Read roswheel 14892 3 in 1 multifuction bicycle expedition touring cam pannier reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all roswheel 14892 3 in 1 multifuction bicycle expedition touring cam pannier reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    1 a day [everyday ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cheap canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    in canadian pharmacies nniw [ pharmacy bxaw]  2020-10-16 13:32
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy- canada pharmacies highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies generic online canadian online pharmacy pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian-pharcharmy- internet pharmacy pharmacy buy generic canadian pharmacy canada pharmacy buy from canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on roswheel 14892 3 in 1 multifuction bicycle expedition touring cam pannier or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Omaha online can u buy lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to buy lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to buy lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    buy lasix in Greece lasix price comparison cheap lasix in Puerto Rico buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Japan online how to buy lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    buy lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to buy lasix in Portland purchase lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to buy lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada cheap lasix in Omaha where to purchase lasix in Austria where to buy lasix in Detroit where to purchase lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to purchase lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    purchase lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to buy lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to buy lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to buy lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to buy lasix in Tucson online best method to search cheap lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to purchase lasix in Austria best price for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to purchase lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to buy lasix in Los Angeles where to purchase lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to buy lasix in Greece online best price for lasix in United Kingdom best price for lasix in Austin best price for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to purchase lasix in France lasix online india lasix price per where to purchase lasix in Buffalo where to purchase lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis best price for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix in Detroit where to buy lasix online buy canadian lasix online buy lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring How-To: What We Learned []  2020-7-6 19:15

    The book improved with each chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring How-To: What We Learned []  2020-7-6 19:15

    Haven't finished reading but what I've read I have ENJOY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring How-To: What We Learned []  2020-7-6 19:15

    This is a nice small ebook but doesnt really tell you anything beyond common sense. Not good producf / value ratio. Would be better free as a tease for their larger book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 3 []  2020-9-7 19:19

    Josh Gates Rocks! You've got to read his book! This guy is down to earth and loves to travel.A amazing writer.. He needs to do conferences.. He's be a hell of a professor.. I think he'd be amazed how a lot of people would present up.. from paranormal research (Destination Truth) to archaeology.. (Expedition Unknown) I can't obtain enough. Josh Gates is the REAL Indiana Jones! You gotta check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 3 []  2020-9-7 19:19

    I love this show. I started watching Josh Gates on Destination Truth and one thing I really enjoyed was the traveling. It was as much fun to see the locations they went as it was to see the various creatures they looked for. This present has more travel and less monsters, but it is every bit as much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 3 []  2020-9-7 19:19

    First allow me say that I really have fun this present and am a huge fan of the entire series but cannot recommend that someone purchase Season 3 on Amazon currently. The 5 episodes labeled as "Season 3" are actually part of season 2 according to the wiki page and the travel channel's official episode list. Meaning that these episodes should have been included in season 2 of the present and not a separate purchase, and Season 3 of the present has yet to air (as of October 2016). The fresh episodes that are coming out are not included in this season either, even though this is what is promised by amazon when you purchase this season. They are part of another series called "Expedition Unknown: Hunt for the Yeti, season 1" a completely various purchase... Which makes no sense at all. Save your cash until Amazon fixes the problems with their episode lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 3 []  2020-9-7 19:19

    Wow, Season 3 was short! But still funny and I am really glad that Amazon let's you pre-buy the episodes now. It was such a pain in the butt to have to hold buying these individually, while the series was running on cable. I no longer have cable, so it was annoying to have to buy each episode one at a time, when I knew I was going to buy the whole season. Anyway, the present is fun and the host is witty and charismatic. If you like history and exploration but don't wish to be bored out of your mind, check this present out. It is fun, informative and very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 3 []  2020-9-7 19:19

    its josh gates... amazing season .. not any less then the others... he always entertains ... makes the shows fun ... travels around showing other cultures while telling and investigating a story from history... watch it ... you ll learn something everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 3 []  2020-9-7 19:19

    If I could give this negative stars I'd give it a -5. I should have done my research on the 3rd season before I even paid for it. Ive been watching the first two seasons on hulu but that was all they had. I decided to check out season 3 on here and possibly buying the other seasons because I'm a huge fan. 5 episodes for about $10 isn't terrible. However, within the first 3 minutes, I knew I had already seen episodes 1-4. I did a small digging and some of the other seasons don't match up with the episode lists online. I WILL NOT be buying anymore of this show. I'd rather obtain it from somewhere else so I know I'm getting what I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 3 []  2020-9-7 19:19

    Note that the rating here is for Amazon, not for the show. The present is great!That being said, this is NOT season 3. It is a few episodes from earlier seasons.I am really upset by this, since I bought the entire season and it is not what it is supposed to be.I hate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 3 []  2020-9-7 19:19

    Gates allows us to go to locations that few have been and reminds us that history is not something stagnant, but is alive and created of things left to discover. While there are never any simple answers, it is about the truth that knowledge never ends. I have been a fan of Gates from the first present he did and hope for many, a lot of more seasons to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 3 []  2020-9-7 19:19

