Read roswheel 131455 water resistant bike saddle bag bike under seat pack quick release bike pouch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all roswheel 131455 water resistant bike saddle bag bike under seat pack quick release bike pouch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This is the best seat cushion I have tried, and I have tried them all! I teach several spin classes every week, and search using a cushion greatly increases my comfort on the saddle. This cushion is nice and thick, and quite supportive. The elastic underneath is really stretchy and allows for a amazing fit to any standard spin bike. The strap for tying the seat down is a amazing add-on! This cushion has never once fallen off my seat. I cannot recommend this item enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The materials on this seat cover are backward, I think. The sides are created of a rough material and the top is slippery. I wish the sides to be slippery so that my legs or pants do not obtain rubbed with each pedal stroke. The slippery top means that unless I obtain the seat adjusted with the nose up- not the best position for tender parts- I slide right off the front of it. There is quite a lot of padding in the rear of the seat, hence its tendency to throw me e side ties also provide more blister-inducing roughness. They should be attached at the bottom hem, not the junction between the seat top and sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I've found a love for riding again, thanks to a combination of this gel seat cover and padded underwear. I'm a 49 year old male who's overweight at 240 pounds. I've been on 4 seven mile rides with this cover now. It stays in put and I'm very glad I purchased it. There were a few other knock off brands that may be good, but I didn't wish to possibility it. I stuck with the confidence from positive reviews and the $2-3 more for this one. I'm glad I did. My children tease me that the seat cover came with a seat cover (the rain cover). I don't think I'll ever use the rain cover, but I just tucked it up underneath my seat, just in case -who knows.

