Read round table royal rewards reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all round table royal rewards reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Royal Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    So excited for this app. Making rewards fun and exciting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Royal Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Awesome app! Very user friendly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Royal Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    So simple to order. Amazing looking app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on round table royal rewards or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Royal Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    This is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Royal Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Royal Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Very nice application user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Royal Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Simple ordering and amazing rewards. Amazing job Round Table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Royal Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Simple to use, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Royal Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing app. Can't wait to begin earning rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Royal Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Awesome! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Amazing app. Can't wait to begin earning rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Looks amazing a amazing method to stay connected to the best pizza chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Round Table Pizza has done a brilliant job by launching love it so simple to use 0558

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Hands down the best pizza along with the best rewards app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Does everything I need to obtain a amazing pizza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Looks Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    An simple and convenient method to obtain more for your buck. Perfection!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Awesome app! Very user friendly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Awesome! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Very nice application user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Best pizza ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    All the reviews prior to this are fake. The system isn't even ready yet so the application has yet to serve a purpose. Looks cool in theory though, can't wait to see implementation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Quick and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Simple ordering and amazing rewards. Amazing job Round Table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Simple to set up, shows me what discounts are available and royalty points i can use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Simple to use, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    King Arthur Reigns Supreme! Application is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    This is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Amazing pizza, amazing app, amazing and simple method to earn rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    So excited for this app. Making rewards fun and exciting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Finally rewards for eating the best pizza, which is a reward in itself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Amazing App! Round Table Pizza for life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Simple to use, rewards add up quick!!! Amazing app! Cascade Park Round table has the best pizza and amazing customer service!! Go visit them today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    So simple to order. Amazing looking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Getting rewarded when buying the best pizza! Nothing wrong with that! Nice to have my favorite zone at my fingertips to order. Nice work Round Table Pizza!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Simple to and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Vancouver Mall Round Table has the best pizza hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Round Table Pizza Rewards [App]  2019-11-13 21:32

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    unable to login on application but can login on the rofo rewards webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    this application is amazing simple to use amazing when u are a frequent royalfarms flyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    The application is very impressive. Sales are current and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Definitely like this application better than the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I love this application royal farma is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Updated review. Once again Royal Farms updated their application , and one week later, it's still not working. Cannot access Marlboro Coupons. If not fixed in 24 hours, will Wawa application and see how that works. Would give 0 stars if I could. Prior rating: This application has only worked 10% of the time. It has not worked for the past 6 days. I have uninstalled and then reinstalled it and it still didn't work. Will have to search another convenience shop to obtain my cigarette discounts !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Update: application now tracks points and functions but the matching android game still freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    royal farms rewards []  2019-10-29 4:47

    Royal Farms rewards card is a scam unless you wish points towards their questionable food. You will not obtain any discount on fuel. I reported them for false advertising and the attorney general of my state already knew about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I've had no luck using this application nor the card for anything beneficial. Even tried out their RoFo Pay and I haven't seen not one discount on gas. Followed all directions and nothing..... contacted customer service and have yet to keep any actual assistance. Highly dissapointed with the whole thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    This application sucks. They claimed to have improved it but obviously not. I tried using it a couple years ago, it froze constantly and one day all my points disappeared. Almost 400 points. Now I downloaded it again. Tried to restart my password, it sent me an email saying 'click here to restart password' that directed me to the regular sign in page with no option to make a fresh password. Waste of time I'll spend my at Sheetz. Their application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    amazing app! the more you the more items you get! who doesnt like stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    omg they r the besssttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    a amazing application for a amazing place. rewards are value packed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    really amazing application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Easy and useful app, simple to navigate. Lists deals, and rewards balance, and how a lot of points stuff cost. Not sure why the application has such a low rating. Maybe they addressed the problems on the Dec 10th major update. I saw a review/complaint about not being able to login. If you read through the brief introduction when you first begin the app, you need to Restart Password (I'm guessing the application and the RoFo www service are different, but I was able to restart it so both are the same now).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    They should probably fire whatever company wrote this application for them. After about 3 tries on the computer and as a lot of on the phone, I finally got the card registered with a poor email address and birth date. Amazing luck to them sending me ads or reseting my password etc If they ever obtain the ap or the web interface working I guess I'll obtain another card and begin over..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Amazing app. love the chicken and all the items you obtain over time. Much better then the old application they use to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I love the fresh app! it's got some amazing features! simple to read and see what the recent are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Amazing method to save in a put that you already shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Amazing App! Lots of clubs & ways to earn stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    I used to really love this application before it updated! I used to be able to use my Marlboro coupons on here but now the coupon won't open! FIX THIS PLZ AND I'LL CHANGE MY STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    This application used to work fine until the modernize now the cigarette part won't begin the coupons please fix this and I'll change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    wont allow me login. I place in all the correct info and still wont allow me login. my info works on there www service but not this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    The fresh APP is great. I like it better than the latest APP, they had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Application is great! Love that i can see my credits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    love the items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    much faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Unable to login with my correct email and password. It has been at least a full year since I have actually been able to use this app. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    So much easier then the older application and more streamlined! Simple to track clubs and points, it's so simple! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    like the application ...but match android game could use more time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    amazing chicken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    LOVE THERE CHICKEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    sign in didn't work. made an acc used the same card number and have no points when I had almost 1000 before the fresh system. plus entering your birth date is tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farms Rewards [App]  2019-1-27 13:39