    It's not necessarily the destination but the journey, and lately the journeys have been awesome. My family really loves watching this show. Even if they don't search what was intended, or the 'main aim', they are always finding some awesome items, that have been shrouded by distance and time. I am often in awe of where his investigation leads. Gates is also a amazing story teller, narrator, and comedian, that makes every episode a lot of fun. I strongly suggest adding this present to your weekly cue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 3 []  2020-9-7 19:19

    this present goes to awesome destinations I never fresh existed and introduces the true people who are out exploring them.if your interested in travel / history this is the best TV present ever !!!Josh and the expedition unknown squad some how obtain access to interesting and active archeologically sitesI introduce my mates to this present with the "Mayan Apocalypse" episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing quality tools in a little package. Must have for any distance rider. I've luckily only had to use them a couple of times, but it worked great. The plastic tire hooks dont stay together like they're supposed to, but it really doesn't matter.. because they work. Changed a flat in under 5 minute with this small kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This tool is great. I am a novice to bikes and repairing things on them by myself and this was incredibly useful when changing a tire tube! I will certainly hold this on me when I bike to fix small things that may go wrong. It is compact enough and seems to be well made. I haven't used everything yet though it looks like it will keep up just fine. I am very happy with my purchase and am glad that I don't have to buy several loose stuff because I have this Swiss Troops knife of bike tools!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I am one of those guys you see with a multi-tool on his belt every day, no matter where I am going or what I am doing, So, when it came to outfitting my bike for some longer rides, Of course I required to satisfy my "gotta have some tools with me" fetish. I do suppose there are worse things I could insist on having with me, and yes campers, we can use the word "fetish" to describe something other than where your mind went when I said that!...anyway, back to the review...This tool has beautiful much all you would need to obtain you out of a tough spot in the middle of no where while on your bike. Is it lacking in anything, sure...it's a little portable tool kit...you won't be rebuilding your bike with it, just tightening up a loose screw or making an adjustment when required while out for a jaunt around the neighborhood or on an all day only gripe with the kit is that while they place together a everything in single, handy, simple to use unit about the size of a huge Swiss troops knife (hey...I should obtain one of those too for my bike bag! Glad I mentioned that!), they included an Allen wrench to snug up the bolts that keep everything together, but no put to shop it! Yes, it is loose! As a mechanical designer, I examined the assembly for how I would have fit the rogue wrench in and created it feel like part of the family, and sure enough, I figured out how I would have done that. Oh well...I can't change the design, but I did ding them a star for that oversight! Now, this still would have to of been a removable piece in order to use it, but it certainly could have easily found a home with it's friends.Oh yes...I nearly forgot the tire tools. Now, no, you really would not wish these tethered I any method to the tool, so no star dings there. I do like that they snap together and in that method are a team. While these tire change tools did not influence my decision to purchase the kit, it was a nice small add on that I , would I buy this again? I think so. I am not disappointed in any method with the tools, and they fit nicely in my seat bag. These are one of those stuff I may never really create a lot of use of...when I am home, I will use my every day tools, but on the road, it's a nice piece of mind to know I have some tools with me if required in a only question is it pronounced WOT-OW (like "What?!? - Ow!") or Wo-Tow (like "woah-toe")? Ha! ...now git out there and do some ridin' !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought this a few months ago, but waited to review it until I had the opportunity to use it a few times. This is a solid tool that has enough features to give me peace of mind when I'm out on my bike. I was a small dubious of the tire prys, which looked wimpy and smaller than others I've used. But after using them three times now (I had an unlucky spell this summer) I can say that they are actually beautiful great, and their slim profile makes them easier to tuck into a bag than some of the wider is is an overall unbelievable value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have used this tool to do minor repairs on my bike. It has enough components to do anything I need to do for adjustments or repairs. While the size feels a small bulky, it has no issue fitting in to the nooks and crannies of my particular bike. (I have a trek mountain bike).I hold it in my saddle bag underneath my seat, so if I encounter a issue I have access to my tools on the trail. It also does not take up too much space. It's nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

     10/10 very sturdy and useful bike tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing portable tool kit to carry on your bike. If you are working on or building bikes regularly I would invest in the tools separately that are a small easier to handle repeatedly. This kit is a amazing size to carry though and it will save you for fast adjustments out on your bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought this because I have a can-do attitude about being able to fix anything! Bicycle? I can fix a bicycle. How hard can it be? When you have to ask yourself that question, you're asking for a rude awakening. Bikes, man. Freaking bikes. I bought a bike and decided to forgo the ridiculous assembly fee some locations charge. What? $49 for something I could do free? They must think I'm a sucker. Well, I am a sucker. For thinking I can assemble a bike on my own. I didn't have the tools, the pump to inflate the tires or the means of installing the fresh rubber. I had instructions written in Chinese (not kidding) but thankfully there were pictures so I went off that. After a lot of swearing, temper tantrums, pinching my fingers and getting grease in just about every crease of my body, I managed to obtain the chain on the gears only to realize the thing was still about four links too long. A too-long chain will jump off the gear and send your butt flying at just the horribly right moment. I tightened down the handlebars will all my might and they still manage to flop down. Turns out my might is the same as Popeye's without his spinach. All told, it took me a heck of a lot more time assembling the bike than I thought and realized that maybe, just maybe, that $49 wasn't so poor after all. I wouldn't have been able to assemble the bike in the least without this tool though. This tool saved my bacon huge time. Because parts on a bike do not subscribe to conventional tool usage. They have to be all unique and complicated and stupid. This tool helps lessen the unique and complicated but the parts are still stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Really inexpensive, really high quality, and it has all the primary tools you need to work on your bike. I used it to install several bike components and do a routine tune up and I was very impressed with this tool, I bought another one immediately. Highly recommended.Edit Dec. 4, 2018 almost two years of use and these are still my go-to bike tool. Can't recommend enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOTOW 16 in 1 Multi-Function Bike Bicycle Cycling Mechanic Repair Tool Kit with 3 pcs Tire Pry Bars Rods []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a nice tool to have, I've used it successfully for making brake adjustments and (with some fanangling) adjusting the handlebar stem, among other small ever, for true major things that require some force, this tool simply lacks the leverage.When I had to take off my rear wheel, which bent after getting hit by a motorcycle, (who ran off afterwards. That was fun) I found that the wrench on his tool, although it fits the nut, simply cannot provide enough torque before deforming the tool itself. I couldn't obtain the wheel off and had to walk the bike the rest of the e lesson learned is, this tool is nice, but can't do everything it technically should because it isn't powerful enough. So try out some things beforehand with it, and bring true tools to do what this thing can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring: How to Prepare for Long Rides, Third Edition []  2020-4-1 19:28

