete directions and contact info in case I had any questions or problems - I miss customer service like this. Can't recommend this more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Brown Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2020-1-14 19:42

    Used this product to repair Lazyboy executive office chair. The seat had a couple cracks that had expanded enough that the leather or leather like material had worn away from the backing. Had cracks across the front of seat but were not really noticeable and some wear locations on the arm e product was easy enough to use. Came with instructions, color chart for mixing, and contact information if help was needed. The company even contact me via email before product arrived to convey they were there to advise and respond any questions I had concerning use of the fore purchasing this product, the largest complaint about other products of this nature was that there was never enough of the color they needed. I guess peoples that complain planned on resurfacing entire living room set with one stock color tube. This is not the case with this product, I probably have enough left over to do the entire chair a couple t out the base color in the mixing cup, then add the corresponding tint colors until the color matches. I got it close on first try, and by that I mean close enough to mend the damaged zone before it became a tear. I used the spatula and started applying as instructed, outer edges first toward the middle of damaged area. Allow it dry and reapply. After two coats were dry, smoothed out with alcohol and cotton ball.I was happy with the color blend, but felt it required a touch of red, which I I didn't have in the brown kit. No worries, just required it mended to sit on. I tried several various cotton pad, balls, microfiber lens cloths to smooth with. The cotton ball did the best. The more you smooth, the more layers it takes away, and if your a perfectionist, you end up taking too much away and realize there is so much mix left over to go with another is time since the primary mend was accomplished this coat was more for blending purposes. I tried using a plastic razor blade to apply much like you would use spackle or drywall mud. Do a bigger zone in one clean swipe. I was happy with the color match and coverage, but still had lot of left over in mixing cup, so I attacked the cracked locations and arm rests. This scene I used the included brush. Brush was simple to apply, and quickly covered much larger zone as well as much more detail in between stitching. I still had lots left in mixing cup, so I gave everything a second coat. Then smoothed with cotton and eased with color match and coverage, fixed ever min detail I could search on chair, so went for one latest coat to run out what I had mixed.I could have left it at that, but the perfectionist in me kept wanting to do more. While smoothing an zone just out of my targeted mend zone loosened up and I picked at it to made a fresh zone required mending. My fault completely, I kept rubbing the alcohol swab across to blend the entire seat with the mended area.I went back to the beginning, except this time used used my experience to create it quick. Started mixing amount I need with the tint color then adding base color. Got close to color match in my case quicker making mix darker rather than making dark lighter as I did on first batch. I used the spatula outside in, then second coat using spatula feathered it as smooth as possible. Didn't obtain carried away with smoothing and called it amazing enough. Didn't match as amazing as first mix, but you can't tell chair has been repaired unless you stick your face right up nclusion: Product well worth $20, SIMPLE to use and customer service is there if you require. Target locations are repaired, self inflicted hurt repaired. Lots of spider cracking repaired, arm rests are repaired. Looks nearly fresh and I should have enough product left to repair this old chair well beyond the expected life of the cushions. I'd this product again, if/when i ever run out of compound. I didn't touch the chocolate or white tubes and not much of what I did use. I would recommend buying the universal kit for little repairs just because I still feel a touch of red would have created it exact match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2019-12-17 19:5

    I used it on my passenger seat in my infinity and was EXTREMELY worried it wouldn’t work or look messy and horrific. BUT, so far it worked great! Although you can see where it was torn (was a huge rip 😫) the color matches, it is smooth to the touch (I built it up in layers as suggested), it has endured the heat inside my SUV when it was 85 outside (100 inside) as well as when it was 30 outside (frosty!! .... all in same week by the way). In addition, my daughter I’m getting in and out with her two backpacks and athletic gear, twice a day...and even my dogs when they ride with me. SOOOOOO....... I most definitely recommend. In fact, I’m ordering the brown color now:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2019-12-17 19:5

    I repaired a torn atv seat. I followed the instructions and applied this product in multiple layers, allowing each layer to fully cure before applying the next. The product worked well and looks good. Hoping that it is a durable repair as this atv is exposed to the elements constantly. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2019-12-17 19:5

    This product is awesome! I have black leather clogs that I wear to work daily and they definitely are showing wear, especially in the toes where the leather has been scratched. I tried this repair kit and it is so easy! I just squirted a small of the black color on the locations that required covering, used the brush included in the kit, and allow it dry. The match it wonderful and you would never know it was touched up! The kit also comes with white so you can mix your excellent shade in case your product or fabric is not a real black. I highly recommend this leather repair kit--it truly does not obtain any easier to create your black leather look fresh again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2019-12-17 19:5

    I have black leather seats in my vehicle that got holes in the seat after someone borrowed it was smoking in it. This repair kit created it simple to repair the holes with a small of the black color on the locations that required to be filled. I used the brush included in the kit, and allow it dry. Amazing match ....no one would ever know that it was there! It looks brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2019-12-17 19:5

    I have some boots that I scuffed and in need of repair. I am so excited to test this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Brown Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2020-1-14 19:42

    This product deserves a review. I was skeptical at first but I was desperate and required to repair my sectional leather couch. I had a six inch rip from my dogs and it was a large eye sore. I mixed the paint per the color chart and adjusted a bit to darken tone. The color chart is very simple to follow and accurate. I applied about three coats while allowing drying time in between and am amazed at the results. I’ve had family and mates over and they can’t even tell I’ve repaired it! This product saved me from buying a fresh sectional I’ll 20 bucks any day for this kind of result. I’ve attached a pic of what the repair looks like, you can still tell but only if your looking for it, the adhesion is very amazing and it has prevented the rip from spreading. Lovin’ the results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Brown Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2020-1-14 19:42

    The product worked as advertised. My chair was not true leather but will still be amazing for children when they go to college. I could not obtain exact same fake leather pattern but didn't expect to. The company did a unbelievable job of customer service as I had some questions. Process was easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Brown Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2020-1-14 19:42

    Had serious tears and cracking in the arm of a very old leather recliner where ones elbows dig in. Before finding you, used a competitors product and was not happy. Fresh web find found you and your product could not have been easier to use and did a amazing job. I got the box with multiple color options to mix to match and rubbed off 2 early failure with alcohol as you recommended. Got it right on 3rd try. Just an outstanding product with amazing company support. So simple you probably won't need their blog and supporting videos, but they are perfect sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coconix Brown Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes []  2020-1-14 19:42

    We had a little 1/4" zone that the leather peeled off our sofa along with a couple of smaller areas. I was able to use the chocolate color with having to mix anything. The color match was spot on. The spatula that comes with the kit seemed a small huge for the job. So, I used a toothpick to apply smaller amounts and smooth it out. It was just right for the smaller areas. The repair looks good. The only thing left is to see how well the repair holds up over time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386