Read roswheel race series 131432 ultralight bike saddle bag bicycle under seat pouch cycling wedge pack for road bike reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all roswheel race series 131432 ultralight bike saddle bag bicycle under seat pouch cycling wedge pack for road bike reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was thrilled to finally obtain this because this type of bag is the only type that can actually fit on my MTB without it getting into the way. I can't have a saddle bag because I have a dropper, and when I drop my seat all the way, it gets really close to my rear tire, which will then rub when I'm on some narly techincals. Then my bike geometry is in such a way, I can't place one in the bike triangle..... since my shock gets in the way. Thus, this seemed like the excellent solution. To be honest it mostly works but I do have one gripe...PROS:- Huge enough to place a ton of things in but not so huge that it looks like a hiking back pack.- Amazing solid material. Took on rain and mud and it held up.- Solid velcro straps. They strap and don't come NS:- This is where I'm bummed. While the straps are amazing and hold it in put (mostly), the bottom strap, that straps to the top tube is not very well designed. The strap itself simply slides through a couple of slits on the bottom of the bag, which means, it slides around. Even with the strap tight and firm in place, with just enough force, you can shift the bag left / right. I experienced this on every ride thus far where I'd create sudden turns, or fast endo's , or take really quick burms.... think of the result of a Centripetal force. So what happens basically is the bag is now greatly shifted to one side off the top tube, which causes to slighly slag downward, which then gets bumped by my knee. Sucky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I spend an entire day going to REI, Sun&Ski, and my local bike to search a top tube bag that wasn't wide and bulky, but could also keep my iphone 7+ as well as plenty of nutrition.I finally found this on Amazon and it's PERFECT! I use this on my MTB for singletrack trails and it keep up amazingly. It's a super lightweight, compact, and easy design that is excellent for my needs. I got the Medium and it's got plenty of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I used this bag on a latest 500 mile bike ride along with 2 other Rock Bros bags. This one is not very water resistant at all. Mins into a massive downpour, this was filling up with water. I'd recommend just using this bag for tubes and tools that you don't mind getting wet during rainfall.

    0  


    Add your opinion on roswheel race series 131432 ultralight bike saddle bag bicycle under seat pouch cycling wedge pack for road bike or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It's a amazing bag. It is semi-rigid and flexible... holds it's shape well and does not flop around or collapse. The materials are beautiful and of nice quality. Purchased a LARGE and it can keep wallet, keys, phone, flashlight/headlamp, leatherman/pocketknife, granola bar, etc... The Velcro straps are not sewn/fixed. There are several slots for versatility. Using zip ties in addition would create it more secure and fixed. Overall me likey... FYI, I also purchased the Rockbros frame bag which is similarly constructed (for longer trips).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I got the mediumVery amazing value for what it isSeams to be amazing qualityFits all my essentials and then someHere’s a list of what I hold in it on every rideSpare disposable contact lenses and eye drops, asthma inhaler, chapstick, 2 tire levers, ID & Debit card, 2 snack bars, CO2 canister & little inflater, little multi toolI hold my spare tube strapped to my frame so this has eliminated my saddlebagI much prefer the simple access of this bagHold its shape wellLooks goodOn other rides I’ve kept a charger in it for my phone and ran the wire out the top with the zipper barely undoneI even use the Velcro straps under the top tube to keep some cheap safety glasses for rides where I know I’ll be riding at nightI can then place my sunglasses there when I switchThis bag is much cheaper than any other bag I’ve seen of related qualityAbout to use it soon for touring & bikepacking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Not as rigid as you would expect when looking at the pictures. Doesn't keep it's shape as shown in the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I don't do frame bags, but I had a 62 mile unsupported ride and wanted to create sure I had the things I required to ride non-stop. The medium easily fit a spare pump, 5 GU gel packs, 1 pack of blocs and a couple allen wrenches. Excellent size that it didn't obtain in the method of my legs while climbing huge hills. It is now going to be a permanent fixture on my bike. The zipper worked fine until it was down below the curve of the bag. It was simple to pull using one hand with small focus. 4 hours 12 minutes of gravel and nothing fell out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have bought three... I love the bag but after seeing how awesome the first one was... I decided to buy the larger one for my main bike and the bike I commute with... Sadly I recieved the bag that is the same size as the first. I could probably return it and obtain the correct size but I don't wish to wait for it just to obtain the wrong one again... I don't know who is to blame because I created sure to select the huge size so I wanted to allow other consumers know of the issue... Overall the bag is very clutch and paired with the saddle bag alleviate any reason to have anything on your person while riding... As you can see with my pics...the style is sleek and for the price you aren't able to beat the deal... I went to the local bike shop and you won't be able to obtain a bag this size for anything close to what they are going for on Update****Upon further investigation, i found out that the bags I received were the biggest size and was under the impression that the first one I bought was Medium. I bought with my second order two more at the size of a huge expecting it to be bigger. I Love the bags and I believe that if you are looking for a nice cool bag, this is the one to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought 4 of these. 1 little and 3 huge and place them all over my bike. 2 on the rod and 2 connected to my handlebar and basket. I like to have a lot of storage on my bike lol. I also bought the one with the two bags on the sides that goes on the rod. And I place one of these on top of it. The bag w the two bags on the side is from the same company. Then you can place this one right on top and it fits looks water resistant to me but I don’t ride in the rain. I also chop holes on the sides (the material is very hard and I used a cutco serrated knife) and poked through w a cord lock through all of them to deter stealing if I lock my bike up. Def won’t be water resistant now but I prefer for them to not be stolen bc I live in nyc. I love these products. Amazing purchase and they were exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Medium size can fit in Nexus 6P, garage opener, little snack plus sunglasses or banana. Took my bike off-road and bag didn't feel off. It looks amazing as well. Customer service is not but outstanding. The bottom strap is inside the bag and I totally missed it. Customer service sent me a fresh bag by the time I search it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought this for my brother's bike in size Large, and it's the excellent size for his bike.He rides a Trek 3500 which he's converted into an electric bike.- He uses it primarily to keep all his ebike junk, and it easily fits the controller and two 6-cell LiPo batteries. He was previously holding all of that in a rear bike rack bag but this triangle bag is much better and he's removing the rear bag in favour of this one.- It's very well constructed with a durably thick canvas material all the method around, with covered seams.- We plan to coat it with waterproofing spray to be more safe BUT it's relatively water safe as-is. I would trust it if I'm riding through normal rain.- The only thing he doesn't like is that it covers his water bottle mount but that was obvious when we chose it.