    Very practical and helpful book on Bike Touring. Touring is not the same as "going down the path or trail as quick as you can" but has more to do with truly experiencing the joy of the ride, seeing the environment and meeting fresh mates along the way. This is a definite shift from what a lot of see as pushing hard to obtain the workout in. I was encouraged to be more intentional, slow down a bit and have fun my love of cycling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring: How to Prepare for Long Rides, Third Edition []  2020-4-1 19:28

    Had some interesting hints and overall a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring: How to Prepare for Long Rides, Third Edition []  2020-4-1 19:28

    Method more information than I will ever need,. But very nicely organized, an with extensive links to a lot of websites. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Guide to Bicycle Touring: 2nd Edition []  2020-1-29 3:9

    Amazing info for us that have not tried it at all.Will be trying bike camping this summer and found a few amazing tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Along Europe's Rivers: Bicycle Touring Made Easy and Affordable []  2020-7-21 19:48

    My husband and I are avid cyclists and each summer we plan a 4-5 week bike trip to different countries throughout Europe. It is always a challenge to plan these trips because of the limited number of decent books that are available when designing your own personalized trip. Well, we hit the jackpot when we purchased Cycling Along Europe's Rivers, by Michael J. Lyons. It is without a doubt one of best cycling travel books on the market. What puts Michael Lyon's book at the five star-level is how he has imparted so much essential info into this 337- page book. He contains distances for the different trips, level of difficulty, and detailed descriptions of the routes. Our trip this year involves cycling from the North Sea to Prague. Author, Michael Lyon provides alternate routes, so we have the option to discover Berlin, Hamburg Loop, or other locations of the Czech Republic. The route info are clear and concise and contain ride highlights, which support you decide if you really wish to ride to this destination. He offers perfect suggestions for museums, locations to dine, and where to sleep and www service links are included. Best of all, he uses bikeline maps, which are the finest European cycling maps on the market. We have already cycled a number of the routes included in his book and the info was spot on!! Even though we are very seasoned travel cyclists we felt his trip preparation and safety pointers were outstanding and we gleaned a few more travel hints that we will use this summer. If this is your first attempt at cycle touring or even if you are a well-seasoned traveler, we highly recommend you purchase this book. Satisfied travels and may the wind always be at your back! Wendy & Jeff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Along Europe's Rivers: Bicycle Touring Made Easy and Affordable []  2020-7-21 19:48

    As a European bike touring primer, it might be useful to a novice biker. But if you're familiar with Europe or are an experienced biker, you will probably search the book too general to be of much help. As for what to consider before the trip (which takes up the first part of the book), you can search related packing lists and preparation information on amazing cycle touring www services like Crazy Guy On a Bike. Lots of pages taken up by pictures, and you could obtain the same information about 'things to see' by googling the areas you intend to bike through. Additionally, I noticed a couple hotels being recommended several times in the book. Began to wonder if the author got any discounts from the hotel in exchange for the recommendations. If so, I think he should have disclosed l in all, I think you'd be better off to check out some bike touring www services and google the locations you wish to bike through. At least for me, the book was too general to be of much help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Along Europe's Rivers: Bicycle Touring Made Easy and Affordable []  2020-7-21 19:48

    Nicely laid out... succinctly detailed... i have not gone yet (i did the Danube tour 10 years ago & that is cataloged perfectly) but the book seems to explain everything you need to go on tour and have a wonderful, relaxing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Bike Cargo Rack Bicycle Touring Carrier Luggage Rear USBC01B []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Once it is done, it is light weight and sturdy. Will not add weight to your bicycle. It IS universal in fit and looks like it would fit most bicycles. It has the hardware for 2 various ways of mounting. I installed it on a Trek FX2 with an XXL frame. But the things that create it 'universal' also create it a pain in the butt to install. Lots of small pieces and you have to leave everything loose and place it on then tighten everything. BE PATIENT! BUT! It is inexpensive, looks like amazing quality, light weight and looks amazing when you are done. The only thing it doesn't have in the box? Patience...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Bike Cargo Rack Bicycle Touring Carrier Luggage Rear USBC01B []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing price for a very well made, massive steel, well designed, flexible attachment rear bike carrier. All bolts, nuts, washers, tools were included. Also to my surprise, the pack contained a required U-bracket for the frame behind the seat that was required for our bike that does not have welded threaded attachments. Pack also had the correct size metric short bolts for mounting the bottom at the axle frame. And these bolts had thread sealer on the threads indicating a well thought out installation. Very sturdy. Be flexible when you mount parts to the huge flat carrier. Our regular size 26" tires had zone to mount the side pieces inside the bracket instead of outside as indicated on the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring: How to Prepare for Long Rides, Third Edition []  2020-4-1 19:28