    0  


    Add your opinion on roswheel 131455 water resistant bike saddle bag bike under seat pack quick release bike pouch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Changed the android game for me in spin class!! I can stay seated for longer periods without the extreme discomfort of the regular seat. It was “almost” too little for the spin seat but since it has a draw string you can tighten it. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is the draw string clasp came off and I had to create a knot in the strings to hold it secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This small saddle has saved my life and created my bike riding experience so much better. I just bought a fresh bike (PureFix Cycles) and the seat that comes with it is extremely narrow and uncomfortable. I commute back and forth from school and to the grocery every so often so comfort is a large factor for me. So, when I saw my newly arrived pack sitting on my desk, I couldn't wait to strap it on and take my bike out for a e Zacro Gel Bike Seat fit my current bike seat perfectly. I was even able to adjust the tightness of it to prevent it from moving around (even though it already has a non slip texture beneath the seat). Installation was fast and easy. The seat itself is very comfortable - providing about 1-2 inches of thickness. I can immediately tell the difference when I ride my back and feel how much more "lighter" it feels. Overall, the gel seat has definitely met my expectations which created reviewing this product (which was provided at a discount in exchange for my honest opinion) a pleasant and enjoyable one. To recap, here are some of the pros and cons that I would like to note:PROS:* Thick padding to provide additional comfort* Non-slip texture beneath to prevent slippage* Toggle to tighten seat cover* Contains FREE bike seat cover (water and dustproof)CONS:*None I could think of at the momentThe gel padding on this has definitely been a positive for me and I'd definitely recommend this bike seat to anyone who has an uncomfortabe seat. However, please note that this does not REPLACE your current bike seat. This is used to add on TOP of a lot of of you, I depend on honest reviews from honest reviewers when researching and deciding to a product. If you feel that my review was helpful in any way, please "Yes" below. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm so glad I found this product! I recently starting attending spin class at my gym but had a sore tailbone after class. My instructor recommended a bike seat cover to support "pad" the seat and create class more comfortable and enjoyable. What a difference it made! I bought the Zacro Gel Bike Seat, and compared to other seat covers in class, it had the most gel padding. My fellow classmates were very impressed and even a small envious. It is very simple to install and fits well on my standard spin bike. It has a draw string in the back and a tie in the front to it very secure on the spin bike saddle. I love this pad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Gives that additional bit of firm cushioning missing from Peloton bike seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I ordered this seat for spin class. Im an instructor and teach multiple classes per day. Amazing quality for the price. It fits my spinner rally perfect. It doesn’t slip or slide and makes the longer rides much more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Got this for my husband's fresh mountain bike. His seat was incredibly hard. He uses his bike for a short commute to work too and he said this makes it much more comfortable to ride. Only thing he doesn't like is the the strings dangle and don't stay tied up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    We took our first long ride with this seat cover and what became obvious along the way, was that I had hardly given a thought to my rear end or bike seat. Seat discomfort had become a non-issue. Immediate impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Purchased for use on my Peloton that I just recently bought since I had heard that the seat it comes with is unbearable. This cover constantly slides off and doesn't really provide any extra help at all. I can't tell a difference when the cover is on the bike and when it isn't. I ended up just removing it and buying bike shorts instead (which solved my problem).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I place this on my fresh spin bike. And it’s amazing. It doesn’t slide around... AT ALL! After having this I cannot see ever not using one again. I will definitely another if it wears out, but to be honest I’m not sure it will because it is created so well. Honestly, I think this is very underpriced for what you get. I would’ve been satisfied paying $29 for this. It’s a complete steal at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have a bike with a beautiful uncomfortable seat. I couldn't ride very far without a beautiful substantial amount of pain. This seat cover really helps a lot. I had to adjust the seat down a small because of the height of the pad. But it really looks amazing and it fits the seat perfectly. Satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    COMES WITH: padded seat cusion & waterproof seat coverINSTALL: slide over pointed end of seat first then around the back. It slides on like a sock. Since down with drawstring. Finally, use/tie straps under the seat to tighten down/secure sides of padding and make better conformity to the seatFits Narrow Geometry Bike Seat perfectly, both size and shape wise. Simple to secure. Nice material. Definetly helped, but I'm still a bit sore. I am just getting back to biking and probably just need some time to obtain used to the hard seats again. Quite a bit more padding than I was expecting and may require minor seat adjustment to compensate. Rain cover fits perfectly and is simple to stow away.Overall: Highly RecommendReason for lost star: A bit too bulky padding wise. Would give 4.5 if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I ride about 25 to 30 miles with my buddy. And after that long ride, my butt was not feeling all too well. I used bike underwear, that helped a bit, but living in Florida, these tended to create me sweat too much, in that area. By chance, I saw these on Amazon, and the sounded reasonable. Wow? This gel seat created one huge difference. I still have some soreness, but this seat created my ride a lot more comfortable. And, I would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This seat created riding my spinning bike a bit more bearable, but it really did not exceed my expectations based on other reviews I read. I felt there wasn't much cushion added to this.Edited *** definitely giving the customer service of this company 5 stars!! They sent me an upgraded ver of this seat and have communicated very well to create sure I was satisfied with their product! Would definitely recommend buying from this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I recently started spinning and while I enjoyed the class my butt did not. LolBike shorts are an option, however I participate in multiple workout classes and wouldn’t feel comfortable wearing bike shorts to yoga.I did my research and discovered the Zarco Gel Bike Seat Cover! It fits in my gym bag, quickly/easily attaches to my spin bike at the beginning of class and equally detaches at the e Zarco Gel Bike Seat Cover is very and comfortable. My eyes, wallet and butt are please with this purchase:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    It is simple to place on and is method more comfortable than my old seat. I just [email protected]#$%! was a bit tighter fit, it slips a small bit but not enough to super bug me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Allow be honest, as I've lost weight I have less padding on [email protected]#$%. For long stationery bike rides of 60 mins the hard seats are killing me. This seat cover is designed for a medium narrow (non racing) seat, and it definitely helps. In addition to the cord visible in the photo, there is a fabric ribbon on the front that can also be used to tie in the seat cover. I can be sore a day or more after a long spin if I don't use this seat cover. The only true solution is to use a wide seat, but few spin bikes come with those. I've outfitted my street bike with a wide seat. In the meantime, this seat cover really helps out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat - Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I was able to obtain this to fit over my seat that was 7", but it really is the maximum, and barely held on h my bikes have narrower seats than normal- definitely not a cruiser/ wide seat, so I thought it would be fine. But it barely fit, and took lots of stretching. And the seat seems super narrow/ uncomfortable, so I thought the gel pad would fit over it easily, but was very very e padding is good, the color is great- the only thing that would create this better is if they offered the seat cover in a standard/ slightly wider size to fit average bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought this for my brother's bike in size Large, and it's the excellent size for his bike.He rides a Trek 3500 which he's converted into an electric bike.