- Very impressed with the construction of it overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Pros:The straps are durable and don't move when the bike's in motion...even over rocky terrain. The package provides a lot of storage zone to support hold stuff on your body. As a side note: it easily fits a full-frame handgun in the happening that you need to carry private protection when you ride. The overall construction of the package is excellent. I foresee using this thing for several years before having to replace ns:Nothing really. Although it's worth mentioning, create sure you measure your bike before purchasing this pack. Some bikes may not have enough zone between the frame rails to fit the package into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I required some storage to handle routine commuting and short trips, but I was low on cash, so I picked up one of these budget-friendly frame bags. I admit that my expectations were low, despite the favorable reviews. Man was I wrong. This bag somehow manages to be slim and unobtrusive yet handles a ton of stuff. What's more, the build quality is such that I'm not at all worried about it falling apart on me, and I'm beautiful hard on my gear. I like it so much that I'm planning to buy another one for my other bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I just received this, installed it, and road-tested it. The "large" size of the Ibera bicycle triangle frame bag is an exact fit for the triangle on my standard low-rent mountain bike. (I didn't bother with measurements as I figured it was a standard size, and I got lucky.) The bag fits the following stuff comfortably: Portable air pump for inflating tires, 2 spare inner-tubes, flat-changing kit (with tire levers, flat wrenches, and a bicycle multi-tool), plus gloves and wet wipes. There is a separate zip pocket on the outside that is excellent for storing wet wipes to use in case your chain derails and your fingers obtain oily fixing it. The bag is still not crowded and the zipper closed with no resistance. As promised, the bag does not bump into your knees (I actually forgot it was there, it was such a nice day I forgot it was a road-test). The only thing that I would change, is that instead of just velcro closures to keep it on the frame, I would prefer to pay additional for mini-cable locks to lock it in place. If you hold unzipping the velcro to take your tools inside, the velcro wears out. If you leave the bag on your bicycle, you hope no one else is interested in acquiring bicycle tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This is an "early five-star review," based on my de-boxing, examining, mounting and a couple of short (empty) me have mentioned quality control problems with Ibera bags. I carefully inspected this one for loose seems, hanging threads, un-stitched zippers, torn fasteners, etc., and could not search anything amiss. The zippers were tight and smooth. The Velcro fasteners were firmly affixed and of uniform length. The piping was evenly done, and the overall proportions were as pictured.I have a 1990 Schwinn Worldsport, with a chrome-moly frame and a Xéfal pump mounted just in front of my seat tube. I was concerned that the one pair of Velcro strips might not create it around the pump and the tube. No problem. I had ample material to overlap at least a half inch, which firmly holds the bag in put to hold it from e width is comfortable, even on a narrow bike like the Worldsport. I didn't hit it with my legs, and unless overstuffed, I would not expect that to be a problem. The lower angle was also a minor concern for me, as I didn't wish it to interfere with my bottle cage. Again, my fears were unfounded. When properly affixed to the top bar (i.e., with the top of the bag tightly versus the bottom of the top bar), there is plenty of room for my water bottle to slide in and out of the cage without interference from the bag.Overall, this looks like a amazing value. It fits well, it seems to be created well, it is usefully outfitted with one inner zippered pocket and two outer ones (I got the huge bag), it attaches easily (and securely), and it didn't cost an arm and a leg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    LOVE this frame bag! Like having a giant wallet strapped in your frame! Getting around town, it's VERY handy to hold my ping bags in, as well as a rain jacket and my rear rack's basket bungees. Of course, it can shop anything you want, but I have to say, it's well made, amazing velcro, and fits beneath my upper tube perfectly. Highly recommend, and for the price, you can't beat it. (The MEDIUM fits under a huge frame bike's top bar perfectly allowing zone for a lower-tube water bottle to still fit-and-clear TOO!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Ok, so this wasn't the method it was intended to be used, but it works r those of us riding electric bikes, the battery is a giveaway. It screams "take me!"So I purchased this to cover the dolphin style battery on my Radwagon cargo bike. I had to chop out the bottom of the bag, but it now does a terrific job of hiding the battery and making the bike look more conventional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Had Both Sizes L/M. Both Very Nice. The Huge is Really Large and will fill up the Triangle Zone of a Ridged Bike Frame !! Therefore the Medium Size is My Preference ... The Velcro Straps Really need to be a Bit Longer though. With an Overlap of maybe 1" on the straps (depending on the frame tubing size) it feels "insufficient" for securing to the Frame .. The Huge bag could also use an Additional strap on the Bottom to prevent Bag from "Swaying" !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I ride my street bike up and down the Pacific coast. I recently purchased a rain jacket to hold dry in fog and mist in the early morning. Unfortunately, when folded, its too huge for the pockets in my jerseys. So I purchased the huge triangle bag to stow my rain jacket when I no longer need it. When I began ping for a bag that would keep a light-to-mid-weight jacket, the only bags huge enough to handle the job were handlebar mounted. I ride in an zone with some beautiful powerful headwinds - 7 to 15 mph. If you frequently ride in a windy environment and need a storage device, consider that weight will be far less necessary than wind resistance. I estimate that a handlebar bag would bring my speed down by 1 to 2 mph - a killer. The huge size triangle bag was the only design that (1) is huge enough to accommodate a mid-weight rain jacket, and (2) has minimal aerodynamic impact on performance. My jacket fits snugly inside and I only sacrifice a bit of speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Based on previous reviews, on it's actually SMALLER than I anticipated, but just barely huge enough for what I required it for. I bought it to carry my Kryptonite chain, lock and cable (which is does beautifully) and it rides far more securely than I imagined it would (no shifting whatsoever of a massive 8 pound load).However- it's just an awkwardly sized product. The huge is going to take up your entire frame space. The medium is going to take up JUST ENOUGH frame zone to create it very difficult (though possible) to use anything else, like a sports bottle, within the frame zone and the Aduro (which is essentially the "small" ver of Ibera product given no little ver exists) is going to be just slightly too little to do any serious carrying beyond little snacks and pocket stuff like wallet and keys. It's a amazing product with amazing utility, just consider what you need it to do and buy aspect of this back (I've yet to decide if it's a bug or a feature) is that it's opened by side zipper. I initially thought that was a SIDE POCKET when I bought it. No, it's the main pocket access. BUT it allows you to obtain at whatever you're storing in it while on the bike (which, given I'm only storing locks in there doesn't serve me, but it may serve most who use this bag).I give it a 5 for commuting purposes, 0 stars for "security features" given it has none and I've yet to use it in the rain so I've not commentary on that aspect.If you wish to shop something without disrupting the weight distribution or profile of your bike, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fullfun Safety Child Bicycle Seat - Front Mount Baby Carrier Seat Bike Carrier, Saddle with Foot Pedals Support Back Rest for MTB Road Bike []  2020-11-8 19:12

    Had missing screws and small to not good directions. Lots of scratches on paint with rust marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fullfun Safety Child Bicycle Seat - Front Mount Baby Carrier Seat Bike Carrier, Saddle with Foot Pedals Support Back Rest for MTB Road Bike []  2020-11-8 19:12

    amazing for 1.6yr old kid, solid and stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fullfun Safety Child Bicycle Seat - Front Mount Baby Carrier Seat Bike Carrier, Saddle with Foot Pedals Support Back Rest for MTB Road Bike []  2020-11-8 19:12

    This is a poorly designed seat that is more practical unless you are super skinny and 100 pounds. Once we got the seat installed there was no room for the rider to sit or ride comfortably. We tried this on 3 various bikes before we returned so beware that this came from China and the response for our return was super slow. I won't buy from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fullfun Safety Child Bicycle Seat - Front Mount Baby Carrier Seat Bike Carrier, Saddle with Foot Pedals Support Back Rest for MTB Road Bike []  2020-11-8 19:12