    Amazing book,fun to read and includes a wealth of links to extra ressources and reading. A lot of thanks for the research work in putting this together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Along Europe's Rivers: Bicycle Touring Made Easy and Affordable []  2020-7-21 19:48

    Perfect introduction for beginners planning their first tour. Two comments:1. The part on navigation may be updated. Today we have navigation software on the smartphone, especially targeted for cyclists and backed by internet servers for planning, that create printed maps almost obsolete. However, the Esterbauer tutorials are still invaluable for planning. I would also mention the mostly-text tutorials by Cicerone.2. The author does not like camping tours, sleeping in camp websites or preparing one's own meals. So the book lacks tip on these considerations that may matter for some of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Along Europe's Rivers: Bicycle Touring Made Easy and Affordable []  2020-7-21 19:48

    I plan to retire this year, and people ask what I wish to do. My answer: do more bike tours! Specifically, I thought it would be amazing to fly into Amsterdam, work my method up the Rhine and the down the Danube a bit.But I don't really know where to start; I've not done any tours in Europe. This is exactly the book I was looking for -- a nice tutorial to what to do and how to do it. (In particular, I see that my original plan would omit a lot of worthwhile side trips). Lyon comes right to the point and isn't overly chatty (just makes the book heavier in the pannier). I look forward to this book becoming dog-eared between now and 2014.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Bike Cargo Rack Bicycle Touring Carrier Luggage Rear USBC01B []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I appreciate how adjustable this rack is. you can adjust the height by the tire hub and you can adjust the angle of where to attach either under your seat or on the frame below your order for me to create that much zone between the rack and my tire, I did have to go out and obtain an extender. It took a lot of redoing but it was very simple to assemble and figure out how to create it work for my is rear rack is Waaay better than my old one. My old rack didn't even give me an inch of zone from my tire which was annoying when I would strap my bag down with bungee cords. the cords would rub versus the tire while I was ere’s even the right amount of zone for my seat pack👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Bike Cargo Rack Bicycle Touring Carrier Luggage Rear USBC01B []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I added this to my ‘93 Rockhopper for a latest weekend ride to a B&B with the wife. Installation can be tricky, as you have to hold everything loose while attaching it to the frame so as to be able to line it up and zone it properly. It took me about 30 minutes solo, but an additional pair of hands would have expedited that looks amazing and it serves its intended purpose well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Along Europe's Rivers: Bicycle Touring Made Easy and Affordable []  2020-7-21 19:48

    The book starts with 60 pages or so of general recommendations and observations for bicycle touring, much of it specific to the tours along several major rivers, primarily the Rhine. Clear, understandable, and practical. The remainder of the book is divided into suggested tours along different rivers. Each "tour" is described in the same format, with ratings for difficulty and ease of navigation plus thumbnail descriptions of sights, locations to stay, suggestions for start/end points, etc. I was very impressed overall, and expect to test one or more of these routes. A lot of thanks to Mr Lyon for sharing his experiences and expertise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring: How to Prepare for Long Rides, Third Edition []  2020-4-1 19:28

    There was some useful info to support you with maintenance and issues and issues along the way. There was some amazing info on packing correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring: How to Prepare for Long Rides, Third Edition []  2020-4-1 19:28

    This book was really informative and encouraging. I really appreciated that it was written with keeping budgets in mind. So a lot of others books seem to encourage spending thousands on gear restaurants and lodgeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Guide to Bicycle Touring: 2nd Edition []  2020-1-29 3:9

    As one who has done numerous touring, I loved the pictures and their very practical advice. Amazing overall job. Would have loved more breakdown on type of bike and preferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Bike Cargo Rack Bicycle Touring Carrier Luggage Rear USBC01B []  2021-1-10 21:49

    A bicycle rack is not rocket science but after I installed this rack I could understand all the care that went into the design and manufacturing of this unit. I was amazed at how every mounting point was designed to adjust to the a lot of bicycle brands. I thought I had an odd one (bike) but the Songmics rack fit perfectly solid. Thank you Songmics, I'll be looking for your brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Guide to Bicycle Touring: 2nd Edition []  2020-1-29 3:9

    Very helpful for a beginning tour rider like myself. Thank you for putting the book / tutorial together for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Guide to Bicycle Touring: 2nd Edition []  2020-1-29 3:9

    One word. It's Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring: How to Prepare for Long Rides, Third Edition []  2020-4-1 19:28

    All expectations were met.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring: How to Prepare for Long Rides, Third Edition []  2020-4-1 19:28

    This book is full of useful info and resources. Amazing to have as reference for bike touring. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring: How to Prepare for Long Rides, Third Edition []  2020-4-1 19:28

