Read roseon finance reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all roseon finance reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    I Love it's interface very friendly and Pinky, Girly I really loved it! most important it is Users friendly App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great project! easy to use and beautiful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    very user friendly, love the layout of this app

    0  


    Add your opinion on roseon finance or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    The graphic and how it organized even the function are all good, it can be the app for the future of DeFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Really like the looks of this app and the available functionality that will be coming. The biggest problem with defi right now is you have to be decently tech savvy in order to be involved. I can see how this app can bring DeFi to the masses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Interface looks good and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    this app is amazing, easy to use and good ui. keep up the good work devs πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    What an app! You should install this one! Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    I love this app super exciting. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    For such an early stage in this app it sure offers alot! This can very well be the future of DeFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Convenient-easy access to other crypto swaps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Very nice app fast and amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Nice crypto wallet app..I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    this is brilliant application and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    It's so cool guys. Many experience in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Nice app with very good UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great app, i love roseon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    It's a new app, but offers a lot for the DeFi realm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Really useful and amazing app ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Very good interface...☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    amazing wallet love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great app for crypto finance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great experience. Very nice portfolio tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great app for crypto lover ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Awesome app. UI is really the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Best app for Crypto trading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Nice app and great project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    They are buying 5 star rating through Twitter. Saying must download app and rate 5 star, lucky person will win 100$ in 6 hours. Ugly way of getting rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Amazing app with great user experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Good job Bring best knowledge n info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    A great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great app πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    I can see how this app can bring DeFi to the masses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Wokeh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    good project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Nice app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Great experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    The best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:23

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Bogus app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    My proof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roseon Finance [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Will not open most of the time when it sends a notification, as a Canadian much of the news isn't that relevant. The app appeared with a phone software update and is basically just annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Buggy to say the least--10/26/17. Voiced my dissatisfaction on news feed numerous times. I'm writing an update again. News feed is still terrible. This is not an isolated issue w/ just my device. Many ppl reflected that. I can't believe a popular app like this and the developers couldn't get this fixed. This explains why Yahoo being the 1st to the mkt many years ago failed to survive and had to sold itself to Verizon. it's a shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Its recent update has no visible data for estimate and actual earnings estimates for shares market. It was accessable on mobiles before, now we have to use PC's, this bad for busy people. Plz bring it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    The news feed on stock updates is no longer current and only showing old news. Recent articles and news history has disappeared??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    I used to love this app. It used to show all kinds of stories from a wide variety of sources. Now the only articles I see are from The Street, and it looks like they haven't been updated for most of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    The orientation of this app goes from portrait to landscape randomly or by a flick of the wrist, very annoying. Even if you lock the orientation in the Android settings, this app doesn't listen and does the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    The news feed is not useful. It's got too many "sponsored " articles pushing market opinions. And, for my taste the news should also be according to time of origination .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    In a particular conversation I tried to mute a user who has posted many separate comments and I would expect it to mute all instances of that user's comments but it doesn'@#$%!&?eems to mute only one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    5 stars before updated. Now only work on portfolio section, the news & market sections won't work. Message said "Unfortunately the Yahoo finance has stopped ". Why's ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    I can get fast information on stocks and see what people are saying in the forums. Very useful. Has helped me make a few thousand by catching a news before the crowd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Sometimes my watchlist disappears and takes re opening the app or clicking different watchlists a bunch of times to get it back. But other than that, great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Pros: Informative & useful app. Aesthetic interface. Cons: Not easy to reorder stocks. Doesn't allow you to choose English if living in another country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Most popular phone on the most popular carrier and it crashes on first chart 5 times in a row? UPDATE: since Google stop their finance app I tried this again and its no n longer crashing. I give it a passing grade so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Nice lay-out. [email protected]#$%! would show percent AND point gain/loss. Doesn't show my follow list most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Sorry, just down graded. V buggy, keeps crashing. I used to give our 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    This app once had ability to include cash accounts but no longer does. Can't even remove cash amounts from tracked watchlists. Wish this feature could be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Always update the app and mess it up. Last update no longer populates stories revelant to companies I have on my watchlist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Great having all the info on my stocks available with one push if a button. ALL the info is only 2 pushes away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    App crashes sometimes and too many ads. Rest all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Was good but now stops and shuts off constantly. My portfolio disappears then I have to reinstall to get it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Crashes to much. Probably updated and now crashs a lot. Yahoo does not respond to the many reviews that have this type of problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Videos now autoplay by default on wifi. Annoying. Otherwise, a useful app for news and market conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    I enjoy the layout, detailed information is good, as are the charts. I track my entire portfolio with the app. Yes there are Ads but the app is free. I've seen worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    I've been using this app foever and I love it. thank god it's free. It loads slow but thats it ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    This is one of the best financial app to use. I would like to recommend this app to anyone who is interested in keeping up with their finance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    News stories don't seem to be updating to more current news. Have stock specific news that is months old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Enjoy keeping up with my trading accounts balances without logging in. Good data and research available Still learning how to make the best use of it. Asked a question at Yahoo help yesterday and got an answer in less than a day from what it appeared was an app staff type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Intuitive and easy to use! This is a great app and I look forward to what they'll add to it in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    This is a well laid out web site. User friendly and the colors make navigating quick and easy especially when you just want to take a quick look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    A HUGE improvement will be if there is a candlestick chart, and a possibility to tap somewhere on the line chart and get informations about the stock (price and time), etc. (same as with desktop version)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Good app! Just the watchlist shows all the time even when the market is closed and you can't remove them when you pull down the screen. Other than that loving the app so far and all the features and updates and news notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Works well and does not use much data. I wish the it was possible to specify the columns and their order in the detailed display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    App is not responding since yesterday on Android phone while trying to scroll down the news, and the news feed is showing news from July and August! All the updated news are gone! What's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Terrible since last update. Won't load, and I don't like that you cant slide across anymore to the different screens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Stock news articles are not up to date, can't access your web server several times a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    It would be nice if I could set the currency exchange rate or fees from the purchase date. The iOS version allowed me to pinpoint areas on the chart to see past growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Recent update has issues. No latest news feeds anynore. No data on estimates earnings like it used to. Please fix it soon before I move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    this app allows me to have an overview of my stock performance. I 've tried several but am still with Yahoo finance after 10 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    This is a great app, runs smoothly. Could use more editing features like the web site offers from the desktop version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance [App]  10/27/2017 8:12

    Locks up too much...too many times day is not there..bank info on page...the old app was so much better..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Finance [App]  3/29/2020 8:29

    Provides financial industry perspectives that are high level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Finance [App]  3/29/2020 8:29

    This place took a chance on me and now i am working on getting my credit better! they also let me refinance and it helped me out of a tough spot! i recommend this place! They are really understanding and try to help you out the best they can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Finance [App]  3/29/2020 8:29

    World Finance is a great company if you have bad credit and need money fast, they are honest and fair in there interest rates. Highly recommended.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386