    This recent modernize gave the application a whole fresh look and it's actually functional now. It's much better than the original application in that it's faster, doesn't crash, and looks fresh. Also love that I can with the application now too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    This icon package is so sweet. Didn't know it existed until I was browsing around the Bubble Cloud website. The icon masking is so amazing that in some cases I couldn't tell if an application was skinned or not. Really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Need Improve......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    I only and rate icon packs when they are something truly original and worth the money. Yours are definitely both. I just bought and downloaded them all. (Again.... Something I've never done before.) Please don't be the guy who designs something worthwhile but doesn't help it, or just disappears into thin air a week after releasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    I really like the double border and love round icon packs. Could you tell me...? I have saved web pages from my Chrome browser to the desktop (easy access for items I'm working on). Those links are square. Although they are distinguishable as web links they don't match the other round ones. The ONE that does work is one I have via Duck Duck Go. Is this something that is icon similar or something else?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    A amazing pack. I prefer packs that can mask icons that don't have custom icons yet. This one does it beautiful well. I can see a few of my apps where the square is still barely visible. Using with Nova. Will definitely be in my package rotation. Nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Im a fresh fan of your art. I just wrote my first true application and ive drawn about 10 wallpapers and 70 icons. If you know of a amazing iconpack guide i would throw you a amazing donation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Looks beautiful good. Only thing I've noticed is the play shop icon is the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Gorgeous design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    It doesn't work, btw the reviews below didn't actually install the app; they rate on related apps etc so false reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    How can I use this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    its Owsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Round Table Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Best icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sir Cumference and the First Round Table []  2020-6-26 18:54

    My 4 year olds love this book! It's a fun story and has a nice recap at the end that makes it simple for children to remember diameter, circumference and radius. But, I was happily surprised to explore that the book covers much more than circles. In the early attempts at making a table all can fit around, they cover some beautiful cool things:-- cutting a rectangle in 1/2 to create it a square-- cutting a square on the diagonal to create a parallelogram-- octagons-- ovalsIt was a amazing book, created better by the addition of these other cool shape concepts. The plot moves quick enough that it's not boring at all, and teaches math in a fun and memorable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sir Cumference and the First Round Table []  2020-6-26 18:54

    Such a terrific method to introduce math concepts to kids. I love all things King Arthur and Math, so imagine my joy at finding this for my son. It's a very well designed and expressed book. Planning to the others in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sir Cumference and the First Round Table []  2020-6-26 18:54

    I thought that this was going to be a chapter book, but is more of a small child style book. It’s a cute story, simple for my children to understand. Would defiantly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sir Cumference and the First Round Table []  2020-6-26 18:54

    I work with a lot of children that have reading comprehension issues abd have a hard time comprehending math concepts. In my math class this story helps them put what circumference, diameter, and radius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sir Cumference and the First Round Table []  2020-6-26 18:54

    My grandchildren are 4 and 6. I thought they might be a bit too young for this book, but they loved it. I have fun exposing them to the language that explains math and this was a fun method to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sir Cumference and the First Round Table []  2020-6-26 18:54

    I love to use these books with my intermediate/middle school children - they are bit of a long read aloud, but are so silly and use all of the math language that they are a fun introduction

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386