    This is a well written enjoyable book with a ton of info, advice, references, and links. I read this on the kindle ver and was able to take notes and then email them to myself. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Along Europe's Rivers: Bicycle Touring Made Easy and Affordable []  2020-7-21 19:48

    What a joy to read. I have read a lot of bicycle touring books. I really don't need a story. If I need a story I will read Theroux. I have done that a lot of times.I wanted routes, ideas, simple difficulty, and the opinion on routes by someone who did it. Michael did it. His uncle did at fact that he recommends different books, hotels etc is great. He recommends BikeLine. Amazing stuff. And why not?No other bike touring author I read mentioned these resources. He did and I am richer for wife likes bicycling. But she is not one to suffer. Yes she is not build for is booked shared routes where both of us can have fun. If she wants to sit in the sun on the deck of a boat and I cycle why anks for a amazing practical book on cycle touring route planning. Some cool tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Along Europe's Rivers: Bicycle Touring Made Easy and Affordable []  2020-7-21 19:48

    My wife, daughter and I just returned from a two-week tour cycling the Rhine and Mosel Rivers. We used Michael Lyon's book, Cycling Along Europe's Rivers, as our basic preparation tutorial and it was really all we needed. We adapted one of his recommended rides, The Mosel and Rhine Gorge, to suit our needs and it worked perfectly. We wound up biking 5 days, taking a train three days and boating two days; all of these options are mentioned in the book along with contact info and web websites for the boat and train. Of unique interest to us was the flexibility that Lyon builds into each of his routes; all of them can be ridden as suggested or adapted with boat or train rides to suit your specific needs. This book was very helpful to us since this was our first cycling trip abroad. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Bike Cargo Rack Bicycle Touring Carrier Luggage Rear USBC01B []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Was trying to locate a bike rack for my son - who's getting more serious about cycling. Looked at other racks, but didn't wish a seat post mount if he's going to have ANY weight on his bike. It took about 20 mins to assemble and install (maybe 30 as it was cold in the garage..) - but got it on the bike and the design was fairly flexible to work with several style frames, connections, etc. I would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Practical Guide to Bicycle Touring: 2nd Edition []  2020-1-29 3:9

    I really love how this book has created me begin doing exercise again. I used to only sit on the couch and play pokemon for hours and hours. Now with this newfound inspiration I have been able to lose weight and be satisfied with my life again.P.S Fg= mgh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Along Europe's Rivers: Bicycle Touring Made Easy and Affordable []  2020-7-21 19:48

    This is the book for Euro cycling, whether you're off for your first ride or your tenth, and whether you're riding along rivers or otherwise. As for the latter point, the book focuses on specific river routes. But all cycling routes provide related challenges (in differing degrees), and benefit from the same approach - careful attention to logistics, a sensible balance of getting a amazing ride in and stopping to smell the daisies, and planning for contingencies. It's in those departments that Cycling Along Europe's Rivers really shines. I bought it because I'd grown frustrated trying to devise a workable, reliable method to obtain my bicycle from the U.S. to Point A in Europe, and back from Point B. The online table of contents promised a solution, and the book delivers. It also provides detailed checklists for planning a trip, and even for the departure and arrival countdown. There is also sensible tip on how to structure a day on your bicycle. I'm modestly experienced (a couple rides, several long walks). Reading this book would have saved a lot of time starting out. Reading it now has solved some begin problems (like bicycle shipping), and provided a framework for getting more organized with less effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycling Along Europe's Rivers: Bicycle Touring Made Easy and Affordable []  2020-7-21 19:48

    The content in Cycling Along is decent, but more a starting point than anything else. There's a ton of black and white filler photo's and wasted page space. There are directions for 25 river cycling routes, At the end of each chapter there is mention of the Esterbauer book required for the route, so one could just obtain the Esterbauer books and skip this one. Or go to the Radweg-Reisen www service for ideas. Or go to the Fietsroute website. The Cicerone books are more useful, but not dedicated to river routes. Lonely Planet has some perfect bike tutorials for various European and cycling tutorial books is a crowded field, and this self published book, while useful, is not up to the standards of the competition. The specific focus on river routes is the main differentiator, but not enough to justify the rather steep price. CAER should be aggressively edited, printed at the size of the Cicerone books, and priced at one half. When I received this book, I was disappointed because it wasn't up to the standards that all the five star reviews had suggested. I dug into the reviews and found that as of 8-8-13, 9 out of 21 reviews were post by reviewers who had no other reviews. Look for yourself and decide on the legitimacy of those reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Touring: How to Prepare for Long Rides, Third Edition []  2020-4-1 19:28

    I thought the book was well written and covered most of my questions about touring. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Bike Cargo Rack Bicycle Touring Carrier Luggage Rear USBC01B []  2021-1-10 21:49