- He uses it primarily to keep all his ebike junk, and it easily fits the controller and two 6-cell LiPo batteries. He was previously holding all of that in a rear bike rack bag but this triangle bag is much better and he's removing the rear bag in favour of this one.- It's very well constructed with a durably thick canvas material all the method around, with covered seams.- We plan to coat it with waterproofing spray to be more safe BUT it's relatively water safe as-is. I would trust it if I'm riding through normal rain.- The only thing he doesn't like is that it covers his water bottle mount but that was obvious when we chose it.- Very impressed with the construction of it overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Pros:The straps are durable and don't move when the bike's in motion...even over rocky terrain. The package provides a lot of storage zone to support hold stuff on your body. As a side note: it easily fits a full-frame handgun in the happening that you need to carry private protection when you ride. The overall construction of the package is excellent. I foresee using this thing for several years before having to replace ns:Nothing really. Although it's worth mentioning, create sure you measure your bike before purchasing this pack. Some bikes may not have enough zone between the frame rails to fit the package into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I required some storage to handle routine commuting and short trips, but I was low on cash, so I picked up one of these budget-friendly frame bags. I admit that my expectations were low, despite the favorable reviews. Man was I wrong. This bag somehow manages to be slim and unobtrusive yet handles a ton of stuff. What's more, the build quality is such that I'm not at all worried about it falling apart on me, and I'm beautiful hard on my gear. I like it so much that I'm planning to another one for my other bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I just received this, installed it, and road-tested it. The "large" size of the Ibera bicycle triangle frame bag is an exact fit for the triangle on my standard low-rent mountain bike. (I didn't bother with measurements as I figured it was a standard size, and I got lucky.) The bag fits the following stuff comfortably: Portable air pump for inflating tires, 2 spare inner-tubes, flat-changing kit (with tire levers, flat wrenches, and a bicycle multi-tool), plus gloves and wet wipes. There is a separate zip pocket on the outside that is excellent for storing wet wipes to use in case your chain derails and your fingers obtain oily fixing it. The bag is still not crowded and the zipper closed with no resistance. As promised, the bag does not bump into your knees (I actually forgot it was there, it was such a nice day I forgot it was a road-test). The only thing that I would change, is that instead of just velcro closures to keep it on the frame, I would prefer to additional for mini-cable locks to lock it in place. If you hold unzipping the velcro to take your tools inside, the velcro wears out. If you leave the bag on your bicycle, you hope no one else is interested in acquiring bicycle tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This is an "early five-star review," based on my de-boxing, examining, mounting and a couple of short (empty) me have mentioned quality control problems with Ibera bags. I carefully inspected this one for loose seems, hanging threads, un-stitched zippers, torn fasteners, etc., and could not search anything amiss. The zippers were tight and smooth. The Velcro fasteners were firmly affixed and of uniform length. The piping was evenly done, and the overall proportions were as pictured.I have a 1990 Schwinn Worldsport, with a chrome-moly frame and a Xéfal pump mounted just in front of my seat tube. I was concerned that the one pair of Velcro strips might not create it around the pump and the tube. No problem. I had ample material to overlap at least a half inch, which firmly holds the bag in put to hold it from e width is comfortable, even on a narrow bike like the Worldsport. I didn't hit it with my legs, and unless overstuffed, I would not expect that to be a problem. The lower angle was also a minor concern for me, as I didn't wish it to interfere with my bottle cage. Again, my fears were unfounded. When properly affixed to the top bar (i.e., with the top of the bag tightly versus the bottom of the top bar), there is plenty of room for my water bottle to slide in and out of the cage without interference from the bag.Overall, this looks like a amazing value. It fits well, it seems to be created well, it is usefully outfitted with one inner zippered pocket and two outer ones (I got the huge bag), it attaches easily (and securely), and it didn't cost an arm and a leg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    LOVE this frame bag! Like having a giant wallet strapped in your frame! Getting around town, it's VERY handy to hold my shopping bags in, as well as a rain jacket and my rear rack's basket bungees. Of course, it can shop anything you want, but I have to say, it's well made, amazing velcro, and fits beneath my upper tube perfectly. Highly recommend, and for the price, you can't beat it. (The MEDIUM fits under a huge frame bike's top bar perfectly allowing zone for a lower-tube water bottle to still fit-and-clear TOO!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I ride my street bike up and down the Pacific coast. I recently purchased a rain jacket to hold dry in fog and mist in the early morning. Unfortunately, when folded, its too huge for the pockets in my jerseys. So I purchased the huge triangle bag to stow my rain jacket when I no longer need it. When I began shopping for a bag that would keep a light-to-mid-weight jacket, the only bags huge enough to handle the job were handlebar mounted. I ride in an zone with some beautiful powerful headwinds - 7 to 15 mph. If you frequently ride in a windy environment and need a storage device, consider that weight will be far less necessary than wind resistance. I estimate that a handlebar bag would bring my speed down by 1 to 2 mph - a killer. The huge size triangle bag was the only design that (1) is huge enough to accommodate a mid-weight rain jacket, and (2) has minimal aerodynamic impact on performance. My jacket fits snugly inside and I only sacrifice a bit of speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Based on previous reviews, on it's actually SMALLER than I anticipated, but just barely huge enough for what I required it for. I bought it to carry my Kryptonite chain, lock and cable (which is does beautifully) and it rides far more securely than I imagined it would (no shifting whatsoever of a massive 8 pound load).However- it's just an awkwardly sized product. The huge is going to take up your entire frame space. The medium is going to take up JUST ENOUGH frame zone to create it very difficult (though possible) to use anything else, like a sports bottle, within the frame zone and the Aduro (which is essentially the "small" ver of Ibera product given no little ver exists) is going to be just slightly too little to do any serious carrying beyond little snacks and pocket stuff like wallet and keys. It's a amazing product with amazing utility, just consider what you need it to do and aspect of this back (I've yet to decide if it's a bug or a feature) is that it's opened by side zipper. I initially thought that was a SIDE POCKET when I bought it. No, it's the main pocket access. BUT it allows you to