    El asiento no esta tan mal, esperaba algo mejor es muy debil los hierros que trae no me gustó. Ademas se demoraron un mes para hacerme la entrega no son eficiente con el servicio, te dan una fecha ala hora del pago y despues te cambian...La mia la cambiaron 3 veces y despues resultó que el paquete se perdió total fracaso y perdida death tiempo.,😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fullfun Safety Child Bicycle Seat - Front Mount Baby Carrier Seat Bike Carrier, Saddle with Foot Pedals Support Back Rest for MTB Road Bike []  2020-11-8 19:12

    Not match at Description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fullfun Safety Child Bicycle Seat - Front Mount Baby Carrier Seat Bike Carrier, Saddle with Foot Pedals Support Back Rest for MTB Road Bike []  2020-11-8 19:12

    I bought this seat for my 1 year old daughter and it works just amazing on the bike I have.. however the bolts that keep the plastic seat down have fallen off due to the bolts wearing down on the plastic.Easy fix with a washer.. other than that.. for the price.. it’s beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I purchased this cover for my Macy Mag Upright. I have only had the bike for 2 weeks and knew after my research that I'd likely need a seat cover. I wound up purchasing one from Walmart that I thought would work. It was super thick and squishy...perfect, I thought! Unfortunately, not so. It didn't fit the wider seat of a stationary bike and even though I had it centered on the seat, it was a definite pain in the butt, and while I love my bike, it has not created my time on it as enjoyable as I had hoped! I ordered this cover based on its reviews, though I was honestly hesitant due to the price. I did just spend a lot on my bike! When it arrived, I was actually in the middle of a ride on my bike and cursing about my sore bottom. I immediately opened up the box to amazing disappointment. Though this looked a small wider than the one I had originally purchased, this seat was much thinner and though soft, didn't have the same thickness or gel consistency as the other. Though I thought it was doomed to be returned, I slapped that sucker on the bike in all of 20 seconds, it is the excellent size and shape, and hopped back on. Such unbelievable surprise! My bottom didn't damage at all and I pedaled easily through the rest of my workout. This has turned out to be a very worth while investment, one I should have created when I purchased the bike initially! I no longer have a sad bottom, and have even increased both my ride time and the resistance because it is so much more comfortable. Take advantage of the free Prime shipping and obtain even more bang for your buck! I also received a very nice email from the CEO of Bikearoo (auto generated I'm sure, but nice none-the-less), including some fitness hints and asking if I need any assistance with the seat cover. While I have no concerns, it's nice to see such a lovely follow up from a company. I wouldn't hesitate to suggest this seat to anyone that wants a comfortable, satisfied bottom while working on their fitness:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I purchased an exercise bike to use at home especially during the winter. The first time I tried it, I barely lasted 2 mins because the seat was so hard and uncomfortable. I ordered this seat cushion. It arrived on time, easily slid over the existing cushion and is now fastened firmly in put I can bike as long as I wish with no pain. Amazing value at a amazing price. FYI - I am an older user so if you wish to jumpstart your exercise program using a bike, this is a must have purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The ONLY one that worked for me! I got an exercise bike that I love (and actually use!) but the only problem I had with biking for 1/2 hour to 45 mins was that my bottom was super sore afterwards. I used a towel (someone recommended that) and brought a gel bike seat cover from Schwinn (which had amazing reviews) but neither of these created any difference. I thought that probably all the seat pads were the same but it got so poor that I gave this a try. What a difference! It fit my bike amazing because it has a drawstring bottom and a tie strap so it is customizable and is not going to budge if you don't wish it, too. It looked and felt a lot like the Schwinn model but the difference was HUGE. After I got this no more sore bottom. Riding is so comfortable that I never even give it a thought anymore. I am so glad that I stumbled on this on Amazon and gave it a try. Amazing customer service, too. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have a FitDesk Bike. After about 3,000 miles on it, (really), I noticed that the vinyl on the seat was wearing and cracking. I also noticed the skin on my butt was wearing and cracking. So, I started to look for a saddle e specs say this cover is 10"wide by 11"long. The FitDesk seat is a classic "cruiser" seat. But, by the tape it is 10.5" wide and 11" front to back. I decided to take a chance. The cover fits the seat exactly front to back. It is just a touch short side to side, but the difference is negligible and doesn't result comfort or stallation is interesting. The specs say the cover is 1" thick. But, of course, the cruiser seat is 2" or 3". Well, that 1" is the thickness of the gel padding. The cloth cowl that goes over the side and under the seat is more like 4", so there is plenty of material to go over the sides of the seat and gather 's a tricky part. There is a drawstring that you pull that gathers up the material under the seat and snugs it up. But there's a lot of play in that and if that were all there was it might not be enough to keep the cover on tightly. But, and this is important, there is a second strap. It does not appear in any of the product photos. It does appear in a number of customer photos. The strap is in two lengths. There is one on each side of the cover just at the curve where the narrow front piece widens out to go around the seat sides. If you pull these down and tie them together under the seat it holds the cover super tightly so that there is no give, flex or movement at all. That also serves to pull the cover in tightly at the curvey part of the 's another trick. Pull down and tie the straps with a easy overhand knot. Then take the straps around the back of the seat post and tie them together again. This guarantees the cover won't slip forward. Then, tie the drawstring strings with a easy overhand knot and pull them around the front of the seat post and tie them off. Now the cover won't slip l of that said, is the cover amazing enough to be worth adding? Well, first, it certainly protects the original seat cover. It adds an inch to the machine height, but you can readjust the seat height if you need to. (I was between too high and too low, so this small bump in height was actually amazing for me.) The gel is comfy. The cover does create the seat feel a bit narrower than was originally the case. Remember, the cover is a bit narrower than the seat. Also, the cover slopes down a bit at the edges while the original seat is more of a cruiser wide ride. I think these two factors are what combine to create it all feel ong the same lines, the back of the cover is a bit high compared to the surface of the original seat, so you obtain a very small bit of a more tipped forward feel. Since it's basically an upright bike anyway that didn't matter much to e upshot is that the feel of the seat and ride does end up being a bit different. Not necessarily better or worse, just to butt comfort, well everyone's built a bit differently. This seems to offer help at the right places; there aren't any chafing points, and if I do end up with some sore spots at least they'll be fresh and various sore spots. So far, though, it's working as hoped. I certainly didn't feel like buying a whole fresh seat, which is the ultimate method to go, and this certainly does feel like a amazing value upgrade.If anything changes after the cover has been in use for a longer while, I'll modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is NOT comfortable. It actually feels harder than the original bike seat. I'll be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Fits perfectly, only took less than a min to place on, and is much more comfy than the original seat on my stationary bike! Now I feel like I can work out longer without my bum getting sore! Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This cover is for my cruisers original seat which was beginning to crack & present signs of aging. My seat measures 9 1/2" at the widest point & 10 1/2" back to front. This cover fits perfectly. Only took a min to place on. A drawstring (that actually works) holds the cover in put and there are straps attached to the sides of the narrow part of cover to tie, all keeping the cover in a secure position that doesn't move around. I've biked everyday for 5 days and love the gel seat. Seems to relieve the pressure in my lower back and keeps my posture straighter. Quality created and looks like it will latest for quite a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I got this for my Marcy Classic Fan Bike MCPL-105, because the seat was beyond hard and violating to say the least. After 15 minutes on the bike, I would have to obtain up and take a break. This cushion fits perfectly with draw string adjustment, and tie straps, and provides enough cushion so that I can have a amazing 45 minute workout without thinking about the seat. It was a amazing price, and arrived with 2 day shipping. I'd recommend this item for anyone who has this same problem. To give some prospective, I'm 5'7 and 225lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Found it much too hard. Also the cover does not fit my wide seat very well. Where it goes around the seat edges, it just adds a rough, not padded edge that rubs my legs uncomfortably. It looks nice, but just does not function very well. No matter how tight you create tension strap, comes undone and moves on seat. Makes it a risky ride up hills or down when your butt is wiggling on seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Large Exercise Bike Seat Cushion - Bicycle Wide Gel Soft Pad - Most Comfortable Bicycle Saddle Cover for Women and Men Bike Seat Gel Cover fits Cruiser and Stationary Bikes, Indoor Cycling []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is the second one of these I've bought. The first one lost some of its cushion after 18 months of steady use -- somebody rides the bike almost every day, and some days more than once. That's not poor for the price. The seat isn't totally comfy: I can pedal for 30-35 mins in comfort, but much over that and I begin to squirm. An hour? Torture. But it's a lot better than the seat that came on my stationary bike (Nautilus). Overall, I'd recommend this cushion, understanding that it's not like riding on a cloud. More like riding on a beautiful decent foam cushion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child Bike Seat Front Mount, UrRider Child Bike Seat , baby bike seat for Toddlers Kids' Bicycle Carrier Handrail for Mountain/Hybrid /Fitness Bikes Foldable & Ultralight (Bule) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Purchased for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it! I can see using it for a few more years. She loves being up front and able to see everything, plus I can see her too, which is perfect. I would recommend this for short neighborhood rides versus on long trails as is doesn’t have back help and the seat is hard so I can’t imagine it being too comfy for long rides of 45+ ere isn’t really a security feature in put so I would use your own judgement to ensure your kid is old enough to sit and keep on, otherwise, wait until they are older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child Bike Seat Front Mount, UrRider Child Bike Seat , baby bike seat for Toddlers Kids' Bicycle Carrier Handrail for Mountain/Hybrid /Fitness Bikes Foldable & Ultralight (Bule) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This is exactly what we were looking for so that my 4 year old son can ride with dad! My son is a tall boy at 43" and 48lbs he is able to sit on this seat comfortably no issue at all. And my son loves it by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child Bike Seat Front Mount, UrRider Child Bike Seat , baby bike seat for Toddlers Kids' Bicycle Carrier Handrail for Mountain/Hybrid /Fitness Bikes Foldable & Ultralight (Bule) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Arrived on time and packed very well. This product is amazing and simple to install. I really didn't wish to purchase the massive and overly complicated back seats and for the most part this product worked perfectly. It fits well, super light and rides comfortably. I use it with my 2-yr-old son, and he enjoys the rides. I would definitely recommend this seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child Bike Seat Front Mount, UrRider Child Bike Seat , baby bike seat for Toddlers Kids' Bicycle Carrier Handrail for Mountain/Hybrid /Fitness Bikes Foldable & Ultralight (Bule) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Amazing Product .This seat comes complete and takes literally mins to attach onto the bike. It is really simple and fast to attach and detach the seat, I was worried that my two and a half year old daughter wouldn't feel safe riding unsupported as she had a rear-mounted chair style seat with restraints before, but she feels safe and it is a much more interactive method of riding. I would certainly recommend this product for anyone who wants to cycle with their toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child Bike Seat Front Mount, UrRider Child Bike Seat , baby bike seat for Toddlers Kids' Bicycle Carrier Handrail for Mountain/Hybrid /Fitness Bikes Foldable & Ultralight (Bule) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Working for our 2 year old but no seatbelt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child Bike Seat Front Mount, UrRider Child Bike Seat , baby bike seat for Toddlers Kids' Bicycle Carrier Handrail for Mountain/Hybrid /Fitness Bikes Foldable & Ultralight (Bule) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Installed on my mountain bike easily, the padded childs handle has some indents in it from being in the box, youll message in the manufactorer pictures the handle folds down flat on the seat, in true life it doesnt match up, that's why there are strange indents that stay there upon unpackaging, they are in several customers photos. MORE importantly this is not practical for any long range biking unless you're lazy and have an E-bike. When pedaling your legs will brush versus the childs seat, you will have to pedal bow kneed which WILL effect in medical problems and pain down the line. Amazing concept but just doesnt work. I will attempt to readjust in some method but the seat is not movable and does not slide so I will be out of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child Bike Seat Front Mount, UrRider Child Bike Seat , baby bike seat for Toddlers Kids' Bicycle Carrier Handrail for Mountain/Hybrid /Fitness Bikes Foldable & Ultralight (Bule) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    I bought this for my daughter when she was a tall 3 year old to ride with me. Now she is a tall (42 inches) 4 year old and can still use it though she seems a bit scrunched. I plan on using this for shorter rides around the neighborhood and would use a bike trailer for longer ones just to give her more s- simple to install, convenient, folds down, kid likes to see where we are goingCons- a taller kid may obtain a bit cramped, also could impede visibility if kid is taller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child Bike Seat Front Mount, UrRider Child Bike Seat , baby bike seat for Toddlers Kids' Bicycle Carrier Handrail for Mountain/Hybrid /Fitness Bikes Foldable & Ultralight (Bule) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Mounted on road bike so I can bring my 4 yr old with me. Love that the center of gravity is closer so it’s easier to maneuver and turn. Plus! If we do fall, I can hug her. She loves it too. She holds the handlebars with me and steers the bike. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child Bike Seat Front Mount, UrRider Child Bike Seat , baby bike seat for Toddlers Kids' Bicycle Carrier Handrail for Mountain/Hybrid /Fitness Bikes Foldable & Ultralight (Bule) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    I just bought this, the quality appeared to be very good, looks very comfortable, but I have to return it, because this doesn't have the length adjustment from main bike 's frame., if your bike seat is too close to the sterling handle, then this will not work for you because its only fit for most huge bike, not medium or smaller. I was thinking of welding it and create it fit, if I am going to do that I might as well buy the seat by it self and weld it on middle of my bike main frame. Issue number 2, the holder that keep this child's attachment into your bike is like a clip style, therefore if your seat's holder diameter too big, you will not be able to close the clip or mount it. I rather the mount that whole plate come off and you tighten it in with 4 bolt, but this one have a hinged and you tighten with 1 bolt. However I will buy this again if the length is 4" shorter, or its adjustable, quality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child Bike Seat Front Mount, UrRider Child Bike Seat , baby bike seat for Toddlers Kids' Bicycle Carrier Handrail for Mountain/Hybrid /Fitness Bikes Foldable & Ultralight (Bule) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This seat is excellent for my almost 4-year-old. Its a small uncomfortable going up hills, but really not bad! My son loves it and thinks it's very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWAY Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cover C6 Large Wide Foam & Gel Padded Bicycle Saddle Cushion for Women Men Everyone, Fits Spin, Stationary, Cruiser Bikes, Indoor Cycling, Soft []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Update: from 2 stars to 5 stars! Daway is a company who cares about their customers’ satisfaction. They emailed me after reading my review and asked for more info on why I was not happy with my order. After a few email exchanges, my issue was resolved with them replacing the seat. Now it fits! I recommend this company to everyone!Original review: 2 stars.Feels loose on. Will need to play with it some more to see if I can fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWAY Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cover C6 Large Wide Foam & Gel Padded Bicycle Saddle Cushion for Women Men Everyone, Fits Spin, Stationary, Cruiser Bikes, Indoor Cycling, Soft []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Love how cushy this seat is! As a larger person, bike seats can be uncomfortable for me so I was really excited to test this out. It’s huge enough and has enough help to create bike riding more enjoyable for me. It fits nicely over my bike seat and feels secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWAY Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cover C6 Large Wide Foam & Gel Padded Bicycle Saddle Cushion for Women Men Everyone, Fits Spin, Stationary, Cruiser Bikes, Indoor Cycling, Soft []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I brought this seat to a Flywheel class, hoping to use it, but the instructor tried it on, and it was slightly too huge for the seat. She said she didn't wish it to slide around during class, and I discovered they actually have butt pads at the gym designed for the seat, so I didn't need to use this. Not sure if I still have the receipt so I don't know if I can return this. It looks like a perfectly amazing product, just for a larger fitness bike seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWAY Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cover C6 Large Wide Foam & Gel Padded Bicycle Saddle Cushion for Women Men Everyone, Fits Spin, Stationary, Cruiser Bikes, Indoor Cycling, Soft []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I've been doing HIIT on stationary cycle bikes, and my girlfriend has been doing it with me. Afterwards, she has a bruised behind. She had decided to stop, so I purchased this and she LOVES it! She no longer has the pain or bruising from our HIIT exercising on the bikes. She states its very comfortable. She throws it over the original bike seat, and takes it off with ease when she is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWAY Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cover C6 Large Wide Foam & Gel Padded Bicycle Saddle Cushion for Women Men Everyone, Fits Spin, Stationary, Cruiser Bikes, Indoor Cycling, Soft []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Amazing seat. Fit perfectly. Simple to installed. Felt the difference immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWAY Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cover C6 Large Wide Foam & Gel Padded Bicycle Saddle Cushion for Women Men Everyone, Fits Spin, Stationary, Cruiser Bikes, Indoor Cycling, Soft []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I ended up throwing this seat away. It doesn’t keep up in the heat & would melt. Every time I went to ride there was a clear gel seeping from the seat and it got on my clothes. Also, didn’t secure very tightly to my actual bike seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWAY Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cover C6 Large Wide Foam & Gel Padded Bicycle Saddle Cushion for Women Men Everyone, Fits Spin, Stationary, Cruiser Bikes, Indoor Cycling, Soft []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I started a regimen of diet and exercise because I look like Orson Welles swallowed Elvis Presley. I was using the treadmill, but I started splinting. I couldn't lose cardio, so I switched to the upright stationary bike. And I love it. I watch shows on my tablet, I do the bike.But it was killing my bony arse. I'd obtain off the seat, which was obviously designed by Torquemada, and it would be sore and even numb. I tried folding a bath towel a few times and sitting on that, and that worked a little. It kept sliding around and I'd have to straddle it. I am sure I looked like a right ol' @#$%at the I talked to my friend, who does a lot of molding and 3-D scanning and said I'd obtain a broken seat from the gym and we could create a ow of Fat Shame out of silicone. He agreed it was a amazing idea and we thought about the cash we'd create on en it occurred to me that I am not the brightest chap in the zone of inventions. So if I thought of it, someone else thought of it. And if someone else thought of it, it must be on the market. I looked up the model of the bike I was using, a Cybex 625C upright. Then I found a purveyor online that sells them and did a live chat and got the dimensions for the seat. They said it was 10½" x 10½".I went on the Amazon and, as luck would have it, it was a Everyday Deal! How 'bout those egg rolls, Mr. Goldstone? So I even saved five bucks. They said it was for a seat no bigger than 11" x 10". I rolled the dice, figuring the half inch wouldn't e seat is a tight fit, but isn't a tight fit what you want? The manufacturer said not to worry if you rip some mesh, but it wasn't an problem for e gel and foam is great. I don't have to obtain up off the seat 20 times during a 45 min ride just to obtain some blood into my bony posterior. Now I do it like three times. I do [email protected]#$%! maybe had a small more padding, but I am not sure they could fit more in without it being too stuffed and ruining your posture on the bike. I search the sweet spot occasionally.If I had a complaint, it is that my athletic shorts, which are satiny, slide a small on the seat. Then I have to readjust. But it's no biggie. And once I move on to doing squats and develop some muscle back there, it will be easier.I'm very, very satisfied with this seat. I have about three months more on the bike before I go to the elliptical and I didn't wish to dread doing cardio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWAY Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cover C6 Large Wide Foam & Gel Padded Bicycle Saddle Cushion for Women Men Everyone, Fits Spin, Stationary, Cruiser Bikes, Indoor Cycling, Soft []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This "worked" with my Sunny Health and Fitness Indoor Cycling Bike but it was not comfortable for longer rides. The bike is super uncomfortable without this seat cover and this helped tremendously but it was still not very comfortable and my butt damage after 30 min rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWAY Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cover C6 Large Wide Foam & Gel Padded Bicycle Saddle Cushion for Women Men Everyone, Fits Spin, Stationary, Cruiser Bikes, Indoor Cycling, Soft []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Ok, revising my review from 5 star to 1 because...It melted!!! es, it was in my car, then garage and the seat part oozed gel all over the seat!! Then the underside that sits over the existing seat is covered with melted gel as well. Really? It was only 90 degrees and this thing melted. OMG!! Too much cash for a seat cover that melts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWAY Comfortable Exercise Bike Seat Cover C6 Large Wide Foam & Gel Padded Bicycle Saddle Cushion for Women Men Everyone, Fits Spin, Stationary, Cruiser Bikes, Indoor Cycling, Soft []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I think it depends on your bike seat to start with. I think you need a huge seat so the cover doesn’t move around. My seat is medium to huge & the cover fits well. I went on 2 separate 12 mike rides & it hasn’t moved. I’m very satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I love this seat!!!! It’s extremely comfortable! We bought this indoor bicycle 6 months ago and the seat it came with was painfully uncomfortable. I was told I would obtain use to it, but it was not event and I just stopped riding the bicycle. And that’s sad because that indoor bicycle was a lot of cash to just sit there. But then I saw this seat on Amazon and it changed everything! I could barely do 15 mins without my rear end hurting but I will tell you now that I have the seed I can bicycle for ONE HOUR and 30 MINUTES with no rear end pain!!!!! Really I could be on the bike all day long I just have things to do but if I had a choice I would sit on that bike all day long!!!The latest picture out of the three that I added with this review shows the original seat but the bike came with and the fresh seat on the bike. Super satisfied customer and it holds up very well. I highly recommend anybody who has a fuller backside, this is the seat for you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Incredibly more comfortable than the seat that came with my exercise bike. I almost thought it was broken when I felt it bounce...then remembered it had