    The nut on the seat boom adjustors is a 10mm. If you have a 10MM socket and extender this will be your not place the extendable booms on the inside of the rack, if you do, your tire probably won't clear. You have to have them on the outside (the slidey parts. I would also recommend reversing the bolt on these too, so the nut is on the outside. Otherwise you are trying to tighten the nut from behind, and the small wrench they give you does not have much in the method of s beautiful finicky overall to assemble because most bike racks are welded everywhere except the contact points on the frame. This one is not. So, the sides have to be place on, three bolts on either side, for example. Im not sure why they went this method rather than just welding it, because there is no adjustment for the sides of the rack at the top contact points, just at the bottom where it connects to your rear triangle. You are juggling half assembled, loosely nutted pieces around until you finally obtain it adjusted to fit, then you have to tighten it all in cramped space. If I were you, assemble the arms for the sides and tighten them first, it will create the rest of the rack a lot less floppy and you'll have less to tighten when you are done.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Bike Cargo Rack Bicycle Touring Carrier Luggage Rear USBC01B []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing bike rack, super simple to assemble, and amazing price. Very excited to now have somewhere to secure my bag on my route to work and the gym. As per the picture, I did have to flip around the one mounting bracket due to where my back break is positioned, but even flipped around it secured fine, almost as if it is meant to go either way. Highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Bike Cargo Rack Bicycle Touring Carrier Luggage Rear USBC01B []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I liked that design of this product. Despite receiving the first pack with missing critical components, I awaited the arrival of the replacement, which came within 4 days. It took awhile to sort out the pieces and how they should go onto the bike. I installed and used it within 3 days after arrival and installation, which was about 5 weeks ago. Since then, I've ridden over a hundred miles through mild rain, snow falls and near freezing temperatures and it held up well...until this past weekend. The bracket which attaches the rack to the seat-stay connector, behind the seat tube, broke in half. This disconnected the wires between the lithium battery package sitting on the rack and the controller, which hung from the top down tube of my MTB. Fortunately, I had a bungee cord available to hold the rack and battery unit strapped to the seat-tube and was able to re-connect the battery wires and powered the remaining 5 miles home at 28MPH. It was 8pm, 45 F and overcast. Could have been worse. The advertisement says it can keep up to 55-lbs. My battery unit configuration was not even 20-lbs. Now I have to come up with a method to reattach it. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SONGMICS Bike Cargo Rack Bicycle Touring Carrier Luggage Rear USBC01B []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First pack arrived without any hardware, tools or silver arms, and was returned. The second one was complete, really well thought-out, very impressive in it's versatility. It appears to be very amazing quality, too. Install was simple and fun. The only problem that lowered my rating to 4 stars is that the nut on the right side of the bike was too close to the sprockets (see photo) and interfered with gear shifts, so i replaced the nut and bolt with a zip tie for now; I need to search something very slim but powerful that will secure the rack to the bike but won't interfere with the gears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muc Off 250US Black 8 in 1 Bicycle Cleaning Kit []  2020-3-29 19:53

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muc Off 250US Black 8 in 1 Bicycle Cleaning Kit []  2020-3-29 19:53

    I just opened this to clean off some winter mud and salt from my bike, and the pack was a mess. The bottle of cleaning solution had a hole in it, which had leaked all over everything (also removing the spray bottle functionality). The brush looks like it is already 5 years old. One of the other brushes had been squished to the point that it won't return to its original shape. For the price of this product, I am very disappointed in the condition this arrived in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muc Off 250US Black 8 in 1 Bicycle Cleaning Kit []  2020-3-29 19:53

    Ordered for my husband as a Christmas gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muc Off 250US Black 8 in 1 Bicycle Cleaning Kit []  2020-3-29 19:53

    Excelente, muy útil para mantener mis bicicletas limpias y nitidas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muc Off 250US Black 8 in 1 Bicycle Cleaning Kit []  2020-3-29 19:53

    Excellent to hold a clean bike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muc Off 250US Black 8 in 1 Bicycle Cleaning Kit []  2020-3-29 19:53

    Super satisfied with this. Seems silly, but having a proper bike wash kit makes a huge difference in a properly clean and well running bike. To go out, buy all the separate brushes, search an appropriately sized container, buy a sponge, then obtain a proper cleaning solution...This is the easy and effective solve to an overly complex process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muc Off 250US Black 8 in 1 Bicycle Cleaning Kit []  2020-3-29 19:53

    Cleaner did not work on a dirty mountain bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muc Off 250US Black 8 in 1 Bicycle Cleaning Kit []  2020-3-29 19:53

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Expedition 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon PLUS, Ultra Black []  2020-7-28 20:26

    The 5th star would come if it wasn't slightly damaged upon arrival. It was the wagon handle that was broken. I was able to obtain it back together and tape it, but a person shouldn't have to for a $300 product. Otherwise, it is really simple to assemble and use. It rides smoothly and is comfortable to push...no low handles here. I do want the canopy covered the whole thing rather than just having mesh on the ends. It's a rainy climate here. But that's that's not a deal breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Expedition 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon PLUS, Ultra Black []  2020-7-28 20:26

    We bought this wagon for our 18 month old and soon to be born baby #2. I was slightly hesitant because there are so few reviews on it compared to other wagons. Allow me tell you, THIS WAGON IS AMAZING! We love it. It drives smoothly and is very simple to maneuver. The wheels turn and glide with ease, even better than our jogging stroller. My son is extremely comfortable in it and immediately asks to go for a ride when we wakes up in the morning. I have used it on gravel, sidewalks, dirt paths, and have pushed it over huge tree roots sticking out of the ground by the river. My family is so satisfied with this purchase. It is simple to fold and place into the car, it is extremely sturdy and well made. Love the storage basket, snack trays and drink/phone carrier options. I have used this wagon every single day since we got it about 2 weeks ago. Every time we take it out we obtain compliments from others about how attractive it is. I am so impressed. I could not be more happy that I went this route instead of with a double stroller. Excellent fit for our family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Expedition 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon PLUS, Ultra Black []  2020-7-28 20:26