obtain at whatever you're storing in it while on the bike (which, given I'm only storing locks in there doesn't serve me, but it may serve most who use this bag).I give it a 5 for commuting purposes, 0 stars for "security features" given it has none and I've yet to use it in the rain so I've not commentary on that aspect.If you wish to shop something without disrupting the weight distribution or profile of your bike, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Ok, so this wasn't the method it was intended to be used, but it works r those of us riding electric bikes, the battery is a giveaway. It screams "take me!"So I purchased this to cover the dolphin style battery on my Radwagon cargo bike. I had to chop out the bottom of the bag, but it now does a terrific job of hiding the battery and making the bike look more conventional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Had Both Sizes L/M. Both Very Nice. The Huge is Really Large and will fill up the Triangle Zone of a Ridged Bike Frame !! Therefore the Medium Size is My Preference ... The Velcro Straps Really need to be a Bit Longer though. With an Overlap of maybe 1" on the straps (depending on the frame tubing size) it feels "insufficient" for securing to the Frame .. The Huge bag could also use an Additional strap on the Bottom to prevent Bag from "Swaying" !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was thrilled to finally obtain this because this type of bag is the only type that can actually fit on my MTB without it getting into the way. I can't have a saddle bag because I have a dropper, and when I drop my seat all the way, it gets really close to my rear tire, which will then rub when I'm on some narly techincals. Then my bike geometry is in such a way, I can't place one in the bike triangle..... since my shock gets in the way. Thus, this seemed like the excellent solution. To be honest it mostly works but I do have one gripe...PROS:- Huge enough to place a ton of things in but not so huge that it looks like a hiking back pack.- Amazing solid material. Took on rain and mud and it held up.- Solid velcro straps. They strap and don't come NS:- This is where I'm bummed. While the straps are amazing and hold it in put (mostly), the bottom strap, that straps to the top tube is not very well designed. The strap itself simply slides through a couple of slits on the bottom of the bag, which means, it slides around. Even with the strap tight and firm in place, with just enough force, you can shift the bag left / right. I experienced this on every ride thus far where I'd create sudden turns, or fast endo's , or take really quick burms.... think of the result of a Centripetal force. So what happens basically is the bag is now greatly shifted to one side off the top tube, which causes to slighly slag downward, which then gets bumped by my knee. Sucky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I spend an entire day going to REI, Sun&Ski, and my local bike to search a top tube bag that wasn't wide and bulky, but could also keep my iphone 7+ as well as plenty of nutrition.I finally found this on Amazon and it's PERFECT! I use this on my MTB for singletrack trails and it keep up amazingly. It's a super lightweight, compact, and easy design that is excellent for my needs. I got the Medium and it's got plenty of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I got the mediumVery amazing value for what it isSeams to be amazing qualityFits all my essentials and then someHere’s a list of what I hold in it on every rideSpare disposable contact lenses and eye drops, asthma inhaler, chapstick, 2 tire levers, ID & Debit card, 2 snack bars, CO2 canister & little inflater, little multi toolI hold my spare tube strapped to my frame so this has eliminated my saddlebagI much prefer the simple access of this bagHold its shape wellLooks goodOn other rides I’ve kept a charger in it for my phone and ran the wire out the top with the zipper barely undoneI even use the Velcro straps under the top tube to keep some safety glasses for rides where I know I’ll be riding at nightI can then place my sunglasses there when I switchThis bag is much cheaper than any other bag I’ve seen of related qualityAbout to use it soon for touring & bikepacking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I used this bag on a latest 500 mile bike ride along with 2 other Rock Bros bags. This one is not very water resistant at all. Mins into a massive downpour, this was filling up with water. I'd recommend just using this bag for tubes and tools that you don't mind getting wet during rainfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It's a amazing bag. It is semi-rigid and flexible... holds it's shape well and does not flop around or collapse. The materials are beautiful and of nice quality. Purchased a LARGE and it can keep wallet, keys, phone, flashlight/headlamp, leatherman/pocketknife, granola bar, etc... The Velcro straps are not sewn/fixed. There are several slots for versatility. Using zip ties in addition would create it more secure and fixed. Overall me likey... FYI, I also purchased the Rockbros frame bag which is similarly constructed (for longer trips).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Not as rigid as you would expect when looking at the pictures. Doesn't keep it's shape as shown in the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I don't do frame bags, but I had a 62 mile unsupported ride and wanted to create sure I had the things I required to ride non-stop. The medium easily fit a spare pump, 5 GU gel packs, 1 pack of blocs and a couple allen wrenches. Excellent size that it didn't obtain in the method of my legs while climbing huge hills. It is now going to be a permanent fixture on my bike. The zipper worked fine until it was down below the curve of the bag. It was simple to pull using one hand with small focus. 4 hours 12 minutes of gravel and nothing fell out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have bought three... I love the bag but after seeing how awesome the first one was... I decided to the larger one for my main bike and the bike I commute with... Sadly I recieved the bag that is the same size as the first. I could probably return it and obtain the correct size but I don't wish to wait for it just to obtain the wrong one again... I don't know who is to blame because I created sure to select the huge size so I wanted to allow other consumers know of the issue... Overall the bag is very clutch and paired with the saddle bag alleviate any reason to have anything on your person while riding... As you can see with my pics...the style is sleek and for the you aren't able to beat the deal... I went to the local bike shop and you won't be able to obtain a bag this size for anything close to what they are going for on Update****Upon further investigation, i found out that the bags I received were the biggest size and was under the impression that the first one I bought was Medium. I bought with my second two more at the size of a huge expecting it to be bigger. I Love the bags and I believe that if you are looking for a nice cool bag, this is the one to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought 4 of these. 1 little and 3 huge and place them all over my bike. 2 on the rod and 2 connected to my handlebar and basket. I like to have a lot of storage on my bike lol. I also bought the one with the two bags on the sides that goes on the rod. And I place one of these on top of it. The bag w the two bags on the side is from the same company. Then you can place this one right on top and it fits looks water resistant to me but I don’t ride in the rain. I also chop holes on the sides (the material is very hard and I used a cutco serrated knife) and poked through w a cord lock through all of them to deter stealing if I lock my bike up. Def won’t be water resistant now but I prefer for them to not be stolen bc I live in nyc. I love these products. Amazing and they were exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Medium size can fit in Nexus 6P, garage opener, little snack plus sunglasses or banana. Took my bike off-road and bag didn't feel off. It looks amazing as well. Customer service is not but outstanding. The bottom strap is inside the bag and I totally missed it. Customer service sent me a fresh bag by the time I search it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike []  2020-1-22 3:30