springs under the seat for comfort. I highly recommend bit of tip if you purchase it. Follow the directions on the video link they e-mail to you. I created it ten times more complicated by winging it because, of course, I knew better. Easy to switch out if you follow their directions.Update after a few months- Still love the seat. Note that if you place a fair amount of use on it, the nuts will begin to loosen up. (I ride about 40 miles a week and weigh...more than I should.) Just hold the wrench handy and tighten them up and you'll do fine. This contains the bolts that secure the suspension springs under the saddle, as I discovered this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I love this seat!!!! It’s extremely comfortable! We bought this indoor bicycle 6 months ago and the seat it came with was painfully uncomfortable. I was told I would obtain use to it, but it was not event and I just stopped riding the bicycle. And that’s sad because that indoor bicycle was a lot of cash to just sit there. But then I saw this seat on Amazon and it changed everything! I could barely do 15 mins without my rear end hurting but I will tell you now that I have the seed I can bicycle for ONE HOUR and 30 MINUTES with no rear end pain!!!!! Really I could be on the bike all day long I just have things to do but if I had a choice I would sit on that bike all day long!!!The latest picture out of the three that I added with this review shows the original seat but the bike came with and the fresh seat on the bike. Super satisfied customer and it holds up very well. I highly recommend anybody who has a fuller backside, this is the seat for you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Simply the best seat available on the market. Its not as huge as a traditional beach cruiser seat and it doesn't create as much noise as other seats do. The cushion and gel are super comfortable. I recently purchased other seats out there and most are very hard or the springs are loud when compressed. this is the one to get. You won't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Seat is definitely not for outdoor riding. I ride and have a bike for a lot of situations, xc, mtb, and cruiser. This was for the beach cruiser. Bought the full suspension seat for the girlfriend. She loves it. I don't like the feel of the seat moving that much with each stroke. I'm used to a narrow rigid seat in xc comp but this feels like it will break. Feels really cheap, plastic-like. Too rigid underneath, feels like it's gonna break sitting while hitting a low curb or hard dips in the ems like it would be excellent for an exercise bike. Not a spin but more for those doing casual exercise on a stationary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I really like this seat. It's very comfortable - there's a lot more padding and it's wide (as is my "seat" lol).It was exactly as described - highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I recently purchased a Sunny Health & Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike to obtain in better shape for 2017. It's a amazing bike but the seat that came with it is method too little for a larger male like me (5'9", 230 pounds) which creates a lot of pain unless I'm standing the entire time while riding. I opted for a larger seat and grabbed this one from Bikeroo. It didn't have any reviews yet but the seat looked nice in the images and it comes with a fitting that works for the Sunny Indoor Cycle. The seat takes about one min to install and is very well made. It's comfortable and since I created the switch, my cycling sessions have been pain free and much longer in duration.Edit - it also comes with the proper tools for installation. You also might wish to hold the installation tool out for a few days as you might need to retighten the nuts that keep the seat in place. The nut loosened slightly in the first couple of days and after I tightened it down, I haven't had any problems since.I also am so satisfied after the switch. The old seat on my spin cycle created my bottom sore and I no longer deal with that issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This is soooo much better than the one the exercise bike came with (Holy Moses those things are awful!) This seat is great! Cushy, with bounce and enough give that you don't feel like someone kicked you in the crotch when you are done riding. I have a really huge butt. This seat is huge enough to accommodate. It's bigger than the old style saddle seats and much cushier. If you are looking for a replacement for the torture device your bike came with, I recommend one, especially if you have a huge posterior.I initially ordered the Schwinn Comfort Seat and don't use it due to feeling like I was falling off--that model has no "horn" on the "saddle" to hold you from falling forward. The Schwinn seat was comfortable but also didn't have as much true estate to rest your butt. This has plenty! By comparison, this seat is wider and has the triangular shape, as opposed to a half oval shape, like the Schwinn Comfort Seat. The Schwinn seat is better suited to someone with a smaller derriere or an upright bike. If you have a huge ole butt, or a "spinning" bike where you have to lean forward, this is the seat for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This is high quality product that comes with all mounting tools (5 & 6 hex tools as well as multiple size key) that you may possibly need to install it. I am tall and massive and this saddle changed my biking experience dramatically. Finally, I can ride on/off street for long time with my lower part being very comfy and happy. Got one for my wife's bike and she is very satisfied with it too. Lastly, this product comes with rain protection cover; such a amazing bonus..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Bought this to replace the torture seat that came with my spinning bike. What a difference. I'm so thrilled I'd gladly pay twice the price for this product... This is a unbelievable product that truly delivers.. Don't hesitate.. Obtain it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is soooo much better than the one the exercise bike came with (Holy Moses those things are awful!) This seat is great! Cushy, with bounce and enough give that you don't feel like someone kicked you in the crotch when you are done riding. I have a really huge butt. This seat is huge enough to accommodate. It's bigger than the old style saddle seats and much cushier. If you are looking for a replacement for the torture device your bike came with, I recommend one, especially if you have a huge posterior.I initially ordered the Schwinn Comfort Seat and don't use it due to feeling like I was falling off--that model has no "horn" on the "saddle" to hold you from falling forward. The Schwinn seat was comfortable but also didn't have as much true estate to rest your butt. This has plenty! By comparison, this seat is wider and has the triangular shape, as opposed to a half oval shape, like the Schwinn Comfort Seat. The Schwinn seat is better suited to someone with a smaller derriere or an upright bike. If you have a huge ole butt, or a "spinning" bike where you have to lean forward, this is the seat for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Bought this to replace the torture seat that came with my spinning bike. What a difference. I'm so thrilled I'd gladly pay twice the price for this product... This is a unbelievable product that truly delivers.. Don't hesitate.. Obtain it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Simply the best seat available on the market. Its not as huge as a traditional beach cruiser seat and it doesn't create as much noise as other seats do. The cushion and gel are super comfortable. I recently purchased other seats out there and most are very hard or the springs are loud when compressed. this is the one to get. You won't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Hi all,The seat that came with my fresh bike, while oversized, was not comfortable. I could only ride my bike for about 3 miles, before getting off the seat to relieve my aching back side.I read hundreds of reviews on several oversized bike seats. The Bikeroo oversized seat came out ahead in the reviews I read. After putting it on my bike, I went for a five mile ride to see how comfortable it was. I had no problem sitting on the seat, it was that comfortable. The additional cushioned seat, plus the coil springs create for a amazing 5 mile ride. I believe I would have no problem riding my bike for 10 miles. Instructions for mounting the seat were simple to follow. I just purchased the same seat for my wife, and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a more comfortable ride.EditSince purchasing our seats, we have ridden our bikes on a five mile bike trail three times a week. Each time we rode our bikes we enjoyed our seat even more. So, this past week we found a ten mile bike trail with some hills and bumps in the path and we still had a comfortable ride. We did search however, the need to adjust the tilt of the seat for the best ride.EditWe have owned this bike seat for 2 years and it is still comfortable each time we ride 30 miles. We test to ride 30 miles every week but the weather does not always cooperate. We still recommend this bike seat and if it wears out we will buy another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is high quality product that comes with all mounting tools (5 & 6 hex tools as well as multiple size key) that you may possibly need to install it. I am tall and massive and this saddle changed my biking experience dramatically. Finally, I can ride on/off street for long time with my lower part being very comfy and happy. Got one for my wife's bike and she is very satisfied with it too. Lastly, this product comes with rain protection cover; such a amazing bonus..