Read roulette reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all roulette reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    More unpredictable table odds & i have played for 5 hours and not once hit 00 when in true life i should have at least hit 8to10 times this is what i mean by more unpredictable odds thanks for making my favorite android game props on graphics and create chips selectable so u don't have to drag and drop them u select an put them also create restart button able to add as much as you would like to begin with or at least $10,000 instead of a measly $1000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    No permissions, no ads, nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Predictable results!! :( Not random!! The ball always lands on a few numbers further along after every spin - Predictable results!! :( not random!! The ball always lands only a few numbers further along the wheel from the previous number, for example I got 00, 36, 15, 5 etc :( no amazing for practising roulette!! Pls fix!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on roulette or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Recent modernize created a amazing android game even better! Graphics are top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    This android game is [email protected]#$%! dosent down load wat a rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Amazing graphics and realistic feel. One of the better apps out there without the annoying advertising. Now if I can just do a better job of winning ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Kept force closing in nexus S. Needs better animations for betting maybe a zoom feature. Will reinstall when fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    hi just amazing possibility of awesome play android game roulette five star. Thank you for android game roulette amazing possibility of luck. Audrey steele. I am deaf profoundly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    I use this application to practice. It simulates actual patterns that happen on true roulette wheels, both electronic and actual, physical wheels. I highly recommend this application to the serious player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Winning numbers are Not random - each winning number is approx 6 numbers along from the previous one on the roulette wheel - this means you can victory Every Time - its just no fun when when its so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    From time to time it will randomly take my chips off the board as if i spun and lost no huge its fake but just alil annoying bug by far the best American roulette application ive found only thing I dont like it the repeat button because at the u dont have it so if your using the android game to practice I say dont use the repeat button play as if u were in the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    It keeps force closing. The chips are a pain to control. It doesn't indicate how much was won or lost. I wish my back! HTC Evo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    3D GRAPHICS ARE STILL POOR! YOU GET 1* UNTIL YOU MAKE A2SD! & IMPROVE THE WHEEL! IT'S SO SLOW & MAKE 2D UNTIL 3D IS AT LEAST 50% OF 2D'S QUALITY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    3D wheel not realistic, hard to bet, ball does not bounce, board looks fuzzy. Expected more with all the amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    This application is amazing - so addicting! The graphics are amazing and the 3D is really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Outside of table. Placed $10 on 1-18 paying 1:1 odds and $10 on 3rd 12, 25-36 at 2:1 odds. Ball landed in 33. 1-18 bet of $10 was taken by the house correctly. 25-36 bet should have $20 leaving me with loosing $10 on 1-18 and winning $20 on25-36. A net victory of $10. Android game gave me $0 in winnings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    So fun and addicting!!! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Kept crashing, uninstalled. HTC Eris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Stellar app, best Roulette application I've seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    I love the background melody in the beginning. Works amazing on htc Incredible. Best one I've seen yet! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Force closes, all my disappeared after a force close and no method to restart dollar amount. Bought it an hour ago, time for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Can't figure out how to begin a fresh android game once you're out of fake money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Finally a roulette application that gets it right! The 3D wheel is amazing and I love the sound effects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Overall nice design. Amazing instruction section. Only suggestion would be to animate the ball. Works well on Evo 4g.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Nice app! I've never played roulette, and I found the instructions very simple to follow. I will probably play this method too much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Works well on samsung fascinate. 3D wheel looks nice (and surprisingly realistic).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    My life is now complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Repeat bet function. Just create sure you clear after you win! I like drag and drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    This true fungame Is 100% perfect Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    This is one of the better Roulette android games on the Android device market. Like Harwin Apps other products, they produce the best looking and most authentic android game available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Horrible. Runs slow. Not good way to put bets. Can't even see chip values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Ball does not spin and behave in a realistic way. I have never seen a true roulette ball just stop and drop like this, it does not seem natural.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Perfect app, amazing music, bravo. I like that the ball falls quickly, makes spinning wheel a quicker process. Captivate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette [App]  2019-10-22 13:47

    reeha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    Wow, this is best eenie meenie miney mo app! Such a nice design and simple to use\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    I use this application and found better somany times from others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    Simple, and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    This application is absolutely awesome and important

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Roulette 2.0 - Tap Roulette / Touch Roulette [App]  2019-11-2 21:40