    Amazing!!! Has all the bells and whistles. Very smooth ride and my 2 small ones (ages 4 and 2 and very tall) fit comfortably in it! It took maybe 5-10 mins to place together. It's a small massive but still simple to lift. PERFECT for taller parents! I'm 5'7" and my husband is 6'6" so it is always a challenge to search strollers we can both push comfortably. We have another baby on the method so it is very handy it came with a carseat connector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Expedition 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon PLUS, Ultra Black []  2020-7-28 20:26

    The wagon doesnt give you too much room for another kid with the carseat attached. But I know once my son is able to sit up he will be able to sit comfortably with his huge brother in it. The wagon is extremely huge and bulky and isn't meant for a smaller sized car to travel with . If you plan on fitting ither stuff in . It is simple to maneuver if you [email protected]#$%! like a stroller. But when pulling it like a wagon it is a small harder . Although it is beautiful amazing exercise . Which is why i choose to pull it instead of push it . And also because the carseat attachment doesnt seem too sturdy when the carseat is attached. (And yes the carseat I own is a Baby Trend) so you would think it would fit snug like a rug. But nope! - So instead I choose to pull the wagon to be closer to my infant in case we hit a bump on the sidewalk . But for what I need it for . It works amazing . Something different. And my 2 year old LOVES it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Expedition 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon PLUS, Ultra Black []  2020-7-28 20:26

    I'm in love. This wagon is excellent for our 3 and 1 year old! I researched a lot and this had everything I wanted and a decent price! It's well built and so smooth! The only thing that could be better is the folding/unfolding but it's doable and I love everything else so much that it doesn't really bother me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Expedition 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon PLUS, Ultra Black []  2020-7-28 20:26

    I can not talk more highly about this. Prior to this we bought 4 various strollers, us 2 wagons! When I found this one and used it, I wished I would have found it earlier! Currently have 3&4 year old. I use this for everyday runs (2-7 miles), the zoo, ping, walks, park trips... Basically EVERYTHING! Both the two fit in it with room to spare. Love the amount of cup holders! The back storage thing is amazing and fits a little cooler. Wheels have held up amazing as well- which I was worried about! Love the break! It's simple to stear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Expedition 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon PLUS, Ultra Black []  2020-7-28 20:26

    We bought this wagon instead of buying a double stroller for our 2 month old and 1.5 year old, based on a glowing review that I read. I am so satisfied that we have the wagon, but it’ll be better once the baby is older and will be more for walks, zoo trips, park outings, etc. It cannot replace a double stroller for us. In fact, I ended up ordering a double stroller that I can use to take the children out and about regularly.Just some notes:- The vehicle seat adapter is a net that attaches and uses a buckle around the vehicle seat to keep it in place. I suppose this makes it a universal adapter, but I want the seat snapped into put like it does with the Baby Trend stroller.- You can’t see the baby in the vehicle seat due to the canopy, and a child sitting in the wagon can’t see forward or use the cup holder/snack tray with the vehicle seat in place.- I’m 5’1” and the stroller handle hits at my chest. It’s not uncomfortable to push by any means, and I actually prefer to push vs pull by the wagon handle so that I can hold an eye on the kids.- I was surprised by the huge size of this wagon overall. The wagon is heavy. I would not be able to obtain it in and out of my SUV alone. And create sure you have a lot of zone if you need to haul this thing in your vehicle.- The canopy doesn’t provide full shade, which is a bummer.- The seats are comfortable and the wagon rolls smoothly. I love how deep the wagon is for the children to sit.- The wagon handle can be pulled out with children in the wagon, but it gets stuck under the weight and cannot be pushed back in put with children in the wagon.- The cup holders and parent pocket are awesome. It was much larger than I expected and held drinks, phones, snack bags, keys, and wallet. The basket that hooks onto the back of the wagon is clever and will be amazing to keep necessities for outings.Overall, we are happy with this wagon, but it’s definitely going to be more useful once we don’t need the vehicle seat adapter. It’s created more for two toddlers or young kids, which is why I rated it four stars. I would buy this product again and recommend it to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Expedition 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon PLUS, Ultra Black []  2020-7-28 20:26

    I can’t say enough things about this stroller wagon. We searched online for months and I do not regret the decision nor the paying this price! It is absolutely awesome and when we’re out for long periods of time he falls asleep in it. Our 2.5 year old is 3 feet tall and 40lbs. We have torn up 3 strollers. This one is built to last! No complaints at all. I want the canopy went all the method across but it’s not a huge deal. Do not hesitate on this! Buy it! (P.S. If you were considering the Wonderfold Wagon which is method more expensive be aware the seats only keep 33lbs each in the smaller one.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Expedition 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon PLUS, Ultra Black []  2020-7-28 20:26

    This by far my favorite stroller I have purchased for my son. I just got home from taking it on its maiden voyage, so to speak, and it was a pleasure to use. It takes bumps on sidewalks like a champ and although i only took it on the grass very minimally i was already impressed on how it handles it. I would recommend it if you are thinking about purchasing a wagon/stroller. Will modernize review if anything changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Trend Expedition 2-in-1 Stroller Wagon PLUS, Ultra Black []  2020-7-28 20:26