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Seat is definitely not for outdoor riding. I ride and have a bike for a lot of situations, xc, mtb, and cruiser. This was for the beach cruiser. Bought the full suspension seat for the girlfriend. She loves it. I don't like the feel of the seat moving that much with each stroke. I'm used to a narrow rigid seat in xc comp but this feels like it will break. Feels really cheap, plastic-like. Too rigid underneath, feels like it's gonna break sitting while hitting a low curb or hard dips in the ems like it would be excellent for an exercise bike. Not a spin but more for those doing casual exercise on a stationary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Incredibly more comfortable than the seat that came with my exercise bike. I almost thought it was broken when I felt it bounce...then remembered it had springs under the seat for comfort. I highly recommend bit of tip if you purchase it. Follow the directions on the video link they e-mail to you. I created it ten times more complicated by winging it because, of course, I knew better. Easy to switch out if you follow their directions.Update after a few months- Still love the seat. Note that if you place a fair amount of use on it, the nuts will begin to loosen up. (I ride about 40 miles a week and weigh...more than I should.) Just hold the wrench handy and tighten them up and you'll do fine. This contains the bolts that secure the suspension springs under the saddle, as I discovered this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I recently purchased a Sunny Health & Fitness Pro Indoor Cycling Bike to obtain in better shape for 2017. It's a amazing bike but the seat that came with it is method too little for a larger male like me (5'9", 230 pounds) which creates a lot of pain unless I'm standing the entire time while riding. I opted for a larger seat and grabbed this one from Bikeroo. It didn't have any reviews yet but the seat looked nice in the images and it comes with a fitting that works for the Sunny Indoor Cycle. The seat takes about one min to install and is very well made. It's comfortable and since I created the switch, my cycling sessions have been pain free and much longer in duration.Edit - it also comes with the proper tools for installation. You also might wish to hold the installation tool out for a few days as you might need to retighten the nuts that keep the seat in place. The nut loosened slightly in the first couple of days and after I tightened it down, I haven't had any problems since.I also am so satisfied after the switch. The old seat on my spin cycle created my bottom sore and I no longer deal with that issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Hi all,The seat that came with my fresh bike, while oversized, was not comfortable. I could only ride my bike for about 3 miles, before getting off the seat to relieve my aching back side.I read hundreds of reviews on several oversized bike seats. The Bikeroo oversized seat came out ahead in the reviews I read. After putting it on my bike, I went for a five mile ride to see how comfortable it was. I had no problem sitting on the seat, it was that comfortable. The additional cushioned seat, plus the coil springs create for a amazing 5 mile ride. I believe I would have no problem riding my bike for 10 miles. Instructions for mounting the seat were simple to follow. I just purchased the same seat for my wife, and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a more comfortable ride.EditSince purchasing our seats, we have ridden our bikes on a five mile bike trail three times a week. Each time we rode our bikes we enjoyed our seat even more. So, this past week we found a ten mile bike trail with some hills and bumps in the path and we still had a comfortable ride. We did search however, the need to adjust the tilt of the seat for the best ride.EditWe have owned this bike seat for 2 years and it is still comfortable each time we ride 30 miles. We test to ride 30 miles every week but the weather does not always cooperate. We still recommend this bike seat and if it wears out we will buy another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikeroo Oversized Comfort Bike Seat Most Comfortable Replacement Bicycle Saddle - Universal Fit for Exercise Bike and Outdoor Bikes - Wide Soft Padded Bike Saddle for Women and Men []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I really like this seat. It's very comfortable - there's a lot more padding and it's wide (as is my "seat" lol).It was exactly as described - highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palms Bicycle bag, cotton canvas handlebar, bicycle accessories, bike bag, cycling bag, bicycle palms handlebar []  2020-10-19 19:45

    So satisfied with my bike bag!!!! I’ve looked everywhere for this kind of bag. All the bike should sell these! Amazing quality, love all the choices in colors, size is perfect, plenty of room without taking up too much zone on my handlebars, and easily comes off for a cute purse when we create a stop, so all my valuables go with me. I was satisfied to see the shoulder strap on it when it arrived, wasn’t sure it came with it. Also there are two inside pockets of clear plastic, iPhone 6 in otter box fits in. I can place my phone, lock, a drink, and snack in it. AND ITS SOO CUTE!!!! Almost all bike bags in other stores are boring black color! Thank you for making these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palms Bicycle bag, cotton canvas handlebar, bicycle accessories, bike bag, cycling bag, bicycle palms handlebar []  2020-10-19 19:45

    Very well made. Excellent as a bike bag and a crossbody purse. Bought it for my 15 yo daughter and she loves it! Everyone who sees it wants to know where we got it and wants one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    I’m obsessed with this thing - my children are right in front of me and simple to chat with while we ride around. My kindergartener loves being picked up from school on my bike. Install is simple once you’ve done it a few times, but I generally just release my seat lever and take it off of the seat post instead of unscrewing the clamp. Totally worth it, but create sure you obtain the right model for your bike (step through versus mountain bike)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This was simple to install and fits nicely on my womans cruiser bike. Our 5 yr old says it is comfortable. Our son is 48 lbs and 49 inches tall. Definitely gives you a workout. I leave it on all the time and I've gotten used to it there without our son on it. Was a small weird at first pedaling. Amazing for long rides if he gets tired. Or fresh locations he hasn't ridden before. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Super simple to use. My 2 1/2 year old loved it and held on without any issues. Doesn’t interfere with peddling or steering on my mountain bike either. Only problem we had was when my son had a little meltdown at the end of our ride (he didn’t wish to go home) and was crying and bouncing around. Since they sit between your legs you can ‘contain’ them but it still created me nervous that he would bounce off the bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    The product has generally a amazing quality. I finally can use my unused bike that I purchased years ago Got impressed by the fast and simple installation. I bought this bike seat for my daughter 2 year old birthday. She loves it and we have had so much use from it already. She is very secure and safe in it and I love the interaction more enjoyable ride with my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This is our first kid bike seat. It is foldable, ultralight and very solid. Very simple to carry and install. It's comfortable and my daughter really like it. The price is reasonable good. I will suggest it to my friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    very suitable for my child. The design of the hand guard is very unique and very easy to install and remove ,I only need 5 mins to install and I took my Three year old son out for a spin using it the other day and he absolutely loved it, he was