    This is great! Me and my mates can take decision on any game! You cannot do that if you just flip a coin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch Roulette 2.0 - Tap Roulette / Touch Roulette [App]  2019-11-2 21:40

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    Use it all the time. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    This is great! Me and my mates can take decision on any game! You cannot do that if you just flip a coin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Roulette - Touch Roulette - Decision Roulette [App]  2019-10-31 21:40

    I recommend getting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Roulette [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Amazing apps. For a headstart, use my referral code H1YTMBGZ for satoshis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Roulette [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    I'l change it to 5 when i got my first p.o.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Roulette [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Roulette [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Roulette [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    This application is as a branch of the application before, named Slot satoshi. Why the previous one is not working anymore? Since I run this one. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Roulette [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Come on guys, you can increase the satoshi a bit....atleast 50 on each app. Claim is too little on both apps place together. Do something about it. You don't wish people installing and uninstalling. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Roulette [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    High paying faucet, use this ref for 5000 satoshi AS5P8EVT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Roulette [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2017-10-27 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2017-10-21 20:4

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Roulette [App]  2019-1-16 21:12

    very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision Roulette [App]  2019-4-30 13:40

    thia application is awsome, funny and l am playing this all day with my friends... thank you for creating this app❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision Roulette [App]  2019-4-30 13:40

    I love this application so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision Roulette [App]  2019-4-30 13:40

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision Roulette [App]  2019-4-30 13:40

    I use this application anytime my mates or I are unsure of what we wish to do and it saves so much time and doesn't offend anyone. Also all the various ways you can create it are fun! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision Roulette [App]  2019-4-30 13:40

    Im done of downloading latest night!!! Me and my Brother play this app!!! LOL ITS VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY COOL I LIKE THIS FOR PLAYING NOT IN DECISION HAHAHA BUT ITS COOL!!! NEVER UNINSTALL xD I like it a lot:) i use this like spinning and when it goto something like Go to Kitchen or Jump 5x hahaha funny :) Tysm a lot sir :3 ___________________________________________________

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision Roulette [App]  2019-4-30 13:40

    sound interesting even im not yet playing it😘😀 i will it use for my sibling hahahahah😂 IT WAS SO ENJOYING AND ENTERTAINING😍LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision Roulette [App]  2019-4-30 13:40

    I think it is brilliant, so simple to use. Amazing fun when you create your own wheel. Hold up the amazing work, i will be recomending this to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision Roulette [App]  2019-4-30 13:40

    It support me to having fun when i'm bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision Roulette [App]  2019-4-30 13:40

    it halps me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-4-4 13:41

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-4-4 21:35

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-4-6 21:35

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-4-7 21:36

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-4-8 21:36

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-4-9 13:43

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-4-9 21:35

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Roulette [App]  2019-5-23 13:47

    it doesn't allow me join the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Roulette [App]  2019-5-23 13:47

    Dis is an increidebol expirins, i güix ol pepel cud lif dis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Roulette [App]  2019-5-23 13:47

    When i begin the android game (on an android) and out a pin in it just shows the backround. Nothing else happens please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Roulette [App]  2019-5-23 13:47

    it would only present images from my screenshot album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Roulette [App]  2019-5-23 13:47

    Keeps crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Roulette [App]  2019-5-23 13:47

    Im giving it a 1 star only because random pictures started showing up on my screen, i dont own any of those pics and my mates swears that they have never seen those pics themselves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Roulette [App]  2019-5-23 13:47

    its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Roulette [App]  2019-7-20 21:41

    100 amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat Roulette [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat Roulette [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat Roulette [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restaurant Roulette [App]  2019-8-22 13:12

    No more I don't know where to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-9-26 21:47

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-9-29 14:0

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-9-29 21:47

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-9-29 21:47

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-9-30 21:47

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-10-2 13:58

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette [App]  2019-10-1 13:57

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roulette Statistics [App]  2019-11-5 14:3

    Not working on Vivo Nex T.T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Roulette [App]  2019-12-19 13:46

    The best lucky wheel and android game in the world. I advise you all to drop it It's simple and fun with family and friends. You're such a creator, android game maker. I hope that applications like this app will be designed It's worth more than five stars And thank you very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very It's a very little zone and it's the most attractive program ever. It's a very little zone and it's the most attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Roulette [App]  2019-12-19 13:46

    Amazing application for spin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Roulette [App]  2019-12-19 13:46

    I love this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386