    There always seems to be some folks out there who seem to just hate the electronic versions of magazines. I agree that a seven inch screen is not the best for enjoying the phenominal photography that this magazine publishes each and every month. That being said, Bike is not just about pictures. It is about the excellently written articles. I believe that this is the future of publishing, and that fewer physical magazines will be offered - AND its better for the I mentioned above, Bike magazine is a attractive and well written magazine. The articles and editorials are well written by well versed authors.If you have fun all facets of this sport, this magazine chronicles the majority of them. I suppose if you count yourself among the gram counting, lycra-clad racers, you might not have fun this rag as much...Enjoy the pictures. Have fun the articles. Save trees. What's better than that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike []  2020-1-22 3:30

    If you hadn't had your fix of advertising from the Chinese controlled bike companies, create the same mistake I did and test a subscription to this worthless version had I encountered more articles as uninteresting and unappealing, combined with bike and component reviews as informative as the back of a bottle of shampoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike []  2020-1-22 3:30

    Best mt bike mag. They explore, and share there own struggles that at times we all as mt. Bikers can relate too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike []  2020-1-22 3:30

    this mag used to be filled with amazing stories of rides and riders and equipment...and amazing pictures. Over the years it evolved into a mag that featured high end, high priced equipment, racing stories, and still amazing pics-- in fact if I could obtain a subscription to that Image problem only once a year I'd obtain it. Oh wait-- I'll just head over to the book shop and pick it up.And then one problem some idiot writer decided to add he/ his political view. That was the lat straw-- I canceled never to return. If you wish a related mag test Dirt Rag-- although after an problem or two that gets tiresome too.I just wish to ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike []  2020-1-22 3:30