giggling and chatting away the whole time.I like this enjoyable ride for the child, I would recommend this seat to anyone thinking of getting a seat for their bike. It's brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    I have a foldable bike and this product fits perfectly.I have 5 years old and 108 cm tall daugther and she says the seat feels very confortable. her feet don't bother me to pedal and I feel very secure with my daughter. very nice product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    Really liked it! My son is almost 4 and sometimes still wants to ride with Mommy on her bike. He loves this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This was a Father’s Day bonus and we have been having family bike rides daily. This seat is a bit on the pricey side but worth it for our family. We like it better than a bike trailer because our son is able to sit up high, see the sights and talk to his dad. Since he is in between his dad’s legs he seems like he is very safe and he is working on balance as well as getting a feel for traveling on two wheels. It is currently on our Micargi beach cruiser and fits well. It does not work with our Electra beach cruiser which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It would be helpful to have a list of most compatible bikes for this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UrRider Child Bike Seat,Front Mounted Bicycle Seats for Toddler 2-6 Years,Foldable & Ultralight Baby Kids Bicycle Carrier with Handrail for Cruiser/Foldable/City Shared Bikes (Blue) []  2021-1-6 19:11

    This bike seat is unbelievable and cool. I ordered a cheaper ver from eBay which just didn’t work and thought I’d take a risk with this which was 3xtimes the price. It was worth every penny. Light, simple to install and very sturdy, My 3 year old son loves it and it has revolutionised school runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This was not waterproof. I just finished a bike ride in the rain and my phone and other stuff were all we inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Need more zone than just my saddlebag for my MTN bike and my older "rugged" tablet apparently didn't like the rainstorms when mounted on the bike in the open. Quality of item is beautiful good, havent tested in the rain yet but looks like it should keep up. Tablet works well as long as you tighten the velco, but note your side buttons are hard to access. Thought my legs would not hit it when riding, but ultimately it became annoying when pedaling or mounting|dismounting. I have moved it to the top of my handle bars and works beautiful well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Well designed with long straps to secure it to my RadRover. Carbon fober look is cool and the sides are reasonable stiff to keep shape. It will keep an iPhone 7 or 8 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    ITS GREAT... Buttttt after my first ride my phone over heated and would allow me do anything until it cooled off so i had to take it out of the case and man it was screaming hot i probably could have cooked a egg on It lol. My solution was to chop the plastic cover off now thats no longer a issue. The only other issue is it doesn't quite fit my Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra with the case but its kinda a catch 20-2 if it wasn't so tight I think the phone would bounce out ive managed to create it work. The plus side is it fits a little gateraid and or a can of soda while also allowing the phone to fit. For those who wonder the S20 Ultra is 7in x 3.5in with a case on it depending on the case i feel like mine is purity standard sized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Cons:Zipper gets stuck, really stiffThe plastic cover on the front doesn't stick well leaving air bubble on phoneNo room to press side buttons on phone (or at least difficult)[email protected]#$%! when pedalingIt also sags to one side even when tightened REALLY tightPros:It's light which is nicethe plastic feels strongTons of spaceLots of additional velcro for larger framesEasy phone holder inside(didn't test waterproof)I give this 3 stars because I would prefer my bike without it, the additional room seemed more of a hassle than help. When hoping off my bike I always hit it, obtain caught, just was not worth it. The product seems decent for the price so do not be too discouraged. Personally, I would recommend a seat bag for keys or little items, this is just too in the method and having a phone in front of me didn't seem worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Pro: Seems to be well created and adequate size for little stuff such as wallet, keys, gloves, bike tool, n: Can't obtain zippers to go all the method up around corner at top to obtain top to lay back. I've tried waxing the zipper but it won't go around corner. Not a huge issue. Opens enough to e touch screen on cell phone won't work as descriptions saysWould be nice if there was a fast detach so it could be removed easily. Straps keep nicely but takes a min or two to attach and remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This product works great. I place my keys and wallet in the compartment and my phone fits nice and tight. The touch screen works as normal through the plastic cover. Just create sure the straps are tight to minimize movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    My iPhone 11 Max Pro fits Prrfectly in the front-clear casing or part of this bike bag... you can tap on the clear plastic onto your phone and the phone will answer to you. It also fits of course inside the bag as well...along with other things you wish and need.. lots of room. If you have a YUGE Tablet or a little tablet this bike-bag is for you!! I was super hesitant to buy this as I did not see reviews that told me whether the iPhone11 MaxPro could fit for-sure in the front zone of the bike bag (the clear plastic area).. and I can report that it indeed does. It makes my bike look like a touring type of bike.. very nice. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I really enjoyed this top tube bag, it fit everything i need for my kit, on my short everyday MTB rides. I ride a bit aggressive, and on the AZ rocky downhills, the material is not holding up to all the bouncing around. The little stem strap, although powerful enough to not come undone, place too much pressure on the stitching. However the material failed before the stitching did. I really like it, but will be looking for alternatives to hold the package off my back on short my humble opinion, this bag is best suited for flowy single track and or commuter bikes. Fits iphone 6+ perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have not had this in the rain (and don't intend to bring the E Bike out in the rain) so have not rated water resistance, although it comes with a small fitted rain cover. I actually bought it for that touch screen,,,which I haven't used. The handlebar on the bike seems to lack room for a phone holder, so I bought two bags here and this one fits the top bar perfectly, allowing me to bring the phone and use one of the bike tracking GPS apps. Storage capacity,,,I gave four stars but please understand this is actually a little bag. I've place the three method hex tool that came with the bike, one extra little wrench, the above mentioned rain cover and that's it...maybe the phone. It does strap tightly to the bike with the included velcro straps, which I trimmed. It stays in put when bombing around on pavement, feels beautiful secure and I think it would probably not detach on the trail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This is the best seat cushion I have tried, and I have tried them all! I teach several spin classes every week, and search using a cushion greatly increases my comfort on the saddle. This cushion is nice and thick, and quite supportive. The elastic underneath is really stretchy and allows for a amazing fit to any standard spin bike. The gift strap for tying the seat down is a amazing add-on! This cushion has never once fallen off my seat. I cannot recommend this item enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacro Gel Bike Seat Cover- BS031 Extra Soft Gel Bicycle Seat - Bike Saddle Cushion with Water&Dust Resistant Cover (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The materials on this seat cover are backward, I think. The sides are created of a rough material and the top is slippery. I wish the sides to be slippery so that my legs or pants do not obtain rubbed with each pedal stroke. The slippery top means that unless I obtain the seat adjusted with the nose up- not the best position for tender parts- I slide right off the front of it. There is quite a lot of padding in the rear of the seat, hence its tendency to throw me e side ties also provide more blister-inducing roughness. They should be attached at the bottom hem, not the junction between the seat top and sides.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386