    This stroller is everything. My 3.5 y/o and almost 3 weeker are truly spoiled in this thing! Love how easily it glides along surfaces!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Adult/Child Knee Pads Elbow Pads Wrist Guards 3 in 1 Protective Gear Set for Multi Sports Skateboarding Inline Roller Skating Cycling Biking BMX Bicycle Scooter []  2019-12-18 22:10

    My sons are ages 3, 5, 8, and 9. I originally purchased 4 various sets of pads so that each of my boys would have pads that not only looked various so that we could easily tell them apart, but also matched their bikes. Unfortunately, these pads were the only set that was worth anything. I read all of the reviews and thought I was purchasing pads that would protect my children and fit them. Wrong! This JBM International set was the only set that would even stay on without sliding off. The major difference is that in addition to the very sturdy straps, this set has a stretchy material behind the pad that holds them in put - like a knee pad for volleyball does. The other sets only have straps that don't even hold the pads in place. They were too lose and slid right off - even on my 9 year old. This set by JBM stays in put on ALL my boys, regardless of their size, because of that stretchy material. However, this feature was not part of the product description so I had no method of knowing that these pads were various (better) than the other pads. They look stronger and sturdier from the picture and are a small bit more expensive but there was nothing in the description in any of the sets to explain why. I don't see the point in putting elbow and knee pads on my children if they aren't going to stay in place. The point is to create sure my children are protected. I sent the other 3 sets back and ordered 3 more of this set. We will either use stickers on the pads to tell them apart, or paint a dot on the back of each one with various colors of fingernail polish. Your kid will be well protected with this set!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Adult/Child Knee Pads Elbow Pads Wrist Guards 3 in 1 Protective Gear Set for Multi Sports Skateboarding Inline Roller Skating Cycling Biking BMX Bicycle Scooter []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I was wearing these while roller skating on my quads latest weekend when I had a not good accident. I was going down a hill around a corner when the path suddenly went from concrete to asphalt. Inertia! My body went flying forward and I hit the ground... hard. I hit my chin, wrists, arms, knees and right hip. The only hurt I got was a scraped Jay Leno chin, bruised left knee, and street rash to my hip and right arm. The street rash is the worst! I hit the ground so hard, my left knee pad cracked. My knee is bruised a bit, but I can only imagine what other hurt might have happened had I NOT been wearing these pads! A real testament to how necessary safety pads are, and how well these work! As far as sizing, I am 5'5" and 195 pounds and they fit me just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Adult/Child Knee Pads Elbow Pads Wrist Guards 3 in 1 Protective Gear Set for Multi Sports Skateboarding Inline Roller Skating Cycling Biking BMX Bicycle Scooter []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Got the order, th item is well made. I ordered a youth size, for both of my girls. My small one is 7 and slim and my oldest is 9 and silm. The set for youth its excellent fit for my youngest one. However, for my oldest one the set is a snug fit. It will not latest her more than a year. So the youth size would work for kids up to 9 years old in my opinion. But if the kid is on the small heavier side, i would say that it would be a bit little on them. For ages of 8 and older. Go next size they run small. I got youth size for my oldest because of some reviews. I should had bought the adult size. That method it could had latest her a couple of years. But, i have to say that I like the quality of the pads. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JBM Adult/Child Knee Pads Elbow Pads Wrist Guards 3 in 1 Protective Gear Set for Multi Sports Skateboarding Inline Roller Skating Cycling Biking BMX Bicycle Scooter []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Overall experience: These pads are NOT created for aggressive-style skating, nor for larger-sized adults. Might be okay for casual/recreational skating, for someone with skinny arms and legs, who doesn't fall a lot.Specifics:(1) The elastic on the top of the elbow pads started to unravel after only ONE two-hour skating session.(2) I am a 165 lb, 5'3" adult woman with "thick thighs"-- the elbow and wrist guards fit fine, but knee pads were super tight. I know that well-fitting pads are supposed to be tight when you first wear them because they stretch with time, but these were TOO tight-- the top edge felt like it was cutting off circulation, which was painful even before I started moving around.(3) I do aggressive, roller-derby style roller skating, and I just do not have confidence that these pads will protect me from multiple falls. A light-weight, casual skater who doesn't fall a lot might be able to use them with no problems, but after only two hours of skating, falling, sliding, etc they are already falling apart.Ultimately, I regret spending cash on these pads. I will have to replace both the knee pads and elbow pads after only a few hours of wear. I should have just invested in higher-quality pads up front. Lesson learned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEQID adult/Youth Kids Knee Pads Elbow Pads Wrist Guards 3 in 1 Protective Gear Set for Skating skateboard Inline skates rollerblade Bicycle men or women []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I bought these for my 10 year old daughter who is learning to rollerblade. They fit her amazing and are well made. The velcro holds them on nice and tight. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEQID adult/Youth Kids Knee Pads Elbow Pads Wrist Guards 3 in 1 Protective Gear Set for Skating skateboard Inline skates rollerblade Bicycle men or women []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Got these for my 7yr old who was learning to rollerblade. First impression-well created and do the job. And the solid white plastic will support break a fall. The wrist help are also nice. My 7yr old has gently fallen a couple of time and the wrist help did what they were supposed to do. Overall, for the purpose these are perfect and will work. Simple to stap on and take off. The pink color is a tad too loud.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386