    The magazine is well written and it does include some amazing articles. Although for me there is too much advertising. This does not mean it's not a amazing magazine, it'd just not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike []  2020-1-22 3:30

    I recently returned to road cycling nd so much has changed re: equipment and locations to ride. I'm looking forward to more problems of Bike Mag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike []  2020-1-22 3:30

    Cool magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike []  2020-1-22 3:30

    This magazine seems to be geared for the connoisseur rider who likes to travel the U.S. to ride. It houses dozens of reading but not near as a lot of equipment and gear reviews or bike maintenance articles as I'd like. I don't think I've read a full magazine in the 2-3 years that I've been receiving it. I can't seem to obtain interested in their articles like I do those from "Mountain Bike" magazine. To create matters worse, I assumed when my first subscription ran out that I'd quit having fireplace starter material arrive, which I was okay with since our fireplace is all gas. It seems it's on an auto-renewal program where they charge me and hold on sending them for eternity. I'm doing what I can right now to stop the most latest renewal charge and all future auto renewals. If you like Mountain Bike, don't allow all of the highly rated reviews here on Amazon skew your judgement like I did. Just say no, kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike []  2020-1-22 3:30

    Very bright light. Adequate battery life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike []  2020-1-22 3:30

    My husband is very satisfied with this magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I love this seat!!!! It’s extremely comfortable! We bought this indoor bicycle 6 months ago and the seat it came with was painfully uncomfortable. I was told I would obtain use to it, but it was not event and I just stopped riding the bicycle. And that’s sad because that indoor bicycle was a lot of to just sit there. But then I saw this seat on Amazon and it changed everything! I could barely do 15 mins without my rear end hurting but I will tell you now that I have the seed I can bicycle for ONE HOUR and 30 MINUTES with no rear end pain!!!!! Really I could be on the bike all day long I just have things to do but if I had a choice I would sit on that bike all day long!!!The latest picture out of the three that I added with this review shows the original seat but the bike came with and the fresh seat on the bike. Super satisfied customer and it holds up very well. I highly recommend anybody who has a fuller backside, this is the seat for you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Incredibly more comfortable than the seat that came with my exercise bike. I almost thought it was broken when I felt it bounce...then remembered it had springs under the seat for comfort. I highly recommend bit of tip if you it. Follow the directions on the video link they e-mail to you. I created it ten times more complicated by winging it because, of course, I knew better. Easy to switch out if you follow their directions.Update after a few months- Still love the seat. Note that if you place a fair amount of use on it, the nuts will begin to loosen up. (I ride about 40 miles a week and weigh...more than I should.) Just hold the wrench handy and tighten them up and you'll do fine. This contains the bolts that secure the suspension springs under the saddle, as I discovered this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I love this seat!!!! It’s extremely comfortable! We bought this indoor bicycle 6 months ago and the seat it came with was painfully uncomfortable. I was told I would obtain use to it, but it was not event and I just stopped riding the bicycle. And that’s sad because that indoor bicycle was a lot of to just sit there. But then I saw this seat on Amazon and it changed everything! I could barely do 15 mins without my rear end hurting but I will tell you now that I have the seed I can bicycle for ONE HOUR and 30 MINUTES with no rear end pain!!!!! Really I could be on the bike all day long I just have things to do but if I had a choice I would sit on that bike all day long!!!The latest picture out of the three that I added with this review shows the original seat but the bike came with and the fresh seat on the bike. Super satisfied customer and it holds up very well. I highly recommend anybody who has a fuller backside, this is the seat for you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Simply the best seat available on the market. Its not as huge as a traditional beach cruiser seat and it doesn't create as much noise as other seats do. The cushion and gel are super comfortable. I recently purchased other seats out there and most are very hard or the springs are loud when compressed. this is the one to get. You won't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Seat is definitely not for outdoor riding. I ride and have a bike for a lot of situations, xc, mtb, and cruiser. This was for the beach cruiser. Bought the full suspension seat for the girlfriend. She loves it. I don't like the feel of the seat moving that much with each stroke. I'm used to a narrow rigid seat in xc comp but this feels like it will break. Feels really cheap, plastic-like. Too rigid underneath, feels like it's gonna break sitting while hitting a low curb or hard dips in the ems like it would be excellent for an exercise bike. Not a spin but more for those doing casual exercise on a stationary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I really like this seat. It's very comfortable - there's a lot more padding and it's wide (as is my "seat" lol).It was exactly as described - highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I recently purchased a Sunny Health & Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike to obtain in better shape for 2017. It's a amazing bike but the seat that came with it is method too little for a larger male like me (5'9", 230 pounds) which creates a lot of pain unless I'm standing the entire time while riding. I opted for a larger seat and grabbed this one from Bikeroo. It didn't have any reviews yet but the seat looked nice in the images and it comes with a fitting that works for the Sunny Indoor Cycle. The seat takes about one min to install and is very well made. It's comfortable and since I created the switch, my cycling sessions have been pain and much longer in duration.Edit - it also comes with the proper tools for installation. You also might wish to hold the installation tool out for a few days as you might need to retighten the nuts that keep the seat in place. The nut loosened slightly in the first couple of days and after I tightened it down, I haven't had any problems since.I also am so satisfied after the switch. The old seat on my spin cycle created my bottom sore and I no longer with that issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This is soooo much better than the one the exercise bike came with (Holy Moses those things are awful!) This seat is great! Cushy, with bounce and enough give that you don't feel like someone kicked you in the crotch when you are done riding. I have a really huge butt. This seat is huge enough to accommodate. It's bigger than the old style saddle seats and much cushier. If you are looking for a replacement for the torture device your bike came with, I recommend one, especially if you have a huge posterior.I initially ordered the Schwinn Comfort Seat and don't use it due to feeling like I was falling off--that model has no "horn" on the "saddle" to hold you from falling forward. The Schwinn seat was comfortable but also didn't have as much true estate to rest your butt. This has plenty! By comparison, this seat is wider and has the triangular shape, as opposed to a half oval shape, like the Schwinn Comfort Seat. The Schwinn seat is better suited to someone with a smaller derriere or an upright bike. If you have a huge ole butt, or a "spinning" bike where you have to lean forward, this is the seat for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This is high quality product that comes with all mounting tools (5 & 6 hex tools as well as multiple size key) that you may possibly need to install it. I am tall and massive and this saddle changed my biking experience dramatically. Finally, I can ride on/off street for long time with my lower part being very comfy and happy. Got one for my wife's bike and she is very satisfied with it too. Lastly, this product comes with rain protection cover; such a amazing bonus..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Bought this to replace the torture seat that came with my spinning bike. What a difference. I'm so thrilled I'd gladly twice the for this product... This is a unbelievable product that truly delivers.. Don't hesitate.. Obtain it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is soooo much better than the one the exercise bike came with (Holy Moses those things are awful!) This seat is great! Cushy, with bounce and enough give that you don't feel like someone kicked you in the crotch when you are done riding. I have a really huge butt. This seat is huge enough to accommodate. It's bigger than the old style saddle seats and much cushier. If you are looking for a replacement for the torture device your bike came with, I recommend one, especially if you have a huge posterior.I initially ordered the Schwinn Comfort Seat and don't use it due to feeling like I was falling off--that model has no "horn" on the "saddle" to hold you from falling forward. The Schwinn seat was comfortable but also didn't have as much true estate to rest your butt. This has plenty! By comparison, this seat is wider and has the triangular shape, as opposed to a half oval shape, like the Schwinn Comfort Seat. The Schwinn seat is better suited to someone with a smaller derriere or an upright bike. If you have a huge ole butt, or a "spinning" bike where you have to lean forward, this is the seat for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Bought this to replace the torture seat that came with my spinning bike. What a difference. I'm so thrilled I'd gladly twice the for this product... This is a unbelievable product that truly delivers.. Don't hesitate.. Obtain it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Simply the best seat available on the market. Its not as huge as a traditional beach cruiser seat and it doesn't create as much noise as other seats do. The cushion and gel are super comfortable. I recently purchased other seats out there and most are very hard or the springs are loud when compressed. this is the one to get. You won't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Hi all,The seat that came with my fresh bike, while oversized, was not comfortable. I could only ride my bike for about 3 miles, before getting off the seat to relieve my aching back side.I read hundreds of reviews on several oversized bike seats. The Bikeroo oversized seat came out ahead in the reviews I read. After putting it on my bike, I went for a five mile ride to see how comfortable it was. I had no problem sitting on the seat, it was that comfortable. The additional cushioned seat, plus the coil springs create for a amazing 5 mile ride. I believe I would have no problem riding my bike for 10 miles. Instructions for mounting the seat were simple to follow. I just purchased the same seat for my wife, and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a more comfortable ride.EditSince purchasing our seats, we have ridden our bikes on a five mile bike trail three times a week. Each time we rode our bikes we enjoyed our seat even more. So, this past week we found a ten mile bike trail with some hills and bumps in the path and we still had a comfortable ride. We did search however, the need to adjust the tilt of the seat for the best ride.EditWe have owned this bike seat for 2 years and it is still comfortable each time we ride 30 miles. We test to ride 30 miles every week but the weather does not always cooperate. We still recommend this bike seat and if it wears out we will another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is high quality product that comes with all mounting tools (5 & 6 hex tools as well as multiple size key) that you may possibly need to install it. I am tall and massive and this saddle changed my biking experience dramatically. Finally, I can ride on/off street for long time with my lower part being very comfy and happy. Got one for my wife's bike and she is very satisfied with it too. Lastly, this product comes with rain protection cover; such a amazing bonus..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Seat is definitely not for outdoor riding. I ride and have a bike for a lot of situations, xc, mtb, and cruiser. This was for the beach cruiser. Bought the full suspension seat for the girlfriend. She loves it. I don't like the feel of the seat moving that much with each stroke. I'm used to a narrow rigid seat in xc comp but this feels like it will break. Feels really cheap, plastic-like. Too rigid underneath, feels like it's gonna break sitting while hitting a low curb or hard dips in the ems like it would be excellent for an exercise bike. Not a spin but more for those doing casual exercise on a stationary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Incredibly more comfortable than the seat that came with my exercise bike. I almost thought it was broken when I felt it bounce...then remembered it had springs under the seat for comfort. I highly recommend bit of tip if you it. Follow the directions on the video link they e-mail to you. I created it ten times more complicated by winging it because, of course, I knew better. Easy to switch out if you follow their directions.Update after a few months- Still love the seat. Note that if you place a fair amount of use on it, the nuts will begin to loosen up. (I ride about 40 miles a week and weigh...more than I should.) Just hold the wrench handy and tighten them up and you'll do fine. This contains the bolts that secure the suspension springs under the saddle, as I discovered this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I recently purchased a Sunny Health & Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike to obtain in better shape for 2017. It's a amazing bike but the seat that came with it is method too little for a larger male like me (5'9", 230 pounds) which creates a lot of pain unless I'm standing the entire time while riding. I opted for a larger seat and grabbed this one from Bikeroo. It didn't have any reviews yet but the seat looked nice in the images and it comes with a fitting that works for the Sunny Indoor Cycle. The seat takes about one min to install and is very well made. It's comfortable and since I created the switch, my cycling sessions have been pain and much longer in duration.Edit - it also comes with the proper tools for installation. You also might wish to hold the installation tool out for a few days as you might need to retighten the nuts that keep the seat in place. The nut loosened slightly in the first couple of days and after I tightened it down, I haven't had any problems since.I also am so satisfied after the switch. The old seat on my spin cycle created my bottom sore and I no longer with that issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Hi all,The seat that came with my fresh bike, while oversized, was not comfortable. I could only ride my bike for about 3 miles, before getting off the seat to relieve my aching back side.I read hundreds of reviews on several oversized bike seats. The Bikeroo oversized seat came out ahead in the reviews I read. After putting it on my bike, I went for a five mile ride to see how comfortable it was. I had no problem sitting on the seat, it was that comfortable. The additional cushioned seat, plus the coil springs create for a amazing 5 mile ride. I believe I would have no problem riding my bike for 10 miles. Instructions for mounting the seat were simple to follow. I just purchased the same seat for my wife, and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a more comfortable ride.EditSince purchasing our seats, we have ridden our bikes on a five mile bike trail three times a week. Each time we rode our bikes we enjoyed our seat even more. So, this past week we found a ten mile bike trail with some hills and bumps in the path and we still had a comfortable ride. We did search however, the need to adjust the tilt of the seat for the best ride.EditWe have owned this bike seat for 2 years and it is still comfortable each time we ride 30 miles. We test to ride 30 miles every week but the weather does not always cooperate. We still recommend this bike seat and if it wears out we will another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I really like this seat. It's very comfortable - there's a lot more padding and it's wide (as is my "seat" lol).It was exactly as described - highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I've tried a lot of bike saddles, including gel, foam, leather, Brooks, street saddles, cruiser saddles, etc. I've learned that what feels "cush for your tush" for a few miles becomes painful like a torture device when riding longer miles. Your body tells you what is not working if you will observe how the pain builds as it settles in. I ride a cruiser ebike with butterfly handlebars. So, I am sitting at a 90º upright angle on the saddle. My weight comes down on my sit bones. We often say, "where the rubber meets the road," when we speak about performance issues. With a bicycle saddle, what matters most is the saddle surface contour because that's where, ahem, "the bun meets the saddle seat." Our backside buns are round--varying in degrees from person to person but round. But look at this saddle surface: it has raised foam mounds on either side rising above the center saddle surface--which is a channel--just like so a lot of inexpensive bike saddles. The foam-packed wings or sides are pressure packed. Sure it feels at first. But the contour of the saddle surface is NOT SHAPED TO FIT YOUR BACKSIDE. That raised foam mound is now a pressure point that will concentrate more and more pressure versus your sit bones with longer time in the saddle. Ever walked with a shoe that has a bubble in the bottom footbed and tried to ignore it but you couldn't for long? Sooner, not later, you had to remove the shoe. That's what we have here: a easy misfit that creates a pressure point. The foam bubble pushes versus your backside bun, creating pressure, and your body weight is bearing down on your sit bones which are pressing versus the foam mile after mile. Thus, this saddle is guaranteed to make a pressure pain point at your sit bones when you ride for more than a few miles. Take a look at the Planet Bike Comfort Tractor Bike Seat. That saddle surface is contoured to the shape of your backside with no raised pressure points--I'm not saying that saddle is perfect. What that seat does is spread your body weight evenly over a larger surface area. What this Schwinn seat does is focus your body weight on two raised pressure points--albeit soft--that will become painful after a some miles. It's worth saying that young people have more muscle sinew around their sitting bones which provides a padded cushion, and old dogs have pointy bones. Thus, this saddle may work well for younger riders. Regardless, I suspect that beyond 12 miles or so, you'll understand exactly what I'm saying. I liked the 13-inch spread. The elastomer suspension worked OK but the Planet Bike Comfort Tractor Bike Saddle had a better elastomer system. This saddle is 3 to 4 stars for younger riders, about 2, maybe 3 stars--at best--for older riders, depending on how far you ride. The Cloud-9 Cruiser Contour Saddle is another bike saddle that spreads your body weight evenly over the entire saddle with a contoured surface. But to understand what I'm really talking about, see the YLG Oversized Comfort Bike Seat or the Laterelle Ergonomic Comfort Seat. Assuming you ultimately choose a proper saddle, it can take up to a year for your backside to adjust to the saddle, since you're sitting on the working muscles and they are being compressed in various dimensions by a fresh saddle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I amazing and got my husband a fresh bike for Father's Day. I bought myself a Walmart bike so that I could accompany him and my toddler on their bike rides sometimes. Apparently you obtain what you for. My husband loves his bike (seat included.) My bike on the other hand..oh my. The park is a mile and a half from my house, which is as far as I went on the first trip. By the time I got there I could already feel how sore my rear end was! By the time we got home I knew I was done for. My rear damage for 2 days!I originally looked at some seat covers but then realized I could obtain a whole fresh seat for the same price. I chose this one due to it's point and reviews...I was not disappointed! My rear has no complaints when I join my family on their rides to the park! The seat is still a small firm, which at first had me concerned...but again...no complaints from behind, so none will be coming from my mouth either!One reviewer did say that theirs came with a pole...mine did not. It wasn't advertised to though, so I won't be taking any stars off. My husband had this seat switched out for me in 15 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I have fibromyalgia and chronic bursitis in my hips-- this seat is an absolute godsend and I'm able to ride my bike again because of ere is a bit of a learning curve and you have to obtain used to it because it ISN'T like traditional seats, but it 100% takes the pressure off your lady bits and I will recommend it to everyone forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I have been using this for about 1,000 miles.I had been using a related bench (from the U.K.) which lasted at least 15-years but finally gave out due to metal fatigue. I am trying this due to the cost difference (about $100 less).I use a tube that as the curved structure on top. In to create this seat angle enough, I have to: not use the attachment mechanism provided; mount this in the clamp which comes with the other type of bike seat post and angle this to the max (even to the point of having to change the attachment screws from front to back and back to front to handle this far so good. I do want this seat had more adjustability within the structure beyond the seat post mounting zone as well as less of a lip at the front .ps: during my transition from my old bench seat to starting to use this Schwinn bench seat, I used a 'normal' saddle and it did not take me long to be convinced that I never want to use anything but a bench seat.pps: I typically ride 75 to 90 mins per day, 5-7 days per week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I have a BIG butt (working on that) and was afraid this would be too little and uncomfortable. I had NO idea how SMALL this item is!!However, my husband place it on in a few mins and it is SUPER comfortable. ONLY BECAUSE IT MAY HELP OTHERS I will share that I am 5'5" and 225#. We have 26" bikes. My hips / butt is 54" (I know... I know... gotta work on that and biking is part of my fresh workout routine) and this seat is PERFECT! It was a GREAT buy!! My husband got one for himself and he is THIN and he loves this seat too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I'm 5'9, 230 lbs (like its a secret). I have a wider butt and I love this seat. My butt doesn't slide around it like it did with the seat that came with my bike. I'm not in pain after riding. Hoo-rah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I replaced to stock seat on my Mongoose Dolomite fat tire bike with the Schwinn Super Wide Breeze Saddle. As you can see from the picture the size increase is significant. I’m a huge human. 6’ 1” and I weigh 385lbs. I took my bike out for a cruise latest night and this seat is glorious!! It’s very supportive and comfortable. If you need a larger seat for your bike this is the one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I replaced my mountain bike seat with this one in hopes of comfier ride. At first, it was awkward and I wasn't sure about it. Other reviews were right about working best if peddles are well in front of you. However, I have gotten used to it and I am glad I got it. I don't ride on trails or anything, just cruising through city to run my dog. So, uphill I stand to peddle and downhill I just coast and sit. As long as I am seated back enough, it is comfortable and I do prefer it to the hard seat that my bike came with!I'm attaching a snapshot of bottom - not shown and would be nice to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Your butt is about to rest on a small piece of heaven. I love the comfort and retro design of this seat. I'm too old to care if I look cool or not and I'm too young to stop moving! Don't be afraid to upgrade; you don't have to be uncomfortable to exercise or cruise around. Your butt will give you a high five!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schwinn Comfort Bike Seat []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I haven't been on a bicycle in YEARS...one of the largest reason is because my entire bottom hurts so badly after I am done. Well, latest week I went biking for about 15 mins with my boyfriend and I swear it felt like I was sitting on some medieval torture device...I could barely sit on my couch the next day, I was hurting so badly. My boyfriend created it clear that biking is something he really wants us to be able to do together, so I researched seats on Amazon. Unfortunately the reviews for the seats were all over the put so there was no method I could choose online. So, we went to Walmart and I chose this one and a woman's seat created by e Bell was awful...it damage as soon as I got on the bike, just like the original. So, my boyfriend place this one on the bike for me to try. When I got on, I couldn't believe it...there was no pain. The front pointed up a small bit and I told him...so he adjusted it. We then went for a ride that lasted over an hour...I was in HEAVEN. It was the first time in my whole life (even as a kid) that I wasn't in pain on a bike. Here it is about 5 hours later and nothing...no pain!The quality looks amazing but I have no idea (being a novice) whether that is real or not. The Bell was a gel seat, this one is harder but it is padded and quilted. If I had to place on it before i tried, I would have thought the Bell would have been more comfortable. It was not...not by a long shot. This seat somehow distributed my weight perfectly and didn't dig in anywhere. I LOVE IT.If you place it on your bike, be sure to adjust it...I had no idea seats could be adjusted back and forth and up and down...I truly hope this review helps someone else because I feel like a whole fresh avenue has opened up in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    It was the best android game ever created for me thank you who ever created this awesome android game create it all fun for the children in the globe but be careful of coroner virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    I can't believe there's no Town I hate this application I can't believe there's no town on the ground not unlike the water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Flying bike driving: : its a amazing game. It works very well. It has amazing adventure in it. I really enjoyed very much. It is very simple to play that game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Flying bike driving has attractive run smoothly on all devices it is from it and play now.🎈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Flyings bike driving is beautifully l the features are very nice and attractive.i recommend it for all.🍐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Never seen this type of android game before. I am really impressed with its features and functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Fly in Bike Driving really like to play i recommended to other Must install this android game awesome controls and graphics i appreciate the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    This is a very amazing android game of the day I was really fun in that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Dis is d worse android game i hav ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    It's so short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    I love it Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    super brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Flying bike is very brillient android game and has very easy and simple to handle and have better to work so greatly so must test this awesome and nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Yogesh 123456

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    This android game have aim is downloaded it still it is lagging and the android game is not showing that where we have to or what is our mission I don't wish to give a single star to this application This application irritates me Guys who downloaded this and given 5☆ how you like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Flying bike driving 2019 water bike racing android games is an awesome android game with amazing fresh features in latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Flying Bike Driving android game is so unbelievable game. This android game is really wonderful. I like this game. Perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Just and Begin playing Bike. It has amazing fetures and awesome grphics. I would like to recommend all users. Love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Bike Driving - Water Bike Racing Games [App]  2020-6-13 13:36

    Relish bike racing aptitudes of this fresh flying bike android game which takes you away from the true globe of easy bike driving games.💯👌

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386